Login

ZAFUL Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ZAFUL BACK 2 SCHOOL: GET UP TO RS.1632 OFF (Sep 24-25)
Anshuman Thapa
Anshuman Thapa
store : ZAFUL
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Casual Dress
Casual Dress Purchased : Sep 20 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Unforgettable shopping experience!!!”

  • overall experience

    The Zaful order delivery process is very quick. I ordered Casual Dress for my wife which was at the discounted price of Rs.1399/-. I've checked the prices on other portals and choose Zaful to purchase it. Through Zoutons.com, I got Zaful coupon code, pasted it and received 15% discount on the order.



    My item had received before the delivery time. The quality was perfect. Honestly, good customer service and an unforgettable experience. I would recommend Zaful clothing range to everyone. Zaful's website and app both have nice User Interfaces (UI).

Manju
Manju
store : ZAFUL
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Long Scarf
Long Scarf Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fully satisfied with products and services!!!”

  • overall experience

    I rated Zaful as 5/5!!!



    I purchased a Print Long Scarf from Zaful online store which was at the actual rate of Rs.650/-. The scarf was nice in design and quality. Really, it was an amazing online shopping experience with Zaful store. The order delivery process of this store is very fast. The very next day I received my order. Also, the delivery boy waited me for 10 minutes.


    Zaful Discount Code



    There was a good clothing deal on Zoutons.com and I saved 15% on this scarf through Zaful discount code. The order packaging was perfect. I paid through my ICICI bank credit card. Finally, my shopping experience with Zaful online store was great and I would suggest it to all of my friends. I'll purchase again and again from Zaful.



    Fully satisfied with products and services!!!

Ganesh Tiwari
Ganesh Tiwari
store : ZAFUL
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Baseball Cap
Baseball Cap Purchased : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Quick customer service!!!”

  • overall experience

    Almost 3 days ago, I ordered a Baseball Cap from Zaful's Accessories Section which costs me approx. Rs.599 while the actual rate was Rs.610. I paid via Amazon Pay Wallet and got a Rs.50 cashback offer. Also, I can see other deals, discounts and offers on the Zaful store through Zoutons.com where almost 15 coupons are available.



    I am using Zaful clothing products since last 8 months. I am fully excited to have my Cap ordered recently. Honestly, quick customer service and nice experience. Thanks Zaful for the fashion products!!!

Jeevan Joshy
Jeevan Joshy
store : ZAFUL
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Cargo Pant
Cargo Pant Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Easy order delivery process!!!”

  • overall experience

    I really like Zaful online store for purchasing clothing items because they have high quality products. I bought Letter Print Applique Drawstring Cargo Pants - Blue L and I loved the Zaful clothing products. It took less than a minute in the ordering process. The order has been delivered within 3 days. Also, I used Zaful offer code at the checkout and saved 15% on this item. Thanks again Zoutons.com for this deal.


    Zaful Offer Code



    I'll refer my friends to use the Zaful online store for shopping of clothing products. In comparison to other clothing websites, Zaful is the King of Men's online clothing website. I like the Zaful products as well as the order delivery process.

Ravi Mehra
Ravi Mehra
store : ZAFUL
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Slipper
Slipper Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great offer and I availed it!!!”

  • overall experience

    Zaful is one of my favorite online shopping website. I decided to purchase Square Toe Ruched Puffy Vamp Thong Slippers. Ordering from Zaful really saved me a lot of money as well as time. It was really a good chance to get the Zaful offer.


    Zaful Discount Code


    They had the great offer and I availed it at the time of booking, on the date - 03 September 2021 and I was waiting to get my Zaful order. I saved 15% off from the actual rate of the sandal. Thank to Zoutons.com which is one of the best coupon website in India.



    Their delivery service is so fast and efficient. I received my sandals within 3 days! The order packaging was nice so that the sandals doesn’t get damaged. I would like to recommend Zaful to everyone to use their products!

