Login India India

All Reviews

  • Kavitha Sree
    store : Swiggy
    review date : 06-04-2019
    Food Order : South Indian
    South Indian Food Purchased : 20-01-2017
    3.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Excellent service of Swiggy”

    • Selection Experience

      I have order food from Swiggy for lots of times especially when we have guests at our home. It is really a very convenient way to order food online. They deliver on time and they are ready to deliver even as less as Rs.150/-. I have even ordered food for my son’s birthday party. Usually, we go to the hotel and get it. But since Swiggy is very reliable, we made use of their service. The food was delivered well in time. However, there are other apps and websites from where you can order food online like foodpanda, innerchef and others but I like the service of swiggy. They provide quality food at a very reasonable price which others do not able to provide both the things neither quality nor service.

    • Coupon Availablilty

      I have got a couple of coupons from Swiggy and remember using them. I always check my messages to see if there are any offers on Swiggy before ordering them. 

    • Read More ››
    • Payment Process

      The ordering process is very simple and detailed. It lets you see into the menu of many hotels which otherwise you have to go into one by one. Another benefit is that if you are at a new place and do not really know about the restaurants nearby, the app helps to find it out. Select food from your favorite restaurant and add to the basket or cart, specify the quantity of the food and choose the payment mode. Their payment process is also very easy. You can opt for any payment mode from visa, debit/credit card, net banking to wallet payments (Paytm, Freecharge or Mobikwik) and cash on delivery. It accepts online/card payment from all the major banks. I normally choose to pay via cash on delivery as I feel it is the safest mode of payment.

    • Refund/Cashback Process

      The food quality depends on the hotel that we are ordering. Once I had a bad experience where the delivery boy delivered the food very late. He said that he was not able to find my address. Also, he did not bring the gravy packets that were provided with the food. He just delivered the plain parottas and went off. When I contact the hotel for returning the food and asked for a refund, they said that they will not accept the food and no refund will be initiated for the same. If we talk about cashback, if you pay your order through wallet or card, then the cashback will be credited within 24 hours of the delivery of food.

    • User Interface

      The app is user-friendly. Other than that there is no other problem with the app. The app takes considerable time in loading and navigating. But the payment process is easy. There is a "save card" option which allows you to store the details of the card. I also used their website to order food but I found their app bette. Sometimes the website takes too much time to load. 

    • Overall Experience

      It was a good experience. I order food from Swiggy at least 4-5 times in a month. Since I do not go out much I am happy to have this service available. What I found is that there are some major hotels and restaurants that are not there on the app. It would be helpful if they can include those hotels and deliver food. They should also make some changes in their refund policy. So that in case the customer does not like the food for some reason, they should accept the same and give the refund to the customer.

  • Kanu Chadha
    store : Nykaa
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product Purchased : Lip Crayon
    Lip Crayon Purchased : 22-03-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Express Delivery Services”

    • overall experience

      Recently, I ordered a Lakme Lip Crayon from Nykaa on March 22, 2019. The features of the product were well described on the website. I ordered Peach shade Lip Crayon and got exact same shade. The delivery date written on it was March 26, 2019, but I received the order on the very next day which was amazing. Also, they offer enticing deals and discounts on their products. The user interface of both the site and app is simple. It was very easy to select the product in my range by using its filters. Nykaa has top quality products as compared to other sites. Refund or replacement on any item is easy to claim. However, I never faced any issues with my product I always got exactly what I wanted. So overall my shopping experience with Nykaa is great and it is my one-stop shop for beauty and skincare products. I would recommend this to others as well.

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I did not have any Gift card for Nykaa. However, I used Nykaa Coupon Code and got 10% discount on my purchase. The price of the Lip Crayon was Rs.115 and after using coupons I got it at Rs.103.

      Payment Experience

      Making payment at Nykaa is very easy. They provide different payment methods such as COD, Debit/Card Card, Net Banking and wallets. I chose to make payment via my debit card. It was very easy to check out and transaction got done within a second. I did not get any cashback though but overall Nykaa has reasonable rates for their products.

  • Arzoo gupta
    store : Shein
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product Purchased : Footwear
    Footwear Purchased : 05-03-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “My Amazing Shopping Experience”

    • overall experience

      I bought a pair of heels from Shein during the sale. I was able to get this amazing pair at flat 45% discount. The black leather finish just goes with every outfit of mine and I could actually wear them to a long working day. I received the product within 7 days of placing the order which was just amazing. The UI of Shein website is really simple to use which makes your shopping experience way better. It simply took 3 steps to select my desired product and make the final payment. Being an old user I must say that I haven't returned anything yet cause all the products that have been delivered were as per my expectation. So overall my shopping experience with Shein was great and it is the most used online shopping site for all fashion clothing and accessories. I am surely gonna use this site to buy more clothing items as per my summer wardrobe.

