Login

All Reviews

  • 3.8/5

    Great collection

    Clothing : Product Purchased
    Product Purchased Date : 22-01-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : kraftly
    • First of all, I compared the prices of Kraftly with another website like Paytm and Flipkart. Yes, I searched for coupon code but most of the time they are not working so, I moved ahead with the price that was already very low. 

       

    Reviewed By Ravi Chandak

  • 5/5

    Nice experience

    Goa : Flight Booking City
    Booking Date : 14-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : IndiGo
    • Indigo airlines gave a decent experience to me. It was easy to book my tickets and searching for my flight. They have decent offers. The payment was successfully made in the first attempt and wasn't annoying at all. Great food quality in the flight and the staff was really friendly. There was no such difficulty in searching flight I got jet airways flight details and booking very easily It also has lots of offers everytime you book a ticket either in a form of cashback or flat discounts. I got Rs.500 cashback for booking two tickets. Most probably there is no error while booking tickets or during the payment process. 
      Overall, the experience was awesome, I loved the IndiGo flight. One of the best things is that there is no delay in flight and that's why jet airways are one of the best in India. Flight staff is good, well-mannered and very kind. The food quality is also considerably good comparing to other flight, the food we eat feels fresh. It is really hard to suggest IndiGo flight to enhance anything because in my perspective it's already good and I will just say don't let the service down love you IndiGo

    Reviewed By Sumer Singla

  • 4/5

    variety of options

    paneer vada pav : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 21-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Uber Eats
    • There were no errors while ordering the paneer supreme vada pav from Uber Eats which was at the price of Rs.120/- including the delivery charges. I was so hungry and I always have liked Uber Eats and I knew I had to try Uber Eats once in life. So, I ordered the food item from the Uber Eats app. I was in full mood for food and I was craving for and I ordered my favorite paneer vada pav. Uber Eats is awesome so I have heard from my friends and cousins. I find the rates that the Uber Eats app provides to be the most cheaper more than any other food ordering portals. Yes, I did search for the coupons on various sites such as coupon dunia, coupon mania, coupon raja and many more, but you know as I was hungry, so I just ordered right away! I was so hungry that I did not even have breakfast and was waiting for the order to arrive. There were no problems at all. Actually, the delivery guy came pretty early only before the expected time. Thanks for that delivery guy. Also maybe the traffic was also not too much. He was nice got the change and went off. I closed the door and enjoyed the delicious paneer vada pav.

    Reviewed By Pankaj Kumar

  • 5/5

    Review for improvement

    butter chicken : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 24-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Uber Eats
    • I ordered butter chicken from Uber Eats. The availability of food items and restaurants are good. Uber Eats is very good as compared to Foodpanda. The payment process is excellent. No error while ordering. I choose for going with cash because it is easy for me. I usually order different food items often and the delivery is so fast that I am in love with Uber Eats. Any family and friends coming home, I always trust only Uber Eats. It always provides the satisfactory food items that the customers love it a lot. This is like a genie in my phone with the finest food items from the finest restaurants and providing the cheapest cost as compared to other food ordering apps. I ordered the food item within 5 minutes and I got it delivered within 30 minutes of time. The person was so friendly and helpful as well as he navigated my house without much difficulty I did not expect such fast delivery every time I order. They are very well mannered as well as helpful. The customer care message system is also very helpful to me always. I always order from the Uber Eats app and all my friends and as well as family member use the Uber Eats app as well. I will always recommend Uber Eats to everyone for their wonderful service.

       

       

    Reviewed By Vinay Singh

  • 4/5

    damn tasty

    non-veg sub sandwich with coke : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 05-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Subway
    • I had ordered a non-veg sub sandwich with coke and it got delivered really fast. Yes, we were looking for discount offers on food panda which we got to know that Subway was giving some discount and even if it doesn’t, it serves food hot and fast. So, yes I also got the discount offer of 35% off on the minimum order of Rs.300/- and above. There were no difficulties that I faced while ordering the sandwich and coke and we all discussed our order and within 10 minutes where we had our order placed within 5 minutes. It’s fantastic and a great experience to order on the Subway site. It is fast, easy and secure. What else do you need? No issues were there in the payment process. I paid via cash on delivery option as it’s the best way because I had forgotten my card. The order was placed in the food cart very easily and every process was very easily done. The delivery of the food item came within 25 minutes of time. Even the hotel fellow does not give such fast delivery. It is a great app and technology fantastic to pay with cash. The delivery boy was very nice. He called me before arriving at my house and also waited for some time for me to open the door. Subway provides the best service out of all the food ordering portals.

