Login

Vijay Sales Reviews

65 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 65 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vijay Sales UP TO 80% OFF + EXTRA 10% CASHBACK (Oct 16-17)
Lisa Kausal
Lisa Kausal
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Technology Purchased
Headphones : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got One Plus Headphones From Vijay Sales!”

  • overall experience

    Got the very amazing One Plus earpods from Vijay Sale. Got amazing discount offers on Zoutons. A Lot of products that I purchased from Vijay Sales were of good quality, I have never had any problem with the app or website. The delivery has also always been at power. Within a few days I received my earpods and I am in love. The earpods are easy to manage, and work straight for 3 days without any charging. The case is also very compact and I can carry this around everywhere. I am just happy that Vijay Sale doesn’t let you buy fake stuff that you get nowadays. Anyway, I am fully satisfied with my buy. Way to go Vijay Sale!

Kashish Mishra
Kashish Mishra
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Airdopes
Airdopes used : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Dope airdopes ever”

  • overall experience

    I was fed up with my old earphones and was tired of using those wired earphones. This time I was sure I wanted something cool. So I decided to go for boat airdopes this time. I researched a lot before going for these airdopes. Once I was sure I preferred to get these airdopes from Vijaysales as they provide good offers.  

    airdopes  

    I visited vijay sale’s website and selected these then from zoutons I got the superb offer on these airdopes. I got exclusive 70% off by availing Boat coupon codes which i know I couldn't get anywhere else. I recommend Vijay sales as they have super fast delivery like I got these airdopes within 24hours of placing the order.

Austin Robert
Austin Robert
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : laptop
Laptop used : Apr 02 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome laptop at reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    I bought an HP laptop from Vijay Sales around 6 months ago, and thought of writing how good it is. I was looking for a reasonably-priced laptop that would be required for my mediocre use. That was when I saw this one in Vijay Sales and became interested. I checked the reviews and googled a bit about it. The laptop is really good and I have nothing to complain about it till now. 

    Vijay Sales laptop

    It works smoothly and has a battery backup of 7 hours. I have always purchased HP laptops as I have felt they provide the best in terms of price, and this one too did not disappoint me. This one is worth the money and I recommend this to everyone reading this. My purchase through Zoutons and the sale in Vijay Sales helped me get better discounts.

Raj Ranjodh
Raj Ranjodh
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : TV
TV used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What a amazing TV and radiant screen”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Mi LED TV online from vijay Sales. And I just wanted to share my lovely experience with them. From the start I was happy as the website is so easy to use. I was able to choose this TV because of zountons as they intimated me about the coupon codes valid on this TV. 

    LED TV 

    After purchasing the TV it was delivered to my address within two days and installation was also taken care of within 24 hours on;ly. I recommend Vijay Sales as they eases up your online shopping. 

Rohit
Rohit
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Washing machine
Washing machine used : Sep 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“These cheaters give you damaged goods”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a washing machine from Vijay Sales last week. I don’t know what these people are doing there sitting in an air-conditioned office. Why do you deliver damaged goods to people? I do not know if this is the first time you have done this, but it is really disgraceful. I did not expect such an act from one of the popular names in the industry. 

     Vijay Sales washing machine

    This is the washing machine I was delivered. Are you taking damaged goods from second-hand goods shops and delivering them to your customers? I am really angry at their behavior. What is more, when I complain about this it seems to them as if it is no big deal. It was as if I need not create a scene as if this is the first incident of this kind in this world. Vijay Sales needs to show the basic manners of accepting your mistake at least. This is the first and last time I am visiting Vijay Sales. . 

Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Electronics
Electronics used : Mar 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“A satisfied laptop user”

  • overall experience

    It was 3 years ago that I ordered an Acer Swift 3 laptop from Vijay Sales. I had a relatively good experience all through these years. The product was of good quality and I hadn’t had the chance to get anything repaired for the first 2 years, except a tiny defect with the keyboard that I faced. I contacted them immediately and as the warranty period was not over, I could get my problem resolved easily. Needless to say, the laptop was delivered at my doorstep at the time of delivery. On the whole, I do not hold a negative experience from Vijay Sales and my laptop till now. 

    Vijay Sales laptop

    I surely recommend everyone to try Vijay Sales for your purchases. My laptop came earlier than the anticipated date. And, on the whole, Vijay Sales is an amazing place for a happy shopping experience.  

