Login India India

Zivame Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 31 reviews
Zivame GET FLAT 10% OFF : ALL PRODUCTS (Dec 07-08)
Ashita
store : Zivame
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : lingerie
lingerie purchased : Sep 29 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Products!”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a set of lingerie worth Rs. 1199. After applying discounts, I had to make a payment of Rs. 999. The order was placed on 23rd September 2019. The order was expected on 29th September 2019. The delivery services of Zivame are slow but sometimes they deliver within 3 days. 


    I was curiously waiting for my order to arrive when I received the information regarding the delivery. I was very happy. On 29th September 2019, I received the order. The packaging was unexpected. The products packed were of great quality.


    Zivame


    The set was packed separately. The colour and quality were so fine. It can be machine washed in cold water. The padding is stiff and not the normal one. The wiring is smooth, which do not irritate. A perfect buy for the women. Amazing products! I ask everybody to use it at least once!

    Highly recommended! 

Aakash Kumar
store : Zivame
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Body Shaper
Body Shaper Purchased : Aug 31 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing For Body Shapers”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: #56657809


    I ordered a body shaper from Zivame on 31st August 2019. It was only after checking the size and the color options, I ordered the same from the website. From the reviews, I got to know that the delivery takes approximately 3-4 days but sadly, my experience was not the same with them. I was expecting the order to arrive by 2-3 September 2019 but till then, there was no update on the order. It was only after I called up the help centre, I got to know about the order and the details. The executive told me that I was not receiving the details of the order because the number that I gave at the time of placing the order was wrong. 


    The order was dispatched on 4th September 2019 and the package was delivered to me on 7th September 2019. The quality of the product was average. The size was fine and the shade was near to the displayed picture.    


    The experience was average! 


    I can recommend it to people with no hurry! 


    Not great for last minuters!

Sajan kumar
store : Zivame
review date : Jan 30 2019
Product Purchased : Jockey bra
Jockey bra Purchased : Dec 03 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Review”

  • overall experience

    The product quality was too good. I searched for a gift coupon. I chose Zivame due to its best service I purchased a jockey sports bra in less than its original price. Its service is the best among all online shopping sites. The ordering process was very smooth. Its refund and return process was very quick. I prefer COD for payment. I got my product early before the delivery date. The behavior of the delivery boy was good. Zivame products are original product and best in quality.

Kashmi Shah
store : Zivame
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Bra
Bra Purchased : Dec 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    I chose this product because it was looking good. Deal given in Zivame was cheaper in price. I got amazing cashback offers on products during the sale. The product has very good quality with cheaper price is an advantage. clothe quality is very nice and soft and it fits on my body too, just loved it. I chose Zivame because it always gives some cash back offers and discounts. Easy return and refund policy by Zivame is awesome. Prompt delivery they deliver the exact product which they show on the website. My experience was good with zivame and will continue to buy more products from here.

Hiten Soni
store : Zivame
review date : Dec 24 2018
Product Purchased : Innerwear
Innerwear purchased : Nov 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality of Innerwear”

  • overall experience

    I chose Zivame for high-quality innerwear products. I recently bought innerwear and many other earlier. In comparison to other sites, Zivame is much faster and provides good quality. No issue occurred while placing the order and payment process. No errors were there at the time of ordering. There are very rare chances of refund and cancellation if there is some defect or damage. I chose the online payment method using a debit card. No delay was there in delivery. The delivery boy was not polite enough but I received the product properly well-packed. Product quality was awesome and very comfortable. One thing I would like to suggest to email or SMS us for more exciting offers.

Megha Kumar
store : Zivame
review date : Jun 02 2018
Zivame three musketeers sleep nighty-navy n print : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 02 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products with quick delivery”

  • overall experience

    Considering the online market competition, Zivame stands out for their quality and delivery. 

