Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.2 22 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
0/5

“Great Product”

Product Purchased : Vacuum Cleaner
Vacuum Cleaner Purchased : 09-03-2019
review date : 24-03-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I ordered a vacuum through the Target website. It was on sale if bought it online. I used the ibotta app to get a percentage back. I bought a Hoover Vacuum and so far it works great. I have not had any problems with it and it works perfectly fine. I did find what I was looking for so I was very happy. I prefer in-store shopping but when they have better deals online I purchase online. I am enrolled in the Cartwheel program.

    Coupons/Gift Cards

    I used the ibotta app which gave me a 5% back on my oline purchase thru them. So i saved because of the sale they had. The cartwheel app and the ibotta app. I ended paying about half of half ofbthe original price. I love using these apps because it saves me and gives me money back when they have good deals. They always have some kind of deal but you have to take advantage because if you wait too long they go away by the next day.

    Payment Experience

    They points and cash back tKe about 2 to 3 days to apear in your accounts. The discount is obviously right away. I used two gift cards from the ibott app of $25. I paid no money out of pocket. If you buy at a sertin price you get free shipping. So my shipping was also free. My cash back on ibotta came about 2 days later. I got almost $10 in cash back. If you look for deals you find them. Sometimes alot at the same time and most of the time you can use them all and get really good deals. Without paying ut of pocket money. I use alot of my apps to pay for my online purchases.

Reviewed By “Veronica Gamino”

5/5

“Baby care is important”

Product Purchased : Baby Gear
Baby Gear Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 12-03-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I bought a Baby Gear from Target. It was easy to place an order and very quick delivery. Also, I would most definitely shop again online and will refer family and friends to try it as well. I don't regret making my purchases this way. I love being a loyal customer make the purchases even better with the rewards. I received the product within 3 to 5 days.

Reviewed By “Bree James”

4/5

“Great Items”

Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : 28-02-2019
review date : 10-03-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I bought eggs and milk from Target. One of the best grocery stores. The price was great they have my items in stock. I bought the Target brand they no different then other brands I would recommend others to visit Target at least once to get your items you looking for and my experience was amazing and I hope others have a good experience.

Reviewed By “Vincent Urena”

4/5

“Great Experience”

Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : 22-02-2019
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    It was very easy to use target website I found easily what I was looking for and ordered it within minutes only. The delivery boy was ready to deliver my product in just 2 hours. No lines and it was hassle free. Quick in and out. I paid with pay pal it took maybe a minute for my pay pal to connect and then it was done and ordered. I chose Target because all other stores were super expensive and at some places medicine was not available.

Reviewed By “Sierra Demers”

4/5

“Express Delivery”

Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
Baby Care Products Purchased : 19-02-2019
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    So far good, I chose Target because the process is quick and easy. Also, the reviews of purchasing a product are helpful, but you’re lucky if there are enough reviews for a new customer to purchase I bought a baby wipe travelling case and I just felt more secure purchasing it there than anywhere else. At the moment shopping online is easier for me.

Reviewed By “Yadira”

5/5

“Great product”

Product Purchased : Bag balm
Bag balm Purchased : 06-12-2018
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I chose Target for the ease of shopping. I bought a tin of bag balm. The product was at a great price. The ordering and payment process was very easy to complete. This was an online order which made my experience amazing and I was being able to do it right from home which was very convenient.

Reviewed By “Scott siple”

5/5

“My easy shopping experience”

Product Purchased : Cake Mixes
Cake Mixes Purchased : 08-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I chose Target.com because it's the only place that carried the Cherry Chip Cake mix that my wife really wanted. Plus, free shipping was a huge bonus. I love the convenience of shopping online from Target.com. I will prefer to buy products from Target every time. The items arrived in just 3 days it was super fast delivery.

Reviewed By “Justen Martian”

5/5

“Easy to find hard items”

Product Purchased : Cards against humanity blue expansion
Cards against humanity blue expansion Purchased : 23-01-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I ordered the cards against humanity blue expansion set. Target was the cheapest place I could find to order from. It was around 10 bucks cheaper and shipping was also free. Delivery was fast and I am happy with my purchase. Target is my go-to place for finding the hardest product and I always check the prices before I order anywhere else.

Reviewed By “Matthew citino”

5/5

“Amazing Product”

Product Purchased : Orbeez
Orbeez Purchased : 08-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    Everything was great. It was easy to find what I was looking for on the website. The product was shipped quickly and I received exactly what I ordered and it came undamaged. The product was excellent. I was able to keep track of my order online with their easy tracking method.

