Login

All Reviews

  • Arvind Goyal
    Arvind Goyal
    store : MyChoize
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    product shopping : Mychoize
    Mychoize : Jul 09 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Safe, Reliable & Affordable Cars”

    • overall experience

      Mychoize is definitely a Costeffective and best self-driven Indian car rental service I have come across in recent times. I had recently booked a car for a family outing and the team ensured car delivery on the decided time. The staff guy Rahul was a very decent and supportive fellow,& advised and talked to us very professionally. The car itself was in great condition, It was a TUV 500 and it ran very smoothly. However, I would recommend everyone to still take precautions and make sure that you take pictures 7 videos of the car provided from all the angels and keep them with you to avoid conflict later. They will also do a damage check at the time of returning, and in case of any damages, you will have to pay for them. Other than that it was overall a good experience, will definitely use Mychoize again in the future.

  • Anuj Dubey
    Anuj Dubey
    store : Asics
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    product shopping : Asics
    Asics Shoes : Jul 08 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.6 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Best value for money”

    • overall experience

      I recently ordered a pair of Asics Tiger training sneakers and they just arrived today. From as far as I can tell, the shoes are definitely original as the build quality, tags, branding & material is just perfect and worth every penny. if you are looking for some good high-quality products in footwear or clothing & accessories, Asics is definitely the right brand that falls under the mid-budget range. I bought my trainers on amazon prime and saved 50% on the MRP, so watch out for sales & online coupons and you will definitely get a great deal on Asics products which are definitely the best value for money in the budget range

  • Prashant Sharma
    Prashant Sharma
    store : Reebok
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    product shopping : Reebok
    Reebok Shoes : Jul 09 2020
    0.1 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Reebok Shoes: Best Quality Guaranteed”

    • overall experience

      I received a pair of Reebok running shoes a couple of days ago that I had ordered online earlier. The deal was quite a steal as I got the shoes at a 60% discount using coupon codes for Reebok on myntra. The shoes are in excellent shape & definitely one of the best & most comfortable running shoes I have ever had. I have been wearing them out for jogging every morning & they are as light as feathers. The built quality, color, Pattern are all as excellent as you would expect from Reebok. I would 10/10 recommend to anyone who is looking for a new pair of running shoes.

  • Disha Anand
    Disha Anand
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Eyeliner & eyeshadow
    Eyeliner & Eyeshadow purchased : Jun 20 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best Color Shade Collection”

    • overall experience

      I am never surprised when I am talking about the collection that Colorbar Cosmetics has in its store. Therefore on 16th June 2020, I placed an order of Magical Double Duty Eyeliner and eyeshadow and kiss-proof lip stain Combo from Colorbar Cosmetics for a price of Rs 1,800.


      Colorbar Cosmetics



      My order was delivered to me on 20th June 2020 with Rs 30 charged as shipping cost added to the product. I really thought that it would be difficult to buy cosmetics during lockdown but then it was just too easy and effective.


      I can definitely say that I am really happy with my new product purchased from the Colorbar.In addition to this, the spread and the retainers of the eyeliner is also wonderful.


      Really happy with my purchase from Colorbar!

  • Manav Singhla
    Manav Singhla
    store : Beardo
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Face Wash activated charcoal
    Face Wash activated charcoal purchased : Jun 25 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Excellent Quality”

    • overall experience

      On 21st June 2020, I placed an order of Beardo activated charcoal Face scrub(100g) from the beardo store for a price of Rs 350.


      Beardo Activated Charcoal



      I was recommended by my friend to use beardo products so I thought of giving it a try. I have to say that the quality of this face mask is extremely good.


      My order was delivered to me on 25th June 2020, with contactless delivery and Rs 50 ( delivery cost+Sanitization cost) included in it. I found this really interesting and worth it and I am really happy with my purchase from the same.


      #KudosBeardo 

  • Sakshi Dinghra
    Sakshi Dinghra
    store : Oyo Life
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Room booking
    Room booked : Jun 20 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “My newly Rented Home”

    • Overall Experience

      Since the lockdown began my house owner started to raise the house rent and we started to face a lot of water & electricity issues near our place of stay. Therefore I decided to shift to a new location which could have some better amenities.


