Login India India
54 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.3
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.2
Refund / Cashback
4.2
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3
Rajesh
store : Yatra
review date : 14-10-2019
Service Availed : holiday package
Holiday package booked : 07-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Booked a wonderful package!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a holiday package from Yatra to Himachal Pradesh! The package included all a 10 day trip to McLeodganj, Dharamshala, Shimla and Manali. It included hotel and travelling. The amount for two was Rs. 17, 500. I didn’t think twice and booked the same. 


    The trip is scheduled for 19th November 2019. It includes our car transfer, meals, sightseeing, hotel stay and much more. The best part of booking the same is that car transfer is available in our city. The driver will pick us up from our home. 


    Before making the payment for the same, I had a word with the seller to discuss all other required details. The organiser informed me about it that a personal car is also available if we want to visit a few places on our own. However, we can add and subtract a few attractions ourselves and make a new package also.


    I found the already made package better than others. So, I booked it and received Rs. 585 in my Yatra wallet as eCash. Hope, this trip will be a great one! Looking forward to a wonderful trip!

Asifa Azim
store : Yatra
review date : 06-09-2019
Service Availed : Bus Ticket Booking
Bus Ticket Booked : 03-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Notifications About Cancellation”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a bus ticket from Chandigarh to Dharamsala for Rs. 850. I had made the payment right away through UPI. after making the payment, I received a booking confirmation from Yatra and payment confirmation also. The bus was on 2nd September 2019 at 9:00 PM. 


    I had reached the bus stand before 9:00 PM, and at 8:50 PM I received a notification from Yatra that the bus has been cancelled due to some technical fault and the amount is refunded back to the account. After cancellation mail, I received a notification from the bank regarding refund payment. 


    Including me, there were about 5 more people who booked via Yatra and received the same message. All of us bought a ticket from the bus stand and boarded the bus at midnight. It was a waste of time booking via Yatra.

    Not recommending it to anybody!

Gaurav Bhatia
store : Yatra
review date : 26-10-2018
Delhi : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 11-10-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Feedback”

  • Selection Experience

    Largest Inventory, Competitive Pricing and Special Logged-in Pricing, Great Stays at Assured Hotels, Pay at Checkout, Zero Cancellation Charges. They offer the best discounts in comparison to other competitors. I first booked Yatra because a friend recommended me to book my trip from this website. The experience has been hassle free so far.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking through yatra, I searched the coupons/cashback offer from various sites. There are many coupon sites which can give you an idea about current coupons and other deals for such trips. I would like to suggest these websites. You can get all the coupon codes and other deals for yatra company from those sites. Finally got a 500 cashback offer from one of the website. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It is highly reliable for holiday bookings. One of my relative booked holiday trip to Mumbai and their experience was really hassle freeMoreover, support from Yatra is pretty good and quick. Yatra is always available to solve your problems at any time If we put yatra on the sideline, there are many websites that offer Holiday packages with good value for money. You can search many websites on the internet.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The flight experience was really good. Whatever my queries were, the customer care support was giving me instant solutions for it. I didn't had to find a cab to my hotel as it was included in my yatra package and was already waiting for me outside the airport. I reached the hotel on time without any worry and also got the free welcome drink that was promised by yatra.

  • User Interface

    The app sometimes take a lot of time in searching for flights which can be improved otherwise the color scheme is really top notch and the interface is a child's play. The wallet feature in the app is the one to look out for. Yatra always provide casback money that can be availed in the next trip which is a quite nice feature.

  • Overall Experience

    Yatra is best for holiday booking and even reasonable compare to other travel portals. You can safely book hotels using this site. Just don't forget to call the hotel before check-in to confirm your reservation. The app can be improved with a new wallet withdrawal option. And the color scheme should get changed from time to time.

Sami Musthafa
store : Yatra
review date : 25-10-2018
Goa : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 26-09-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best For Travellers”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking in Yatra gave me an extra discount than other traveling apps like goibibio, yatra etc. On flight tickets, I got a huge discount and a cashback which can use in other bookings. The cashback shown in goibibo is just fake. It shows a huge cash back but it cannot be converted to use in next trips . 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for better discounts for my trip. In yatra I found better deals for traveling. I got some coupons from paytm. Which were useful for me .

