Login

Vedix Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vedix SAVE 63% ON 6 MONTHS PLAN (Sep 24-25)
Ankita Sethi
Ankita Sethi
store : Vedix
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Hair Care Product Purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Vedix hair cleanser is amazing.”

  • overall experience

    Vedix hair cleanser is the best cleanser for all brands. We know that cleanser is a type of shampoo but shampoo is very hard and harsh in nature while cleanser Is smooth and soft, after applying the cleanser you don’t need any conditioner. Okay, so I bought my first subscription to the Vedix hair care regime and it was not so costly. I got the whole subscription for just Rs. 999 only. In the subscription, they have a cleanser, oil, and serum according to my hair needs. I love the serum very much. This is 100% ayurvedic and free of all the chemicals like sulfates and other chemicals. It has some sesame oil too which is very beneficial for the scalp. I am currently using Vedix products and I will buy more items from there.


Mamta Jha
Mamta Jha
store : Vedix
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Product Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Solve my dandruff and dry hairs issues. Thank you Vedix”

  • overall experience

    Hello, my name is Mamta and I am 26 years old. In past, I was really suffered from dandruff and dry hairs this caused me lots of hair issues and hair fall problems. I consulted with the doctors as well but not a single thing gives me a positive effect. Then one of my friends recommends me to try Vedix products, I am using the products nowadays and I can feel that my hair became very silky and very healthy. Things are slowly settled down and I got rid of dandruff problems completely. Thanks, Vedix.

Yamuna Garg
Yamuna Garg
store : Vedix
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Product Purchased : Sep 01 2021
0.4 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
0.9 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Worst refund policy, never going to buy more items.”

  • overall experience

    Vedix refund policy is worst and very bad. Their support executives did not know how to talk to a woman and they are very harsh and not supportive. I recently ordered skincare items and they sent me some broken bottles even some bottles have opened sealed as well. I was very pissed because I already paid for the product in full amount. So to initiate a refund, I called customer care. He was not supportive and he said that they cannot able to return the product because it is opened. I told him that it was already opened and broken. He did not want me to listen and he hung up on me. Very worst service.

Poonam Kapoor
Poonam Kapoor
store : Vedix
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Products
Product Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“I recommend everyone to try Vedix 100% ayurvedic haircare products.”

  • overall experience

    Vedix haircare serum is best. I bought a hair care regime and I got a 100% pure ayurvedic shampoo, oil, and hair serum for extra benefits. When I applied them all I got a new feeling and they makes my hair looks shiny and silky just after first time consumption. I will recommend everyone to try Vedix haircare plan.

Muskan Vohra
Muskan Vohra
store : Vedix
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Product Purchased : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nourished my scalp and makes my hairs very healthy”

  • overall experience

    I am not a fan of Ayurvedic products but my hairs doesn’t suit chemicals products, I have been using many chemicals products so now they are just very damaged. Even I consult with doctors and they recommend me ayurvedic products. After reading reviews, I finally choose the Vedix brand and their hair care products. 



    I have been using from the past couple of month and now I am able to make out the difference from bad hairs to healthy. My scalp is very nourished and healthy now. I can feel the hair loss is stopped and now my hairs have more volume and its looks so much bouncy. New hairs are growing as well. Now I am ordering my third box. I will recommend everyone to use Vedix products.

Muskaan Oberoi
Muskaan Oberoi
store : Vedix
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchase : Beauty Products
Product Purchase : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Vedix hair care regime is changed my frizzy hairs to healthy one”

  • overall experience

    I never used Vedix products but I read about deals and offers from Zoutons for Vedix's customized hair care regime so that’s why I brought the products. Now I have been using Vedix for a month and it really has changed my hair a lot. My hair fall issues are resolving day by day and my dandruff problem is just gone in just one month. I love their serum. Its is one of the best product from Vedix haircare regime. It doesn’t make your hair look oily and it makes your hair bouncy. This serum provides direct nutrition to your scalp.

