Login

All Reviews

  • Aada Chaudhary
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 29 2020
    Product Purchased : Perfume
    Perfume Purchased : Feb 18 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Purplle Offers The Best Perfumes”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I love to keep a wide collection of perfume. As a fashionista, I feel my responsibility to purchase all the latest perfumes before they could go sold out. So, last week I placed an order for Tom Ford’s black orchid perfume. It was an expensive product but I decided to go with it after reading the reviews.  

       

      The product came on the second day and it was all good. I took a sniff after applying it to my wrist and it was indeed lovely to smell.  

       

      It has a fruity base note and citrusy top notes. I loved how its fragrance is long-lasting and smells refreshing. I have been using it for a while now and have received nothing but praise.

       

      Purple is the best. There is no doubt that I will come back to shop again! 

  • Javed Khan
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 29 2020
    Product Purchased : Beauty Products
    Beauty Products Purchased : Feb 21 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Applied The Purplle Coupon”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I was looking for a decent hair product for quite some time but had no luck. It was my first time ordering on Purplle. The other day I stumbled upon this great product on Purplle’s website by Hanz de fuko. It seemed to be very promising on the site. All the ingredients were totally natural and chemical free. 

       

      It was a bit expensive but I decided to make the purchase anyway as the reviews were very awesome. I applied the coupon code FIRST1 to avail a discount of Rs. 50/-. The payment was done by Paytm wallet.

       

      I received the product on the second day. The delivery was fast and super-efficient. I instantly unboxed the product and started using it. The results were amazing! I provided a glossy finish to my hair along with a firm hold. 

       

      Keep it up Purplle! 

  • Kunal Chaddha
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 28 2020
    Product purchased : Hair Oil
    Hair Oil purchased : Feb 09 2020
    4.9 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Ayurvedic Product”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Laajwaab!


      For a long time, I wanted to purchase a hair oil that could really nourish & remove all extra dandruff in my hair.


      So on 5th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil (100 ml) from Purplle store for a price of ₹675 from Purplle.com


      This product has a 4star rating on the store website.


      The product was delivered to me on 9th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product. Some of the benefits that this product has been that they are antibacterial, Antifungal, Antioxidants & a lot more.


      This is indeed one of the best natural Ayurvedic products that I have seen to date.


      Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Poonam Gupta
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 28 2020
    Product purchased : Beauty Product
    Beauty Product purchased : Feb 11 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Product Not Delivered”

    • overall experience

      On 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of NY Bae Be There For You Liquid Foundation - Lily's Soft Beige Innocence 1 (30 ml) from Purplle.com for a price of ₹134 which was a 10% discount on the original price of the product.


      When I called up the delivery guy to enquire about the order he was not even picking up my call and finally I had to accept it that there was no order that would be delivered to me.


      This was my first time trying to order something from the Purplle store. Such behavior from the site has just left me totally void.


      With this, I am sure that I am not at all ordering any more products from the same.


      Recommendation: 1 / 5

  • Anamisha Grewal
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 26 2020
    Products Purchased : Make-Up Essentials
    Make-Up Essentials Purchased : Feb 20 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Found Amazing Discount!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Since I have a HDFC credit card, I paid using that only and received a cashback of 10%. I had to pay Rs.4050/- for the skincare and make-up products that I purchased. I purchased all these products on the 17th Feb and the order was delivered to me on the 20th Feb. 


      I actually received the cashback much before receiving the purchased products. The cashback was credited to my account within 24 hours of placing the order. 


      Not just that, since the total amount was above Rs.3000/-, I even received a set of 5 make-up brushes.  


      It was really a great thing! 

  • Kritika Madan
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 19 2020
    Products Purchased : Make-up Products
    Make-up purchased : Feb 15 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “100% Original Products”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I can certainly say that now. I ordered a body lotion and a shower gel and received a Nivea lip balm absolutely free. The amount that I had to pay for these products was Rs.789/- After applying a Purplle coupon, I received a discount of 30% and therefore, I finally paid Rs.503/-


      I received the package 3 days after placing the order therefore, I won’t say their services aren’t prompt. After receiving the products, I carefully checked the aroma and the texture of the products to make sure that I have purchased the right product. 


