Login
4.5/5

“shop and earn”

Mobile recharge : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 09-11-2017
review date : 10-03-2018
store : Mobikwik
  • Selection Experience

    It's easy and safe to use. It's also gives exciting offers. It's very nice and offers it provides are beneficial and useful. I love it offers and very fond of using this app frequently. More and more people should use This app for there benefit and carefree their recharge and transition. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Be it for the search for the best offers and coupons. We often check  reviews of other people using this app frequently. We optimize best offer suitable for our recharge. After getting benefit and giving happiness,relief and makes us feel happy and thankful too. It's so good and a nice app for mobile and bills recharge 

  • Payment Process

    It's very fast and covencing app for all which provides us best offers and it's so fast. 24hours it gives high speed  .Its Works on Low network too. It's satisfies the need the people and gives them proper convence.Its speed is 100 times better than the other recharge app and offers are also too good. I just love this app and would like to give 10Out of 10remark.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It's very fast and easy to get it back. We just simply select review it back.  Sometimes call to coustmer care also for help they are very helpful and they politlietly talk to us. They provide full help and tells us the easy ways to get our money back and help us to tell that how can we done a safe payment next tym

  • User Interface

    No it's very easy and anyone can use it very easily and can benefit it. Sometimes too many adds make problem in searching the right mode of payment bt soon we find the right thing and mode of payment category and we do our payment nicely and excute it's best offers and reveal money as prize. 

  • Overall Experience

    It was awesome and nice to use this app. I really find it amazing to recharge with this site to explore great offers and experience many prizes. I just love it. Recharging from this app is really nice and easy. I find it interesting and reveal great offers from it. I would like to recommend that all people should use this app and reveal excitizing offers.  

Reviewed By “Rajendra pal singh”


Top Reviews

  • 4/5

    Good and amazing food

    palak paneer : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 24-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Uber Eats
    • The food quality was good. The delivery boy behaves to obedient. I ordered a full plate of palak paneer which was at the rate of Rs.120/-. I like that Uber Eats provides the food items which are pretty much affordable to anyone. We have heard from our friends and families. Also I have searched in the internet. There are lots of ads present in streets. I have searched from but we did not find any valid coupons. I have searched from mytokri. But in Uber Eats application, I found lots of restaurant with discount coupon. So, it’s better to search from the app/website only to get coupons. I haven’t got relevant coupons for other websites like Foodpanda, etc. There lots of option for payments we have chosen Paytm and it’s was quick. The delivery charges are also justified. In comparison to other it was good experience. Only one problem I faced which was to select area but the delivery boy was well trained and experience and they found no difficulties to reach at my location. The delivery was fast and within the time. The delivery boy was calm and cool. The food was hot and fresh my house number is very difficult to reach the delivery but Uber Eats delivery boys easily found my location. There was no issue with the delivery process of Uber Eats. The food was delivered on time.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Sunil Kumar

  • 4/5

    Awesome food

    dal chana : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 08-02-2017
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Uber Eats
    • I choose Uber Eats to order my food item from as I usually order from there and they provide fast delivery for all the customers. I did search for coupons on the internet to find if there is any discount coupon code. I generally search in coupon dunia. I did not get any other discount apart from the 50% discount offer which was there on selected pizzas. I was able to find few discount coupon codes but those were mainly applicable for first time user of Uber Eats and was not applicable in my current order. There is no problem while applying the coupons as it doesn’t take much time and all the coupons are relevant. I was able to place an order very quickly without any hassle. I could easily add items to my cart, edit my cart and finalise my order. The payment was also very swift as I paid using Paytm. There was no payment/ server error. In fact, I have never faced any payment error till now in any of my past orders from Uber Eats. The payment process is good and is completed within a quick time. It took only 5 minutes for me to make the payment. The food was delivered on time. I had done a bulk order in my office as I was giving a treat to my colleagues. So I ordered from Uber Eats as from my past experience, I have found Uber Eats very reliable both in terms of timely delivery and food quality

       

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Shakti Singh

  • 5/5

    Awesome bowl

    veggies bowl : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 21-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Zomato
    • I ordered the farm veggies bowl which I ordered from the Zomato app on which it located my location and gave me the location of the restaurant accordingly. The cost of the food item was Rs.238/-. Zomato is a very reachable app which brings food closer to us. The best part about this app is the service, it's widespread. And the distance range is a lot better than many other apps.  I have not received any cashback as of now even after using the wallets. It would be better if offers are given more thought than cash back. The offers are also good in the app making it best to use to order the food. Therefore, I use this app to order food. Generally, I either get the coupon by mail or via message. Coupons though are not very readily available. Usually, before ordering or in the process of ordering food, one thing matters the most is the rating and reviews and most importantly the pictures of the real-time food that is made at the place. It gives a firm image of what is offered and helps build a frame of mind. So, it’s better to read the reviews before making any progress to make the order.

