Login

Yes Madam Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Yes Madam UP TO 60% OFF: BEAUTY SERVICES (Sep 24-25)
Roshan Ragel
Roshan Ragel
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Toilet Cleaning
Toilet Cleaning services availed : Sep 20 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best toilet cleaning service”

  • overall experience

    I’m an employee in a company in Noida, I’m living far away from my hometown. I don’t have so much time to clean my bathroom. I have a maid, but she doesn't like to clean the bathroom. So I was facing many issues with my dirty toilet. My toilet used to stink a lot, The pot had many stubborn stains that don't go with harpic use, I was fed up with my toilet because It was not clean. 


    Then my friend recommended me yes madam services for the local cleaning. I checked the plans of yes madam, the pricing of yes madam was reasonable. Then I ordered their toilet cleaning services. The workers came on time, have cleaned all the mess, they properly cleaned the toilet pot, stains on washbasin, dirty tiles and unclogged the drain. 


    The cleaning took 1 hour for properly cleaned toilet, after that the workers left. my overall experience with yes madam was good, my bathroom started to look new. Now, whenever I face the same type of issue, I can say yes madam is my helping hand. Zoutons also helped me a lot, I got a discount code for yes madam services through Zoutons. Thanks to Zoutons for My extra savings.

Prince Yadav
Prince Yadav
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Beard trimming
Beard trimming service availed : Sep 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best beard trimming at home”

  • overall experience

    In this pandemic time, everyone is facing different problems. But I’m someone whose biggest problem is his beard. I dont know how to trim a beard at home. And I also don't have a Beard trimmer, actually, I don't buy it because usually, I go to my local salon for the beard trim. The lockdown is off now and I can go outside to the salon. But my family Doesn't allow me to go to salons.

    Then I get to know about the Yes madam’s home services. Firstly I was not so sure about their quality of service. But when I booked the service and tried it I’m in love with their services now. I must say everyone should try their home services at least once. Yes madam services are professional and convenient. after the beard trimming, I am feeling much better and more confident.

    Also, its been a while I often use Zoutons for Searching coupon codes, I usually use Zoutons coupon codes for online Shopping. I also applied a coupon code which got me an extra discount on the Yes madam’s services. Overall my first experience with Yes madam was amazing.


Komal Kumbhar
Komal Kumbhar
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Keratin Hair spa
Keratin Hair Spa Service Availed : Sep 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best keratin hair spa”

  • overall experience

    In the busy schedule of my Office work, I was facing the problem of hair fall. But I was not able to take care of myself. I usually follow my day by getting up in the early morning, getting ready for the office quickly, and then having breakfast. So in this lifestyle, there is no chance of going to the salon. I was discussing my hair problem with my mother and she suggested to me yes madam's keratin treatment.


    When I was searching about yes madam I got to know that they provide many other services at home and their services are very reasonable. even their services cost are more reasonable than a salon, so I booked the keratin treatment and I must say their services are amazing and also their behaviour with their customers is also appreciable. the professional came on time and was following covid protocols according to the govt. guidelines.


    I feel like my hairs are so soft now and the salon professional also told me that because of my thin hair, the hairs are breaking a lot & eventually you are losing hair but after this keratin treatment. I felt my hair loss is now getting low and also got my hair volume back. 


    I am using Zoutons coupon for a couple of months now for online shopping. after exploring some coupons I got yes madam working coupns which got me an extra discount on my order. Overall my first experience with yes madam services was fabulous.

Kritika Rastogi
Kritika Rastogi
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Salon Services
Salon Services availed : Sep 19 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best Home Hair Treatment”

  • overall experience

    I was having long hair for some days & I also felt like my Hair are getting dull and rough as well. I was thinking to visit the salon but I was so busy with my day-to-day works. And then this covid has made things uneasy around us, so I could not go anywhere. My friend suggests to me that you must try yes madam home salon. But to be honest I was not sure about it because I never heard about their services before. 