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It is too fast. As I booked my tickets and hotel it is completed in 10 mins. I don't find a problem or a long time of waiting to complete the bookings . 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I didn't face any problem in reaching the destination. And I haven’t used the cashback yet and no refund was ever asked by me 

  • User Interface

    No there is no difficulty faced by me while searching for the trip. I usually use the yatra app which is good for everything. But in the website, I found it a little bit difficult than the app.

  • Overall Experience

    The whole experience is too good. There is no complaint from me because I didn't find any problem on my trip. I have already recommended my friends and family to use the yatra for travel bookings many times. Thank you Yatra app hope you guys keep on this great work and I will be using your website for more such vacations. 

Chaithanya
store : Yatra
review date : 19-10-2018
Goa : Trip Booking
Booking Done : 29-09-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best for making your trip comfortable!”

  • Selection Experience

    Yatra offered me almost 500/- cash back to my Goa trip. And the hotels I booked by using YATRA are also nominal. We can use the cashback amount for booking hotels  flights  buses etc. I observed that yatra offered the best cashback and services compared to all other relevant apps like goibibo etc.. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yeah I obviously searched for some coupons. But I didn't use any coupons as of now. And a lot of them were just applicable on international trips and new users. I am looking forward to getting more user-friendly coupons.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My booking happened so fastly. Because yatra is very user-friendly. You can easily set your requirements for your journey and make the booking instantly. I also received the cashback within 15 min whereas the max time is mentioned 24hrs. I suggest for better convenience install Yatra app. Also, I didn't face any error during my payment.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I reached my destination so comfortably. The staff on the flight and the hotel staff as well are so warm and welcoming in nature. I actually find it really comforting that you can simply book from your way to work and get on the flight very next morning.

  • User Interface

    The yatra website and app both are user-friendly. I suggest you to install the app as it consumes less amount of data. You can also get notifications and offers if you register in the yatra app. UI could be more interesting and touch-friendly. 

  • Overall Experience

    From now I have decided to use only yatra for better traveling experience. Even the cashbacks and offers are worth compromising. I would definitely recommend YATRA for all traveling buddies. 

Aman bhatra
store : Yatra
review date : 08-10-2018
Varanasi : Train Booking
Booking Done : 13-04-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Travelling Is Fun But Yatra Makes It More Exciting”

  • Selection Experience

    So one day me and my father decided to visit Varanasi. So I contacted a local traveling agency but they are charging more plus I have to wait for 4 days to get reservation. And the exciting things is when we are coming from agent office my father see a yatra ad on youtube and he said let's try to book on that website so, I opened it and we were able to get the next day booking and the best thing is we were getting 2k discount plus 500 yatra voucher which is totally usable in next trip. Honestly, I have never used the Internet for travel bookings but from now I changed my prospective. And I know for sure yatra is always giving the best discounts than his competitors 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Honestly I never checked on the Internet for any discount or codes but the things is I never used the Internet for travel bookings I always use a local agent for booking and they charge a lot and if you are gonna book next day seat they are gonna charge an almost double fee. No, it was my first ever booking experience and I was getting enough discount. So, no need for additional coupons. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking is soo fast and easy. And the app is so simple to use. I am booking for the first time and the experience is great. It took me 5 minutes to get a booking. And there are so many payments options so it’s easy. I can use all sort of debit & credit cards. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Nah. I don't feel any inconvenience. The service is good we received our flight tickets on mail and I printed it and boom I am in Varanasi, the flight was smooth. Everything was sorted using the Yatra app. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface is great and simple. I’m first time user and I don't find any difficulty. And there are so many payments options I love that whole app experience. And I never used their website so don't know about it. 

  • Overall Experience

    The overall first experience is great. I love doing that. I have only one suggestion please reduce the notifications. I am getting so many offer promotions notifications that I have to mute the notification section. 