    The following states my experience:

    • Comparison with other online websites leads to Zivame with the best prices on their product items. I purchased Zivame three musketeers sleep nighty-navy n print which was at the rate of Rs.795/-.  
    • With a user-friendly interface, it was extremely easy to place an order, change address/payment options. It took 5 minutes for me to book the product item.
    • The delivery was very prompt and efficient. Cash on delivery option is convenient at times. So, I would like if you fix that soon.
    • The return/refund of the items purchased has never been so easy. The items are promptly picked up at your convenience and time. All information about the refund/replace are communicated to you and keeps you informed at all times. The customer care of Zivame is very good and the customer care executives are very friendly with all the customers.
    • The refund of money through the mode of payment is always made easy. It has never been so hassle-free. 
    • I’m very happy with the customer-oriented service. I will definitely recommend Zivame for a stress-free online experience to everyone. Thank you, Zivame 
Gaurika
store : Zivame
review date : Jun 02 2018
Jockey ultra soft modal camisole-skin : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 09 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome”

  • overall experience

    Zivame means trust and I trust Zivame with all of my shopping needs. I bought Jockey ultra soft modal camisole-skin from Zivame which cost me Rs.299/-.  Yes, there were  good offers on the product items, but without offers also I would’ve bought in Zivame as the prices are pretty much affordable for all the customers. I was not confident at any other markets. Then, I compared the prices at every time but now I don’t go with the comparison. I blindly trust Zivame now. Coming to the process, I did not go through any errors as compared to the other sites. I am thankful to Zivame. Yes, the refund and the cancellation process is also very good and the customer service is very helpful to contact and getting the information. The payment mode depends on availability of the payment modes. Sometimes, I pay via my debit card but for this product item, I paid via cash on delivery. There were no delays. They deliver the product before the estimated date. Its really great. Thank you, Zivame. The delivery boys also very good. I trust Zivame just for the good quality products and such good service, so its good.

Kanika
store : Zivame
review date : May 28 2018
speedo padded swim dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Really great experience”

  • overall experience

    It is good with the best quality on the products and fast shipping with such good delivery service. The given offers and deals are good. It has excellent service given as compared to the other online retailers like Flipkart, eBay, etc. I recently made a plan to visit Goa and wanted some beachwear clothes. So, I went to the Zivame site and decided to order speedo padded swim dress from Zivame which was available at the rate of Rs.2799/-. It was of black coloured and I ordered the 32 size for myself. There were no errors while ordering the product, transfer of  money refund and cancellation is good. I selected my debit card as the payment mode for the product item that I wanted. It is a one-piece swimsuit that I wanted. It was delivered to me within 2 days. The return policy is also amazing. However, the swimsuit that I ordered was amazing so I did not need to return it at all. The user interface of the Zivame site is too good. It is very smooth as compared to the other sites. However, I would like the site more if there are no bugs at all. Overall, it was good.  

     

     

Anamika Sharma
store : Zivame
review date : May 28 2018
zephyr stripe skater dress- white and blue : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 17 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Suitable good dress”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a zephyr stripe skater dress- white and blue from Zivame which was at the rate of Rs.798/-. There was only one piece left for the product item that I ordered and I grabbed the opportunity the moment I saw it. One aspect that I loved was the dress which was just perfect for me. It is an A-line dress which the stretchable fitting. The colour of the product item is white and blue as mentioned above. I choose the small size for myself according to my size. The payment method was the easy one as it only took me 5 minutes to book the product item that I wanted. There was 50% off on the product item that I purchased from Zivame. Zivame provides such chic product items at the affordable rates which makes it interesting and also attracts more customers. The delivery of the product item came in between 3-5 days of time as they mentioned after I applied the pin code for the product item. Everything was good with Zivame. There was no problem at all. Thus, I can say that my overall experience with Zivame has been great.

