Login
4.2/5

“Amazing Amazon”

data tnterpretation book : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 22-11-2017
review date : 10-03-2018
store : amazon books
  • Selection Experience

    i shopped two books and some exercise equipment. i have different varieties on amazon that i like very much with very low cost.The product quality is too good. The order which i delivered having no defects. amazon gave me existing offers on product purchasing. I also got offers by using my credit card. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    yes, I’m having different offers on different books so that’s why I ordered from Amazon books. I just searched for the book that I wanted and got the product item that I ordered. It was very easy as I got the product item very easily and i did not face any problem at all. 

  • Payment Process

    My product booking is too fast.  I have no complaints regarding the cancellation. The payment was done via my SBI credit card. I just had to provide all the details about the credit card with the amount that needs to be paid for the product item. I gave all the information that was asked of me to provide and everything was done very easily.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery of the product item was delivered to me within 4 days of time. The delivery staff called me to confirm my order and location after the booking of the order. The delivery boy got the product item very nicely packed. The delivery was the best part that has happened. 

  • User Interface

    No, the user interface is very good.. but the color of the website looks very old. The color variation of the website looks old. Amazon has to think about modern generations, they want the attraction to buy anything. When You modify Your website with new colours, help youngsters to buy things easily. 

    so please update colour variations of the website. 

  • Overall Experience

    I have very good amazing experience with Amazon. I want to suggest that please make app size very low because it will create problems with big size. I am satisfied with Amazon. amazon provides excellent service and helps everyone to buy anything. The overall experience is excellent. These are the suggestions from me and group 

Reviewed By “Hardik Goswami”


Top Reviews

  • 4/5

    Amazing

    Pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 20-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Pizza Hut
    • Good food quality with Pizza Hut. Well, I didn't know about that. My order took around 15 minutes to deliver. I would highly recommend it to others. There weren’t any delays in the food delivery and the behavior of the pizza boy was nice. I used the Pizza Hut site to order the food and the service was really good. I used to go to the restaurant just to eat the food due to non-availability of home delivery, but Pizza Hut made it possible and I save so much of traveling time and expenses now. I really didn't face any such huge problem with ordering the food. The app is simple and anybody can order easily. The placing of the order was really fast. There were no advertisements to face before placing an order and some first-time users can order on Pizza Hut within a couple of minutes. I will say that the servers are quite suitable for handling the traffic on the site. Also, there were no crashes occurred during my order which made me so much happy as a user. The delivery time was about half an hour, I don't know the exact time but it was the quickest possible in the area I live in. The food quality was simply awesome and the delivery boy was very polite and professional.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Sayan Pal

  • 4/5

    Good experience

    triple chicken feast : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 24-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Pizza Hut
    • I choose Pizza Hut because the quality of stuff is better than Dominos and the order placing procedure is so simple and one of the best thing you get the pizza in very short time. The behavior of the delivery boy is also very good. We can get a variety of pizza in Pizza Hut. I did not find any sought of difficulties while ordering because the user interface is easy to use. And that’s the plus point of the Pizza Hut site because if any consumer don’t find any difficulties, he will sure use that site again and again. And I love the first experience of the Pizza Hut site. The food item delivery was on time. And the food quality was amazing as well as the delivery boy was also good with great communication skills. The food was yummy and warm. Otherwise, the naan can become very hard after taken to the home. It is really easy to use and very convenient to do all the stuff. I love the experience to order the food the portal of the Pizza Hut site. It is very easy to use and very convenient to use as small as 5 year child to 60year old person can easily handle the app. The app layout is very good. The best thing about the Pizza Hut site that I found was its design.

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Akash

  • 5/5

    I love McDonald's

    Big Mac burger : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 10-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : McDonalds
    • McDonald’s burgers are one of the best burgers that I had which are literally the best. The food quality and quantity were so satisfactory even the time between ordering and serving is timely. The taste of food is delicious. I always recommended McDonald's over other food vendors.  I have been using the McDonald’s site for a very long time and it has been a great experience using this food delivery site. Also, McDonald’s was able to satisfy me completely through the taste of the same. Also, I got cashback while paying through Mobikwik. I am glad that there are many online modes of payment, unlike other sites. This makes it unique and more useful than all those other food ordering apps. It was really easy and quick to order my favorite food. The interface was great and smooth searching of the food items took place. As soon I searched my food I got it quickly ordered. At least no error was seen by me, unlike other food delivery apps. The food was ordered in the first instance itself. The delivery agent was really cool and flexible about the delivery timings as I asked to deliver the food as soon as possible. Moreover, the food quality was really awesome. It is a great feeling to eat the food you love and all of the above that the food goes really tasty. I am very happy with the McDonald’s experience

