Login

All Reviews

  • Ranjita Sen
    Ranjita Sen
    store : Adidas
    review date : Jul 30 2021
    Product Purchased : Footwear
    product purchased : Jun 29 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.4 User Interface

    “Always Reliable !!”

    • overall experience

      Footwear

      I really like the Adidas slalom slipper not only for its look but for its build quality and wearing experience. Let me tell you in brief. It comes in two color variants: blank and chocolate, and available in all sizes. the build quality is superb and its soul is thick but comfortable enough, tough but flexible, rigid but strong. White Adidas logo glittering and it is very eyecatching, I would say about my personal experience, and my experience is very pleasing and comfortable.

      I would suggest you buy and try this one.

  • Jatin
    Jatin
    store : PharmEasy
    review date : Jul 23 2021
    Service Availed : Medicines
    Medicines Ordered : Jul 19 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Good going, PharmEasy!!!”

    • overall experience

      Really good experience with PharmEasy. I'll give 5 star rating after using PharmEasy. I used PhamEasy to purchased online medicines for my mother. The medicine availability and delivery process is fast and convenient. In this order, I saved 15% on medicines. Thanks Zoutons for giving me a good discount on medicines via PharmEasy coupon code.




      Best customer support service by PharmEasy. The website as well mobile are very good to use. They have availability of all medicines. In my view, a good client experience to order online medicines. I appreciated PharmEasy customer service, fast response, and staff professionalism. Good going, PharmEasy!!!

  • Jitten Singh
    Jitten Singh
    store : PharmEasy
    review date : Jul 23 2021
    Service Availed : Medicines
    Medicines Ordered : Jul 11 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Good experience with PharmEasy”

    • overall experience

      Last week, I was constantly feeling unwell. I visited my family doctor for the second time this week. He prescribed me medicine and advised me to take a rest. I was very weak to search for medicines in a local store so I chose to order online through PharmEasy. Their website was very responsive and had a good UI. The ordering was very smooth.




      I paid via Amazon Pay and avail an instant cash back of 15%. I used the PharmEasy coupon code and got the amount instantly in my Amazon pay wallet. The medicine delivery was on time. The order was fully packed in a good plastic bag that saved it from any damage. Thank to PharmEasy because it was time-saving and very convenient!

  • Rishi Shimlai
    Rishi Shimlai
    store : Times Prime
    review date : Jul 23 2021
    Service Availed : Times Prime Subscription
    Times Prime Subscription Availed : Jul 06 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Happy with my Times Prime Subscription”

    • Overall Experience

      I generally don't travel by private taxi because of the fare, but recently with the Times Prime Premium subscription I availed better discounts on Uber rides. I am using Uber Premier now because of Times Prime Annual subscription. Times Prime is honestly the best. It has amazing offers and discounts. I liked the offers on my Uber rides. I subscribed the Times Prime Membership last week through Zoutons via Times Prime discount code. I hope these deals will be available this week too!




      It finally worked for me! I saved around Rs. 250 on my last Uber Premier ride. Times Prime subscription is the best option I took! Also, Zoutons is best through which I got my Times Prime Subscription at very good rates. 100% satisfied with the Times Prime annual subscription...

  • Srimoyee Dutta
    Srimoyee Dutta
    store : Times Prime
    review date : Jul 23 2021
    Service Availed : Zee5 Subscription
    Zee5 Subscription Availed : Jul 13 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best customer service support Time Prime!”

    • Overall Experience

      Best customer service support Time Prime! I subscribed Zee5 annual subscription through an amazing offer via Zoutons' Times Prime coupon code. They are best and top for me. Also, when I had any issue with Zee5 subscription, I called to customer service and they supported me 2 times. I checked other Times Prime reviews and based on that review, they amazed me with their service.




      First time, I have seen a Premium Membership on affordable rates without the minimum cart value at top stores like PharmEasy, Mamaearth, Uber, etc. I'll highly recommend. Superb experience Times Prime!!!

