Login

Vijay Sales Reviews

52 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 52 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vijay Sales UP TO 81% OFF ON ALL ELECTRONICS (Sep 25-26)
Amreek Singh
Amreek Singh
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Sep 11 2019
Product Purchased : AC
AC purchased : Sep 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pathetic!”

  • overall experience

    What a pathetic thing seriously! 


    I ordered a Samsung Air Conditioner from Vijay Sales due to their ongoing offers. The offer that I opted for out of the existing ones was the one with free installation. I placed the order on 20th August 2019 and the AC was delivered to the given delivery address on 1st September 2019. I was in no hurry, therefore, I was fine with the delivery time. 


    The very next day after the delivery, I received a call from customer service stating that an executive will arrive soon at my place to install the AC and that the procedure is free of cost, therefore, I don’t have to pay anything even if the executive asks for it. 


    The executive visited my place but instead of installing, he broke the window frame. When we asked him to pay for it, he totally refused to do so. While he was shouting, I called up the customer service helpline (011-66660333).

    On calling, the calling executive clearly stated that the executives are not liable to pay for the damages done while completing the installation process. 


    I was not offered the desired help. Totally not satisfied by the services! 


    Wouldn’t recommend it!    

Sakshi Jain
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome product”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales is very genuine shopping site. They give the best products and services to its customers as compared to other websites. Their refund and cancellation policy is also very nice. The delivery man service was very good and the delivery was super fast. There was no delay in delivery, in fact, Product comes quicker than your estimated delivery date. I recommend all of you to purchase with Vijay sales. It is a very awesome online shopping app.

Tanvi Gupta
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Apr 07 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online site”

  • overall experience

    This is the most trusted site for purchasing anything, especially electronic devices. I purchased a mobile phone long back which is working absolutely fine. Even if we have any problem with the product we can exchange it or if we want to return it then we can ask for a refund also. They refund the money within few days only. They deliver the products on time and the customer service of vijay sales is really helpful. So, shop freely with Vijay sales.

Amitav dhar
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Earphone
Earphone Purchased : Oct 18 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Assured Quality”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales sell the assured quality products. I really liked the delivery service also. I recently bought a pair of Sony earphones. The offer price for my product was great. The delivery boy behavior was good. They sell the best quality product, My product has great sound and quality I am quite satisfied with my product on a lesser amount. I always give 5 stars when I purchase any kind of goods and electronics on Vjiay sales. It is one of the largest online shopping site. It gives us replacement guarantee also.

Sampurna Nandi
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : Oct 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Music and Fun”

  • overall experience

    I chose Vijay Sales because it always avails certified and the best-assured products. I bought a Bluetooth speaker for myself. There was huge deal and offer which let me to buy the product. I saved Rs.1300 on this product. As compared to other retailers here the service was fast and smooth. Coming to the product, it has superb sound quality. The material is also tough and hard. That one good feature is it provides a long battery life. Till now I have not found any defect or something in it. I am way much happy with this product. I choose COD option because of my preference. There was no delay in the delivery and the delivery boy was prompt. The product quality is excellent. I must suggest any buyer to have this product and enjoy some awesome music mania. Thank you.

Urvi chhadwa
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 25 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trusted Site”

  • overall experience

    I can trust Vijay sales carelessly. Their offers are superb while festival season. Normally I purchased mobiles only from Vijay sales. Electrical items on this site are awesome. It's a trust-able site. Must try purchasing a product from this site. Nice place for gifting things to family and friends during the occasion. They deliver out of station also. Experience till now with Vijay sales was not bad.

Samridhi
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 05 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 07 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Ordered Redmi 6”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Redmi 6 on 7th November which was delivered not on the estimated date. The package was properly sealed. I was fully happy and satisfied by Vijay sales. I got cashback as I paid using a debit card. Delivery man was also kind. I didn't face any problem during shopping till shipping. Overall we can trust Vijay sales fully ?

Ashok Nagda
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 05 2019
Product Purchased : Wi-Fi Device
Wi-Fi purchased : Oct 20 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very Much Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales has a very wide range of electronic products. I purchased a Wi-Fi router from Vijay Sales. The product was delivered on time with safe packaging. I'm using the router from 3 months and did not face any problem speed is good. The quality of products is remarkable. I also got some discount because of the festive season sale. The comparison option was good to compare. Prices were up to the expectations. As compared to other sites and other's delivery time was less so I naturally chose Vijay Sale.

Subhajit Das Pal
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 05 2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : Aug 15 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Electronics at its best”

  • overall experience

    I purchased speakers from Vijay Sales as it has a great name in the market if you want to buy electronics that's why I chose Vijay Sale to buy speakers. The product quality was awesome along with the best sound quality. Also, booking and delivery process was quick and on time. I have 't searched for any coupons because it was not available. As compared to other shopping platforms Vijay Sales is much better. So I will refer Vijay Sales to all.

