Login India India
8 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.9
Selection Experience
4.6
Coupon Availablilty
5
Payment Process
5
Refund / Cashback
5
User Interface
5
Overall Experience
5
Sunil Taware
store : Zoomin
review date : 24-05-2018
canvas print : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 18-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Website”

  • overall experience

    The Zoomin app is the best one with such good quality of products. The delivery time is also good for the Zoomin app. I ordered a canvas print from Zoomin which cost me Rs.399/-. I ordered it to decorate my house. It looked superb when it arrived. The quality of the product item was very good. The gallery wrapped points of the 1.5 thick wooden frame. I created a picture on the frame myself and confirmed my order. It was as simple as that. The payment process was done very easily as I paid via my debit card. It only took 5 minutes of my time to book for the product item that I purchased. The delivery of the product item came in just 2 days. The delivery boy gave me the product item with was packed very nicely with a brown coloured box and inside, it was coloured with a plastic paper. I would rate the delivery service of the Zoomin app as 4/5.  Overall, it was the best experience ever. This app never fails me. It offers a lower price. Zoomin is an amazing website and site both. You can buy stuff from a huge range of things, and most are not that expensive. Their shipping is fabulous.

Payal Raj
store : Zoomin
review date : 24-05-2018
‘I love you to the moon and back’ mug : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 19-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality based products”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased an ‘I love you to the moon and back’ mug from Zoomin. The cost of the product item that I purchased from Zoomin was Rs.299/-. It was good. I created it by logging into my account on Zoomin. I had to make an account to by the product item. I would suggest one thing to Zoomin to provide guest customers also as everyone has to log into and create an account before buying anything from there. It was a nice experience. The payment mode was also done in just 2-5 minutes. It was a hassle-free process. I did not face any problem with it at all.  There were no server errors at all. I got the courier on time. The delivery boy’s behavior was good and the service was prompt. The product quality was good. The refund and cancellation facility is good. The product item was delivered to me within the next day itself. The delivery boy was very nice. He called me on the day of delivery to know about my whereabouts. The delivery process went well. Talking about the user interface of Zoomin, it is very user-friendly. I liked using the app a lot. There are no bugs on the app and the site both which is the best part about using the Zoomin app.

     

Kanika Bansal
store : Zoomin
review date : 16-05-2018
calendar : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 19-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best gift shopping app”

  • overall experience

    I had chosen Zoomin because I get the best and unique good looking gifts. I bought a wall calendar from Zoomin which cost me Rs.595/- for my office desk. I got it at a much cheaper price than other online gift shopping portals. When compared with other retailers, I found Zoomin cheaper(less price) in the price section. No comments on ordering process, I easily made the payment. No, I didn't get any error while ordering the product. I choose online payment and no delay in the product delivery. The delivery came in 3 days as they mentioned. The delivery boy brought the product item safely and he called me when he reached my house to tell me that he has arrived. It was a 12-month calendar with all the pages on it. There were no missing pages and there were no defects at all. It was 8.5” X 11” sized calendar with the GSM paper. I also could customize and create a picture of it but I was fine with ordering the same calendar. The quality of Product is too good and from my side - no suggestions, everything was properly arranged.  My overall experience with Zoomin was great.

     

     

     

     

Diwakar
store : Zoomin
review date : 16-05-2018
photo mug : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Happy with the service of Zoomin”

  • overall experience

    Zoomin is one of the best gift shopping app and the site having a large variety of products. With this, I ordered a full-size photo mug from Zoomin at the cost of Rs.299/-. I wanted to gift it to my mother on her birthday and it was the best gift that I bought. It also cost me very much cheaper as compared to the other online gift shopping sites. The photo mug that I bought was cheaper. It also had an option of creating the picture on the mug and making a design on it. It was helpful. The delivery came on the date mentioned and it came on the day of my mother’s birthday. My mom was very happy when she received the product item. It was the perfect gift for my mother. I just loved the app. At Zoomin, you can get amazing customer service, great products at an affordable price. There are many apps but I like Zoomin is the best of all. The delivery is also very fast and exchange is also very convenient. The user interface of the Zoomin app and site is also amazing. You can log into your account and create the photo according to you.

     

Sachin
store : Zoomin
review date : 30-04-2018
photo book : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 24-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Product And Superfast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to gift my sister and I gifted her a photo book which was at the rate of Rs.999/-. I went to the zoomin site and choose my photo book with the theme which was amazing. I selected the theme of ‘we are family’. The product looks amazing and it was delivered to me within a day. So, I was very happy when the product item was delivered to me. The photo book came the same as it was mentioned on the site. I did not find any defect in the product item at all. It was all good. I got it at an amazing price. The product item had all the pictures of my sister as I selected. It was delivered to me fully packed very nicely. I really liked the packaging of the product item. The delivery boy called me to confirm my order and to inform me about the delivery on the delivery day itself. My sister really liked the gift. Overall, it was a good experience with Zoomin. Thanks for this wonderful product. I would recommend it to everybody and hope to use your products in future. Also, I will definitely order again from Zoomin for any gift.

