Login India India
85 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3
Aryan Arora
store : Zomato
review date : 25-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 16-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The life savior”

  • overall experience

    Although I have all the food ordering apps on my phone I always prefer Zomato because they provide the best offers on almost all the food items. I ordered butter chicken and naans from Zomato and the total bill was of Rs 520 but due to the existing offers that it had, I got my stuff in Rs 240 only. I placed my order and the restaurant accepted it as soon as I placed it and started preparing my food within no time. The delivery boy was decent as he was very polite and delivered my food as early as he could. My food was well packed and was quite hot. The taste of my food was also really awesome and after I ate the stuff I added some tip for the delivery boy for his efforts and want to give the five-star rating to the restaurant and delivery service.

Tulasi
store : Zomato
review date : 25-02-2019
Food Ordered : South Indian
South Indian Food Ordered : 26-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Food Review”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is famous for online food service. I had ordered food from Zomato and it was yum and superb. Of course, They provide various cashback offers and I use apps like Zomato and the other is Swiggy more than Swiggy I like Zomato because I like the taste of the food they send and they have lesser prices. They also have cancellation and refund policy but till now I didn't use that and it was easy to order and they always deliver on correct time. I don't have any complaint till now from Zomato.

Agamdeep singh
store : Zomato
review date : 17-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 20-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Food ordering”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is a great food ordering app offering a great array of food choices with great discounts. Food was yummy and covers almost all the restaurants in all cities. Food taste was super delicious. I am a regular user of Zomato. If one wants to experience great service with amazing discounts then should surely go for Zomato. The full refund policy is available. If not satisfied you can also return food. Food always comes hot.

Kunal Singh
store : Zomato
review date : 07-02-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 20-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food delivery app”

  • overall experience

    My overall experience was awesome with Zomato. I ordered biryani from Zomato. And the taste was awesome. And it was available at a very cheap price because of the coupon code I applied. I also ordered food from Swiggy but the quality and services of Zomato were awesome. The delivery boy nature was good. The mode of payment I chose was Paytm. COD is also available so you can choose that also.

Ashok
store : Zomato
review date : 06-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 24-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Speedy & Reliable services”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is providing good and speedy services. I received my order within 15 minutes only. And it's providing a 50% offers to its customers. And I think only Zomato has developed within a short span of time with a positive response from the public. The delivery boys behaviour is nice. Also, the payment has been processed within seconds. And we received the same product what we ordered.

Silvia
store : Zomato
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 15-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good food good life”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is one of the leading food apps and a favourite of foodies. I bought chicken bharta and service was quite prompt. Better than other apps. The delivery boy was well mannered. Quality of the product was good. No delay was noted. I will surely recommend it to all well-done Zomato.

Shardul Vasita
store : Zomato
review date : 04-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 02-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Food House”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is the best app for ordering food online. I ordered Chinese - Manchurian Dry and Schezwan Noodles. Both were very delicious. I also got an offer of Rs.100 on the total bill. Every month they provide us with new offers. As compared to other food ordering apps like food panda, uber eats this app is having a wide range of restaurants connected with them. The delivery time was also less. I always choose Paytm as my payment mode as it gives cashback offers. The service of Zomato was very good. I personally recommend this app as it provides a large number of restaurants and foods cuisine to order. They also give Zomato Gold membership which we can buy in Rs.1000 and we can get buy one get one dish free on the restaurants linked with Zomato. This membership is valid for 1 year. And we can use this membership multiple times a day from the same restaurant with different branches. Zomato Gold membership is the best option for all the food lovers. This membership is totally worth it. Zomato is my personal favorite app for ordering food.

Rahul Goyal
store : Zomato
review date : 03-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 18-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Zomato best food delivery app”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is the best food delivery app because of its best service, discount offers and tasty food from top restaurants in the list of Zomato. In case of fast food service, Zomato is the best. I ordered North Indian food via Zomato. The delivery was on time and also it was well-packed and hot food. So I recommend you choose Zomato and enjoy tasty food.

sunil
store : Zomato
review date : 01-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chicken biriyani
Chicken biriyani Ordered : 05-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“superb service”

  • overall experience

    The offer which was given by Zomato was very attractive and money saving. It renders amazing services in all over in India. The behavior of the delivery boy was good. My food reached on time within 35 minutes only. The quality of the food was very nice. While comparing to Swiggy and Foodpanda, Zomato is better in providing attractive offers and fastest delivery.

Mansi Parashar
store : Zomato
review date : 31-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 03-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing food ordering app”

  • overall experience

    I just love Zomato! it's an amazing food ordering app, a superb option to find the best solution of your craving in multiple varieties. I have ordered so many times from Zomato and never got any kind of inconvenience. Delivery agents are so kind and their behavior was too good. Food was always fresh with pocket-friendly.

Lohith
store : Zomato
review date : 31-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chicken biriyani
Chicken biriyani Ordered : 26-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice app”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is giving very good quality food at less price by giving so many offers. The food I ordered from Zomato was Chicken biriyani from cafe Melli, Hyderabad. Offers available in Zomato helps me to save too much money. I think there is no one in comparison of Zomato. Ordering and payment process was very nice and very easy. The refund was given within a week only. There was no delay in the food delivery and the delivery service and behavior were nice. the quality of the food was awesome.

