Login India India

All Reviews

  • Mira Kumar
    store : Urbanclap
    review date : 20-09-2019
    Service Availed : Beauty Package
    Beauty Package Booked : 05-09-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.3 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Delayed Service”

    • overall experience

      I booked a parlour package worth Rs.700/- the inclusions of the package were: 


      • Threading/Upper lips

      • Arm Waxing 

      • Detan 

      • Bleach


      I found this amazing offer and without any further delays, I booked it immediately. But, while making payment, I had to go through the procedure twice to get the confirmation. I couldn’t make the payment while trying for the first time. But, I could get through it easily for the second time. 


      While checking the confirmation message, I realized that the amount has been deducted twice. I immediately contacted the customer service to inform them about the same and I was assured that the amount will get credited within 2-3 working days. But, the amount wasn’t credited back. 


      Also, the service was just average. It wasn’t that great. The lady forgot to carry the required items. 


      Suggestion: Won’t recommend!    

  • Amaya Singhla
    store : Zomato
    review date : 20-09-2019
    Service Availed : Food Delivery
    Food Delivered : 19-09-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.3 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Still Waiting For The Food!”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: 80120125


      This time it was because of the cravings! 


      I ordered a deluxe thali and a chili paneer roll. The amount that I had to pay after placing the order was Rs.370/- but luckily, I found a coupon and after applying the coupon, the amount that I actually paid was Rs.265/- 


      I placed the order via Zomato app at 7:19 PM and incomplete order was delivered to me at 8:05 PM. After placing the order, I immediately received the confirmation. The status of the order was being conveyed to me via texts.


      Thali

      When the order arrived, I checked the package carefully and that’s when I got to know that chili paneer roll was missing. I asked the delivery executive about the same and I was informed that he was just handed over the package and in case I’m facing any trouble, I need to talk to the customer service. 


      I called up the customer service and shared the picture of incomplete order. The executive apologized for the inconvenience and assured me that the missing item will be delivered within the next 30 minutes.  


      After 30 minutes, I called up again but yet again, I was just given the assurance. I still haven’t received anything!   

  • Amadh Kumar
    store : Urban Tribe
    review date : 20-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Backpacks
    Backpacks Purchased : 18-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Reliable Backpacks!”

    • overall experience

      Great bag for everyday use!


      My purpose of ordering a bag was carrying laptop everyday to the office in metro and the purpose was served! Though I checked all the specifications before ordering the bag but I still wasn’t sure how close the product will be to the given description. 


      To my relief, the bag was spacious enough to accommodate my laptop and everyday belongings. While looking for options, my preference was to look for a bag in a darker shade and I could manage to do the same. There were multiple options in the same category. I was not thinking about going towards a higher price range. Presence of filters made it easier for me to refine the options.

       

      Backpack


      The backpacks were delivered within 4 days of placing the order. The package was received in good condition. The amount that I had to pay after the inclusion of the additional taxes was Rs.1499/-


      The quality of the product and the delivery process, everything is good!


      I would love to recommend it to all! 

  • Jayati Mahajan
    store : STALKBUYLOVE
    review date : 20-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Jewellery
    Jewellery Purchased : 19-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Loved it!”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: SBL109112


      Really happy with these beauties! 


      I ordered 2 pairs of Boho collection earrings and an anklet from StalkBuyLove. Looking for the products of my choice wasn’t a big deal at all. The home page of the website shows a lot of options and ongoing offers. The best part about ordering from their website is the presence of a proper size guide even for the jewellery that is to be purchased.


      While looking for options I could look for a great variety. They have jewellery designs for all ages and all occasions. The price range is average. I did not find it to be pocket-friendly but yes, it isn’t very expensive too. 


      Earrings

      Placing the order was really easy. I just had to select the product of my choice and add it to the cart. After the products were added to the card, I just pay to confirm the order. I placed the order on 1st September 2019 and received the order on 19th September 2019. The time taken in delivery is the only issue that I had with them. Apart from that, it was all good. 


      I loved the products totally. They are totally like the images shown on the website.

      It was a lovely experience! 

  • Aatish
    store : Croma
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Hair Straightener
    Hair Straightener Purchased : 23-07-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Problematic After Service”

    • overall experience

      The products are no doubt amazing but then, they don’t have a good after service! 