Rajat Shukla
store : Zoomin
review date : 30-04-2018
photo mug : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 16-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing product!”

  • overall experience

     I wanted to gift my friend something and a friend of mine told me about Zoomin to book the amazing gifts from. So, I went through the zoomin site and ordered a photo mug. I ordered a classic white mug which was at the rate of Rs.299/-. It was very much cheaper than I thought. I was very happy with the price. All I had to do was to jut submit a photo and the work was done. The product item was delivered to me within a day. The product item was delivered directly to my friend and she was very happy to see the gift. The packaging was also very nice and it had also written my name on it as a gift from me to her. The delivery boy informed me about the delivery of the product item on the day of delivery. Everything was good and there was no problem at all. The server was also very good, there was no problem at all with the serve. It was hassle-free.  My overall experience with Zoomin has been the best so far. I will definitely recommend the same to all of my friends and family.

Aditya Verma
store : Zoomin
review date : 13-04-2018
product purchased : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 16-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Gifts that could make you happy!”

  • Selection Experience

    I got a customized mug from Zoomin which was at the rate of Rs.299/-. I got the product item at a very cheaper price. I just downloaded the Zoomin app and searched for the gift items that I wanted. I got the product item that I wanted at a very cheaper price and ordered it from Zoomin.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just selected the appropriate product for myself and finally decided to get the product item that I wanted Zoomin. I didn't read any reviews on the Zoomin app as I fully believe in the quality of service provided by the Zoomin app and also I have previously shopped from Zoomin and I am happy from the service provided by the Zoomin.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The payment was done via my Union bank debit card. I was supposed to provide all the details about the card and the product item. I gave the card number with the validity of the card and the amount that needs to be paid for the customized mug. the payment was done very easily and I did not face any problem at all.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    As the product which I purchased was online, it was delivered within 5 hours on the same day as I opted for the same day delivery. The delivery boy got the mug packed very nicely. The mug was good and I did not see any defect in the mug. The mug was customized as i mentioned before booking it.

  • User Interface

    The user interface at Zoomin is awesome and it's highly user-friendly as compared to other websites. I didn't find any problem in selecting my product item. I just went to the drop down menu which is present on the left corner of the website and I went to the customized mug option. It was very simple.  

  • Overall Experience

    My shopping experience on Zoomin was great as always.I have shopped many items from the Zoomin and have found them legit and they all got delivered in time. My overall experience with Zoomin has been wonderful so far!

Bhawna Pandey
store : Zoomin
review date : 13-04-2018
product purchased : product purchased
Product Purchased Date : 08-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“First time on Zoomin”

  • Selection Experience

    I purchased a photo paper from Zoomin. Well, about the Photo paper, I found that Zoomin has offered best price when compared to other websites. And regarding the photo paper, well I liked the design and price was also affordable so I purchased it. Well, I was happy to see that prouct that was delivered met my expectations.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No well, I didn't search for any Zoomin coupons but I definitely checked the reviews of products that I purchased. And I must say it really affects my decision to purchase the product or not. Apart from checking reviews I also did compare the same product on two or three popular shopping websites and I choose the one offering the product on lowest price and having good customer reviews.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking process was simple and smooth and I was able to order the product in a single instance of time. Luckily there were no server errors and payment gateway errors. I would have hated that.As long as my internet speed was ok there were no problems with the site. The pages loaded in time and I was able to search the product faster. Then again the filtering of products on different basis helped a lot along the process. The filter feature is must for all shopping sites according to me.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Well, it took about 4 days for my product to be delivered but it was exactly on time as mentioned.

    The quality of product that I purchased met my expectations. It was exactly as mentioned on the website. The book was cool but I was really happy with the good quality of paper in the photo paper. I also got the clips to hang it on my wall

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Zoomin is pretty cool. It was really simple to search for the product from the shop by category menu. And the cart feature is awesome. It really helped a lot while shopping online. One could just shortlist items at once then decide what to purchase and what not to. It's just like how we do when we go shopping.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall experience on Zoomin was great and satisfying. Though it was my first time with Zoomin and I wasn't sure if I would continue to purchase from Zoomin or not but I must admit that not only I would continue to shop from Zoomin but would highly recommend it to my friends as well.