       

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Ashish Singh

  • 4/5

    Overall, a good experience

    toasties : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 22-04-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Subway
    • The toasties were was damn delicious and healthy. It was at the rate of Rs.99/-. Subway always delivers food on time. I always get my order on time with the best rates on the food items. I also got a 50% discount offer on the food item that I ordered via paying from Paytm wallet. Within 15 minutes of time, I got the food item that I ordered. There were no difficulties that I faced. It was very easy fast. In fact, I got the delivery before the estimated time. The delivery boys are not the constant. I used to see a different person every time. I ordered on the same location. The best thing about the Subways site is that I don’t have to apply the location every time as it is saved in the app itself. The food item was packed very nicely. The food was also very tasty. There were no errors or bugs. The dashboard could be flexible. GPS navigation could be more worked on. As an example, suddenly the driver movement is paused somewhere and I got a call that he is waiting outside. Like Uber Ola, their application of the GPS navigation could be real smooth and active that's one part where I felt a bit of a difficulty. Other than that, there were no problems at all.

    Reviewed By Manjunath

  • 5/5

    Pizza bust

    classic chicken pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 15-01-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Pizza Hut
    • The classic chicken pizza is of good quality which was very tasty. But it is a little expensive. I love ordering pizza from Pizza Hut. Especially, the cheese that they provide is yummy. The delivery is very fast. I did not have to wait so much. But fewer offers are available. More offers should be there. I would suggest Pizza Hut to provide some coupon codes and offers. The food delivery boy ‘s behavior is good. The payment through the card is more feasible for me. As compared to Domino's, the taste of pizza is better in Pizza Hut.  I have read some reviews and ratings for the food and restaurants and compared the prices from other restaurants for the specific food item. Sometimes, I also look for coupons on the internet. In the very first place, it was creating a problem for me because of my order and when I was placing the order on the food item cart. Then, I waited till 5 minutes after it and it worked. It was a fault from my end not from Pizza Hut site’s end. The food item was delivered to me within the time period provided by the restaurant. The food quality was good. Also, the quantity of the food item was very much. The behavior of the delivery boy was also good and he even came to my door to deliver the pizza.

       

    Reviewed By Shubhi

  • 4/5

    Awesome food

    Pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 02-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Pizza Hut
    • The food quality was very good. The crest was awesome. I did search for codes that could reduce the bill but couldn't but it was worth it. The pizza was delivered in about 20 mins after the order confirmation. The app is good, but could still be improved on such as the address to deliver section. It was a bit difficult to put the address on the app. Sometimes, it creates a problem when I enter a new address but if it's old address where I already placed the order for them, it won't create any problem. I would still suggest the Pizza Hut app to resolve this issue so I don’t face any such problems in the near future if I change my location. The pizza was delivered to me at the right time with the quantity of the food item was very much. The behavior of the delivery boy was also good. It was fully packed very nicely in a black and red coloured box. The delivery boy came with extra seasoning and even provided the napkins or tissue. After that we enjoyed the pizza very much, it tasted so good and awesome. It was good and I would advise my friends to use Pizza Hut for the pizza cravings. I would suggest providing more coupon codes for the customer so they can get more benefits out of your app

       

       

    Reviewed By Abhishek Nayak

  • 4/5

    Sunday delight with McDonald's

    burger meal : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 10-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : McDonalds
    • I'm a big McDonald’s fan and it is so because I love the burgers of McDonald’s and they make the best burgers ever. Whenever I crave for a burger, I always choose McDonald’s. Other than delicious food, they keep coming up with offers and deals from time to time which makes it easy for students (like me) with limited pocket money to satisfy their burger cravings. I like McDonald’s over Burger King mainly because of the base, the base of Burger King burgers is thicker which spoils the taste of the burger completely. McDonald’s are very quick in delivery and they make it quite easier for the customers to order. Their payments modes are very flexible and you can get rid of it with just a tap on your phone. I have never experienced a delay in the delivery. The delivery boy is always good and has good manners and treats you with uttermost respect and they have that professional which is usually not seen in other service providers delivery boys. Above everything, the food quality is good and I never faced any kind of complaints from the McDonald’s. Keep serving us like you do guys, we love your service. I’m a very happy customer of McDonald’s.