      This time I ordered a Philips hair straightener worth Rs.2799/- from Croma. The reason behind choosing Croma is the presence of complimentary gifts and amazing cashback. After selecting the product, I was informed that I have to pay the amount right now and within 45 days, 10% cashback will be credited to my account if I pay via HDFC credit card.


      Since I had an HDFC credit card, I did the same. But, after 45 days, I had to call customer service to talk about the details of the offer but the desired help was not offered. I called up Croma store and even visited the outlet in Rajouri Garden. The manager there said that they are working on it and that it will get credited soon. 


      Also, the complimentary gift that was to be delivered after a month arrived after 2 months, that too after many complaints. 


      Suggestion: They are very reluctant in offering services once you have purchased the item.

  • Srishti Sagar
    store : Voonik
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Dress Purchased : 09-09-2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Crumbled Dress Received!”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: 3009100


      I ordered a dress from Voonik. Firstly, I couldn’t find great color options or variety on the website. Their filters aren’t very good and therefore, refining the choice becomes difficult and the process becomes really time-consuming.  


      After wasting about an hour, I could manage to find a dress worth Rs.599/-. I placed the order on 3rd September 2019 and the package was handed over to me within 5 days of placing the order. 


      dress

      The package was in a pathetic condition when handed over to me. The package was messed up and the dress inside the package was totally crumbled. On getting to know about the same, I immediately clicked the picture and mailed it to the customer service. 


      I received a call from their end after 2 days and all they offered was "a sorry." After a point the executive even said that the dress can get crumbled up, it is not a big deal at all, registering a complaint to report this matter was a waste.    


      I’m totally not satisfied with their services! 


      The product wasn’t taken care of. 

  • Amrish Kumar
    store : Abof
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Joggers
    Joggers Purchased : 14-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Fantastic Joggers!”

    • overall experience

      I got to know about Abof’s clothing range through Amazon. But, when I checked Abof’s website, I got to know that they do not take delivery charges, however, Amazon has delivery charges for orders below Rs.500/- 


      I directly ordered black and white joggers from Abof’s website. After reading the reviews, I was expecting it to be delivered on 17th- 18th September 2019 since I placed the order on 10th September 2019.  But, the order was delivery really soon. I received the package on 14th September 2019. 

      joggers

      The joggers are fantastic. The fabric, the sweat absorption capability, the fit and the size, everything is perfect. I checked the size very carefully to make sure that I don’t have to go through the entire exchange and returns procedure.


      I had an amazing experience

  • Amrish Kumar
    store : Abof
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Joggers
    Joggers Purchased : 14-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Fantastic Joggers!”

    • overall experience

      I got to know about Abof’s clothing range through Amazon. But, when I checked Abof’s website, I got to know that they do not take delivery charges, however, Amazon has delivery charges for orders below Rs.500/- 


      I directly ordered black and white joggers from Abof’s website. After reading the reviews, I was expecting it to be delivered on 17th- 18th September 2019 since I placed the order on 10th September 2019.  But, the order was delivery really soon. I received the package on 14th September 2019. 

      joggers

      The joggers are fantastic. The fabric, the sweat absorption capability, the fit and the size, everything is perfect. I checked the size very carefully to make sure that I don’t have to go through the entire exchange and returns procedure.


      I had an amazing experience

  • Jatin Rawat
    store : HP Shopping
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : laptop
    laptop purchased : 16-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Reasonable Laptop’s!”

    • overall experience

      HP laptops are not as expensive as compared to other companies. However, they provide the best services and great after service!

      I purchased HP 15Q Core i5 8th gen for Rs. 25,000. The laptop was priced at Rs. 30,000 and after applying the discount code, I received an instant discount of Rs. 5000. The product was delivered to me on 5th September 2019. It was packed well and was delivered within 2 days of ordering. 


      The laptop has a warranty of 1 year. It was working well in the first week but suddenly mouse touchpad stopped working.  I wrote to HP on 12th September 2019. I received a response from them on 13th September 2019 at 5:00 PM. it was mentioned that a serviceman will come to my place to check the laptop. However, if the fault is bigger, I will be given a new laptop. 