Garima Dixit
Garima Dixit
store : Vedix
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Product Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“100% ayurvedic brand. Giving me positive results”

  • overall experience

    Vedix works like a miracle to me I mean they have 100% pure ayurvedic items which do not have any other side effects. I am having very very sensitive skin and not all products work well not me. And I tried many good and costly items as well but they all are just damaging my skin after a couple of times of consumption. So my friend is a skin and hair care medical practitioner and I consult with her. She told me that Vedix is suitable for all skin types. So I brought the Vedix products and they are pretty awesome. They are giving me positive results and now I am a fan of Vedix.

Diya Kapadia
Diya Kapadia
store : Vedix
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Product Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Very generous customer care agent”

  • overall experience

    Vedix Customer service is so much reliable. Recently I want to get a replacement for my skincare regime because they sent me some broken oil bottles inside the package and I was very worried because I already paid for the whole amount and they are very costly than any other brands. I was pissed and worried, so I email their support and I called them too. They pick up my call and their support executives are very supportive and very helpful. Very generous customer service.

Gauri Kashyap
Gauri Kashyap
store : Vedix
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Product Purchased : Jul 13 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Vedix have perfect gifts”

  • overall experience

    Vedix is a perfect brand when It comes to gifting someone. They have a customer-made kit where they included all the skincare and haircare essential items. I mean they included all bottles in less quantity so that’s why they are cheaper than any other gifting kits. Love to buy their gift items.

Chaitanya Singh
Chaitanya Singh
store : Vedix
review date : Aug 06 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Oil
Hair Care Product Purchased : Jul 31 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Awesome hair oil. Makes my hair bouncy and it is easy to use.”

  • overall experience

    Recently I brought Vedix hair oil and I am so excited because I read a lot of reviews and watched videos. All my hair problems are gone after applying the oil in just 2-3 weeks. Even my biggest problems like hair fall and dandruff are resolved as well. It also makes my hair bouncy and shiny and healthier. You just have to lukewarm the hair oil before applying. And try to apply at night because then it will give time to your scalp soak all the essential oil materials. Then at the morning, you can just wash the oil. It is just too easy. Very awesome products. Loved it.

Saumya Thakur
Saumya Thakur
store : Vedix
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Care
Personal Care Products Purchased : Aug 01 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Vedix hair care products makes my hair healthy.”

  • overall experience

    My hair texture is so bad and rough I mean I have to apply oil on regular basis to make it smooth. But everything and every oil don’t work for my hair. So I watched some youtube videos and they recommend to try Vedix oil, serum and shampoo. All 3 products are very awesome and pure ayurvedic. After using the 3-4 days I already feel that my hair is in great condition now. I don’t need extra effort to do that. I am just using Vedix hair care products. I will recommend their product to everyone.

Muskan Bhardwaj
Muskan Bhardwaj
store : Vedix
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product Purchase : Product
Product Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Vedix skincare products are just WOW. Amazing!”

  • overall experience

    I love to travel and my job is kinda related to travelling in rural areas. My skin was daily exposed to sunlight and soil areas. I am a very healthy woman but these all things make my skin dull and sunburn. In the past few months I looked like 50 years old from my face but actually, I am 25 years old. I mean I eat healthy stuff I properly follow a balanced diet but still, all these things are gone in vain. So one day I researched how can I make my skin nourished and good. I found many good reviews about ayurvedic products hence I choose Vedix to start making my skin bright and healthy journey. I placed an order from the customized skin treatment program. I using Vedix products for the past 1 month. Actually now I am very satisfied and shocked. I mean the effects are so much visible, even now I can observe those positive effects on photos.

Mohini Desai
Mohini Desai
store : Vedix
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Products
Product Purchased : Jul 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Completely solved my hair dandruff issue. Loving it.”