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Farheena K

  • 4/5

    The Amazing McDonald's Review

    big mac meal : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 14-01-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : McDonalds
    • The taste of the burger in McDonald’s is the best. The burgers can't be better in any other place than this, so I always go for McDonald’s.  The food quality is really awesome. The refund and cancellation had no problem. The payment mode that I chose was by the debit card made me go cashless.  I ordered from the McDonald’s app because I was bored of trying from Burger King. I wanted to try something new. McDonald’s has a faster delivery time and good delivery is assured by them. I also looked for coupons on Google at various sites like coupon Duniya, coupon guru, grab on and many more. The ordering process with McDonald’s is not a big problem at all. I find it quite faster and easier. It picked up my location itself from Google and gave me the options of McDonald’s near me. It is easy to navigate through the menu and order what I wish to eat . Payment option is also quite simple and there are multiple ways I can complete payment. The food got delivered within 10 min later than the time shown on 6th November.  But in maximum cases, it is delivered on time. The food quality of the options suggested by McDonald’s as exclusive is normally ok. The delivery boy was well mannered and delivered the food item on my doorstep.

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Anubhuti Gupta

  • 0/5

    amazing chicken pieces

    12 pieces of chicken bucket : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 04-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : KFC
    • The happy Wednesday KFC offer on the 12 pieces of the chicken bucket was of a very good quality. I found the soul of it was of high quality.  Also, I’m very much impressed by the behavior of the delivery boy. He politely talked to me and also the order was provided earlier before the told time. I confirmed with my friends if ordering through KFC is safe and fast or not. I got the positive feedback hence, ordered the 12 pieces of the chicken bucket at the rate of Rs.350/- from KFC as there was an offer going on. And there were various payment modes which makes it easy for users. I was able to place the order in the first instance itself.  The app is really user-friendly. Easy navigation. Searching functions of the different food items were very easy. There is the various mode of payments. For the first time, if we want to check for safety, then KFC provides COD order at your doorstep. Whenever I remember of ordering, I prefer KFC. The delivery of the food item is mentioned as 1 hour but received the ordered in 35 mins. The food quality is good. Food was hot when delivered.

    Reviewed By Vineet Chaudhary

  • 4/5

    Veg twisted meal with KFC

    veg twisted meal : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 23-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : KFC
    • Whenever I get hungry and I feel like satiating my desire for delicious food I usually order my snacks from KFC. A vast majority of my like-minded people and friends prefer KFC to the other food retailers because of the availability of a plethora of attractive offers and deals which save me a lot of money. I usually order through the KFC site. I ordered the veg twisted meal from KFC. It was pretty much affordable for everyone. The navigation of the website and app is very user-friendly. It is so easy to place an order on the KFC site. The navigation through the site is easy and understandable. The quality of the food item is very good. The site layout is also very amazing. The design of the KFC site is what impressed me a lot.  I will definitely order again from the KFC. It was a good experience. What a person need is a food to be served hot and that what we get from KFC. What else is required more than this?  My friends recommended me the KFC site and I will surely recommend my others friends who are not aware of the KFC. KFC rocks!