    Reviewed By Kamlesh Acharya

  • 4/5

    Burger taste

    chicken burger : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 08-01-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : McDonalds
    • The burger was great enough and the delivery was good timing at night. The McDonald’s site helped very much and tracking option was also fine. The taste was really amazing. The outlet at Jayanagar is very good. The burgers were really satisfying our stomach. There should still improvements on some issues. The overall rating can be given 8 for 10. The order placing and payment on the McDonald’s site is smooth and easy. It took me hardly 2 to 3 minutes to place an order at McDonald though I took some time to figure out what to order due to so many choices available at McDonald’s. There are many payment options as well which makes it easy for me. The delivery took less than 30 minutes and it was faster than expected. I ordered food from global Punjab and the estimated delivery time was like 45 minutes but the food got delivered before the time and it was truly a great experience. Customer service is the most important thing according to me and McDonald’s is really one of the best at it as far as food ordering and delivery is concerned.

       

       

    Reviewed By Chethus

  • 4/5

    Awsome

    veg rice bowl : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 15-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : KFC
    • Due to the superb quality of KFC, I ordered them. The taste, the texture was very good. It is tastier than the other outlets. The service was also not very good but the overall review was satisfying. I choose the cash method for payment. When I tasted the veg rice bowl, it tastes mind-blowing. The order placing was fast and user-friendly. I didn't face any difficulties while ordering. The overall process of ordering was very good and user-friendly. Even though I was using the site for ordering for the first time, I didn't face any difficulty. It felt very nice since there are very few apps which have such a user-friendly interface. The delivery was a little late, i.e 45 minutes of time. We expected the order to arrive a little faster. The time that the order took to arrive was not so long, but still, I felt that it could have been brought a little faster. This may have been due to traffic or any such valid reason. But the food item was very much delicious. The delivery boy was very humble as he told me about the traffic.

       

       

    Reviewed By Deepak

  • 4/5

    A short review

    6 smoky grilled chicken bucket : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 15-04-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : KFC
    • I did order my 6 smoky grilled chicken bucket because I have coupons of Rs.150/- off that time. Sometimes, there were network errors. There was a server problem during the process of payment as I was paying via my HDFC credit card, the server was slowing down. After the wait of 5-10 minutes, I could finally pay for the food item that I ordered. I would suggest the KFC site to resolve this issue as soon as possible. It created a lot of problems for me and if you fix this, hopefully, it won’t create any problem for other customers also. The quality of the food item is always the best. Such good quality. It was worth the money. And the behavior of the delivery boy is always good and pleasant. It was nice to talk to him. The delivery boy also called me to confirm my order before arriving at my location. The KFC site is great and it is working good... it is sometimes difficult to search for the desired food item but it's ok. I would suggest the KFC site to make their menu list in a more categorized manner such as cuisines, street food, and many more so it will be easier for all the customers to distinguish and get the desired food item very easily. Overall, it is a great app. It works very smoothly. The app layout is perfect. The design of the KFC site and the website are both too good.

       

       

    Reviewed By Sairaj Jadhav

  • 5/5

    InnerChef- the most delicious brand

    mix veg sandwich : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 25-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : InnerChef
    • I ordered rajma kulcha from InnerChef because it serves the tastiest food that I ate. It was at the rate of Rs.155/-. Ordering food on InnerChef, it is a cake walk, smooth and easy. The app has a very friendly user interface and it is easy to use with all the features functioning well. Until now, I have not faced any issues while ordering food on InnerChef and the experience has been a completely amazing one. I just love it. When it comes to good food at low prices, InnerChef is the app where I land upon. It is truly amazing how at the lowest of prices InnerChef gives us options of such delicacies that water our mouths. Apart from that, their ever so exciting cashback offers adds to the experience of using InnerChef. The delivery was quicker than I expected and that added one more star to my review making it a complete 5-star application to use. I have always been amazed at the speed at which InnerChef works. The rajma kulcha that I ordered was just too yummy for me to describe in words. From the packing of the food to its taste, everything was just too good.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Ritik

