Login India India
54 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.3
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.2
Refund / Cashback
4.1
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.8
Srishti Sagar
store : Voonik
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 09-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Crumbled Dress Received!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 3009100


    I ordered a dress from Voonik. Firstly, I couldn’t find great color options or variety on the website. Their filters aren’t very good and therefore, refining the choice becomes difficult and the process becomes really time-consuming.  


    After wasting about an hour, I could manage to find a dress worth Rs.599/-. I placed the order on 3rd September 2019 and the package was handed over to me within 5 days of placing the order. 


    dress

    The package was in a pathetic condition when handed over to me. The package was messed up and the dress inside the package was totally crumbled. On getting to know about the same, I immediately clicked the picture and mailed it to the customer service. 


    I received a call from their end after 2 days and all they offered was "a sorry." After a point the executive even said that the dress can get crumbled up, it is not a big deal at all, registering a complaint to report this matter was a waste.    


    I’m totally not satisfied with their services! 


    The product wasn’t taken care of. 

Bablu Kumar
store : Voonik
review date : 03-02-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 04-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best and reliable service”

  • overall experience

    I chose Voonik to buy watch online. There I found suitable prices and availability of products. There are many selection options for products. Many discount offers are available at Voonik time to time. Timely delivery and various payment options available according to your choice. A wide range of products is available at Voonik. The booking process is very simple and easy to use for everyone.

Pratap Gholve
store : Voonik
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 08-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Pleasure to buy from Voonik”

  • overall experience

    Voonik is a biggest and one of the most trusted online shopping sites. I recently bought canvas shoes from Voonik I buy it at a very cheap price rather than other shopping sites they charged more money than Voonik. I got free delivery on it in just 2 days. I bought it for COD, Voonik also offers online payment for more discounts so the delivery of the product was good. I give 5 stars to delivery and product was also so good so I love Voonik for shopping and I recommend to my all friends to shop from Voonik.

Nikita
store : Voonik
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 19-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Quality”

  • overall experience

    I chose Voonik because it has so many filters and options. I bought jeans from Voonik. I got a 20% off on it. Voonik is better from any other shopping site. The product I received was too good and also fitted me very well. The ordering process is so easy to do. I choose online payment and it was also easy. The delivery person was good he talked calmly. I suggest everyone use Voonik.

Shradha mehrotra
store : Voonik
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti Purchased : 03-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice app to purchase”

  • overall experience

    I purchased 2 Kurtis from Voonik website. Nice quality, at a reasonable price. Products suites me. I I'll recommend this site to all. Voonik is the best. I also purchased sandals past 2 months and it is still working the same. I will not prefer other sites much. I can only trust Voonik no defect found yet. Delivered on time. Choose better than purchase. Apart from this, I have sold many products also. Payment mode has many options. 

Proneet Prakash
store : Voonik
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 10-05-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    Voonik is a very nice app. I ordered a T-shirt from Voonik. I got it delivered on time delivery. Also, the payment secure is very safe to give for the product and believe me it is a very secure safe website. On next time I will take the clothes online because the market price is so much higher than Voonik. I recommend this to everyone to buy from Voonik only.

Anupam Nag
store : Voonik
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 14-10-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fake Products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shoes from Voonik during an offer time that has a very luring offer but after the delivery. I wore it for only 3 times and the sole of the shoes was coming off. The product was a fake one and even after repeated emails to Voonik for the same they haven't refunded or replaced my product. The worst customer service and product quality I have ever seen. Even selling fake products.

Reshma
store : Voonik
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : 04-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent products with good service”

  • overall experience

    The product sold by Voonik is so good in quality. The delivery was so fast and easy to return. The satisfying product is received when we open the packaging. We can choose any delivery mode like cash on delivery, online payment etc. There was no error when we order the products. There were huge offers available on the purchases.

Smriti Bhalla
store : Voonik
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : 10-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online shopping”

  • overall experience

    Overall I had a good experience with Voonik. I purchased 4 to 5 tops from Voonik all were delivered even before time. I also loved the top as much as in the pic nice quality. All the delivery boys were humble. I even had to return one top due to fitting issue return and refund took place very conveniently.

Rashmi kamal
store : Voonik
review date : 19-01-2019
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : 02-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online experience”

  • overall experience

    One day I went to the market to buy a saree. But I have not found any piece that attracts me. Then someone told me about Voonik. After returning home I downloaded this app and searched for saree. I found all the best Sarees there and I choose one of them. When it delivered at the wanting date I checked it was really amazing. I prefer everyone to use Voonik for best quality and price.