  • Christina Johns
    Christina Johns
    store : Spotify
    review date : Jul 23 2021
    Music Plan Purchased : Music
    Music Purchased : Jul 09 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Excellent Music”

    • Overall Experience

      I have had great experience with Spotify and using the Spotify Family plan also. Spotify provides all the music you could want at your fingertips. I would recommend it to everyone since it is inexpensive. Love the music!

  • Arushi Panday
    Arushi Panday
    store : Adda247
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    Product Purchased : SSC CGL
    SSC CGL Notes Purchased : Jul 06 2021
    4.9 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Cheapest and Best Course Material Available in the market”

    • Overall Experience

      I discovered this site extremely valuable for every one of the cutthroat tests extraordinarily for SSC and railway exams. The resources here are for the most part great, learned, and mindful. They all instruct pleasantly and momentarily. It is useful for those too who couldn't go through cash in Expensive classes. They have live sessions too so you will be in contact with the instructors for a doubt clearing of the subjects. Classes for maths, English, GK, general science, current issues, Hindi, and other subjects are accessible. I love to study on their YouTube channel and this is awesome.

  • Murli Dev
    Murli Dev
    store : Shopclues
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    Product Purchased : T-shirt
    Purchased T-shirt : Jul 11 2021
    1.0 Selection Experience
    2.3 Coupon Selection
    1.8 Payment Process
    1.5 Refund / Cashback
    1.6 User Interface

    “Shopclues sell fake products”

    • overall experience

      One of my friends referred the Shopclues app link via Whatsapp. He insisted on downloading the app as he would be getting a few referral points. I installed the app and checked out a few products. The product seemed less expensive as compared to the other eCommerce sites. After a few days, I ordered two lotto t-shirts for my younger brother. 

      I also got some discounts through a code at the checkout. The order was expected to arrive by the 17th of the month. But the order got delivered on the 18th morning because my cell was unapproachable a day before(as per the delivery guy). 

      Upon unpackaging, I saw the product quality is so local and cheap. They are selling totally fake products in the name of branded clothes. I have put the order for return. 

  • Rishita Tilak
    Rishita Tilak
    store : Ajio
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing purchased
    Clothing Used : Jul 13 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Good product”

    • overall experience

      Ajio Coupons

      I bought this dress from Ajio for a reasonable price. The color looked so good in real and lokked exactly as it was shown on the website. I am always a fan of Ajio as we can purchase all branded clothes at a budget.

      I really liked this color and design and ordered this for a family function, A lot of my relatives enquired about the dress like where I bought it and all. I was so happy and satisfied ith this product from Ajio. 

      I would recommend everyone to try to buy a product from Ajio and check their quality. Next time you wont even take a minute to think when you want to purchase a dress.

  • Yash Bansal
    Yash Bansal
    store : Unacademy
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    service availed : Educational courses
    Educational Courses availed : Jul 07 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.7 User Interface

    “My real experience”

    • overall experience

      Unacademy according to me is a platform for students as well as teachers. It is quite affordable when compared to similar platforms. And Most of the content is available in hindi there. Most of the teachers were explaining the concepts clearly with a huge knowledge on their subject. But I do not deny when you say som of the teachers are not very knowledgeable and their videos are very shallow with no great content. It is growing day by day by providing education to those who cannot travel due to the current situations. 

  • sahil Kapoor
    sahil Kapoor
    store : WinZO
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    service availed : Gaming service
    Gaming service : Jul 12 2021
    3.8 Selection Experience
    3.7 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “Love the app”

    • overall experience

      I am sharing my personal experience with Winzo. I had a doubt in my mind whether their app is good or not. Since they had a three day trial period I thought of trying it and then leave if the app is not real.I played a lot of deals during the trial period for three days. I was asked to pay Rs.500 to continue and I paid as I liked playing games there. i subscribed and played for 2 to 3 days and won an Amazon gift voucher worth Rs.2000.It is a fun platform to win small amounts of money for the games you play there and you can definitely try your luck once by playing a game at winzo.

