Login

All Reviews

  • Mohit Negi
    store : Fernsnpetals
    review date : Jan 30 2020
    Product Purchased : Gift set
    Gift set Purchased : Jan 28 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Made My Girlfriend Feel Special”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I ordered a bouquet of roses and chocolate for my girlfriend last week. There was nothing special but I love to surprise her from time to time. I made the via their official website and did the payment through my HDFC bank debit card. 


      I also applied the coupon code FNPHDFC to avail a discount of 18%. It was very simple, thanks to their superfast and well-organised site. The order was delivered right on time. Just as I was leaving for my date, I heard a knocking on the door, it was the FernsNPetals’ executive holding my order with a broad smile on his face.

      I received the order and unpacked it quickly to arrange it to my preference. I was ready to leave and surprise my girlfriend with red roses and (her favourite) dark chocolate!


      All in all, it was a great experience and she was totally flattered. I would like to thank the guys for their exceptional service. Keep it Up! 

  • Paul Sebastian
    store : Fernsnpetals
    review date : Jan 30 2020
    Product Purchased : Gift
    Gift Purchased : Jan 23 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Gift For My Granny”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I feel FernsNPetals is a blessing for anyone who is looking to surprise their loved ones. This time, I ordered a bouquet of lilies, a cake and a card for my grandmother’s 88th birthday. I did the order through their mobile app and made the payment via Mobikwik and earned an instant 20% supercash. 


      The order was delivered within a few hours at my place. The flowers were fresh-out-of-the-garden and looked lovely. I opened the box to check the cake and it looked fine as well. Soon I drove off to my granny’s place to surprise her with a lovely present. She was very happy to see her grandchild grow so old! 


      At last, the executive was very kind to wait patiently as I was not home. He must have stood there for around ten minutes and never complained. I love to shop from FrensNPetals and would recommend others to do as well. 

  • Sandeep Upadhyay
    store : Agoda
    review date : Jan 30 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 14 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Got To Experience Snowfall”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      I went for a family trip to Kullu and Manali this winter. It was great fun. We really enjoyed watching the snowfall and getting to know the people of Himachal. We left our home in Kolkata on 14th January 2020 and reached the destination at night. Our bookings for flights and hotels were done on Agoda. 


      As we checked-in to the hotel, our satisfaction levels hit the roof when we saw our perfectly organised rooms. The furniture was arranged in a great way and the room looked very attractive. Every minute thing was taken care of and we had a comfortable stay. As promised, we were provided complimentary breakfast, wi-fi, television, wardrobe, toiletries along with others. 


      All the arrangements were done with care. We were picked up right at the airport by the arrangements made by the hotels. The trip went really well and we could focus on the important part rather than the accommodation. 

  • Abhinav Das
    store : Agoda
    review date : Jan 30 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 24 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “A Trip To The Beaches”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      Our family decided to take a trip to the Maldives this vacation. It was especially on my bucket list for a very long time. We booked the flights on Agoda and it was confirmed within a few hours. I got the confirmation mail via email and SMS. The ticket cost us around INR 1,55,000/-. 

       

      The trip was very comfortable. The legroom was decent and we had no trouble falling asleep. We were treated graciously by the staff and they had very professional conduct. The 12 hours+ flight exhausted all of us and we were happy to receive refreshments at the end of the flight as well. 

       

      Altogether, it was a great trip and we had the time of our lives exploring the hidden gems of the beautiful island. I would like to thank Agoda for all the lovely memories that we will cherish forever. 

  • Sonam Gupta
    store : BigRock
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Service Availed : Domain Registration
    Domain Registration Availed : Jan 25 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Waiting For The Publishing”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I am in association with Bigrock for one of the domain registration that I opted out with the guys. I planned for my own educational website related to English literature books, in which I give the students/readers the authentic and real information about the English literature books and the additional information/insights/facts about it.


      I was planning for the website from the past 3 months after when I had completed my literature course and was passed out of the college. I had this plan since that only and I wanted to execute it after getting enough information about the mechanisms of website creation.