Reviewed By “Samantha neighbors”

3/5

“Target Review”

Product Purchased : Various items
Various items Purchased : 10-02-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    Overall, Target is a great store with great prices, but many times when they push new products in the Cartwheel app those are not yet available there on store shelves or those products are only available in selected regions, which can create some disappointment. The cartwheel experience could stand to be the best at least but locally they need slight improvement.

Reviewed By “Will Gardiner”

5/5

“Awesome item”

Product Purchased : HDMI Cable
HDMI Cable Purchased : 08-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I chose Target for purchasing HDMI Cable due to the availability of various options to choose. Price was also much better. I also enrolled their loyalty program so I received free shipping. The product works really well and does exactly what I need. Would definitely recommend this product and store to others.

Reviewed By “Samantha Dinsmore”

4/5

“Super Service”

Product Purchased : Mixer Grinder
Mixer Grinder Purchased : 10-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I chose Target to purchase the mixer grinder because the service was easy and quick. They have everything I need. I love this site a lot. My order was processed and confirmed. No problem at all. I always find everything I search for and my experience is amazing every time! Target is amazing. I would recommend this to others as well because the product I got was excellent.

Reviewed By “Wilbert Young”

5/5

“Great experience”

Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    At Target, everything is great I buy everything from Target and recently I bought Speakers from here. They have nice employees and customer care executives who are respectful and every product I buy there is excellent. They have everything I need and want I shop there daily don't wanna shop nowhere else paying for my stuff is easy and I like the self-checkouts it is fast and cool.

Reviewed By “Heather”

4/5

“Quick and fast delivery”

Product Purchased : E-Gift Card
E-Gift Card Purchased : 06-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    With Target I have a very good experience. This website was very communicative and easy to navigate. I ordered an E-Gift card and opted for delivery by cell phone I received the product within an hour. Also, it is very easy to figure out how to order. The customer service was excellent will use the site again soon and I do recommend this to others as well.

Reviewed By “Nicholas Stone”

1/5

“Reviews aren't everything”

Product Purchased : Wireless earbuds
Wireless earbuds Purchased : 03-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    Target store was amazing. Fast shipping available. Easy payment and great deals available on all products. Unfortunately, the product quality was horrible even though it had reviews. Ultimately do your research and don't let what others think to fool you. Because reviews are done by the consumers, not by the experts.

Reviewed By “Ahnaf Siddique”

4/5

“Nothing better than Target”

Product Purchased : Detergent
Detergent Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I purchased a pair of Downy detergent and I saved nearly $15. I have always purchased at detergent at Target and still buying. I was able to use a promotion they were running and took advantage. I got my items within 2 days. It was so easy to purchase and the quality and quantity of the product were apt. I like it a lot and would recommend everyone to purchase everything from Target.

Reviewed By “Juan Carrillo”

4/5

“Quick services”

Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : 27-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I just bought some cookies and chocolate milk from Target. Customer service was nice. I got my food fairly quick when I arrived at the store. Price was good too. I will for sure be going back to Target for future purchases. They are inexpensive and have good quality items. Also, I would recommend Target to others as well.

Reviewed By “Jasmine Romero”

5/5

“Amazing Quality”

Product Purchased : Dining Room Set
Dining Room Set : 10-01-2019
review date : 11-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    Wow! I ordered a Dining room set, and the very next day it was sent straight to my front door! that was a very exciting moment for me, being that I have never received anything the next day. I chose to shop with Target because they have very reasonable prices and a huge variety of things to choose from. Also, such amazing and fast delivery.

Reviewed By “Neci G”

4/5

“Pricey but worth it!”

Product Purchased : Water Bottle
Water Bottle Purchased : 24-01-2019
review date : 10-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    Target has been my favourite go-to for some time now. I love the customer service and how simple it is to order and navigate the app. I love all their products and like our family saying goes "if Target doesn't have it we don't need it!" I do the trials for quicker shipping and share gift cards with friends and family also. I like Target but it is a little expensive.

Reviewed By “Cheryl Cover”

4/5

“The best store”

Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : 30-01-2019
review date : 09-02-2019
store : Target
  • overall experience

    I love shopping at Target. The website is so easy to navigate through and finding exactly what I want is always easy. Other websites are confusing and aren't as easy to navigate. Target website also tells you exactly where in the store you can find the item. The ordering process was easy and quick with no hassle at all.

Reviewed By “Marissa Bent”