Login

Zoylo Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zoylo FLAT 15% OFF + 5% CASHBACK (Oct 01-02)
Ajit Pandya
Ajit Pandya
store : Zoylo
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Seeing that I had barely any time left with me to purchase my medicines by going to the medical store, on 17th December 2019, I placed an order of ABANA TABLET by Himalayan Drug Company from Zoylo store.


    I chose to order my medicines from Zoylo as I know that they are the best store whose services are totally class apart. The medicine was delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order. 


    The expiration & the registered trademark were all there on the medicine which proved that the medicine was genuine.


    Since I was not at home I have already instructed the delivery guy to deliver the medicine directly to my neighbor. Happy to see that the process of delivering was carried out smoothly as per my instructions.


    I am totally satisfied with the purchase!

Sudhir Singh
Sudhir Singh
store : Zoylo
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Anti-Fungal Drops
Anti-Fungal Drops purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • Overall Experience

    It took exactly 7 days for Zoylo store to tell me that they have not dispatched my order yet.


    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of  A02 ANTI FUNGAL DROPS by ALLEN HOMOEOPATHY from Zoylo store for a price of ₹145 excluding taxes. My order was expected on 23rd December 2019 but shocked to see when it was not delivered. 


    When I tried contacting the customer care support of Zoylo on 18003182596, I was told that the order has not been dispatched yet as they are looking for product stock for the same.


    As per my knowledge, I know Zoylo is very fast with its delivery services, but problems like these really pulls the brand image down for Zoylo store.


    Such an experience really makes all the efforts futile.

Ritesh Manewaar
Ritesh Manewaar
store : Zoylo
review date : Jan 06 2020
Products Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Got 25% Off!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    The only reason behind going for Zoylo was to try them out and see the credibility of this 25% off on the first 3 orders deal. While ordering the medicines, I could easily upload the prescription and pay for the ordered products. 


    I was informed that the medicine package will arrive within 5 working days but, luckily, I received all the products within 48 hours of placing the order. The package was totally sealed and I did not find any damage marks on it. 


    The quantity was appropriate when delivered to me. While adding the medicines to the cart, I found that the medicines were actually available at a cheaper cost than the retail outlets. For the same reason, without making any delay, I placed the order. 


    I’m really happy with the delivery and the discount that they offer. The discounts are actually applicable. 


    Trustworthy and genuine website! 

Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
store : Zoylo
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Medicine
Medicine purchased : Jan 14 2020
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I never thought ordering medicines from Zoylo would be so much easier. On 14th January 2019, I placed an order of  1 Vicks Vaporub & 1 Vicks Inhaler for a  total of ₹185. The medicine was delivered to me via home delivery with ₹25 added as the delivery cost to the medicine.


    I am happy to have received the medicine in safe & sound condition. With it, I am also happy with the fast delivery services which had me delivered the medicines in just 20 mins at my doorsteps. 


    With a genuine brand trademark on the medicines, I felt pretty confident that the product I am ordering is of good quality.


    All the more I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Zoylo.In the past, I have ordered many of my medicines from different online pharmacy stores but had to say that Zoylo’s services are far better than the rest of them.


    #KudosZoylo

Rishav Goel
Rishav Goel
store : Zoylo
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Medicine
Medicine purchased : Dec 14 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Fake Medicine”

  • Overall Experience

    Taking out my time from work to find my medicines online, I decided to purchase my medicines from Zoylo store. So on 14th December 2019,  I placed an order for multiple medicines for a grand total of ₹589.


    Upon the delivery of order, as & when I opened the package, & looking at the medicine what I saw was that the medicine was expired. After seeing this I really doubt how Zoylo can do such a thing like this. 


    Is there no proper standards by which they follow things. If by chance I would have not read the expiration date on the medicine, things would have turned upside down for me. I am totally dissatisfied with the purchase from the Zoylo store.


    Even calling up the customer support staff of Zoylo didn’t work for me well where they told me that it would take at least 6 days for the medicines to get exchanged.


    Bad Services!

Anuj Singh
Anuj Singh
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 28 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Ayurvedic Products!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered a few Ayurvedic products for every day well being. Usually, it has happened that I am not able to get specific ayurvedic medicines from stores so the best option, in that case, is usually to order online. 


    I have been using Zoylo to order the ayurvedic medicines as they are available all the time. This time as well, I ordered the same medicines from Zoylo which me a total of around Rs. 1200. What I am satisfied with is the range of products available apart from the basic allopathic medicines. 