Murtaza Kagzk
store : Zomato
review date : 30-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 06-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delivering Delicious food packed with offers”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is the best app compared to any other food apps. Since it has an easy and user-friendly Interference I just love this app. I ordered Chicken Korean rice and Chicken Shcezwan fried rice from Bogo restaurant. There was a Buy 1 get 1 offer was available on that Restaurant. Apart from that Zomato Offered 50% off up to 100 Rs cashback by applying a coupon code TASTY50. Payment method was quite simple I paid through Paytm and within friction of seconds my order was confirmed. You can use Paytm, Google Pay, Phonepay, Internet Banking, UPI, Debit/Credit Cards for payment.

Ganesh
store : Zomato
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 25-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Food app Review”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is a nice food platform for ordering food online. Food delivery was fast and the food was super tasty and restaurant options on Zomato are amazing we can select food items from any restaurant after checking the rates and reviews. They communicate with customers very polite. coupon codes are very nice and help us to save money for the next order. After comparing with others I found Zomato app very attractive and It's easy to order anything here.

Preeti Mahendru
store : Zomato
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 23-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery tasty food”

  • overall experience

    I ordered North Indian food from Zomato. Fast delivery. Tasty food at such an affordable price. You can avail much more discounts. Good behaviour of the delivery boy. I like coupon discounts as well. It has fast payment options. Even if the order is cancelled, money will be back on account or wallet as you wish. Zomato is better than other food apps. It delivers healthy n tasty food. The food quantity also appreciable.

Deepak
store : Zomato
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 26-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Zomato an app for joyous occasions”

  • overall experience

    It was a family get-together. A happy occasion, so we wanted to order good food from somewhere. My cousin suggested that we should order from Zomato as they have a wide variety of restaurants to choose from and he also said their food quality is very nice. We ordered Schezwan noodles, Gobi Manchurian and some paneer Manchurian from a well-known restaurant. We all were surprised as there was a lot of deals and offers available for different payment modes and there was a special offer available for newly registered users, a 50% discount on the whole cart value was applied by using a code NEW50 and I was a new user of Zomato, then we confirmed our order. We did not experience any errors while placing the order, I paid through Paytm as there was an extra 15% cashback was available for paying through Paytm. The transaction through Paytm also proceeded smoothly. The food tracking system was cool but this was not so much convenient for me because it the speed was very slow while tracking. Within 28-30 minutes only we got our delivery, the delivery boy was well mannered and was very much professional. The taste was amazing as expected, Zomato app is user-friendly where we were asked to give feedback for the delivery of food. You can also complain if any discrepancy was caused during food order freely. After that occasion, I ordered food three times in the past week and never experienced any errors or discrepancies while ordering food. The only thing they need to improve is their live food tracking which was very slow else the app deserves 5/5.

Hari
store : Zomato
review date : 28-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chicken Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 02-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty food”

  • overall experience

    I have been using this app to search nearby restaurants. I being an ultimate foodie, I love experimenting. Zomato helps me with it. Zomato is a global restaurant search app. It gives us in-depth information for so many restaurants. You know the moments when you are out on a vacation and you are completely lost as to where to eat and what kind of food you will get there. That is when this app comes in handy.

Rakesh layek
store : Zomato
review date : 25-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 04-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good quality food with huge discount”

  • overall experience

    The quality of food was amazing. Zomato always gives offers and discount codes on every restaurant and food outlets. I always order food from Zomato, I just love their food quality and quantity. I ordered 2 times and got 50% off on every order. I had a great experience on Zomato. I recommend all to buy food from Zomato only.

Kumar priyaranjan
store : Zomato
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chicken lollipop
Chicken lollipop Ordered : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Zomato an app for happy occasions”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Chicken lollipop from Zomato and the food was really tasty. But it should be without gravy and more crispy. Whereas the delivery boy was good enough and mostly I prefer Zomato for ordering my food. Lastly, I had a good experience with Zomato as compared to other sites. They have various offers and discounts also, I used a promo code for availing 100 Rs cashback offer.

Shruti
store : Zomato
review date : 23-01-2019
Food Ordered : Snacks
Snacks Ordered : 06-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Yummy Snacks”

  • overall experience

    Food quality and service were good. Almost all the zones restaurants are covered in Zomato. I ordered french fries, burger and coke. Its taste was good. I like Zomato app as it has many options to check in and quick delivery. Would like to suggest others. I have not used any other food apps to order. So I don't about other apps.

Kamal Reddy
store : Zomato
review date : 22-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Purchased : 16-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The foody app”

  • overall experience

    Zomato is the best app for ordering the food from our place. They delivered the food as fast as they can. Zomato provides the best offers for its customers. The payment process in this app will be so clear and fast. Zomato rate the hotels, by that, we can choose the best hotel for ordering the food. There will be no delay for our orders.