Login

Zee5 Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zee5 FLAT 25% OFF ON SUBSCRIPTION PLANS (Nov 25-26)
Rahul Bhargava
Rahul Bhargava
store : Zee5
review date : Nov 22 2019
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video Subscription availed : Oct 10 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Money Refunded”

  • Overall Experience

    I bought the Zee5 pack on 10th October 2019 of 1 Month for ₹149.

    After watching some different Hindi short movies and full-length movies, I did not like the variety Zee5 is giving.


    Comparing it with other platforms Zee5 updates the already watched old movies from different video platforms by putting it in their most trending one.


    As of now, I have already requested the Zee5 for my money return to which they have cleared my request and the money of the whole subscription will be transferred to my account within 10 working days.


    Taking note of this return policy I felt really really good that they are giving an option like this to its first-time users.


    Comment: A little bit of recent trending movies on your portal can make a big change in your customers coming to your store.

Abhirup Banerjee
Abhirup Banerjee
store : Zee5
review date : Nov 22 2019
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video Subscription availed : Nov 04 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Video Content”

  • Overall Experience

    I am already a big fan of ZeeCinemas and seeing them stepping in the video streaming market I couldn’t resist myself to go through the different packs that they are giving.


    I bought the Zee5 subscription annual on October 4, 2019.


    Since that time I have fresh content uploaded almost on a daily basis from new movies to new serials, this platform is just making me it’s favourite watcher.


    I seen many other video entertainment platforms but I find Zee5 content to be really on par but if you are a hardcore Bollywood movie watcher.


    As I am a Bengali also so it was great to see some latest Bengali movie collection on their portal.


    Right now no other Video Content platform provides such variety in their content.


    Now that we have Zee5 we enjoy watching the latest Bengali movies till late at night.


    Dhan'yabāda Zee5!

Rahul Patwari
Rahul Patwari
store : Zee5
review date : Nov 21 2019
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video Subscription availed : Nov 01 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amar Singh Kaur”

  • Overall Experience

    Navigating through the Zee5 video entertainment store I liked the Hindi movies they provide on their store.


    My family loves watching old Punjabi movies and what a better option than going for a platform such as Zee5. Me & my family are also Punjabi & are a little weak with English proficiency.


    Having seen the option of displaying the site in Punjabi, “Mann Sadda kush he Kar deta Menu”


    After seeing that option on their store I don't have to guide my parents to search for movies anymore.


    Features like this are always cherry on the top for consumers like us.


    I hope to recommend this store to all my hardcore Punjabi friends & family. As for Zee5, for now, I liked this feature of displaying the site based on various deep-rooted cultural languages of India.

Swaran Chawla
Swaran Chawla
store : Zee5
review date : Nov 21 2019
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video Subscription availed : Nov 12 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Zee for Life”

  • Overall Experience

    I am already a great fan of Zee entertainment and hearing about their new vertical of Zee5 online video Entertainment store I applied for its subscription package of ₹999.


    Now that I can watch anything from their 5 sections of premium Category, Shows category, Movies Category, news Category & videos.


    Combining all their most-watched 5 content categories into 1 powerful entertainment store.


    I can easily look for my favorite Hindi serial or a movie with a click of a button. The best part of having Zee5 at home is the entertainment that is made for the whole family. You can easily switch to watching live news from watching the latest Hindi movies on Zee5.


    I am already feeling addicted to watching updated fresh arrival movies on Zee5. Given the chance to leave Zee5 & try another I would probably not do it for now.


    Ati Uttam!

Purushottam Trivedi
Purushottam Trivedi
store : Zee5
review date : Nov 21 2019
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video Subscription availed : Oct 20 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Subscription Pack”

  • Overall Experience

    I am a huge TV watching addict. And when I heard that Zee is also coming up with its video streamer known as Zee5 I didn’t even take a second to subscribe for its 6 months package that it gives for ₹599.


    I bought the package on 20th October 2019, I must say that I am delighted by the seamless video interaction that it is providing.


    The smooth transition from one movie to another and the variety of Bollywood content that I have got from ZEE5 is indeed commendable.

    I wanted to see one new movie released in 2019 that was being displayed on the Zee portal for which I gave request and was able to see it as soon as send the SMS to the movie code being displayed for which I was only charged ₹50.


    Seeing this great service it’s already in my mind to subscribe for an annual subscription for ₹999 in this coming year-end.

Siddarth Tomar Singh
Siddarth Tomar Singh
store : Zee5
review date : Nov 21 2019
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video subscription availed : Nov 07 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Faster loading”

  • Overall Experience

    Zee5 subscription bought on 7th November 2019.


    Annual pack subscription service availed for ₹999. Since the time I have bought the pack watching my Telugu movies on Zee5 have become my regular thing.


    Telugu movies are not just of action genre which is displayed mundanely on TV's it also has some great collection of fine dramatic Telugu movies also.


    Earlier I used to download Telugu movies from Torrent, but every time I downloaded movies the format was corrupted. I wanted to enjoy watching movies in HD which came true through the Zee5 portal.


    Feels good to have subscribed from the Zee5 store.


    Now that my Video streaming time is 10X faster than my time to download movies from torrent and then watch it. All thanks for the services from Zee5.

Sanjeev chadda
Sanjeev chadda
store : Zee5
review date : Nov 21 2019
Service Availed : Video subscription
Video subscription availed : Nov 16 2019
2.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Lack network”

  • Overall Experience

    I ordered my Zee5 subscription on my Amazon firestick on 16th November 2019.


    The time I started my Zee5 it went from supersmooth to super Zero as there was a lot of lack while surfing for movies on their entertainment portal.


    Just because I love watching Bollywood movies I wanted to try Zee5 as Zee network on TV displays a lot of Bollywood movies from old to new. There are a lot of other video streamers portals on Amazon that are working just fine but Zee5 is taking a lot of time to load its content.


    I am not at all happy with the kind of service Zee5 is giving.


    Not at all worth paying ₹999 the type of Psychological pricing they do for their subscriptions.


    I am thinking of moving towards other video entertainment stores.No customer care number, one can solve their problems by only with seeing the reference questions displayed on Frequently asked questions.


     Note: Please take serious action on the lacking that is happening on your portal.