Login

Wakefit Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Wakefit SAVE UP TO 28% + GET RS.8000 WAKEFIT REWARDS (Sep 24-25)
Akhil Babu
Akhil Babu
store : Wakefit
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : study table
study table used : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Their study tables are good”

  • overall experience

    It was a few months ago that I bought a study table from Wakefit. I should say it was one of a kind. It was a relatively big table with 4 racks to keep the study materials and other things. It is big enough to hold almost all the study-related materials of the child, including a table lamp, if there is one. 

     There is a long board which can be pulled inside if you need it not, and can be pulled towards you if you have to write something. The entire right side is devoted to a shelf with a door and 2 other draws, so you can store enough and more things. It is too spacious, and you have space both to sit and read/write, and to store the study materials. You need not hunt for another place to keep the books and other stuff. I found it the best. I bought it a whopping discount from Zoutons; I got a 33% discount for me being a Bank of Baroda card user, a 2% cashback, and Rs. 8000 Wakefit reward. I should say it was quite profitable, thanks to Zoutons. 

Muranalini
Muranalini
store : Wakefit
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Sofa Set
Sofa Set Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good sofa at Discounted Price”

  • overall experience

    I always prefer buying furniture online. So this time again I decided to buy a sofa set online as my old sofa set broke. I am a regular buyer of Wakefit and have always loved their furniture and collections. 

    Wakefit Sofa

    I bought a set of 2 sofas (2 seaters + 2 seaters) and it cost me Rs.42,000. I save around 30% on the MRP. It was a great deal and I got a good quality sofa at a very reasonable price. The sofa arrived yesterday and they themselves set it up at my house. I even have 3 years of warranty. I really liked it and even my family members loved them. It is quite comfortable and spacious to sit in, unlike my old sofa set. Always happy to buy from Wakefit. 

Raman Sharma
Raman Sharma
store : Wakefit
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Cushion
Cushion Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Back Support Cushion”

  • overall experience

    I have been working from home for the past 1.5 years and Now I have started having backaches and which get severe sometimes. So my friend suggested me to buy a back support cushion from Wakefit. They were providing them at a 35% discount. So I ordered one for myself and  I have been using it for the last 3 days, and literally, my pain has reduced a lot. I am not facing severe pain, otherwise, I used to feel these pains every after one day gap. The cushion has been made so properly, it perfectly fits behind the back. The best thing about it is that it is a chair cushion, so I put it behind my back while I am working. Really an amazing product, already my pain is negligible. 

Shivangi Patel
Shivangi Patel
store : Wakefit
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Crib
Crib Purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very Strong Quality Crib”

  • overall experience

    Wakefit always provides good quality furniture. I have ordered 2-3 times from Wakefit. We have bought an engineered wood bed, a wardrobe, and now a kid's crib. It cost us Rs.8000 at a discount. The product arrived 2 days back and their people only set it up in my child's room. Like always, I really like the quality of the woods. It is very strong. It has been made taking into consideration of a baby and their running and jumping habits. It doesn't make any squashing sound. Always get great and amazing quality furniture and have never ever got disappointed. 


    Kid's Crib

Anu Kapsime
Anu Kapsime
store : Wakefit
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Sofa Set
Sofa Set Purchased : Aug 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Helpful Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a sofa set from Wakefit and it got delivered to me in 15 days. Although because of its size and small size of my door, it couldn't enter inside the room. Some parts of the sofa need to be opened then only it could enter inside the room. So I called up the customer service and then immediately agreed to send a person to handle it. Though they told me that it will cost extra. I wasn't worried about the money, so I agreed.


    In the next 2 days, a person came to my house. He measured the distance of the door and accordingly opened up some parts of the sofa and helped us to fit it inside the room. Finally, he gained attached all the parts properly. The whole task took 1 hour in total and we happily paid him some extra amount. The service of Wakefit is smooth and fast. They respond quickly and take action immediately. 

Saurav Goyal
Saurav Goyal
store : Wakefit
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Orthopaedic Mattress
Orthopaedic Mattress Purchased : Aug 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.8 User Interface

“Never Buy Orthopaedic Mattress From Wakefit”

  • overall experience

    Wakefit always brags about thier orthopedic mattress and how it helps to reduce back pain. So I decided to order one online as I have had back pain issues from a young age. If I continue work for a long time, I get very bad backache. So, I ordered it and it cost me Rs.6000 after 30% OFF. 