Vijay Sharma
Vijay Sharma
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product purchased : TV used
TV : Aug 29 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Defected product not satisfied”

  • overall experience

    It's been a year since I've used it, and it's just started to display a white screen, and the battery drains extremely quickly, like within 15 minutes of a full charge. 

    Tv sets

    It has now started to turn off when unplugged, and I can only use it if I plug it in. It has a problem with the battery. Please react as soon as possible because I have a two-year warranty. The product was delivered at the right time and the delivery was hassle free. 

Irfan Mansoori
Irfan Mansoori
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product purchased : Laptop Purchased
Laptop Availed : Jul 22 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Fake products and fake promises”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales Coupons

    I bought a HP laptop from Vijay Sales, but it has conked off within a month. It hangs often and is really slow. It opens after ages. It seems like they sell defective products. Many products that I purchased from Vijay Sales were of low quality. Now, this laptop too. Their staff recommended the laptop of 4 gb ram and later asked us to upgrade the ram to 8. Then, why did they recommend it at first place. Vijay Sale's staff aren't capable to handle the issue and directed us to hp. Hp company is not cooperating too. We don't know who will resolve our issue! I mean they didn't give the laptop for free, right ? I payed for it. They are actng as if they are dong me a favour and the product is shit and so is Vijay sales company. Don't buy anything from vijay sales . Their products are defective and fake

Ritu Verma
Ritu Verma
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product purchased : Kitchen Appliances purchased
Kitchen Appliance used : Jul 01 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Mixed review and opinion”

  • overall experience

    I bought this Preethi Zodiac Mixer from Vijay sales. I have mixed reviews for them. The product is ok but the delivery is not. The customer care number is not working properly. I received the same item from another brand and when I called to inform about this there was no proper response.

    Vijay sales coupons

    Finally they picked the call and said that they would replace the right product. It took them five days for them to bring the product to our house. This makes them unreliable and would not want to purchase from them again.

Vanshika Khajuria
Vanshika Khajuria
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jun 24 2021
Service availed : Television
product purchased : Jun 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not reliable retailer at all, very unworthy service”

  • overall experience


    We had bought vise tv their very own brand from Vijay sales, Miraroad which their sales department insisted us to buy.

    Now that our Tv was flickering, we visited Vijay sales to report complaints. Their mechanic having in advance intimated that a visit charge of 300 rs will be applicable if we don't agree to the cost of the repairs. We consented and to our shocking surprise, on a visit, he gave us the quote for 32000 repairing cost which we did not agree upon. He suggested us to go for buy back. He just went away taking his visiting fees of Rs 300 for no reason.

    We then called for a local mechanic and got it corrected for merely 5000 Rs.

    Please don't trust them.

Priyanka Kaul
Priyanka Kaul
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Washing Machine
Washing Machine Purchased : Jun 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great LG Washing Machine”

  • overall experience


    lg washing machine

    Last month, my washing machine broke and since then I have been facing so many issues. This month I finally decided to buy a washing machine but I was looking to get a discount on this. While I was looking for some offers online I came across this site that was giving extra Rs. 1000 off by using Vijay Sales promo code: BBK1000WM. Without wasting any more time, I immediately placed an order for an LG washing machine. There was already a 10% discount going on that washing machine so I got a pretty good deal on my purchase. Though it took 6 days for my order to arrive which was 2 days after the expected delivery date, I loved this new washing machine. This automated machine has made my work so much easier. It is easy to operate. I will definitely consider Vijay Sales again for similar purchases. 

Roohi Kumar
Roohi Kumar
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Jun 02 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Affordable Hair Straightener”

  • overall experience

    I recently broke my old straightener after using it for 8 years. I was quite upset about it because it had worked so well for such a long time. When I decided to invest in a new one, I thought it would be better to get one of those ‘brush’ type straighteners where you just brush it through your hair to get it straight. 

    Vijay Sales Deals

    So I got the Philips one from Vijay Sales and I think I got like Rs700 off the original price. While it doesn’t get your hair stick straight, it gives it more of a natural straightening which looks better in real life. It also made my hair look really smooth and healthy, which after years of straightening, I knew it wasn’t. All in all, if you’re looking for a good semi straightening product, you should buy this because it really does it’s job well

Adhiraj Sharma
Adhiraj Sharma
store : Vijay Sales
review date : May 19 2021
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : May 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Satisfied User”

  • overall experience

    My search for a good Tv set ended here at Vijay Sales! I was actually looking for something under Rs.35,000/-  but with all the good features and inbuilt apps for a proper viewership experience. While visiting many online stores, the only thing that was stopping me from buying anything big was the transportation charges. Buy, Vijay Sales delivered it absolutely free. 

