Login

Zivame Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zivame SITEWIDE OFFER: FLAT RS.250 OFF (Oct 16-17)
Kavita Sule
Kavita Sule
store : Zivame
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : lingerie
lingerie used : Oct 02 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopped more with the App Offer”

  • overall experience

    I love Zivame and their products. They generally maintain a quality and have never let me down. I recently purchased a set of lingerie from Zivame and they are the best. They are of the right size and of the same color as shown on the app. I usually prefer the in-app purchase as I consider it to be more comfortable. The ones I bought are really comfortable to wear and the fabric is so smooth and comfortable. 

    Zivame lingerie

    I have never received a faulty or different product, and am a fan of Zivame. If you are someone who has never tried Zivame, go ahead and there will be no turning back. I got Rs. 150 off for my purchase as I purchased through Zoutons using the Zivame coupon code.

Puneet
Puneet
store : Zivame
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : gymwear
gymwear used : Sep 04 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They have the best collection”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a gymwear set from Zivame and like it well. They are of good quality and are comfortable to wear. The fabric is too soft and you feel comfortable wearing it. They can be stretched pretty well and you feel good wearing it. The delivery was made before the anticipated day, and the packaging was also good. 

    Zivame gymwear

    The delivery was made of the right size and I have nothing to complain about. It is also easy to return your order if it is not what you ordered. I once received a product of a different color, and I asked for a replacement and everything was so smooth. There is no running behind Zivame for your refunds or returns. I am totally satisfied with Zivame and suggest everyone to have a look at their website if you need anything.

Divya Saha
Divya Saha
store : Zivame
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : lingerie
lingerie used : Aug 23 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good quality products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a lingerie set from Zivame on 20 August 2021 and the delivery was made after 3 days. You cannot always be sure about Zivame delivery because sometimes they take too much time and sometimes they deliver fast. This took only 3 days to reach me and the packing was of good quality. 

    Zivame lingerie 

    All the items were packed neatly and separately and I am happy with the quality. They are smooth and comfortable to wear and do not cause any itching or discomfort. These are of good quality and I am satisfied with their packing and delivery process too. This is not the first time I am purchasing with Zivame and have found them to be quite good. 

Niharika Goel
Niharika Goel
store : Zivame
review date : Aug 20 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Hate their services”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a sequined top from Zivame, using a discount coupon from this site. But they sent me a dress instead. I thought let’s just put in an exchange request, but they ignored my request for 5 days before responding that they are incapable of exchanging as the top is out of stock and asked me to keep the dress without having to pay anything on the top of the bill. The point here is the poor customization of their services and website! Why would I want to keep something I don’t wish to wear in the first place!

Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
store : Zivame
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 19 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Average product for the price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a night suit from zivame last week. I loved the pink color suit with small white hearts on it and ordered the same. The delivery was quick with fine packaging. The quality of the cloth is fine and comfortable,but it becomes very smooth and squishy after two washes. THE PINK COLOUR STARTED BLEEDING WHEN SOAKED FOR THE FIRST TIME. So you have to be a bit careful about the washing part and try to wash it alone for the first wash. Over all a good product but found it pricey as compared to the ones I have bought in past with similar kind of material from other brands.

Ayushi Gosain
Ayushi Gosain
store : Zivame
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Order Received : Jun 18 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Dissatisfying product and vague product description.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 3 loungewear available in 2000/- in combo, which was shown to be the same quality as it is when sold in individual products. The payment was done and along with the ensured quality, the specific product was not subject to return. 

    When I received the product, the size was totally different, and in spite of the same measurements being mentioned, it did not fit well. The product was totally a waste of money and I could not use it. Also, there were no options to return it. Since it was mentioned, I could not ask for a return and neither I received any Z coin after the purchase.  The customer service could not help since it was not even a problem according to them.

     The delivery was late too and the fabric material was rough. Zivame needs to improve more as a brand to stop such degrading market position.



