Login

All Reviews

  • Anant Ahujha
    Anant Ahujha
    store : GoNoise
    review date : Aug 10 2020
    Product purchased : Noise Airpods
    Noise Airpods Purchased : Aug 01 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Noise Airpods”

    • overall experience

      Order Number: #N421556

      Recently on 27th July 2020, I placed an order for a Noise Airpods Shot X5 product from the GoNoise store for a price of Rs 3,899.


      My product was delivered to me on 1st August 2020 with an extra Rs 50 charged as a delivery cost added to the product. Using the pods for more than 5 days I really felt confident of my purchase from the GoNoise store. These pods have 2200 mah of battery life that provides a lengthy power backup to the buds. The box in itself has a smooth rubberized texture that is grippy to hold and is quite attractive.


      Noise Airpods



      Talking about the Bluetooth connectivity of the pods it's quite interesting to see that it holds a really strong connection and doesn't lose the signal easily. The only glitch that I had to point is that the buttons require a hard press for play and pause or answer and end calls.


      At last, I can definitely say that I am really happy with my purchase from Noise & I believe to have written my genuine Noise Airpods review.


      #KudosteamNoise

  • Kamal Sharma
    Kamal Sharma
    store : GoNoise
    review date : Aug 10 2020
    Product purchased : Earbuds
    Earbuds purchased : Jul 05 2020
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Noise Shot X5”

    • overall experience

      I have been using Noise Shot X5 for over a month now. I got them at a discounted rate of Rs. 3999.00. After careful research and analysis of many noise shot x5 reviews, I decided to get them.


      Noise Shot X5


      •  Sound is crisp and well balanced. It has a thumping bass and balanced high and lows.
      • The connection is strong and stable but sometimes it is lost in dense magnetic areas, like places having several WiFi stations close-by. It makes the connection again after putting them in the case for a few seconds.
      • It has long battery life and single charge can last up to 3-4 hours. Use the charging case for another 9 charges. The case takes about 3 hours to fully charge and the earbuds take about an hour or so to fully charge. 
      • Rubber coating on the overall design makes it repellent to water but attracts oily prints very easily.


      The buttons are very stiff which makes changing the tracks very difficult. Plus there is no way to control the volume as well. Instead of double pressing to activate Google, it would have been better to use it to skip tracks and long press to change volume. Voice prompt while connecting/receiving a call would have been a great addition.


      It is a great product from Noise. I would recommend it to everyone.


      User Rating: 4.9/ 5

  • Aaryan Dhingra
    Aaryan Dhingra
    store : Jockey
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Product purchased : Boxers
    Boxers purchased : Jul 16 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Comfort Of Wearing Quality Boxers”

    • overall experience

      With high temperature and humidity outside, it is very important for one to wear light ventilated clothes so that there is no sweating inside. So on 12th July 2020, I placed an order of Light assorted checkboxes Boxers from Jockey store which came for a price of Rs 419. 

      Jockey Boxers


      My product was delivered to me on 16th July 2020, with Rs 40 charged as a delivery cost added to the product. The fabric of the boxer was really light and was super comfortable to the waist. I have worn many other branded boxers before but have never seen such a good smooth and easy fabric from anywhere else.


      At last, I have to say that I am really happy with my purchase from Jockey store. Buying online from jockey itself also gives the credibility that I am not buying a fake product so I think that a plus point to my purchase.


      User Rating: 4.8/ 5

  • Ankit Mishra
    Ankit Mishra
    store : Flipkart Flight
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booking Availed : Jun 13 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Got My Money Refunded”

    • overall experience

      On 13th June 2020, when the permission of flight travel from State to the state was given by the government it was time that I also wanted to get back to my home.


      flipkart travel



      But due to office workload, I wasn't given the permission to go out of the city since being in IT it was that I had to come to the office wearing the PPE kit to ensure that all the servers are working properly. It was at this time that the ticket I booked from Flipkart flight had to be canceled. Since I did the cancellation within 24hrs of time, I was happy to see that I got all the refund money back into my account.


      However, this experience of booking my flight from Flipkart Flight was sure amazing. I found the site really user friendly and interactive.


