Login

All Reviews

  • Anita
    Anita
    store : JioMart
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : Grocery
    Grocery used : Aug 29 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Poor product delivery management”

    • overall experience

      Cancel the order without giving a reason after two to three days and make a phone call. Only cancellation information is sent to customers via SMS. The consumer has a task to complete in order to receive a return for their advance money. We ordered with advance payment on August 23rd and tracked the transaction, which showed "In process" until this morning, August 26th, when we received an SMS stating that your order has been cancelled. We called customer service to find out why, but they were speechless and only talked about a refund, for which they needed seven days.

  • Leena balkrishana
    Leena balkrishana
    store : GoNoise
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : Smart Watch
    Smart watch used : Aug 29 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Unrealiable smartwatches ever”

    • overall experience

       I've been using it for a year, and this is my honest opinion. They aren't worth a penny, and the padometer isn't reliable. My ten-kilometer run appears to be eight kilometres, but the motivating part is that it says you've burned a lot more calories:D BPM isn't precise; in fact, nothing appears to be precise. 

      smartwatch

      Because the call alerts don't arrive to you, the watch is now only good enough to tell the time. Bluetooth keeps disconnecting from the phone. They don't offer refunds; instead, they give you a gift certificate for that amount, but nothing else appears to be a solid product.

  • Reena Das
    Reena Das
    store : Times Prime
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : Subscription
    Subscription used : Aug 29 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Best subscription ever”

    • overall experience

      Everything will be OK. At a one-time subscription payment of Rs.999, they give an added benefit. However, I believe that the added gain is not worth it, especially since the companies with which they have partnered already offer substantial discounts on their apps. Let me give you a few instances (obviously, this is not an exhaustive list, but provides a sense of what I am talking about).

  • Anita
    Anita
    store : Bewakoof
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : T-shirt
    T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Comfy t-shirts by bewakoof”

    • overall experience

      For the first time, I purchased a few cosy t-shirts from bewakoof for this simmer season. I had my doubts about the product's quality as well, but to my surprise, it turned out to be quite decent.

      tshirt

       I was seeking for t-shirts with a good texture so that I could wear them even in really hot temperatures. This time, I also received a discount on my t-shirt purchase. So, from beginning to end, this has been a fantastic experience for me. I'm excited to start working on a winter collection for Bewakoof. Now I'm out to get some hoodies and jackets. 

  • Parikshit Raj
    Parikshit Raj
    store : Dhani
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : Thermometer
    Thermometer used : Aug 29 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Genuine medicines and best service”

    • overall experience

      Dhani E- pharmacy's drugs are 100 percent authentic, since I have used it to receive my parents' medications. Yes, the discount is now the best available on any app or store. 

      thermometer

      The beauty of the app is that there is no minimum order amount required to receive the discount, and there are no limits on the number of orders you can place to receive the discount. I ordered a thermometer this time. I am satisfied with the service of Dhani pharmacy. 

  • Mahira Sharma
    Mahira Sharma
    store : Gradeup
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : test series
    test series used : Sep 05 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Best platform for students, great test series”

    • overall experience

      My name is Mahira, and I received a score of 103.25 out of a possible 100. My method has always been to solve and analyse mocks. That's when I came upon a gradeup All India mock exam. I'd never seen such a thorough test analysis before, and it was on pace with, if not better than, the genuine CLAT exam. This is when I discovered gradeup's test series, which proved to be quite useful. The GK video lectures with Abhimanyu Sir, as well as the legal sessions, were quite beneficial. I am grateful to zoutons for which i got great discounts. 

  • Akhil P.
    Akhil P.
    store : MYPROTEIN
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : Protein Whey
    Protein Whey used : Sep 05 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “I like these Proteins Whey alot”

    • overall experience

      Let me tell you something, this flavour is very refreshing, you can actually taste the mint flavour when you drink it, and the mixability is superb all over. 

      protein whey

      I can honestly say that this is the best flavour I have ever tried in any protein powder, and I am in love with it. I can't say anything about results yet because I'm still using it, but I promise you that you will never regret it. I got great offers from zoutons also through their promo codes. 