      Order Number: 6610891231615

      Comment: Loved It!  

  • Alyma Khan
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 17 2020
    Product Purchased : Essential Oils
    Essential Oils Purchased : Feb 12 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Purplle Offers Gifts From Nature”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I am an Aromatherapist by profession and deal with healing via the fragrance of essential oils. So, the other day I was looking for some good quality essential oils on the web when I came across this site called Purplle. I was unaware of its existence. It was a well-organised platform dedicated only towards beauty products. 

       

      I found some great deals on essential oils so I purchased an entire set. My order was confirmed with order ID 7287659634235. I was happy to receive the order on the third day. The packaging of the product was superb. They were wrapped in plastic wraps and then further placed in a cardboard box. 

       

      I have been using them for quite some time now and the results are visible. They have enhanced my stamina and continue to improve my mood. I have been using them on my clients and they have also made me aware of the good that it has done to them. 

       

      All in all, if you are looking for some good quality beauty products then go for Purplle. 

  • Anjali Mehta
    store : Purplle
    review date : Feb 17 2020
    Products Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 08 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.3 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Got Cheated!”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: 5690191971612


      I ordered: 

      • Lakme Foundation 

      • Magique 

      • Matt Me Lipstick (Shade 25 & 27) 


      I received a broken lipstick and when I asked them to get that exchanged, they forwarded me a fake stick instead of the real one. The color was awkward, the texture was not at all smooth and the brush had a pathetic lower tip. 


      On asking them about exchanging it again, they clearly rejected the proposal and instructed me to get myself another set. On insisting, I was told that they do not undertake any such requests and therefore, I’m wasting their time. 


      I genuinely feel cheated! 

  • Rohit Bharadwaj
    store : Big Bazaar
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : Feb 11 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Quality Of The Products Is Just Fab”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I had just completed my LLB final year and had to give the exams before that I got an internship job in a Law firm. Now I had to visit the Court with my seniors. So I had to dress up well with like an advocate. I had my black suit but did not have a white shirt. I started looking for it online. I visited Big Bazaar's website and found some great products. 

       

      There I searched for my size and liked a white shirt. I ordered it immediately. I got a 40% seasonal discount on my order. 

       

      The product came right on time and looked gorgeous. The material was 100% cotton and was very durable. 

      There was some shrinkage after washing but the majority of the product remained unchanged. 

       

      I would certainly recommend Big Bazaar to everyone.

  • Vivek Rana
    store : Flipkart
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Product Purchased : Book
    Book Purchased : Feb 10 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    3.4 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Flipkart Books Coupons”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I am a student of class 12th. I was searching for Physics and Maths CBSE samples papers. It was not available in the market. Then I searched for it on the internet. I found it on Flipkart's website. 


      They were offering up to 70% discount on books. I checked the details and found it okay as per my requirements. I placed the order instantly and applied a suitable coupon. The rates were reasonable. If I had found it before, I would have purchased it for sure. 

       

      Unfortunately, I was not at home when the executive came to deliver it. I requested that he just deliver it at my neighbour's place. He kept my request and did the same. When I returned to my house, I saw the product from Flipkart. I opened it and was surprised to see it exactly the way I wanted it. 


      Now I don't need to go around looking for it anymore. 

  • Piyush Aggarwal
    store : Flipkart
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Product Purchased : Mobile
    Mobile Purchased : Feb 11 2020
    4.4 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “I Applied Flipkart Mobile Coupons”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Deal Availed: 35% off on selling price


      I had to gift a mobile phone for my wife on her birthday. I was looking for it in the market and visited two-three mobile shops. But I found that rates were high and the options were very less. Then it struck me about Flipkart and started searching on their app.   There I found many options and rates were cheapest in comparison to the market price. I selected one Oppo V-15 and payment was made through an easy EMI offer on my HDFC Credit Card.

