Amazon Sale October 2026 Bank Offers: Axis, ICICI 10% and 45 Listed Prices

✍ By Zoutons Editorial Team🕔 Updated: October 21, 2026Amazon's own newsroom, aboutamazon.inRead 21 October 2026, logged out, from India45 MRP and offer-price pairs reproduced as Amazon states themNo product page opened, no price confirmed in a cartNo end date published by Amazon, and none asserted here🔗 Affiliate links included
A laptop cooling stand and an espresso machine on a colour-block background - one electronics item and one kitchen item, for a festival sale that spans both

Amazon has reloaded the Great Indian Festival. Its newsroom announced a second wave on 20 October 2026, with deals going live at midnight of 21 October across every category — and buried in the announcement is a change most shoppers will miss: the 10% instant discount now names Axis Bank and ICICI Bank, where the opening wave named SBI. Below is every price Amazon itself published, section by section, with the headline claims set against the examples Amazon chose to put under them.

Amazon Great Indian Festival Reloaded - live from midnight, 21 October 2026
Read from Amazon's own newsroom (aboutamazon.in) on 21 October 2026, logged out, from India - nothing purchased, no price confirmed in a cart
10% instant discount on Axis and ICICI credit cards · extra 5% cashback on Amazon Pay ICICI · no end date published
📅 Update log:
21 October 2026 — First publication, written the morning the Reloaded wave went live. Source: Amazon's own newsroom at aboutamazon.in, read logged out, from India, with nothing purchased and Amazon not contacted; two posts, “Amazon Great Indian Festival Reloaded: New deals, extra savings and fastest deliveries” (newsroom index date 20 October 2026) and “Amazon Great Indian festival live now: Deals, dates and more”. Recorded from this read: Amazon's stated start for the Reloaded wave, “deals go live at midnight of 21st October across categories”; the Reloaded bank board of a 10% instant discount with Axis Bank and ICICI Bank credit cards and credit card EMI, an additional 5% cashback on the Amazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit Card over the existing 5% Prime and 3% non-Prime rates, and 10% cashback with Amazon Pay Later; the SBI 10% instant discount still stated in Amazon's dates post and in the smartphone section of the Reloaded post; Amazon Now ultra-fast delivery in more than 120 cities; and 45 MRP and offer-price pairs across smartphones, TVs, home and kitchen, fashion and beauty, everyday essentials and Amazon devices. Amazon discloses on its deals post that the post was originally published on 25 September 2026 and has since been updated, so some named examples predate the Reloaded wave. No end date is published by Amazon for either the festival or the Reloaded wave, and none is asserted here. No product page was opened, nothing was added to a cart and no price or MRP was independently verified. Consistency check: this page agrees with our living Great Indian Festival calendar, which was moved forward to the Reloaded state on the same day; no claim anywhere has been walked back.

Amazon Great Indian Festival Reloaded: the dates, in one line

Amazon announced “Great Indian Festival Reloaded” on 20 October 2026, and states that its deals go live at midnight of 21 October 2026 across categories. That is Amazon's own sentence, from its own newsroom.

Reloaded is a second wave inside the festival that is already running — the Great Indian Festival opened at 12 a.m. on 8 October 2026 and Amazon still describes it as live. Amazon has published no end date for either, and we are not inventing one. We track the dates as Amazon states them on our living Great Indian Festival page, which moves forward the day Amazon's newsroom moves.

The one thing that actually changed: which bank card pays

The opening wave of this festival was an SBI event. Amazon's “live now” dates post states a 10% instant discount on SBI credit cards, SBI debit cards and SBI credit card EMI, and that line is still on Amazon's site, including in the smartphone section of the Reloaded post itself.

The Reloaded announcement names different banks. It states a 10% instant discount with Axis Bank and ICICI Bank credit cards and credit card EMI transactions, plus an extra 5% cashback for Amazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit Card holders over and above the existing 5% for Prime members and 3% for non-Prime.

Both statements are Amazon's, both are currently published, and we are not treating either as wrong. The practical consequence is simply this: a guide written in the first week of the sale will tell you to reach for an SBI card, and on a Reloaded deal that may not be the card that pays. Read the bank-offer strip on the product page before you pick a card, and remember every one of these carries a maximum discount cap we have not verified.