  • Parul Choudhary
    Parul Choudhary
    store : Shemaroo
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : App
    App used : Aug 30 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Shemaroo hung indefinitely”

    • overall experience

      I'm not sure why this app exists; it's the most worthless app I've ever seen, even worse than other government platforms. It is really difficult to navigate. It is the only app on Amazon that becomes stuck as soon as you open it; it does not even display the map's main page. Another issue is that once you start viewing something, you can't go back to the app's homepage; instead, you must return to the Amazon Prime homepage to exit the programme you're watching. The programme has been there for a long time, and the founders or administrators have surprisingly left it there with no maintenance or upgrades. Very dissatisfying!!

  • Saransh Golia
    Saransh Golia
    store : PharmEasy
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : medicine
    medicine used : Aug 29 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Pharmeasy wasted my time”

    • overall experience

      I scheduled a Full Body Check up (Order ID: D486462), but the collection agent does not show up, does not return calls, and customer service continues rescheduling the appointment without any confirmation. It's both irritating and sad that such services are available in a city like Bangalore. If the booking experience is as awful, I'm curious about the after-sales support. Medlife was far superior. Customers have had a negative experience as a result of the merger.

  • Saransh Golia
    Saransh Golia
    store : PharmEasy
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : medicine
    medicine used : Aug 29 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Pharmeasy wasted my time”

    • overall experience

      I scheduled a Full Body Check up (Order ID: D486462), but the collection agent does not show up, does not return calls, and customer service continues rescheduling the appointment without any confirmation. It's both irritating and sad that such services are available in a city like Bangalore. If the booking experience is as awful, I'm curious about the after-sales support. Medlife was far superior. Customers have had a negative experience as a result of the merger.

  • Supriya Kaira
    Supriya Kaira
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : Washing machine
    Washing machine used : Mar 21 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Cashback not received”

    • overall experience

      In March, I purchased a washing machine (Order No: RDF09959567) with some cashback, however the cashback was not credited after more than four months. When I called customer service, they always disconnected my call after asking all of my questions. "Nothing much I can do," one agent responded, "I will ask the concern team to contact you," and then no one called for the next two and a half weeks, thus the complaint was closed.

  • Anish Kokani
    Anish Kokani
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product Purchased : Skincare Products
    Skincare Products used : Aug 26 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Affordable skincare products”

    • overall experience

      Forest Essentials goods are a little on the pricey side, but they are well worth the money. However, you do not need to be concerned about the quality. This company sells the most organic items.

      skincare products

       I've been smitten by each and every product. Obviously, in today's environment, we would prefer to spend a few additional dollars on organic and original products rather than on low-cost chemical products.

  • Rajesh Poddar
    Rajesh Poddar
    store : Boat
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : Bluetooth speaker
    Bluetooth speaker used : Aug 29 2021
    1.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    1.0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Bluetooth speaker undelivered”

    • overall experience

      I placed an order for a boat bluetooth speaker 170 stone on August 8th, which was picked up by your courier service, xpress bees, and is now in transit as of August 11th, 2021. I keep checking the status for updates, but there have been none so far. My merchandise has yet to be delivered, and they continue to deceive us. I tried mailing several times but received no answer from either of your teams. 141123218284455 is my tracking number. Please send my stuff as soon as possible or refund my money.

  • Ajay Sharma
    Ajay Sharma
    store : Voot
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : Subscription
    Subscription used : Aug 29 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Buffering issue all the time”

    • overall experience

      Voot was a nasty, dreadful experience. After every 2 seconds, the episodes simply buffer. While everything else is running smoothly, the video on Voot continues uploading and buffering. My wifi, on the other hand, is fine... It's also not a very user-friendly platform. I strongly advise you not to download Voot. Simply put, it's a massive waste of money.