       

       

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Sarthak

  • 4/5

    Zomato is the best in town

    veg biriyani : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 30-01-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Zomato
    • You guys are outstanding, your food is par excellence and that is why I always order my food items from the Zomato. You guys give amazing offers and discount as well, which other competitors don't. Comparing Zomato with others would be a bad idea because no one can compete with you. Every time I order the food from Zomato I always search for a discount coupon. I feel that Zomato provide a lot of coupon to the user which is a good thing for the user. I always search coupon from the internet but it’s not easy to search for the relevant coupons. I got one coupon in which I was getting 20% off on all orders. I was not able to find any relevant coupons for other food ordering app such as Foodpanda. I never feel any type of difficulty during my order. But once I heard from my friend, he faced difficulty during delivery he is not getting his order on time. I think Zomato need little improvement in their delivery facility. Sometime this type of situation will happen and drop down the image of the company. The payment process in Zomato is also good. The payment doesn’t take long in Zomato. I have paid via my debit card. So, it was a good experience.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Vikrant Waghmare

  • 4/5

    A good experience

    western egg and cheese sandwich : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 02-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Subway
    • I liked the western egg and cheese sandwich that I ordered from Subway. It's damn good. I prefer Subway for my starvation. I'm with it and it tastes good. My experience with them is always good. It's my night carving snack and want some good food appetite. The order takes time to confirm sometimes. Although most of the times it is placed within few minutes. And most of my orders have been placed in the first instance, this time I got north Indian food for me and my family. I didn't face any server error or payment gateway error with the app or the site,  I have to pay the original amount which was approx. Rs.250/-. The total order process and the delivery of the food takes only 20 minutes. I was very surprised, because no one delivered the food in this much of the little time in my experience. Coming to the refund process, it was good. I faced no issue at all with the refund process. I have also used previous food ordering apps and in them the refund process was no good at all. So, I preferred to use the Subway site to order the food.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Karan gowda

  • 4/5

    The food from Subway

    chicken kofta wrap : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 03-01-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Subway
    • They have amazing offers my favorite is the chicken kofta wrap which is mouthwatering to me. The delivery boy is attentive and service was good. Overall a good meal and great value we will certainly be going back. I searched for Subway discount coupons on websites for the first time Subway gives 20% discounts on my total food order and I liked it. I also read the reviews about the website. I received the order within the time limit.  I didn't face any difficulties. The delivery boy delivered the food in time and the food is packed properly and the food is also hot. There is no issue with the payment process as it’s completed in no time. I have also used other food ordering apps in which I was not able to make the payment easily. The best part is the payment can be done without any issue. The website is good. There is not any problem while ordering from the site. The layout of the site is good which allows the user to search for food with ease. The navigation of the site is also smooth, it allows the user to easily search for their favorite dishes without any problem. The homepage is simple and you can get all the information there only such as that the company delivers in various cities. You can also get the site from there only.

    Reviewed By Ajay Shenoy

  • 4/5

    Amazing

    Pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 20-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Pizza Hut
    • Good food quality with Pizza Hut. Well, I didn't know about that. My order took around 15 minutes to deliver. I would highly recommend it to others. There weren’t any delays in the food delivery and the behavior of the pizza boy was nice. I used the Pizza Hut site to order the food and the service was really good. I used to go to the restaurant just to eat the food due to non-availability of home delivery, but Pizza Hut made it possible and I save so much of traveling time and expenses now. I really didn't face any such huge problem with ordering the food. The app is simple and anybody can order easily. The placing of the order was really fast. There were no advertisements to face before placing an order and some first-time users can order on Pizza Hut within a couple of minutes. I will say that the servers are quite suitable for handling the traffic on the site. Also, there were no crashes occurred during my order which made me so much happy as a user. The delivery time was about half an hour, I don't know the exact time but it was the quickest possible in the area I live in. The food quality was simply awesome and the delivery boy was very polite and professional.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Sayan Pal

