Login USA United States Of America

All Reviews

  • 5/5

    “Outstanding service”

    Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
    Baby Clothes Purchased : 01-03-2019
    review date : 28-03-2019
    store : Carters
    • overall experience

      I ordered a couple of clothes for my Baby from Carters. By looking at the quality my friend also ordered for her kid from Carters. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product. The delivery speed was also fast. Also, the product was well packed and I received it safe and securely. It came earlier than the expected delivery time. Everything just went well with the Carters. I did not find Carters Coupons but I used an e-gift card for the purchases I made on Carters.

    Reviewed By “Barry Wallace”

  • 5/5

    “Best Food Ever”

    Food Ordered : Chicken Wings
    Chicken Wings Ordered : 12-03-2019
    review date : 28-03-2019
    store : WIngstop
    • overall experience

      Wingstop is absolutely one of my favourite wing places! I moved away from my home town to go to school so whenever I am back in town I and my friends order wings. Wingstop has the best chicken quality of all of the wing places. I have tried but I thought their sauces were lacking until they bought the Korean BBQ sauce to the menu. The best wing sauce I have ever had. The only thing remotely comparable is the Asian zing from Buffalo wild wings but even then Korean BBQ takes the win. Another aspect that makes the Wingstop experience great is the ability to order using their app or by going online. Moral of the story is whenever there is a Wingstop nearby I go out of my way to get it.

      Coupons/Gift Cards

      One of the great aspects of Wingstop is there Monday and Tuesday wing specials. On these 2 days every week they offer discounts on their wing prices. They go from over $1 per wing to sixty cents per wing. That's over a 40% savings on the food. If you are someone like me who requires a lot of food I just order 15 or 20 boneless wings and its $9 or $12.

      Payment Experience

      Wingstop has pretty traditional payment systems in place. You can pay with cash or if you’re feeling crazy you can pay with your card. They didn’t have any additional charge for paying with card and I believe they also have gift cards available for purchase. If you use the app you can just pay through the app instead of in the store.

    Reviewed By “Ron Paul”

  • 4/5

    “Useful Gift Cards”

    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : 27-02-2019
    review date : 28-03-2019
    store : Adidas
    • overall experience

      I bought a pair of shoes from Adidas. I chose the brand because it was the cheapest at that time. They had good looking shoes but they were of poor quality and were available for $35. It was hard to find my size in a pair that I could afford. My preferred mode of shopping is in store but it's more convenient online. Adidas is kinda hard to navigate. I tried to use the Adidas Coupons but they didn't work on my product. So I used part gift card part Visa debit, however, did not receive any cash back.

    Reviewed By “Samuel C Spears Jr.”

  • 4/5

    “On time Delivery”

    Product Purchased : Grocery
    Grocery Purchased : 08-03-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Google Express
    • overall experience

      I chose Google Express to make my grocery order because they allow you to use prime membership. I bought several groceries to cook, and snacks to fill up the pantry. I got all but 1 thing I really wanted. Klondike Oreo bars were out of stock. I always shop online, but this was the first time, I ordered groceries online. It was a great experience, and my delivery arrived within 1-1/2 hours!! I’d recommend Google Express fresh to anyone!!

      Coupons/Gift Cards

      I used a few Google Express Coupons. I got rebates for certain brands that I purchase. I’d recently redeemed my points in Fetch Rewards app. I received a $5 gift card within minutes to my email. This was a great way to deduct $5 from my Google Express fresh order.

      Payment Experience

      It was easy to pay. I entered my card information, and received a receipt. Very professional, and time proficient.

    Reviewed By “Shenisha Armealine”

  • 5/5

    “Amazing Savings!”

    Product Purchased : Shoe Rack
    Shoe Rack Purchased : 14-03-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    • overall experience

      First let me say, Urban Outfitters is super amazing to shop online! It is a one-stop shop where you can find anything! I love how it shows you comparable price options when you click on a product to order. It helped me with my purchase. This 9 tier, 36 pair shoe organizer is every shoe fanatics must have! It keeps all my shoes neat, and it has a dust-proof fabric cover that I can zip open and closed! Very easy to assemble as well, no prior experience needed, no tools as well!

