Login

Wforwoman Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 35 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Wforwoman UP TO 50% OFF | ETHNIC WEAR (Aug 04-05)
Mihika Tyagi
Mihika Tyagi
store : Wforwoman
review date : Sep 18 2019
Product Purchased : Ethnic Wear
Ethnic Wear Purchased : Sep 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Ethnics”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 19890978


    I ordered a round neck long Kurta for an office occasion. Well, the variety has really impressed me to the core. The best part about visiting and shopping from this website is that they describe the product with great nuances so that you can be sure of what is being ordered. 


    Purposely I opted for a bolder shade this time and I’m totally satisfied by the quality of the product. The color and make of the kurta has something appealing about it. The fit is fabulous and the size is totally appropriate. Finishing and the material are also near perfect.

    kurti

    The amount that I had to pay (including all taxes) was Rs.1599/- The order was placed on 9th September 2019 and the product was handed over to me on 16th September 2019. 


    Also, the colors aren’t bleeding after the first wash.  I loved the kurta totally! 


    I would love to recommend it to all!

Jasmeet kaur
store : Wforwoman
review date : Feb 14 2019
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti Purchased : Oct 20 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fashionista”

  • overall experience

    Good quality products, satisfying service with easy order tracking system. This is a good app for purchasing clothes online. Many offers were available from time to time. I prefer a cod mode of payment. Easy return and refund policy are available on every purchase. Facility of order confirmation message and receiving an estimated date was good. Overall it was a great experience here as compared to other sites. Very nice.

Akanksha Kumari
store : Wforwoman
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : Jan 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice product”

  • overall experience

    Wforwomen is a nice online shopping app. They have very nice products. I am satisfied with their product quality. It is a trusted platform. I like this app and I hope it makes all customer happy and satisfied with their product. I like the online purchasing option because it is easy to return and safe to return products and there is no tension to return the product if the product is damaged. I like the user interface. Overall it was a great experience.

Gopinath
store : Wforwoman
review date : Jan 23 2019
Product Purchased : Chudidaar
Chudidaar Purchased : Oct 26 2018
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Quality but High Prices”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought a Chudidaar from W for women. The quality of the product was damn amazing. Although the price was a bit high but its worth buying. However, I bought it during the discounts and offers period. I bought many other products from W for Women also and all were amazing. Quality wise it's A1 but prices should be less. So overall my experience with W for women was great.

Snehal
store : Wforwoman
review date : Jan 19 2019
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti Purchased : Dec 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Kurti for myself from W for women. The quality of the fabric is very good and soft. The design was as same as it was displayed. I am very happy to get such soft material of the Kurti as compared to price. W for women has value for money. So I recommend buying ethnic wear from this site.

Mohammad nafeesh khan
store : Wforwoman
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti Purchased : Jul 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfied customer”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Kurti from W for women. It was superb in quality and with proper billing. My product was packed properly and delivered on time and even I got a notification on my e-mail and phone. The delivery person is very courteous. The delivery was very fast. I got notifications about deals and offers time to time on my email id.

Harshini
store : Wforwoman
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Leggings
Leggings Purchased : May 09 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Fitting”

  • overall experience

    I have been a loyal customer of W for women and order at least once every 1-2 weeks. Products always got delivered on time and within their ETA. Recently, I bought Leggings for some Christmas presents as easier than buying and shipping myself. Found this another great plus and has saved me time and money this Christmas on shipping gifts myself.

Sibin Cyriac
store : Wforwoman
review date : Jun 01 2018
blue cropped palazzo : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 21 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service”

  • overall experience

    I needed a palazzo to pair it up with my kurta, so I purchased a blue cropped palazzo from WforWoman which cost me Rs.1190/-. I’m very much satisfied with the product item that I received within the next day itself. It was great. The material of the product item was very soft and it matched my kurta, so that was the best part as it came as shown in the image on the site itself. It was good and has the best quality products at such lowest rates.  It always has the valid offer and there were many offers on the card payment also but I paid via cash on delivery. So its double dhamaka for all the customers who buy their products in WforWoman. The product delivery also very fast and the quality is the best. I paired it up with my white coloured kurta and it looked very pretty with it. I ordered the small size of the product item that I ordered. The delivery boy was behaving very nicely with me. He brought the product item in a very good condition which was packed very nicely. I had a wonderful experience with WforWoman.