  • Anil Ravipudi
    Anil Ravipudi
    store : Ajio
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : T-shirt
    T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Got torned shirt”

    • overall experience

      I'm really annoyed that such a large online buying platform has misled me. I received a ripped product. Since the previous 13-14 days, I've been attempting to return the merchandise (from the very next day I received it). However, their courier agent always refuses to pick it up, claiming that some number on the tag is missing. I'm also showing them the bill that they mailed to me.

      T-shirt

      Regardless of the fact that I had not withdrawn my return request, they sent me a message yesterday saying, "Thanks for taking back your return request." They have harassed me by repeatedly rescheduling the pickup. I've sent them numerous emails to no result. Because no satisfactory response was received. Always state that you will be contacted after this or that period of time.

  • Harsh Seth
    Harsh Seth
    store : Dell
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Product purchased : Laptop
    Laptop used : Jul 05 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Dell is the king of laptops”

    • overall experience

      My Dell XPS15, which is four years old, is a true workhorse! It's quick, always works, and I use it for at least 4 hours every day. A number of years ago, there was an issue with the power outlet being loose. 

      Dell laptop

      It's now perfect after I fixed it. Also, on the few occasions I had to call Dell customer service, they were really helpful and responsive. Dell laptops come highly recommended by me. I am recommending this to all my friends who need a good laptop.

  • Rahul Solanki
    Rahul Solanki
    store : Rapido
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : Bike booking
    Bike Booking used : Apr 02 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Biggest accidental experience”

    • overall experience

      In the city of Gurgaon, I am just 6-7 days old. On the 2nd of April, I scheduled my first Rapido bike taxi journey, and the driver was in a rush, despite the fact that the distance was only 5 minutes from my hostel. He rammed his bike into a cycle coming from behind while turning around in Central Park sector 48, and the cycle rider collapsed with his cycle entirely on the ground. We were likewise on the right side of the road. While I did not experience any bleeding, my injuries resulted in several significant bruises as well as muscle cramps. The driver didn't say anything; he simply parked the bike and demanded payment.

      Rapido has done little to alleviate my agony despite my repeated complaints. They offered to reimburse the ride fee (Rs 16) and suggested that because my ride was covered by insurance, I may get insurance on my medical expenditures. But I haven't had any serious injuries that require prolonged care. Despite this, I've been injured, with trouble moving and overall muscle aches.

  • Rashmi Ruth
    Rashmi Ruth
    store : Hostinger
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : Domains
    Domains used : Aug 10 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Got free sub domains”

    • overall experience

      I've been using Hostinger to host my website since they started offering free subdomains and hosting. I am pleased to report that I am really pleased with hostinger's services. I've also had a positive experience with Hostinger's customer service. Hostinger's Support Assistant is an expert at quickly identifying problems and resolving them. Thank you very much for making the best hosting platform available.

  • AK. Akash
    AK. Akash
    store : Unacademy
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : Online tuitions
    Online tuitions Used : Aug 10 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “It is the ideal destination to learn online”

    • overall experience

      Unacademy is one of the greatest platforms for students and professors, and it is quite inexpensive when compared to other platforms and offline lessons. I actually found everything I needed to know on this app; it's extremely easy to have just one app for language learning, exam preparation, motivation, personality development, GK and current events, and so on. It is completely free, and we receive high-quality education. For some courses, we must pay thousands of dollars, but this is insignificant in comparison to coaching classes, which is why it is especially beneficial for students who cannot afford coaching classes or who cannot access it from their location.

  • Mohit Singla
    Mohit Singla
    store : 1mg
    review date : Sep 18 2021
    Service purchased : covid test
    covid test done : Sep 16 2021
    3.8 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “They have the best service”

    • overall experience

      I recently had to do an RT PCR test and was not in a position to go anywhere to get the test done. I contacted 1mg for the same. I have heard that they have several lab tests done from home and the samples, if needed, will be collected from home. This led me to contacting 1mg and I had my test done.

      The procedure was all really simple and I am happy that I could get myself tested without having the need to step out of my house. All the safety precautions were taken by the person who came and I am happy at the entire smooth procedure. Additionally if any one of you wish to do this, you can get a 20% off on your test if you are a new user, like me.