    First of all, they took longer than the expected time to deliver it at home. That I understood. But from the time I have started sleeping on that mattress, my back pain increased, almost to double. I used it like for a week and I had to eat pain relief for 3 days. The pain was unbearable. I couldn't understand in the beginning, then my colleague told me to try to avoid sleeping on that mattress and then check if the pain still persists. Then I slept on my older mattress, and almost my pain is gone to a large extent. It is bearable and I do not need to eat medicines. Finally, I got to know, it is because of this new mattress I bought.


    It is completely a fraud company, they sell products by faking their benefits. Their "Orthopaedic mattress" is nothing like the one they showcase. It is worst than the normal mattresses. It literally increased my pain to such an extent that I had to take painkillers, which I don't usually do. I have put the product on return and never ever going to buy anything from Wakefit again. 

Rahul Chaurashiya
Rahul Chaurashiya
store : Wakefit
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Bookshelf
Bookshelf Purchased : Aug 07 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.4 User Interface

“Damaged Furniture”

  • overall experience

    I am very fond of books but I was having a space crisis to keep all my books. So I ordered a bookshelf from Wakefit, as they were providing around 30% OFF on it. I bought it for Rs.4500. 


    I ordered in the next 10days and they themselves set it up properly. I happily kept my books in chronological order. But after 5 days, the bookshelf suddenly broke from the middle and all my books fall on the ground. When I closely checked it, it was a damaged product. There were cracks in other parts as well, and it could also be broken anytime if put extra load. The quality is very weak, although I did like the quality in the beginning. I couldn't stand that It was a damaged product. 

    Broken Bookshelf

    I have put it on return and not going to buy it from Wakefit again. By giving discount they deliver the used or damaged products. Now I will directly buy it from the store.  

Shivam Upadhay
Shivam Upadhay
store : Wakefit
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Bed
Bed Purchased : Jul 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Furniture Shop to Buy Online”

  • overall experience

    I was in a need of a new bed for a very long time since my last bed was almost 8 years old. One of my friends suggested me to look for wakefit website. They have amazing products and great discounts. I looked for different beds and finally ordered a King size for Rs.12,360.  I even got 26% OFF on the MRP. Along with it I also thought of ordering an orthopedic mattress, as I usually have back pains. I had heard a lot about this mattress from my friend, So, I decided to buy one as well. In that mattress as well I saved a flat 25% OFF.


    The furniture was delivered in the 15 days and it was installed by themselves only. The mattress was delivered to me the next day after the bed was delivered. I have been sleeping on this bed for the last 3 days. I would say, I am really enjoying it. I already feel my back pain has reduced. The quality of the bed is very strong. It has a 3 year of warranty, but I think it will definitely last longer like my old bed. Overall I had a great first experience and looking forward to the shopping move from Wakefit. 

Rudresh Kumar
Rudresh Kumar
store : Wakefit
review date : Aug 09 2021
Products Purchased : Coffee table
Coffee Table Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“TrustWorthy and Long Lasting Products”

  • overall experience

    I usually order furniture online because I don't usually get time to go to stores and buy them. I only prefer buying it from few particular websites and one of the most favorites is the Wakefit website. I have ordered 3-4 pieces of furniture like wardrobe, one bed, an office chair recently in like last 2 years. I have never been disappointed with their products, their quality is very good and strong and they are long-lasting. 


    This time I ordered a coffee table as the earlier one was too old. It cost me only Rs.4500 and I also saved 35% on the coffee table. It got delivered 4 days back and the quality is very strong and the finishing is very good. The prices of Wakefit furniture are very reasonable and affordable. I recommend every relative and friend to try them once. Many of them have really liked it. It is a very easy and convenient way to shop. 

Somya Mishra
Somya Mishra
store : Wakefit
review date : Aug 08 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress and Bed
Mattress and Bed Purchased : Jul 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order with Wakefit for a mattress and bed with storage. Once the mattress was delivered it was of very poor quality. I requested that they replace the product or refund my money, but they refused both requests, claiming that the company does not have a replacement or refund policy. That means, regardless of the quality, the buyer must accept whatever the company sends and waste their money. I that case they should mention on their website about no refund and replacement 9just is not the case). 


    Also, I am still clueless about my bed which hasn't been delivered yet and when I asked them about that order, they are clueless, rude, and non-responsive as well. It was ordered on the same day with the mattress.  Be aware of such swindling businesses. They are big fraud and only take away people's money.

