All Reviews

  • 4.5/5

    Best food delivery app

    food ordered : Chicken rice
    chicken rice food ordered : 10-08-2016
    review date : 18-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • Faasos has plenty of restaurants which are affiliated with it & it leads to variety. I searched for food, then I fill the city name & the area where I lived in & then click on the search button. I saw the categories of the food from which I can choose from such as wraps, Royal Indian Meal, Biryani & Rice Feasts, etc. I choose Chicken Rice Feast which was available for Rs.180 & the rating of the dish was 4.2. I saw the same dish priced at Rs.240 on Swiggy which was expensive than that of Faasos. The delivery charges on the Faasos app is also less which makes it a better choice for the users to book their food.

    Reviewed By Sanket bagade

  • 4.2/5

    Slightly better than average

    food ordered : North Indian
    North indian food ordered : 06-04-2017
    review date : 18-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • I tried searching Google for Faasos coupons. It took me to several other sites that were not of much help. Faasos sometimes messages the discount coupon code. This helps in getting the discount. I checked Grabon, Nearbuy & many other websites before ordering the food. I checked on Twitter account of Faasos to get any coupon code. I got one coupon via Grabon, which was to get flat 50% cashback on food orders (only for today), the coupon code for the coupon is: FAASOS50. The minimum order value should be Rs.100 and the maximum cashback is Rs.150. The offer would be valid on your 1st order on the classic Faasos section. It’s applicable to combos & beverages. Using coupons would be good to get discount on the items you will order.

    Reviewed By Ravindra Shetty

  • 5.0/5

    Great website with reliable customer service

    product purchased : Deodorant
    purchased on : 07-12-2016
    review date : 17-12-2017
    store : Kraftly
    • It was fairly quick. Since Kraftly is a trusted website, I shop without any worries. They have various categories to easily browse or you can use the search toolbar to quickly search. I did not have to cancel this product but I have had many such incidences in the past and their return policy is so good. The refund is processed within 2-3 days.

       

      I had a little bit of trouble in bookings the product in past. I think it was due to the server problem and many of them were buying at same time it was also because my Internet connection was little bit low. 

       

      But, I was able to book at first attempt only. While I was doing the transaction I had the problem for one or twice but when I again clicked the option for payment it was done within the second try.

    Reviewed By Saurabh Singh

  • 3.8/5

    A review by Foodie

    food ordered : North indian
    North indian food ordered : 08-07-2017
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • The food delivery is very fast as compared to the delivery by restaurant. When you order food directly from them. The time taken is always 10 minutes less than actual time shown in app. I have always found delivery boy behaviour good & always gentle. The quality of food has always been good, I have never found any unhygienic food or wrong with packing. The package contained condiments & other sides-on, so I would definitely recommend this app. The important tip is to check the website on daily basis to get all the amazing offers in the app.

    Reviewed By Rahul sinha

  • 4.3/5

    Aliexpress is the best shopping website

    product purchased : T shirt
    T shirt purchased : 08-10-2017
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : AliExpress
    • The user interface does vary from the website and so in the app. There isn’t much difference, as in the website everything is easily visible to you and you don’t have to over search for anything. On the other hand in the app you just have to go into the selected category for example when I wanted to buy a Tshirt I went into the clothing category and then into the men’s section, there I found my Tshirt. You can also navigate your delivery time and before getting the product delivered you could either pre-pone it or post-pone it.

    Reviewed By Ammar Netarwala

  • 3.7/5

    Very good application for recharge and payment

    product purchased : School bag and grossery items
    School bag and grossery items purchased : 09-07-2016
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : Kraftly
    • It is a good experience while shopping, I am a new member of Kraftly but it was a good experience shopping with this website. I am shopping for my friends also who never used any online shopping site due to fear of online fraud & i referred this app to my friends. The refer n earn program on the website provided them with a chance to earn free money without doing literally anything. I would also recommend this app to my other friends to get more refer n earn money.

    Reviewed By Ravi Kumar Barve

  • 4.2/5

    Shopping of the baby care products

    product purchased : Baby Care
    Baby Care purchased : 09-04-2016
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : Kraftly
    • I usually shop baby products like pampers and wipes for my little kid online. Kraftly are the best. I even ordered most of my household products on sales and I get the best deals compared to anywhere else. Kraftly offers best discounts and the delivery of the products is also faster. Also there are wide range of products as compared to the competitors. There are lots of cashbacks offers which are there present in the website & which makes it easy for the users to shop & choose their products wisely from this website. Kraftly has become a household name and is loved by many like me.