      Coupons/Gift Cards

      I could not find any Urban Outfitters coupons or a gift card to use on this purchase. However, I spent lower than what I would have paid on any other site, for example, Walmart, Wayfair, Target, etc. So I didn't mind because they will show you the lowest price available before purchase! And, the majority of purchases are offered free shipping!

      Payment Experience

      My payment experience was quick, easy and hassle-free. I did not receive cash back, however, I did not use any card or promo that offered me cashback anyway.

    Reviewed By “Nicole Colletta”

  • 5/5

    “Warm and cheap jacket”

    Product Purchased : Jacket
    Jacket Purchased : 07-03-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Moosejaw
    • overall experience

      After getting a discount on using my Credit Card at Moosejaw, I decided to place an order for a Men's work jacket. I couldn't find it in store so I ordered online. Other reviews said it was a great deal, at around $25 you couldn't beat it! I can wear many layers underneath, there are lots of pockets, and I can wash it. Plus it was super warm. Great jacket 5 stars overall! The only discount I got was from my Credit Card as a bank offer. While I was shopping, I wish there was Moosejaw Coupon on men's clothing but it's fairly priced spot doesn't bother me much. I paid with my Credit card and got around a cashback of 3%. It's not much but every penny counts.

    Reviewed By “Lea Peterson”

  • 5/5

    “Baby bath support”

    Product Purchased : Baby Bath Tube
    Bath Tube Purchased : 11-03-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Sears
    • overall experience

      I am very happy with my purchases with Sears. I bought a bath tube for my baby from Sears but I had size issues which they resolved very quickly. It was very convenient to shop from Sears. I couldn’t find Sears coupon or promo code which is working. However, the payment was very smooth and I didn’t claim cash back. Positive experience overall.

    Reviewed By “Anastasiya Babrova”

  • 5/5

    “Effective Supplements”

    Product Purchased : Brain Supplements
    Brain Supplements Purchased : 24-02-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Bodybuilding
    • overall experience

      I am a big believer in brain supplements and it was great. I shopped during the sale at BodyBuilding so I could get 38% off. I got the brain supplements and I was happy about the purchase. I prefer buying online as it is more efficient in my life. I have enrolled in the loyalty program. I used Bodybuilding Coupons at the time of checkout which was called the lightning deal they offer randomly for a couple of hours. If not, I typically go to "honey" which is a google chrome extension that applies a set of coupons and promo codes for you wherever you are purchasing online. I got a 38% discount and it is by far the most I got compared to other websites such as honey or Retailmenot. It was smooth as I didn't have to utilize any cash back.

    Reviewed By “James Wei”

  • 5/5

    “Benefits of Clearance Sale”

    Product Purchased : Towel
    Towel Purchased : 28-02-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Neiman Marcus
    • overall experience

      I've been looking for Eclectic bath towels and hand towels to go with my updated decor. The primary colour is blue but all sorts of shades. The walls are three different shades of blue and there are heavy gold accent presents. I found some beautiful embroidered and interesting towels from opal house at Neiman Marcus. The best thing about it is that they were on clearance. I remember seeing a few of the designs prior to the shopping trip, but I got really lucky this time. I utilize one of my gift cards to pay for the purchases. The items received a well packed and looking perfect. I am a loyal member so I got the free shipping. What a great shopping experience!

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I had already earned points using the shopkick app that I redeemed for a $2 Neiman Marcus gift card. The gift card helped in my purchase but also allowed me to use my red card for my main type of payment method.

      Payment Experience

      I received a 1% cash back on the towels through the Ebates app. It's not a whole lot, but every little bit helps. I also earned credit using the receipt apps that I used in scanning those two give them my shopping data. Redeeming the gift card on Shopkick was very easy. I added the gift card manually with the numbers provided by shopkick to the store's app before purchasing my towels. Very easy and very fast. I liked the experience.

    Reviewed By “Spencer Billa”

  • 5/5

    “Best Craft Supplies”

    Product Purchased : Yarn
    Yarn Purchased : 16-03-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Michaels
    • overall experience

      The experience with Michaels was great and had a successful checkout. I got exactly what I wanted. So I am satisfied with all the items I got. The availability of the product was great and all the Michaels Coupons and Deals worked. Because of the deals, I got about 40% off on my purchases. The overall payment experience was great and I did receive cash back.