      The serviceman came on 16th September 2019. He reviewed the laptop properly. After a few minutes, he told me that I will be given a new laptop because the mouse pad is faulty and cannot be changed. However, if he would have changed it, the problem will still persist. On 18th September 2019, he arrived with a new laptop. He checked the laptop completely and every aspect of it. He told me that if any problem persists in this laptop, it will be fixed or the laptop will be replaced!


      HP Laptops


      I am happy that they are quick in providing their customers with great service!

  • Khushi
    store : PrettySecrets
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Lingerie
    Lingerie Purchased : 18-09-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Good Quality Products!”

    • overall experience

      I had ordered lingerie set for a friend as a wedding gift for her. I placed the order on 1st September 2019. It was expected to arrive by 5th September 2019. I was happy that the product will arrive two weeks before her wedding. There was no issue in selecting the sizes because she keeps purchasing it from Prettysecrets only.


      I received regular updates regarding the order delivery. On 5th September 2019, I was notified that delivery has been delayed for 3 days. I waited for another three days. But, no product was delivered. I contacted the customer support to know the status of the order. Thankfully the support was quite helpful. I was told that the delivery will surely be made before her wedding. 


      On 13th September 2019, I received the parcel. I was very happy. When I opened the parcel to check the product, I was stunned! They delivered the wrong products at my address. The lingerie set was not the one that I had ordered. Even the size differed! I contacted the customer support again!


      Now, I was told that if I send it to get exchanged, I have to wait for another week. I asked her if there is any other option available because the wedding is on 17th September 2019. She said that I can go to the nearest store and get it changed. 


      I went to the store in Rajouri Garden to get it exchanged. The staff at the store was so unprofessional. Even after showing the picture of the lingerie set I want, they could not find it. I asked them to return it. To which they answered that it can be done online only! 


      I contacted the support to file a return and refund my money. The executive kept on pleasing me with discounts and offers but I don’t trust them and their services anymore. At last, he said, “tomorrow I will send the correct product”. I wasn’t agreeing for this but thought of giving them a try. The next day, thankfully, I received the right product. The quality was good and my friend did love it. But, the experience was a horrible one!


      prettysecrets


      Good products, worst services!

  • Faizal
    store : BSNL
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
    Mobile Recharge Done : 15-09-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “No Networks”

    • Selection Experience

      I am using BSNL from last 4 years. I bought the sim only because of great networks and good internet speed. But now it has declined! There are no networks, the internet has no speed and you cannot make any calls even in the open areas. 


      I complained about the same to BSNL but no action was taken. The internet speed was to speed up for a few days and then again the same. First, they don’t have a 4G network. Second, 3G doesn’t work anywhere. In this era, there is no use of BSNL. I have a BSNL sim only because I keep travelling to Ladakh and Kashmir, where just BSNL works!


      I regret continuing with them. Recently, I did a recharge of Rs. 192 because I was going to Leh on 15th September 2019. I could just make calls from there and no internet was available. I tried a lot to restore internet services but nothing worked.

      Not at all recommended!

  • Kiran Desai
    store : Bewakoof
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : 19-09-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    1.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Low Quality Products!”

    • overall experience

       I ordered a Panda print T-shirt worth Rs. 299 from Bewakoof on 6th September 2019. The order was expected to arrive by 13th September 2019. I wasn’t expecting it to arrive so early. 


      The product was delivered to me on 13th September 2019. The packaging was done right and even the T-shirt looked beautiful. It seemed to me that it is worth the price. But, in a few days, I could see the reality. After one wash, the shirt had holes in it. I clicked a picture and sent it on the customer chat support. 


      Bewakoof


      I didn’t receive any replies until 18th September 2019. The message said that the money paid will be refunded back in my Bewakoof Wallet. I haven’t received a penny from them yet! I have messaged a lot of time but received no response. 


      I will not recommend anybody to purchase tees from them. Don’t get attracted to the trendy prints and typography because the cloth quality is below average!

  • Fatima
    store : Shoppers Stop
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Dress Purchased : 12-09-2019
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Worst Services!”

    • overall experience

      It was the first and the last I shopped from them!