  • Pushpak khemka
    Pushpak khemka
    store : Dhani
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    service availed : Medicines purchased
    Medicines used : Jul 06 2021
    3.2 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.3 Payment Process
    3.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.4 User Interface

    “Worst service”

    • overall experience

      I have ordered medicines through Dhani 10 days before and I never had a bitter experience with any company like that. They are truly unprofessional and doesn't care about their customers at all. They have charged for all medicines but now they say only few are available. When I said I want to raise a complaint regarding that they asked me to chat on their website.

      When I asked them regarding this on the live chat they are asking me to mail regarding this. I cannot understand what kind of service is this! It is just waste of time and money to purchase anything on their website.  

  • Kanchan Chaturvedi
    Kanchan Chaturvedi
    store : Adda247
    review date : Jul 22 2021
    Product purchased : UPSC Course
    UPSC Course purchase : Jul 02 2021
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.7 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Unbeatable Content at unbelievable price point”

    • Overall Experience

      I enrolled for UPSC Course at Adda 247, after deep research and found the course to be quite useful and also doubt clearing sessions, quiz series, test series and especially the course curriculum is very much informative and there customer care facility is also great, as they helped me while subscribing to the course as my payment got deducted but I wasn't subscribed for the courses and yeah you can find out various coupons offering the Mahapacks at Flat 70% Off minimum which makes the deal quite profitable. 

  • Prakash Mishra
    Prakash Mishra
    store : MensXP
    review date : Jul 21 2021
    Product Purchase : Beauty Products
    Personal Care Products Purchased : Jul 12 2021
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “MensXP Mud Concealer Stick For Men is very amazing. Totally worth it.”

    • Selection Experience

      As a man, I did not care about my face and my skin but it is important to make sure that you are properly taking care of your body and your grooming. So I read many articles and saw many youtube videos about how to make my dull skin glowing as men. So there are some home remedies I found. But I am a working professional and seriously I did not have much time to make home-based stuff or remedies. I mean these things take a lot of time and effort. So I choose MensXP and I decided that I will buy MensXP Mud Concealer Stick For Men. Yeah! This is the name of the product.

      I applied for few days and it removes all my dark circles, acne and ageing spots from my face. It makes me look good. I am not here to review about how good this product but I am here that how you can easily apply MensXP Mud Concealer Stick For Men. I mean you just have to open the stick and apply before you are leaving from the house. It is very similar to Men’s makeup. But it is not harmful and is made for all skin types.

  • Harsh Saxena
    Harsh Saxena
    store : Lenovo
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product Purchased : Backpack
    Backpack Purchased : Jul 04 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Amazing Spacing and Perfect to Carry Anywhere”

    • overall experience

      I recently bought a Thinkpad essential backpack for Rs.2800. A few months back I bought Lenovo ThinkPad Laptop and saved around Rs.2300 on the laptop using zoutons coupon. So, this time also when I decided to buy a backpack for my laptop, I looked for coupons on zoutons. I again saved 45% on my backpack. 


      Lenovo BackpackLenovo ThinkPad Backpack

      It is a black color backpack. made of nylon material. It is very lightweight and easy to carry on your shoulder. It has a protective compartment to keep our laptop and sufficient space for my power charger and other personal items. The shoulder straps are soft and comfortable for the shoulders. It also has a side water bottle holder and one can easily keep up to a 16-inch screen laptop. The quality is very strong and compatible with everyone. 


      Lenovo AccessoriesBackpack


      I am a regular buyer of Lenovo Products and they never upset me. They always come up with the best quality laptops and accessories which have at least 3 years of life:))

  • Ananth Vaidya
    Ananth Vaidya
    store : Amazon
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing purchased
    Clothing Used : Jul 12 2021
    3.6 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    3.6 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.4 User Interface

    “Average product”

    • overall experience

      I ordered this set of three t-shirts from Amazon last week. Received the product on time but not so happy when I opened the packaging as the clothes are too average. They were not at all of good quality. They used the brand name to make us buy the product but they are not all worthy. 

