Login

Ustraa Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ustraa USTRAA PRODUCTS: FLAT 20% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Kunal
Kunal
store : Ustraa
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Beard Growth Oil & Anti dandruff Wash
Beard Growth Oil & Anti dandruff Wash Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect order delivery time!!!”

  • overall experience

    Ustraa have the good offers, deals and discounts on Men's grooming items. They give quality products. I like to purchase from the Ustraa store. They deliver the products on schedule time. I ordered several items from Ustraa website. This time, I ordered a Beard Growth Oil & Anti dandruff Wash. Their customer service as well as men's items are amazing. Through Zoutons.com, I saved Rs.100 on this order. I received a Ustraa coupon code and paste it at the final checkout.



    Ustraa delivered my products with-in 3 days after ordering process. I was impressed by the behavior of the order delivery person. I choose the cash on delivery option. I would suggest everyone to purchase from Ustraa!!!

Kalpana Singh
Kalpana Singh
store : Ustraa
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Beard Gift Set
Beard Gift Set Purchased : Sep 11 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Men's grooming store!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am happy with the product that I received from the Ustraa store. It is the best online Men's grooming store in in India. I have never seen such grooming shopping portal working dedicatedly on Men's. My brother's birthday was on 11 September 2021, I plan to gift him a beard grooming set. On 09th September 2021, I ordered Beard Care Gift Box from Ustraa store.



    I am a HDFC Bank customer, So I got a ₹150/- cashback on my online transaction on this order. I got this deal on Zoutons.com and applied the Ustraa discount code at the final checkout. I received this gift pack on 10th September 2021 on the delivery address.



    I am very impress through shopping from Ustraa. I would love to recommend Ustraa to everyone!!!

Narendra Singh
Narendra Singh
store : Ustraa
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Body Wash for Men
Body Wash for Men Purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Same products as on the website!!!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: #145214178541



    I purchased a Body Wash for Men - Activated Charcoal worth Rs.398/- from Ustraa. The amount that I had to pay was Rs.358/- because of Ustraa coupons via Zoutons.com. Also, they didn't take any order delivery charges. The Ustraa products were received by me in good packaging condition. The package wasn’t damaged and the quality of the Ustraa items were amazing. The items were like the website image and the description on the Ustraa website.



    I ordered on 6th September 2021 and the order was delivered on 9th September 2021 on the given delivery address. I am totally impress with Ustraa online shopping process. The collection of body care items are awesome.



    I would like to recommend Ustraa to everyone!!!

Harsh Saxena
Harsh Saxena
store : Ustraa
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Beard Care Gift Box
Beard Care Gift Box Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best website to order beard care products!!!`”

  • overall experience

    Ustraa is the best online Grooming shopping portal for Men's products. I usually order the skincare and haircare items from Ustraa because of its fast order delivery service. I am using Ustraa for the last 6 months. It was a nice shopping experience with Ustraa till now. Usually, I used Ustraa because of its product rates and quality of the products. Recently, there was my brother's birthday. So, I choose to gift him a Beard Care Gift Box which was at the rate of Rs.1147/-.



    For my brother, Ustraa is the best online shopping website to shop. Through Zoutons.com, I applied Ustraa promo code and saved 15% on this purchase. Thank you, Zoutons. I purchased it without any delay. I’m 100% satisfied with the Ustraa product.


    My first preference is Ustraa and I'll suggest to all my friends to order from this grooming portal as it is one of the top online website to purchase beard care products.

Sahil Arora
Sahil Arora
store : Ustraa
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Face Wash & Face Scrub
Face Wash & Face Scrub Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No harmful chemicals!!!”

  • overall experience

    A friend of my sister had recommended Ustraa Face Wash & Face Scrub when I discussed about the skin problems I was seeing with me. I purchased online and saved 15% via Zoutons coupon website. I applied Ustraa coupon code. Thank to Zoutons once again for such a great deal. It's been 1 year now that I am using Ustraa products and these are very effective to my skin.