     

Bhavya
store : Wforwoman
review date : Jun 01 2018
black sleeveless dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product at lowest price”

  • overall experience

    I heard that there was a 30% discount offer going on, on WforWoman site, so I decided to purchase from there. I purchased a black sleeveless dress from WforWoman which was at the rate of Rs.1400/-. I had 30% off on the product item that I purchased. It was a very nice product item with the black colour and the size that I choose for the product item was 6 which was luckily my size as there were also no sizes available for the same product item. I would suggest WforWoman to provide more sizes for all the product items as my sister also wanted the same product item but her size was not available. This should be fixed soon. There was no buffering on the site while booking the product item. I had a very nice experience with WforWoman. The page loaded immediately and I could book the product item within 5 minutes. The dress had such nice quality which was very much comfortable and amazing to wear. Also, it was delivered to me in just 4 days as it was written on the site that it will arrive within 4-8 days, so it came in 4 days. I had a very good experience with WforWoman. So, I’m very much satisfied.

Supriya Patil
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 28 2018
yellow printed sleeveless kurta : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 29 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    I recently shopped for a yellow printed sleeveless kurta from WforWoman which cost me Rs.1020/-. WforWoman provides the best quality of kurtis as it has a wide range of kurtis. It was nice. They provided me with the good quality kurta and has wonderful in delivery. They have such good customer care. The product item code of WforWoman kurta was 16AU16063-47250. I ordered the 12 size according to my size and the colour of the product item was yellow. The material of the product item was 100% viscose. It was delivered to me within 4 days. I filled the box where it was written as to provide the pin code to check the estimated delivery date and it arrived within 4 days itself. The delivery boy was also very good and he got the product item in a very nicely packed manner. The packaging is what impressed me a lot. The user interface of the WforWoman site is fine. I would suggest to make some products a bit cheaper. Overall, it was all good with WforWoman. I would definitely shop again from WforWoman and would also recommend about it to everyone. Thank you, WforWoman

Alifa
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 28 2018
white round neck printed kurta : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“the best kurtis at WforWoman”

  • overall experience

    Service is very nice and time to time delivery is the best part about ordering fromWforWoman. The delivery boy is also professional. The product quality is the best. WforWoman site is very good and it has various products items available for the customers. I ordered a white round neck printed kurta from WforWoman which cost me Rs.1899/-. It was of ¾ sleeves and that is what impressed me a lot. I wanted this product item for my music function and everyone loved when I wore it at the function. The product item was delivered to me within just 3 days. I decided to pay for the product item via cash on delivery. It was also very easy. The delivery boy called me at the time of delivery which was very nice of him. The kurta was the perfect fit for me as I ordered the size of 18 for myself. I have no complaints at all with the WforWoman product items and services. My experience is good in shopping with WforWoman. I recommend everyone to shop from WforWoman. All the products are nice and of low cost.  Thank you so much for good quality and low price products. 

     

     

Rashmi Agrawal
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 24 2018
balck sleevless dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 16 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“amazing dress”

  • overall experience

    WforWoman is the site which I can trust. It has the fastest delivery with original products. There were no issue of return. I shopped for a black sleeveless dress from WforWoman which was at the rate of Rs.1750/-. Whenever I buy anything from WforWoman, it provides the fastest refunds. The reviews helped me purchasing the product item that I wanted. I also went through all the ratings on the product item. There were even pictures uploaded on the site itself by the customers. It is a trustworthy site. I bought a lot of product items from WforWoman like lehnga, dresses, Kurtis and many more. I didn’t buy from other sites because there was difference in prize. Yes, I compared the prices of the product items of WforWoman  from various different sites. I choose the payment mode by my debit card because I had money in my debit card. They sent an OTP on my phone for the confirmation of the product item that I ordered. All of this only took 2 minutes. I’m fully satisfied with the product item and the service as the delivery of the product item came in just 3 days. So, I was satisfied with that. Aso, the delivery boy was very nice. He behaved nicely with me. So, overall it was a very good experience

     

Isha Jain
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 24 2018
white sleeveless dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 24 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    WforWoman has actually increased the quality amazingly. I bought many products majorly clothes from WforWoman. The availability in WforWoman is high but I would prefer a little more discount on the product items. The refund is very fast.  There were no errors at all. The delay may be an aspect that can be improved but the quality is good definitely. The payment mode is very flexible.  I bought a white printed sleeves dress from WforWoman which was at the cost of Rs.1400/-. The best part about it is that it was of 23% discount on it. My product item code is 16AU15900-57675. The payment was done via my debit card. The payment method only took 5 minutes to pay for the product item. I added the product item to the cart and the product item was confirmed after the payment. The delivery of the product item came in just 4 days as it was mentioned while booking. There was no problem at all. It was a hassle-free process. The user interface of also very cool. It is very simple and easy to use. My overall experience with WforWoman has been great.

