All Reviews

  • 4.5/5

    Short and sweet review

    product purchased : logitech keyboard
    purchased Logitech keyboard : 25-10-2016
    review date : 17-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • Wireless mouse and keyboard of Logitech Company. I have brought it from amazon only because the price of the same product in other online shopping sites was high compared to amazon. The price of the same product was high by 200Rs on online shopping site like flipkart. The product was having some additional offers in amazon further the delivery charges were free in amazon for the same product as per the prime trial period was active so I could get my products fast and free which had additional charges in flipkart.


    Reviewed By G MOTHY

  • 4.5/5

    Paytm is best for Online Recharge

    prepaid recharge : mobile
    Prepaid Mobile Recharge : 22-12-2016
    review date : 16-10-2017
    store : Paytm
    • I visited many sites for checking out the coupons. Most of the websites provide the same coupons which are present on the other websites. I did not find many coupons but sometimes I got coupons which saved me a big amount. I usually searched on websites such as Grabon, coupondunia for coupons. I was able to find one coupon in grabon which provided me good cashback on my mobile recharge. I think searching coupons is a good way to get cashback on your recharge.


    Reviewed By Thummalapalli Rani

  • 4.5/5

    Great Commercial Store

    product purchased : air conditioner
    air conditioner purchased : 28-04-2016
    review date : 16-10-2017
    store : Flipkart
    • The booking was really simple. There were also no difficulties I found in the cash on delivery options which were available. It took me just 5 minutes to book the order & they delivered the product after 18 hours, so it was perfect. The products were listed on the website in a proper way which made it easy for me choose a product. There was not any order cancellation from my side, so I don’t know much about the cancellation process of Flipkart.


    Reviewed By Siddhant khemka

  • 4.5/5

    Good Service

    product purchased : Hair-Straightener
    purchased Hair-straightener : 12-10-2016
    review date : 16-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • They give predicted time of delivery 4 days after booking of the product but generally it gets before expected date and time of delivery. As far as quality of product is concern as it is product of Philips Company so it’s of a really good quality and is under a warranty period. Product was packed neatly just like I said and it keeps the product safe from damages. Good thing Is when I canceled my order it got refunded within 30 minutes and that is really good.


    Reviewed By Kunal Bagul

  • 4.8/5

    Best stop for all your shopping needs

    product purchased : perfume
    perfume purchased : 20-02-2017
    review date : 16-10-2017
    store : Flipkart
    • Yes, it was easy to locate my product on Flipkart as the interface of the website is good, there is no problem while searching the product. The website was fast & there were no lags at all. After seeing the performance of the website I downloaded the app of the website. The app of the website also works quite well with no problem at all. The best thing about the app is that it’s light in size & the navigation process is easy.


    Reviewed By Vidhya Bakale

  • 4.7/5

    survey and review

    Product Purchased : Mobile
    Mobile purchased : 10-12-2016
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • Overall experience is good. The products I got are of good quality and delivery was made on time. I don’t find much offers on fashion in amazon as compared to others. I usually purchase books, mobiles or electronics on amazon. For fashion, I find other competitors more economical in prices and varieties. So, I would recommend amazon to concentrate on fashion segment apart from others. I have purchased different products and almost all of them have been delivered as the best products in the prices mentioned.


    Reviewed By Manogna

  • 4.7/5

    Flipkart changing the online shopping trend

    product purchased : harem pants
    harem pants purchased : 26-11-2016
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Flipkart
    • The Flipkart advertisement shows that the brand always maintains the utmost care of the products quality which is 100%. It offers the best return policy because they follow a really simple process. The customer satisfaction seems important for Flipkart. The discounts also matters but the customer service is important. The user-interface while using app is innovative, it does not lag at all. I also looked for discounts coupons on many websites such as grabon, couponraja, etc. Most of the coupons which I searched were relevant.


