Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 3.6 17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Ordering food is Easy”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 21-01-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I chose GrubHub because I have GrubHub promo code that helps lower the price on my order. I bought a Panda Express because I was craving Chinese food. The ordering process was easy because I used my PayPal account which makes it very easy to order. I did the order online on an app. I love the fast and easy service of GrubHub.

Reviewed By “Asia Edwards”

4/5

“Tasty Food”

Food Ordered : Continental Food
Continental Food Ordered : 20-12-2018
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    Very good and fast service by GrubHub! Also, the customer service was excellent as well! And very good online support. Convenient location and a very clean environment. GrubHub provides very fast delivery and the food is always fresh and hot. GrubHub has very amazing food deals going on which you can avail just by using GrubHub Promo Code.

Reviewed By “Brandy”

5/5

“Amazing stuff”

Food Ordered : Food
Food Ordered : 16-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I really enjoyed the delivery process. It was easy and fast. I got what I ordered. At times you don’t get what you order but it was nicely packed and delivered it no with care and efficiency. I always choose selected stores since they have the stuff I mostly enjoy. I had a variety of choice to make and you can get a lot of stuff in your one order comprehensively. I have heard a lot about the quality and thought to give it a try. The payment process was efficient. It was easy to navigate and handle for someone like me who doesn’t know much about technology. After this experience, I am going to prefer online mode for all my needs. I have also enrolled in the loyalty program so I don’t miss out on any deals they might offer.

Reviewed By “Rahim”

1/5

“Cold Food”

Food Ordered : McDonald’s Large Nugget meal
McDonald’s Large Nugget meal Ordered : 17-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I was hungry and didn’t want to get out of the house! McDonald’s was down the street and it was more convenient to order and sit in. I won’t be ordering from this location ever again. I gave chance after chance. The manager was rude. Employees don’t care at all!

Reviewed By “Avery key”

4/5

“Tasty Fried Chicken”

Food Ordered : Fried Chicken
Fried Chicken Purchased : 15-02-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    My experience with GrubHub was great. I bought fried chicken from my local Popeyes where the food is A plus via GrubHub. I didn’t have any problem with ordering it. Along with delivery on this app, it was quicker than it usually is on Postmates and DoorDash. The delivery person was a very respectful person. I would recommend GrubHub others as well.

Reviewed By “Macy Step”

2/5

“Slow delivery”

Product Purchased : Chicken Wings
Chicken Wings Ordered : 11-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I used GrubHub because I thought it was going to be quick and easy but took forever. The Quality was okayish the delivery driver was rude and had a really bad attitude and they gave me the wrong kind of chicken wings. I asked for BBQ sauce and they delivered Buffalo sauce. I will never order from GrubHub again.

Reviewed By “Jacob Parton”

5/5

“GrubHub taco bell”

Food Ordered : Taco Bell
Taco Bell Ordered : 11-02-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I ordered a Taco Bell via GrubHub the delivery person was nice and delivered my food on time. It took a while though. A lot of food for an inexpensive price, through GrubHub Promo code I got a discount as well. I bought a taco bell. I order two 5 dollar boxes, a Doritos taco. A triple layer nacho and a chalupa on the side. All for 11 dollars. I hate their burritos. But overall, it was worth it.

Reviewed By “Alexis Char”

5/5

“Fast Service”

Food Ordered : Ice Cream
Ice Cream Ordered : 12-02-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I purchased some ice cream from GrubHub and when it came to me it was still intact and not melted. I really enjoy how fast my food comes, the great customer service and communication of the drivers. I always order from GrubHub because I trust them and will continue. I enjoy the GrubHub discounts as well.

Reviewed By “Jade Hudson”

4/5

“The best place for food items”

Food Ordered : Cake
Cake Ordered : 17-12-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    GrubHub is a very good app. They have everything I needed online and picking up from the store is the best option. I stay with three kids at home. It was worth for money and the coupons are very helpful. I like that I can order online and everything was delivered within two days.