Dakoju Venkataratnam
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 21 2018
grey volume pants : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 12 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My favorite pants”

  • overall experience

    WforWoman is a trustworthy site. That is why I always shop at WforWoman. I purchased many products but recently, I remembered that I bought grey volume pants from WforWoman which was at the rate of Rs.1999/-. .As compared to the other sites, WforWoman is the best site ever because of its fast delivery and it has the cheaper products than others. It was 100% made of fiber. I ordered the size of the medium which was written as WM. The product item was delivered to me in 4 days and I paid via cash on delivery as it was available. The return policy of the WforWoman is also amazing as you can return the product item in 5 days. The pants were amazing and there was the perfect pair that I wanted. Yes, it has an easy cancellation and the return. The delivery boy behaved very humbly. The user interface of the WforWoman site also very cool as it shows many product items on their list with a proper categorized manner. WforWoman fulfilled products that are of the best quality. Some of the products are not available on cash on delivery so improve this. Overall, everything was good.

     

Ayushi gupta
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 21 2018
kurti : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 05 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best site ever”

  • overall experience

    I bought a black printed winter kurta. As it was winter season, I needed new clothes and I went shopping with WforWoman. I choose WforWoman at the time they offer 33% above offer and no other online vendors unable to sell that rate delivery in stipulated time as well as previous orders the delivery boys informing out of delivery product. The product item was delivered in the declared time. The product item was of the good quality. The product item is good. The product item is still new. The product item model number was 17NO1769966130.  The colour of the product item was black and it was 100% fabric. This was the best product item that I purchased from WforWoman. There were various payment methods and I choose to pay via my credit card for the kurta that I ordered. I ordered the size of 12 according to the size chart. It was a black round-neck full sleeves kurta.  The product item was of Rs.2800/-.  The user interface of the WforWoman site is very good. It has all the product items for all the WforWoman. I really loved the product item that I received. It was all good. I really enjoyed shopping with WforWoman.

Chetana Singh
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 16 2018
red printed mandarin neck ethnic set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 18 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“WforWoman is the best”

  • overall experience

    I choose WforWoman because my friend told me about this that WforWoman has nice products and trustful. After buying the products, I am really impressed with WforWoman. I’m really happy with red printed mandarin neck ethnic set which I bought from WforWoman at the cost me Rs.6000/-. In comparison to others, the WforWoman retailer has many good offers and good products. The ordering process was really nice while ordering, it only took 2-5 minutes. It was mentioned the delivery days as 4-5 days but the order was done on 2 days. I did not face any error while ordering the product. I don't know about the refund and cancellation as I have never done it. I paid via simple COD and never used the other payment modes. It is not that we don't have a trust but from the starting, we are ordering on COD. There were no delays in the product. It is was really delivered faster than others. The delivery boy’s behavior is nice and good. The product quality is awesome. Sometimes, your product rates go so high, so please check on that and give some offers on them also. Otherwise, WforWoman products are really awesome. Go ahead, really you will be the no.1 online site. Thank you for giving such amazing experience to me.

Vaibhavi Deshmukh
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 16 2018
red round neck A-line kurta : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online Shopping Experience on WforWoman”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular WforWoman customer for a few months now. First few months of WforWoman shopping experience is the same as other online shopping sites Flipkart, snapdeal etc. But WforWoman always has a wide range of products than other sites.  I purchased a red round-neck A-line kurta which was at the rate of Rs.1899/- and my online shopping experience changed. They always give delivery before estimated date. It gives a lot of deals. Also, the customer support of WforWoman is great. They solve problems very easily. The payment was done through cash on delivery which is an easy way to check out your order quickly. The delivery of my product item came in 4-5 days as mentioned on the site while ordering. The delivery boy was nice and he gave me the kurta fully packed in a box. The user interface of WforWoman site is cool. There was the size chart given for the better understanding of the site which was nice. I ordered the 6 size according to the chart and the fitting was perfect for me. Final words are WforWoman set the higher bar for online shopping sites for providing great shopping experience for customers