    I ordered the haircut, blowdry and hair keratin spa at the Yes madam website. And I’m glad that I have tried it at least once. Yes madam services are damn good for those who don’t have much time to go to salons and take care of themselves. Literally, I must say yes madam is your best friend in your busy day schedule. Now after the keratin treatment, My hair feels much better and hair cut is a must to have after an interval of time. 


    the Professionals by yes madam are very polite and professional.I enjoyed the yes madam services and now I’m feeling so calm & confident. When I was checking the Yes madam services. it seems a little bit costly for me but thanks to Zoutons, I have got a discount coupon code, I got an extra discount on coupons. I’m super happy now. 

Harsh Seth
Harsh Seth
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service Availed : Grooming Service
Grooming Service Service Availed : Sep 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Reasonable and Covid safe grooming service”

  • overall experience

    I had a haircut & beard trim service from Yes madam, the quality of service was good, the price was at the reasonable side, the Hairstylist who came was wearing mask and gloves, at the time of haircut he used temporary disposable sheet for a haircut, the hair cut which I wanted I showed him on my mobile phone and he took around 45 minutes to groom me after that he showed me the haircut from front, sides and backside. 


    I am satisfied with my haircut, after that he trimmed my beard as per my instructions. The overall grooming by them was good as per me. In the last, he gave me a head massage which was just ok. Because from perspective a head message should be minimum of 30 minutes. Overall services by yes madam are safe because of covid and their grooming services are professional.

Nayan Soni
Nayan Soni
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service Availed : Grooming Service
Grooming Service Service Availed : Sep 15 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Detan & shaving services”

  • overall experience

    My friend told me to try yes madam, so I thought to give it a try as its prices are reasonable than any other companies providing the same services at more cost. My experience with them is good as they provide, professional and covid secure services. The professional came on time and also took permission prior 15 minutes before coming home. 


    The professional was wearing a mask and PPE kit before performing his work. First, he shaved my beard, as I also ordered shave also from Yes madam. He just finished my shaving in 15 minutes. Then He gave me a good face detan. He used original creams for performing detan. Even I also checked his product first as I am anxious about my face. Didn't wanted to take any risk on my face. 


    He performed that detan procedure for approx 20 minutes. I am overall satisfied with yes madam grooming service. As it's very convenient nowadays. Thanks to Zoutons I also save more on the bill by using yes madam coupon code. Copied from Zoutons website.

Gayatri sharma
Gayatri sharma
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service Availed : Pedicure service
Pedicure Service Availed : Sep 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Must Try Pedicure”

  • overall experience

    Yes madam makes it very easy to get a pedicure at home. Thanks to yes madam to get these services listed in their Quotation. For a while my feet were getting very scally and tight, and also got some corns under & on the sides of my toe, so my friend told me about yes madam pedicure service at home, but I thought it would be very costly if you are getting it at home. But she told me that it's cheaper than a salon. 


    After checking out the website, I believe it to be reasonably priced. The professional came home in the afternoon, she was a very humble person. She took her equipment out and arranged them accordingly. The professional was properly trained and I was not feeling that I am not a salon. She has done a wonderful job. 


    I will definitely book another service from Yes madam. It's surely recommended to get a pedicure from Yes madam. The pricing is very reasonable and the quality of work is as per salon standards. Now feet feel so soft and I feel very confident wearing my heels on.

Akanksha sethi
Akanksha sethi
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service Availed : Facial service
facial service availed : Sep 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Facial Experience”

  • overall experience

    For some days I was feeling my face is Getting Dull, so I booked yes madam service online, yes madam services were recommended by my Office colleague, she is a regular customer of yes madam. Actually, she like Yes Madam services a lot as it is very convenient to get the salon services done at home, she told me that the services by yes madam are very cost-effective as well as Professional, so thought to give it a try, 


    The beautician was very punctual, she came on time, gave a good massage to the face and use the best quality creams for the facial. The quality of work which she has given was totally worth it, according to me. Now I can also say that their salon services are very professional and cost-effective. 