Nishant Arya
Nishant Arya
store : ZAFUL
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Aug 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Never seen such online shopping website!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am totally happy with the order that I got from the Zaful online store. It is indeed the best online store in terms of purchasing for fashion categories. I have never seen any online shopping website working such dedicatedly for its users. Since my sister's birthday was coming & her wish was to get a Handbag, I plan to buy it online. On 22nd August 2021, I placed an order of Retro Textured Rectangle Handbag from Zaful store about price of ₹1250/-.


    Zaful Discount Code



    Since I am ICICI Bank user, I even got a ₹100/- cashback on my transaction for this handbag which made a total of ₹1150/-. I ordered on 22nd August 2021 and the item was delivered on 28th August 2021 on the mentioned address.



    I am impress through online shopping from Zaful. I would like to recommend Zaful to everyone!!!

Rakhi Kumar
Rakhi Kumar
store : ZAFUL
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No order delivered to me!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have seen many issues that Zaful has made while delivering the order to me. I had 2 back to back online shopping experiences from the Zaful store which shows how badly they are lacking in their customer services. On 24th August 2021, I placed an order of Ditsy Floral Ruched Tie Strap Cami Dress - Light Blue S for a price of ₹950 which is a 20% discount on the actual price of the dress. I applied Zaful discount code at the checkout and saved money through Zoutons.com.



    I was expecting my product to be delivered within 3 days of placing the order. Finally, I got stressed when there was no order delivered to me yet. I decided to e-mail my complaint on support@zaful.com. I hope that my delivery issue reaches to the authorities handling the Zaful orders for the particular area.



    #BadCustomerService

Anu Krishna
Anu Krishna
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Aug 25 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Wrong product received!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Jacket worth Rs.2100 from Zaful but received a sweater instead! I contacted the Zaful customer support but it was of no use. The Jacket was received on 28th August 2021. I requested a product exchange the same day expecting a fast service. But, they are very slow. Along with the Jacket, I ordered a short which didn’t receive.



    I waited until 30th August 2021, when I contacted to know about the issue. Somebody picked the phone call but disconnected within a few seconds. I was very afraid whether I'll receive the right item or not. I have to leave for Delhi by 5th September 2021.



    I have sent numerous e-mails but they are very irresponsible. I am not recommending to purchase from Zaful!

Shruti Singh
Shruti Singh
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Swimwear
Swimwear Purchased : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing customer support from Zaful!!!”

  • overall experience

    Amazing customer support service from Zaful on fast delivery. This is how a top brand gets loyal customers! I purchased a swimwear from Zaful which costs me around Rs.999 original price Rs.1275. I would like to say thanks for a complete customer satisfaction. I got good Zaful offers through Zoutons and saved 15% on my recent order. All of the staff there, especially the delivery boy was nice and friendly.


    Zaful Offers



    They know how to manage the regular customer. I'll always come back to purchase at Zaful! Thank you for the best customer support, Zaful customer help desk is doing great. Very good delivery service.

Ankita Bhardwaj
Ankita Bhardwaj
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Buckle Belt
Buckle Belt Purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Customer service of Zaful is great!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the buckle belt for my sister from Zaful. One of the good things I like about Zaful is that they the deliver of the product is fast and they also give discounts on all the orders. I got my products within 2 days. I always get 15-20% Off on every order. You can definitely check out Zoutons coupon website if you want to save more money on your products. You will always get the best deals and offers available on their website. I saved 15% on my recent order.


    Zaful Coupon Code



    In my view, Zaful is one of the best online shopping platforms in case of clothing and fashion accessories at discounted price. It is very easy and convenient. I regularly use this website and I have recommended many people to buy from Zaful.

Ragini Bhagat
Ragini Bhagat
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Mini Dress
Mini Dress Purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The quality of dress is super!!!”

  • overall experience

    Zaful has a good range of women's dresses, bodysuits, and night dresses. The quality of the dresses are good, pricing is affordable, but sometimes it's high. The website also has a huge range of fashion accessories which will match with the dress.