      User Rating: 4.9 / 5

  • Angad Sengar
    Angad Sengar
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Product purchased : Grocery items
    Grocery items purchased : Jul 02 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Best Prices & Large Product Variety”

    • overall experience

      I would have never got to know about Flipkart supermart until I would have never tried opening Flipkart site. Since I like to make a lot of interesting food during my free time, it becomes largely impossible for me to buy those special ingredients from a local grocery store.

      Flipkart Supermart


      So therefore on 2nd July 2020, I placed an order of Oyster sauce & many more ingredients from Flipkart supermart which was delivered to me the very next day of placing my order.


      It was a contactless delivery so the delivery man dropped the items at my society gate itself. Good to see such a safe and sound delivery from Flipkart Supermart.


      User Rating:4.8/ 5

  • Aman Aggrawal
    Aman Aggrawal
    store : Healthmug
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Product purchased : Medicine Item
    Medicine Item purchased : Jul 13 2020
    4.9 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Fast Online Medicines Delivery”

    • Overall Experience

      I have a very big Diabetes problem for which I need to take a lot of medicines continuously and since the pandemic has made things worse I wouldn't mind considering the fact that most people are going for the option of medicine delivery at home only.


      HealthMug Medicines



      So on 13th July 2020, I placed an order for Willmar Schwabe India Syzygium Jambolanum 1X (Q) (30ml) from the Healthmug store for a  discounted price of Rs 95 which is 5% Off from the original price. I am really happy to see such a good product from the Healthmug store. In addition to this, another great reason for ordering my medicine from HealthMug store is the genuinity of the product & a safe buying option.


      #Kudosteamhealthmug for providing exceptional services!

  • Nilay Prakash
    Nilay Prakash
    store : Steam
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Product purchased : Game
    Game purchased : Jul 12 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Cool Video Games Platform”

    • Overall Experience

      I love playing video games in my free time and for the same reason, I wanted to find a platform where I can get many choices of games to play. So therefore on 12th July 2020, I bought into the Radius game from Steam which cost me around Rs 899/-.


      Steam Coupons


      After I paid securely through my card I got a safe game downloadable file in which there were game programs & applications to run. I went through the download process and easily got the download done.


      I would totally recommend every hardcore strategy or combat game lover to please visit this site at least once to see the offerings at the portal.


      This is indeed one of the best gaming video gaming platforms that I have seen till date.


      User Rating: 4.8/ 5

  • Amal Iyer
    Amal Iyer
    store : TopRankers
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Service Availed : Video Course subscription
    Video Course subscription availed : Jul 04 2020
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Great Site for Digital Learning”

    • Overall Experience

      Searching for a good digital learning site, my search landed me at Top Ranker's store which is a Bengaluru based startup.


      Top Rankers


      Since I just retired from my job, I believe learning is always perennial. So on 4th July 2020, I purchased one Maths special online classes by Ramdev Bhati sir for Rs 1,999. With just one class I was quite assured that I am learning from the best of the tutor that through online learning.


      No compulsion of going to places or somewhere else as top rankers provided me the best video learning experience.


      Extremely satisfied with the services from Top Rankers!

  • Akash Singh
    Akash Singh
    store : JioMart
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Product purchased : Grocery Items
    Grocery Items purchased : Jul 02 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Cheap Prices With Exceptional Variety”

    • overall experience

      I usually buy all my groceries from Spencer's hypermarket which is very close to my home otherwise I prefer going to modern Bazar. But since the lockdown, I lost my job and I had to be pretty secured about my savings and to cut down my extra expenses.


      Jiomart Purchase

       


      Getting to know about Jiomart from my close friend I decided to buy my groceries and home essentials from there. One of the most excellent parts of shopping from Jio Mart was the extra savings that a user gets into his Jio wallet. Also offers such as BOGO( Buy 1 get one) were available on large.


      I have to say that I am really happy with my purchase from Jiomart and would, therefore, recommend all my family members & friends to shop from the same.


      User Rating: 4.9/5

  • Mahesh Gupta
    Mahesh Gupta
    store : EduGorilla
    review date : Jul 22 2020
    Service Availed : Educational Courses
    Educational Courses availed : Jul 05 2020
    4.9 Selection Experience
    4.7 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Best Test Series Format”

    • Overall Experience

      I have tried many online educational platforms but have never seen anything like this one before. I cleared my JEE main by just practicing mock test papers from the Edugorilla site.