Ankita Singh
Ankita Singh
store : Zivame
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Clothing Used : May 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Amazing Service”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a reliable online service for inner-wear and I came across Zivame. I immediately felt like I could trust them because of the sheer amount of positive reviews on the website and app store. I even decided to cross check with my friends who have shopped there before and they had nothing but good things to say

    Compared to other sites I found Zivame’s prices to be more affordable especially when it came to well known brands. Their delivery service was prompt and actually reached me before the estimated delivery date. The Jockey products I ordered were extremely well packed and arrived in their original packaging so I have no doubts about whether I received an original product or not. Everything arrived exactly as advertised so I did not even have to go through the hassle of initiating a return.

    I definitely will be recommending Zivame to all my friends.

Ashita
Ashita
store : Zivame
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : lingerie
lingerie purchased : Sep 29 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Products!”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a set of lingerie worth Rs. 1199. After applying discounts, I had to make a payment of Rs. 999. The order was placed on 23rd September 2019. The order was expected on 29th September 2019. The delivery services of Zivame are slow but sometimes they deliver within 3 days. 


    I was curiously waiting for my order to arrive when I received the information regarding the delivery. I was very happy. On 29th September 2019, I received the order. The packaging was unexpected. The products packed were of great quality.


    Zivame


    The set was packed separately. The colour and quality were so fine. It can be machine washed in cold water. The padding is stiff and not the normal one. The wiring is smooth, which do not irritate. A perfect buy for the women. Amazing products! I ask everybody to use it at least once!

    Highly recommended! 

Aakash Kumar
Aakash Kumar
store : Zivame
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Body Shaper
Body Shaper Purchased : Aug 31 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing For Body Shapers”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: #56657809


    I ordered a body shaper from Zivame on 31st August 2019. It was only after checking the size and the color options, I ordered the same from the website. From the reviews, I got to know that the delivery takes approximately 3-4 days but sadly, my experience was not the same with them. I was expecting the order to arrive by 2-3 September 2019 but till then, there was no update on the order. It was only after I called up the help centre, I got to know about the order and the details. The executive told me that I was not receiving the details of the order because the number that I gave at the time of placing the order was wrong. 


    The order was dispatched on 4th September 2019 and the package was delivered to me on 7th September 2019. The quality of the product was average. The size was fine and the shade was near to the displayed picture.    


    The experience was average! 


    I can recommend it to people with no hurry! 


    Not great for last minuters!

Sajan kumar
store : Zivame
review date : Jan 30 2019
Product Purchased : Jockey bra
Jockey bra Purchased : Dec 03 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Review”

  • overall experience

    The product quality was too good. I searched for a gift coupon. I chose Zivame due to its best service I purchased a jockey sports bra in less than its original price. Its service is the best among all online shopping sites. The ordering process was very smooth. Its refund and return process was very quick. I prefer COD for payment. I got my product early before the delivery date. The behavior of the delivery boy was good. Zivame products are original product and best in quality.

Kashmi Shah
store : Zivame
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Bra
Bra Purchased : Dec 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    I chose this product because it was looking good. Deal given in Zivame was cheaper in price. I got amazing cashback offers on products during the sale. The product has very good quality with cheaper price is an advantage. clothe quality is very nice and soft and it fits on my body too, just loved it. I chose Zivame because it always gives some cash back offers and discounts. Easy return and refund policy by Zivame is awesome. Prompt delivery they deliver the exact product which they show on the website. My experience was good with zivame and will continue to buy more products from here.

Hiten Soni
store : Zivame
review date : Dec 24 2018
Product Purchased : Innerwear
Innerwear purchased : Nov 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality of Innerwear”

  • overall experience

    I chose Zivame for high-quality innerwear products. I recently bought innerwear and many other earlier. In comparison to other sites, Zivame is much faster and provides good quality. No issue occurred while placing the order and payment process. No errors were there at the time of ordering. There are very rare chances of refund and cancellation if there is some defect or damage. I chose the online payment method using a debit card. No delay was there in delivery. The delivery boy was not polite enough but I received the product properly well-packed. Product quality was awesome and very comfortable. One thing I would like to suggest to email or SMS us for more exciting offers.

