Login

Yatra Reviews

86 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 86 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Yatra UP TO RS.3700 OFF | DOMESTIC FLIGHTS (Oct 19-20)
Dhruv Chadha
Dhruv Chadha
store : Yatra
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Holiday Package
Holiday Package : Oct 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Reasonable Pricing At Yatra”

  • Overall Experience

    Booked Himachal Package from Yatra at a reasonable compared to make my trip. The whole package was amazing. Actually, It was 2 days 3 nights Shimla package. The Hotel provided was also decent. All meals were included in this package which was the best part, Nowadays, no other tour operator provides it. Bus tickets were included in this package it took us 14 hrs to reach Shimla, the overall whole journey was comfortable and I would recommend booking from Yatra this season. 

Pranav Chauhan
Pranav Chauhan
store : Yatra
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service Availed : Bus Tickets
Bus tickets booked : Oct 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Discount on Bus Tickets”

  • Overall Experience

    I Bought Bus tickets from Yatra.com at a good price. I Booked the Volvo bus tickets from New Delhi to Manali and it took me 16 hrs to reach Manali, The Bus was so comfortable that I didn't get tired and the Service was also good.Yatra has so many bus operators to chose from. They have all kinds of Ac to Non Ac Buses available according to your budgets you can book the Bus, but trust me you won't get disappointed with the service. Yatra.com Usp over other brands is its price which is always reasonable. 

Saransh Singh
Saransh Singh
store : Yatra
review date : Oct 10 2021
Service Availed : Flight tickets
Flight tickets booked : Oct 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Flight Booking Website”

  • overall experience

    Booked flight tickets from Delhi to Chennai and got a flat 15% OFF on my flight tickets with the Yatra Promo code. The ticket prices were reasonable compared to other websites such as Make my trip. Yatra's website is also easy to navigate and user-friendly. They always have some good discounts on flights so I would urge all my fellow travellers to book flight from Yatra.com, you will never get disspointed. 

Tanya Sharma
Tanya Sharma
store : Yatra
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service Availed : Hotel package
Hotel package booked : Sep 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yatra Offers Good Deal On Flight Tickets”

  • Overall Experience

    We Booked a beautiful trip to the Maldives for our family from Yatra. Yatra helped us in finding a lovely boutique hotel, with knowledgeable tour guides, and easy transportation plans. We could just relax and enjoy our time in an incredible place. I would definitely recommend Yatra for all your vacation planning needs!

Nishta Shelly
Nishta Shelly
store : Yatra
review date : Oct 04 2021
Flights : Flight seat
Flight seats : Oct 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Reserved Free Flight Seats”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a flight to Mumbai from Yatra and they have an offer going on - Hold flight Free seats which was valid on my flight so I reserved the seat and paid the money later like this yatra always has so many amazing offers going. This website is very user-friendly and always providing huge deals on booking flight tickets. I will give a five-star rating to Yatra.

Mirdul Goel
Mirdul Goel
store : Yatra
review date : Oct 03 2021
Flights : Flight tickets
Flight tickets booked : Sep 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Booked Tickets with Yatra”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked tickets from yatra.com, due to coronavirus, Emirates had to change my flight schedule, which was not suitable for me, I requested yatra.com and they resolved my problem within 48 hrs. I appreciate the quick service. All thanks to yatra.com. Overall it always has been pleasure booking tickets from Yatra. now onwards I will book tickets only from Yatra.

Udayan Chawla
Udayan Chawla
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 28 2021
Service Availed : Hotel package
Hotel : Sep 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Booked Hotel at fair price”

  • Overall Experience

    Booked the 5-star hotel in Kerela from Yatra. There are so many hotel packages you can find on Yatra. I wanted to stay in a Luxury hotel in Kerela so I decided to book it from Yatra. The property was beautiful and the service of the hotel was also good and fast. Yatra Offers the best-in-class hotels packages which are affordable. Overall It was worth it to book from Yatra.


Ujjawal Praskash
Ujjawal Praskash
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 27 2021
Service Availed : Holiday Package
Holiday Package : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Booked Ladakh Summer Package”

  • overall experience

    I was planning a trip to Ladakh when I came across Yatra where they had Ladakh packages starting from Rs. 26000 per person which was a fair deal. I booked the package for 5 nights which was enough for Ladakh. Overall the trip was truly amazing from the airlines to the Hotel everything went perfectly. Yatra always has some amazing deals going on. It was value for money.

Aradhya Banarjee
Aradhya Banarjee
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 26 2021
Tickets : Flight tickets
Flight tickets booked : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Booked Flight Tickets with Yatra”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked my flights tickets from Delhi to Paris from Yatra where it was offering the tickets at a fair price and I also saved Rs. 15000 on the Flight tickets which no other travel company was offering. They have all the best airlines to choose from. Yatra also offers some student discounts. Overall It was an amazing experience and I will book my return ticket also from Yatra.