       

      Surprisingly, delivery was made a day before the birthday in my office. I received the order and checked it inside out. The bill, USB charger, user manual, sim ejector, earphones, all were there in the box.

       

      I want to thank Flipkart for their amazing service. 


      They have made my life easy! 

  • Akarsh Chand
    store : Paytm
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : Feb 11 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “My New Shoes Are Awesome”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Selection Experience

      My jogging shoe was about to wear out. I had my eyes on these new Adidas sports shoes. My mother gave me her approval to buy it. I visited the Paytm app and started looking for it. 

       

      After choosing the right size and style for myself I made the payment from my Citibank Credit Card. I got 30% off on the selling price. 

       

      The delivery came finally on the fifth day. The executive was a nice guy. He climbed up to the fourth floor to deliver the product at my doorsteps. 

       

      It was wrapped in double packaging of the plastic bag and then placed in a cardboard box. 

       

      I wore it instantly to check the comfortability and fit. 

       

      Thankfully, both were up to the mark. 

  • Nakul Mishra
    store : Paytm
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Product Purchased : Laptop
    Laptop Purchased : Feb 06 2020
    4.4 Selection Experience
    3.3 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Got A Laptop From Paytm”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Selection Experience

      I recently joined my first job at a textile company. There, a laptop was mandatory as per my job profile. My boss had given me the approval to buy a laptop in the company's name. 

       

      I was very excited. I searched for the latest HP laptop and looked for something that suited my needs. I also asked my friends for their feedback about the product. They have suggested that I go for it. Although the price was not a matter of concern, I was happy to get an amazing deal on Paytm. 

       

      The product was inexpensive and perfect for my needs. I entered my Company detail and GST number and placed the order.

       

      Delivery was done within a week. It was very nicely packed with bubble wrap. When I opened it I found a free laptop bag inside along with the invoice, power cord, user manual etc. 


      Thanks to Paytm who made the experience memorable! 

  • Jyoti Mathur
    store : Zomato
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Product Purchased : Food
    Food Purchased : Feb 11 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Zomato Made Our Night Special”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Order ID: 2839203

      We celebrated our dad's birthday at home. On the day, he had taken leave from his office to celebrate with us. We had been chasing him for a week to throw his birthday party. Finally, he gave his approval in a good mood. I looked up some great Pizzas and Coke on Zomato's app for all of us. 

       

      We eagerly waited for 45 minutes for the order to arrive. I got a call from an executive asking for the exact location. I explained to him the location and within 5 minutes he was at the doorsteps. We received the delivery in the given time. We unboxed the order that was very nicely packed.

       

      It was exactly the way we wanted. We started biting into the delicious Pizza and washed it down with coke. It was all very tasty.

       

      I loved it Zomato!        

  • Sankalp Mehra
    store : TicketNew
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Service Availed : Movie tickets
    Movie tickets booked : Jan 05 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Outstanding Store”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      This new ticket booking site is so cool.


      I was in a desperate search to buy 1 Malang movie tickets asap, & searching for the same I found my buy from Ticketnew store. So on 5th Jan 2020, I booked 1 ticket for the movie Malang at the Carnival Star X Shopprix Mall - Vaishali.


      Having to navigate at Ticketnew store I found the store user interface better than any other movie ticket store.

      There were also post dates sequentially mentioned for the ticket booking for a particular movie to be booked & such a concept was pretty much new & interesting to me.


      Nevertheless, I made my booking through google pay UPI  for which I even got an extra Ticketnew coupon & the booking confirmation for the same was given to me within minutes 


      I am completely satisfied with making my booking from Ticketnew store.

  • Danish Chaudhary
    store : Goibibo
    review date : Feb 13 2020
    Service Availed : flight bookings
    Flight booked : Jan 09 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “The most cheap Rates”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      I wanted to arrive at my friend’s wedding as soon as possible which was to be held in Dehradun but unfortunately, there was no time left for me.