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Simerpreet Singh

  • 4/5

    Awesome food

    kadai paneer : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 16-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : InnerChef
    • No doubt about InnerChef as it has maintained its level. No one can doubt on their quality. The taste is awesome, providing a wide range of veg and non-veg. food items. Well, I last ordered kadai paneer from InnerChef. Because there was an offer going on about food, so I ordered it from InnerChef. I checked all the food item on their menu and ordered the food item that I wanted. Firstly, I discussed it with my friends about what type of food to be ordered today. Then, we asked if someone has any of the coupons as always there are some or other offers by InnerChef. I never searched down sites for getting coupons as there is no such need. The offers being available can be seen in the app itself. Then, we searched the food item and ordered according to the need. Yes, I was able to order the food in the first instance. I never had any errors to get while ordering food even if I am a frequent user and has never gone through such problems. It never takes more than 3-4 minutes to order after deciding what is the menu of today. And never I did have the payment errors or problems. The delivery boy used to wait till I bring change from others.

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Amit Jadhav

  • 4/5

    Awesome mouthwatering butter naan

    butter naan : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 13-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : InnerChef
    • Because I know InnerChef serves the best food items. Thereafter, I always order from there. They give fantastic service with the best food items. I paid there through cash on delivery.  I love InnerChef and their quality very much. My aunt told me to order food from the InnerChef app because this was the first time experience. And I loved the food as well as the delivery. Yes, I also got the discount offer of 15% on the food item that I ordered. I did not find any sought of difficulties while ordering because the user interface is easy to use. And that’s the plus point of the InnerChef app because if any customer doesn’t find any difficulties, he will surely use that app again and again. And I love the first experience of the InnerChef app. The food item delivery was on time. And the food quality was amazing as well as the delivery boy was also good with great communication skills. The food was yummy and warm. Otherwise, the naan can become very hard after taken to the home. That’s why I find good things on the InnerChef app as compared to other apps. The food item was packed very nicely and I loved the food item being delivered to me. Trust me, it was the tastiest food I ever had!

    Reviewed By Mahima Dua

  • 5/5

    My day with Dunkin Donuts

    begal and cream cheese : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 26-01-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Dunkin Donuts
    • The food quality is awesome. I liked the begal and cream cheese there. Also, I ordered on Friday to enjoy the offer. Dunkin Donuts have nice. There was no problem with the food item that I ordered. I got the discount offer of 30% off on the food item that I ordered. It was pretty good. I didn't face any issues. The food is totally good and tasty, go for Dunkin Donuts guys. There was one problem that I faced with the Dunkin Donuts site was the server while placing the order. The server was working very slow. I would suggest the Dunkin Donuts site to resolve this issue and make their app work better. Overall, all the process was easy as I paid via my Paytm wallet which was very easy and also the OTP of 566 that was provided to me was cool. It was delivered to within 20 mins. I was provided with the navigation process where I could track the location of the food item that was provided to me. The delivery boy nicely packed the food item and delivered it to me. I was very much impressed by the packaging of the food item that I ordered. The behavior of the delivery boy was very nice and he was very much polite.

    Reviewed By Vishal

  • 4/5

    Splendid experience

    paprika chicken salami : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 16-04-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Dunkin Donuts
    • I love to order paprika chicken salami from Dunkin Donuts. It gives the perfect size of food items and helps in satisfying the taste. The food quality is best and aptitude which fulfills all the basic taste of the food item. I searched for what I wanted and went through different restaurants depending on their reviews and price and ordered on the basis of that. I was amazed by how quick and smooth it was to place my order on Dunkin Donuts and it was not complex and yet the checkout gave me all the details about tax and delivery charges whether or not I want to apply coupons or not and even with all this it was smooth. It was delivered with the promised time and if there was any genuine delay I was told beforehand and promised a new time and the food was delivered with that the allotted time and when the order was delivered it was hot. The payment procedure is very smooth. I never faced any kind of difficulty using that interface. It is easy to find what you want. My overall experience with Dunkin Donuts has been great and I don't want to make big changes as of now cause it is good according to me. I will definitely order again from Dunkin Donuts and will recommend it to all my friends and family.