    Reviewed By Sunita

  • 4.5/5

    Super Quality Of Products

    product purchased : Laptop
    purchased laptop : 12-01-2017
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • Before Booking the product I mostly do 2 activities like search product features and check other customer rating as well the comments after I am done with comments I also read review on different sites. And then finally decide to buy the product. I have searched big bazar, PVR Cinema voucher coupons before the booking or buying product. Amazon Customer care service is best from others and that’s why I like amazon India the most. No I haven’t used any coupon cause I was not aware about it.


    Reviewed By Chandrakant Ghaghreyiya

  • 3.8/5

    My experience with jabong

    Product Purchased : trousers
    Trousers purchased : 21-12-2016
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Jabong
    • Payment process is very sorted on Jabong. The speed of the product booking is always good and the refund was OK. The application of coupons is also very easy where you just have to enter the coupon code and the discount will be deducted from the total amount. I could also choose from payment options but sadly the product I wanted was not available for cash on delivery. But anyway there was not much problem with the payments. I have never faced any problem related to the refund of the amount. Sometimes the speed of the refund will be very quick and fast which make me feel so happy and the customer care team do help us a lot if I had any queries related to the same.


    Reviewed By RamPrasad

  • 5.0/5

    Snapdeal service review

    Product Purchased : Mobile
    Mobile purchased : 28-12-2016
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Snapdeal
    • The product was delivered before time and the quality was also good. The shipping details of the product were shared on my contact number and email address as soon as it was shipped. I was able to track it down easily from the Snapdeal mobile app. The shipment was delivered well ahead of the scheduled time and the behavior of the delivery person was also good. I was really impressed with the product packaging quality as well. With snapdeal, there was no chance of canceling or returning the product so never got to experience the refund policy.


    Reviewed By Nirav Bulsara

  • 4.7/5

    Best product and best service

    product purchased : powerbank
    purchased powerbank : 01-12-0016
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • The UI of amazon app is good but a little slow. It needs a good internet connection. They should launch amazon lite which consumes less data. Anyways it is good. Can make it better. I searched for the product and the same product had 3 different pages because of 3 different sellers and all of them were offering different deals at different prices and I selected the one with the highest rating, but they should do something about this because it slows down the process of selection cause you have compare among all of them.


    Reviewed By Rushabh

  • 4.5/5

    Product Quality is Best

    Product Purchased : Hot melt glue gun
    Hot Glue Gun purchased : 18-01-2017
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • My overall shopping experience of Amazon India has always been very good. Sometimes the products are delivered very fast and sometimes slow. Most of my friends and family use this website. I am going to recommend this website to each and every person. Amazon’s delivery, payment and other services make me a fan of its focus on the quality. It is a very important part of my shopping spree and I recommend this app to every online buyer. Amazon is definitely the best app.


    Reviewed By Yogesh Kumar Kose

  • 4.2/5

    Mobile Phone on Flipkart

    product purchased : mobile phone
    mobile phone purchased : 12-10-2016
    review date : 15-10-2017
    store : Flipkart
    • I purchased a Lenovo k5 note mobile phone on Flipkart. It is one of the reliable online website for buying electronic gadgets. It also provides easy return as compared to Snapdeal, Amazon India, etc. I have brought many mobiles through Flipkart and have got a better experience as compared to Snapdeal. I had a bad experience with Snapdeal. It also gave me a good cashback which was better than most of the other websites such as Amazon, Snapdeal, e-Bay, etc.


    Reviewed By shashikant gupta

  • 3.2/5

    Best review

    Recharge and bill payments : prepaid recharge
    prepaid Mobile recharge : 27-09-2016
    review date : 14-10-2017
    store : Paytm
    • There is no such need to go through any reviews as Paytm is an obviously known site. So, I just look for the plan which will be best suitable on my number out of the different plan options shown on the right side. If I am unable to look for the plan which will be most suitable then I enter the amount manually as I got a recharge done for Rs.149. Finally, after I entered all details, I applied the best available coupon and got a discount of Rs.20. There are many coupons on Paytm but most of them are for new users.