    I am really happy with the delivery of the products as it took just 2 days for everything to get delivered at once. I received my package on 28th December and that too in great condition. 


    As promised by Zoylo, the products are 100% genuine and the quality is assured which I can guarantee. Apart from that, what is another good thing is that the products come in discreet packaging. There is nothing at all that I want to point out bad about Zoylo. 

Anjali Srivastav
Anjali Srivastav
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“As Easy As It Can Get!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    This is the easiest way, I think, to order medicines from anywhere. Out of every other store, this is the most convenient one by far. There are basically just 3 steps to it which include uploading the prescription, waiting for the confirmation call and delivery at doorstep. 


    As I placed the order on 21st December, I found the process really seamless and can probably be done by everyone. I ordered: 


    1. Duphaston 10 MG- Rs. 623

    2. Talimus Ointment


    My doctor had prescribed the Duphaston 10MG tablet for hormonal disbalance. I was not able to find the medicine on any medical store so I rather decided to order from Zoylo. 


    I had to upload a proper doctor's prescription for ordering Duphaston as it does not get sold without one which I think is a great thing as not all things should not be made accessible.


    This is definitely the easiest way I have seen to get medicines that are otherwise difficult to get in the market. 

Pankaj Sen
Pankaj Sen
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Medicines
Medicines purchased : Dec 12 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Product not Received”

  • Overall Experience

    It was my first time using Zoylo store since my friend recommended me to purchase all my medicines from there. So on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of 36 D 60K Capsule from Zoylo store for a price of ₹109.45, ABSOLUT 3.6.9MG CAPSULE worth ₹191 & lastly one Abzorb Antifungal Bar for ₹120


    My total bill amount came for ₹420.45. I expected my order to reach me within the next 4 to 5 days but was shocked to see that the medicine has still never reached my place. I am totally dissatisfied with the purchase as I never expected Zoylo to deliver a performance like this.


    Calling the Zoylo customer support on 18002085454 & having a brief interaction about the same issue I was told to raise the issue via mail on official mail id of Zoylo customer support with a copy of the bill. 


    Even after doing all this there was still no response from the Zoylo store about the issue.


    This experience has made me realize that it is actually futile to order any medicine from Zoylo store.

Arjun Chalal
Arjun Chalal
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product purchased : Vaporizer
Vaporizer purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Genuine Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    For the last 1 year, I have been ordering most of my medicinal products from the Zoylo store. So on 18th December 2019, I again placed an order of DR MOREPEN BREATHE FREE VAPORIZER VP06 from the same for a price of ₹475 on which I got a flat 8% discount using the code ZMED25


    The product was delivered to me within 4 days of placing an order. One of my main reason for ordering the product from Zoylo store was because of its fast home delivery were every product ordered from Zoylo store has reached to me within 20  mins maximum.


    The importance of ordering this vaporizer was genuinely due to my weak health condition & nose blockage which was largely due to cold & flu.


    I am super happy to have received my product within time again. It’s seriously a great honor to have my product purchased from the Zoylo store.


    Thanks, Zoylo for the continuous excellent services!

Jagriti Pandey
Jagriti Pandey
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Dec 14 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Hair Fall Cure!”

  • Overall Experience

    I Purchased: Mama Earth Anti Hair Fall Kit 

    Price: Rs. 999


    My mother has been suffering from a lot of hair fall lately and for that, we have tried a lot of remedies but nothing seemed to have worked. Mama Earth is a fairly new brand and while looking for hair fall control products on Zoylo I saw this hair fall control kit. 


    The kit looked very trustable as generally, as well, the reviews that I have heard of Mama Earth have been fairly good. I thought of buying it and making my mother try the kit. 


    The kit was delivered to me on 14th December and my mother has been using it since then. It is not at all difficult to use it. It has been more than a week that she has been using the oil and other things from the kit and it certainly seems to work. 


    I am glad that I looked for things on Zoylo and this was suggested to me. My mother is really happy to finally see some progress. The money spent on this kit is totally worth it and I would definitely suggest it for people who are dealing with a lot of hair fall. 

Manuj Singh
Manuj Singh
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Fast Delivery!”

  • Overall Experience

    It was the first time that I had used any online pharmacy store for ordering medicines. I have been hearing a lot about these online pharmacies from people. This time around, when I had to order some things, rather than going out, I decided to order them from Zoylo. 


