Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.6 16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Awesome Boots”

Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : 26-02-2019
review date : 11-03-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    Buying boots from Macys was quick and easy so was finding what I needed. It was great having them at my door a week later. I did not need customer service although I've heard that they are great too. I love the ease and filter use on the site too. Makes finding what I need a load off my shoulder. I received my boots within a week.

Reviewed By “Shannon Holmes”

5/5

“Great gift”

Product Purchased : Men's wallet
Men's wallet Purchased : 08-02-2019
review date : 23-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    It was very convenient to shop from Macy's. I bought a men's Tommy Hilfiger wallet to gift my husband. there were no offers on that particular product and I did not give efforts to see that product on other websites. Payment process was very convenient and time-saving, I paid through my Macys gift card. It depends on the product what I order if it is clothes I would prefer in-store otherwise online. I have not enrolled in any loyalty program. It was a good experience.

Reviewed By “Varsha Rathi”

5/5

“Great service”

Product Purchased : Bag pack
Bag pack Purchased : 02-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I had a very good experience. I love Macy's I would love to recommend to all my family and friends. The customer service was wonderful. The payment process was super easy compared to other online stores. Macy's is the cheapest one I have been ordering through for years now and I’m very satisfied with their product quality and services.

Reviewed By “Michael tedrick”

4/5

“Great product, fast shipping”

Product Purchased : Makeup Products
Makeup Products Purchased : 14-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    Macys provides you with Great price, quick shipping, good variety. I am a loyal customer of Macys and it is definitely worth the monthly fee, just for the 2-day shipping alone. Not to mention all the other things that come with the membership. I order anything and everything that I can from Macys! Recently, I bought makeup products from Macys and it came on-time that too with great quality.

Reviewed By “Melissa”

4/5

“Cross Ring Review”

Product Purchased : Ring
Ring Purchased : 14-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I have shopped with Macy's for years. Shipping was super fast. Macy's is always reliable for fast shipping and good quality. I have been a customer for 7 years. I prefer to shop online. I would like if Macy's made it easier to change phone numbers when someone makes a new account.

Reviewed By “Emily Smith”

5/5

“Love Macys”

Product Purchased : Night gown
Night gown Purchased : 13-08-2018
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I chose Macy's because the prices they offer are cheap. The payment process was fast. I love to choose products online from different options. I have my product finally. I think for enhancing user experience Macy's should have a fast pace check out. An online option would always be great for shopping. I was able to track my order and I love that.

Reviewed By “Karissa”

4/5

“Amazing Customer Services”

Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 13-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    Macys is Great, it's awesome and amazingly easy to find easy to chose out of a lot of products the website is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for no issues very fast and friendly safe and secure. I bought a dress from Macys, I got it on time and that too of very great quality. The delivery guys are always awsome, nice, and polite and understand what you want your products to show up like.

Reviewed By “Jessie Brown”

4/5

“Good website”

Product Purchased : Pair of joggers
Pair of joggers Purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I chose Macy's because of it's cheap prices. I bought two pairs of jogger pants. There were good deals available. I used a promo code for $10 off. Online shopping is better unless you like some weird people walking around but hey, that's just me. Compared with other websites Macy's tends to be cheaper and most of their stuff were amazing.

Reviewed By “Chester McChikken”

4/5

“Good Products”

Product Purchased : Ring
Ring Purchased : 15-01-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I love Macy's. It was easy and simple to find exactly what I was looking for and of course, they had the ring I ordered in stock. I shopped a little more than I thought because I was like OMG so many choices and not knowing what to get because I did not want to spend to much money. I will be returning to of course get many different items and it’ll help me have my son's party.

Reviewed By “Makayla”

5/5

“School bag Review”

Product Purchased : School Bag
School Bag Purchased : 11-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    The quality was great, It was just the same as shown in pictures. My son loves it. It’s very thick and well made. All books fits well in the bag and a lunch box with ease. I would definitely recommend this school bag for any child that loves Pokémon as it’s made with quality and strength to last. Also even when it’s down pouring his books never got wet and rain never got into.

Reviewed By “Kristle”

5/5

“Baby Clothes”

Product Purchased : Baby Girl St patricks clothes
Baby Girl St patricks clothes Purchased : 06-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I chose Macy's because I have come to realize it has the cutest and adorable trendy style in clothes! The employees are very respectful and are always there to give a helping hand if you need. Macy's also has amazing deals as well that you really can't miss out! My overall experience with shipping through Macy's has been fantastic and I mostly plan to order from Macy's only! I highly suggest Macy's for shopping.

Reviewed By “Destiny”

4/5

“Clothing Review”

Product Purchased : Women top
Women top Purchased : 20-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of Macys and I love to shop from this store online as well as in-store both. Their quality of the product is very good. This is a very reliable store where we can shop most of our clothing, bags and other items. When I ordered from online store its always come on time. So my overall experience was really very good.

Reviewed By “Priyanka punetha”

5/5

“Cozy Hoodie”

Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : 14-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    My daughter got a gift card for Christmas. She really wanted this hoodie thing. So she could be styling. I added the card to my account and let her pick whatever she wanted. She ordered it herself from Macy's and got the product within 2-day shipping. It came the next afternoon. My daughter was super excited to put on her hoodie right away. Fit her just the way she wanted. Will be ordering online clothes from them again saves me the hassle of trying to figure out what she wants to wear. No more fight with her. Win all around.

Reviewed By “Dora Dix”

5/5

“Awesome Product”

Product Purchased : Hair Wig
Hair Wig Purchased : 23-01-2019
review date : 10-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    Amazing experience with Macy's. I bought a hair wig from there and it was of a very good quality I was shocked. I can run my fingers right through it. It feels real. I will definitely order from them again. It came quick. I am so very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend buying from them. Very friendly customer service as well.

Reviewed By “Erin Obrien”

4/5

“Great experience”

Product Purchased : Rings
Rings Purchased : 20-01-2019
review date : 09-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I bought Rings from Macys. It will provide you with great service. It explained everything about the product like quality and pricing on the items that I was interested in. It was helpful to make sure I got what it was that I was looking for. I will definitely recommend Macys to others and go back and shop from there again and again. It was a great experience.

Reviewed By “Makaela”

5/5

“Amazing Quality”

Product Purchased : Coffee Mug
Coffee Mug Purchased : 30-11-2018
review date : 08-02-2019
store : Macys
  • overall experience

    I really enjoyed this coffee mug from Macy's. It was exactly what I ordered and shipped quickly and got here on time. The mug was in very good condition and the colours were all correct. The price was great and turned out as a wonderful gift. Plus, being able to order online is a bonus. I was very pleased with my order and would definitely order again.

Reviewed By “Shannon Humphries”