      I registered for a “.in domain” through Bigrock with a Bigrock coupon code BRCOM3992 which provided me with a web hosting for the domain along with 2 e-mail addresses.


      Everything was done. I had done the payment after 2 days of talking with the customer service and the site was meant to be published live within 24-48 hours. But it’s been 72 hours(3 days) and no one has contacted me or gave a notification in emails or on the mobile phone.

  • Tanishka
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Products Purchased : Cake
    Cake Purchased : Jan 22 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.7 Payment Process
    2.7 Refund / Cashback
    2.5 User Interface

    “After Telling Them So Many Times, They still Delivered At The Wrong Address”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order from India Gift Portal on 22nd Jan and ordered a cake and a bouquet for my Bhai and Bhabi’s anniversary. I live in Delhi and they live in Noida so it was difficult for me to go there so I planned of surprising them with the cake and that’s exactly why I ordered it over India Gift Portal but after 2 days of placing the order, I made up my mind of visiting there and so I thought of receiving the order at my place by changing the address and then taking it to their place on my own. 


      I contacted the customer service team on 23rd and they said that they will make sure to deliver the order at the new address that I have mentioned but I was shocked when I received a call on 28th evening from my bhabi when she thanked me for the cake.


      I am so unhappy with this, I have not yet complained about it but I will surely speak with the customer service team about the same.

      This is strictly not the way you deal with the orders, if it was not possible to change the address, you could have told it earlier, there was surely no need to lie about this.

  • Mojo Jojo
    store : PrintVenue
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Service Availed : Merchandising
    Merchandising Printing Availed : Jan 18 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Wrong Delivery”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I had a merchandising deal with the Printvenue for my restaurant of 10 t-shirts in a lot. We have expanded the administrations along with the marketing and branding value overall.


      I provided the team of Printvenue with creative designs to imprint on all the t-shirts of black color. There were 2 designs that I want on the t-shirts and the order was equally divided for each of the designs - 10:10.


      I had a deal with the people on the customer service at 011-4084-4540 for the confirmation of the order along with the discussion about the details about the merchandised t-shirts’ delivery.


      The order was delivered on the 25 Jan but there was a small mistake done by Printvenue on a big scale actually. Half of the prints of the first design were printed really aptly but the second design’s “text language” was printed wrong.


      Half of the t-shirts in the lot are literally a waste and I’d have to wait for another week to get the order delivered, and then again checking whether it’s correct now or not.


      Comment: Such flaws really delay the whole objective to be completed within an appropriate time period.

  • Mamta Sachdeva
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Products Purchased : teddy bear
    teddy bear purchased : Jan 21 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.6 Payment Process
    2.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Received Used and Dirty Product!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience


      I ordered a teddy bear for my daughter’s birthday from India Gift Portal and I am ashamed to say that such a named site is selling old and used products at the cost of brand new products. 


      I placed the order on 21st Jan 2020. First of all it does not take that long to deliver the product as per the terms and conditions mentioned over the India Gift Portal website, secondly I ordered the brand new product and not the refurbished one. 


      I paid Rs.1600 for a teddy bear thinking that India Gift Portal would not fail in providing the best quality product because my friends have been using it and they have never been dissatisfied by it but India Gift Portal has seriously failed in my eyes.

      I am so unhappy with this because it was a gift for my daughter, no doubt I can go and purchase a new one for her but this is so unacceptable that the order went in vain. I am surely not going to leave it like that.


      I have already spoken with the customer service team and they said that they will be replacing it for me on special basis and would be helping me with compensation as well!

  • Kanika Kaushal
    store : Akbar Travels
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booked : Jan 14 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Comfortable Stay!!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      I booked a hotel for me and my husband through Akbar Travels, we recently got married and I was searching for the best hotels in Bali according to our budget because we honestly did not wish to spend a lot of money just on the stay, we had lot other things to do and spend money on them so I wanted to save a little for them. 


      I booked the Kuta Central Park Hotel in Bali which is very close to the Kuta beach. This was the main reason I wished to book this hotel because they were offering such a drop in price and it is a 4 star hotel also very close to the beach. 