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I know that Shein offers a decent amount of discount to gift card holders but, I haven't bought one. I generally use coupons that I could simply locate online from any of the couponing websites. This time it wasn't even necessary cause I already got a flat 45% discount which saved me around Rs.459 on my order.

      Payment Experience

      It's like a 3 step process for all users. Just add your card details and you are all set to make your payment. But, if you are an existing user just like me you can save time with saving your card details for future use. The best part is Shein is also offering COD on all orders which could possibly make shopping online more secure. It's a well-recommended site on my end. 

  • Priyanka
    store : Shein
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product Purchased : T-shirt
    T-shirt Purchased : 18-03-2019
    1.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Never Gonna Shop Again”

    • overall experience

      What can I say, I have purchased a lot of things online but none of them have ever been of such low quality. Actually, it was my first ever order via Shein and I thought what could possibly go wrong. I placed an order for a round neck boyfriend style t-shirt. The color delivered to me was absolutely not the one I was looking at in the picture & the fabric was of low quality. Adding up to that I got the delivery late by 3 days which is simply not a professional way to keep up with your customers. They promised me to deliver that package within 7 days of placing the order. Why not deliver at all! because the product you offer is not up to mark and providing all those discount could not possibly cover up all those bad points.

      Coupons/Gift Card

      Yeah, I actually used a coupon code that they were displaying on the front page but, it was not applicable on my order which made me buy the product at full price. They just offered me a 10% discount that too of Rs.50 only. 

      Payment Experience

      It took me 15 minutes to make payment for this silly product and adding all these details actually drives you crazy because it consumed a lot of my time. The checkout point took 5 min to load. I asked for a refund within 1 day of receiving the product and I must tell you they made me wait for 15 days to return me my own money. 

  • Megha Jain
    store : Shein
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product Purchased : Top
    Top Purchased : 22-03-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Decent Shopping Website”

    • overall experience

      Got a casual shirt style top, the cost of the top was around Rs.900 and the offer given by the Shein was pretty amazing compared to the other competitors such as the Flipkart, Amazon, etc. Although I'm happy with the services of this website and I can give them an average rating for their service anyhow. And I can say that they also have a nice shopping application. The reason for buying this top was that I really like the design which was similar to a top recently worn by a celebrity. The only thing that caused an issue was the delivery time. It was written that product will be delivered with 5-8 working days but it took them 10 days.

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I did not have any Gift card for Shein. However, I used Shein Coupon Code and got Rs.100 discount on my purchase. The price of the Top was Rs.900 and after using the coupon code I got it at Rs.800 only.

      Payment Experience

      Making payment at Shein is not that easy at first I was a bit confused but later on, my friend helped me with it. They provide different payment methods such as per your location just like COD, Debit/Card Card, Net Banking and wallets. I selected to make payment via my debit card. It never returned anything but, I will suggest you should make your payment page load a little fast. 

  • Janvi Arora
    store : Uber Eats
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Order Placed : North Indian
    North Indian Ordered : 08-03-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Best Dinner Time Ever”

    • overall experience

      I am actually having a good time using the Uber Eats mobile app. I placed my order at 11:30 and with the super fast delivery, I received it by 11:45. The delivery guy was quite polite and he behaved really well. Talking about the food quality it was to-the-point and it was steaming hot. I and mom love Pao Bhaji and Uber Eats made sure that we got what we wanted. All the restaurants seem reasonably priced to me. We just added what we were looking for and within 5 min the order was on its way to prepare. 

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I didn't find any Gift card for Uber Eats. But, I have used one code which got me Rs.50 off on my order. But, I hope you guys will offer more of these coupons like the one Swiggy offer.

      Payment Experience

      Making payment at Uber Eats is simple. They do provide different payment methods but I only use COD. Just one suggestion please provide petty cash to your delivery employees cause it sometimes gets hard to find some at home. 