    It got me reasonable because I used a coupon code got through Zoutons website. There I have checked out many other services. But I just wanted a Facial. The yes madam pricing is reasonable for facial According to me. A facial is totally recommended by me if you are a first time user of yes madam.

Rahul Puri
Rahul Puri
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : Bathroom Cleaning
Bathroom Cleaning Service Availed : Sep 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Bath Room Cleaning Service”

  • overall experience

    Yes madam is known for its online services like salon services and cleaning services, so recently I ordered their master bathroom cleaning plan for my office bathroom, it is the costliest plan in their bathroom cleaning services category. The cleaning workers came on time with all equipment required for cleaning, they have properly cleaned the toilet seats, unclogged all floor drain strainers, cleaned the basin properly even from the under part also, as there were lots of spiders, 


    So I was very impressed with their service, both of them knew what they have to do, the total workers were 2 and both were very professional in their work and even talked very humbly, the floor had many stains and corner stains were boon to my own workers, the corner stains which doesn't go for years, they just removed them in one and half hour. Yes, madam services are totally recommended for cleaning purposes by myself. 


    Yes madam services are on the reasonable side if you apply coupon code, I applied a coupon which I sourced from Zoutons, I really love that website for getting coupon codes, deals and offers. I am Overall Satisfied With the services of Yes madam.

Jyoti Arora
Jyoti Arora
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : Keratin Treatment
Keratin Treatment service availed : Sep 08 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Average keratin treatment”

  • overall experience

    My friend recommended me keratin treatment as my hair have got thinner and started breaking with little pressure. So first thought to go to saloon but because I have work from home, I thought it would be more feasible if I order yes madam home salon service at home, it would be more convenient for me, I ordered the service and the salon professional came on time, 


    She was very humble, and engaging person, very talkative but I liked her, she was using all the products authorised by yes madam, but after the procedure, I didn't feel any extra benefit of having keratin treatment, I think it works on some people and on some people it doesn't work, even keratin can be done at home yourself also, they use a certain hair cream which is keratin. 


    She said it will strengthen your hair and their roots, but didn't find any of the benefits after the treatment, but I can feel that now my hairs are very soft and keratin gave them a little volume into them. I don't know why keratin didn't work properly on my hair but I didn't get any benefit from doing that so will consider it an average service.

hershita verma
hershita verma
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Haircut and Blowdry Service
Haircut and Blowdry Service Availed : Sep 06 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Nice haircut service at home”

  • overall experience

    Yes, madam salon professionals are very professional. I have recently booked their female haircut and blow-dry service. The professional came on time, Equipped with all the necessary types of equipment. The beautician was very funny and I didn't felt bored or sleepy while haircut, she was a very humble and Engaging nice person. She has also taken all necessary precautions according to the covid guidelines, she was in a PPE kit suit and was properly sanitised. Also sanitised my hands. The equipment was also new and unused. 


    I overall enjoyed the service of the salon professional. after the haircut she gave me a good blow fry and gave me a good hairstyle,  the services from Yes madam cost a bit higher, but thanks to Zoutons, I have got an extra discount on the bill because through Zoutons I got to know about discount codes and offers. The yes madam is totally recommended from my side. The service by them is very professional and safe. Earlier I used to go to the local salon but due to pandemics, most salons are closed. And I also avoid going to a crowded places.

Satpal Sulaniya
Satpal Sulaniya
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Sofa Cleaning
Sofa Cleaning Service : Sep 06 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Average Sofa Cleaning Service”

  • overall experience

    Sofa cleaning service by yes madam is totally average, they gave me to call that they will come at 1 pm but reached after 3 pm,  the cleaning workers came 2 hours late and didn't even apologise for coming late, I have lots of work to do and don't like to wait for any service work, their workers were very unprofessional, speaking the local language, I belong from Pune recently shifted to Gurgaon, I was not able to understand what he is saying after that another guy started talking to me in Hindi. then they said due to wrong information of previous work they had to give extra time to last job, they have got late, the work done by them was also below average, they just cleaned the sofa from outside didn't clean from the inner side under the cushioning. 


