Login USA United States Of America

All Reviews

  • 5/5

    “A1 Quality of products”

    Product Purchased : Security Gear
    Security Gear Purchased : 06-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    • overall experience

      I bought a Security gear from Sierra Trading Post. It was a great experience no hassle got everything I ordered. Also, it arrived before it is needed it’s easy to order from Sierra Trading Post. And all my items usually arrive on-time or even before that. I highly recommend ordering from Sierra Trading Post to everyone. However, I got a huge discount on my purchases by using Sierra Trading Coupons which was really great. 

    Reviewed By “Brysha Smith Tolbert”

  • 4/5

    “Best Products”

    Product Purchased : Bass Guitar
    Guitar Purchased : 05-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Guitar Center
    • Selection Experience

      I found a great price for a startup bass guitar on Guitar Center for about 100 dollars less than what I would have spent at sam goody or Amazon or Walmart. I do prefer shopping in stores than online. But most of the time I find better deals on Guitar Center. I just hate paying for shipping and handling and I am not going to pay 120 dollars for Guitar Center subscription. I have already been there and done that.

    Reviewed By “Ismael Murua”

  • 5/5

    “Amazing Lingerie”

    Product Purchased : Shapewear
    Shapewear Purchased : 09-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    • overall experience

      I had a good experience with Victoria's Secret. I was able to order everything that I needed. I bought shapewear recently and In fact, the quality was so good and worth for my money. I was able to shop and get exactly what I paid for. I hope others are able to look and go through the same experience I went through. Victoria's Secret is just so amazing.

    Reviewed By “Latasha Young”

  • 4/5

    “Best Store For Great Prices”

    Product Purchased : Bookshelves
    Bookshelves Purchased : 08-01-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : BIGLOTS
    • overall experience

      It was a good experience with Big Lots. I chose Big Lots because the reviews and the prices were good. The ordering process was simple and the customer service was excellent. The best shopping is both in-store and online. I bought bookshelves at a great price and also by using Big Lots Coupons I got it at a more affordable price that has held up well.

    Reviewed By “Veronica Carr”

  • 4/5

    “My Review”

    Food Ordered : Chicken
    Chicken Ordered : 25-12-2018
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : WIngstop
    • overall experience

      When I went online to order it was a very wonderful experience I had. I got reasonable prices and I also got delivery on time. I got great service. I love Wingstop I would order from them only whenever I will get any chance. They have different varieties of food and various restaurants that are local in the neighborhood that I never knew about.

    Reviewed By “Ariel Boss”

  • 5/5

    “Fast delivery”

    Product Purchased : Gift Vouchers
    Gift Voucher Purchased : 02-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Kohls
    • overall experience

      It is easy to navigate and find the exact product I wanted at Kohls. Checkout was simple and fast. It makes online shopping a breeze and with savings catcher I know I got a great deal. I have returned a purchase before it was delivered and had the money back in my account in less than 15 minutes.

    Reviewed By “Jeremy Barth”

  • 5/5

    “Solid state hard drive”

    Product Purchased : 60 gb ssd
    60 gb ssd Purchased : 04-01-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Amazon
    • overall experience

      I chose Amazon because they have a larger selection over other merchants. I chose the product I purchased it based on pricing across several other websites. Amazon had the best price as well as offered free shipping. There is no loyalty program I am aware of. The checkout process was simple and fast. I received my order within two days only.

    Reviewed By “Jason mator”

  • 1/5

    “Cold Food”

    Food Ordered : McDonald’s Large Nugget meal
    McDonald’s Large Nugget meal Ordered : 17-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Grubhub
    • overall experience

      I was hungry and didn’t want to get out of the house! McDonald’s was down the street and it was more convenient to order and sit in. I won’t be ordering from this location ever again. I gave chance after chance. The manager was rude. Employees don’t care at all!

    Reviewed By “Avery key”

  • 4/5

    “Best shopping place”

    Food Ordered : Food and party supplies
    Food and party supplies Purchased : 04-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Kmart
    • overall experience

      I chose the Kmart store because it carried the products I needed at an affordable price compared to other retailers. The ordering process was extremely easy and self-explanatory. Payment process was simple to understand and navigation was easy. I prefer to shop online for my convenience.

    Reviewed By “Cierra Woodward”

  • 1/5

    “Old food quality”

    Product Purchased : Grocery products
    Grocery products Purchased : 10-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Kmart
    • overall experience

      The products were not up to standard. The grocery products I received was not fresh and looked dirty. Even the meat had near expiry date. Furthermore, they were overpriced. I had to either use them all in few days or throw them. The other foods were better but the grocery products were just not right.