  • 4/5

    Good experience

    triple chicken feast : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 24-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Pizza Hut
    • I choose Pizza Hut because the quality of stuff is better than Dominos and the order placing procedure is so simple and one of the best thing you get the pizza in very short time. The behavior of the delivery boy is also very good. We can get a variety of pizza in Pizza Hut. I did not find any sought of difficulties while ordering because the user interface is easy to use. And that’s the plus point of the Pizza Hut site because if any consumer don’t find any difficulties, he will sure use that site again and again. And I love the first experience of the Pizza Hut site. The food item delivery was on time. And the food quality was amazing as well as the delivery boy was also good with great communication skills. The food was yummy and warm. Otherwise, the naan can become very hard after taken to the home. It is really easy to use and very convenient to do all the stuff. I love the experience to order the food the portal of the Pizza Hut site. It is very easy to use and very convenient to use as small as 5 year child to 60year old person can easily handle the app. The app layout is very good. The best thing about the Pizza Hut site that I found was its design.

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Akash

  • 5/5

    I love McDonald's

    Big Mac burger : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 10-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : McDonalds
    • McDonald’s burgers are one of the best burgers that I had which are literally the best. The food quality and quantity were so satisfactory even the time between ordering and serving is timely. The taste of food is delicious. I always recommended McDonald's over other food vendors.  I have been using the McDonald’s site for a very long time and it has been a great experience using this food delivery site. Also, McDonald’s was able to satisfy me completely through the taste of the same. Also, I got cashback while paying through Mobikwik. I am glad that there are many online modes of payment, unlike other sites. This makes it unique and more useful than all those other food ordering apps. It was really easy and quick to order my favorite food. The interface was great and smooth searching of the food items took place. As soon I searched my food I got it quickly ordered. At least no error was seen by me, unlike other food delivery apps. The food was ordered in the first instance itself. The delivery agent was really cool and flexible about the delivery timings as I asked to deliver the food as soon as possible. Moreover, the food quality was really awesome. It is a great feeling to eat the food you love and all of the above that the food goes really tasty. I am very happy with the McDonald’s experience

    Reviewed By Kamlesh Acharya

  • 4/5

    Burger taste

    chicken burger : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 08-01-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : McDonalds
    • The burger was great enough and the delivery was good timing at night. The McDonald’s site helped very much and tracking option was also fine. The taste was really amazing. The outlet at Jayanagar is very good. The burgers were really satisfying our stomach. There should still improvements on some issues. The overall rating can be given 8 for 10. The order placing and payment on the McDonald’s site is smooth and easy. It took me hardly 2 to 3 minutes to place an order at McDonald though I took some time to figure out what to order due to so many choices available at McDonald’s. There are many payment options as well which makes it easy for me. The delivery took less than 30 minutes and it was faster than expected. I ordered food from global Punjab and the estimated delivery time was like 45 minutes but the food got delivered before the time and it was truly a great experience. Customer service is the most important thing according to me and McDonald’s is really one of the best at it as far as food ordering and delivery is concerned.

       

       

    Reviewed By Chethus

  • 4/5

    Awsome

    veg rice bowl : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 15-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : KFC
    • Due to the superb quality of KFC, I ordered them. The taste, the texture was very good. It is tastier than the other outlets. The service was also not very good but the overall review was satisfying. I choose the cash method for payment. When I tasted the veg rice bowl, it tastes mind-blowing. The order placing was fast and user-friendly. I didn't face any difficulties while ordering. The overall process of ordering was very good and user-friendly. Even though I was using the site for ordering for the first time, I didn't face any difficulty. It felt very nice since there are very few apps which have such a user-friendly interface. The delivery was a little late, i.e 45 minutes of time. We expected the order to arrive a little faster. The time that the order took to arrive was not so long, but still, I felt that it could have been brought a little faster. This may have been due to traffic or any such valid reason. But the food item was very much delicious. The delivery boy was very humble as he told me about the traffic.

       

       

    Reviewed By Deepak

  • 4/5

    A short review

    6 smoky grilled chicken bucket : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 15-04-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : KFC
    • I did order my 6 smoky grilled chicken bucket because I have coupons of Rs.150/- off that time. Sometimes, there were network errors. There was a server problem during the process of payment as I was paying via my HDFC credit card, the server was slowing down. After the wait of 5-10 minutes, I could finally pay for the food item that I ordered. I would suggest the KFC site to resolve this issue as soon as possible. It created a lot of problems for me and if you fix this, hopefully, it won’t create any problem for other customers also. The quality of the food item is always the best. Such good quality. It was worth the money. And the behavior of the delivery boy is always good and pleasant. It was nice to talk to him. The delivery boy also called me to confirm my order before arriving at my location. The KFC site is great and it is working good... it is sometimes difficult to search for the desired food item but it's ok. I would suggest the KFC site to make their menu list in a more categorized manner such as cuisines, street food, and many more so it will be easier for all the customers to distinguish and get the desired food item very easily. Overall, it is a great app. It works very smoothly. The app layout is perfect. The design of the KFC site and the website are both too good.