      I wasn’t expecting low-quality products, late delivery and zero services from them. I had ordered a formal wear dress from Shoppers Stop on 2nd September 2019. I had made the payment of Rs. 1599 online and received confirmation regarding the placement of the order. 


      The order was expected to arrive within a week of ordering. So, by 7th-8th September 2019, it should arrive. But no delivery was made. I contacted the support but it was not useful enough. I decided to wait for two more days. On 12th September 2019, I received the product. It was well packed and I was quite satisfied with the packaging. 


      The moment I opened the package, I was disappointed! The dress that I had ordered had no similarities with the one I received. I contacted them through chat assistant hoping for a fast reply. After two hours, I received a reply that I must send a picture of the dress I ordered and what was delivered. 



      shoppers stop dresses


      I provided them with the proper images. I was waiting for their reply and I haven’t received any message till now!


      shoppers stop dress


      I have tried their customer care helpline but they were of no help! I have been to their stores also, still, the dress hasn't changed. I have requested a refund. I am waiting for their reply! Hope to get one soon!

  • Himani
    store : HM
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Dress Purchased : 14-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Good Quality!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered a dress from H&M’s online store on 7th September 2019. The dress was priced at Rs. 1199. There was no availability of discounts. I liked the dress because I wanted something in black. The dress I had ordered has a sequin work on the neck area, which looks beautiful. 


      The dress was expected to arrive by 14th September 2019. I was curiously waiting for the order to arrive. On 14th September 2019, I received a call from the delivery man. I couldn’t control my happiness. I took the package from him and didn’t wait for a second to open it. 


      The packaging was good but they need to work on product handling. The dress wasn’t packed properly. It looked like someone desperately stuffed it. The dress had wrinkles all over. It looked a bit offbeat at the moment. I did try the dress which looked beautiful but wasn’t graceful.


      H&M DRESSES



      The next I am wearing this dress, I have to iron it properly to wear it! I recommend shopping from their stores because the products are of good quality. Only the packaging needs to be looked upon!

  • Shruti Singh
    store : Jabong
    review date : 19-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : 17-09-2019
    1.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Fake Products!”

    • overall experience

      Now that Jabong has got down in the list, so to make their name they have started to sell fake products!

      I ordered W green colour Kurti worth Rs. 1499 from Jabong.com. The order was placed on 13th September 2019 and I received the order on 17th September 2019. The order placed was on COD. At the time of delivery, I didn’t have an exact change, so I gave him Rs. 2000. The delivery man started cribbing about the same and refused to deliver the order at first other than looking for a change. 


      After a few minutes, I got the change from my neighbour and paid the amount to the delivery man. After he left, I opened the package. What I saw was very disappointing! The Kurti sent was a duplicate one. The cloth quality is below average. It is hard on the skin. 


      Jabong Kurti


      I checked the make of the cloth, it was written that it is made of 100% pure cotton. It was not cotton made fabric. It was a mix of low-quality threads. I tried the Kurti. It felt like I wore a newspaper. The fabric was this hard that I got a rash on my arm. 


      I requested a refund but no action was taken against it. Yet, I haven’t received any response from them regarding the same. I paid Rs. 1499 for a duplicate product! How bravely they are selling duplicate products online?

      Not at all recommended!

  • Mihika Tyagi
    store : Wforwoman
    review date : 18-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Ethnic Wear
    Ethnic Wear Purchased : 16-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Great Ethnics”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: 19890978


      I ordered a round neck long Kurta for an office occasion. Well, the variety has really impressed me to the core. The best part about visiting and shopping from this website is that they describe the product with great nuances so that you can be sure of what is being ordered. 


      Purposely I opted for a bolder shade this time and I’m totally satisfied by the quality of the product. The color and make of the kurta has something appealing about it. The fit is fabulous and the size is totally appropriate. Finishing and the material are also near perfect.

      kurti

      The amount that I had to pay (including all taxes) was Rs.1599/- The order was placed on 9th September 2019 and the product was handed over to me on 16th September 2019. 


      Also, the colors aren’t bleeding after the first wash.  I loved the kurta totally! 


      I would love to recommend it to all!

  • Hritik Taneja
    store : Hotels.com
    review date : 18-09-2019
    Service Availed : Hotel booking
    Hotel Booked : 13-09-2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Budget Friendly & Good”

    • Overall Experience

      Great Rooms and Amazing Services! 


