Login

Vistara Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 47 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vistara FLIGHTS STARTING FROM RS.2872 (Sep 29-30)
Tanya Sharma
Tanya Sharma
store : Vistara
review date : Sep 12 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 05 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Luxurious experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I am glad that I travelled in Vistara this time! 

    After flying with Vistara, I cannot choose to book any other flight because Vistara’s services are much better. They intend to provide their passengers with warm and comfy services that make long hours travelling easy and comfortable.


    I was travelling with my 1-year old kid and was afraid that it will be fruitful or not because I had to travel for long hours. I was travelling from Delhi to Montreal on 5th September 2019 and after being suggested by many friends, I decided to book my flight with Vistara. 


    vistara flights


    The flight was also not that expensive. I had to pay just Rs. 97,000 and I booked Business class. The check-in and security check was smooth and the ground staff was also very supportive. The flight was on time and the staff on board was welcoming. 


    The seats were very comfortable, my little one enjoyed a lot and kept playing. The staff is also very much caring and supportive. They are always available to help. I had a very smooth experience.

    I would recommend everybody to fly with them!

Dheeraj Kumar
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 29 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 02 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Experience”

  • overall experience

    My friend suggested me about Vistara and I tried it for the first time. I got my tickets too easily "as anyone using mobile" and at a best-ever price in comparison of the other ticket booking services. I also got the best offers on the Vistara site itself. I am too much happy with the Vistara service. In flight, I didn't get any issues or problem. The staff members of flight were too good. Yes, I searched for coupons or for any referral codes. They actually help not only in receiving cashback but also in spreading knowledge across people to use the online websites to make their bookings instead of going to travel agents. I booked a flight on Vistara and was booked within a reasonable time. I received instant messages and emails and the entire process was hassle free. The flight was good and the flight food and behavior among other things as usual and normal. The food at the hotel was also really nice and we had an awesome stay altogether. The staff was very accommodating and they let us do an early check in when we requested them which was a good thing as we had kids traveling with us.

     

Shashikant Kumar
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 29 2018
Patna : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 28 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“An overwhelming experience”

  • overall experience

    While I was booking only Vistara, the timing matched to my timings, so I booked it. This trip to Shimla has been a fun one cause there was no worry regarding the transportation or finding the best flight on the spot. Everything was covered under the Vistara package from transport facility from our location to Shimla and then from the bus stop to the airport. Actually, I am not that much fond of coupons and offers. That’s why I don’t prefer doing any specific activity before booking. Just checked all the other site and I liked the one offered by Vistara. I have not checked any coupons and I did not get any cash back. It just took me somewhat 15 min and not too difficult to book the flight tickets. I started booking process and it was not that much difficult to go with the process as it was not difficult. You just have to select the location and let Vistara do other things for you. I did not face any difficulty and the user interface is also good. It’s not working to its best but can do better as all are going with latest technology and better services and better quality. I would rate my overall experience as 5/5.

     

     

     

Harshajethwani
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 28 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent service and affordable price”

  • overall experience

    Love the food provided. More safe and excellent service. I always prefer and refer to my friends and family to travel through Vistara. Moreover, the seats are much comfortable which makes me feel glad while traveling and gives great peace of mind too. Apart from this, the staff is fully cooperative and assistance easily. I booked on Vistara because it offered a very competitive price along with very less effective price due to cash back one-wallet(Paytm). I chose Cleartrip over its rivals because of the trust I have in the Vistara website. The booking experience was seamless. I was able to search and book a hotel room within a minute or two. The payment gateway provided many options for payment like net banking, cards, etc. I didn't cancel my room on Vistara anytime but I hope it is hassle-less too. It took me 10 minutes to book my flight. It happened very soon without any hassle. I didn't face any difficulty in reaching the airport as the location was pinpointed on Google maps. The flight was as good as photos shown on the site. Thanks for making our destination reaching safe and back to home with family.

     

     

     

Mohit N Kamath
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 28 2018
Bengaluru : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 01 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Vistara”

  • overall experience

    I chose Vistara because of its one of the safest and most comfortable airways. It was very easy to search for the flight. The price is also affordable with no much difference in MMT, Yatra, and other travel guide apps.  The ambiance was splendid and the flight food was delicious. 
    I didn't face any problems in this journey. The booking has always been done at a satisfied speed and I have not faced any error during the time of booking my trip although I have not canceled my trip yet there was an option of canceling the trip and I am 100% sure that that that option will be agreed solution at the time of cancellation. The flight was an awesome experience and when I went to the flight, the staff members treated us in a very nice way. I had no problems reaching the airport and the flight was quite near and right on the spot. I used the official app and believe me it is a great one, it worked nicely. No, I didn't face any difficulty while searching the hotel because they are good in all facilities as compared to other sites. The user interface was good and there is no problem. I didn't find any difficulty in searching the hotel. It is so damn easy to find and locate the best hotels with reasonable price and good facilities.
    Overall experience was amazing. A big thanks to Vistara

