Login USA United States Of America

All Reviews

  • 4/5

    “Ordering food is Easy”

    Food Ordered : Chinese
    Chinese Ordered : 21-01-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Grubhub
    • overall experience

      I chose GrubHub because I have GrubHub promo code that helps lower the price on my order. I bought a Panda Express because I was craving Chinese food. The ordering process was easy because I used my PayPal account which makes it very easy to order. I did the order online on an app. I love the fast and easy service of GrubHub.

    Reviewed By “Asia Edwards”

  • 4/5

    “Dominos Online Ordering”

    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 03-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Dominos
    • overall experience

      I choose Dominos because I love pizza and they have great deals for online ordering. I am also enrolled in their pie of pizza awards for ordering online over $5 purchases. The payment process is very incredible it allows you to either pay online or cash on arrival. Their deals are available 24/7. I would also recommend Dominos to others as well.

    Reviewed By “Jasmine”

  • 4/5

    “Will buy again”

    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 08-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Pizza Hut
    • overall experience

      Great food with fastest delivery service. I love how they deliver hot pizza always because some places can be a low temperature when they bring it. I love how they rack up points too. I always wait for my free pizza. The new point system they got it good too.

    Reviewed By “Mark Herrera”

  • 5/5

    “I love Express”

    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : 05-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Express
    • overall experience

      It was an awesome experience with an easy ordering process. I love shopping at my favorite stores. I always get the best prices and deals on Express. I like the ease of having my favorite stores at my fingertips. If I don't feel like going out or if I just wanna window shop then I always use online stores. Customer service of Express was awesome.

    Reviewed By “Jean Arroyo”

  • 5/5

    “Shopping Review”

    Product Purchased : Diaper
    Diaper Purchased : 01-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Vitacost
    • overall experience

      It's was a really great experience. It was easy to shop online from Vitacost and the process was fast. I would love to do shopping from Vitacost again and again. I even would order some skin care products from there, I am going to do most of my shopping online with Vitacost only. Ordering some products again really soon!

    Reviewed By “Stephanie”

  • 5/5

    “Products review”

    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : 08-11-2018
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : DSW
    • overall experience

      My order came on time and the product was excellent. My nephew really loves them. I give these shoes a big thumbs up. I will be definitely buying these shoes again online. I will be checking DSW to see if they have different styles and offers. My nephew wears them every day.

    Reviewed By “Brittney Quinonez”

  • 5/5

    “Great value”

    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Purchased : 02-01-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Kohls
    • overall experience

      It was a great experience. I got a really good quality product at a less price. Customer service was very helpful. I got what I was looking for. I bought some clothes at a reasonable price from Kohls also some of the items were on clearance and those were also good in quality. I love this store and would recommend to others.

    Reviewed By “seema singh”

  • 4/5

    “Tasty Food”

    Food Ordered : Continental Food
    Continental Food Ordered : 20-12-2018
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Grubhub
    • overall experience

      Very good and fast service by GrubHub! Also, the customer service was excellent as well! And very good online support. Convenient location and a very clean environment. GrubHub provides very fast delivery and the food is always fresh and hot. GrubHub has very amazing food deals going on which you can avail just by using GrubHub Promo Code.

    Reviewed By “Brandy”

  • 3/5

    “Needs a bit improvement”

    Food Ordered : Italian
    Italian Food Ordered : 15-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Olive Garden
    • overall experience

      Olive Garden is always good except when they don't follow my instructions but it always gives me a prompt delivery and my order was made to perfection. I ordered Italian food and I got it on time and the food was still hot. It was so yummy as well. The only issue I have with the Olive Garden is when it's about to close, they stop early even if your order is submitted online.

    Reviewed By “Shellece”

  • 5/5

    “Fashion Nova Review”

    Product Purchased : jewelry
    jewelry Purchased : 18-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Fashion Nova
    • overall experience

      I just love Fashion Nova. I bought some jewelry online. Availability of products always on point. If you need anything they always have it available in their store. There is no comparison of Fashion Nova when it comes to shopping online. I have not yet enrolled in the loyalty program.

    Reviewed By “Nikki Beard”

  • 4/5

    “Good experience”

    Product Purchased : Underwear
    Underwear Purchased : 15-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Asos
    • overall experience

      I needed extra pairs of underwear and the first place I choose to look was Asos. They never do me wrong. I'll look if they had the brand that I like and they did. It was even on sale and came in a lot of colour options. I used Asos Coupons and availed a discount on my purchase. Also, ordering them was really easy and fast. It was by far the best deal I saw. Overall a good experience.