    Reviewed By Roycy

  • 4.3/5

    Shoes review by Aliexpress

    product purchased : shoes
    shoes purchased : 19-01-2016
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : AliExpress
    • Yes, I was looking to search for any coupons which are available on the third party websites such as Couponraja, coupondunia, etc. The best thing about searching a coupon is that as a user you will get discount while ordering the product. The only problem with coupons is that most of the time they don’t work, which is the only downside of using coupons. There were lots of coupons which I found but most of them were expired which was not at all expected. As I was looking to buy shoes via this website and the one which I liked were of Rs.2000, so I was searching for coupons.

    Reviewed By Aditya Gupta

  • 4.2/5

    Mobikwik review

    Recharge and Bill payment : Mobile Recharge
    Recharge Done on : 14-02-2017
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : MobiKwik
    • When I recharge my mobile with Paytm the sevice provide by Mobikwik is very fast and not taking so much time which is very benificial fo us. Some problem arise when transaction process: 1- sevice time out. 2-network issue some time and money get deducted and recharge is not done. This are some of the problem we found in payment. but overall we satisfied the process of Mobikwik.

       

      Otherwise, the speed is amazing. I can't believe that I can make payment in 2 steps through my mobile... Which is like even more difficult on mobile company website.
      Awesome Awesome Awesome

    Reviewed By Mohammad umair quraishi

  • 4.3/5

    Hunger stealer

    Food Ordered : North Indian
    Ordered on : 10-05-2017
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • It took 30 minutes for delivery guy to deliver the food at my place. Delivery boy once was so rude he told me that he can not come to my hostel so I had to walk almost 800m in order to take my food. This was only one time incident I complained about it on Faasod and they forwarded my concern and after that none of that incident ever happened.

       

      • 8/10 times food was delivered in the estimated time shown in the app, 
      • Food quality is like 7/10 , as in sometimes it is so tasty and sometimes its like throw it away,
      • packaging is something you should work upon, and the behaviour of delivery boy is better now.

      So in overall, I will give 8/10 stars for all the three together.

    Reviewed By Akshay Jain

  • 4.8/5

    Purchase experience

    purchased product : Tea light wall Hanging
    purchased on : 11-03-2017
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : Kraftly
    • No issues, as such. 

      • Easy to navigate all features are good easy to compare check cost features easy to search. 
      • Easy to swipe through products sorting filtering is good. 
      • Offers available on home page only so no need to search more No issues as such.
      •  Easy to navigate all features are good easy to compare check cost features easy to search.

      User interface is really awesome. it is simple and even my parents can use it with ease. It gives me similer products that I look for and also prices changes for product that I shortlisted in based on my search history and products in my shopping bag. It really amazing. Navigation of the website is improving day after day and that is really needed to keep your customer happy and making it better every day and also some of the items are so cheap in price that no one can resits to buy. "Very nice".

    Reviewed By Varsha Pawar

  • 4.2/5

    Excellent shopping destination

    product purchased : Mobile
    mobile purchashed : 09-11-2016
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : AliExpress
    • I might shop again from Aliexpress but not any electronic item as that should be purchased from a place where you can go through the product completely, but if they provide me with an instant cashback and more discounted products. I would come back again and again. I would also go through all online shopping websites and where there will be the least rate, will surely buy that. Hence, Aliexpress should maintain lowest price as they most of the time they does. I would try to recommend the website to all my friends and family then they will be able to earn money while using the refer n earn program.

    Reviewed By Bhavin

  • 4.0/5

    Bought a Mobile on Aliexpress

    product purchased : mobile
    mobile purchashed : 11-02-2017
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : AliExpress
    • I will always shop from a website which will provide me with discounts and that too great discounts & after selecting their service I got a cashback too but also some amount of cashback, when you are buying something and you have any problem regarding the service or the product the first thing you would ever do is talk to the reputed company’s customer care. Here at Aliexpress they have a really effective chat system and when I asked them about the availability of the discounted coupons, they immediately replied. And some points were credited to my bag which could be redeemed later. Even when you return a certain product you don’t get a cash in your account but in your Aliexpress shopping bag account. So, overall everything is perfect in Aliexpress.

    Reviewed By Rajesh

  • 4.0/5

    Aliexpress is the best shopping website

    product purchased : T shirt
    T shirt purchased : 07-10-2017
    review date : 16-12-2017
    store : AliExpress
    • After reading the reviews of different people and checking on the availability, I checked in the coupons available on the website. New users had an option of availing a discount of 30% on the first order with the coupon code “new30”, However it was only available on the app so I was asked to download the website and so I did. After shifting the item from wishlist to cart and then buying it took only 5 seconds, I wasn’t sure if the coupon had any minimum value, it did not and while making the payment I added my card details and paid through net banking. I did get the 30% discount coupon.