      We paid Rs 3000/- approx for the room and I was surprised to know that the breakfast was included in our package, isn’t that amazing? I mean I did not expect it to be that good. 

      We had a good time in Bali and obviously, if we go somewhere, hotel stay is the most important part that can not be ignored and I must say I made the right choice in booking that hotel from Akbar Travels because the other websites were providing the good discounts but then the price that was reflecting after the discount was even more than what Akbar Travels was offering.


      I liked my booking experience with Akbar Express, I am surely looking forward to avail the other services as well!

  • Sanil Dutta
    store : Akbar Travels
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booked : Jan 22 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Very Convenient in Booking The Flights”

    • Overall Experience

      I was using Akbar Travels for the first time that also because my friend asked me to do so when I told him that I will be returning from Chennai to Delhi on 30th Jan, she sent me a link and said that if I use it with her referral code, she would be getting some points which would eventually help her in getting good drop in prices so I agreed to her.


      I was pretty sure that the experience in booking the flight is going to be quite similar to the other travel websites because the procedure normally remains the same and yes! I was right. 


      I booked the tickets without any hassles, without any problems, the fare was also very similar to what the other online travel sites provide for flight bookings. Just the difference and the better part was that since I was using it for the first time, they were helping me with a discount voucher as a welcome gift for Rs. 500/- which was a very good gesture I would say.


      Let’s see how my in flight experience is going to be. I am sure, in flight experience has got to do nothing with the fact that from where did we book the tickets but let’s see how well does Akbar Travel works when it comes to the online check in.

  • Kunal Chaddha
    store : Cleartrip
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Service Availed : travel
    Travel services : Jan 28 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Their Vouchers Do Not Work!”

    • Overall Experience

      I was trying to book a flight ticket from Bangalore to Delhi and I was happy to see that they are providing some good vouchers and deals which would eventually cut off the cost of the air ticket to a  much lesser price but I was very upset to see that the voucher I was trying to apply, was not working. It was constantly showing “Not Applicable”. My only concern is that if the voucher is not applicable then why have they not updated their website and the voucher still comes up in the offers section. 


      Initially I thought that the issue is with my account because I tried changing the flight, the dates, I was very much flexible in it, but then I realised that it’s still not working so I thought of contacting the customer service because I have been availing services from Cleartrip for a very long time and I did not wish to switch to any other travel site. 


      On speaking with the customer service team, they were not sure about what the issue is and they had no answer to why coupons are not working, but they gave me an option that they can book the flight on my behalf and apply the code and surprisingly the code, did not work even then…


      I really think they need to update their website because this is not the way to deal with the customers online! It actually comes under misleading!!

  • Sonal Gupta
    store : Cleartrip
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Service Availed : adventure package
    adventure package purchased : Jan 28 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “They Do Everything To Make Your Day Beautiful”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      I have personally experienced this with Cleartrip that not only they help in providing the hotels or flight and holiday packages but they also help you to make the particular day, a memorable one.


      It had been a long time since I went out of my house for an outing. All I do everyday is, just wake up, go to the office, come back to watch the series and sleep that’s it. So I was generally searching for one day activities in Delhi and I came across Cleartrip, as they offer great packages for the one day outing. 


      After a long discussion and convincing my friend, she finally agreed to spend Rs.2200/- which included 3 hours food and shopping walk in Majnu Ka Tila in Delhi.

      We literally had a blast there, I tell you we had so much of fun, we had a 2 km walk approximately for 3 hours and the best part was that we did the food sample tasting at every shop there, I would say it was fun, I would not call it a waste of money but I can not call it compete value for money thin because the services provided were though, very nice but I did not find it to be of Rs 2200 per person because we just had sampling of food and knowledge walk, we did shopping through our own funds and extra expenses were also not included. 


      My overall experience was nice, I would not hesitate in giving 4 stars to cleartrip for the lovely services they have provided.

  • Nishant Mangla
    store : McDonalds
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Products Purchased : Burger
    Burger Purchased : Jan 29 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Nothing Like It”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Till date, I have not found a single place where I can find as  yumm food as McDonald’s provides. Be that for Vegetarians or for Non veg lovers, I am seriously addicted to the flavours and taste of McDonald’s. 


