Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.3 21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Really fast delivery”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 20-02-2019
review date : 15-03-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I always order my Pizza from Pizza Hut just because I really like the thick crust and it's always nice and hot when it arrives. I bought the Big Dinner Box no other pizza places have a deal as Pizza Hut does. I pay either through my card or cash and I always leave a tip for the best service I get from Pizza Hut. I have always preferred to shop in-store just so I would know exactly what I am getting. But this time I tried online food ordering and I got it within 30 minutes.

Reviewed By “Jose Terros”

5/5

“Delicious Food and best services”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 26-02-2019
review date : 14-03-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I ordered from Pizza Hut because I like the garlic finisher. I got the two small pizzas deal and I had ordered online. The customer service was good and I will definitely be going back. I have had dominos before but I prefer Pizza Hut. Usually, when I order from Pizza Hut and I availed deals so I was glad to see deals available. I received the pizza within 20 minutes.

Reviewed By “Dayonna Thomas”

5/5

“Tasty pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 23-02-2019
review date : 12-03-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    The delivery of the pizza and wings was on time. I order the food online through the website of Pizza Hut. The website was very easy to use because I have an account with them so I can earn reward points. Pizza Hut is my favourite pizza restaurant because of the style of pizza and taste. I would definitely recommend Pizza Hut.

Reviewed By “Demetrius Jones”

5/5

“Yummy Stuffed Crust Pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 11-02-2019
review date : 11-03-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I ordered Pizza Hut's stuffed crust pepperoni pizza for myself and my 4 children last weekend. The app was super easy to use and the pizza arrived earlier than expected, the pizza was hot and delicious and the delivery man was very courteous and friendly. We had a great experience and will be ordering again very soon. I received my pizza within 30 minutes and I love their service and food as well.

Reviewed By “Barbara Hoffman”

5/5

“Favorite pizza delivery service”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 21-02-2019
review date : 08-03-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    It is very easy to navigate and I've never had any issues with Pizza Hut. On the night we ordered I placed my order around 7 pm on a Saturday. They have a tracker option that tells me when the order is being made, and also when it has left the store for delivery. Even during peak hours, they're always prompt. The quality is consistent and the employees are ways polite. They also offer loyalty points every time I order, which adds up to free pizza in a decent amount of time. The only issue I've ever had is it seems they cannot update their GPS system to avoid the delivery driver from having to call me to verify where my house is; it guides them to a field just above my house.

Reviewed By “Jessica Boesen”

3/5

“Needs Improvement”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 18-02-2019
review date : 05-03-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I have grown to prefer Pizza Hut pizza over the years. It is always spot on and the options of the crust flavours make every single bite worth the calories. I chose Pizza Hut as this experience was from last night and fresh on my mind. I have been ordering them online because that is the only way to accumulate points to be awarded freebies. I do wish that there was a way to incur points over the phone on in person but online works well 99% of the time. 

    Interface:

    Their web-page is well designed too. Other brands have websites that look older, not as many pictures to reference what your ordering, or just don't look as appealing. 

    Deals & Discounts:

    There are always specials and deals on the website so even when I don't have reward points stacked up it is still a quick and fairly affordable option for something tasty. 

    Improvement Needed:

    My only complaint is that I have added in the special request portion to add Crust Flavor sauce on the side. They did it once for me by accident and it was so delicious. The first few times it was forgotten or the pre-sealed container was sent at a small extra charge. I started calling the location after placing my order to request the side sauce and still they have forgotten it every single time. Great Pizza. Pretty good wings. I wouldn't recommend getting too fancy. Also, The delivery always gets here for the estimated time of arrival that is posted at the top. 

Reviewed By “Tracy Bailey”

4/5

“Will buy again”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 08-02-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    Great food with fastest delivery service. I love how they deliver hot pizza always because some places can be a low temperature when they bring it. I love how they rack up points too. I always wait for my free pizza. The new point system they got it good too.

Reviewed By “Mark Herrera”

4/5

“Tasty pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 14-12-2018
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I chose Pizza Hut because it is the best Pizza Place. I ordered a 1 Large Pepperoni Pizza. I used Pizza Hut Coupons to avail deals and discount. Also, it is much cheaper too than other pizza places. The ordering process was almost instantaneous. I prefer ordering my Pizza Online. I have not enrolled in the loyalty program. I would recommend Pizza Hut to others as well.