Offer, as Amazon states itCard or conditionWhere it is stated
10% instant discountAxis Bank and ICICI Bank credit cards, and credit card EMIStated in the Reloaded announcement of 20 October 2026
10% instant discountSBI credit cards, SBI debit cards and SBI credit card EMIStated in Amazon's “live now” dates post and still in the smartphone section of the Reloaded post
Extra 5% cashbackAmazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit CardOn top of the existing 5% for Prime members and 3% for non-Prime
10% cashbackAmazon Pay LaterNamed in the Reloaded post
Additional 10% bank discount, up to Rs. 1,250Orders above Rs. 2,490, Everyday EssentialsNamed in the Everyday Essentials section
Up to 18 months No-Cost EMISmart TVs and projectors—
Up to 9 months No-Cost EMI, exchange up to Rs. 44,000SmartphonesQuoted alongside the SBI line

What the headline percentages mean next to the named examples

Every section heading in Amazon's post is an “up to” or a “flat on over N products” claim, and both are honestly worded. But Amazon also names specific products under each heading with an MRP and an offer price, and those are checkable. Here is the gap between the two.

SectionAmazon's headline claimNamed examples actually rangeNote
Smart TVs and projectorsUp to 65% off28% to 52%Five TVs named; also “from Rs. 9,999” for 32-inch
Home, Kitchen, Toys & OutdoorsFlat 50% off on over 1 lakh products17% to 81%Four products named
Everyday EssentialsUp to 70% off across over 11 lakh products22% to 54%Five products named; bedsheet, lipstick and air-fryer kit listed separately at 67–87%
Smartphones and accessoriesUp to 40% off19% to 44%Where Amazon gives both figures
Groceries and everyday items on Amazon NowUp to 50% offNot itemisedUltra-fast delivery, 120+ cities
Amazon BusinessUp to 75% off, up to 14% extra on bulkQuoted ex-GST per unitSeveral require buying 2 or more units

The widest gap is in Home and Kitchen: a “flat 50% off” heading over examples running 17% to 81%. Nothing improper is happening — the flat-50% claim is about a named set of over 1 lakh products, not about the aisle — but it is the reason to look at the product rather than the banner.

Smart TVs: Amazon's own five examples

ProductMRP (Rs.)Offer price (Rs.)Off
TCL 164 cm (65-inch) Smart Mini LED Google TV1,32,99064,49052%
LG 139 cm (55-inch) NU87 AI webOS LED TV85,99040,99052%
Xiaomi 108 cm (43-inch) FX Pro QLED Fire TV44,99925,99942%
Sony BRAVIA 2M2 55-inch 4K LED Google TV99,90059,99040%
Samsung 55-inch Mini LED 4K AI Smart TV59,99042,99028%

Two of the five are at 52%, against a headline of “up to 65% off”. Amazon adds that TVs start at Rs. 9,999 for 32-inch models, that cashback of up to Rs. 15,000 is available, and that up to 18-month No-Cost EMI applies here — the longest EMI term named anywhere in the post.

Smartphones: where the SBI line still sits

ProductMRP (Rs.)Offer price (Rs.)OffAmazon's own caveat
OnePlus Nord 652,99942,99919%Amazon states the offer price as including a credit card EMI bank discount
iQOO Z11 Lite30,99917,49944%“with additional offers via eligible bank discounts, coupons and other offers”
OnePlus Nord CE6 Lite (8GB + 128GB)33,99926,99921%—
Samsung Galaxy A56 5G—31,999—Amazon gives an offer price only, no MRP
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra 5G—from 96,999—Amazon gives a “starting at” figure only

Note how many of these come with a condition attached. The OnePlus Nord 6 price is stated as already including a credit-card EMI bank discount, and the iQOO Z11 Lite price is stated as reachable “with additional offers via eligible bank discounts, coupons and other offers”. Two of the five carry no MRP at all, so there is no percentage to quote. Amazon's headline for this section is up to 40% off, with exchange offers up to Rs. 44,000 and up to nine months of No-Cost EMI. If you are financing, our No-Cost EMI guide covers which cards and categories qualify.

Home, Kitchen, Toys and Outdoors

ProductMRP (Rs.)Offer price (Rs.)Off
Lifelong Fit Pro Treadmill39,9997,49981%
SEZNIK 4-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner and Blower5,9993,19847%
BEYOND BY MUKUNDA FOODS Dorado 4-Burner Glass Hobtop Gas Stove26,99016,39939%
WD-40 Multipurpose Spray, 420 ml42034917%

Fashion, beauty and grooming

ProductMRP (Rs.)Offer price (Rs.)OffExtra
Safari Thorium Neo Set of 3 Trolleys29,1005,49981%plus 5% Prime coupon
Puma Men's Dazzler Sneaker3,9991,28968%plus 5% Prime coupon
Libas Silk Blend Kurta with Trouser and Dupatta7,9992,56968%plus 5% Prime coupon
Louis Philippe Men's Slim Fit Cotton Polo T-Shirt1,49974950%plus 5% Prime coupon
Philips All-in-One Grooming Kit MG79224,9993,39932%plus 3% Prime coupon
Beauty of Joseon Relief Sun SPF 50+ Sunscreen1,5001,05030%plus a free 10ml sunscreen on an eligible item, and 10% cashback
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream, 100g89963929%—
Titan Regalia Opulent Men's Watch9,6357,22625%plus 10% Prime coupon

Seven of these eight carry a Prime-exclusive coupon on top — 3%, 5% or 10% depending on the item. That is the quiet reason a Prime membership changes the arithmetic during this event, rather than the headline discounts themselves.