      Oyo Life PG


      Searching for the same I accidentally opened up this site called Oyo Life which was from Oyo itself. Within a few minutes, I got a fully furnished brand new room which was just half an hour away from my area. 


      I found services offered by Oyo Life to be one of the best and totally fast. I am definitely recommending all my close office friends who live in rented rooms and hostels to use this app.

  • Monty Chincholi
    Monty Chincholi
    store : Oyo Wizard
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Oyo Membership
    Oyo Membership purchased : Jun 23 2020
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “New Oyo Membership Subscription”

    • Overall Experience

      Since my job requires a lot of traveling it was time that I took the Oyo Wizard membership Gold plan which was for Rs 399. The benefits of choosing the Oyo Wizard gold plan was that I get Rs 3000 instant rewards in my Oyo money wallet, the membership validity of this is for 24 months and the Oyo money cashback on every stay is around Rs 200. In addition to this, I also got 40%+ 40% discount coupons in a gold membership.


      I just could stop myself from purchasing it as this was a limited time early bird price which could expire anytime soon.


      As for now, my travel will start again from July end 2020 and I am super excited to use this Oyo Wizard gold membership plan for my future stays from Oyo.

  • Deepankar Jaitley
    Deepankar Jaitley
    store : Hostripples
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Web Hosting services
    Web Hosting services purchased : Jun 01 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Hostripples”

    • overall experience

      It was just a random search on the net where I found Hostripples web hosting service. Since I keep on engaging in websites I found that hostripples to be one of the very few and best web hosting service providers.


      Hostripples Upto 50% Off



      The best part of acquiring and purchasing the same from Hostripples was the discount given to me on the reseller Linux hosting plan that I purchased.


      Even after a month of service, I have to say that it's working marvelously and I have no complaints for it, just that the server could have fewer pings otherwise this is the best.

  • Deepak Kumar
    Deepak Kumar
    store : MrCloudHosting
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Shared Web Hosting
    Shared Web Hosting purchased : Jun 27 2020
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Free Domain with Cloud Hosting Plan”

    • overall experience

      On 27th June 2020, since it’s a lockdown everywhere in India and unfortunately I was fired from my company due to various job cuts and cost-cutting that was taking place all over corporate I decided to start with my own startup online and for that, I needed an online hosting plan that could provide good services.


      Mr Cloud Web Hosting services



      Upon researching on the net I got to know about Mr. Cloud hosting and decided to purchase my hosting plan from the same. The best part about purchasing services from Mr. Cloud hosting was that:

      1. Cheap Hosting Plan

      2. Got free domain name registration

      3. Free SSL certificate


      Found Mr. Cloud Hosting the best!

  • Shruti Mitra
    Shruti Mitra
    store : Boer and Fitch
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Top
    Top purchased : Jun 19 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Beautiful Top Purchased”

    • overall experience

      The date was 19th June 2020, I placed an order of Blue floral scattered top from Boer & fitch which was for Rs 799 (Excluding other charges). My delivery was made on 23rd June 2020 with Rs 30 charged as shipping cost added to the product. 


      Blue Floral Scattered Top



      The store delivered a contactless delivery and the package was sanitized to ensure maximum safety from COVID-19 infection. Upon unboxing the dress it came as it was shown so I vouch for it that there was no error in it. The quality of the fabric also seemed nice and comfortable.


      Really happy with my purchase from Bear & Fitch

  • Mohit Naidu
    Mohit Naidu
    store : AGM Web Hosting
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Web Hosting
    Web Hosting purchased : Jun 12 2020
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Best Web Hosting Service”

    • overall experience

      On 12th June 2020, I purchased a standard web hosting plan from AGM web hosting for a price of Rs 999/- per year under the single domain hosting.


      AGM Web Hosting services



      I was recommended to buy my hosting plan from my close friend who recently shifted from a well-known web hosting service provider to AGM and was quite impressed with its services and pricing therefore I decided to give it a try.


