Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 3.7 10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Excellent service”

Product Purchased : School Supplies
School Supplies Purchased : 01-03-2019
review date : 20-03-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    Gearbest is the best store to buy School supplies.t had a great service. I received what I was looking for, I prefer in-store but online is good as well. I have not enrolled in a loyalty program. Suggestions to enhance user experience would be to be specific, but besides that, it has great service overall.

Reviewed By “Manuel Tover”

5/5

“GameCube Controller Adapter works well”

Product Purchased : Gaming Controller
Controller Purchased : 22-02-2019
review date : 12-03-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    I have several GameCube controllers and was looking to play Super Smash Bros. Melee on my PC through Dolphin, but obviously, my laptop doesn't have ports for GameCube controllers. So, I decided to buy a GameCube controller adapter to connect the controllers via USB to my PC. I used Gearbest to find one because I had Gearbest Coupons to use. There were a few adapters that were cheaper than the Mayflash one, but they seemed to have lower reviews and would stop working relatively soon. After sifting through reviews on Gearbest and reading the recommendations of people on Reddit, I decided on the Mayflash adapter primarily for its reliability. I ordered it with Gearbest. Also, the check-out and payment processes were very straightforward. My experience with Gearbest was good, but I'm sure you could find the same experience with another website, especially one that is reputable. The packaged arrived in 4 days, and I opened it and put it to the test immediately. It works very well. I use it for the PC, but there's a switch on the adapter that allows it to also work with the Nintendo Switch and the Wii U. It can support up to 4 GameCube controllers at a time, which is more than enough for me. It connected to my computer perfectly, I didn't even have to download any software to set it up, and after calibrating the controls, I was gaming. I did not enrol in any loyalty programs; I didn't find it necessary. Overall, I think this was a good online shopping experience. I usually prefer shopping online because it's easier and quicker to compare products and prices. I got the product within 4 days. I recommend this product and encourage anyone shopping online to compare multiple comparable products across multiple websites to find the best product at the best price. And also be sure to read reviews of both the product and the website.

Reviewed By “Aidan Aronhime”

2/5

“Poor Customer Service”

Product Purchased : RC Mickey Mouse Car
RC Car Purchased : 12-02-2019
review date : 05-03-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    We ordered a battery operated RC mickey mouse car for my son from Gearbest. It showed a week time for delivery, we were ok with it but 2 weeks passed by and never received it. We constantly called the customer service but there was no help they kept on telling, they were running low on inventory and restocking it, when we checked the listing it was still showing as available on the website. we thought of cancelling the order but my son liked it so much that he was not ready to let go, after waiting for 2 months they told us we can do a store pick up and they can't deliver, we didn't mind doing a store pick up but they should have told that to us sooner. We were so disappointed and when we complained about this behaviour they gave us a credit of 10$ towards the product. It was a really bad experience

Reviewed By “Sruthi Nandhyala”

1/5

“Review”

Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    Never got my package :( I was so sad it was a valentines gift. That was the first time I ordered from Gearbest but they gave me my refund back. I picked Gearbest because he wanted Air Pods and I knew I could get them in red color online but now they all are sold out.

Reviewed By “Tranesha”

4/5

“Amazing place for shopping”

Product Purchased : Microphone
Microphone Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    I selected Gearbest for the reviews and past experience with this website, and the product was amazing. Work very well, and the shipping faster than I thought. The reviews say that is an amazing microphone and I only bought a microphone just for fun. Gearbest is a great place for everything that you need for some item you need to read carefully all the reviews.

Reviewed By “Lisbeth”

4/5

“Good experience”

Product Purchased : Xbox 1
Xbox 1 Purchased : 04-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    Gearbest is an amazing shopping platform. I bought Xbox from Gearbest and it was cool. Good service I like everything about it I just wish other stores were the same or just like it but I am willing to keep shopping and letting everyone know how well good they service and production is but I prefer shopping online I am not a people's person like that I bought an Xbox 1.

Reviewed By “Robert Davis”

4/5

“Amazing”

Product Purchased : Drone
Drone Purchased : 26-03-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    No none of them I only shop Online for everything I need it helps me with a better shopping experience I also love Gearbest?which is my favourite shopping website. I ordered drone from Gearbest. I highly recommend it to everyone who's looking for the best shopping experience out there.

Reviewed By “Destinee”

4/5

“Gearbest Review”

Product Purchased : Decibel Reducing Earplugs
Decibel Reducing Earplugs Purchased : 05-11-2018
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    This is the only store where I knew my product is available at a cheaper price. I was able to know when the product came in the store, I prefer buying products in bulk. If necessary, I compare prices with other online retailers also and look at alternative pricing options and other products.

Reviewed By “Amil Kumar”

3/5

“Cute Plush Toys”

Product Purchased : Toys
Toys Purchased : 01-12-2018
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    I bought a Plush toy Geko Doll from Gearbest. It was available at a great price. Its quality was amazing. They charged a very small price for this toy. Also, it was small in size than it was shown in the description but my daughter loves it. Gearbest is my go-to site. I could have been cheaper for the size but overall great buy. It has easy returns and fast delivery. Also, it came in 3 days.

Reviewed By “Samantha”

5/5

“Best Products”

Product Purchased : Toys
Toys Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Gearbest
  • overall experience

    I bought toys for me Baby from Gearbest and I thought it was good so I ordered. And yes I was right quality was amazing and that too at such affordable prices. I got what I wanted and it didn't come broke or anything. I like the shipping info and I like how fast it came. The product wasn't used or dirty or anything not smell. Also, it came with a tag so I can return it if needed to be. I always choose these stores because they have good shipping and great prices.

Reviewed By “Starr Salazar”