Sparsh
Sparsh
store : Wakefit
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Wardrobe
Wardrobe Purchased : Jul 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Quality Wardrobe with Enough Space”

  • overall experience

    I needed a 3-door wardrobe that didn't appear like a massive piece of wood! However, the ones on the market are too expensive. Then I discovered Wakefit. I saw the price and it was quite reasonable. Therefore, I decided to buy a 3 door Wardrobe, that has a drawer along with it. It is made of engineered wood and also has 1 year of warranty. It cost me around Rs.13,000. I really liked the material, it is quite strong and the wardrobe is too spacious. I can easily keep all my clothes and essential items easily.  The wardrobe was delivered on time, free of cost. It didn't take long for the carpenter to install it properly. I am quite happy that I decided to make this purchase.


    Wakefit Wardrobe

Mrunal Rohilla
Mrunal Rohilla
store : Wakefit
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Orthopaedic Foam Mattress
Orthopaedic Foam Mattress Purchased : Jul 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazing Mattress with Orthopaedic Foam”

  • overall experience

    I'd moved into a new place, but the mattress didn't suit me and caused severe back pain; I couldn't even lie down, let alone sleep at night. I looked for new mattresses in neighboring stores, but none of them felt comfy, and I tried all of the reputable name stores, such as Sleepwell, Kurlon, and others, but the mattresses were too pricey, and I wasn't even sure they'd work.


    Then I came across the wakefit reviews, read about their work in growing the brand, and decided to give it a shot because it came with a 100-day free trial and 60 days money-back guarantee and was reasonably priced. Finally, this memory foam mattress came to my rescue; after 1 month of sleepless nights, I was able to sleep correctly again, and my back pain began to subside. I am very happy with the Wakefit product.


    It made my life so much simpler and more pleasant. Anyone suffering from back problems should get this mattress without hesitation; you will not be disappointed. I would recommend everyone try wakefit products and furniture, they are amazing and at a very reasonable cost.

Ridhima Mukherjee
Ridhima Mukherjee
store : Wakefit
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Pillows
Pillows Purchased : May 06 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Comfortable and Soft Pillows”

  • overall experience

    I have a neck issue and the doctor has suggested me to have a lightweight pillow and with cotton stuffing while sleeping. I regularly buy from Wakefit. So, I looked for pillows with 100% Cotton. Finally, I bought 3 pillows, 2 sleeping pillows, and 1 neck pillow. It cost me a total of Rs. 1400. It was quite reasonable. 

    Wakefit Pillows

    I have been using these pillows continuously for 2 months, I wear my neck pillow most of the time while I am working. They are so comfortable, My neck pain has reduced to 50%. Earlier I couldn't work on a laptop for continuous 2 hours, Now I can easily work for 3-4 hours after wearing the neck pillow. Both sleeping pillows and neck pillow are 100% cotton, their quality is very strong and they have always given me 1 year of warranty.

    Buying from Wakefit is so convenient and easy. They provide the best products with very good quality.


Rohit Munjal
Rohit Munjal
store : Wakefit
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Towels
Towels Purchased : Apr 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Never Trust Wakefit Reviews”

  • overall experience

    I usually don't prefer buying personal use products online. But because of this pandemic and lockdown, I had to order towels online. I was in need of towels urgently, so I bought towels from wakefit website and It cost me Rs.850 for a set of 2. 

    Poor Quality Towel

    I have been using both the towels for the last 2 months and it has already torn apart. The quality was very bad, they have become so rough, and thin. Normally, towels last for at least a year. The bought these towels after reading the reviews. Almost in all the reviews, they gave 4 stars for the quality and almost everyone said it is very good and long-lasting. Definitely, those wakefit reviews were fake. My towels didn't last for more than 4 months. Pathetic quality and fabric. 

    Never ever going to buying personal use products online and especially not from wakefit website. 

Rashmi Pal
Rashmi Pal
store : Wakefit
review date : Jul 05 2021
Product Purchased : Bookshelf
Bookshelf Purchased : Mar 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Bought Good Quality Bookshelf for my Book Collections”

  • overall experience

    I am an avid reader. I read a lot of novels in different genres. With time I have collected a long stack of books. Now, I didn't have the space to keep it. So, finally, my mom suggested buying a bookshelf, it would become very convenient for me. Because of this lockdown, I was in no mood to go to a furniture shop and buy a bookshelf. I asked some of my friends who already have a bookshelf, they suggested to look for wakefit website online. 