  • 4/5

    Excellent

    biriyani : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 16-03-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : InnerChef
    • InnerChef has excellent and trained delivery people with high class hygiene. The mix veg sandwich that I ordered was at the rate of Rs.198/-. The placing of the order was very simple and easy. The simple search made food found order placed and that is it. This is how easy it is to use the InnerChef app and place the order for the food item. Then, the payment option is very easy and one can pay by any payment gateway. The delivery of the food item came near about 45:00 minutes. I ordered food at about 4:00 and order was placed by paradise by virtue of InnerChef. Then, it took them exactly 45 min to reach my place although my place is only some kms away from my place. They reached at my place on 4:45 and delivered the food item to me. The delivery boy even told me that he got stuck in the traffic and told also apologized to me. I appreciated his apology and was very happy when the food item arrived. The delivery staff called me to provide the feedback and I must say, that I loved the food item. No, not at all. The placing of the order was super fine. It gave me no of options from where we can place the order of food then after selecting the same order was placed for biryani from paradise and it was quite easy to order the same and it was all fine. The layout of the InnerChef app and the website both are very good.

    Reviewed By Nithin

  • 5/5

    Great place to get great croissants from

    garden veg croissant sandwich : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 23-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dunkin Donuts
    • Dunkin Donuts is a really nice place to get croissant sandwich and donuts from. According to me, the food quality provided was exceptionally good and I feel that there is little room for improvement. Also, the taste and quantity of the food were up to the mark. The garden veg croissant sandwich was just spicy enough and savory at the same time. But, the number of sauces can be increased by just a little bit. But apart from that, the performance was very much satisfactory. I placed my order via the Dunkin Donuts site, and obviously, I checked for coupons online and found a large range to choose from. This has made me more inclined to buy from Dunkin Donuts again and again. I was rather surprised to see that the order was delivered within half an hour of placement. This made me even more so inclined to buy again in the future. I paid for my order using my credit card without any hitches. Finally, I'd like to say that Dunkin Donuts is a really good place if you wish to have great donuts and get it quick! I was just very lazy to go out and eat and then I ordered the food item from Dunkin Donuts. There were various payment methods on the Dunkin Donuts site but I choose to pay via cash on delivery.

       

    Reviewed By Swati Ghodgaonkar

  • 4/5

    Review of Donuts

    donuts : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 01-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dunkin Donuts
    • The food quality was good, a variety of offers were available, no errors while ordering the donuts. I paid via cash on delivery because it's easy. There were no delays in the food item that I ordered. The quality of the desserts can be improved, the prices should be reduced. More varieties of desserts should be made available. Order placing is as fast as it can be. The menu system is simple yet descriptive. Combos are non-confusing. Customization is easy and available where ever possible. The multiple transaction options are welcome. There are no issues and it is the most reliable transaction systems I have ever seen. No complaints here. Almost all of the orders have been delivered before the specified delivery time. Today was no exception. The delivery person was well behaved and respectful. He came through the daytime traffic and on a sunny afternoon, and still had a smile while delivering the order. I gave him a well deserved 5-star rating. He had earned it. The food, on the other hand, was superb. The site is fairly simplistic. I don't see the first time users having any difficulty while navigating. It is bugless and smooth. On a decent internet connection, the loading times are negligible. One minor improvement you can do is adding a small spiciness.

       

    Reviewed By Paritosh

  • 0/5

    Yummy pizza

    5 pepper pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 01-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dominos
    • The 5 pepper pizza was yummy. The spices used in the pizza was of high quality and it took much less time to deliver on the address as compared to the others shops. I ordered cause of the variety of options available on Dominos. It contains the list of every type of restaurant and the image of food is available too. The ratings of restaurant help in getting the better idea of the restaurant. And most of the time food is delivered very fast. First I looked at special discounts available on selected restaurants. Then according to my preference, I searched the restaurant and while paying I looked at the coupon code. Normally, the food is delivered before the expected time and the delivered executives reach the destination without much trouble. Sometimes delivery executives act very silly even when the GPS location is accurate. Sometimes the delivery boy only speaks Kannada  (in Bangalore) which makes it difficult to communicate with them. Normally, 9 out of 10 delivery executives are good. The food was delivered on time.  The delivery boy reached the exact location without any trouble. Normally, the food is delivered timely. Sometimes the delivery boys deliberately delay in delivering the food. It has happened 4-5 times with me that after picking up the food they have taken very much time to deliver. This should be resolved as soon as possible.