    I ordered a few basic medicines which I like to keep around the house in case of any emergencies. Everything was easy to find for me and there was no such requirement of adding the doctor's prescription for buying these medicines. 


    I placed the order for quite a lot of things on 19th December and the order was delivered to me on 22nd December. There was everything in the package I had ordered. 


    Everything came at once in the package and I am really happy about the fact that I got to choose cash on delivery. 

Danish Aggrawal
Danish Aggrawal
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 24 2019
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Eating junk food for continuously 5 days I got bad mouth Ulcers for which I wanted to purchase an antiseptic Gargle.


    One of my friends recommended me to buy the medicine online from Zoylo store. Without waiting even a minute on 7th December 2019  I decided to place an order of BETADINE GARGLE MINT by win Medicare from the Zoylo store. I got the product delivered to me within 40 mins of my order placed. The medicine was accurately intact & came in a safe packaging.


    It’s been 3 days since I have been using the medicine & can definitely say that it is the best medicine for extreme mouth Ulcers. 


    It was an extremely delightful experience shopping from Zoylo store.


    Totally happy with my purchase.


    #KudosZoylo

Gaurav Chaudhary
Gaurav Chaudhary
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 04 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • Overall Experience

    Can anyone tell me where is my order?

    It took me more than an hour to search for a good anti-smoking medicine but was finally able to decide my buy from Zoylo online store that delivers the product through channel partners.


    On 4th December 2019, I placed an order of 2BACONIL TTS 10/7 PATCH by Rusan Healthcare Private Limited. I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 9th December 2019 but the order was not delivered to me till yet. 


    I mean I chose to order my medicine from Zoylo store because I thought they deliver the product really fast but felt really dissatisfied when this issue happened with me.


    Even after having a talk with the customer care staff I do not got my order update nor did I got my money back for the same. 


    No more I am trusting Zoylo store again for my medicinal needs.


    One of the worst service ever.

    Recommendability: 1/10

Jeevan Joshy
Jeevan Joshy
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Accu-check Strips
Accu-check Strips purchased : Dec 05 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Checking my Blood pressure from the Accu -check device, at that very instant, I noticed that I was missing some new Accu-chek Instant test strips.


    Searching for the strips online, on 5th December 2019 I found the same product on Zoylo store for a price of ₹799 in which came 50 strips by Roche Limited. I even got an 8% off this healthcare product using the code ZMED25.


    Buying from Zoylo was a very fast decision, but I am glad that I bought the product from here.


    It was indeed the fastest delivery that I have ever seen from an e-commerce site & I am totally happy with the purchase. 


    This was indeed a seamless & fast service from Zoylo


    Extremely happy to have purchased my product from Zoylo.

Rachit Sharma
Rachit Sharma
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 23 2019
Service Availed : Health Check-Up
Health Services Availed : Dec 22 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Glad I Got The Test”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    A few days back, I started to feel trouble in my pelvic area. I didn’t realize I was having trouble in the kidneys actually. I was thinking about how much balance I have in the account, and how much targets I have achieved in the week of my work.


    I am really glad that I opted for an appointment with a Doctor from the Zoylo app yesterday. I was told it’s the functioning problem in my kidney so I decided to check on a good hospital for further procedures.


    I went to the hospital and checked out. I was really nervous about whether there is some kind of more issues going to be evolved from this or whatnot. So I just did it and found there was a lot of cleaning process that has to be done in my kidneys. That was the only thing, and really really relieved I was heating such great news.


    I really want to put this out in front of everyone here that, please take care of your health. It’s precious than any other thing. Always look out whenever you feel something in your body.

Aprajita Sharma
Aprajita Sharma
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 23 2019
Service Availed : Medicines
Health Services Availed : Dec 22 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Malfunctioning Database”

  • Overall Experience

    I’m telling it to all the people here that please be aware of the Zoylo website’s pages, and landing surfaces you will hover through. I’m saying as I experienced something myself from the Zoylo website’s action towards my system.


    I was told that it’s quite normal to have any website having some common errors, and functioning issues because of many reasons. Sometimes the server goes down and makes it impossible for you to access the website. Some even hold the error because of the malware they hold in the corrupted database anyway involved.


    Whoa! My system got crashed after a while when I surfed on Zoylo’s website. It was really weird seeing something like this ever happening. This only happened with me when I was trying out on some advertisements posted online, and often I was found with some corrupted data in those ads which entered my system.


    Just be beware of Zoylo’s website. The data might be corrupt or have malware.