      If my blogs start to have more impressions I am certain to continue my services from AGM web hosting for seamless service.


      Really happy with my hosting purchased from AGM web hosting

  • Ajay Singh
    Ajay Singh
    store : Marriott
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booked : Jun 11 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Money Returned”

    • Overall Experience

      On 11th June 2020, I booked one room at the Hotel Arch which is 4.2 km to Indira Gandhi International terminal from the Marriott online.


      It was an easy hotel booking procedure where I had to hardly make any effort in the whole hotel booking procedure. But since the government declared lockdown I had to pull back my booking and ask for a refund. Generally, at such times many hotel booking stores tend to get past the refund process but I was pretty shocked to see that my whole money was refunded as it is from Marriott.


      Services like these are very important for any company to attract loyal customers and I think they just made me one of them.


      Happy with the services!

  • Astika Sharma
    Astika Sharma
    store : Club Factory
    review date : Jul 09 2020
    Product purchased : Jewellery Set
    Jewellery Set purchased : Jun 22 2020
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Best Prices”

    • overall experience

      On 22nd June 2020, I placed an order of Jewellery set from Club factory store for a price of Rs XXXX/-. My order was delivered to me within 7 days of placing my order online from the same.


      Club factory Jewellery Discount


      It was good to see that I had to make no reminding calls or anything to the store’s customer service for the delivery of my product and the delivery was made fast and easy. The delivery boy made a contactless delivery where my order was delivered in front of my society gate near the guard room. There were even Rs 35 charged as shipping cost added to the product.


      Extremely satisfied with my purchase from the Club factory!


      #KudosClubFactory

  • Suchitra Verma
    Suchitra Verma
    store : Vistaprint
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product Purchase : Photo
    Photo Purchased : Jul 06 2020
    1.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    1.2 Payment Process
    1.1 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Never Using Vistaprint again”

    • overall experience

      This was my first experience with Vistaprint, and I am not impressed. The picture I ordered is all pixelated. Also, I expected my photos to be delivered to me in a flat packaging, but to my surprise, they were all rolled up. This is absolutely unacceptable! If they are going to deliver the photos in this manner, they should state it somewhere so that the customer is fully aware beforehand. 

      Pixelated image

      I wanted to raise my concern by mailing them, but I couldn’t find any information regarding that. All I can find is a chat option. They need to provide an email address for those who prefer to use mails as a mode of communication. I will not use Vistaprint again.

  • Naina Shah
    Naina Shah
    store : Macys
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product Purchase : Pillow covers
    Pillow covers Purchased : Jun 23 2020
    2.3 Selection Experience
    2.3 Coupon Selection
    2.1 Payment Process
    2.2 Refund / Cashback
    1.8 User Interface

    “Not happy with Macy’s”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order on Macys.com on 23rd June 2020 and received only a part of my order, something which has happened before too, and it was not a big deal until I found an email stating that the other item has been shipped and I would receive it by Wed, 30th June 2020, but unsurprisingly I haven't received it yet. I tried to contact Macy’s but there was no customer service available. All I got was an automated mail, in which it was stated that I will find the solution to my problem in the FAQ's section that is there on the website as there were no customer representatives available to serve me at that time.


      I received another email that stated the item I ordered has been shipped but whenever I try tracking it, the tracker shows the same location and the location hasn’t changed since June 25th. I should have received my order by that date but I haven’t received it yet. I did try connecting to the customer care representatives several times and also dropped a few mails, only to find the same response which I’ve been getting from the past so many days. They have also charged me for an item I never received and most likely never will. 