    After the cleaning I checked the sofa properly and have seen that there is lots of dirt under the cushioning, told to the workers, and said we forget to do it, then they cleaned it after pointing there mistake, what if anyone who doesn't have time to check, they will make fool of him, from the sofa outside they cleaned it properly, but I have paid there highest sofa cleaning package I can expect a better service. After proper cleaning under my supervision workers left. 


    I would say yes madam should take a check on their vendors who employ these kinds of workers. These people are no professional and just come to pass time And yes madam charge a good amount for this kind of service.

Shrishti shukla
Shrishti shukla
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service Availed : Waxing Service
Waxing Service Service Availed : Sep 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“best waxing experience.”

  • overall experience

    Recently I got Rica waxing done through Yes Madam, Yes Madam was Recommended by my Sister, She usually works from home So, she doesn’t have time to go out and get it done through the salon, Another reason for choosing Online Home Services was pandemic, It is not safe to go out, These days, so, it is the only way to get Waxed. The salon was professional and humble, She Brought all the waxing products with her. the products were branded and of good quality, She came a little late but apologised very gently so, I forgave her. as she was polite. 


    The Service given by her was very Good, She was Properly following all Pandemic & hygiene Procedures. Even also disposed the used strips and sheets in the garbage on her own. I can say the services by yes madam are professional and value for money as well. I got a Great Extra Discount through a Coupon Code. which I got through the zoutons website, thanks to zoutons it made my bill much reasonable to the pocket.

Prince Sharma
Prince Sharma
store : Yes Madam
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service Availed : Kitchen cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning Service Availed : Sep 01 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Kitchen Cleaning”

  • overall experience

    My kitchen Cleaning experience with Yes Madam was pathetic, recently I moved to Noida with My family, The accommodation flat kitchen was very dirty, when I moved in, My friends told me about Yes madam, so I Booked their Kitchen cleaning Service, The Yes madam cleaning workers came in proper uniform, & before coming they also called me, they came on time when they started work, the quality of work was very bad, the workers were very unprofessional, they were just cleaning from the outer side, I have booked their most Expensive plan, and that's how they do there work, 


    Even I have to keep standing with them and point out the dirty points and also give direction to clean, Workers were not giving their full effort to do their work, then in the evening when they finished I inspected their work and pointed out that there are many places they didn't clean, they just cleaned from the outside, which is visible but from the inner side, they didn't touch. even they didn't clean the chimney properly, after telling about their missing work the worker started giving excuses, and started rude behaviour and said we will not do more cleaning and left. 


    Yes Madam should take Strict action against this kind of employee/vendor who doesn't work properly. I have talked to their customer support but they didn't give any proper resolution. I don't have time to call them again and again, its better to clean the kitchen yourself, don't waste your money on Yes Madam services.

radhika thakur
radhika thakur
store : Yes Madam
review date : Aug 30 2021
service availed : pest control
pest control service availed : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“good pest control service”

  • overall experience

    Yes madam has many services available from personal care to home cleaning and maintenance, I usually book their services for the haircut and wax but for some days in my kitchen there are lots of ants and cockroaches crawling , I am totally fedup with them so I thought I have to do something now, these insects are very disgusting and sometimes I feel that they can also fell onto our food, these insects can be poisonous and will lead to bad health of our family, I booked them 2 days back for a yesterday morning visit, the pest control professional came on time with all their equipment and chemical cans after that they started covering all furniture and utensils with bedsheets and plastic sheets and they advised us to go at nearby family friends home as there would be too much suffocation at home or stay out home till its safe for breathing because flat was sprayed with lots of anti-insect chemical spray. 