      I am a vegetarian and the variety of food I find in McDonald’s, it is impossible to get the same variety and the flavours at the same time in any other store. I am a big foodie and I also have a food blog over instagram where my friend and I not only make delicious food, but also explore the streets and find out the best tastes, but I personally have not found any such place which helps you with the hygienic food without compromising the taste in the cheapest possible price where the stuff starts lowest from Rs 30/- onward. 


      I went to McDonald’s today morning itself because whenever I am confused about what I should have, I just take out the car, call my best friend, pick her up and go to McDonald’s to enjoy the morning. 


      We ordered Pizza McPuff, Ice cream and burgers ofcourse, most of the time, I prefer having the simple veg burger that is the Mc Aloo tikki burger because that is the lightest and the yummiest among the burgers variety according to me. We just spent Rs 250 in total for all the things we ordered and that is why I said that you can enjoy the meals at the cheapest prices. 

      McDonald’s is the best food outlet for me! Keep Going McD

  • Akriti Das
    store : McDonalds
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Products Purchased : Burger And McPuff
    Burger And McPuff Purchased : Jan 28 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “I Can Eat Food From McDonald’s Consistently For So Many Days!! Just Loving It”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I went to McDonald’s yesterday with my friends and I am so in love with the yummy taste of burgers, Pizza Mcpuff and how can I forget the amazing ice cream chocolate flavoured. 


      The best thing is that they have everything already cooked and ready to serve in bulk for the people who come, so no one has to wait that long to receive the food and enjoy it. They just proceed with the billing and within the next 3-5 minutes or even less sometimes, you get the happy meals to enjoy. Not only this, they have the self service option available which lets you collect your food and sit at your chosen places which is a very good option because it’s high time I feel that we all need to advance ourselves and follow modernism..


      I just love the taste and favours McDonald’s have, and it is definitely the only place I feel like going when ever i am hungry or not to satisfy my cravings!!

  • Sushmita Das
    store : Shoppers Stop
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Products Purchased : Dress
    Dress Purchased : Jan 28 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.6 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.7 User Interface

    “They Can Not Be Trusted”

    • overall experience

      I was planning to order a dress from Shoppers Stop and while I was going through the website, I realized some great discount coupons which were available on shopping online through the website.

      Initially I was impressed to see that there are so good deals available but the only thing I felt concerned about was, the offers and deals are valid only on shopping online and not in the stores, so I am a person who prefers trying the dresses first before buying them because I wish to stay away from the hassles of returning and exchanging the dress via online store. 


      So I eventually dropped the idea of buying online and went to the store and guess what I realized that the prices they have displayed in the store are originally less than what they are offering online and then online, they are providing the discount. Like all of this is a game I feel. 


      This is actually not very likable by me because people prefer shopping online only because they get attracted towards the deals and discounts but they are cheating the customers by displaying a higher price over the online store and then adding up the discount.


      I suggest everyone not to use the shoppers stop online website for shopping! Instead I would recommend everyone to visit the store and shop.

  • Aditi Kairem
    store : Shoppers Stop
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Products Purchased : Jacket
    Jacket Purchased : Jan 23 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Very Happy With The Jacket…”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I ordered a red colored hooded jacket from Shoppers Stop online store only because of one reason because it is so cold outside that I do not even feel like going outside to shop for myself. 


      I placed the order on 23rd Jan 2020 and received it on 29th that is today itself. I am so impressed with the super fine quality of the jacket. Initially I thought that there might be some difference in the quality, I mean obviously since I was ordering online from Shoppers Stop, I did not know what quality product would I be receiving, because I have already shopped from Shoppers Store by visiting the showroom so I know what quality dresses are available there.


      I honestly like the fabric, and the style of the jacket I ordered. The fabric quality exactly matches with what they have in the Shoppers Stop showroom. The best part is they did not take that long to deliver the order so it actually laid a good impression. 