Aditya Chettri
store : Yatra
review date : 08-10-2018
Kalimpong : Hotel Booking
Booking Date : 03-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Hotel Sood retreat review”

  • Selection Experience

    It’s pretty well known and has good service and discounts. Maybe here in my place the network is quite bad so if the app was made for 2g users too. I had used it long time back about a year or more than that. Around that time booking were costly then now but now it seems quite up to the mark

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just checked it from tivago followed by google then from my mind where I was inspired as finally found something worth good app as it is yatra loved it god bless. Spread love like you are doing and you will shine nothing much to say just thank you for providing such great offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My booking was done as soon as possible and the process was very simple, elegant and smooth like love is in the air which I could see it in your website. Eyes mamamia as it was keep going you have long to go I too am inspired by the app to give it something in the coming future 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problem at all. The staff was very generous there was a welcome tea then food was good. Loved it the way the room was clean, hygienic. But the TV had some sort of problem otherwise everything was fine loved it value for money

  • User Interface

    The interface is smooth, understandable and easy. I was thinking to contribute something to the app like a live chatting thing with the customer for more efficient working. And change the color bit it’s too red I guess. I really love how the search works that’s something to think about

  • Overall Experience

    The booking was easy. I just want to add if payment in the hotel was possible to make things transparent though I know it’s not possible but just a suggestion. Everything was fine and thank you so much yatra for making my trip a memorable one I really appreciate your efforts god bless both you and me and it was my birthday so 

Smit Shah
store : Yatra
review date : 05-10-2018
Goa : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 11-08-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Amazing Experience, Great User Interface”

  • Selection Experience

    The yatra app has a nice layout and makes fight selection and booking easy. Also, it offered a significant discount on booking on Wednesdays with Axis bank cards. I found it the most optimal option. Ease my trip offered to book flights with zero convenience fees, but the offers which yatra offered were far better than that of ease my trip.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I looked at the discounts or cashback offered by yatra on its site itself. I also checked some of the sites for coupons. The coupons offered by the above sites had no significant discount and complex terms and conditions. I found that yatra offered far better discounts than that of those of any third party site. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I never faced any issues with the booking. It was pretty  quick straight-forward. I always was able to book my flight in the first instance itself. I faced no errors during the whole process of selecting, booking and making payment of the flights. I was never faced with the situation to cancel my flights. I received the cashback that yatra offered within 3 days.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I faced no problems in reaching my destination. Most of my flights were  on schedule. My expectations were met during all my flights. The flight staff behavior was always professional. The service offered by the flight attendants was excellent. The quality of food offered was decent although the price was too high. 

  • User Interface

    With time the user interface of the yatra app has significantly improved. Searching and booking flights are very easy on the yatra app. The step by step guide to select the flight, select the seats, pre-booking any meals, any other add-ons, etc is very useful. 

  • Overall Experience

    I find my overall experience with yatra excellent. I have booked many flights with yatra and I don't see why I won't be doing the same in the future. I always recommend my friends to use yatra for booking their flights and they do the same to their friends because it always has the best offers one can avail.

Deepak kumar
store : Yatra
review date : 02-10-2018
Banglore : Flight booking
Booking Done : 30-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“One Of The Most Perfect Place For Bookings”

  • Selection Experience

    Yatra is one of the easiest, convenient and smooth way to book a ticket without any worry.

    Its great interface provides users to book either flight tickets or hotel booking in so easy and quick way. Post booking services and customer care assistance is wonderful. I would suggest everyone use Yatra. They value each and every customer.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched cashback offers or is there any offers with discount is going on in domestic booking. I was able to find one or two with quite a good amount of cashback. I was applied both coupon one by one to see which one is offering better cashback.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I usually never faced any noticeable difficult while booking on Yatra. I booked my ticket within 15 min cause I am an already registered customer and there was no need of adding any details.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Never, not at all. Every journey with Yatra was so pleasant. I haven’t canceled any of my trip yet so, no need to ask for any refund and cashback.

  • User Interface

    As I mentioned earlier. The user interface of Yatra is so attractive and very smooth. Even any beginners can easily carry out this. Thanks to the developers to create such a standard interface to reach us.

  • Overall Experience

    I will say to every user. Guys go with Yatra. It will be a pleasant memory of the journey. For lifetime they offer a great level of satisfaction with every booking and discounts.

