Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 3.8 16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Yummy eats”

Food Ordered : cheese burger meals
cheese burger meals Ordered : 10-01-2019
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I love Uber eats. The food was amazing, you can choose from so many different restaurants. It's very convenient with great prices. Uber eats is honestly an amazing company. Customer service is helpful, friendly, and quick to resolve any issue you may have. Another great thing is you get to watch your orders progress from the app from time to time. You will always know where your order is. The driver was polite and prompt in delivery, I would recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

Reviewed By “Tia Simmons”

4/5

“Mmmm good”

Food Ordered : Burger
Burger Ordered : 03-01-2019
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    It was fast and easy but the price was a bit high at Uber Eats. However, I saved on my orders by using Uber eats Promo Code. They provide a very friendly delivery guy and polite. I ordered McDonald's Burger and the food was nice and clean food was hot and good I just wish it was not that expensive but very convenient very clean and easy to track the order everything was there just like I ordered it nothing missing.

Reviewed By “Jimmy Lee Tressler”

5/5

“Best delivery service”

Food Ordered : Burger
Burger Ordered : 16-01-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I love ordering from Uber Eats because of its superb food and fast delivery. I ordered McDonald's Burger and it was still very warm. Also, Uber Eats always have cheap delivery charges. It is better than any other food delivery app. I would definitely recommend to others. I am definitely going to order from them again. They are doing a great job.

Reviewed By “Glen Kernel”

5/5

“Uber Eats Rocks!!!”

Food Ordered : McDonald's Food
McDonald's Food Ordered : 01-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I ordered from my favorite restaurant. Their website was easy to use. I love being able to see exactly where my driver is. It took a bit of time getting my food however I believe it was due to the long line at McDonald's. Once they left from there it took no time at all in delivery. The driver delivered the food quickly and behaved respectfully! Thank you so much!

Reviewed By “Stacey Jeffries”

1/5

“Horrible experience”

Food Ordered : Burgers from McDonald's
Burgers from McDonald's Ordered : 02-12-2018
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Honestly, I didn't appreciate the fact that I have cleared that I didn't want pickles and my burgers still came with pickles my overall experience was horrible my food was cold and I requested for a refund. I didn't even want to eat the food, what if something wrong may happen. I'm allergic to pickles so that's why I clearly said a no for pickles.

Reviewed By “Daniel”

1/5

“Food Review”

Food Ordered : 4 mcdoubles, 2 medium fries and a happy meal
4 mcdoubles, 2 medium fries and a happy meal Ordered : 16-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I was very disappointed. I didn't get my son's Happy Meal. I also asked for no onions in my Mcdoubles and still got onions in them. I always order from McDonald's but this time they really messed up. I don't know if it was McDonald's fault or Uber eats fault on why I didn't get the happy meal but hopefully, they won't mess up next time.

Reviewed By “Isabel Pena”

5/5

“Restaurant to my door”

Food Ordered : Chick fil A meal
Chick fil A meal Food Ordered : 13-01-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I signed up for Uber Eats and I am very impressed! I placed my order for Chick Fil A meal online and within 20 minutes only I had piping hot food delivered to my door. I was like how did my sandwich and fries stay so hot!! Lol. I’m glad it was so good!! The driver was friendly, he called to confirm my order and even asked if I wanted condiments! Thanks for employing such great delivery drivers who provide the very best customer service possible.

Reviewed By “Kamendra Jennings”

5/5

“Great service”

Food Ordered : Beef Chop
Beef Chop Ordered : 08-02-2019
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I chose Uber Eats because of its reputation for serving great food and that too on-time. Also, I was craving for beef chop suey for weeks. This spot has the best prices for budgeters. Uber eats is awesome because at this location no one delivers the food unless through Uber eats and they were so quick. I recommend this to others as well.