  • Deepankar Kalra
    store : Paytm Mall
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product Purchased : Bluetooth Earphones
    Earphones Purchased : 14-03-2019
    1.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Cheap Products”

    • overall experience

      I was looking for Bluetooth earphones online. I found the product at Paytm Mall during sale season. Whenever I shop online during the sale season I always get the products at reasonable prices. I have done online shopping many times. However, it was the first time I have shopped from Paytm Mall and last too as it was the worst shopping experience I ever had. I ordered Bluetooth earphones from Paytm Mall and it was of very bad quality. The product was supposed to be delivered within 4-5 days but I received in 10 days. Such a pathetic delivery service. I received the unsealed package of my product. Also, the delivery boy was illiterate. When I opened the package the mic of the earphones was broken and the sound quality was also bad. So I claimed for the refund and I did not receive any refund from them till now. I think the Paytm Mall is a fake shopping app I have ever used. However, the user interface is also problematic and it got hanged while making payment. On the product, it was mentioned that cashback will be there but did not get any cash back. I would never recommend anyone to buy from this site.

      Coupons/Gift Cards

      I found Paytm Mall Coupons on Coupondunia. I used it and it never worked. I did not get any discount or cashback. Also, I don't have any gift card for this store so I paid the amount that was mentioned.

      Payment Experience

      My experience with making payment was very bad. The user interface was not at all supportive and every time I was making the payment, it got hanged. It was clearly written about the cash back of Rs.250 so I paid via Paytm wallet and never received cash back.

  • Pritika Sharma
    store : Paytm Mall
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product Purchased : Chiffon Saree
    Saree Purchased : 23-03-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Not so Good Experience”

    • overall experience

      I ordered a Plain Chiffon saree from Paytm Mall. It was very affordable. I think that it has the most user-friendly interface. As I usually shop from Paytm Mall a lot so I placed this order. It was mentioned that the product will arrive to me within 3-5 days, but I received it after a week. The delivery was very late. However, the delivery boy was cooperative. He brought my parcel safely. My package was well-packed and sealed. After receiving the parcel, I opened it. The fabric of saree was soft and quality wise it was good. The colour shade I ordered was Peach but I got it in a bit dark pink shade. I claimed for the refund because I did not like the colour and delivery service was also bad this time. So I am not happy with the Paytm Mall because of such carelessness. They refund my money within 24 hours. And the cash back I received at the time of shopping also deducted from my Paytm Wallet. At some areas Paytm Mall is good but because of the inconvenience caused to me, I would give 3 stars to the store.

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I did not search for coupons on any coupon site as the coupon code were available on the store itself. I used the Paytm Mall Coupon Code at the time of checkout. By using the code I got a movie voucher worth of Rs.450. But because of the inconvenience I faced, I returned the product so my Coupon got wasted. I did not have any gift card for this store.

      Payment Experience

      As the interface of the site was user-friendly which makes it easy to place the order or further making payment. The payment process is simple. They have many modes of payment such as COD, Bank Card payment, Net Banking, Wallet. I made it through my Paytm wallet which was very convenient and I received the cashback of Rs.70 as well.

  • Anmol Bhatia
    store : Myntra
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product purchased : Boat Earphones
    Earphones Purchased : 10-03-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Delightful shopping experience”

    • overall experience

      I bought Boat earphones from Myntra. The product quality is good and the overall experience of ordering electronics online was also pleasant. The best part about shopping from Myntra is their user friendly interface that guides the user to buy products in accordance with his/her pocket. The website has easy flashing coupons and codes providing up to Rs. 500/- discount on total purchase. The couponic websites also come as a relief in such cases. Such coupons make it easier to shop around month end also.The delivery experience was also good. Delivery executive was very cooperative and the product got delivered before the mentioned date. Myntra gives the opportunity to save while shopping through Myntra Insider points. It was a highly delightful experience.

      Coupons/Gift cards

      I referred to Myntra’s official website and Zoutons for variety of coupon codes and discount offers. I got a cashback of Rs. 500/- along with free of cost delivery of the product in good condition.

      Payment Experience

      Myntra provides the option of paying through Credit/Debit cards, Net-banking and also accepts Cash on Delivery. I opted for cash on delivery. Complete delivery process was hassle free, the products received were in good condition and sealed. A copy of the bill was enclosed within for it to be used for return and replacement process.