    Reviewed By “Sujan Aryal”

  • 4/5

    “Amazing Quality”

    Product Purchased : Hoodie
    Hoodie Purchased : 22-01-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Zappos
    • overall experience

      I chose Zappos because they sell good things I bought hoodies on Zappos. It was a good deal and on Zappos and there was a lot of good and cheaper deals no comment on payment process prefer shopping in-store but sometimes online. I used Zappos coupon code to avail discount and I still haven’t enrolled in any loyalty program.

    Reviewed By “Sandra”

  • 4/5

    “Great value”

    Product Purchased : Airpods
    Airpods Purchased : 15-12-2018
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Apple
    • overall experience

      The product came fast, the packaging was very well, It was a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves it, she hasn’t stopped using them since she received it, as a Christmas gift. They are compatible with both her iPhone and Android I will be purchasing some as well.

    Reviewed By “April daniel”

  • 4/5

    “Amazing Toys”

    Product Purchased : Toys
    Toys Purchased : 11-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    • overall experience

      I bought a Pellet Gun from Dick's Sporting Goods. They were nice and on time without a problem no one fussed with me or didn't put my tracking number up, so I recommend people to shop via Dick's Sporting Goods and experience there on time ordering and always having what you need when you need it there prices are also good as well.

    Reviewed By “Tangela Springer”

  • 4/5

    “I love pizza and Dominos too”

    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 16-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Dominos
    • overall experience

      I always like Dominos Pizza and my overall experience with is amazing as well. Easy to place the order at Dominos. I always order through the app. It is quick and easy. I ordered 2 medium topping pizza from Dominos. One of them free thanks to the rewards program. The delivery girl was amazing too looks like she was enjoying her job.

    Reviewed By “Michelle Tocuyo”

  • 5/5

    “Easy to find hard items”

    Product Purchased : Cards against humanity blue expansion
    Cards against humanity blue expansion Purchased : 23-01-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Target
    • overall experience

      I ordered the cards against humanity blue expansion set. Target was the cheapest place I could find to order from. It was around 10 bucks cheaper and shipping was also free. Delivery was fast and I am happy with my purchase. Target is my go-to place for finding the hardest product and I always check the prices before I order anywhere else.

    Reviewed By “Matthew citino”

  • 5/5

    “Best pizza in a long time!”

    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : 05-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Papa johns
    • overall experience

      Well, the reason I chose the specific for Papa Johns because they make the best pizza compared to the others. I always buy the garlic white pizza and I make it a personal pan. Because the crust comes out the best that way. I have tried this pizza at other locations as well it does not compare to how they make the pizza. Also why I always choose Papa Johns for pizza is because my whole family loves it and they never make it wrong. It usually has some great deals and offers which I do take advantage of from time to time. I also have joined the reward program and even received free pizzas. So that's why I believe they work better than the other pizza places because of how they take care of their customers. I usually shop Domino's online but if I'm out and about and I want it I'll go to the store. So overall I believe Papa Johns is better than any other pizza place.

    Reviewed By “Tennille DeJesus”

  • 4/5

    “Best Quality Products”

    Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
    Baby Clothes Purchased : 08-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Nordstrom
    • overall experience

      I am in love with Nordstrom! The prices of every product are perfect. I never have any complaints. They are just great. I bought Baby clothes and accessories from Nordstrom. I don’t know what else to say besides Nordstrom is definitely the best place to shop! Everyone must shop from Nordstrom if you want good quality and good products. Also, affordable prices.

    Reviewed By “Kristin”

  • 5/5

    “Amazing products”

    Product Purchased : Falsies mascara & black hair dye
    Falsies mascara & black hair dye Ordered : 14-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Ulta
    • overall experience

      I chose to buy products from Ulta because it is fast and not expensive at all. The quality of the product was amazing. I bought the falsies mascara and black hair dye. I love both products that I ordered. I usually prefer to shop online when I don't feel like going to purchase from a store.

    Reviewed By “Jordan Humphries”

  • 4/5

    “Comfortable Shoes”

    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : 03-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Foot Locker
    • overall experience

      I love online shopping at Footlocker because it is fast and easy and all you have to do is order the item you want. And they will ship it within a few days and no cash involved and it is very easy and quick. I ordered a pair of shoes from Footlocker. I also used Foot Locker Coupons to avail some discounts on it. So I do recommend online shopping with anybody I been doing it for 5 years.

    Reviewed By “Don Humble”

  • 4/5

    “Baby care is important”

    Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
    Baby Care Products Purchased : 08-02-2019
    review date : 20-02-2019
    store : Kmart
    • overall experience

      Kmart is just amazing! I chose Kmart because I am used to shopping there a couple times a week yo a month. I trust this shopping platform. I have already bought many clothing and baby care products such as a snowsuit, diapers, wipes, and boots for my baby from the online store. I appreciate how well my packages are taken care of. Also, it was so easy to order from the website.

    Reviewed By “Kneishia”