      Therefore I decided to book a flight from Goibibo & hell yeah I got the best deal with the cheapest rate from the same.


      So on 9th Jan 2020, I booked 1 ticket from Delhi to Dehradun for a reasonable price of ₹2420 from the same store.


      My booking was confirmed within minutes.


      I got a back window seat reserved in Indigo airlines. The best thing I like about booking my tickets from Goibibo was that my ticket is partially refundable, so if ever for some reason I could not make it my ticket is partially refundable for the same.


      This is indeed one of the best stores!

  • Mohit Kumar
    store : Lenskart
    review date : Feb 12 2020
    Product Purchased : Spectacles
    Spectacles Purchased : Feb 10 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Lenskart Coupons Are The Best”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Coupon Applied: AAYU0BKS

      Cashback Earned: Rs. 50/- 

      I recently placed an order of spectacles on Lenskart. It had some really great collections and awesome deals. Ordering was easy on their superfast site. It had all the necessary information in adequacy. I loved their 3-D try-on technology. I helped me choose the best frame according to my face. I made the payment via HDFC debit card. The entire process merely took me 15 minutes. 


      Talking about the packaging, the specs were very carefully placed in a box that protected them well from any possible damage. The lenses had no scratches whatsoever. 


      Delivery: the order was delivered on the very next day by a really polite executive. He was proficient with his job and delivered the product just right. 

  • Kashvi Nagpal
    store : Freecharge
    review date : Feb 12 2020
    Service Availed : Recharge
    Recharge Availed : Feb 07 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “100% Cashback With Freecharge”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Selection Experience

      I have used many digital wallet services but could not get any satisfaction. However, with Freecharge I am very satisfied. It was only yesterday when I installed the Freecharge app and made my first payment. I purchased some milk from a nearby outlet and used Freecharge for the payment. I applied the coupon code NEW50 and got 100% cashback. My happiness had no limits. The deal was exceptionally good. 

       

      Talking about the app. It is super fast and has a great user interface. It rarely hangs and all the transactions are done in lighting fast speed. 

       

      Comment: Freecharge offers some of the best coupons in the market. They are very easy to apply and do the job really well. 

  • Sonal Mittal
    store : Freecharge
    review date : Feb 12 2020
    Service Availed : Recharge
    Recharge Availed : Feb 10 2020
    3.2 Selection Experience
    2.2 Coupon Selection
    3.1 Payment Process
    2.1 Refund / Cashback
    2.9 User Interface

    “No Transaction”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Selection Experience

      Last week my friend sent me an invitation for Freecharge. I did not know much about digital wallets and decided to try it for the first time. I must say, it was not a great decision. I installed the app and filled in all the necessary details. I used it a couple of times and it worked just fine.   


      However yesterday, I was purchasing a shirt online and wanted to pay via Freecharge. But to my surprise, the payment was not made due to some glitch in the transaction. My money was stuck in between. I could not do anything. In a panic, I called the customer care number at 1800 572 7133. Sadly, even they could not be of much help. 


      This was my most horrible experience with Freecharge. 


      Poor service guys! 

  • Dilip Malvia
    store : Big Bazaar
    review date : Feb 12 2020
    Product Purchased : Grocery
    Grocery Purchased : Feb 10 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Ordering Groceries Is Fun”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      It has become a daily habit for me to use Big Bazaar’s mobile app to order groceries. Gone are days when you need to carry the heavy bags of household products from store to your home. Now it is very easy with Big Bazaar. They help to avoid the hassles of shopping by delivering the groceries, right at my doorsteps. 


      It was only yesterday when I ordered some vegetables and pulses on Big Bazaar. I got the order within an hour and it was delivered in perfect condition. The vegetables were fresh and so were the pulses


      I paid Rs. 2489/-  for the entire order. I was happy to get so much at such a little price. Really, the discounts on Big Bazaar are unlike anything!