      Edugorilla Courses


      There are series of predefined mock test papers on Edu Gorilla that is updated yearly as per the trend. The paper consisted of 75 questions of a total of 300 marks & 180 mins paper. This is indeed one of the best papers that I have seen from Edugorilla.


      I was quite surprised to see that this platform consisted of many more other test papers that were quite in line with the other trending ones.


      Really happy with my test series platform from Edugorilla!


      User Rating: 3.9/ 5

  • Yash Garola
    Yash Garola
    store : Hostinger
    review date : Jul 17 2020
    Service Availed : Web Hosting services
    Web Hosting services purchased : Jul 02 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Excellent Web Hosting Service”

    • overall experience

      In the span of 1 year, I have changed many more than 3 web hosting sites and did not find the technical precision anywhere else other than Hostinger. Therefore on 2nd July 2020, I subscribed for a Hatchling plan from hostinger for a price of Rs 319/month. 


      Hostlinger services



      Within the span of 10 mins my subscription was started and ready to roll. Using hostinger I felt like I just got the best hosting speed in comparison to the others. Also, I was able to transfer my heavy content data to the hostingler files easily.


      Services like these had just made me trust how good are hostinger services.


      I am definitely recommending hostinger to all my friends & family.


      User rating: 4.8/ 5

  • Jayant Sesodia
    Jayant Sesodia
    store : ACT Fibernet
    review date : Jul 17 2020
    Service Availed : Internet broadband services
    Internet broadband services availed : Jul 01 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Excellent Internet Services In Lockdown”

    • Overall Experience

      To be honest I have to say that some known branded internet service providers already in the market cost much more than the local internet service providers will cost. Since the lockdown began I was continuously facing major internet issues that were affecting my work from home insanely. 


      Looking for a good internet service provider company I found ACT Fibernet services whose internet plans were quite affordable and interesting, therefore I applied for a 150 MBPS data speed with 650 GB data included in it.


      It’s been almost 15 days since I have been using its broadband internet services for which I have to say that it has come as a blessing to me.


      Really happy with my internet services from ACT Fibernet

  • Suyansh Binjola
    Suyansh Binjola
    store : Magzter
    review date : Jul 17 2020
    Product purchased : Digital Newsletter Subscription
    Digital Newsletter Subscription Subscription availed : Jul 11 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “One Store Thousands Of Information”

    • overall experience

      I really like reading news and there is no way that I can skip it. But since I have gotten into a new job I barely have time to make the ends meet. 


      Magzter Digital newsletter



      In addition to this, my job domain is into market research for which I have to continuously feed myself with exceptional knowledge. Therefore on 11th July 2020, I found out about the Magzter platform and decided to subscribe to its news and magazine services.


      As honest feedback I would definitely say that anyone looking for a good news and magazine platform this is totally legit for them. Reading 5 days from Magzter has definitely improved my core knowledge in the area of business news worldwide.


      User Rating: 4.9/ 5

  • Sherya Makker
    Sherya Makker
    store : Chumbak
    review date : Jul 17 2020
    Product purchased : Bag
    Bag purchased : Jul 09 2020
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Cool Bag”

    • overall experience

      Whenever I think of style it always comes into my mind about Chumbak. Therefore on 4th July 2020, I placed an order of Wavy flowers embroidered box clutch from Chumak store for a price of Rs 1,995.


      Chumbak Bag



      My order was delivered to me on 9th July 2020, with Rs 30 charged as shipping cost added to the product. Chumbak’s design really feels like a breath of fresh design that looks eye-catching & excellent.


      I showed the purchased bag to my friends on a video call and after seeing that they were so impressed that they ordered the same from Chumbak itself. I am glad to say that even during this pandemic crisis there were no order discrepancies and I got the product on time.


      Really happy with my purchase from Chumbak!

  • Aruj Saini
    Aruj Saini
    store : FlowerAura
    review date : Jul 17 2020
    Product purchased : Cake
    Cake purchased : Jul 03 2020
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Cake Delivered On Time”

    • overall experience

      My cousin lives in Sec 52 Gurgaon which is like 30 mins away from my home, and I was in the need of finding a good online shop that could deliver the cake I wanted. 


      Flower Aura choclate cake



      Searching for a good cake I landed on this site called flower aura which essentially provides flowers but also has a large category of gift & cake options available with them.


