Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.5 17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Awesome Store”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 25-02-2019
review date : 24-03-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I choose Kohls because there's stores that I can trust. Their prices are worth it. They are stores that I know and am very familiar with and that's why I choose these stores. These stores I prefer online ordering but sometimes I go in and set food in the store to actually buy my products from them. I really love online ordering from them because it's fast and I always get the best deal and shipping is worth it. I've enrolled their loyalty programs because to me it pays to be their customer with great loyalty programs to reward us shoppers for shopping at their stores.

    Coupons/Gift Cards

    Kohls always have an array and variety of coupons. I'm able to find them online and in store. Some of these stores give 20% to 40% off. I don't really like to compare discounts from these stores to other online websites because i think it's just too much of a hassle to look around. I prefer to look for their discounts online like in the emails they send me or in the online store.

    Payment Experience

    I use different online platforms like ebates and others to recieve my cash back so that i can go shopping at these stores again and to other stores. I really like getting cash back because its like getting money for purchasing the products that I love. Its a win-win solution for me. Also, I received cash back for all my purchases.

Reviewed By “Angelina Lengson”

5/5

“Good Quality and Fast Delivery”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 21-02-2019
review date : 15-03-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I bought some clothes from Kohls. They were of amazing quality and I like the way they handle the packages and quick delivery. I didn't have to deal with rude people as their executives have good behaviour. The site was easy to navigate through. I found everything I needed without any problems. They had an option of live help that's convenient. I would recommend Kohls to others as well. I got my clothes within 5 days whereas it was written 7 days so it has fast delivery.

Reviewed By “Monaye”

5/5

“Kohls is a great online store”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 07-03-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    My overall experience with Kohls was great. I usually order clothes from Kohls of multiple brand and names for lower prices then I would in store. It has great customer support. I love this online shopping store. The shipping great as usual it took 4-5 days. Being part of this loyalty program subscription is also wonderful because I can my favourite product ship to me every two or three months when I'm about run out such as diapers makeup snacks anything. I love this part of Kohls.

Reviewed By “Jacqueline Mays”

4/5

“My experience with Kohls”

Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : 09-03-2019
review date : 05-03-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    My experience with Kohls was pretty easy and direct. I did not have to wait for too long or have any difficulty in finding the sleeveless top exactly what I was looking for. The overall process was quite simple and fulfilling. I will definitely order again from Kohls. I love their stuff and now I love their ordering service too.

Reviewed By “Kirti Kabra”

4/5

“I love Kohls”

Product Purchased : Hatchimal
Hatchimal Purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I ordered a Hatchimal from Kohls and I got it at a great price it was great, and after applying Kohls Coupons I paid only half price. It was amazing as I paid half price of what it would have been at the retail store actually shipper than that. The shipping was fast and the customer service was great. I love shopping for different stuff on the computer, and I am always doing price matching with different retailers.

Reviewed By “Ruth McAnally”

5/5

“Great value”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : 02-01-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    It was a great experience. I got a really good quality product at a less price. Customer service was very helpful. I got what I was looking for. I bought some clothes at a reasonable price from Kohls also some of the items were on clearance and those were also good in quality. I love this store and would recommend to others.

Reviewed By “seema singh”

5/5

“Fast delivery”

Product Purchased : Gift Vouchers
Gift Voucher Purchased : 02-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    It is easy to navigate and find the exact product I wanted at Kohls. Checkout was simple and fast. It makes online shopping a breeze and with savings catcher I know I got a great deal. I have returned a purchase before it was delivered and had the money back in my account in less than 15 minutes.

Reviewed By “Jeremy Barth”

4/5

“Amazing Fabric”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I ordered clothes from Kohls. I got them very fast and on-time. It was as same as described on the site and I got it early than I expected I think the store got what you looking for instead of going around looking for spec items at many stores for hours Walmart got more stuff online than in store the online prices is cheaper.