Jinal
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 27 2018
Hydrabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 29 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Service”

  • overall experience

    I got to know about the good services offered by Vistara through my friends. The Vistara airways provide the frequent and reliable services at affordable prices. The comfort throughout the journey is maintained consistently. Although flying first time through Vistara I did not get any offers or was unaware about the offers are given by the airways. I was not able to properly understand your student discount policy. The official site of Vistara is the best for booking of tickets as it is faster in the booking process and the payment process. Overall, the journey was comfortable with a quite impressive and helpful cabin crew. But the quality of food was not up to mark as per my expectations from Vistara. But overall, it was a safe, comfortable and happy journey with Vistara. The suggestion I would like to give is to kindly give an SMS alert on the number registered regarding the boarding time and boarding pass of the passengers so that it is easy for them to board the flight and please state your policies regarding concession in an easy language as it is difficult to understand typical terminologies.

Mridul Upreti
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 27 2018
canada : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 24 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Customer satisfaction review”

  • overall experience

    After getting my student visa for Canada on 14 February. My first goal was to book an air ticket actually I wanted to travel around February end so, I searched for some airlines in Paytm, MMT, and all the different sites initially, I did not know that Vistara provides 3 baggage allowance for students so, I thought for a cheaper option. But after taking guidance from my friend he suggested to me that for a student Vistara is the best because of the easy travel and baggage allowance. Cheapest flight rate I got on MMT which was around 6 hours. So, I booked my air tickets there only because he helped me a lot in searching the flight with least layover time. When I tried searching the same flight on Vistara, I got it.  I would like to have a feature for students so that they can know each and everything about the transit visa requirements because I have seen many friends who were into trouble because of the transit visa so the Vistara should guide us that in which country you require a transit visa. I think you can also come up booking blocking of the tickets so that we can book our ticket for like minimal amount so we get flights at a cheaper rate. But my overall experience was good. 

Vivek
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 26 2018
Srinagar : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 03 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“First one Best one”

  • overall experience

    Vistara airways is actually quite close to my heart. It was back then when I took my first flight to Srinagar on Vistara. I boarded from IGI, Delhi.  The ticket booking process was very quick, website is pretty refined. It took me 15 minutes to book the flight with all the details which needed to be filled during the flight booking. The site of Vistara is pretty smooth to use and also it is pretty user-friendly. I found the staff well-groomed when compared to the other airlines, they treated my family warmly and also helped in all needs. The crew served standard food at reasonable price. I’m fully satisfied. The food item that I got in the lunch is very good. I preferred the return flight through Vistara. The staff members were very good. I booked the premium class, so the facilities were amazing on the flight. This made my flight experience just perfect and that is what I needed. The flight experience was up to my expectations. My overall Experience on the premium service provided by Vistara in the economy class is very good.
    Thank you, Vistara. Keep up the good work. All the best.

     

Vimal
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 26 2018
goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 06 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“exciting”

  • overall experience

    I choose Vistara because it’s not very costly. It’s easy to search flight. Yes, the offers are also available in Vistara. The booking process is easy there is an error in the booking process. I booked from the Vistara site itself and I did not go to any other site for the coupons and discount offer. I was pretty much satisfied with the price on the flight booking. The site of Vistara is pretty good. I would suggest one thing, i.e to provide more of the coupon offers on their site. I saw that there was 10% discount offer on the payment option if you pay via Paytm. So, I paid via my Paytm wallet which only took 2-5 minutes. I booked the business class which was very much amazing with such comfortable seating. I got the window side booking and had an amazing view from my window.  Overall, its nice experience to travel in Vistara. There were no delays in the flight until any weather problem. The flight staff behavior and the service is also good. Overall, its good experience to travel in Vistara. Thank you, Vistara for providing me with the best service.

     

     

     

Aman mishra
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 22 2018
Goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good hospitality service”

  • overall experience

    I love booking flight with Vistara airways because it’s fast and instant booking option with such great deal.  They always give value of their customers. Their services are so good. I never got worried with the Vistara airways like I used to be worried when I used to fly with the other flights. The staff members at Vistara are very polite to everyone unlike, the other flights where they flight staff members don’t listen to the queries of the passengers. I flew with Jet Airways where the staff members did not listen to my queries about keeping the bag space. They ignored it, whereas, Vistara is not like that. They provide much better service to all the passengers. The staff members of Vistara wear such presentable and charming uniforms. Their uniforms are different than the other flights. The food that was provided to me was pretty good. I had fun and a pleasant experience while flying with Vistara. The flight was clean, so I was very happy to see that as I prefer a clean flight. The food was freshly made with the perfect timing. Overall, the experience with Vistara has been the best so far and I will definitely recommend it to everyone to fly with Vistara airways.