    Reviewed By “Kara Phillips”

  • 5/5

    “Great Baby Products”

    Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
    Baby Wipes Purchased : 08-03-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Walgreens
    • overall experience

      I purchased baby wipes from Walgreens. But instead of buying the typical name brand, I decided to switch up. I purchased Walgreens baby wipes. Quite surprisingly they work just as well. Soft yet durable and worked as described. I prefer buying online because it saves me time and it's less hassle to just order online.

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I was not able to find a coupon. However, I do have enrolled in their loyalty program so shipping was free. I did check Retailmenot but didn't see any Walgreens coupons.

      Payment Experience

      Overall payment experience is fairly easy on Walgreens. I have my credit card info already stored in my account. As well ad my billing/shipping address. Having that info already stored saves me so much time. Since I used my Walgreens gift card, I didn't have to come out of my pocket. There was no cashback received for this purchase. In the end, the transaction was simple and took only a few minutes. I absolutely love ordering from Walgreens.

    Reviewed By “Nicole White”

  • 4/5

    “Good Quality”

    Product Purchased : Drone
    Drone Purchased : 24-02-2019
    review date : 27-03-2019
    store : Banggood
    • overall experience

      I think I searched every inch of Banggood's website. I was trying to find not only the best deal but a good quality without overpaying. I did find a few that I had to decide between. My shopping was for a birthday present so I didn't want cheap quality but also a decent price. I used the Banggood coupons and received $10.00 off of the one item that qualified. So that one item came to $1.99 after applying the coupon code. My overall payment experience was fantastic. It was so easy. I put the items I finally decided on in the cart and when I went to check out. It had a gift card option. I typed in the numbers and it updated my balance right away.

    Reviewed By “Amber Schuran”

  • 5/5

    “Good quality merchandise”

    Product Purchased : Activewear
    Activewear Purchased : 12-03-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : Athleta
    • overall experience

      I chose Athleta because they have good quality merchandise for Activewear and Sportswear. Also, they have very good prices and they are very good on customer service anytime you need to return anything they tell you to bring your receipt and if you do not have your receipt you do not get cash back but you can switch your items they are very nice and respectful every time. I paid with cash simply because I had enough in my pocket. As they always have reasonable prices. I always go to Athleta.

    Reviewed By “Brandy Chick”

  • 5/5

    “Soft and Comfortable”

    Product Purchased : Sleep Mask
    Sleep Mask Purchased : 28-02-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : Forever 21
    • overall experience

      The Sleep Mask has a good rating when I researched, so I decided to buy it from Forever 21. I chose 2-day free shipping and it came to my house within 2 days, and now I'm using it and it works great. Not a lot of people know this but they only look at the reviews rather than read them. This is a problem because it could be a something else which could lead to problems when you receive the item in the mail or at your doorstep. One thing I like about Forever 21 is that you get a choice between a full year of prime or a monthly rate, I even saw a one week trial for $2.99 and so I took the offer. It has never let me down because they know how to make a customer happy no matter what it takes. Hope this review sheds some light about Forever 21.

      Coupons/Gift Card

      I didn't look for a coupon or any discount because I already had a week trial for 299 and that was all I really needed because I'm not a frequent Forever 21 shopper. I do take advantage of coupons when the item I'm looking for is really expensive and I want to save some money but other than that it's not really worth it because I know what I'm buying is gonna be a good product. Also, I know that the ratings that I read on are truly what people believe in that product and when I do get the item from Forever 21 I end up being satisfied always. Finding deals on Forever 21 is easy when they post it on their Homepage and sometimes that's the product.

      Payment Experience

      My payment experience is great based on my previous purchases because I saved my credit card which automatically gets charged when I check out my item. I usually don't receive cash back because I didn't know you could get cash back on your purchases. It would be nice if Forever 21 could let their customers know that there is an option for cash back which would save me money in the future. It still has a great payment system because you could always find an item that has a discount which automatically applies to your order. That's all for now.