  • overall experience

    I am using Vedix customized products for my hair for the past 12 days approx. I am facing hair dandruff issues since when I was a kid. I visited my hair doctor too but this issue never settled. From social media, I get to know about Vedix products and their customized hair regime. I ordered products. The package was pretty nice and attractive. I received the product fast. Now I am using it for 12 days and my hair dandruff products are getting solved day by day. You can simply use these products in your day to day activities. But at starting I thought the prices are very high than other products in the market. But it is pure ayurvedic and you can find coupons and deals on some websites as I found from Zoutons. But one hair oil is best than every hair product. You can tell the ayurvedic essence in this oil just by fragrance and structure.

    Now I feel my hair very smooth and shiny. They gave me a dandruff shampoo, and oil and serum for my hair growth. These all products are 100% Ayurvedic and reliable to use. Seriously I'm loving their products too much.

Prakriti Singh
Prakriti Singh
store : Vedix
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Oil
Product Purchased : Jul 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“I love this product. So beneficial for my hairs”

  • overall experience

    And here is my genuine review. I was so worried about my hairs. And seriously my hairs are just the worst. I mean they're fizzy, oily, curly and thin. I thought I am going to bald soon. So I planned to visit some hair specialist doctor in my area. But job and due to covid, I have to do work from home which is too exhausting. Months after a month I can not able to consult with doctors. And my hair is getting worst. 

    So one of my friends suggested Zoutons, we talked normally about coupons and offers. So via Zoutons, I get to know about Vedix and this is totally true. Vedix is not like a normal website, but they asked you some questions via MCQ and based upon those question they analyse and comes up with a pure ayurvedic solution. And this all process was done in by just some clicks.

    And those questions, they suggested mine customize products. And they recommend using this hair oil. I am so happy that I brought this because now I have healthy and smooth hairs. You should try pure ayurvedic products once.

Tannu Gupta
Tannu Gupta
store : Vedix
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Oil
Product Purchased : Jun 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Too much costly but worth every single penny. Amazing!”

  • overall experience

    Vedix product is too much costly but worth buying. I mean I have very oily scalps and I know not many products suits my hair. They have less quantity as per pricing and although it is eco friendly and even from day one you will going to experience the benefits. It controls hair fall and I am not putting in extra chemicals, still, it works amazing. The best thing is that if you buy a combo they put serum, shampoo and oils to benefit your hair in every aspect.

Prerna Gautam
Prerna Gautam
store : Vedix
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Oil
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jun 29 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“I received Fake Product. Its totally not acceptable,”

  • overall experience

    Vedix is a popular brand but I am not satisfied. The product I got from amazon was fake and the oil is just too much yellowish and the smell is totally different. Then I brought the same oil from the local store, and I compare the results. The original product was fine and they did not provide me with any benefits nor any harm but the fake oil only harms my hair and causes massive hair fall too.

    I mean you have to end the fake products from the market it's totally your responsibility.

Garima Mehta
Garima Mehta
store : Vedix
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product Purchase : Face Lotion
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jun 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“So amazing product. Worth every penny!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Wow, I am not a reviewer but it is my way of thanking Vedix. Because as the growth of my age, my skin becoming dull too. And I tried many products even I consult with many doctors but they didn't give me any results. Although i tried many Ayurvedic products too, I think they are not so pure and they are making profits because of their cheap product rates.

    But Vedix is different. They help me to get customized products for my dull skin and now it's been 2 months and I am still getting benefits.

    Very amazing and pure brand.

Aditi Maurya
Aditi Maurya
store : Vedix
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Oil
Oil Purchased : Jun 20 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not satisfied, very costly product.”

  • overall experience

    I'm really not satisfied with the vedix hair oil.. I received the product and I used it some days... Initially, it is showing very good and it has a mild coconut smell which is very soothing but sometimes I feel it is just like any other oil in the market and very much costly too. I never tried any other Vedix Product so it's my first product. Although I applied some coupons to cut my budget.


    In my personal opinion, Vedix Oil is just like an ordinary oil. You can try other oils too.