Vikas
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 22 2018
GORAKHPUR : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 10 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality”

  • overall experience

    The service provided by Vistara Airways is too good. I am glad that I choose this flight. Timing is perfect to reach the destination. After now, I'm choosing Vistara for all of my next trips. The seats are comfortable. The seats had all the leg space which made me sit very comfortable. It is such a good flight. I lost my earing back on the flight where I asked the flight staff members to help me find the earrings. I found my earing under my seat which the staff members helped me with. I was very much thankful for all the staff members as it was a very important earing which was made of gold. I really appreciate the help of the staff members. They also communicated very nicely with all the passengers. All the passengers were given the safety measure while flying. They asked all the passengers to wear the seat belt as a precaution. As I booked my flight through the Vistara site directly, I did not face any problem at all. I paid via my debit card and it took me only 5-10 minutes to book it. Helpful cabin crew members. Overall, it was a great trip with Vistara Airways. Thank you.

Monika Jain
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 18 2018
Manipur : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Service”

  • overall experience

    I choose Vistara because the services provided by them are too good. The flight is never delayed. It is very easy to book the flight at Vistara airways. The food services provided are also of great quality. The staff behavior is always good and overall experience with Vistara airways is too good. The flight ambiance is also good. The exciting offers are also provided by them. They treat the senior citizens passengers very nicely. The seating space is also very good as compared to the other flights. I once travelled with IndiGo where the seating space was not enough for me. When I asked the staff members of IndiGo airlines, they did not help either which was not easy for me at all. I had a rather disappointing journey with IndiGo and that is why I choose to fly with Vistara. They were offering 10% using the Paytm wallet. As I had Paytm, so I paid via Paytm and got 10% cashback on the flight booking instantly. The site was working fine. I did not see any errors and faced any delays in the flight. It was on time. I have no complaints at all for the Vistara airlines, so my overall experience with Vistara went good.

     

     

Adil Ahmed
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 18 2018
Mangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 15 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“good to go”

  • overall experience

    It was cheap and affordable for all the customers. I did not faced difficulties with the Vistara Airlines. The leg space was good and I did not have to complain about the flight at all but it was all hassle-free. It was amazing with good service and the ambience was ok. The food was really good. One thing that I want to suggest Vistara airways is to improve the flight entertainment with maybe hands-on puzzles at the request and better magazines. The TV also works fine but some more magazines would also be good. Also, you guys provide a good lounge for those customers who would like to use it. That would be better. Otherwise, Vistara is the perfect airlines to fly with. The staff members were very nice. They wore such nice uniforms and were behaving very patiently and humbly with all the passengers. The lunch happened at 1pm on which they served the food on time. That was very good of them as they served the lunch on time as I was very hungry and I did not wait for it. For entertainment, I watched the TV that was provided to me while I was flying, so I did not get bore. The blankets were provided to all the passengers which were all clean.

     

     

Yash
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 12 2018
Jaipur : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 28 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review of Vistara”

  • overall experience

    It was a great experience of traveling in this airline as I was provided with the fine quality of food over their as it was the morning time so breakfast was there and the timings of takeoff and landings were perfect and the interface I used for booking was also convenient enough to operate. I just looked up the flight rates on other websites like Goibibo, MakeMyTrip, Paytm etc. and chose to book my ticket in the Vistara site only due to more affordable rates. There are many offers which are available on the Vistar site only to book the flights. I went to the site and also saw that they provide the press release for every information. I did not face any payment gateway error. The transaction was swift and smooth. I have used other websites to book the tickets but still, I faced a problem with them. With Vistara, I did not face any problem at all. Coming to the flight experience, it was quite pleasant. The staff members gave us all the clean blankets for all the passengers as some of them were pretty cold due to the AC. It was a huge help from the staff members of Vistara.

     

     

Mayur
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 12 2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Vistara Flights”

  • overall experience

    I am a frequent traveler from UAE to India. I have always chosen Vistara just because of its good service. They are having good meals. There flights are also are on time. About the luggage, I think they kept it in a good way as compared to the other airlines. Once, I travelled via Jet Airways where they kept my bag in a very bad condition that my bag was broken after that. I also like their services for the economy as well as business class as a passenger. Sometimes I have enjoyed the Vistara screen and there WiFi. I was provided with the TV so I could watch the various TV series and the movies. This kept me occupied with some movies. I watched a lot of movies on the TV that was provided to me. As I entered the flight, it was very cool. The seats were also pretty good and comfortable to sit on. They had the tag written as ‘premium economy’. The AC was working very nicely. Vistara provides many of the facilities including the access to a small room for a quick business meeting in a private discussion. This is the best. Thank you.  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Govind Kumar Yadav
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 08 2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The journey to the devine”