     

Nidhi Jain
store : Zivame
review date : May 24 2018
Jockey Ultra soft modal camisole-skin : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 24 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I loved the piece what I got”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Zivame for its better quality and price. Also, each and every product I have purchased gave me complete satisfaction. As compared to the other online shopping sites, Zivame provides a better ordering process which is also very simple. I always make an online payment and I have never faced any problem. I ordered Jockey Ultra soft modal camisole-skin from Zivame which cost me Rs.299/-. There were 2 colours available for this product item-skin and black. I ordered the skin colourd one. It was cheaper in Zivame as compared to the other online shopping sites. It is loose fit camisole which is what I wanted. The product item that I ordered was of a small size which was the perfect fit for me. All the reviews and ratings were read by me. The ratings were given as 10/10 on the product item. The straps of the product item are adjustable with sliders. The delivery of the product item happened in 2 days as mentioned before. It was on time. There were no delays at all. The product item was the same as shown on the site. Also, the payment process was hassle-free which was cash on delivery. My overall experience at Amazon is very nice and satisfactory. 

Barkha Otta
store : Zivame
review date : May 24 2018
Zivame tropical fizz sleep pajama-yellow and print : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing review”

  • overall experience

    The product was really amazing. I purchased Zivame tropical fizz sleep pajama-yellow and print. This product item cost me Rs.1295/-. The fabric of the product item was cotton which was very much comfortable for me to wear. Since I was shopping at Zivame for the first time. Zivame gave me the coupon code of ZIVFIRST250 which gave me Rs.200/- cashback on my first order. I went to the Zivame site and they took up my email address with my phone number. When I opened the email, they had sent me the coupon code to avail the product item. This was cherry on top. I find Zivame now to be a perfect place to shop. I really loved it when I received it at the time of delivery. The service and the delivery process was really smooth. The delivery boy was also very nice. I checked the product item and there were no defects on it. I ordered the small size which was very comfortable to me. There were no issues while ordering the product as compared to the other online retailers. I do recommend Zivame to my friends as a great online platform to purchase products you like.

Dina Joseph
store : Zivame
review date : May 21 2018
Jockey seamless high waist shaping brief-black : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 01 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“One of the best online shopping sites in India”

  • overall experience

    I booked the Jockey seamless high waist shaping brief-black from Zivame which was available at the price of Rs.999/-. It was of black colour and there were only 2 colours that were available on the product item. I ordered a medium size shaping were which was very comfortable for me to wear. It was fitted but it was also very much comfortable. The fabric of the product item was polyamide cotton spandex. The best part about this product item is that it is invisible under clothes. So, I was not at all worried about it. The delivery was very fast. So, I have no problem with that. I received the product in one day. The product was as expected. The quality was good and the Shapewear looked very good. The Zivame service and delivery were top notch. The delivery boy was also very friendly and respectful. The Zivame app is also very user-friendly and I also compared the prices on other websites and found that Zivame had the best deals on most products. I'm very satisfied with the service and I recommended Zivame to all my friends. Overall, it was an excellent experience with Zivame.

     

     

Sumadhura Vani
store : Zivame
review date : May 21 2018
Zivame crazy farm short sleep dress-print and pink : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 19 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine Review”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Zivame crazy farm short sleep dress-print and pink from Zivame which was at the rate of Rs.785/-. I compared the price with all well-known shopping apps and found reasonable in Zivame.  The suggestions that I would like to give to improve-1) The delivery is slow as compared to competitors. 2) please improve and concentrate on the user interface of the app. It is not as flashy as Flipkart, Alibaba and paytm mall. 3)It can improve on advertising the app social media like Facebook. I would like Zivame to work on these suggestions. Overall, it was all good. The delivery boy was nice. The product item that I ordered was very nice. It was the same as it was on the site and the app. However, there were only 2 colours available on this product item. I wanted a pink coloured one but I ended up ordering a blue coloured product item. So, please add some more colours to the product item. The size that I ordered for the product item was large and the fabric of the product item was cotton.  It has a 15-day return policy, so it was good. The short sleeves were the best one and it was comfortable to wear it. My experience with Zivame was fine.