Megha Kumar
store : Zivame
review date : Jun 02 2018
Zivame three musketeers sleep nighty-navy n print : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 02 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products with quick delivery”

  • overall experience

    Considering the online market competition, Zivame stands out for their quality and delivery. 

    The following states my experience:

    • Comparison with other online websites leads to Zivame with the best prices on their product items. I purchased Zivame three musketeers sleep nighty-navy n print which was at the rate of Rs.795/-.  
    • With a user-friendly interface, it was extremely easy to place an order, change address/payment options. It took 5 minutes for me to book the product item.
    • The delivery was very prompt and efficient. Cash on delivery option is convenient at times. So, I would like if you fix that soon.
    • The return/refund of the items purchased has never been so easy. The items are promptly picked up at your convenience and time. All information about the refund/replace are communicated to you and keeps you informed at all times. The customer care of Zivame is very good and the customer care executives are very friendly with all the customers.
    • The refund of money through the mode of payment is always made easy. It has never been so hassle-free. 
    • I’m very happy with the customer-oriented service. I will definitely recommend Zivame for a stress-free online experience to everyone. Thank you, Zivame 
Gaurika
store : Zivame
review date : Jun 02 2018
Jockey ultra soft modal camisole-skin : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 09 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome”

  • overall experience

    Zivame means trust and I trust Zivame with all of my shopping needs. I bought Jockey ultra soft modal camisole-skin from Zivame which cost me Rs.299/-.  Yes, there were  good offers on the product items, but without offers also I would’ve bought in Zivame as the prices are pretty much affordable for all the customers. I was not confident at any other markets. Then, I compared the prices at every time but now I don’t go with the comparison. I blindly trust Zivame now. Coming to the process, I did not go through any errors as compared to the other sites. I am thankful to Zivame. Yes, the refund and the cancellation process is also very good and the customer service is very helpful to contact and getting the information. The payment mode depends on availability of the payment modes. Sometimes, I pay via my debit card but for this product item, I paid via cash on delivery. There were no delays. They deliver the product before the estimated date. Its really great. Thank you, Zivame. The delivery boys also very good. I trust Zivame just for the good quality products and such good service, so its good.

Kanika
store : Zivame
review date : May 28 2018
speedo padded swim dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Really great experience”

  • overall experience

    It is good with the best quality on the products and fast shipping with such good delivery service. The given offers and deals are good. It has excellent service given as compared to the other online retailers like Flipkart, eBay, etc. I recently made a plan to visit Goa and wanted some beachwear clothes. So, I went to the Zivame site and decided to order speedo padded swim dress from Zivame which was available at the rate of Rs.2799/-. It was of black coloured and I ordered the 32 size for myself. There were no errors while ordering the product, transfer of  money refund and cancellation is good. I selected my debit card as the payment mode for the product item that I wanted. It is a one-piece swimsuit that I wanted. It was delivered to me within 2 days. The return policy is also amazing. However, the swimsuit that I ordered was amazing so I did not need to return it at all. The user interface of the Zivame site is too good. It is very smooth as compared to the other sites. However, I would like the site more if there are no bugs at all. Overall, it was good.  

     

     

Anamika Sharma
store : Zivame
review date : May 28 2018
zephyr stripe skater dress- white and blue : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 17 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Suitable good dress”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a zephyr stripe skater dress- white and blue from Zivame which was at the rate of Rs.798/-. There was only one piece left for the product item that I ordered and I grabbed the opportunity the moment I saw it. One aspect that I loved was the dress which was just perfect for me. It is an A-line dress which the stretchable fitting. The colour of the product item is white and blue as mentioned above. I choose the small size for myself according to my size. The payment method was the easy one as it only took me 5 minutes to book the product item that I wanted. There was 50% off on the product item that I purchased from Zivame. Zivame provides such chic product items at the affordable rates which makes it interesting and also attracts more customers. The delivery of the product item came in between 3-5 days of time as they mentioned after I applied the pin code for the product item. Everything was good with Zivame. There was no problem at all. Thus, I can say that my overall experience with Zivame has been great.