    These chemicals produce a strong bad smell, which can lead to suffocation, they also gave us a specialised mask for smell protection, because they told us to inspect work after they finishing their work. I sent my kids to my sister's home, for the safety purpose, then me & my husband taken care of everything as we cannot leave these guys with our home alone, they finished there work in 1hour & 30 minutes, it was earlier than my expectation but they had done a great job, after evening inspection, I have seen that no insects are crawling now at home, the pest control guys also assured me of 3 months that if you see any insect gathering, do let us know, we will put some more chemicals there but there would be no chances of insects coming back, 


    The pest control was done very professionally, they have covered and sprayed every corner of every room after pest control guys left, I felt a strong smell of chemical was there, so I and my husband slept at my sister house, next day it was tolerated able to stay at home. So we returned home. I m overall satisfied with yes madam service.

deepak singh
deepak singh
store : Yes Madam
review date : Aug 30 2021
Service Availed : Facial service
facial service availed : Aug 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Average Facial service”

  • overall experience

    Yes madam services are kind of pocket friendly but it does not mean, they are very good. I have booked their loreal facial service, I thought it would be the best facial service from yes madam, the facial professional came 1 hr late without any notice or call, he was using good products but the facial massage technique and overall steps of doing a facial were wrong. 


    He was an untrained guy very unprofessional. He even Doesn't know what part of the facial, should be done when just was wasting time and talking on the phone in between of the work, i am not overall satisfied with the service of yes madam, its not the first time, I am getting a facial, I usually do facial once in 15 days, from my local saloon, but this time I wanted to give yes madam a try. 


    I don't recommend the facial services by yes madam. actually, I am not satisfied with the service, which was provided by Yes madam.

Devashish sharma
Devashish sharma
store : Yes Madam
review date : Aug 25 2021
service availed : Grooming service
Grooming service availed : Aug 25 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Best haircut and beard Grooming”

  • overall experience

    Yes madam is available in selected cities right now, but thankfully they are in Gurgaon,  My experience with Yes Madam's haircut and beard trimming Service was really nice, the barber came ontime and was really nice guy, he was an experienced and Professional person, He gave me a clean good looking hair cut and beard, Exactly like I wanted to have, the service was good and at very reasonable prices.


    My sister recommended Yes madam to me because I used to go to saloon every Saturday for grooming but due to covid situation it is not safe to go out, second thing yes Madam professionals takes all hygiene measures for best safety. So I thought to give it a try. I really like their service. And enjoyed their work, I will definitely reorder services from Yes madam,


     Sometimes there are many Yes madam offers and coupons available on Zoutons website, before placing the order directly Online go through Zoutons website for additional savings on the bill. I use Zoutons often when I shop through online stores.

rakhi kumar
rakhi kumar
store : Yes Madam
review date : Aug 25 2021
service availed : Beauty service
Beauty Service availed : Aug 25 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Service ever”

  • overall experience

    Description: Yes madam is a good brand but they should take care of every client by serving them best as they charge a good amount of money, recently I Have booked Rica Wax & facial saloon service at home, the professional staff assigned to me came for service, she was too inexperienced and arrogant, she was using some Fake products, which gave me uncomfortable sensation on the skin, So I told her to stop her service, Said that she can Leave now & I don't Need any service from you. After that she started shouting at me and abusing me. 


    She was very angry with me, I told her to go away from my home and after hearing too much loud voices of us my brother came & told her to go out. Then she left the home, this was the first time that this happened to me from Yes madam. I had booked many sessions before doesn't have experienced this kind of behaviour by any one. Yes madam should verify every professional who working with them.

rakshita bhalla
rakshita bhalla
store : Yes Madam
review date : Aug 23 2021
service availed : beauty service
beauty service availed : Aug 23 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“best home saloon service”

  • overall experience

    Yes madam provides very nice service with reasonable rates. My experience with Yes Madam is great. Professional assigned to me was very kind at her service and punctual. Came on time, I didn't had to wait for her. she has also taken care of all hygiene precautions. 


    the service which i ordered were Facial, Rica Wax & Haircut, got the best deal from zoutons.com, on this portal I explored many offers, coupons & deals. I recommend Zoutons to anybody who shops online or avails services online. The beauty  products used by service agent from Yes madam were good quality and there fregrance was also good. 


    she was a very kind and helpful person. She has taken around 1hour 20minutes of mine for the whole service.