Login India India

Xiaomi Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 47 reviews
Mohan Khandelwal
store : Xiaomi
review date : 13-09-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : 09-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pocket- Friendly!”

  • overall experience

    So, I’ve been a frequent user of Xiaomi phones. Earlier, I had MI A1 and now I’ve taken Redmi Note 7 Pro. Prices have never been a problem when it comes to Xiaomi phones. They provide us with features that expensive International brands provide. MIA1 also had an amazing camera with portrait feature . The touch was really smooth and the body was breakage free. The only issue I’m facing is of “heating.”  The phone that I own starts heating very quickly. It’s like you cannot watch a movie continuously because it heats up. Earlier, I thought that the phone I own has some sort of defect. I called up the customer service to inform them about the problem but, I was asked to get it checked from the service centre. On visiting the service centre, I was told that the phone is perfectly fine and that many users are facing the same issue. 


    Apart from that, no other issues were faced. The phone has a great battery backup and the customer support of the brand is also excellent. 


    They do help you with all the questions and queries you have!    

tayyaba
store : Xiaomi
review date : 17-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-10-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Xiaomi”

  • overall experience

    The only reason I chose Xiaomi is because of the super fast delivery and they had the best offer at that time when I was looking for a smartphone I got 10% off also. This app is really nice compared to other online and offline retailers and they also have many payment options, I also got 0% interest on a hdfc bank card. I suggest others to use Xiaomi online app as they are always one step ahead with the way they do super fast delivery and they really have a well-managed service and delivery staff. Really good job Xiaomi.

Mohit Anand
store : Xiaomi
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 25-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought Mi earphones from Xiaomi which was worth Rs.399 and it costs me Rs.439 including delivery charges. Their delivery time is superb and they had delivered the product before time. Earphones were original. I bought many things within a couple of months that includes mobile accessories, power bank, USB cable and many more. Quality of all the products was awesome and it is a reliable website.

Shruti
store : Xiaomi
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 06-11-2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Affordable”

  • overall experience

    I bought Redmi Y2 from Xiaomi and I am using it for 3 months now. I got this phone during the great Diwali sale. I had more discount that time with the exchange offer. I paid via ICICI debit card with a 10% instant discount. Xiaomi is trustable e-commerce with on-time delivery comparatively to other sites. It is the best place for online shopping. Following are the pros and cons which I have noticed.

    Pros:

    1. Great selfie camera
    2. Good performance- fast responses
    3. No heating issues
    4. The battery will last for more than one day 
    5. Lightweight

    Cons:

    1. The rear camera is not great. But yes, it does its job decently.
    2. Increase storage.

    Suggestion: Customer care service should improve.

Aman Sharma
store : Xiaomi
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 04-02-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Redmi note 4 from Xiaomi, as it is original and it gives more offers. I chose cash on delivery as a mode of payment. The delivery person behaviour was good. I received my order a day before expected. Many other offers related to payment were available. I loved the service. Can give some more offers. So I like it a lot and would recommend it to others as well.

Sonu kumar
store : Xiaomi
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 17-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worthy of money”

  • overall experience

    Xiaomi is a good site for purchasing all items. I bought a Redmi 6 pro mobile phone from this site. I purchased this without any offers. This site provides the same mobile phone at low price. It is easy to order the product and payment process is also easy. We can pay online and cash on delivery. Some error occurs on order of mobile phone in flash sale. We can cancel the product if we don't like the product and Xiaomi can refund the money very fast. I choose cash on delivery. Because I have no bank account at that time. No, there is no delay in product delivery they deliver the product on time. Delivery boy behaviour is good and services are also good they ask OTP number which they send on your mobile number. Product quality is good. With Xiaomi my experience is good.in flash sale payment occurred error.

Naresh
store : Xiaomi
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I got this mobile phone from Xiaomi on Friday evening.

    Positives:
    Great battery life
    Amazing performance
    Premium design
    Impressive rear and front camera
    In display fingerprint scanner is really fast

    Negatives:
    No headphone jack but you'll get a converter
    No notification LED
    No microSD card slot

    I will give points on my personal experience of 5 days full usage as below

    Weight: 10/10
    OS: 10/10
    Screen size: 10/10
    CPU: 10/10
    Performance: 10/10
    Storage: 10/10
    Battery: 9/10
    Rear camera: 10/10
    Front camera: 10/10
    In display fingerprint scanner: 9/10
    Face unlock: 10/10

    I hope this will help. Overall I will give 4 stars to Xiaomi and yeah I recommend others to use Xiaomi in order to shop for budget-friendly phones and other accessories.

Shivansh
store : Xiaomi
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 03-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Redmi products are excellent”

  • overall experience

    I chose Xiaomi just because it is a secured website and secondly, it has a wide variety of products available. From Xiaomi I purchased a Redmi Note 5 Pro for Rs.12500 when it was available on sale and when you compare the price of this you'll find a difference in their price and Xiaomi. They offer you amazing deals. When I ordered the mobile, payment was done very quickly and they processed it very fast and delivered within 2 Days. Overall Xiaomi is trustworthy.

Akansha Bhardwaj
store : Xiaomi
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 17-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best website for online product selling”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Redmi mobile phone from Xiaomi. I really like the service of websites by item was fully packed the market price was Rs.2500 but at Xiaomi on offer. I got it for Rs.1800 only as on Xiaomi it was at Rs.2000 while at Paytm mall it was at Rs.1900 I love all the facilities provides by Xiaomi rather than Amazon.