  • Karan Kapoor
    Karan Kapoor
    store : GetMeCab
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Cab hired : GetMeCab
    Cab hired : Jul 05 2020
    1.2 Selection Experience
    1.3 Coupon Selection
    1.3 Payment Process
    1.2 Refund / Cashback
    1.3 User Interface

    “Never booking again”

    • Selection Experience

      On Sunday, 5th July, I requested a cab on GetMeCab at 3:15 pm. The cab driver said that he was one minute away but then my booking got canceled, albeit on the map he was literally a few seconds away from my location. It was pouring rain but I had some gadgets with me. I quickly requested another cab. When I got home I saw that I was charged for the ride that was cancelled by the driver. Without any delays, I called the customer care and spoke to a guy named Sudhanshu but he told me that there was nothing he could do to help me and then put me on hold, only to disconnect the call a few moments later. I found the representative to be very unprofessional. I called back a few times only to get the same response. They said that there was nothing they could do to help me get a refund. I was so furious as the guy on the phone seemed so unbothered and was probably having a laugh about this. He said that I’ll be compensated with a voucher code which can be used on the app but I refused to take it as all I wanted was my money to get credited back into my account.

  • Karan Nanda
    Karan Nanda
    store : Nixit
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product Purchase : Nicotine Gum
    Nicotine Gum Purchased : Jan 31 2020
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Not a smoker anymore”

    • overall experience

      I used to be a chain smoker, but it has been more than 2 months now since I’ve quit smoking. I have been taking Nixit for more than 5 months. Nixit is different from all the other Nicotine gums available in the market. It would prove to be very helpful for anyone who has been trying to quit smoking. When you’ve become a chain smoker your body demands nicotine, be it in any form, which is not good for health. Nixit really helped me by soothing all my nicotine urges. Now I feel fresh like I used to, ten years ago.

      I would like to advise everyone to give up any product which contains nicotine, even tea, for some days and you will find peace and freshness within your body.

  • Nishant Mehta
    Nishant Mehta
    store : Adda247
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Service Availed : Educational Courses
    Educational Courses Purchased : Jun 01 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Great platform”

    • Overall Experience

      Many of my coworkers use Adda247 to keep growing while working as they get to learn a lot. I feel it has the best selection, training, and curriculum when compared to the others. Yes, the courses may be lengthier than others, but they're more detailed. I have completed multiple courses so far, and have gained so much knowledge for the content of each course is well structured and well curated. Also, I have snagged lucrative discounts on all the courses I signed up for. I did notice that the sign-up process was super easy and I would recommend everyone to use their laptops and not phones, which in turn would enhance your learning process. So happy to have found this great platform with wonderful educators! Thank you Adda247.

  • Don’t waste your money
    Don’t waste your money
    store : StayUncle
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Room Booked : Hotel Room
    Hotel Room Reservations : Jul 04 2020
    1.1 Selection Experience
    1.2 Coupon Selection
    1.1 Payment Process
    1.2 Refund / Cashback
    1.3 User Interface

    “Jagdeep Desai”

    • Overall Experience

      StayUncle chain is a scam. I had to cancel my room but due to some reason, the cancellation did not go through. Once I got charged for the room I never stayed in, I raised my concern but the customer care representative told me that as per their strict policies, I won’t be reimbursed, neither fully nor partially, which was not fair at all!!! They didn’t cancel my booking as and when I requested, and charged me wrongfully instead. I did become a fool, but this won’t be happening again!! I would recommend everyone to please refrain from booking a room via this chain,as they rip you off unjustly. I never got any response from the customer care department. Even after cancelling the booking within 15 minutes, I lost my money. The customer care put me on hold for an hour only to tell me that there was nothing they could do about it.

  • Amber Agarwal
    Amber Agarwal
    store : Ticketgoose
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    product shopping : Ticketgoose
    Ticketgoose : Jul 03 2020
    1.0 Selection Experience
    1.2 Coupon Selection
    0.8 Payment Process
    1.1 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Worst booking experience ever”

    • overall experience

      I had a very sad ticket booking experienceTicketgoose. I had a word with the Ticketgoose customer support executive, she was so rude & hung up on me. I had booked my ticket from the Ticketgoose website and a certain page of the website was not loading, i.e the seat selector page. I called the customer care and even explained to her the problem, and all she had to say was "update your app" despite me telling her multiple times that I was using the desktop website & not the Ticketgoose App. This kept going for about 10 minutes after which I asked her to transfer the call to someone else and she said "there is no one else here" & hung up on me. I would not recommend using Ticketgoose to anyone.