       

       

    Reviewed By Sairaj Jadhav

  • 5/5

    InnerChef- the most delicious brand

    mix veg sandwich : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 25-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : InnerChef
    • I ordered rajma kulcha from InnerChef because it serves the tastiest food that I ate. It was at the rate of Rs.155/-. Ordering food on InnerChef, it is a cake walk, smooth and easy. The app has a very friendly user interface and it is easy to use with all the features functioning well. Until now, I have not faced any issues while ordering food on InnerChef and the experience has been a completely amazing one. I just love it. When it comes to good food at low prices, InnerChef is the app where I land upon. It is truly amazing how at the lowest of prices InnerChef gives us options of such delicacies that water our mouths. Apart from that, their ever so exciting cashback offers adds to the experience of using InnerChef. The delivery was quicker than I expected and that added one more star to my review making it a complete 5-star application to use. I have always been amazed at the speed at which InnerChef works. The rajma kulcha that I ordered was just too yummy for me to describe in words. From the packing of the food to its taste, everything was just too good.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Ritik

  • 4/5

    Excellent

    biriyani : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 16-03-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : InnerChef
    • InnerChef has excellent and trained delivery people with high class hygiene. The mix veg sandwich that I ordered was at the rate of Rs.198/-. The placing of the order was very simple and easy. The simple search made food found order placed and that is it. This is how easy it is to use the InnerChef app and place the order for the food item. Then, the payment option is very easy and one can pay by any payment gateway. The delivery of the food item came near about 45:00 minutes. I ordered food at about 4:00 and order was placed by paradise by virtue of InnerChef. Then, it took them exactly 45 min to reach my place although my place is only some kms away from my place. They reached at my place on 4:45 and delivered the food item to me. The delivery boy even told me that he got stuck in the traffic and told also apologized to me. I appreciated his apology and was very happy when the food item arrived. The delivery staff called me to provide the feedback and I must say, that I loved the food item. No, not at all. The placing of the order was super fine. It gave me no of options from where we can place the order of food then after selecting the same order was placed for biryani from paradise and it was quite easy to order the same and it was all fine. The layout of the InnerChef app and the website both are very good.

    Reviewed By Nithin

  • 5/5

    Great place to get great croissants from

    garden veg croissant sandwich : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 23-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dunkin Donuts
    • Dunkin Donuts is a really nice place to get croissant sandwich and donuts from. According to me, the food quality provided was exceptionally good and I feel that there is little room for improvement. Also, the taste and quantity of the food were up to the mark. The garden veg croissant sandwich was just spicy enough and savory at the same time. But, the number of sauces can be increased by just a little bit. But apart from that, the performance was very much satisfactory. I placed my order via the Dunkin Donuts site, and obviously, I checked for coupons online and found a large range to choose from. This has made me more inclined to buy from Dunkin Donuts again and again. I was rather surprised to see that the order was delivered within half an hour of placement. This made me even more so inclined to buy again in the future. I paid for my order using my credit card without any hitches. Finally, I'd like to say that Dunkin Donuts is a really good place if you wish to have great donuts and get it quick! I was just very lazy to go out and eat and then I ordered the food item from Dunkin Donuts. There were various payment methods on the Dunkin Donuts site but I choose to pay via cash on delivery.

       

    Reviewed By Swati Ghodgaonkar

  • 4/5

    Review of Donuts

    donuts : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 01-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dunkin Donuts
    • The food quality was good, a variety of offers were available, no errors while ordering the donuts. I paid via cash on delivery because it's easy. There were no delays in the food item that I ordered. The quality of the desserts can be improved, the prices should be reduced. More varieties of desserts should be made available. Order placing is as fast as it can be. The menu system is simple yet descriptive. Combos are non-confusing. Customization is easy and available where ever possible. The multiple transaction options are welcome. There are no issues and it is the most reliable transaction systems I have ever seen. No complaints here. Almost all of the orders have been delivered before the specified delivery time. Today was no exception. The delivery person was well behaved and respectful. He came through the daytime traffic and on a sunny afternoon, and still had a smile while delivering the order. I gave him a well deserved 5-star rating. He had earned it. The food, on the other hand, was superb. The site is fairly simplistic. I don't see the first time users having any difficulty while navigating. It is bugless and smooth. On a decent internet connection, the loading times are negligible. One minor improvement you can do is adding a small spiciness.