Abhinal kumar
store : Yatra
review date : 28-09-2018
Patna : Flight Booking
Booking Done : 10-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Flight Review”

  • Selection Experience

    Firstly I compared the price on different platforms like Paytm, yatra, goibibo and so on then I found yatra is giving a better deal than the rest. so I find it more convenient than the other, Cashback received can also be used on the next bookings but there is one shortcoming that we can't use all the Cashback at one go

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just compared the price on different platforms then I found yatra more convenient and yes I wanted some Cashback or more discounts but that was not there honestly, coupons were also not found just I had to use the little amount which was there in the wallet. So, this thing is not fared rest all is well organized, and there must be more offers on its bookings

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No the booking was hassle free, It was instant and I have also seen there cancellation policy is quite fare regardless of any turbulence though have not tried but yes my brother did once. The payment gateway was as easy as one click it was never a worry while I did bookings. I hope yatra is smoother than the other platform to book a flight

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all, everything was quite well done, no problem at all the attendant and everything was so well organized that I had a good time during my journey and to be honest the flight was before time at my destination, that that brings extra joy to me and compels me to use yatra for future bookings

  • User Interface

    No the search engine of yatra is good one only its network in the outskirts are sometimes not so good as it creates problems while search the app gets open at just one click doesn't waste much time as well ,my overall experience says yatra is doing a good job and doing what it is meant for

  • Overall Experience

    Obviously will book from yatra but one suggestion why we are not able to use the entire wallet amount at one go, that preference must be given to us. The offers and better deals are there but the Cashback which be received from the previous booking must be given an advantage as to use it for the next booking. Rest I have no issues with yatra and teams.

Sawan kumar
store : Yatra
review date : 24-09-2018
Jalandhar : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 12-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Amazing Trip”

  • Selection Experience

    YATRA is a platform which offers a good option of hotels from a different pricing option. It's not only charged on basis of locality but also include the best amenities and services. Time to time it also offers good discounts and best travel packages which are not comparable to any other service providers like MakeMyTrip, etc.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I started from google and then find some relevant searches, where I also find TripAdvisor. com.  Finally, I downloaded Yatra application from play store and there I found great deals & discounts. There are also sites where I found some amazing discount coupons and extra payout discounts from paytm. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Well,  the overall experience was quite good and there were no such difficulties that I faced while booking.  The booking experience was quite satisfied to get what I was looking for in my best time. Even,    Yatra provides the best return and cancellation policy. There were no such problems while making payments. t

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I find a good hotel from Yatra which not only serves good services but also provides convenience in check-in and checkout. Talking about the quality of food which served by the hotel was tasty and luckily I got complimentary breakfast with my package in booking. The hotel staff are much professional which is associated with Yatra. 

  • User Interface

    The overall experience of the website is good but coming towards Yatra application, there should be some improvement in the part of connecting directly for the assistance and also connecting to the cab services. The Yatra interface is really amazing which not only gives a good experience but also saves time and relevance in finding better options. 

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I really liked your services and definitely, I will recommend to my friends. I will rate the overall experience 8 out of 10 and personally, I found the amazing experience with Yatra. And also in the coming days, I would like to visit Yatra for hotel bookings. YATRA should also work to provide better offers for unmarried couples with full protection and policy. 

Rahul Kumar
store : Yatra
review date : 20-09-2018
pantna : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : 05-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Convient And Safe App”

  • Selection Experience

    I often travel and so Yatra is the best thing I have. They always give a discount and is very safe and convenient. It’s always a better option to choose Yatra over other websites. Till now where ever I have traveled I have always used this app over another. Yatra customer care is very responsive and helpful. I never had had a bad experience till now and I hope it never does.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes I searched for the coupons for Yatra discount. The coupons were available in the app itself which was really kind of them. I do always compare on paytm and other apps to book but most of the time the Yatra gives me the best and affordable deals on everything.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The first time when I was booking a ticket I was very anxious whether or not it will get booked or will it send the message or will it an hour but and I used it eventually its merely a child play. Even a 10-year-old kid can book tickets via Yatra, it’s that easy.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No I haven't faced any problems till now, not even on flight or hotels. Although once I did face an issue, I was booking a flight ticket and the money was paid but the ticket wasn't confirmed but it was soon rectified but the helpline center, they are very fast and responsive.

  • User Interface

    Yatra is so popular that one doesn’t need to search for it, it automatically brings the best deals. App/website interface very well designs. I don’t really like the search settings for the hotel, it kind of don’t really give you the deal which you want, but apart from that all is good.

  • Overall Experience

    I always recommend everyone to use Yatra, it’s very easy convenient and safe to use. I will always prefer Yatra over any other apps or websites.

    I would be happy if you add a designated Colum for the discounts on the flight tickets itself to choose the best price. I would also like to see some improvements in the hotel section as it is not that great, I think you should try to compete with Oyo so that you can learn and improve.