    I often order online through their website. I ordered mini dress on the Zaful last week. But before ordering anything from the Zaful website, I'll recommend finding Zaful coupons and deals through Zoutons as this coupon website help me to save money on my order. Also, it save the time because many coupons are listed by Zoutons so I don't have to search different offers online. I am purchasing from Zaful since 2020. I'll recommend Zoutons for buying from Zaful.



    I love Zaful designs of mini dress. They are beautiful and latest as per modern fashion. Today my mini dress was delivered, it's delivered in 3 days, their order delivery is best and customer support is awesome. The quality of dress is super but the design is modern. Highly recommended, Zaful!!!

Swati Singhal
Swati Singhal
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Aug 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best website for clothing products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Zaful is the best online shopping portal for mens and women clothing. I usually order the clothes from Zaful because of its best customer support service. I used Zaful for the last 6 months. It was a great shopping experience with it till now. I used the Zaful because of its affordable prices and quality of the item. Recently, there was my brother's birthday and I wanted to gift him. So, I choose to gift her a stylish Jeans which was at the rate of Rs.999/-.


    Zaful Clothing Offers



    For my brother to look stylish, Zaful is the best shopping portal to order. Through Zoutons, I used Zaful promo code at checkout and saved 15% on clothing. Thanks again Zoutons for this deal. I purchased it without any delay. The material of the Jeans was good. So, I’m fully satisfied with the products. My first preference is Zaful always and I suggest my friends and relatives to purchase from Zaful as it is the best website to order any dresses from.

Rahul Gupta
Rahul Gupta
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Aug 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best products and good offers!!!”

  • overall experience

    Zaful have the great deals and discount. They give good quality men's products. I love to shop ate the Zaful online store. They deliver the order on time and fast. I purchased many things from Zaful portal. I ordered online a L size shirt. Their service as well as products are just awesome. Through Zoutons, I got a good Zaful coupon code and applied it at checkout. Thanks again Zoutons for this amazing deal.


    Zaful Men's Clothing Coupons



    I received my order with-in 2 days after placing the order. I was really impressed by behavior of the delivery boy. I always choose the COD method. Zaful has easy refund and cancellation policy which is best. I would recommend everyone to order from Zaful!!!

Naina
Naina
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Swimwear
Swimwear Purchased : Jul 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good products and best deals”

  • overall experience

    I wasn’t expecting such good swimwear from Zaful! I ordered a Bohemian Swimwear from Zaful. The order was expected to receive on 29th July 2021. Due to a few COVID-19 restriction issues, I got the order on 30th July 2021. Thankfully, Zaful order received before my sister’s birthday party! Also, I saved 20% on my recent order. I checked various deals on Zoutons and apply the promo code.


    Zaful Swimwear Discount



    I purchased it as a gift for my sister. She tried the swimwear which fit nicely and looks very good. The quality and artwork have been done very beautifully. However, the best part was that it came with a booklet. It consisted of guidelines on how to wash and extra precautions. Thanks Zaful for amazing swimwear collection!!!

Ragini Bhagat
Ragini Bhagat
store : ZAFUL
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Tie Shoulder Dress
Tie Shoulder Dress Purchased : Jul 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best clothing quality!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have wonderful online shopping experience with low prices and quality fashion essentials. I like Zaful very much, the clothing collection is perfect. Good discounts, awesome deals, and quick and realiable order delivery. I purchased a Tie Shoulder Dress from Zaful recently and got a 15% discount on my this order. Thank to Zoutons for giving this amazing deal via Zaful coupon code. The shipping cost was not included in the deal.  


    Zaful Tie Shoulder Dress



    In my view, brilliant online store, the clothes from Zaful are almost good in quality. Yes, I had some issues with certain items, but overall the Zaful products I received from the store have fit and very comfortable, they have many plus size clothes when I have ordered online. Great collection of clothing, suitable prices...