    Electronics Coupons

    Also,  usually, all the stores offer free delivery only on the ground floor and in case of delivering it to any other floor, they charge at least some amount. But, nothing of this sort happened to me.  They easily carried the Tv to the 2nd floor and I was not asked to pay any additional amount for the same, which was kind of a relief. 

    Also, while ordering, I availed a cashback of Rs. 3500/- (10%)  since I made my payment through HDFC Credit Card. I had a great Experience shopping from Vijay Sales.  I would totally recommend it to all!

Amreek Singh
Amreek Singh
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Sep 11 2019
Product Purchased : AC
AC purchased : Sep 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pathetic!”

  • overall experience

    What a pathetic thing seriously! 


    I ordered a Samsung Air Conditioner from Vijay Sales due to their ongoing offers. The offer that I opted for out of the existing ones was the one with free installation. I placed the order on 20th August 2019 and the AC was delivered to the given delivery address on 1st September 2019. I was in no hurry, therefore, I was fine with the delivery time. 


    The very next day after the delivery, I received a call from customer service stating that an executive will arrive soon at my place to install the AC and that the procedure is free of cost, therefore, I don’t have to pay anything even if the executive asks for it. 


    The executive visited my place but instead of installing, he broke the window frame. When we asked him to pay for it, he totally refused to do so. While he was shouting, I called up the customer service helpline (011-66660333).

    On calling, the calling executive clearly stated that the executives are not liable to pay for the damages done while completing the installation process. 


    I was not offered the desired help. Totally not satisfied by the services! 


    Wouldn’t recommend it!    

Sakshi Jain
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome product”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales is very genuine shopping site. They give the best products and services to its customers as compared to other websites. Their refund and cancellation policy is also very nice. The delivery man service was very good and the delivery was super fast. There was no delay in delivery, in fact, Product comes quicker than your estimated delivery date. I recommend all of you to purchase with Vijay sales. It is a very awesome online shopping app.

Tanvi Gupta
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Apr 07 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online site”

  • overall experience

    This is the most trusted site for purchasing anything, especially electronic devices. I purchased a mobile phone long back which is working absolutely fine. Even if we have any problem with the product we can exchange it or if we want to return it then we can ask for a refund also. They refund the money within few days only. They deliver the products on time and the customer service of vijay sales is really helpful. So, shop freely with Vijay sales.

Amitav dhar
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Earphone
Earphone Purchased : Oct 18 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Assured Quality”

  • overall experience

    Vijay Sales sell the assured quality products. I really liked the delivery service also. I recently bought a pair of Sony earphones. The offer price for my product was great. The delivery boy behavior was good. They sell the best quality product, My product has great sound and quality I am quite satisfied with my product on a lesser amount. I always give 5 stars when I purchase any kind of goods and electronics on Vjiay sales. It is one of the largest online shopping site. It gives us replacement guarantee also.

Sampurna Nandi
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : Oct 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Music and Fun”

  • overall experience

    I chose Vijay Sales because it always avails certified and the best-assured products. I bought a Bluetooth speaker for myself. There was huge deal and offer which let me to buy the product. I saved Rs.1300 on this product. As compared to other retailers here the service was fast and smooth. Coming to the product, it has superb sound quality. The material is also tough and hard. That one good feature is it provides a long battery life. Till now I have not found any defect or something in it. I am way much happy with this product. I choose COD option because of my preference. There was no delay in the delivery and the delivery boy was prompt. The product quality is excellent. I must suggest any buyer to have this product and enjoy some awesome music mania. Thank you.

Urvi chhadwa
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 25 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trusted Site”

  • overall experience

    I can trust Vijay sales carelessly. Their offers are superb while festival season. Normally I purchased mobiles only from Vijay sales. Electrical items on this site are awesome. It's a trust-able site. Must try purchasing a product from this site. Nice place for gifting things to family and friends during the occasion. They deliver out of station also. Experience till now with Vijay sales was not bad.

Samridhi
store : Vijay Sales
review date : Jan 05 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 07 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Ordered Redmi 6”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Redmi 6 on 7th November which was delivered not on the estimated date. The package was properly sealed. I was fully happy and satisfied by Vijay sales. I got cashback as I paid using a debit card. Delivery man was also kind. I didn't face any problem during shopping till shipping. Overall we can trust Vijay sales fully ?