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Kamalalochan Patra

  • 4/5

    Food Status

    Pizza : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 15-04-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Dominos
    • I ordered pizza from Dominos because of its peculiarity and brand name. I liked their Friday Unlimited Offer on pan pizzas. Other offers and deals are also attractive on weekdays. As compared to Pizza Hut etc, the taste was nice and the crust was soft. The menu was well-defined as in the existing offers at that time was put on the very first page. The modes of payment were available and I choose cash on delivery and card. There were no issues or errors while ordering the pizza. Just one thing that the website can be presented more efficiently. There was a little bit delay in the food delivery which can be considered taking the traffic jam into the case. Then, also the food delivery boy apologized and stated the reason for being late and thanked for ordering from Dominos. The overall quality of food is good. Only the website was not that much proper as in for navigating purpose. I didn’t face any error during ordering. But it took time searching and ordering food because of a lot of options to fill. It was also taking time was passing through the payment gateway, at first, I thought time will be passed and the page may be expired.

       

       

       

       

       

    Reviewed By Anurag Sharma

  • 4/5

    Food Quality

    Pizza and Garlic bread : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 28-07-2017
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Dominos
    • Dominos has always been my favorite in terms of food quality. I would like to describe the wonderful experience that I had at Dominos, near Kumaraswamy, Bangalore on the 27th of March 2018. I had heard of the unlimited meal offers at Dominos from various social media and advertisements. It offered unlimited medium pizza and Garlic break for just under 300 rupees. For a foodie like me, that was a very good offer. I ordered the pizza through the Dominos app. I was very impressed with the quality of pizza and Garlic bread that was delivered to me. The delivery boy of that particular outlet was too was very well trained and knew how to deal with their customer. Although, I find other outlets like Pizza Hut etc. to be slightly reasonable with their rates. The quality of pizza from Dominos is just worth the money. Coming to the ordering process, I have never had any issues with the time commitment that Dominos has maintained. I ordered for my meal and it was served to me in about 15-20 minutes of ordering which is appreciable. Never have I faced an issue while ordering from Dominos with respect to the order I have placed or the quality of food. Coming to the payment, I tend to choose to pay by credit card as it's always easy to swipe the card than paying by cash. The delivery boys were good. The first thing is that they are quicker in responding on social media platforms and better in the food quality and quantity compared to many. Yes, I do generally search for coupons after all eating with less amount causes a customer satisfied. The delivery time is also quicker than the estimated time. Definitely, I would recommend it to my friends. If possible please develop the interface of your website.

       

    Reviewed By Nihar Prakash Mehta

  • 4/5

    Amazing veg chilli cheese burger

    veg chilli cheese burger : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 13-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Burger King
    • Burger King was really good. They were very delicious. I ordered a veg chili cheese and one farmhouse. The delivery was on time. I loved it. I am extremely happy with your staff. Search for the coupons in apps like nearby and tapzo and Burger King useful coupons were found. There are so many different apps but the one who has a close call to is Burger King. They give a tough completion to you. The payment hasn’t been an issue the only issue that I face is finding coupons. Yes, sometimes errors are there like at first instance we are unable to order food. We were unable to make payment because there was some issue with the signal. And payment gateway should be more like Burger King. They have a really easy payment system. Just like I mentioned above don’t take much time to offer you the cashback max to max it could be 2 hours not more than that. They took 45 minutes to deliver the food. But, I think it should be quick as food get cold and winter is also coming and food get cold quickly take care of that.

       

       

    Reviewed By Sathish

  • 4/5

    My Favorite paneer burger

    paneer king burger meal : Food Ordered
    Order Date : 18-02-2018
    review date : 11-07-2018
    store : Burger King
    • Burger King is a place full of surprises where we find special deals of burgers and our favorite pieces of bread too. I love the burger very much like my favorite fast food. My paneer king burger meal is like made for me and I usually order that mostly. It took around 30-35min when food was at my doorstep. So, yes there delivery is really too fast. As I told stuff I ordered was really awesome. That was hot, spicy, and fresh. The delivery boy was like those of dominos, very respective and with a cute face a fake and broad smile. Behavior was good, they should add other food items there too, and also provide some new type of food which we could try. As most of us got bored with the same food daily. Food interface is good. But, needs various classifications there and more Burger King shops should be added there. They should also consider some cold stuff and beverages. Except for this, the website was quite okay, the pointwise description was there, simple to find the food according to the restaurant, more availability of offers, Its loading time is really fast, open in flash.

    Reviewed By Varsha Tirthani