Reviewed By “Jillian”

3/5

“Bad Food but Fast Service”

Food Ordered : Shark Wings
Shark Wings Ordered : 07-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    My experience with GrubHub was ok. The service was fast and it was delivered on time to my door. I ordered Shark Wings and the food was salty, however. GrubHub did a great job with addressing the issue. They issued a partial refund back to my card. I really appreciated that they didn't brush off the poor food quality. The delivery guy was also very polite when he see we dropped off my order. Overall it was a good experience if I'm not counting the food quality.

Reviewed By “Mercedes Burt”

1/5

“1st poor experience”

Food Ordered : Dinner
Dinner Ordered : 28-11-2018
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    The order took over 3 hours for delivery. That location was new for me to order from and basically, I didn’t know what to do. I can’t necessarily blame GrubHub for delay but my experience was really bad for the 1st time. If my vehicle wasn't being down at that particular place I would have definitely canceled my order.

Reviewed By “Michael Ward”

4/5

“Tasty food”

Food Ordered : Combo Meal
Combo Meal Ordered : 12-12-2018
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I ordered a combo meal from GrubHub and it was amazing and quick fast the drive was very nice and professional he handles my food with great and very nice I was sceptical about it at first but I had a back injury so I really couldn't go any at the moment definitely order in the future and recommend it to someone else. I love GrubHub a lot and will recommend others as well.

Reviewed By “Tyshawn”

4/5

“Grubhub never gives you everything”

Food Ordered : Burger
Burger Ordered : 24-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I wanted McDonald's but didn't want to walk. I decided to use GrubHub so it can be delivered. When my order arrives I am missing the french fries from the happy meal and the soda from the cheeseburger meal. I try contacting the customer care of GrubHub for a refund, as I had already paid for the items through them and they wouldn't give me one because I "didn't order it separately"

Reviewed By “Jennifer Santiago”

4/5

“Delicious And Delivered On Time”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 31-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    I ordered Pizza from Grubhub one night because I really wanted some pizza. I placed my order at approximately 6:30 PM and I had my food in hand at approximately 7 PM. I was very pleased, the order was cooked correctly as well. The ordering process was incredibly easy as I have my information saved on the app. I am also grateful because I only have a few more orders until I get a free pizza! Wow! I used the 2 for $5.99 deal and was able to feed my small family for less than $20 for a splurge. I would like for them to sometimes add freebies or other coupons to lessen the cost. To have it delivered was almost the cost of the food itself.

Reviewed By “Melissa S”

4/5

“Delay In Delivery”

Food Ordered : Caesar Salad
Caesar Salad Ordered : 16-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    The food was well prepared it took a little long to get delivered but I was overall impressed. I ordered the Steak Caesar Salad. I usually order food from GrubHub only so I was not looking for anything to go wrong. The driver got confused with my address because my house belongs under two numbers and a lot of times they get confused and go to the wrong part of the house. So that's why delivery was time taking.

Reviewed By “Innazia Moore”

4/5

“Hot wings”

Food Ordered : Chicken Wings
Chicken Wings Ordered : 02-02-2019
review date : 11-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    Very good Grubhub I enjoyed the service, the quality of food, and the quantity was also very great. I love workers and friendly customers. Every time I come to the store or order online. I am always greeted with a welcoming smile. This store is best! I will never go to another store for a while. Cheap and good prices as well.

Reviewed By “Jana Hernandez”

3/5

“Ok for the Price”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 29-01-2019
review date : 09-02-2019
store : Grubhub
  • overall experience

    My experience with Grubhub was ok. We chose this store because I am apart of it's rewards and the store we ordered from was the closest one to our house. I bought a large half sausage and half cheese pizza, parmesan bread bites, and the cinnamon bread twists. They tasted great, but they were very greasy and the crust was soaked with it. We ordered these online and they were delivered to our house for about one hour and fifteen minutes after ordering. To enhance the user experience I wouldn’t say much but to use more high-quality ingredients. Overall, great tasting products at decent prices.

Reviewed By “Logan Goodbred”