       

    Reviewed By Mukesh kumar

  • 4/5

    Just awesome

    Pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 18-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Dominos
    • Dominos is just awesome with delicious pizza, stomach filling never gets me bored. Also, the price is also neither too high. The pizzas are very cheesy, more ingredients and enjoy a lot. It is cheaper than Pizza Hut and other pizza places. Dominos has many offers which make it more exciting. The order got placed in just seconds, no need to wait for long, and until last order, I didn't get any errors so far. As far as technology is concerned, its fast enough to place the order. It does not have any system load issue due to which we have difficulty to place the order. It showed the estimated delivery from 30 min to 45 min according to the distance of the Dominos restaurant from which we have ordered but it did not take more than 30 min. And the delivery staff is quite co-operative many of the time. Overall, Dominos always takes care of the customer satisfaction. We if have any queries back-end team is also so helpful. Either you use the website or the mobile app, it’s quite user-friendly so, any laymen can place the order. It's more pro-active as well. Along with that, we have online chat assistance which is also very helpful for end-user to get their query to get solved as fast as Dominos can. 

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Pratham

  • 4/5

    Burger and meal

    paneer king burger meal : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 18-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Burger King
    • It was a good one to order from Burger King. There was 50% off on food items that you order from Burger King. The quality is really good and good cheese quantity. I paid through card. There were no errors. The delivery was really good. The boy at the right time to deliver.  I searched for a couple of other online food ordering places such as McDonald’s, but finally got a better discount on Burger King hence, I proceeded with my order on Burger King itself. I also was looking at the offer provided by Burger King that particular week and was planning to order from Burger King. I was happy with the order placement on Burger King that day as I was about to check for some credit card offers but mistakenly placed the order from the card payment gateway. The gateway requested me to enter the card details but I completed the payment and fetched the OTP. And I didn’t get the credit card discount nor could apply the Paytm offer too. So, it was okay for me.  Overall the burger quality was excellent. And the services are up to the mark.

       

    Reviewed By Aman Rai

  • 5/5

    Great burger with cheesy fries

    BK veggie burger meal with cheesy fries : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 03-02-2018
    review date : 07-07-2018
    store : Burger King
    • Of all the places of burgers, the quality of burgers of Burger King is incomparable to others whether it be taste or quality of delivery. Burger King has less delivery time as compared to McDonald's and of all the meals the combo pack is the best. The service is good. There is no delay in the delivery and the offer of 50% on taking away is a nice step. Yes, I did search for Burger King coupons but did not get any. I did not have any of the Burger King coupons so, I did not use any. I don't know any of the sites where Burger King coupons are available. I just went to the Burger King site and ordered the food item that I wanted to eat. I ordered the BK veggie burger meal with cheesy fries which cost me Rs.345/-. Yes, I was able to order the food in the first instance. I did not face any particular difficulty. It is easily accessible and no one can face any problem accessing that, so yeah it works efficiently! No, I did not face any time error as I have mentioned above, the service was perfect!

       

    Reviewed By Vishwas

  • 5/5

    Zomato experience

    tandoori chicken : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 26-01-2018
    review date : 06-07-2018
    store : Zomato
    • I ordered tandoori chicken from the nearby restaurants from Zomato. The price of the food item was at the rate of Rs.200/-. It's convenient to use and an easy way of ordering food online. We get several offers that help us to buy our food cheaper than the usual rate. I used Paytm as a payment method for which I received cash back. It is really very helpful for users who are busy and couldn't afford to visit the restaurant. We were busy with our project work and so we could neither afford to cook nor we could waste time visiting the restaurant. Then we decided to order it online. I searched for rolls and got it too quickly. I just searched on the Zomato coupon section and I used the free delivery coupon. Order placement was quick enough. It hardly took a minute or two to place the order. Things went swiftly as the order was about to be dispatched from the restaurant. The predicted time was of 25 minutes and the order arrived in 35-40 minutes. Though I got cashback for late delivery but its always good to get the food on time. 

    Reviewed By Sai Shashank

  • 0/5

    Zomato party

    soyabean achari chaap : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 10-02-2018
    review date : 06-07-2018
    store : Zomato
    •  

      My friends were insisting me to throw them a party. So, I thought what could we order for this then, suddenly I saw an advertisement on the TV and ordered soybean achari chap for everyone from Zomato and our order was delivered in just 20 mins. It was really fast. Really, it was a very impressing thing from Zomato. Searched for the offer on the internet but was fortunate enough to avail first-time order offer. The coupon was relevant to me. Browsed some sites like CouponDunia, Desidime and found some offers from affiliate merchants. Zomato has offers 24/7 trying to serve the best for the customers compared to other companies. I didn't take much time to order. It took around 5min to book. The payment gateway could have been better .Adding address was one main difficulty I faced during order placing. Could not order the food for the first time due to some issues with a payment gateway. It might be because the session has expired or connectivity issues. The delivery boy was polite and delivered the food on time. The delivery boy could easily locate the address and made no delays in delivering the order. I was really satisfied with the time he took for delivery 