Reviewed By “Diabique Alford”

4/5

“Amazing Customer Service”

Product Purchased : Airbed
Airbed Purchased : 15-12-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I chose Airbed and Clothes from Kohls because I feel like it had a variety of items. I bought two queen air beds, three pairs of pants, underwear, and a shirt. I loved that there was free shipping after you spend 35$. I rather shop online because I do not like crowds. It was a very simple process. Anyone could order without any difficulties.

Reviewed By “Kayla Vega”

5/5

“Comfortable Shoes”

Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 17-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I choose Kohls for the quality of their stuff I bought shoes and long johns and yes I had a deal they were on sale plus a coupon, ordering was easy not a problem at and everything was online and I have a rewards program with Kohls due to this, shopping online is easier than going to the store and dealing with the lines and other customers love the reward program spend a certain amount and you get rewarded for that.

Reviewed By “Allana”

5/5

“Kohls Order Review”

Product Purchased : Vans Shoes
Vans Shoes Purchased : 08-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    Kohls has really great offers and amazing products, plus online shopping is really easy and signing up for loyalty program got me way more coupons. It was easy to find products and quick to order, and the coupons are amazing plus the cash back really helps out for the next purchase.

Reviewed By “Suzana Serif”

4/5

“Kohls Review!”

Product Purchased : Gloves
Gloves Purchased : 24-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I prefer Kohls because it is the closest store near my home. Furthermore, I could go back there and exchange if I wanted. There was also a sale on a lot of their items so I took advantage of the sale! They always have deals so it is a nice place to buy things from there. I tend to order online because they don't have a lot of common sizes. I am not in their loyalty program though. I would join if the process was easier but they require a credit check which takes too much time. They should make it faster and easier such as just entering email, phone number, name, and date of birth etc. The products are definitely reliable though.

Reviewed By “George Cheung”

4/5

“Best retailers”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 01-12-2018
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I ordered clothes from Kohls and quality was amazing. I love Kohls because I had been buying this store regularly especially Kohls I love this product and also I like that they have this free shipping and free return when you purchase anything for $25 or above.and its really convenient and they have this great customer service representative that help you when you have problem of your purchase. I love Kohls so much!

Reviewed By “Jing”

5/5

“Comfy and affordable”

Product Purchased : Weight Loss Pants
Weight Loss Pants Purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Neoprene Weight Loss Pants from Kohls. I chose Kohls because it was convenient for my on-the-go shopping experiences especially since prices are incredibly affordable. Also, tracking and shipment were super easy and quick. My product never came damaged, was neatly packed, and was referred on purchasing another item free of charge. My preferred shopping method is easily online as compared to being crammed with endless crowds, and Kohls allows me to pick my shipping dates whether it's for special occasions such as over the weekend or the option to have 2-day free shipping!

Reviewed By “Reina Clancy”

4/5

“Same shoes as described”

Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 20-01-2019
review date : 11-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I ordered sketchers shoes from Kohls. I ordered them from Kohls because they would arrive in two days which is great because I needed new shoes for work. They notified me with a photo once it was delivered which was great and it arrived on time. They had an easy return or exchange program where you can print a label off of your personal printer. I didn’t have to leave my couch to go shopping.  I love Kohls a lot and would also recommend to others.

Reviewed By “Rachel Rausch”

4/5

“Amazing Store”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 10-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I choose these stores because I shop from there regularly I never had a complain and is a fast service when I check out. Also, they have good offers and deals there daily coupons or 20% to 70% off I like stores like that. I like both online and in-store when I want to go out online when I just see what I like and they don't have it near me. I have Kohls rewards I like it as I got points and purchase free stuff.

Reviewed By “Cynthia Infante”

4/5

“Genuine Products”

Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : 15-01-2019
review date : 08-02-2019
store : Kohls
  • overall experience

    I bought a Youth Soccer Jersey from Kohls. The product was better than expected, great quality. Sizing does run slightly small but going up a size up would be the smart thing especially never having ordered the product before. Great price for a 3 piece set. I use Kohls for probably 70% of my shopping needs. I try to avoid going in store shopping because I really dont have the time and when I do have the time I have my kids with me which is kind of difficult to focus on what I need to shop for. It is totally worth it.

Reviewed By “Lilyana”