Everyday essentials, and the three steepest cuts on the page

ProductMRP (Rs.)Offer price (Rs.)Off
JEEVAT Jaipuri Traditional Single Bedsheet1,49919987%
Air Fryer Accessories Combo Kit99923976%
Ronzille Pocket Mini Bullet Matte Lipstick Set2999967%
Borges Extra Virgin Olive Oil2,3001,05854%
Sleepy Owl French Vanilla Instant Coffee65538641%
TruNativ Everyday Sweet, Erythritol & Monkfruit29917940%
DC Doctors Choice High Protein Multigrain Muesli39927930%
Nutraj Cashews, 1 kg1,4991,16922%

A Jaipuri single bedsheet at Rs. 199 against an MRP of Rs. 1,499 is the deepest cut Amazon names anywhere in the post, at 87%. We would make the standard point here: a very large percentage off a low-value household item usually says more about the printed MRP than about the saving. We have not verified any of these MRPs independently, and no wrongdoing by Amazon or any seller is suggested — it is simply how MRPs work at the cheaper end of the shelf.

Amazon also names an additional 10% bank discount on Everyday Essentials orders above Rs. 2,490, capped at Rs. 1,250 — one of the few places in the post where a cap is stated outright.

Amazon's own devices

ProductMRP (Rs.)Offer price (Rs.)Off
Fire TV Stick HD5,4992,99945%
Echo Dot Max12,9998,99931%
Fire TV Stick 4K Select5,4993,99927%
Echo Show 824,99918,99924%
Echo Spot8,9996,99922%
Fire TV Stick 4K Plus6,9995,49921%
Echo Dot (5th Generation)5,4994,49918%

Amazon's own hardware is the most restrained set on the page — 18% to 45%, with no entry above half off. The Fire TV Stick HD at Rs. 2,999 is the deepest. Amazon states a flat Rs. 1,000 discount on the Echo Dot and a flat Rs. 6,000 on the Echo Show 8.

How we read this, and what we could not check

Everything above comes from Amazon's own newsroom at aboutamazon.in, read on the morning of 21 October 2026, logged out, from India, with nothing purchased and Amazon not contacted. The two posts are “Amazon Great Indian Festival Reloaded: New deals, extra savings and fastest deliveries” (listed on the newsroom index as Retail, 20 October 2026) and “Amazon Great Indian festival live now: Deals, dates and more”.

Amazon discloses on the deals post that it “was originally published on September 25, 2026 and has since been updated to reflect the latest information”. We are repeating that here because it means some of the named product examples in it predate the Reloaded wave announced on 20 October, and we cannot tell from the page which ones.

We did not open a single product page, add anything to a cart, or confirm that any of these prices is live today. Every MRP, offer price and percentage above is Amazon's own published figure, reproduced as stated. Nor did we verify any MRP independently — where a discount looks very deep, that is a comment on the printed MRP, not an allegation about the seller.

Caps are not stated for most of the bank offers. Amazon names a cap only in two places we found: up to Rs. 1,250 on the Everyday Essentials bank discount above Rs. 2,490, and up to Rs. 15,000 cashback on TVs. The instant-discount caps on the Axis, ICICI and SBI offers are not given in these posts and we have not gone looking for them; assume a cap exists.

What this page is not

It is not a list of live prices. It is a record of what Amazon itself published about the Reloaded wave on 20 October 2026 and what it said the prices were, read the following morning. Festival pricing turns over through the day, especially on the 8 PM Deals and Blockbuster Deals formats Amazon names.

And it is not a recommendation to buy any of these. We have not handled, tested or price-checked a single product here, and the only reason each one appears is that Amazon chose to name it. For what is actually on offer when you read this, use Amazon's storefront or our daily Amazon deals page.