Rahul
store : Yatra
review date : 20-09-2018
Delhi : Trip booking
Booking Date : 14-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
2 User Interface

“Good Service”

  • Selection Experience

    I would like to share the truth that is Goibibo have more options than your but you have many offers which is good to save some of the money.

    Yatra have many offers and it is easy to plan everything like hotel to train on a platform with a massive discount so seriously the offers and the discount you are providing is the main reason, why every time I book with Yatra.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yeah, first of all, I would like to search for coupons available on the internet than compare that with other platforms to make decision that which is providing better price and location.

    second I search for best location available and comparability with security first.

    overtime I wouldn't like to  book any hotel out of the city or in any very far place which is not of use.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No your service is good but payment gateway is not so fast it was canceled my first and second transaction which is very frustrating but then it worked finally.

    but overall it was a good and unbelievable offer available which enhanced our interest for a second trip next month because of the price compatibility.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No destination is all available on a google map so it’s not a big issue but you should think about location.

    but many time it is far away from the city which is frustrating so you should take care of it. One of my friends face this problem of too many wages for an auto/taxi to reaching his destination.

  • User Interface

    Your user interface is quite simple but it is not very good look vise because it looks like some cheap websites which are not a good impact on customers so you should improve the colors and font sizes and designs of your website.

    your photos are not realistic or enthusiastic, its looks like fake which is one thing which comes in my mind during  booking time through your website.

  • Overall Experience

    It’s a very good platform to plan a trip and it’s all very simple because of you, so thanks for your hard work and dedication to reduce our frustration and make it so easy.

    I think you should use video of the hotel rooms and hotel receptions rather than the only photo because the customer will prefer the hotel which he has used or seen before so this video will help them to understand and experience the facility before use it.

Chetan Agarwal
store : Yatra
review date : 14-09-2018
Singapore : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : 24-08-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“A satisfying customer service experience”

  • Selection Experience

    There are a few reasons I booked with yatra. First of all, was differentiating the price. I compared the hotel price which I liked and then I compared with other apps like MMt, Goibibo and on Trivago. Everyone’s price was a little more than Yatra.

    Secondly the ease of navigation provided by Yatra. Once you click on the hotels you can get all the information in one place like the photo, travelers photo, reviews of customers, nearby location, a distance of places to visit from the hotel and a few other features. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    This is actually the best part of Yatra because I do not have to search for coupons in different place. Once I go forward with proceeding they show various coupons to apply. 

    Also if you have made the previous booking with Yatra you can use those Booking Voucher no as a discount to get a better price for current booking.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    If you have previously used Yatra then the checkout process is those Booking vouchers. Just select the hotel click on a payment your details will automatically be filled. Last payment method will also be shown which speeds up the checkout process.

    Even if you are new it just takes a couple of minutes to fill your details and you are ready to go.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I have booked several times using Yatra. The only problem I faced was once during the Hotel check-in. There gave a different room than what I booked. So I immediately called Yatra do take care for the same. I was surprised that they resolved the matter in 15 minutes and we got what we have paid for.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the app is good. It is simple and can be understood easily. Though one would prefer an app over the website because of ease of use and filtering results faster.

    The searching time is minimal depending on your search whether you are searching for something specific or general in a particular location.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall journey with Yatra has been a good one and it has developed into a trusted brand for me which everyone aims to achieve. There Yatra BLACK program is also a hit which helps us to get new goodies and a coupon for different websites when you do a transaction for a particular amount during an entire year.

    One thing I would love to see is comparison mode where you can compare the hotel amenities in a particular price category range to give you a better perspective to decide.

Abhay Shah
store : Yatra
review date : 08-09-2018
Darjeeling : Travel Booking
Booking Done : 31-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Travel Trip To Darjeeling With Friends”

  • Selection Experience

    Actually me and my friends  were planning to go on a nice hill station and one of my friends found a nice package on yatra, he searched a lot it's was interesting to see a nice package of around 16-18k we five friends, actually don't remember properly as its almost 2 years now but we really enjoyed and looking forward to yatra, and I think get a discount after that trip too 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    always before planning to go for a trip we always look for the best offer, even we group of friends searched a lot, but finally found a deal on yatra which impressed us 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No we booked it in the first time itself no payment issue, no other issues we found. I was able to make the payment using my debit card within one go.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No at all very comfortably we reached and landed in our hotel even a leisure there, but overall experience was really great ,

    hope soon we will be able to plan a trip again. Thanx yatra

  • User Interface

    User interface of Yatra is quite good, but as we know simplicity makes it more better, so keep simplicity as much as, possible, and user-friendly interface always suits customers 