    Wakefit Bookshelf

    Finally, when I browsed the website, I was getting a bookshelf at a very cheap price. I finally ordered one and save around Rs.4000. It was delivered on the doorsteps was installed by the carpenter at the time of delivery. The quality of wood is so good, it is made of engineered wood. I have kept around 30 kg books on one shelf, still, there's hasn't been any crack or tear in the furniture. Wakefit also provided me with a 3 year of warranty card. I really liked the material, it is so strong and one shelf can easily carry 40 kg weight.


    Now my books are properly arranged on the bookshelf in alphabetical order and I can easily find any book, I want to read again. Buying online from wakefit was so easy and convenient, I didn't have to do anything, apart from placing the order. My first-time experience of buying furniture online was very good!!

Aman Aggrawal
Aman Aggrawal
store : Wakefit
review date : Jun 23 2021
Product Purchased : Wooden Bed
Wooden Bed Purchased : Apr 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“First Buying Experience”

  • overall experience

    Almost 2 months back, I bought a wooden storage bed from Wakefit. I usually don't prefer buying furniture online. But my wife suggested me to check the Wakefit website, as since had heard from the neighbors that they sell good quality products. It cost me around Rs.17000. They had 3 years of guarantee as well. We even had an option of a free trial of one month and if we didn't like it then we can return the product.

    Wakefit Bed with storage

    We tried for one month and were totally satisfied with the product. So, we finally took it. It has very good textures and design. It has a perfect finishing. We ordered a king-size bed, so the storage box is so spacious, my wife has put all the toys and blanket inside the box.  One son keeps on playing on the bed, he jumps and runs but still, there has been no crack or any kind of noise. I really liked buying online, it was so convenient, the product was delivered on the doorsteps and they themselves set it up. There wasn't any need to go and check for it.  I really like my first experience. 

Renu Malhotara
Renu Malhotara
store : Wakefit
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Sofa Set
Sofa Set Purchased : Feb 16 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good Quality Sofa Set”

  • overall experience

    Almost 4 months back, we bought a sofa set (3 seaters + 1 seater + 1 seater) from Wakefit and it cost us around Rs.42000. At first, we weren't going to apply the wakefit coupon code to save more, but my daughter told me about Zouton and then we looked for the coupon code and applied it during the checkout. We saved an extra 5% on the product apart from the discounted price. 

    Wakefit Sofa Set

    Sofa is something we use it and sit on it on a daily basis and It is still as new as the first day. They are super soft and comfortable. Most of the time I sleep on it :))). It is very comfortable. On my last sofa set, we usually felt sweaty whenever we sit on it without any sofa cover, but this isn't the case with this sofa set. I don't need to put the cover on the sofa, the fabric is very good and soft (I don't like putting covers).  


    Wakefit has a good collection of furniture. They have good colors in that furniture. My sofa is of vibrant blue color. The best thing is they deliver the same product as mentioned, They delivered it properly in just 5 days. It is very convenient for working people, as they don't need to go to the store to have a look at the furniture. Good options with good colors and design. 

Radhika Singh
Radhika Singh
store : Wakefit
review date : Jun 16 2021
Product Purchased : Coffee Table
Coffee table purchased : Mar 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Never Buy Furniture Online”

  • overall experience

    I usually don't prefer buying furniture online. We don't have the option to touch it, feel its comfort, check its design, and quality. But because of this pandemic for the last 1.5 years, my family is too sacred to shop from stores (because of some personal reason). So, there was a very urgent need to buy a coffee table, as our old table had broken from one side and can fall anytime. Finally, we decided to shop online. We asked many people who regularly buy online and they suggested to us about wakefit. 


    Broken furnitureBroken table


    We bought a coffee table for Rs.9900 and we got 30% off on the product. Although wakefit provide products at a very discounted price, helps us save a lot of money but their products are not good as expected. We didn't get the chance to check the product and its quality and we directly bought it. It has only been 6 months and the woods are already coming out and started breaking like my old furniture. The quality is so poor than my last table. At least it lasted for 4 years unlike this. Even though we saved a lot while buying it but not we are feeling as if our money has been wasted. We cant even return it because we have surpassed the warranty month. 


    Now, I am never going to buy any furniture online. The fear I used to have had come true. They deliver very bad quality, deteriorated products. Offline shopping is much better!!.