Reviewed By “Dylan Wade Bannerman”

4/5

“Yummy Pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 05-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I got two gift cards of $5 off. It covered my pizza only had to pay $1.48 per pizza. It was tremendously amazing. The pizza was ready in a timely matter. I enrolled in the rewards program with Dominos. I recommend friends and family go give Pizza Hut a try. They have many different specials and offers for you to get the Pizza Hut Coupons and save money. Many different choices from pizza crust, pizza sauce, to your pizza toppings you just can't find any better deals on such scrumptious pizza.

Reviewed By “Lisa Martinez”

5/5

“Super fast service”

Food Ordered : A large pizza
A large pizza Ordered : 16-12-2018
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    It was a very pleasant experience. I got great customer service and the food was done to order. The cashier was very helpful in counting change and handed over a receipt to me. I was surprised that the service was quick and they prepared the order quickly. The way the food was prepared was amazing. It was done like I could grab my keys and get in my car.

Reviewed By “Frank”

4/5

“Yummy pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 17-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I ordered Cheese pizza online from Pizza Hut. It was super easy. I pay cash to the driver. I got a cheese pizza and chicken Alfredo. Pizza Hut is the only place I order from. The pizza was amazing. Tasted great. I always get the Pan Pizza from here. I am enrolled in the loyalty program as well. Hence, for every 6 pizzas, I get a free one.

Reviewed By “Josephine”

4/5

“Best Food Ever”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 15-02-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I love eating pizza a lot. I usually order Pizza from Pizza Hut as it is always good and hot and fresh a lovely quilt for the money you spend. And I love the fact you can have it ordered right to your place of business that's in a timely manner and the still keeps the best quality even after having it delivered it's still warm and fresh.

Reviewed By “La Tonya Ricks”

4/5

“Tasty Pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 10-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    It was a great experience of having pizza from Pizza Hut. It was fresh, no complaints here. The only thing the place was not so visible, they need a better sign because at night it is hard to see. I would definitely go there again and the delivery guys were also polite. Also, customer service was great.

Reviewed By “Laura”

4/5

“Easy ordering process, fast delivery!”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 08-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I ordered two medium pizzas, one hand tossed and one pan pizza from Pizza Hut. Also, I ordered a 2-litre Soft Drink and chocolate lava cakes. Everything was perfect and my order arrived super quickly. I am enrolled in the rewards program so I got 10 points for ordering. Everything was super easy and hassle free and I have no complaints whatsoever.

Reviewed By “Zackary Aqqad”

4/5

“Need to improve customer service”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 10-02-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I needed lower prices and faster delivery drivers. So I ordered pizza from Pizza Hut and overall it provides better customer service skills from all employees and they also need to handle things better if a customer is upset about their hard nasty last cold pizza. delivery drivers need to work on their skills. I just love Pizza Hut.

Reviewed By “Jessie”

4/5

“Foody Soul”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 06-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    Pizza Hut is short and sweet. The pizza arrived hot and fresh. The order consists of Bread bits, Hot wings, a pizza and a 2-litre soda. The discount was reasonable and the delivery was fast. The only thing I can complain about was the fact that I had to meet the driver downstairs. Other than that, I am content with Pizza Hut service.

Reviewed By “Nancy Barreto”

4/5

“Good Food”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 07-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    Pizza Hut was great, I ordered online. It was fast, simple & easy. They always have deals, they are better than other pizza places like Dominos, Papa Johns. I really love the taste and the way they bake the bread of pizza. Not too many places have deals like Pizza Hut. Also, you can gain points by taking pictures of pizza to get free pizza.

Reviewed By “Marasia”

4/5

“Good food”

Food Ordered : Italian
Italian Food Ordered : 28-01-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I ordered Italian food from Pizza Hut. It was good food and very good timing. At first, I was a little sceptical because they were busy and the order tracking stopped working but I called them and they explained to me what was going on. They told me how long my food was going to take. When my food arrived they gave a sincere apology.

Reviewed By “Isaiah Shelton”

5/5

“Tasty Pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 28-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    I chose Pizza Hut because of the taste and service. I bought a large 2 topping pizza. The deals that they have online are good. It is better in taste and service than pizza hot in my opinion. The ordering process was great and easy. I payed with my debit card and it was fast and safe. I prefer to shop online that way I get great deals and use coupons. Overall my experience with Pizza Hut was great!

Reviewed By “Leslie Nunez”

5/5

“Great food with great price.”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 03-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Pizza Hut
  • overall experience

    It was a Superbowl Sunday so I expected the delivery to take over an hour. From the online ordering till delivery it was at my door in less than 45 minutes. It was all hot and delicious. Pizza Hut makes it so easy to order online and they also give me points for a future order. We love ordering from Pizza Hut.

Reviewed By “Sherry cotterman”