      Amazon Coupons

      Size is large and colors are very dull. The sleeve length was also very short which was not of the regular size. I cannot return the product also due to the prevailing covid condition. So worried that I am held up with this purchase.

  • Trivikram Raghunath
    Trivikram Raghunath
    store : Zomato
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    service availed : food delivery service availed
    food delivery service used : Jul 04 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Proper customer service”

    • overall experience

      I am always a fan of zomato as it provides all details about near by restaurants, food on the basis of time, food ratings and price. Their app is also very user friendly and I never faced any issue when placing an order or booking a table at a restaurant. I like the real time delivery tracking facility and they specify the time of delivery also.

      Zomato coupons

      The only problem i faced is when I ordered food last week on zomato. They charge a higher price on the same food that is available at the counter. We went to the same restaurant where I ordered food last week but was shocked to see 200 to 300 bucks are additionally charged by zomato on every food item.

  • Anirudh Aggarwal
    Anirudh Aggarwal
    store : MensXP
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product Purchase : Product
    Product Purchased : Jul 20 2021
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “So much cool mask. I am really obsessed with this. You should try it.”

    • overall experience

      I purchased a covid mask from MensXP and it is just very budget-friendly and looks cool. And these days our face isn’t revealing much than our mask so to be in the style you have to focus on a stylish mask to be in the fashion game. But make sure to buy proper and good quality of mask because it is important for taking precautions.

      In my job I have to visit my office even in lockdown, my company is taking proper precautions and for day to day travelling I need good quality and fashionable mask. So one day I was casual browsing the MensXP products and found some good masks and I ordered them instantly. They delivered with a week in very good condition. And you cant believe this mask is so cool I mean I just feel like I am a superhero and this is my shield. I felt like I am a batman. Here I am attaching how this mask looks so cool on my face.


      This mask is so much durable, I don’t need to wash it often because dirt didn’t get attached to the cloth. This is a black mask with dual protection, easy to carry and easy to breathe.

  • Neha Sharma
    Neha Sharma
    store : Kama Ayurveda
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product Purchase : Ayurvedic Products
    Product Purchased : Jul 14 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Worth every penny. Everyone should try Kama Ayurveda beauty products.”

    • Selection Experience

      Okay, I am really thankful to Kama Ayurveda for making authentic ayurvedic products. I have been using their product for almost 6 months and now I am obsessed with their products. I am using hair regime essentials, face products, beauty, products.

      Recently I found lots of empty bottles labelled with the Kama Ayurveda brand in my storage room. Lol. It is like I am advertising them freely because I recommend their products to my family, my friend and anyone who wants to try Pure Ayurvedic beauty products. Worth every penny and I like to buy when there are some offers are going on. You can use Kama Ayurveda coupons for discounts too. But guys I am telling there every product is a miracle.

      Currently, I am using a combination of my all-time favourite night oil from Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi Thailam with Kama Ayurveda Rosewater. It smells amazing and keeps my skin hydrated the whole night.

  • Chhaya Mehra
    Chhaya Mehra
    store : Kama Ayurveda
    review date : Jul 20 2021
    Product Purchase : Face Serum
    Product Purchased : Jul 18 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Amazing face serum. It helps to nourish your dull skin very effectively.”

    • overall experience

      I never used kama Ayurveda products before but this time I brought the Kama Ayurveda face serum online. As a customer, I don’t like to try new things on my face and skin because my skin is so sensitive and I have some couple of products which suits me for years. Although I tried this serum and it completely transformed my skin and my point of view about Kama Ayurveda products. I mean work is amazing, it nourishes my skin and makes it glower and softer. I applied this serum on alternative nights and in the morning I wash my face from a normal ph-balanced face wash. And that’s all you need to do. Amazing.

      I will recommend this Kama Ayurveda Face serum to everyone who wants clear and soft skin.