    Reviewed By “Alex Zalyashko”

  • 5/5

    “Great Selection Of Items”

    Product Purchased : Baking Supplies
    Baking Supplies Purchased : 09-03-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : JOANN
    • overall experience

      I selected Joann because of its wide range of items and selections. It has everything you need. I recently went in-store to buy some products for my cupcake business & I was definitely satisfied! If you’re thinking about going to Joann, think no more! I used Joann Coupons and it has all kind of deals and coupons on anything you like! Just be on the lookout for those special deals in your email. I personally just went in and knew what I was getting and the prices were very low. With the help of self-checkout and the cashiers, it makes Joann run a lot faster and smoother! Everyone enjoys it & it even gives you the option of using a card, cash, or gift card. I used cash for making payment.

    Reviewed By “Ananiah Lawrence”

  • 5/5

    “Durable Products”

    Product Purchased : Tripod
    Tripod Purchased : 07-02-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : Sams Club
    • overall experience

      My overall experience was great with Sam's Club. The shipping took 1-day which was really very fast. I put in the wrong address though, so the delivery person had to shove the package through the fence. She texted me beforehand, but my phone died. So the entire incident was pretty much avoidable. Also, there were lots of Sam's Club deals and discounts were available. The item I bought, in particular, was discounted and I got $10 off. The overall payment experience was nice. I did not receive any cash back.

    Reviewed By “Vivian Ma”

  • 5/5

    “Safe to use!!”

    Product Purchased : Makeup Brushes
    makeup Brushes Purchased : 24-02-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : Nordstrom
    • overall experience

      It was an overall good experience with Nordstrom. I chose to buy makeup brushes from here because it seemed worth it for the quality and the price. I was always looking for a good deal and this was it. It was safe to use on my face. I bought eye brushes. It was online shopping. I had a Nordstrom gift card from a previous survey reward. I also used honey which helps with notify when the price of the product goes down. It was definitely helpful so I was getting an even better deal!

    Reviewed By “Haripriya Gopal”

  • 5/5

    “Budget Friendly”

    Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
    Baby Wipes Purchased : 26-02-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : Carters
    • overall experience

      My overall shopping experience with Carters was great as usual. I received a gift card from a survey that I completed online. Recently, I purchased baby wipes from here by using the Carters Gift Card. The quality is just as good but cheaper. Sometimes the price is cheaper online than in the store. I suggest using Cartwheel to see if you can save money. You can always find great coupons in Cartwheel. A lot of time you cannot use Carters coupons on store brands. There are not too many baby coupons but Carters offers great incentives. Such as if you purchase a certain amount of baby items you can receive a gift card. This definitely comes in handy for a mom like me who has two children in diapers. I have gone through so many diapers and wipes, it's crazy. A gift card was my preferred payment method. I didn't receive any cashback tho. Otherwise still a great shopping experience and I was still able to save money by purchasing the store brand. If I didn't have a gift card then I would use my debit card.

    Reviewed By “Malaka White”

  • 4/5

    “Beautiful and colorful!”

    Product Purchased : Curtains
    Curtains Purchased : 05-03-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : Lowes
    • overall experience

      I chose these sheer curtains on Lowes for the beautiful colours they offered. I was looking for something that would add colour to the room. These curtains looked nice and bright and I bought it. It was worth the buy and came in a timely manner. I wish there were more choices of color to buy this product. Overall happy with the purchase. I couldn’t find any coupons for this deal and since I needed these curtains immediately I didn’t try to find other deals or research on other websites. I used my credit card to purchase this product on Lowes.

    Reviewed By “Pooja Neeman”

  • 4/5

    “Fast and Easy”

    Product Purchased : Dog Food
    Dog Food Purchased : 25-02-2019
    review date : 26-03-2019
    store : Chewy
    • overall experience

      It was really easy to place an order at Chewy, the website was easy to access and I found what I was looking for. It is really fast and easy. I was unable to find any coupons for the dog food I wanted to purchase but it was affordable enough. It was great I put my card info in and was allowed to pay fast and easy. I did not receive any cash back from the purchase.

    Reviewed By “Gregory Krizsan”