     

Nidhi Jain
store : Zivame
review date : May 24 2018
Jockey Ultra soft modal camisole-skin : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 24 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I loved the piece what I got”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Zivame for its better quality and price. Also, each and every product I have purchased gave me complete satisfaction. As compared to the other online shopping sites, Zivame provides a better ordering process which is also very simple. I always make an online payment and I have never faced any problem. I ordered Jockey Ultra soft modal camisole-skin from Zivame which cost me Rs.299/-. There were 2 colours available for this product item-skin and black. I ordered the skin colourd one. It was cheaper in Zivame as compared to the other online shopping sites. It is loose fit camisole which is what I wanted. The product item that I ordered was of a small size which was the perfect fit for me. All the reviews and ratings were read by me. The ratings were given as 10/10 on the product item. The straps of the product item are adjustable with sliders. The delivery of the product item happened in 2 days as mentioned before. It was on time. There were no delays at all. The product item was the same as shown on the site. Also, the payment process was hassle-free which was cash on delivery. My overall experience at Amazon is very nice and satisfactory. 

Barkha Otta
store : Zivame
review date : May 24 2018
Zivame tropical fizz sleep pajama-yellow and print : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing review”

  • overall experience

    The product was really amazing. I purchased Zivame tropical fizz sleep pajama-yellow and print. This product item cost me Rs.1295/-. The fabric of the product item was cotton which was very much comfortable for me to wear. Since I was shopping at Zivame for the first time. Zivame gave me the coupon code of ZIVFIRST250 which gave me Rs.200/- cashback on my first order. I went to the Zivame site and they took up my email address with my phone number. When I opened the email, they had sent me the coupon code to avail the product item. This was cherry on top. I find Zivame now to be a perfect place to shop. I really loved it when I received it at the time of delivery. The service and the delivery process was really smooth. The delivery boy was also very nice. I checked the product item and there were no defects on it. I ordered the small size which was very comfortable to me. There were no issues while ordering the product as compared to the other online retailers. I do recommend Zivame to my friends as a great online platform to purchase products you like.

Dina Joseph
store : Zivame
review date : May 21 2018
Jockey seamless high waist shaping brief-black : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 01 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“One of the best online shopping sites in India”

  • overall experience

    I booked the Jockey seamless high waist shaping brief-black from Zivame which was available at the price of Rs.999/-. It was of black colour and there were only 2 colours that were available on the product item. I ordered a medium size shaping were which was very comfortable for me to wear. It was fitted but it was also very much comfortable. The fabric of the product item was polyamide cotton spandex. The best part about this product item is that it is invisible under clothes. So, I was not at all worried about it. The delivery was very fast. So, I have no problem with that. I received the product in one day. The product was as expected. The quality was good and the Shapewear looked very good. The Zivame service and delivery were top notch. The delivery boy was also very friendly and respectful. The Zivame app is also very user-friendly and I also compared the prices on other websites and found that Zivame had the best deals on most products. I'm very satisfied with the service and I recommended Zivame to all my friends. Overall, it was an excellent experience with Zivame.

     

     

Sumadhura Vani
store : Zivame
review date : May 21 2018
Zivame crazy farm short sleep dress-print and pink : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 19 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine Review”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Zivame crazy farm short sleep dress-print and pink from Zivame which was at the rate of Rs.785/-. I compared the price with all well-known shopping apps and found reasonable in Zivame.  The suggestions that I would like to give to improve-1) The delivery is slow as compared to competitors. 2) please improve and concentrate on the user interface of the app. It is not as flashy as Flipkart, Alibaba and paytm mall. 3)It can improve on advertising the app social media like Facebook. I would like Zivame to work on these suggestions. Overall, it was all good. The delivery boy was nice. The product item that I ordered was very nice. It was the same as it was on the site and the app. However, there were only 2 colours available on this product item. I wanted a pink coloured one but I ended up ordering a blue coloured product item. So, please add some more colours to the product item. The size that I ordered for the product item was large and the fabric of the product item was cotton.  It has a 15-day return policy, so it was good. The short sleeves were the best one and it was comfortable to wear it. My experience with Zivame was fine.