  • Overall Experience

    overall exercise was really decent, and definitely looking forward  to it and hope yatra continues to offer a discount, and such super packages,

    definitely I will suggest others to go through it, but make yatra continues the same trend of attractive offers and vouchers and packages. Thank you 

Rahul
store : Yatra
review date : 04-09-2018
Bagdogra : Flight Booking
Booking Done : 22-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Family trip”

  • Selection Experience

    I find the yatra as a simple way to find a suitable flight for me, so I do the booking on the yatra. It’s the simplest way I have foundation ever before. Every time I book the ticket or hotel I have experienced an awesome trip. This is the reason I always prefer yatra over any other site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did check for the offer available so that I can reduce the fare as much as I can. Yatra always send me the great offer so that I can get hotel booking more cheaper for the best in class. This way yatra always help me to save my money.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Its really simple to book a flight ticket on yatra.  I hardly take 3 min to book the suitable flight for me.  As I have an account on the yatra I need to enter date and name of traveler. Payment mode has convenient option of regular card which help me to save more time while doing the booking.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No not at all, Yatra gives clear idea on the invoice/ticket regarding your booking. It helps to find out your destination more easily. Regarding the airport, yatra also gives the google location some times. Which help to reach the airport more easily. Thanks to yatra for this awesome service to me.

  • User Interface

    As I have already mentioned, yatra has a simple interface to go through. I really don't face any issue to handle it. It has the facility to save the passenger name if some is a frequent flyer. It helps to book ticket quickly and also to save your time. Limited information need to feel in the details and you get the booking details immediately. This is awesome.

  • Overall Experience

    Awesome, I must suggest everyone to go through the yatra, as they support in all the means like from the start of search to suitable flight or hotel to reach your destination with their expert customer support team. Once I canceled the ticket which was booked on the same day. I received the money an and this was the great experience.

Anil Vishvakarma
store : Yatra
review date : 20-07-2018
Gwalior : Trip booking
Booking Done : 23-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Outstanding Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Yatra is one of the best site for booking travel ticket because it gives you a smoother experience and exciting cashback compared than MakeMyTrip, goibibo and many other sites. It makes affordable traveling from giving additional cashback and site is easy to use and easy to make payment and cashback receive you instantly in favorable condition. Thank you Yatra.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just go to the app and sign in and search for coupons and I found some cool coupon and then I finally selected my origin and destination city to apply coupon code and make payment, instant cashback added to my account.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No at all any difficulties faced during booking and make payment because everything was going easy, also on the slow internet, and refund may take time but cashback receives instantly.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Flight was awesome, and the hotel was very neat and clean and their staff was very helpful and kind of persons and food quality was very good, I can say like, I am eating at my own home. The well-managed staff could be marked as the best part of my journey as well.

  • User Interface

    Nothing to say because everything was good to me. The user interface is simple even a teenager can understand the simple way to book there tickets.

  • Overall Experience

    Over all experience was just amazing and I will surely come back to Yatra,and  I will recommend to my family and friend and all of that is near to me to prefer Yatra

Paresh
store : Yatra
review date : 09-04-2018
Mumbai : Booking Place
Booking Date : 16-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Awesome experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Heard a good review about you from a friend of mine. Cashback is helpful as it makes my next visit cheaper. That's quite productive. I have never had a better discounts on any other site so far. But, yatra rest assured the experience was wonderful. Give a thought of bringing in hostels wherever possible. That's just my thought.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I looked for coupons on Google. And in the solutions of Google, I found coupons on the following websites, my coupo npromotion, couponkosh, grabon, etc. The coupons I found on these websites, out of all the best ones I found in mycouponpromotion. They were very relevant to my thought and what I was looking for. Thank you for that.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was quite a long procedure as I was using for the first time. Also, I saved the card details, so from now on it will be easy to make the payments. There weren't all the options of the hotel's as I know the area pretty well, I know almost all the hotels in my vicinity. So if you could just look into bringing in all good hotels.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Hotel was in a pretty good condition. The room was very neat and tidy. Bed sheets were well washed. AC's remote wasn't working properly. Washroom being the most important place, I was pretty happy with the cleanliness.  The service provided by your hotel's staff was up to the mark.