    Reviewed By “Giulliano Portanova”

  • 4/5

    “Pizza lover”

    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 18-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Dominos
    • overall experience

      I think the faster customer service at Dominos would be better. Food was good. The customer service was really slow on responding to my email. I would also like to add that the person I spoke with was rude. I'm also enrolled in the rewards program. So my overall experience was not great.

    Reviewed By “Brandon”

  • 4/5

    “Wide Variety”

    Product Purchased : Underwear
    Underwear Purchased : 15-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    • overall experience

      I needed more pairs of underwears and Urban Outfitters had a wide variety on that. I looked if they had the brand I liked and they did. It was even on sale. Also, I had a really good deal on using Urban Outfitters Coupons. I like shopping online so Jockey is great for that. The quality of the product was just as described. It was overall a good experience.

    Reviewed By “Giulliano Portanova”

  • 4/5

    “Great buy great product”

    Product Purchased : Detergent
    Detergent Purchased : 14-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Kmart
    • overall experience

      My experience with Kmart was good ever happened across this deal while just scrolling and because of my previous purchases, a 2.32 oz draft with scent boosters came up for 29.98. I love Kmart because it has everything and for the most part affordable. I am enrolled in its loyalty program and because I get Medicaid I get a reduced price for membership so from 12.99 to 5.99 really helpful.

    Reviewed By “Thea Watson”

  • 4/5

    “Amazing service”

    Product Purchased : Black history shirt
    Black history shirt Purchased : 11-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Amazon
    • overall experience

      This store offered the best price for a great shirt. I bought a shirt for myself and for my mom to wear with our African skirts. The payment process was fast as well as with the shipping process. The only thing I didn't like was that the shirt was not a dark black but other than that I am satisfied.

    Reviewed By “Donisha Isom”

  • 4/5

    “Product Review”

    Product Purchased : Eye lashes
    Eye lashes Purchased : 09-01-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Sephora
    • overall experience

      My overall experience with Sephora was OK. They were a little slow in shipping and in delivering the product. Most of the time packages couldn't be tracked but I like the fact that anytime I look to order a product it is always available in stock. Other than shipping and tracking problem Sephora is a great store for purchasing products online.

    Reviewed By “KeEssence Faulkner”

  • 3/5

    “On time delivery”

    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 17-01-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Papa johns
    • overall experience

      It was a great experience with Papa Johns this time. I had an issue with money problems in the past. It was resolved in a timely manner. Overall no other problems. I ordered Pizza from Papa Johns. Great food along with the on-time delivery. The ordering was a great experience. I would definitely order from there again.

    Reviewed By “Iris Ortiz”

  • 1/5

    “Amazing Orders”

    Product Purchased : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 15-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    • overall experience

      My experience with Outback Steakhouse was the worst. It took the delivery driver an hour to get to my house. He was very rude. If the driver wasn't so rude I would have given a tip. I did like the fact that my pizza was still hot. I think they needed more help with customer service than anything. I think now I would rather go to the store than to order it online

    Reviewed By “Sarah”

  • 4/5

    “Tasty pizza”

    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 14-12-2018
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Pizza Hut
    • overall experience

      I chose Pizza Hut because it is the best Pizza Place. I ordered a 1 Large Pepperoni Pizza. I used Pizza Hut Coupons to avail deals and discount. Also, it is much cheaper too than other pizza places. The ordering process was almost instantaneous. I prefer ordering my Pizza Online. I have not enrolled in the loyalty program. I would recommend Pizza Hut to others as well.

    Reviewed By “Dylan Wade Bannerman”

  • 5/5

    “Yummy pizza”

    Food Ordered : Medium pepperoni and olive deep dish pizza
    Medium pepperoni and olive deep dish pizza Ordered : 16-02-2019
    review date : 22-02-2019
    store : Dominos
    • overall experience

      I prefer Dominos because of the taste they offer in pizzas. I ordered a medium pepperoni and olive deep dish pizza. I ordered online. They have lots of coupons and I have also enrolled in their loyalty program. 10 points for each pizza I order. Their services are really quick and took less than 20 minutes to cook and the delivery was super fast.

    Reviewed By “Emily thompson”