Raju tiwari
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 05 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best in Budget”

  • overall experience

    I bought a smartphone from Vijay sales this month and I am glad for their on-time delivery. The package was really well and properly packed. The product was actually the same what I have seen at the time of purchasing. Good job Vijay sales keep it up. I bought Redmi Note 5pro such an amazing phone. I found the best deal in Vijay sales. Got every single update regarding delivery of my phone via SMS and mail.

Stephin kj
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Oct 10 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice pair of Headphones”

  • overall experience

    First of all, the delivery service was excellent, it was on correct time. The headphone which I bought has a really good body and amazing sound quality. If you are looking for a branded headphone in the lesser budget then definitely go to Vijay Sales. Its been 3 months I am still using my headphones and did not face any problem yet. Warranty is also available. Overall value for money.

Prince Thakur
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jun 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best App”

  • overall experience

    Vijay sales is a very good place for shopping. I bought a Samsung mobile from there and it was delivered on time. I really like vijay sales because they provide a lot of discount on purchasing. Instead of buying products from local stores, prefer buying products from vijay sales only and you all will be satisfied with the product.

Venkatasaikrishna
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Apr 29 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Functioning of Vijay Sales products”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales is one of the best online delivery company because customers can trust their product and the cost of the product is lesser compared to all the online delivery companies. Recently from the Vijay sales I purchased Moto G5 S plus which is extremely less in price compared to others. They deliver the product within two(or)three days. If we pay the cost of the product through debit(or)credit card they provide a 10% discount(or)cash back with this we can get a reduction in the cost of the product. While ordering the product there are no errors and no confusion at all. If we can cancel the product whenever we want and the company refunds the amount within 48hours. The quality of the product in vijay sales is very good. The way they deliver the product is safe and also delivery boys are good in behavior and moreover if our product is arriving today and if we are not available so they deliver it tomorrow.

Chandran
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Feb 20 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My first laptop”

  • overall experience

    I bought an HP laptop last year from Vijay Sales. It was my first laptop. I don't have any experience of buying a laptop. So I only checked the reviews and specifications before purchasing it. Vijay Sales is the only shopping portal I can trust in the case of electronics. I went to the review area and read all the good and bad reviews. So those reviews are really helpful to me. I strongly recommend Vijay Sales to my friends and family.

Jasmine
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 03 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Oct 18 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best service i have experienced”

  • overall experience

    Vijay sales is very trustworthy with their deliveries. The only website which had my preferred model in the preferred color. It is a silver HP pavilion. The product is very good I got a deal 20% off on the purchase. It has extremely lightweight, good sound and picture quality. The battery backup is up to 5 hours. Vijay sales delivery was quick, they delivered my laptop within 3 days. The delivery boy was patient and delivered the product to my address without any hassle. I paid cash on delivery. Reviews helped me to make a decision to buy it. I absolutely love it!

Shivdayal Maheswori
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Apr 06 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Online Experience”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales is a trusted website where u can buy any product at a good price. Quality of the product is never underrated. The product delivery date was mentioned on the website. All the terms and conditions are good and as per the requirement of the public choice. Product delivery was on time.


Srishti verma
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 07 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Shopping App”

  • overall experience

    I have been purchasing many items from Vijay Sales. Every time when I purchase anything from there it gives me immense pleasure. I am so much satisfied with their product quality. From the time I ordered till the point of delivery. The product was packed properly and they delivered it very safely within 2-4 days only.

Kiran Kumar
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfied with the product”

  • overall experience

    My Mom Bought Redmi Mobile Through Vijay Sales.The Mobile Quality was Good When I compared to others because previously I bought a phone through another online website and It was damaged and customer support was worst. Vijay sales deliver the products on time. Delivery boys always communicate nicely. Thanks to Vijay Sales. I am really very impressed by what you do for your customers. I will refer my friends and family also. Thank You.

Sarvesh Abrol
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 20 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Vijay Sales lover”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a mobile phone of Redmi from Vijay Sales. I have purchased it last year as its one of the trusted online shopping site my family, friends, and everyone prefer Vijay sales over any other site as their products are original and cheaper in price than other websites. They deliver products on time. Refund and return policy made our experience even better.

Vaishali
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Apr 20 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Experience”

  • overall experience

    The product I purchased from Vijay Sales is a mobile phone Samsung galaxy j7 which is the best thing happened to me till yet. I chose Vijay sales as my friends suggested and got social media reviews also about the product quality they deliver. I thought when I am going to spend this much amount then I will not compromise on quality. I found a lot of good reviews about this phone which really helped me to select it. I finally ordered this and believe me this is a very quick process. I made payment online and availed the discount given on that purchase. It took almost three days for delivery and the behavior of the delivery boy was also good as he contacted me through a call and after that, he delivered my phone. The packaging of the phone was also good to protect from transport damage. I got what I wanted without going to various shops and trouble. My experience was too good that I would like to prefer Vijay sales as much as I can, not only for electronics but for all type of Products as they ensure quality and hassle-free shopping.

Ajio sale