Reviewed By “Anna marquez”

5/5

“Uber Eats Review”

Food Ordered : A big mac meal and a happy meal
A big mac meal and a happy meal Ordered : 16-01-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Preferring Uber eats was the best thing I could do. It was fast and easy to order, I ordered a big mac meal with a happy meal. It was raining and cold that day so I didn't want to go out to get something to eat. Uber Eats send me offers sometimes with free delivery service so why not to use that site for food delivery. Uber eats charges less in delivery and the process of ordering food was easy. You need a credit card or pay for your order after delivery. The driver was very polite I couldn't ask for a better driver he was fast and friendly. Please remember to give a tip to the driver that is how they make their money as well.

Reviewed By “Teresa jimenez”

4/5

“Food Review”

Food Ordered : Mcdouble small fry and a coke
Mcdouble small fry and a coke Ordered : 15-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Happy with food and timing. The delivery driver was nice. I ordered a Mcdouble small fry and a coke. The ordering process was easy no issues happened while ordering. I used a debit card for online payment. I have also enrolled in their loyalty program for coupons. I couldn't be more happy with my experience. I am satisfied with my food. There are more food places that have the same customer service.

Reviewed By “Jessica”

5/5

“Uber Eats awesome, fast and reliable!”

Food Ordered : Cookie tote
Cookie tote Ordered : 29-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Uber Eats is perfect for quick food delivery otherwise you can’t get delivered quickly. We ordered a bundled meal, cookie tote, and drinks. Everything came hot and fresh and on time as promised. No wondering when and where the food is because we can track through our phone and you can see when it picks up. It was very easy to order and very easy to pay also. I am very happy with Uber Eats and McDonald’s.

Reviewed By “Christina Tusiano”

4/5

“Great Pizza with Great Price”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 01-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I ordered a cheese pizza and their delivery was on time and it was great in taste. They have special off for $ 5.99 on every food item from wings to pizzas and to the kinds of pasta. I choose this store because I know the manager and it’s nearby by. Also, they deliver food on time they don’t get lost in the apartments.

Reviewed By “Saine”

1/5

“Bad service”

Food Ordered : Burger
Burger Ordered : 30-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    The service of Uber Eats was really bad it was late and the food was wrong it was the worst service ever I have ordered from this other two food delivery apps that deliver food on time and everything was fine. Food was not that great but great service overall I feel that Uber Eats have good quality food but they should focus more on customer service. Worst Experience.

Reviewed By “Pascual Garcia”

2/5

“Food is never right”

Food Ordered : PF Chang's
PF Chang's Ordered : 20-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I have had many issues with Uber eats in the past year. I keep using them because they tend to still be the fastest delivery service in my area. However, the food is almost never right; it’s either missing items or completely wrong. When I ordered PF Chang’s they forgot my drinks and did not follow the directions I typed out.

Reviewed By “Madison”

4/5

“Great service”

Food Ordered : Burger
Burger Ordered : 01-02-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I choose Uber Eats to buy dinner. It had free delivery and had a coupon to use. I bought Burgers and McPuffs they offer a $5 off I really enjoy ordering on Uber Eats. I highly recommend it, it’s very easy to use and the payment options are very easy to use PayPal or debit card but I do wish they offer a cash payment in the near future.

Reviewed By “Priscilla Gonzalez”

4/5

“On time Delivery”

Food Ordered : Chicken Wings
Chicken Wings Ordered : 01-02-2019
review date : 11-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I choose the Grand Sunny Submarine because I really wanted some fried chicken and they had the best deals on meals. What I really love is that they are fast very professional. So professional that they seem to forget my mild sauce all the time. Lol but no I really don’t think I would eat here every day. And honestly, don’t mind whether I go inside or order uber eats because I’m always satisfied every time. I will say I love uber eats better than door grub hub. Seems like grub hub always gets to having delays etc. Also, they very solemnly give you a chance for a free delivery fee. Uber eats always gives you a chance to have free delivery. Now Payments for uber eats has always been great. It’s not outrageous and pricy. My biggest suggestion for Uber eats is that the location of restaurants that are extremely close should be lower than $2.99. Because the tax that they charge plus how much your meal is and also the fee. But I highly recommend uber eats for those who are really can’t cook. Or work too much to do it.

Reviewed By “Bryttany Bradley”