Sonu Sharma
Sonu Sharma
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 23 2019
Service Availed : Multiple Products
Health Service Availed : Dec 20 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Zoylo Has Given A Lot Of Benefits”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Zoylo corporate services are required in a really great amount these days to everyone. These are some kind of best services I have found on this date, and of course, I’m saying about the Corporate services in general apart from the regular services Zoylo offers.


    It was 20th December when it was announced that Zoylo is getting in a corporate partnership with us soon. It was a proper event that was organized for them in the Press Club of Bengaluru. In the association, the employees involved in this plan will be given a lot of advantages like -

    • At the moment online consultation from a professional doctor

    • Medicines provided and delivered to even homes, for personal requirements, available for all at a 25% discount

    • Medical Insurance from Zoylo

    • Some additional benefits related to Pharmaceutical


    It really pleasures me to think that I have associated with the Zoylo from now on through my company. I was given this option from my company whether I’d like to opt it out or not - and I’m glad I did. 


    I have signed the forms and all the documents related to the association, and have started even seeing official mails from the association team for the execution and the details. Great Zoylo.

Tina Malhotra
Tina Malhotra
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 21 2019
Service Availed : Medicines Purchased
Health Services Availed : Dec 18 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“WORST WORST! JUST WORST!”

  • Overall Experience

    A few days back, my poodle was really ill from the stomach. The veterinarian suggested some prescribed medicines that I was not able to find out in the local pharmacy stores nearby. I was scared to death, that how my Cristy was going to be fine.


    I found Zoylo in the internet search. I installed the app quickly on the phone and found errors for the results. I tried it again, and then again, and again. I was trying to make it work but it wasn’t getting ready for the work.


    I quickly turned off the Wi-Fi connection of my home’s internet broadband and turned back on again to see whether it’s working fine now or not. I tried using the Zoylo app and made the same search result I put in to get the desired results, but nothing was fine for my Cristy to get some medicines.


    I am seriously disappointed and angry over the fact that Zoylo couldn’t give me the proper medicines for my Cristy baby. How am I supposed to cure her out when the time comes, huh?!

Sheetal Chawla
Sheetal Chawla
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 21 2019
Service Availed : Medicines Purchased
Health Services Availed : Dec 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Medicines Delivered Right At Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    My mother was really sick. She is suffering from a cold and extreme body temperature at the same time. I was looking after her when dad was going office, and no one was at home to take care of her.


    We are a family of 4. Mother’s a housewife, dad’s an architecture and my brother is a civil engineer student in Pune. I work for a marketing agency from 9 to 5 in the Gurugram region.


    I hardly get time to take care of my mother, but I took half leaves for a straight week so that I can leave early for office before giving her the breakfast, and medicines to take. I come back early in the mid-noon so that I can then do some household work on behalf of her.


    It was really near to impossible for me that day to go out and buy medicines for her. All pharmacists’ stores were not open, and those who were - were out of stock for one of either medicine; was unable to get all at one place, at once.


    So I opened the Zoylo app, and ordered her prescribed medicines and checked out the payment at once with an express delivery request. I received the medicines in a span of a few hours, right in front of my doorstep.


    It’s been 2 days now and she’s all good and doing her normal physical activities in the usual way. Thank you for the small contribution you have for the betterment of my mother’s health.

Pranav Pandey
Pranav Pandey
store : Zoylo
review date : Dec 21 2019
Service Availed : Doctor Appointment
Health Services Took : Dec 20 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Appointment Went Well”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I am suffering from Sinus from the past 2-3 years, and I wasn’t able to do anything about it. It was this time when I was met with this website, named Zoylo. I was looking for a doctor to treat it in the right way, and not just remedies.


    I couldn’t do it till this time as I was busily involved in something or every next thing, and always just forgets to check on any doctor for an appointment. Of course, it was a time taking process, as I had to look out for a suitable doctor first and then checking out the reviews, or basically how the doctor is.


    Well, most of my problem was solved on Zoylo itself. The website is great. It’s easy to use, and I was able to scroll over a number of options for a suitable ENT doctor on the Zoylo. Although I was looking forward to having an in-person callout from a doctor still Zoylo gave me the comfort to reach out to any doctor in my locality and booking an appointment with one.


    Dr. Rakesh Bhagat was the name of the doctor. It was in Rajouri Garden. I went there comfortably and met him with warm greets. It was all excellent. I will be visiting his clinic in 10 days.

Ajio sale