      I will surely shop online again from Shoppers Stop! Loving it 

  • Hukum Chand
    store : AliExpress
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Product Purchased : Laptop Adapter
    Laptop Adapter Purchased : Jan 29 2020
    1.2 Selection Experience
    3.3 Coupon Selection
    1.4 Payment Process
    2.1 Refund / Cashback
    2.4 User Interface

    “They Canceled My Product”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      So, I ordered a laptop adapter on Aliexpress as mine was lost due to my carelessness. The deal there seemed to be promising and they were offering flat 20% off on electronics. The adapter was costing around INR 1548/-, it was cheaper when compared to other sites. I ordered it via my HDFC debit card and got the confirmation within a few hours. I was very happy with the deal but it did not last very long. 


      After the confirmation message, I did not get any messages from the site. I tried to contact the seller and she told me that they are out of stock. I mean if that were the case, then what was the product doing on the site? Do they think that their customers have so much time that it can be wasted on such trivial things? 


      Ultimately, my order was cancelled by AliExpress. After waiting for around five days, I got nothing! I found the whole process very redundant and a waste of everybody’s time. 


      Thumbs down AliExpress. Very poor service!

  • Nitu Bhatt
    store : AliExpress
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Product Purchased : Bottle
    Bottle Purchased : Jan 08 2020
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    3.8 User Interface

    “Colourful Bottles, Brightened My Life”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      AliExpress is known for their great products at super cheap prices. I have been using it for a very long time now and I can say for sure—their service is the best in the business. This time I ordered a set of water bottles for the family. I got 6 different coloured bottles just for INR 900/-. It was a deal made in heaven! I immediately decided to purchase it. I made the payment via my American Express credit card and got an instant confirmation.


      I had to wait for around 20 days for the delivery. However, the easy-to-understand tracking system made my job very easy. It was good to know the exact location of my product. The way they informed me about each and every process is beyond commendable. The seller was very professional as well. The packaging by Aliexpress is the best. The bottles were neatly placed in a box that held it all together with ease. 


      I have been using the bottles for quite some time now and it has been a great experience. The fantastic design of the bottles makes them very easy to hold. The water remains cold for long and there is nothing to worry about the material. It is built solid and looks attractive.


      Thank You, AliExpress!

  • Lakhan Sinha
    store : Adidas
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Product Purchased : T-Shirt
    T-Shirt Purchased : Jan 17 2020
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “They Never Compromise With Quality”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Order Date- 17th January 2020

      Product Size- Medium 


      It's been a very busy couple of weeks for me. My tennis coaching is about to open from the 2nd of next month. I have been engaged in upgrading my gears and accessories for the game. Last week, I was looking for an athletic t-shirt online when I came across  this blue coloured piece by Adidas.

       

      Appropriate for my fashion choice.  I went for it as I was getting a 30% discount as a part end of the season sale. The cost price of the t-shirt was around Rs. 1300/-, but I got it for rupees Rs. 700/-. I waited for the delivery for around 3 days and my order was soon received by my next-door neighbour as I was not at my place.

       

      When I finally got to unwrap the product, I was happy to see that it looked fantastic. The material was quite stretchable and was made up of Climacool Technology. I have been using it for a while now and can easily say that it is a great product.


       Yet again, great service Adidas!

  • Manvendra Joshi
    store : Lenovo
    review date : Jan 29 2020
    Product Purchased : Laptop
    Laptop Purchased : Jan 22 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “What A Deal!””

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Date Of purchase- 22nd January 2020

      I am crazy about gaming. It's been a month trying to build my own computer for the same purpose. I was looking for a high-performance Gaming Tower. I went on to Lenovo's official website, as it is a brand that I trust, looking for some gaming products. There I came across this T Series Gaming Tower that was totally accurate for needs.

       

      It was a bit on the expensive side but then I thought it to be a one-time investment. I purchased it for Rs. 73690/-. Even though I don't trust online shopping for electronics as much since it was the official website of Lenovo I just went for it. I absolutely do not regret this at all.

       

      The delivery was super fast I am totally safe.  I got my product wrapped up in such good packaging that there was no chance of any damage. I had already done the payment in advance via my Axis Bank credit card, so receiving the product was the only task.

       

      The product works absolutely fine and I couldn't be more happy!