  • Rahul Singh
    store : Paytm Mall
    review date : 02-04-2019
    Product Purchased : Casual Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : 24-03-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Lovely Shopping Experience”

    • overall experience

      Paytm Mall is an affordable online shopping platform. I shop many products from Paytm Mall. I found it the best as compared to other sites. So recently I ordered a pair of Black Casual Shoes from Paytm Mall. I got it before time as mentioned. I ordered it on March 24 and I got it on my doorsteps on March 26, whereas, it was supposed to deliver on March 29. I am impressed with such express delivery services provided by Paytm Mall. The delivery boy was also very polite and cooperative. I received the package well-packed without any damages. The quality of the shoes was so good. They were comfortable to wear and the size was also perfect. I did not claim for any refund or return as the product was so exactly what I wanted. But their Return/Refund policies are very flexible and the executives are also very responsive to any of the customer's query. I got a 40% discount on my purchases by using Paytm Mall Coupons that was really great. the user interface of the store is very simple. It is easy to navigate through the store and find the exact product you are looking for. My overall shopping experience with the store was excellent. I would definitely recommend this to others as well. As per my experience, I would give 5 stars to Paytm Mall.

      Coupons/Gift Cards

      I did not have any Gift Card for Paytm Mall. However, I got a flat discount of 40% on the product. Initially, it was for Rs.499 and after I used the Paytm Mall Coupons I had and I got it for Rs.299.

      Payment Experience

      They provided different payment modes such as Cash on Delivery(COD), Debit/Credit Card, Wallet payments, and Net Banking. They also provide cashback on your purchases. I chose the online mode of payment via my debit card. My transaction got completed less than a minute because of the amazing interface. Overall my payment experience was great.

  • Kritika Arora
    store : Myntra
    review date : 01-04-2019
    Product purchased : LIPSTICKS
    LIPSTICKS PURCHASED : 20-03-2019
    1 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “No Customer Service”

    • overall experience

      I ordered Miss Claire Lipstick (toffee touch) and Miss Claire chubby stick from Myntra website but received a totally different shade instead of toffee touch lipstick. The chubby stick was broken when delivered to me. I immediately called up for the grievance and returns procedure but there was no response from Myntra’s end. I tried calling up customer care and telling them about faulty delivery of the product but they weren’t ready to get it replaced as it was purchased in sale despite of no clear instructions before the purchase. The delivery experience wasn’t up to the mark. I don’t suggest Myntra for buying beauty products.

      Coupons/Gift Cards

      The coupons on Myntra website are towards higher price range. They offer good discount but are not meant for all users as the minimum cart value to avail the offer/ discount doesn’t fit in the average range. Also, I could not find many options regarding the same. Not all categories are included in it.

      Payment Experience

      The site took a longer time to load due to which i had to go through the payment procedure thrice. It took 2 hours to receive payment confirmation message from Myntra. The user interface wasn’t very helpful in guiding accurately. Cash on delivery is not available in many areas.

  • Apoorva
    store : McDonalds
    review date : 01-04-2019
    Food purchased : Burgers And Meals
    Burgers Purchased : 24-03-2019
    1 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Unprofessional Attitude”

    • overall experience

      I placed a bulk order having 7 meals, 20 separate burgers and 15 Mc puffs. The order immediately got accepted by Mcdonalds but was cancelled after 30 minutes when i was expecting the delivery executive. When i called up the store, the reason given to me was that the kitchen was busy. I wasn’t informed about the cancellation of the order, i got to know about this only when i called up to take the follow up of the order. The one who took the order wasn’t friendly and issues in understanding the order. The one who got in touch with me when the order was cancelled was also very rude. Very irresponsible attitude shown by Mcdonald’s executives. I do not recommend it for last minute plans or parties.

      Coupons/Gift card

      It was really difficult to find coupons and offers on Mcdonald's website. Also, mostly the offers are either city specific or user specific making it difficult for others to use them.

      Payment experience

      There was no question of payment as luckily i opted for Cash on delivery.

  • Divya
    store : Myntra
    review date : 31-03-2019
    Product purchased : Cotton Kurta
    Cotton Kurta Purchased : 11-03-2019
    3 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Average Shopping Experience”

    • overall experience

      I made a purchase of Cotton kurta from Myntra. I have ordered many products earlier and was very happy with Myntra services but this time i’m not very satisfied with the delivery service of Myntra. The product was of decent quality, the fabric is washable and soft and can be stored easily. The product is exactly similar to the display image.Navigation experience through the website was also user friendly and easy to understand but the major issue that I faced was regarding untimely delivery and behaviour issues of the delivery person. I was supposed to receive the product on 15th March 2019 as per Myntra’s instructions but i received it on 17th March 2019. The delivery executive did not take up calls and was not ready to reschedule the delivery in order to suit my availability. If the delivery services improve, i would highly recommend it others due to Myntra’s easy return and exchange quality and excellent customer care services.