    Reviewed By Ritik Jain

  • 5.0/5

    Recharge ho toh aisa

    Recharge and bill payments : Prepaid
    Prepaid recharge : 16-10-2017
    review date : 14-10-2017
    store : Paytm
    • The transactions are very fast with Paytm because of the display of all the sections right on the home screen. The recharge was very fast and there was no difficulty or errors. The usage is very easy and user-friendly. I would like to make a suggestion that the refund against failed or cancelled transaction must be made to the respective bank account and not in Paytm accounts. Otherwise it is a very nice digital source with different coupons available on the very page of the recharge or bill payment category.


    Reviewed By Manoj Shah

  • 4.8/5

    Awesome amazon

    product purchased : Cricket Bat
    purchased Cricket Bat : 13-12-2016
    review date : 14-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • The delivery was fast as per my expectation but when I opened my products as expected awesome products but when I open my t-shirt its outer box was completely damaged and the products was also with some defects and looks like a used product. Then I choose to refund my t-shirt from only and I was happy to see that they gave very fast service of refund next day they took t-shirt from me & they also refunded my money within next couple of days. I will give 5* for their super-fast services.


    Reviewed By Darshan shah

  • 4.7/5

    Easy "n" Safe

    Product Purchased : Magic Mop
    Magic Mop purchased : 26-03-2016
    review date : 14-10-2017
    store : Snapdeal
    • The user interface for Snapdeal website is very easy and simple to navigate. I really enjoy browsing through their website and finding new products to order. Loading time for searched products is generally in seconds. It is only during festival season (sale) that the site takes slightly longer to load and display searched products. Otherwise, it is a very transparent and easily accessed website. I really like the white and pink new interface as it makes the website look more vibrant and beautiful.


    Reviewed By Sarah

  • 4.8/5

    Review for WD Passport external drive

    Product Purchased : Pendrive
    Pendrive purchased : 19-10-2016
    review date : 14-10-2017
    store : Amazon
    • Amazon is a sure recommendation by me. I have been using Amazon and will continue shopping with the best online service providers. I have already recommended couple of my friends to buy products from Amazon (most reliable Indian shopping portal what I can say). The only issue till now faced with Amazon is the cashback part (specifically for grocery) - most of the times, one has to approach the CC at least 5-10 times for each order to get the cashback - it should be within 30 days as per their commitment. Else, each bit of this online shopping center is far better than any of the other portals.


    Reviewed By Rajat

  • 4.7/5

    My experience with ebay

    Product Purchased : Polaroid camera
    Polaroid camera purchased : 02-12-2016
    review date : 14-10-2017
    store : Ebay
    • I bought a Polaroid instant print camera from ebay because it was not available in India. I bought it from a seller in United States. It was a good deal as it was a pre-owned camera but it was not used much. It had all its accessories and packaging intact. I bid for that and bought it for almost 45$. In a broader picture, ebay cannot be compressed by shopclues or flipkart because ebay has a global presence and we can go and buy from any ebay store worldwide and pay in any currency via paypal. Also, the option of used or new products can help the users with discounted or less priced products.


    Reviewed By Ankit Wadhwani

  • 5.0/5

    Buying Mobile Phone Online

    product purchased : mobile
    mobile purchashed : 24-02-2017
    review date : 14-10-2017
    store : Flipkart
    • No, I was not looking for any coupons. I was looking for an exchange offer for my existing phone. If you looking to buy a smartphone in India, then you have to do your proper research or else it could become a bad deal for you. You can read reviews of that smartphone on other trusted websites or can look for the smartphone review on YouTube. Yes, I did search coupons before I booked the product, most of the coupons were relevant to me. I mostly found the coupons on Grabon, in one of the coupons, the deals were: grab up to Rs.12500 cashback on iPhones.


    Reviewed By Bejoy