    Ustraa Discount Coupon



    Ustraa has a huge range of skin care products made from natural ingredients. There are no harmful chemicals in Ustraa products which cause skin problems. I really like Ustraa products and it provides skin benefits and there is no synthetic material in it. I'll feels happy to search such a good brand. Do try Ustraa products.

Ravindra Singh
Ravindra Singh
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Beard Wash
Beard Wash Purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice online shopping experience!!!”

  • overall experience

    I regularly purchase from Ustraa online store. This time I bought a Beard Wash - Anti Dandruff for myself. In my order, I saved approx. 20%. For this saving, I want to thank Zoutons because I used Ustraa discount code at the checkout. Ustraa really helps you to save a lot on online shopping. That is the reason I prefer Ustraa for Men's grooming items.



    Ustraa Discount Coupon



    The Ustraa delivery was quick. My Beard Wash had delivered before the schedule time. Honestly, best customer support service and a nice online shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Ustraa to all.

Vivek Rathore
Vivek Rathore
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Body Wash
Body Wash Purchased : Aug 26 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fully unsatisfied with my purchase!!!”

  • overall experience

    Ustraa is one of India's biggest men's grooming store now a days. My online shopping experience with Ustraa has been nice and I'm very happy with its range of products, but this time, I am very disappointed with my order, purchased Ustraa Trial Pack - Body Wash when it delivered to me, it was leak and the delivery process was slow. Luckily, I used the Ustraa promo code through which I got a 10% discount on the product. Thank to Zoutons for this deal.


    They have advertise about following points:

    • Quick Delivery Process
    • Good Customer Support Service
    • Best Seller in India


    But they are not giving importance to customer satisfaction. It is unprofessional, Ustraa! I am fully unsatisfied with my purchase.

Kushal Chauhan
Kushal Chauhan
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Face Wash
Face Wash Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very good and effective products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am a skin care conscious and due to my busy office schedule, I could not save time for myself. After finding a lot in the online market I couldn't search one according to my skin requirement. On the recommendation of one of my cousin, I decided to buy a Ustraa Face Wash Acne Control and Face Scrub De-Tan. Here, I saved 15% on face wash because I searched a coupon and finally got it from Zoutons. I applied it and grab the deal.



    Then, I decided to buy from the Ustraa website, I was able to search as per my expectations. I ordered it before also but it was out of stock. The order delivery was on time and perfect. Now that I am using it, I can say that it is very good and effectively well.



    I got the customer satisfaction that I needed actually. Thank you for the great service, Ustraa!!!

Sahil Das
Sahil Das
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Beard + Hair Oil
Beard + Hair Oil Purchased : Aug 13 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 items (Beard Oil + Hair Oil) and opted for express order delivery to receive my products on time. The order was placed very easily and the items were supposed to be delivered very soon when I ordered online. No issue was seen at the time of order. 


    Also, I saved 15% on my order through Zoutons. I applied the Ustraa coupon code at the checkout. The delivery was scheduled on 13th August 2021 which was postponed to 18th August 2021 but nothing has been delivered until now. I reached out to Ustraa customer service but no satisfactory answers were given.



    I told them about my problem that I was seeing but nobody was helping in any way. Since they don't accept cash on delivery at that time, I had to pay online for the products before the order delivery. Very disappointed!!!

Kartik Khatri
Kartik Khatri
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Cologne Soap
Cologne Soap Purchased : Aug 13 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good experience with Ustraa!!!”

  • overall experience

    I like Ustraa online store for purchasing grooming items because they have genuine products. I bought Ammunition Cologne Soap and I liked the products from Ustraa. It took only 10 seconds in the product ordering process. Through Zoutons, I used Ustraa promo code at checkout and saved 10% on this product. Thanks again Zoutons for this amazing deal.


    Ustraa Ammunition Cologne Soap



    I'll refer my family and friends to use the Ustraa store for purchasing grooming products. In comparison to other online websites, Ustraa is the King of grooming and personal care website. I like the Ustraa services as well as the delivery process. The product has been delivered within 2 days.