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Mangesh Pandit Arak

  • 5/5

    nice quality

    idli vada sambar : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 29-03-2018
    review date : 06-07-2018
    store : Uber Eats
    • I ordered idli vada sambar from Uber Eats after providing my location to the app. The cost of the food item was pretty much affordable, i.e. Rs.156/-. Before ordering food I searched for some discount coupons on 'coupon duniya, and Paytm which could be applied to get healthy cash back. Also, Uber Eats is way too much famous for its cashback and raining discounts. Finally, I applied the coupon on Paytm to get a 10% cash back on my order. As I checked the menu from a wide range of restaurant I kept adding it to my cart. and as soon as my cart was full order placing was a cake walk. You just have to press a button for final order. Then payment option will come in front of you. Choose whatever payment mode is convenient for you. You can also opt for Cash on Delivery. Fast delivery is one of the most prominent services delivered by Uber Eats. Even if the roads are jammed with traffic they are entitled to provide you with the fastest delivery. No other market player can provide this much fast delivery. Their delivery boys are very polite in nature and they try to give you a hassle-free delivery of your mouth-watering food.

    Reviewed By Praveen Narang

  • 4/5

    Delight

    dosa : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 21-02-2018
    review date : 06-07-2018
    store : Uber Eats
    • Why on Earth anybody would order food from a different place when Uber Eats is there. The quality they maintain is phenomenal apart from this offer and deals play bonanza itself. The delivering service is good. I have used a lot of food delivery website but honestly, Uber Eats is the best of all. I really didn't find any difficulty in placing my order as their user interface is way too much user-friendly. Just select the food, chose one payment option, delivery is on the way. We also get a call from customer care in order to take the feedback. Order placement was quick enough. It hardly took a minute or two to place the order. Things went swiftly as the order was about to be dispatched from the restaurant. The predicted time was of 25 minutes and the order arrived in 35-40 minutes. Though I got cashback for late delivery but its always good to get the food on time.  I had a fantastic experience with Uber Eats which is truly the leader of the food delivery app in the contemporary times. Initially, I was a bit skeptic about the timely delivery and food packaging but as soon as I received my first order my doubts have vanished. Since then I rarely step outside my home on weekends. Saviour for lethargic bachelors 'Like me'. 

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Abhishek Shukla

  • 4/5

    My Subway

    wrap : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 12-02-2018
    review date : 06-07-2018
    store : Subway
    • Subway is the best brand of fast food as it is very healthy. I got the delivery of my sandwich in 30 minutes. I really liked the Subway site. Because Subway has a very fast and trusted service. They always deliver quality food. They cover a variety of cuisines which can tend to all my sudden cravings. All my friends have recommended Subway to me and I will also recommend it to anyone who asks me after my experience with Subway was very satisfying. I searched for coupons but was not able to find any coupons which were a little disappointing but the food was very good and the delivery was very fast so it was worth it. Even, I looked through the number of available Subway restaurants which took some time as the variety available was very pleasing. I was able to order food without any issues. Tracking of the delivery was very helpful. There were no errors. The food was delivered well within the estimated time which was very pleasing. The order placing hardly took a few minutes. Once the order was placed the tracking of the order was helpful

    Reviewed By Zoheb Qureshi

  • 5/5

    The real taste of health

    veg sandwich : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 21-02-2018
    review date : 06-07-2018
    store : Subway
    • The reason why I opted for Subway is that if you want to experience the taste of real and healthy food then, Subway is the best place wherein we get a lot of offers and deals. It's really simple to order the food from and the payment modes like cash on delivery and others are also very simple. We can also cancel our order with a very easy refund. The delivery is also at fastest of it and yes the quality on which we focus the most is also the best. The food was delivered well within the estimated time and this was very good because hungry customers soon become angry but this was not the case with Subway. The delivery boy was very well mannered. Overall the delivery was quite satisfying. Although there was a lot of traffic the delivery guy came on time which was a pleasant surprise to me. I will always prefer Subway over other food ordering sites and apps. The Subway site is very well designed. Everything is very accessible. The user interface is easy to navigate. The searching for restaurants was quick and simple. While searching for restaurants that were displayed where the menus were nice since they only showed the available items which saved a lot of time. The best-selling items section was also very helpful as I could look at the bestselling items of every restaurant. 

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Sachin Mishra