Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 3.8 6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Soft and Comfortable”

Product Purchased : Travel Pillow
Travel Pillow Purchased : 25-02-2019
review date : 26-03-2019
store : HM
  • overall experience

    I chose the H&M to purchase travel pillow. I purchased it from H&M because of the reviews and H&M coupons I got which made the product less expensive while it has everything I needed for. A pouch to put everything together and a cover for the pillow while in use for it to not get dirty. I found the coupon on Facebook and then I used it during my purchase. I did not receive any cash back.

Reviewed By “Sasigowthami Chirumamilla”

5/5

“I love H&M”

Product Purchased : Pillows
Pillows Purchased : 03-02-2019
review date : 23-03-2019
store : HM
  • overall experience

    I bought pillows from H&M and I reviewed a couple of different options and look at the reviews from customers. I purchased it after going through with the reviews and I got the pillows in a good condition along with a wide variety. I ended up selecting something that was crying so that I could get it faster than having to wait. There were a lot of options that did not offer any loyalty program that I would have bought had they offered it. I gave a gift card that I turn on quick thoughts app. It is my favourite cash earning app because you can cash out at $10 increments. They usually let you two up to about 4 weeks. I have learned about $600 in the past four months. I received 4% cash back by using Ebates. Overall with Ebates I've earned about $150 in cash back.

Reviewed By “Spencer”

4/5

“Fabulous”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 21-02-2019
review date : 05-03-2019
store : HM
  • overall experience

    My shopping experience with H&M was good nothing went bad they got everything right and had everything I wanted. However, the colours of the dress were also the same as I wanted. Also, I think it is so much better and quicker than going to the store I especially like how you can shop for clothes online now on your website makes things easier. Though it took 5 days to deliver my product but the quality is A1.

Reviewed By “Zachary”

3/5

“Fantastic service”

Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 16-02-2019
review date : 05-03-2019
store : HM
  • overall experience

    I received a gift card for H&M during Christmas. With the help of that, I ordered four graphic t-shirts from H&M. The shipping took about four days and I got exactly what I wanted. The service was good, the pickup was smooth, and the cost was fantastic. I normally prefer to shop in store but this online shopping experience was shockingly simple.

Reviewed By “Allanah McDermott”

3/5

“Shopping for clothes is great”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 02-11-2018
review date : 21-02-2019
store : HM
  • overall experience

    I have used H&M and shopped at these other stores for years. I bought many clothes and the quality of clothes is always A1 but I had a few issues with H&M's delivery but so far the products have been good and I haven't had issues with returns or damages. I got a costume for my daughter for an event that month. It worked out perfectly! She loved it and we had a great time. I like H&M a lot and would recommend others as well.

Reviewed By “Kendra Gessel”

4/5

“Amazing Stuff”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 31-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : HM
  • overall experience

    I had a good experience with H&M. I purchased many clothes from H&M overall it has a good variety of products at low prices. Different categories of items with thousands of items in each one. It was so amazing. You can literally find good items under $10. H&M and Walmart have always been favourites of mine.

Reviewed By “Juanice Wanzor”