      Coupons/Gift cards

      It was very easy to look for coupons/ promo codes. I prefer taking it from Zoutons due to their authenticity and clarity. I’ve felt that despite of availability of coupons and offers the discount percentage offered as compared to the prices of the products is not very good.

      Payment Experience

      The major relief is that Myntra allows us to pay by various wallets.i prefer paying cia online modes only as it gets easier to receive refunds when you pay online. I payed via Mobikwik Wallet and received a cashback of Rs.250/-. The payment procedure was hassle free and fast and took no time. Myntra website instructs clearly about the payment procedure and application of coupons and promo codes.

  • Shubham Jha
    store : Snapdeal
    review date : 26-02-2019
    Product Purchased : Mobile phone Battery
    Mobile phone Battery Purchased : 23-11-2018
    4.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Superb Experience”

    • overall experience

      I ordered Mobile phone Battery on 23 November 2018. I chose Snapdeal because I have purchased a few products earlier also from Snapdeal. The product was up to my satisfaction. I prefer the online mode of payment. The order was delivered before the delivery date and the delivery boy behaved very well. I liked the Snapdeal's interface as well.

  • Sumeet Soni
    store : Paytm
    review date : 26-02-2019
    Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
    Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 23-01-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Best service”

    • Selection Experience

      Paytm provides excellent service. The payment process was very fast and reliable. Paytm interface is perfect and user-friendly. Refund and cancellation process was very simple. I would definitely recommend Paytm to others. I feel very near to technology because of Paytm. Making payments through Paytm is very safe. Now I don't need to carry cash in my wallet.

  • Karan raj
    store : Amazon
    review date : 26-02-2019
    Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
    Mobile phone purchased : 07-06-2018
    4.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Bought an electronic item”

    • overall experience

      Better quality with great services. I bought a mobile phone. Many offers and deals were available. Amazon is better than Flipkart because of the free delivery, easy returns, and exchange policy. There were no errors while ordering products online. Easy refund and cancellation of product available. I chose COD because it is handy and safe. There was no delay in the product, delivery was on time. Behavior of the delivery boy was good. Nice product quality.

  • Payal Bidasaria
    store : Uber Eats
    review date : 26-02-2019
    Food Ordered : North Indian and Italian
    North Indian and Italian Food Ordered : 01-12-2018
    4.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Eat with Uber eats”

    • overall experience

      Uber eats provide very high discount which other food delivery companies don't provide very often. I have ordered a combo of north Indian food. In that order, the company itself provided a 40% off but as I was new to uber eats I also got an additional 50% off which made my order very economical. Uber Eats also provide offers on COD orders which other companies don't provide at all. But apart from that one thing is bad about Uber eats is that it takes a very long time to deliver the food even in the shortest of distance.

  • Chandan kumar Gupta
    store : Paytm Mall
    review date : 26-02-2019
    Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
    Mobile phone purchased : 14-10-2018
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Best and value for money”

    • overall experience

      Paytm is always my first choice. I mainly purchase electronic products from Paytm only. The payment process was also simple and secure. Chances of error are very rare. I always use the cod option to pay because it is convenient for me. Till now I never faced any delay in delivery. The behavior of the delivery boy was polite. My only suggestion is that keep providing the services which you are already providing.

  • Prasad
    store : Flipkart
    review date : 26-02-2019
    Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
    Mobile phone purchased : 15-11-2018
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Got phone at best price”

    • overall experience

      Flipkart is the best app to buy products online. Fast delivery with easy order tracking system. Product returning process is also simple to understand. I ordered this product on 13 Nov and got it so quickly by next day 14 Nov only. The product quality is amazing. Compared to Amazon it was affordable, the Prices were very cheap. I would like to suggest my friends and colleagues to use Flipkart for buying products.

  • Sumeet
    store : Shoppers Stop
    review date : 25-02-2019
    Product Purchased : Smart watch
    Smart watch Purchased : 22-01-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Best e-commerce Website”

    • overall experience

      Shoppers Stop is a very popular and trustworthy website. I have been doing shopping from Shoppers Stop since 2015. My experience was very nice and I am very impressed by the services of Shoppers Stop website. Each and every product is available. Shoppers Stop is a very trustworthy website in terms of product quality and delivery. There were various payment options available on website and application. They keep giving a discount and offers for the customers. They always deliver products on time, sometimes before the time also which was very impressive. You can cancel any order very easily and also get a refund with no questions asked which makes Shoppers Stop very very user-friendly. Also, the behavior of the delivery boy was very good and friendly. They also make adjustments according to the customer's availability.