      So, I booked a hotel room from Hotels.com for my recent trip to Agra.  The great thing about opting for Hotels.com is that they always have a space for you. I booked 2 rooms of triple occupancy. The booking procedure was smooth. I just had to visit the website, select the dates and the price range and I was good to go! 

        

      I received confirmation immediately after the booking. On getting there at the hotel and checking the rooms that they were offering us, I became a little disappointed and therefore, I requested an exchange. I looked for options around and requested hotels.com customer service to change the hotel. They took a detailed review of the place they booked for us and the reason behind opting for change. 


      hotels

      After the conversation, they asked me to wait for a minute or two and then called me back and informed me that they have accepted the request and therefore now I can change the hotel.


      The rooms booked this time were great and the services were prompt. We did not get any complimentary breakfast or lunch deal, I’m a little disappointed by that but apart from that, the stay was comfortable and the prices were totally suitable. 


      Suggestion: The bills should have a detailed division.

  • Mohana Mehta
    store : Dunkin Donuts
    review date : 18-09-2019
    Product Purchased : Food Order
    Food Ordered : 17-09-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Delicious!”

    • overall experience

      Order Id: DD65


      Items Ordered: Classic Chicken Combo worth Rs.199/- and The Naughty Lucy Meal worth Rs.329/-


      Scrumptious food, totally! 


      The chicken was juicy and tender. It wasn’t over-cooked at all. The sauces were totally as per the kitchen instructions and the portion size was also perfect. I was really scared about the drinks that were to be delivered along with the food as I wasn’t really sure about the packaging but to my surprise, beverage bottles were delivered instead of fountain drinks. 


      burger

      The amount that I was supposed to pay after the addition of taxes was Rs.575/- but the amount that I finally paid after the application of coupon code was Rs.500/- The delivery took 26 minutes and the food was delivered to me in a well off state. 


      The sauces weren’t leaking the boxes weren’t greasy at all. Not just the quality of the packing was taken care of, the quantity was also looked after while packing. Fries were separately packed in a box and the quantity was enough for 3 people.   


      I had a tummy full experience, I would love to recommend it to all!

  • Anees Ali
    store : PrintVenue
    review date : 18-09-2019
    Service Availed : Card Printing
    Card Printing : 14-09-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Worth A try!”

    • overall experience

      Order ID: 090981


      As I wanted to start a business, the first idea that I had in my mind was regarding the promotion of the business idea that I came up with. For that, I ordered business cards from PrintVenue. The god part about ordering from them was that they always give complimentary gifts. This time, along with the cards, I received free cardholders plus free lamination. 


      Since it was a bulk order, I even received a discount of Rs.400/- on the total amount that I had to pay. The cards were printed really fast. I placed the order on 10th September and the cards were delivered to me on 14th September 2019. The design and the details on the card, both were error-free. 


      I had an amazing experience    

  • Anita Desai
    store : Fernsnpetals
    review date : 18-09-2019
    Service Availed : cake
    Cake Delivered : 16-09-2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Spoiled my Surprise!”

    • overall experience

      It was my sister’s birthday on 16th September 2019. As I stay Abroad, I could only send her gifts on my behalf. I ordered a set of Nicholas Sparks’ books with a Cake and flowers. So, all of this was supposed to arrive at midnight. I received regular updates on my mobile and I was continuously in contact with my sister’s friend.


      So, all of her friends reached home at midnight with cake and gifts. To me, it was notified that within a few minutes, it will be delivered. But no delivery was made. I received a call from her friend to contact the delivery man because no delivery was made. 


      I have an international number, so I couldn’t make a call. I provided her friend with the delivery boy’s details. He contacted him and got to know that he delivered it before midnight. So, the whole surprise was spoiled. I had mentioned that it needs to be delivered at midnight and not before or after. 


      Their app doesn't know proper delivery updates. Still, after it was delivered before midnight, nothing was updated on the application. Until today, it displays that it will be delivered within a few minutes and keeps updating me about the same!


      Still, the birthday went well but I had a few different plans which couldn’t be executed. Cannot trust them for surprises!