Shumaliya
store : Zivame
review date : May 16 2018
dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“All In One Destination”

  • overall experience

    I'm choosing Zivame because the quality, price is good. I purchased Zivame hot red enchanted evening skater dress recently. The dress cost me Rs.1364/-. It had the discount of 51% off on the product item that I ordered. There were only two colours left for the product item that I ordered. I ordered the XL size. My sister also wanted this dress but the size was not available. I would suggest Zivame to provide more sizes regularly on the product items. Zivame gives many exciting offers and deals. I can't be compare with any other online marketing sites because the quality and price is too good than these sites.  There were no issues faced by me while ordering the product. I usually choose cash on delivery because it is convenient to pay after the delivery. I never got delay in any of my product. The product quality is superb and awesome. The fabric was also awesome and it was polyester. The dress was very vibrant and it was very comfortable to wear. The ratings were given as 4 stars on this product item which was good. It was a mid-stretch dress which was pretty cool to wear these days. Keep up the good work, Zivame.

Juhy Bisht
store : Zivame
review date : May 16 2018
Zivame boho belle embroidered playsuit-parchment tan : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb quality”

  • overall experience

    There are many reasons behind choosing Zivame of which the top reasons are the price when compared with other e-commerce sites like Clovia and snapdeal. Moreover, the queries from customers like receiving a false item or receiving something else, these things I have never came across with Zivame. The reason for choosing Zivame is its genuine products. I have ordered a couple of products from Zivame which are of high price in other sites and also ordered a Zivame boho belle embroidered playsuit-parchment tan which was at the rate of Rs.1169/- for my sister(from her account)with which she is deeply in love. Irrespective of offers and deals, I got the product at the best price which is utmost reasonable I feel. To be honest, Zivame is at a great par in comparison with other e-commerce sites. The only thing where Zivame needs to be competitive is with the look and the colour of the web pages and most importantly with the android application. No Errors were encountered while ordering the product but Zivame forced me to pay online for the product item that I have ordered. The COD option was not available in my area. I would suggest keeping COD available also. Regarding the delivery, I received the product a day before that the date quoted while ordering. So, happy for such a fast delivery. The products delivered by Zivame were really of good quality and are genuine. One thing that I would suggest is the website and the Zivame android application. These two can be made much better than they are now. Zivame really lags in this aspect when compared with the other rivals. That's all for now Zivame. It's been a great experience in ordering from Zivame. 

     

Gautami Sharma
store : Zivame
review date : May 08 2018
capri set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience

    While purchasing through Zivame, they provide us genuine product quality and faster delivery experience. It also provides the option for an easy return and an easy money back guarantee. I was going to a trekking trip and I needed a pair of capri set for the night, so I went to the Zivame site as I have heard about it from a lot of my friends that it is the best site to shop from. So, I ordered a pair of black coloured capri set which cost me Rs.1666/-. The set was of affordable price and it was cheaper in price as compared to the other sites. I have checked the same product item on the Flipkart app and they were having the same product item at the rate of Rs.2130/- which was expensive as compared to Zivame. So, I choose Zivame.  The payment was also done in 3 minutes. Till now, I have ordered around 5-6 products and those products were genuine and the delivery boy was also very genuine and kind. In one word, I would describe the journey till now through Zivame is just PHENOMENAL. It was a wonderful experience with zivame.

     

     

Ellie
store : Zivame
review date : May 08 2018
camisole and shorts : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 04 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice products”

  • overall experience

    I choose Zivame because it has millions of products with reasonable price. Last week I bought a Camisole. I experienced a good purchasing moment by using Zivame. I ordered a pair of orange coloured nightwear shorts from Zivame which I needed as I was going out of the station. To my surprise, I got it delivered to me within a day. It was packed full and was delivered to me safely. Also,  Zivame provides many offers and cash back offers on its products. It's awesome and encourages our buying thoughts more. As compared to the other e-commerce sites, the quality of the products is better in Zivame.  The ordering process and the payment process is safe and very easy to me. Also, the user interface of the Zivame site is very cool and it is very colourful. I didn't have any refund or the replacement experience in my purchase also and I purchased in cash on delivery option. The delivery boy’s behavior is very good and they served very kindly and respectfully. I totally had an excellent service experience by using Zivame and I would definitely shop again from Zivame. Zivame is the best. Shop from Zivame.