      Without taking any more time I ordered Artistic chocolate birthday cake from flower aura which cost Rs 549(Excluding delivery & other charges).


      The cake was delivered to my cousin on time with the dressing of the cake all intact. I have to say that I am really impressed with Floweraura services!

      User Rating: 4.9/ 5

  • Srikant Iyer
    Srikant Iyer
    store : Lifestyle
    review date : Jul 17 2020
    Product purchased : Slip-ons
    Slip-ons purchased : Jul 12 2020
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Leveled Up My Style”

    • overall experience

      On 11th July 2020, I placed an order for Forca casual slip-on with denim midfoot for a super saver price of Rs 749. I made the payment through SBI credit card on which I got an additional 5% cashback.


      Forca Casual Slip-ons



      My order was delivered to me on the very next day of placing my order since the lifestyle store is just 10 mins away from my home. The shoes were nicely packed and had a fresh new aroma to it. The quality of the shoe fabric was also superb and the fitting of the shoes was the same as I expected.


      Shopping from Lifestyle that too online has just reminded me that it is still the best retail shopping master among many.


      Really happy with my purchase from Lifestyle!


      User Rating: 4.6/ 5

  • Abdul Khan
    Abdul Khan
    store : Gradeup
    review date : Jul 17 2020
    Service Availed : Video Courses subscription
    Video Courses subscription availed : Jul 04 2020
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Excellent Site For Mock Test Revision”

    • overall experience

      Having encountered more than 20 sites online that could provide me the best mock test material for UPSC I finally got the best mock test format on grade up site. 


      Gradeup Services



      So on 12th July 2020, I subscribed for an intermediate level UPSC mock test from grade up which was a pretty cool deal. After briefly analyzing the site & the mock test papers I can definitely say that grade up is for sure provides one of the best material for competitive exams.


      Really happy using grade up!


      User Rating: 4.7/ 5

  • Dhanraj Sharma
    Dhanraj Sharma
    store : Rapido
    review date : Jul 16 2020
    Service Availed : Rapido Bike services
    Rapido Bike services availed : Jul 03 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Quick Ride Everytime”

    • Overall Experience

      All of my earlier rides used to start with other famous two-wheeler cab rides service providers but since I got to know about Rapido the whole game just changed where the fair of two-wheeler is comparatively less than them.


      Rapido Bikes



      Since the unlockdown started, my office has also resumed due to which I need to go to the office for which I need a cab service or taxi.


      On 3rd July 2020, I booked my first Rapido bike service where within seconds my location was picked up and the driver was there in advance to pick me up. I have never seen such good service from anywhere else other than Rapido.


      This type of service has led me to the conclusion that I will use Rapido only from now on for my future taxi bookings.


      User Ratings: 4.8/ 5

  • Ayush Kumar
    Ayush Kumar
    store : Bluehost
    review date : Jul 16 2020
    Service Availed : Web Hosting services
    Web Hosting services purchased : Jun 04 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Fast Speed Web Hosting Service”

    • overall experience

      I have encountered many problems with my earlier web hosting services that I was getting for which I decided that I have to shift to a new one and for which I had to be 100% sure that it's going to be a genuine one.


      Bluehost web services



      Searching for the same on the net I found Bluehost. I went through the whole site to read about its services and consumer reviews and finally decided to avail my services form here.


       Within a week of using Bluehost services I can confidently say that Bluehost provides exceptionally well service. Not just that the price comparison from the other web hosting service providers is also marginally good.


      Happy with my services from Bluehost

  • Krishna Bajpai
    Krishna Bajpai
    store : Zoomcar Zap
    review date : Jul 16 2020
    Service Availed : Zoor Car
    Zoor Car availed : Jul 11 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Fun Car Zoom Car”

    • overall experience

      Since it’s lockdown and I have not stepped outside for a while, therefore on 11th July 2020, I went for the option of subscribing for Zoomcar which all came for a price of Rs 5999 for 4 days extendable up to 5th day.


      Zoomcar Aravali drive



      Living in Gurgaon I saw a place which is not too far away but from where the Aravali hills start so I thought of visiting that place and have a look at it and campaign in a nearby location.



      All this would have not come true if I would have not got my Zoomcar with me which came at a quite affordable rate with sufficient gasoline in it. The condition of the car was quite good and looked well serviced.


      User Rating: 4.8/5