Akshita jain
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 11 2018
blue printed cardigan : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Feb 02 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great site”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped a blue printed cardigan from WforWoman because WforWoman is the best place to get clothing at such minimum rates. Clothes from WforWoman are cheapest in rates and very good in quality. In comparison to other websites, WforWoman delivery is the faster as well as better. WforWoman is good for buying any kind of products as quality is assured for all of them.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read the reviews of the product item on WforWoman site which are true and from genuine buyers only. I get coupons for 10% discount but since I don’t shop frequently so cant use them. I love the offers given by WforWoman all the time.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    In most of the cases, I was able to book all the things quickly.  Some problem might appear when a product is popular and at a great discount. Server errors are faced only in the case of very demanded products but sooner they are available and all the errors get removed.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Within 5-6 days, the product was delivered to me and it does match all the qualities which is insured by the WforWoman. It is properly packed and well cared. They take immediate refunds in case of any damage in the products. They dont defund the money but they replace the product.

  • User Interface

    WforWoman interface is really helpful. It's not very difficult to search the products or get navigated to them. Loading time totally depends on the internet speed and no issues with app or website. Also, the sort and relevance features are really good. You can sort products on the basis of popularity as well as cost. For clothes, size factor is also available which makes my shopping easy.

  • Overall Experience

    WforWoman is so far my favorite website to order the products. Most amazing feature about WforWoman is that they bring festive sell frequently which avails the products at cheap rates. These festive sells are commonly advertised on television. I have no complaints from WforWoman till date and I always recommend it to everyone.

Megna Thampula
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 11 2018
top wear : product purchased
Product Purchased Date : Mar 16 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy customer”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought many things from Wforwoman such as dresses, Kurtis, and many more. I find it a very good product to get here and so happy for your fast shipping. The product assurance and packing is good. I’m satisfied with the service and the product item that was provided to me by Wforwoman.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I do and check the ratings and the reviews of the other customers and check out the product quality, the packing and the shipping time. I did not search for any coupons till date because why to waste your time finding coupons when you are satisfied with the price on the product item.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    it is very user-friendly and quick for booking. The booking was very fast

    I am able to book the product in a very first instance because it is very easy and user-friendly. I didn’t find any error while searching for a product or any payment gateway error or server issues or any payment options

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery was very fast. I should actually thank WforWoman for the fast delivery of the product item. The product item was exactly matched for the quality I wished for. I never refunded or replaced any of the product items because every time I order fromWforWoman, I get the best product.

  • User Interface

    The WforWoman user interface is very user-friendly and communication is very easy. I didn’t find any problem while loading the server or searching for a product through WforWoman because you make all our needs satisfaction. It’s very fast while loading the app and easy to access in laptop either phone or any gadget

  • Overall Experience

    I am really a very happy customer and I do keep shopping through WforWoman user-friendly very cooperative and good packing with extremely quality product thank you so much WforWoman. I have always been a happy customer and wanted to order more from WforWoman.

Yashasvi Sharma
store : Wforwoman
review date : May 07 2018
off-white v-neck top : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best online shopping site ever”

  • Selection Experience

    I most recently bought an off-white v-neck printed top from WforWoman which was available at the rate of Rs.1190/-. I chose WforWoman because the same material top wasn't available on the other websites and frankly the other websites are a bit less reliable when it comes to quality and delivery.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I read a lot of reviews on the site which helped me choose the printed top out of other similar options. The reviews and the star-based rating system helped me choose between the many confusing options a consumer might face.

    So reading the reviews helped me buy a top with similar content and better in value.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My product booking took less than 5 minutes after reading the reviews and choosing the correct product item. The booking was easy enough to do and the publisher was listed below the product which helped in selecting the correct copy of the book faster and more easily. The payment option was cash on delivery so there was no cause for the refund even if  I wanted to cancel the order.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered in less than 2 days from the time of the order confirmation. The product being a top was in a good condition and the delivery person was all business and didn't waste anytime in small talks which is the quality I admire. The delivery person called me to confirm the address and the time that I'd be home and delivered within half an hour of the call.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the site is great and much better than its rivals like Flipkart,  shopclues or snapdeal which is buggy and often crashes. The site is very user-friendly and advertises a lot of helpful coupons and products relevant to my use. Once searching for a product, the site shows other products I might want to buy (suggestions) and often packages them together in a deal giving better discounts 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience was fast, easy and compared to its rivals much better.  WforWoman has the most number of products to offer from brands that are reliable and offer the best products. I always shop from WforWoman because I know that I'll always find what I’m looking for there