Tejas Nicky
store : Xiaomi
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Power bank
Power bank purchased : 31-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent products”

  • overall experience

    I chose Xiaomi because it's the best e-commerce retailer at this movement at a reasonable price, very recently I bought a power bank during the Festival sale. It had great offers as compared to other e-commerce players. The offers and the product authenticity is great with a very easy ordering process. From a wide variety of payment methods, I chose to pay through online mode of payment because of extra cashback the delivery is always on schedule with the well-behaved delivery person

Saideep
store : Xiaomi
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 23-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    I chose Xiaomi because it is very user-friendly and more offers to buy. I bought 'Xiaomi Redmi 6 pro' 32gb 3gb Ram. It has an offer like an exchange, discount on bankcard, EMI. When compared to other online shopping sites Xiaomi is exclusive. So I want to be the first buyer. It has a nice delivery within 2 days from order. After surfing online and comments and ratings only I decided to buy this product on Xiaomi. The payment method is also easy with Debit/credit cards, EMI cards, COD and UPI are mostly used methods by me where I got cashback money and gift cards can be redeemed here. The product quality of Xiaomi is at its best compared with other online shopping sites. Overall Xiaomi is best at customer satisfaction.

Shekhar
store : Xiaomi
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Super offers and good services”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Xiaomi. Also, Xiaomi has worth to spend and to collect the original products with low money but the delivery as so late. So please improve that to 1 week. And the tracking status is facility are available in this site. Also, this was the first time on the Xiaomi customer service I feel so proud of a member on the other.

Hari
store : Xiaomi
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 24-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Website”

  • overall experience

    The mobile phone I bought from Xiaomi is a good mobile as compared to other models. Dual cam price is lower than other online shopping. Easy to return. Good quality. The delivery boy calls before coming to home or office. No error in ordering the product. Good speed in delivery. Customer services are also good as the way of customer care. 

Kathika dutta
store : Xiaomi
review date : 20-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 31-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine”

  • overall experience

    Xiaomi provides very quick delivery. I bought a Redmi Note 4i from Xiaomi and got an offer that's why I purchased on that date. Xiaomi app is very easy to use. One issue is held but after asking for reject. Xiaomi team solved the problems through the phone. After this no problem. I am in love with Xiaomi. The delivery boy and service was alright. The product quality is very good. Also, the Mi is an excellent app that will provide the products at the lowest prices.

Ankit kumar
store : Xiaomi
review date : 19-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 04-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Mobile Phone”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone MI note 4 and I chose Xiaomi because it is very loyal as compared to other shopping sites. The process of ordering is very easy and we can track it in an effective way. There was no error and I choose cash on delivery payment mode, which I always prefer. The behaviour of the delivery boy was awesome and product quality was also very nice. Also, the mobile phone is still working very smoothly.

Ankit Modi
store : Xiaomi
review date : 19-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mi Band
Mi Band purchased : 19-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quick service and quality products”

  • overall experience

    Xiaomi is one of the best brands in the online shopping market for electronics. I bought a Mi band and I got best offers on Xiaomi on this and the availability of the item. In comparison to other online stores its better to buy from Xiaomi, with a quick/prime delivery option with the best quality. The ordering process is easy. No error while ordering, sometimes faced an issue in rate increase while you add the product in your cart while seeing it price in list items. Payment mode I prefer is via credit card, as it was interest-free payment as a credit. Xiaomi delivery is always on time or before time. The delivery boy was very polite. Good Product quality. Improvement point: rate should not fluctuate as soon as user add that product in their cart.

Aswin Kumar
store : Xiaomi
review date : 18-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 06-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good budget phone”

  • overall experience

    I am really excited to see my mobile phone which I ordered via Xiaomi and I was really excited to unboxing my mobile phone to check all my features and basic accessories are working fine. This product is comparative less when compared to other online retailer and purchased with a huge discount during the sale.

Rahul Singh
store : Xiaomi
review date : 18-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mi Band
Mi Band purchased : 28-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“MI band sexy edition”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased an MI band HRX edition from Xiaomi as it was only available at a very cheap rate at Xiaomi only. The product and the delivery were very good and secure. There was no offer on my product as it was already available at affordable price.  My overall experience is good as compared to other websites. It is too good all because it's exclusively available on Xiaomi only. The delivery boy was very polite.

Kirthiraj
store : Xiaomi
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Super featured Redmi”

  • overall experience

    I bought a new Redmi Y2 series mobile from Xiaomi. It has many awesome features and also good working. The delivery of products by Xiaomi was very quick and on-time. Also, it delivers a good product with updated version product from the last several years so I chose Xiaomi. It is the best site for purchasing mobile phones.

Hardik Miglani
store : Xiaomi
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-05-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“First time purchase”

  • overall experience

    Though the phone I purchased was exclusively available on Xiamoi's store. So I purchased Redmi note 5 from the Xiaomi Store. The phone was not available on any other site. But Xiaomi provided it. So I ordered the product and it was good experience for me. Although, I made an online payment which was very smooth, safe and secure. And the product was delivered to me within 4 days and it was a good experience to purchase from here.