  • overall experience

    I choose Vistara always for my journey because its service is the best thing in all. There are no difficulties to search for the Vistara flights. They are easily available most of the time. The good deals are also available for all the customers sometimes. Their flight tickets are also cheap in comparison to all others. The ease of booking of the ticket is the best part of all things. It is very easy to book the tickets and there is no error occurs while booking the tickets. Overall, the experience traveling through the Vistara is fabulous. There is no delay in the timing of the flights. The behavior to treat with their travelers by staff is very good and cooperative. The ambiance and the food quality of the Vistara are very good and they serve you the fresh food to their travelers. Overall, I suggest to you all to book the Vistara flights as they are the best airlines to go with. I booked the Delhi-Kolkata flight which cost me cheaper as there was a deal going on for the cheaper flights. My whole family went with the flight and they were all very happy while flying with Vistara. I would like to thank Vistara for such good service.

     

     

     

Rishabh Pandey
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 08 2018
mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Vistara go”

  • overall experience

    I have read about Vistara’s comfortable domestic flight from a newspaper advertisement. The plus point for booking the tickets was that it was quite easy and fast processing of the updates were there. Besides this, the payment was quite safe and secure as net banking and the payment through the debit and credit card was there which was protected. The flight was on time, no delays were there and the journey was quite smooth. Moreover, the hospitality was good. The food that they served was also very good. The seats that I got were very nice and they were pretty much spacious. The passengers were very nice with the flight staff which was very good. The flight was very clean and I loved how the staff members kept their cleanliness for all the passengers. The business coach was booked by the Vistara site. The site was very user-friendly and the payment was done in just 5 minutes with all the details being filled. After that, I boarded the flight on that day and had an amazing experience with Vistara. Overall it was a good experience with jet airways. And I will recommend others as well to fly with jet airways.

     

     

     

     

Julliet
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 06 2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Vistara is the flight”

  • overall experience

    I usually book the tickets for my boss regularly in Vistara airlines, so I pretty much know about their service. I prefer the Vistara site only to book all flight tickets. Now, I was supposed to go on a business trip and I choose Vistara as the service is always incomparable and also convenient timings with a reasonable price. I am comfortable with Vistara as it is quick and a lot of options are available. Also, the payment process is very easy. The flight that I took was immensely customer friendly and I was quite happy with the service. The flight was pretty good. The Vistara staff members had a very good uniform which I liked the most. They were very helpful to me and to all the passengers. They were very much polite. The food was awesome that was served to me. The business coach of the flight was amazing. It was a pleasure having to fly with the Vistara flight. I have also recommended and I will book my further tickets in Vistara only! As of now no comments on the airline as it already met the expectation! Thank you, Vistara. Keep it up.

Shubham yadav
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 06 2018
Gujrat : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Vistara is the best”

  • overall experience

    The journey was awesome. Vistara is awesome. It’s very easy to find seats there. I booked my economy coach where the seats were available. The behaviour of the staff was pretty nice. There were some error in the boking but not so complex. I booked it within 5-10 minutes. It was up to mark. One thing is that the flight was delay for 1 hour but the staff members already announced it. So, I did not have any problem with it at all. The food that was served to me were behaving very nicely. After getting a ticket book from Vistara, I was quite sure about the services. The server was working just fine. The flight was not delayed at all. It was on time. I never faced any delay on the flight, so I had a very good experience overall. The flight was pretty much clean. The hygiene of the flight was what impressed me the most.  I would suggest one thing to Vistara that is to provide some coupons and discount offers on their flights. Overall, the experience was awesome. I liked it very much. I will not miss any chance in future to go with Vistara.

     

Shubham Butolia
store : Vistara
review date : Jun 04 2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Home going”

  • overall experience

    So the flight with Vistara was great with dinner served to quench my hunger at the right time. I am looking forward to traveling with Vistara again. The flight was on time and the staff was generous.  I searched for the flights available from Pune to Chandigarh on multiple sites such as Cleartrip, and Goibibo but later, I booked the flight with the Vistara site only. I did check the available flights on multiple websites and compared the ticket rates. I have not faced any difficulties with the booking. Thanks to the best site. The flight was pretty much comfortable. I booked my ticket just within 5 minutes. As I said it was really quick and easy. It is really easy to book a flight ticket from the site. Coming to the food that was served was served to me in the flight, it was okay. It was not that good. I would suggest them to provide good food to the customers. Otherwise, it was all good. A great experience overall. The bookings made on the site can be worked upon to make it even easier as sometimes the server is slow. But overall, it is totally good.

     

     

Ajio sale