Abhishek Singh
Abhishek Singh
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service Availed : Flight tickets
Flight tickets booked : Sep 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased a Flight from Manchester to Delhi at a low price”

  • Overall Experience

    Yatra.com has become one of my preferred websites for booking cheap flights. Whether it is for business or leisure, I have to travel frequently from Manchester to Delhi. A cheap airfare and quality service remain always my top priority. A Price and Quality service, both of these are offered by Yatra.com. Therefore, it is always advisable to book your ticket well in advance of the journey to get the cheapest airfare and the best deal.

Tarun Yadav
Tarun Yadav
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 22 2021
Service Availed : Tour booked
Holiday Package : Sep 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Booked a Maldives Packaged tour from Yatra”

  • Overall Experience

    I purchased the Maldives tour package from Yatra and I got it for a reasonable price, the whole user experience was smooth and fast. I booked the tour package in advance and the hotel arrangement, flight were amazing. Yatra offers much better deals compared to its competitors and I would love to book again from Yatra. Yatra definitely deserves five stars.

Parth Sharma
Parth Sharma
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Tour booked
tour : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Booked Australia Tour Package from Yatra at Descent price”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a travel package to Australia through yatra.com.the agent helped me a lot to customize my trip according to my requirement. I got confused about which package to book but Yatra's agent helped me a lot in booking the right package. It is one of the leading agencies in India. their customer care is very helpful. My Australia trip went really good, all thanks to Yatra.

Dhruv Sethi
Dhruv Sethi
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Hotel package
Hotel package booked : Sep 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Booked Hotel Package in Manali at a reasonable price”

  • Overall Experience

    I was planning a holiday to Manali and I was searching for some good holiday packages and then I came across Yatra where there were good packages for Manali at a decent price, then I immediately booked the package, and Overall the whole Manali trip was worth it. The hotel room was clean and luxurious and the Hotel staff was also helpful and kind!


    yatra hotel booking

Aditya Sharma
Aditya Sharma
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 05 2021
Service Availed : Flight tickets
Flight tickets booked : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Booked a Flight to Chennai at a low price”

  • overall experience

    It was my first time booking a flight to Chennai from Yatra, Overall my experience from booking the flight and till boarding the flight was fantastic. I purchased the flight tickets at a reasonable price compared to other websites. I even had some queries about booking hotels in Chennai and Yatra's Customer care team was quite helpful in solving my query. Now onwards I will prefer to book all my flight tickets from Yatra.

Ajay acharya
Ajay acharya
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 02 2021
Hotel Room Booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    It was my first stay at Umaid Bhawan, Jaipur. I got around 20% discount using Yatra Offer and room for 2 days charged me for Rs. 7000. I liked the ambiance and decor which was typically Rajasthani. The hotel was really close to the main market and still far from all the hustle-bustle. The room was really clean and the Rajasthani food was really delicious. My stay was only for 2 days, Also the staff was cordial and polite.

Isha Singhal
Isha Singhal
store : Yatra
review date : Sep 01 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Aug 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Property For Vacations”

  • Overall Experience

    The experience with Maday Holidays was awesome. The washrooms were clean and well maintained and the owner was very cooperative and he visited our camping site also. They organized a lovely campfire for us, under the sky which was mesmerizing. The food served was exemplary, was absolutely delicious. It is also a budget-friendly stay. Overall, the place is a must-visit for anyone who wants a getaway right now.

Arjun Gupta
Arjun Gupta
store : Yatra
review date : Aug 26 2021
Flight Booking : Flight Ticket
Flight Cancelled : Aug 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fraud Travel Website”

  • overall experience

    I booked my flight from Yatra using a discount coupon and for some reason, I had to cancel it and was entitled to a partial refund. When I contacted the airlines they told me that they credited the amount to Yatra. But when I contacted Yatra's customer care services they reverted back saying Id Not Functional. I tried to contact them but still getting no response. The company is a fraud!

Nikhil Bhalla
Nikhil Bhalla
store : Yatra
review date : Aug 23 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Luxury Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    Last Friday I had a business meeting in Mumbai so I booked JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar Deluxe Room, from Yatra using the coupons code. It was my third stay at JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar and the cheapest one. Housekeeping was awesome as usual and we can now order from their app. I enjoyed the jacuzzi and spa session there and the ambiance of JW cafe was very vibrant. This is the reason why I choose JW over other 5 star hotels, the location is peaceful and the food was delicious.


    JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar

Santosh Shukla
Santosh Shukla
store : Yatra
review date : Aug 18 2021
Bus Booking : Bus ticket
Bus Booked : Aug 17 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“App with so many glitches”

  • Overall Experience

    This time while booking a bus to my hometown, I thought to make my booking from Yatra. I tried to book a bus from the Yatra app so many times but every time it showed that there are some technical issues, and I have tried with the best network and it was showing the same issue time and again. So I have stopped using the year App and tried their website, which is quite better than the app, and made my booking.

Bhawna Joshi
Bhawna Joshi
store : Yatra
review date : Aug 16 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Aug 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Trouble less refund”

  • Overall Experience

    When I was about to book tickets from Yatra for the hotel, went through so many negative reviews about them. But I haven't faced any issue with the hotel booking and the process was flawless and due to the covid restrictions, I had to cancel my booking. I received the full refund within 2 days of cancellation. I have no complaints about them rather the customer support team was very helpful.