    Reviewed By Ammar Netarwala

  • 4.0/5

    fantastic food

    Food Ordered : Chinese
    Ordered on : 29-10-2017
    review date : 15-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • As soon as I clicked on the checkout button, my order gets placed and it showed me 30 min for delivery. But the best thing happened that my order came too early that is in 20 min. I am too pleased to see such fast service. Moreover, I did not face any error during checkout.

       

      As I ordered it online....it was very simple and within no time I was able to place my order, unlike standing in queues for an hour to make an order and then keep waiting for your meal to be served. So, this is what I like about placing an order from faasos. And by the name, it is clear that the whole process of ordering your meal is different easy and of course fresh which makes it amazing.

    Reviewed By Aishani sharma

  • 4.5/5

    Capitalizing on Demonetization

    Recharge and Bill payment : Mobile Recharge
    Recharge Done on : 21-05-2017
    review date : 15-12-2017
    store : MobiKwik
    • Mobikwik is obviously more visible than Freecharge. However Freecharge site is less cluttered. I have only once required a refund from Mobikwik and it took a couple of hours. I think this is very slow. However, when it cashback, they are almost instantaneous. If refunds were as fast as cashbacks, I believe that would solve the problem.

       

      I used to do the recharge or payments normally from my Mobikwik wallet only. In case if any transaction is failed immediately am getting a message via SMS or though gmail that the transaction has been failed and the amount has been credited back to my account immediately.

       

      Freecharge wallets are cheating customers. Paytm has given me a cash back of Rs. 100 but I could use only Rs.10 per each transaction. What is the benefit of giving such a great offer .Immediately I deleted the Paytm APP. Moreover these APPs are not allowing the users to utilise fully the wallet amount every time we have to add cash to the wallet.

    Reviewed By Shriram Srinivasan

  • 5.0/5

    Excellent

    Food Ordered : Chinese food
    Ordered on : 12-10-2017
    review date : 15-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • It was like very easy searching food on faasos they had their different types of dishes properly managed also I liked the way how they created the app look so attractive. It also feels really easy to use payment methods including the easy order placing service. I didn't faced any difficulties.

       

      When first time I ordered food I faced some difficulties while using this app. Then I read instruction on playstore regarding the steps I need to follow while using the app. After that time I know the technique of using faasos app. The restaurant searching is very easy in faasos app as well as the site. There are many restaurant in the faasos app. The quality of that hotel are very good. 

    Reviewed By Tejas

  • 4.3/5

    South Indian Food

    food ordered : South Indian
    South Indian food ordered : 08-07-2017
    review date : 15-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • Yes, I would use Faasos again and recommend for others also. It will be good if all the restaurants are available in Swiggy so that we would have more options to order. I am bored of these restaurants, the thing is nowadays is online and everyone prefers to order food via online. The best thing about ordering is that you will save time. I would try to share the link of this app to all my friends and earn money through refer n earn program

    Reviewed By Dinesh

  • 4.2/5

    Food freak

    food ordered : North Indian
    North indian food ordered : 19-01-2016
    review date : 15-12-2017
    store : Faasos
    • Yes, I got 50rs cash back from Paytm. It was great as I saved my delivery charges through this cash back. It was a good experience for me. There was also discount available for first time user on Faasos and it was good for me as I saved some more money. The food was received at a valuable price. One thing I would like to add is that I don’t like Swiggy personally because the service is depended on the area, if the area is good then the service would be also good. I think Swiggy should provide more offers plus they also need to improve their service menu as Faasos has did.

    Reviewed By Vaibhav Gupta

  • 4.0/5

    Excellent store

    product purchased : bathroom furniture
    bathroom furniture purchased : 09-05-2017
    review date : 15-12-2017
    store : AliExpress
    • Of course I read the product reviews on Google from different websites, after endless reading & getting confused with all the amazing offers, I settles for Aliexpress’s amazing deals am proud of my decision and after getting full satisfaction, soon after the delivery to using the product. I did posted a review suggesting people to buy from the same site and suggesting to save their money as well. I usually decide buying a product once I go through all the positive as well as negative reviews as they serve as a base for any decision making. The reviews which are negative warns me beforehand to choose wisely and not for the sake of buying, buy the product.

    Reviewed By D P Mehta