Vidya Padmakumar
store : Voonik
review date : 18-01-2019
Product Purchased : Saree
Saree Purchased : 10-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought the product after a search on google for red sarees. I could see the best offers on Voonik with the lowest and best price guaranteed. The delivery options at checkout were one day two day and standard delivery. I booked it and received the package positively within 3 days. It gives the best packaging and quickest deliveries and of course on time. I chose the cash on delivery option at checkout. At the time of delivery, I did not have cash in my hand but Voonik also accepts card on delivery. The delivery boy was just awesome in his duties and quickly in seconds guaranteed my payment through the card. Everything was absolutely hassled free and in minutes. Just love Voonik!

Sairam
store : Voonik
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Crocs
Crocs Purchased : 21-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Voonik is my Love”

  • overall experience

    Voonik is one of the best retailers among all other online shopping places it is more assured product and the quality of the product is effective compared to other apps. I bought crocs unisex crocband clogs and a pair of Sparx sandals both have good quality. The delivery is also quite quick. At all festivals, there are any numbers of offers. For some products, we can also get more than 65% off. Some deals are very nice and attract the users. As compared to any other retailers, Voonik is one of the leading retailers and both the quality and the number of products are better compared to other online retailers. There is a large number of products and in the same product, there are different colours of products .their are also some imported products which are not available   in many other retailers. Mostly there are no errors while ordering the products. The payment processing is very much better as compared to other retailers. It is quick and smooth. I will recommend Voonik is my friends and others.

Sharath Chandra
store : Voonik
review date : 15-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 20-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought a shirt from Voonik. The service and attention to detail were well above what we discussed before agreeing on the price. I trusted this site completely and was totally happy with the services they provided and how professional they are and I am glad to buy products from this site. Also, I would recommend it to others as well.

Pradhuman Singh
store : Voonik
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 06-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice App”

  • overall experience

    Voonik is a very nice shopping app. The best thing is that it delivers good quality products and that too on-time. The delivery boy behaviour is good product quality is also good payment mode I choose is COD because of it suites me. The refund and cancellation policy is also easy and very fast as compared to other sites. So overall I will give it 5 stars.

Rahul
store : Voonik
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : Travel duffel
Travel duffel Purchased : 04-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Love Voonik”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a travel duffel bag from Voonik on 4th October at 75% discount. The bag looks really strong and has excellent quality. I love Voonik for their good quality products. The order and the payment process was super easy. The product delivery was quick. My product reached within 3 days only. So I prefer Voonik for online shopping. But sometimes has to face price errors too.

Junaid Alam
store : Voonik
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse Purchased : 25-01-2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Customer convenience”

  • overall experience

    Voonik really highlights on customers convincing. And it's delivery is also fast comparing to other online shopping systems. I bought a purse from Voonik. There is one suggestion that you should add more products for sale on EMI's. After adding a wallet system and bill paying facilities it's more helpful. All in 1 kind of app it has become. Loving using Voonik at present.

Shalini Ahirwar
store : Voonik
review date : 13-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 15-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Voonik is my Love”

  • overall experience

    I received the package which I ordered from Voonik. The t-shirt was just amazing at a very reasonable rate. Its quality of the fabric is as same as it was mentioned. I received my product before the delivery date. It was really unexpected. Voonik is the best online shopping app among all the online shopping applications.

Ankit
store : Voonik
review date : 13-01-2019
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse Purchased : 20-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best app for purchasing”

  • overall experience

    I choose Voonik over others because it is the best app as quality of product is always on the top. So I bought a leather purse from Voonik. It is always a good experience while purchasing from this app. The payment procedure and returning policy is always easy to do. Whatever I ordered I always got it on time. They never delayed in their service.

Priti
store : Voonik
review date : 11-01-2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 26-06-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing app for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Voonik is the best site for purchasing clothes and also provide on-time delivery to home. I recommend others to buy clothes from Voonik only. On the app, there are very cheap price and a nice collection of products. Also, the quality of the fabric of any product is just mindblowing. Almost everytime there is a flash sale for 24 hours different items.

Vaibhav Sharma
store : Voonik
review date : 10-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 15-09-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect hub for everything”

  • overall experience

    Voonik is the only place upon which I can trust the most. I bought a t-shirt last year and I found its quality better than expected, I still use it. The prices vary according to the online retailers but on Voonik, the prices are best. The behavior of delivery boy was very good. Overall my experience with Voonik was up to the mark, I am fully satisfied with the services of Voonik.