  • User Interface

    Your navigation system was good. It directly took me to the Google maps application. And I must admit, it didn't take much time to load. The directions were very helpful. It took me on the good roads. Location was spot on. It was exactly where it showed. The loading was very minimal.

  • Overall Experience

    Look into the service provided by your hotel's staff. Hotel was in a pretty good condition. The room was very neat and tidy. Bed sheets were well washed. AC's remote wasn't working properly. I would suggest the yatra app to check it once. Washroom being the most important place, I was pretty happy with the cleanliness. But, the service provided by your hotel's staff wasn't up to the mark.

Sudhanshu pandey
store : Yatra
review date : 09-04-2018
INDORE : Booking Place
Booking Date : 14-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Awesome and user friendly”

  • Selection Experience

    Firstly i would like to thank yatra and app developer. It provided me with the best discount as well as easy acces recently. I had meeting in indore and i was so tensed about stay but thanks to yatra it make more simpler than before and also provides best rate and discount. Previously, i used cleartrip but after this awesome experience I’m not going anywhere but to book in yatra itself.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    When was I got to know that I have to attend meeting firstly, I thought about the stay at Indore then a friend of mine advised me to search it online and he also told me about yatra and its running offers. So, I searched more about it and aslo finding that yatra gives the best discount than any other rivals like oyo rooms and cleartrip etc.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    actually, that was the first time I booked any hotel by myself and there is no any problem occurs during booking. I think yatra app development team make it possible.

    I checked many hotels and then booked one which is more according to my need.I think its 10 to 15 mins when I got the confirmation message from yatra.There is no any such issue at least in my booking.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I did not face such problem because my hotel was in a prime location and my company provided me a taxi to reach the hotel.Hotel's address was same as given at the time of booking.i was quite shocked about hotels professional behavior. All their services and other facilities are beyond good. Overall, I’m totally satisfied with the service of yatra.

  • User Interface

    It was just awesome. I never see any hotel booking app now. The app is designed user-friendly and keeping common people in mind.The user interface is also awesome. The developer work is appreciably brilliant. I can't get much awesome interface. i am quite happy to see any mobile-based application perform such a great role. 

  • Overall Experience

    I did share my experience with my colleagues and family member and staffs.

    I recommended it as just an awesome and user-friendly experience.I suggest its developer to add reminder call facility in it and also pick up if possible.and some tiny pop-ups to know app users its running offers and all of the coupons and other.

Kaushiki Chahar
store : Yatra
review date : 28-03-2018
Lucknow : Booking Place
Booking Date : 20-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“The best of yatra!”

  • Selection Experience

    Better discounts..and the cash back points were redeemable... Also, yatra was available and the cash back points I got. They gave a time period to use it. Overall it was a good experience and I will book again from the same site.yatra also offered me different coupon codes to choose from .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Direct internet booking I did..I searched it on the Google.. regarding the yatra  .plus I searched for different hotels..providing a different kind of discounts and room charges. The check-in timings and all..the coupons were quite Relevant and helped a lot...there was a lot of coupons to choose from.i will book again from this site

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was quite fast..at the first instance I wasn't able to do the net banking ..it was taking a lot of time but eventually, I cancelled it is tried for the second time and it happened quite faster.I did not cancel any booking so do not have any experience in that matter.i will update it when it will happen

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problem at all.. whatever was mentioned on my yatra account, it was same.the hotel was in a pretty decent condition and the hotel staff was very formal and professional which I liked a lot..regarding the food ..it was delicious though the prices were little high...the travelling part to the hotel was comfortable since we took the cab

  • User Interface

    I felt no discomfort .app loading obviously needs internet..the website, it provides all the relevant information about hotels..where it is located and pretty much as it was told on the website or app..it is same as much navigation i did through Google maps the address which was provided it was correct ..so it doesn't matter ..the address was correct just follow it.

  • Overall Experience

    It was comfortable and good.the overall experience was definitely good..from the booking to the point when we checked out of the hotel..yatra is a good app to stick to..plus it can provide much of cash back and offers or coupons since it becomes too costly to travel and stay..I will recommend it to other people also