       

    Reviewed By Paritosh

  • 0/5

    Yummy pizza

    5 pepper pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 01-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dominos
    • The 5 pepper pizza was yummy. The spices used in the pizza was of high quality and it took much less time to deliver on the address as compared to the others shops. I ordered cause of the variety of options available on Dominos. It contains the list of every type of restaurant and the image of food is available too. The ratings of restaurant help in getting the better idea of the restaurant. And most of the time food is delivered very fast. First I looked at special discounts available on selected restaurants. Then according to my preference, I searched the restaurant and while paying I looked at the coupon code. Normally, the food is delivered before the expected time and the delivered executives reach the destination without much trouble. Sometimes delivery executives act very silly even when the GPS location is accurate. Sometimes the delivery boy only speaks Kannada  (in Bangalore) which makes it difficult to communicate with them. Normally, 9 out of 10 delivery executives are good. The food was delivered on time.  The delivery boy reached the exact location without any trouble. Normally, the food is delivered timely. Sometimes the delivery boys deliberately delay in delivering the food. It has happened 4-5 times with me that after picking up the food they have taken very much time to deliver. This should be resolved as soon as possible.

       

    Reviewed By Mukesh kumar

  • 4/5

    Just awesome

    Pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 18-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dominos
    • Dominos is just awesome with delicious pizza, stomach filling never gets me bored. Also, the price is also neither too high. The pizzas are very cheesy, more ingredients and enjoy a lot. It is cheaper than Pizza Hut and other pizza places. Dominos has many offers which make it more exciting. The order got placed in just seconds, no need to wait for long, and until last order, I didn't get any errors so far. As far as technology is concerned, its fast enough to place the order. It does not have any system load issue due to which we have difficulty to place the order. It showed the estimated delivery from 30 min to 45 min according to the distance of the Dominos restaurant from which we have ordered but it did not take more than 30 min. And the delivery staff is quite co-operative many of the time. Overall, Dominos always takes care of the customer satisfaction. We if have any queries back-end team is also so helpful. Either you use the website or the mobile app, it’s quite user-friendly so, any laymen can place the order. It's more pro-active as well. Along with that, we have online chat assistance which is also very helpful for end-user to get their query to get solved as fast as Dominos can. 

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Pratham

  • 4/5

    Burger and meal

    paneer king burger meal : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 18-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Burger King
    • It was a good one to order from Burger King. There was 50% off on food items that you order from Burger King. The quality is really good and good cheese quantity. I paid through card. There were no errors. The delivery was really good. The boy at the right time to deliver.  I searched for a couple of other online food ordering places such as McDonald’s, but finally got a better discount on Burger King hence, I proceeded with my order on Burger King itself. I also was looking at the offer provided by Burger King that particular week and was planning to order from Burger King. I was happy with the order placement on Burger King that day as I was about to check for some credit card offers but mistakenly placed the order from the card payment gateway. The gateway requested me to enter the card details but I completed the payment and fetched the OTP. And I didn’t get the credit card discount nor could apply the Paytm offer too. So, it was okay for me.  Overall the burger quality was excellent. And the services are up to the mark.

       

    Reviewed By Aman Rai

  • 5/5

    Great burger with cheesy fries

    BK veggie burger meal with cheesy fries : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 03-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Burger King
    • Of all the places of burgers, the quality of burgers of Burger King is incomparable to others whether it be taste or quality of delivery. Burger King has less delivery time as compared to McDonald's and of all the meals the combo pack is the best. The service is good. There is no delay in the delivery and the offer of 50% on taking away is a nice step. Yes, I did search for Burger King coupons but did not get any. I did not have any of the Burger King coupons so, I did not use any. I don't know any of the sites where Burger King coupons are available. I just went to the Burger King site and ordered the food item that I wanted to eat. I ordered the BK veggie burger meal with cheesy fries which cost me Rs.345/-. Yes, I was able to order the food in the first instance. I did not face any particular difficulty. It is easily accessible and no one can face any problem accessing that, so yeah it works efficiently! No, I did not face any time error as I have mentioned above, the service was perfect!

       

    Reviewed By Vishwas