Frequently Asked Questions

When does Amazon Great Indian Festival Reloaded start?
Amazon states that Great Indian Festival Reloaded deals go live at midnight of 21 October 2026, across categories. That is a direct quote from Amazon's own newsroom post announcing it, which the newsroom index dates 20 October 2026: “Amazon Great Indian Festival Reloaded deals go live at midnight of 21st October across categories, giving customers the opportunity to unlock more savings during the Amazon Great Indian Festival.” Reloaded is a second wave inside the festival, not a separate sale. The Great Indian Festival itself has been running since Amazon opened it at 12 a.m. on 8 October 2026, and Amazon's dates post still describes the event as live now. Amazon has not published an end date for either the festival or the Reloaded wave, so we are not quoting one; anyone who tells you the exact day it closes is guessing.
Which bank card gets the 10% instant discount during Reloaded?
This is the thing that has changed, and it is worth getting right. Amazon's Reloaded announcement states the instant discount as 10% with Axis Bank and ICICI Bank credit cards and credit card EMI transactions, with an additional 5% cashback for Amazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit Card holders on top of the existing 5% for Prime members and 3% for non-Prime. Amazon's own smartphone section in the same post, and its separate “live now” dates post, still state a 10% instant discount on SBI credit cards, SBI debit cards and SBI credit card EMI. Both are Amazon's own words, currently published, so we are not picking one over the other. The practical reading: the card that pays depends on which deal you are buying, and a guide written a fortnight ago will point you at SBI alone. Check the bank-offer strip on the product page itself before you choose a card — that strip is the only thing that governs your basket, and caps apply to all of these.
Is “flat 50% off” on Home and Kitchen actually 50%?
Amazon's wording is “flat 50% off on over 1 lakh products and the lowest prices of the year on over 2 lakh products” across Home, Kitchen, Toys & Outdoors — which is a claim about a set of products, not about every product in those aisles. That is honestly worded and we are not suggesting otherwise. It is still worth seeing what the four products Amazon itself chose to name under that heading do: a Lifelong treadmill at 81% off (Rs. 39,999 down to Rs. 7,499), a SEZNIK cordless vacuum at 47%, a Mukunda Foods gas hobtop at 39%, and a can of WD-40 at 17% (Rs. 420 down to Rs. 349). So under a “flat 50%” heading, Amazon's own examples run from 17% to 81%. The heading tells you a sale is on. The product page tells you what you are getting.
Are these the prices I will pay today?
No — treat every figure on this page as Amazon's published example, not as a live quote. Every MRP and offer price here was read on 21 October 2026 from Amazon's own newsroom posts, logged out, from India, with nothing bought and no price verified in a cart. Amazon's deals post itself carries a note that it “was originally published on September 25, 2026 and has since been updated”, so some of the examples in it predate the Reloaded wave. Festival pricing also moves by the hour — Amazon runs Blockbuster Deals, Top 100 Deals, Mega Deals and 8 PM Deals as timed drops, so a price can change between us reading it and you clicking. The number that counts is the one in your cart after the bank offer and any Prime coupon have applied.
What else is Amazon offering besides the discounts?
Three things worth knowing, all from Amazon's own posts. First, delivery speed: Amazon says Amazon Now ultra-fast delivery has expanded to more than 120 cities, having doubled its footprint in roughly two weeks, naming Amritsar, Abohar, Jalandhar, Ambala, Mangalore, Manipal, Vizag, Kochi, Changanassery, Bhubaneswar and Karwar among the new ones, with up to 50% off on groceries and everyday items there. Second, Prime-exclusive coupons: several named products carry an extra 3%, 5% or 10% off on top of the listed discount, and those are Prime-only. Third, deal formats: Blockbuster Deals, Top 100 Deals, Mega Deals, 8 PM Deals, Buy More Save More, Exchange Mela, Sample Mania and Amazon Combos are Amazon's own named mechanics, and the timed ones are where the sharper prices sit. Amazon also says it created more than 160,000 seasonal work opportunities across 400 cities ahead of the season, adding 20 fulfilment centres, six sort centres and 150 last-mile stations.
Prices & codes last verified: October 21, 2026
Zoutons earns affiliate commission on some links on this page. It costs you nothing and it does not decide what we write. Every date, bank offer, MRP, offer price and percentage above was published by Amazon on its own newsroom at aboutamazon.in and was read there on 21 October 2026, logged out, from India, with nothing purchased, no product page opened, no cart tested and Amazon not contacted. These are Amazon's published examples, not live quotes. Amazon itself discloses that its deals post was originally published on 25 September 2026 and has since been updated, so some named examples predate the Reloaded wave announced on 20 October. Festival pricing changes through the day — Amazon runs timed formats including Blockbuster Deals, Top 100 Deals, Mega Deals and 8 PM Deals — so the only figure that governs your purchase is the one in your cart. Bank offers carry maximum discount caps that Amazon does not state in these posts and that we have not verified; assume a cap applies to every instant discount named here, and check the offer strip on the product page itself. Prime-exclusive coupons require a Prime membership. No MRP has been verified independently and no wrongdoing by Amazon, any bank or any seller is alleged — where a discount runs very deep, that is a remark about a printed MRP, which is ordinary at the cheaper end of any shelf. What Amazon displays at the moment you buy prevails over anything here.
Shraddha By Shraddha - Coupon Expert 21 Oct 2026