Abhishek Arora
Abhishek Arora
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Face Wash
Face Wash Purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Highly recommended, Ustraa products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Really, It was a good experience while ordering from Ustraa. I choose to purchase from Ustraa because I know that it is the world's best grooming store and they give a good customer service as compare to other stores. I have bought many items from Ustraa but recently I ordered a Face Wash Acne Control - With Neem & Charcoal. I chose this item because Ustraa was giving a great deal on this product. I applied the Ustraa coupon code through Zoutons and saved 10% on this purchase.



    The face wash is very good in action and it is effective without any skin issue. The Ustraa ordering process was easy and I paid with my credit card and got the discount also. They have a helpful refund and cancellation policy. They deliver the item on-time as they informed about the delivery. Ustraa can give more deals and discounts on the item also. Highly recommended, Ustraa products!!!

Simran Singh
Simran Singh
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Body Wash
Body Wash Purchased : Aug 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely satisfied Ustraa customer!!!”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered online Ustraa Body Wash For Men - Activated Charcoal at the affordable rates with Ustraa coupon code through Zoutons. The Ustraa delivery was fast and an order tracking code was provided. The body wash I purchased online looked similar like the image and perfect. The order delivery process was quick and the delivery was truly free.


    Ustraa Body Wash Coupons



    I haven't purchased any product from Ustraa and I was a new user and my shopping experience was good. Overall, I have no issues. Extremely 100% satisfied customer with Ustraa products!!!

Yash Mathur
Yash Mathur
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Face Mask
Face Mask Purchased : Aug 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed from Ustraa delivery service!!!”

  • overall experience

    On 8 August, I purchased online De-Tan Face Mask with 15% off through Ustraa coupons via Zoutons. I waited until 10 August and after that I enquired about my order and was told by a Ustraa representative that my package was delayed because of some issue at the Ustraa warehouse but I'll receive my Ustraa order.



    Very disappointed by the Ustraa customer service that I received.  Then 2 days later, they send me a message that the Ustraa De-Tan Face Mask are now unavailable and they canceled my package but still, I have not received my amount. What's going on Ustraa, If you are not going to deliver the order than what about my amount? It has been more than 8 days and no Ustraa products or amount I received. Fraud company!!! Not recommended to any one.

Srishti Kumra
Srishti Kumra
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Ustraa Beard Trimmer
Ustraa Beard Trimmer Purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommend Ustraa!!!”

  • overall experience

    Ustraa is first choice when it comes to online grooming shopping and there many reasons for it. I ordered Ustraa Beard Trimmer from here. They have the best deals and discounts available on their website. As an Ustraa member, mostly all of my Ustraa products are received in 1 or 2 days. I ordered 2 times in a month when we are talking self grooming. Also, I saved a lot of money via Ustraa coupon code via Zoutons coupon website.


    Ustraa Beard Trimmer



    What I like the most is how perfect are packaging and handle with care the Ustraa deliveries. I have a very good shopping experience with Ustraa. Every order is perfectly wrapped to ensure there is no order damage to them. I'll highly recommend Ustraa!!!

Kunal Chaddha
Kunal Chaddha
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Growth Cream
Hair Growth Cream Purchased : Aug 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't buy any products from Ustraa!!!”

  • overall experience

    The prices are expensive than other online grooming stores, and the website doesn't look to be user-friendly. Ustraa delivery is slow in the process. I'll not be purchasing from here again. I ordered Hair Growth Cream and Hair Oil but these are not effective and too expensive. The other online grooming stores always has affordable prices.




    Why Ustraa is charging much than other grooming stores? Why this much difference? There are many other stores and they can give better deals and discounts. Their client service is not user-friendly. I'll never shop online at Ustraa store again, you have lost a trustable client. I'll recommend Ustraa to anyone!!!

