Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.6 7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Cheaper than others”

Product Purchased : Nose Tool
Nose Tool Purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 12-03-2019
store : Wish
  • overall experience

    I choose this brand Wish because it’s my favourite website to shop on. I bought a nose tool from here. I used Wish Promo Code and got discounts. Wish is just like Amazon in many ways. The ordering process is easy and the shopping process no problem there. I prefer to shop only online. However, I have not enrolled in any of the loyalty programs. I shop at wish because there are a lot of things are there and it is cheaper.

Reviewed By “Desizer Hamilton”

4/5

“Delay in delivery”

Product Purchased : Rolling Paper
Rolling Paper Purchased : 20-02-2019
review date : 06-03-2019
store : Wish
  • overall experience

    I bought a raw rolling paper from Wish because it was cheaper there than other sites. However, shipping and handling were expensive. It arrived a week late. Fast and cheaper would be nice. The payment process was pretty easy. But I rather go shopping in stores and I haven’t enrolled in the Loyalty Program I don’t think Wish has one.

Reviewed By “Antonio”

4/5

“Amazing Patterns”

Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : 07-01-2019
review date : 23-02-2019
store : Wish
  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile cover from Wish and I really love the mobile case. It is very durable and it doesn't crack as easy as the other ones do. I'm so in love with my case and I appreciate all that Wish does for me. I would refer everyone to amazing cause Wish is very reliable and have fast delivery.

Reviewed By “Rachael”

5/5

“Awesome site”

Product Purchased : Knife set
Knife set Purchased : 08-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Wish
  • overall experience

    Awesome service when there is an issue occurs they always resolve it. I love and trust this site for all my online shopping needs. I highly recommended this website for shopping I love the titanium kitchenware I bought the whole kitchen set looks wonderful. I also love the 2-day shipping service. This app is a life saver, especially in holidays.

Reviewed By “Megan”

5/5

“Best Quality”

Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : 03-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Wish
  • overall experience

    Wish is the wonderful shopping platform. I got an additional 5% off when checking out on top of the Wish Promo Code I already had. After placing the order, my package came 5 days before the expected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from there again in the future. Also, I am absolutely amazed by the quality of the charger.

Reviewed By “Carlee”

4/5

“Very fast delivery”

Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : 03-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Wish
  • overall experience

    I  bought a mobile cover from Wish. This website stated that I would get my product on the 8th of February and I received it on the 5th of February. It was just like the picture. And uniquely it was described. The seller even reached out to make sure I got my product since it was delivered late at night. I recommend it to everyone as the cover I bought was just so amazing. Also, its delivery is very fast.

Reviewed By “Justa Zeno”

5/5

“11 piece makeup brush”

Product Purchased : Makeup Brushes
makeup Brushes Purchased : 01-01-2019
review date : 09-02-2019
store : Wish
  • overall experience

    My overall experience with Wish was great, ordering was hassle-free, shipping was fast and simple. I bought Makeup brushes from Wish and the quality of the brushes was great. I can't think of anything that would have made my experience better, the brushes we're also very cheap for such great quality. I will definitely be shopping here again.

Reviewed By “Blanca Torres”