Sushmita
store : Zivame
review date : May 04 2018
dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    I wanted a good comfortable dress, so my friends referred Zivame to me. I looked upon the Zivame site and searched for the type of dress I wanted and finally decided to buy zivame coral swoon-light lace midi skater dress which was available on the zivame site at the cost of Rs.2695/-.I ordered a medium size dress. The fabric was of polyester and there was a description written to not iron the dress. The descriptions help a lot about having the clarity about the product item that we are purchasing. Overall, it is all good. Zivame really provides a great deal of choices and discount thus, preferred by me and other Indians. It has an easy to use and more user friendly user interface as compared to other online retailers. It is quite easy to know day by day processing and to track product location. Refunding is quite easy and cancel the unwanted orders as well. I choose to pay via cash on delivery as it helps me to have self satisfaction. No, the product I ordered was delivered to me by the right time. The delivery boy was polite and humble. The product that delivered to me was quite satisfying.

Deepti Sharma
store : Zivame
review date : May 04 2018
skirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 17 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best of the best!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a zivame coral mademoiselle evening skirt as I wanted to go to an office party and I was searching for the perfect outfit to go with. While searching for the perfect outfit, I came across Zivame and saw the skirt which I ordered instantly the moment I saw it.  The skirt was at the rate of Rs.957/-. Yes, I read all the reviews and searched for all the coupons and discount offers. The best policy that I really liked was the 15 days easy returns. The fabric was polyester and I got Rs.150/- cashback offer on the product item that I ordered. I was provided with a coupon code of ZIV150 which gave me Rs.150/- off on my skirt. Suggestions would be- Please provide some more cashback offers and also provide more debit and credit card options. I paid through my SBI debit card only. It was very easy to pay via the debit card. There was no problem at all. I ordered a large size skirt which was available there. I would suggest providing some more sizes of the product items as there are many products which do not have the sizes that are available. Overall, the site is good and it is easy to use also.

Aditi Mayukh
store : Zivame
review date : Apr 16 2018
Puma capri pants : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Feb 06 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My way”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a puma capri pants which were way cheaper on Zivame in comparison to other e-commerce sites and the reviews were also positive to pursue me to buy it from Zivame. I went to Zivame because I have some earlier experience of various e-commerce sites and Zivame provided the best products and services.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I tried to search coupons from coupon dunia and also went through various reviews on Zivame and various other sites. Most of the reviews on these sites were positive. I also got into contact with people who had bought the same product from Zivame and got their feedback. they also gave me the best reviews about the products that they bought from Zivame.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have never faced any problem because everytime the product that I received was of the best quality there were one or two instances where I faced some delays in delivery but that's acceptable as those were festive days.I can't tell about the refund because most of the time I prefer COD as it is very easy.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    My product was shipped and delivered within 1 week of order.The product was genuine and the quality was top notch. The delivery person was very much helpful. The behaviour of the delivery person most of the time was polite but once when I ordered a book the delivery boy called me to pick up the product from a point where he was because there was construction going on around my area but when I reached the point  he was not there and only came after 2 hours after a very heated argument .

  • User Interface

    Websites interface is good enough for pursuing a customer to buy something but the real deal is the app which has a user-friendly interface and easy to use the placed button. Most of the time I didn't have much problem searching for various different products but I do have a problem with Zivame app for coolpad cool 1 since I have to use a very old version of the app due to crash after updating the issue.

  • Overall Experience

    My user experience was pretty good and if I have to rate it I will rate it 9.5 out of 10. I will definitely recommend Zivame to my friends and relatives as the products are genuine and the customer care is very much helpful and also because the prices over Zivame are cheaper than other e-commerce sites.