Meeta Sharma
Meeta Sharma
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Ustraa Grooming Gift Set
Ustraa Grooming Gift Set Purchased : Jul 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Thanks Ustraa for the products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I had a nice shopping experience with Ustraa order, the client service was so professional and responsive. My brother needed for grooming gift set so I promised him that I'll buy this from Ustraa with better quality than the local market. Also, I grab a good deal from Zoutons and I saved 10% on my recent order. I got my Ustraa order on-time and it was in good condition. The delivery boy had good customer handling skills.



    The staff of Ustraa was very much aware about Coronavirus pandemic. All employees were following the COVID-19 rules, including delivery boy and maintaining the social distancing strictly. Thanks Ustraa for this kind of products!!!

Rahul Bhargava
Rahul Bhargava
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Hair Growth Cream
Hair Growth Cream Purchased : Jul 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good customer service & fast delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    Fantastic and good shopping experience with Ustraa!!! I like the products very much. I bought Ustraa Hair Growth Cream. Truly very happy with my Ustraa order, it is much better than the local store. The rates were really good which are affordable and the hair cream is nice. There are different hair cream in the Ustraa product section.


    Ustraa Coupon Code



    The customer service of Ustraa was responsive and delivery was perfect. I got my hair cream within 2 days. Thanks to Zoutons, I saved 15% discount on my recent order through Ustraa coupon code. Amazing Ustraa products with no chemical ingredients. What a product value! Thanks a lot Ustraa!!!

Arun Sheoran
Arun Sheoran
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Beard & Mooch Oil
Beard & Mooch Oil Purchased : Jul 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast delivery service!!!”

  • overall experience

    I decided to purchase Beard & Mooch Oil for my big brother on his birthday as a gift. I was very worried if the Ustraa product delivery would reach on a specific time or not. Thankfully Ustraa delivered the Beard & Mooch Oil order at the right time. I want to thank Zoutons for giving a great deal on Ustraa items through Ustraa coupon code. I saved 15% on recent Ustraa order.


    Ustraa Beard & Mooch Oil



    Really worth Ustraa and excellent order packaging, fast and hassle-free delivery, reasonable prices, secure transaction and easy refund policy. What more does a customer need? Thank you so much, Ustraa. Lots of love from my side!!!

Rohan Sangwan
Rohan Sangwan
store : Ustraa
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Beard Growth Oil
Beard Growth Oil Purchased : Jul 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good going, Ustraa!!!”

  • overall experience

    Really, I have a good shopping experience with Ustraa. I am giving a 5 star rating after using Ustraa products. I used Ustraa to purchase Beard Growth Oil - 35ml. The product availability and Ustraa delivery process is fast and very convenient. In this order, I saved 10% on Ustraa items. Thanks Zoutons for good discounts on products via Ustraa coupon code.


    Ustraa Beard Growth Oil



    Also, The customer support service of Ustraa is good. The website as well mobile app is good to use and navigate. They have availability of beard, hair growth, hair oil, face wash, etc. In my point of view, a good customer experience to order online products. I appreciated the Ustraa delivery service, fast response, and staff professionalism. Good going, Ustraa!!!

Mohan Gupta
Mohan Gupta
store : Ustraa
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product purchased : Bead Trimmer
Bead Trimmer Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ustraa”

  • overall experience

    I earlier had many shaving trimmers but most of them lose their sharpness with time. So this time I decided to go for a different branded trimmer that has a more robust quality & length sharpness.


    So, therefore, I bought two shaving trimmers from Ustraa online each for a price of Rs 2174 (25% Off). The price of this purchased trimmer is slightly more than the existing one but it works superbly.


    Ustraa Coupons


    This trimmer easily gives a power backup of up to 8 constant hrs & the cut that it gives is wonderful & precise. Also, I really liked the digital battery reading that this trimmer provides.


    I am really happy with this product purchased from Ustraa. My personal experience says that you should definitely try it.


    Rating: 9.8/10