Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.2 17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Amazing Headphones”

Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    It was easy to order the headphones I wanted at eBay. It gave me a proper shipping schedule, it came in on time and I gave my honest review for all products that I received. Free shipping, sometimes I got it as a free product for my honest review. It was something we all can enjoy. I like the services and products of eBay.

Reviewed By “Teresa Chevis”

5/5

“Reliable”

Product Purchased : Dog tag chain
Dog tag chain Purchased : 13-02-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    It was fast, easy and reliable to purchase products online from eBay. I love would to shop again from there and recommend it to my friends and family. I have no complaints from the products I have purchased. I am planning to purchase from them again in the future also. Wish to use eBay for fast and accurate service. Thanks to eBay for amazing customer service.

Reviewed By “Jeff”

4/5

“Fastest delivery service”

Product Purchased : Naruto Headband and shirt
Naruto Headband and shirt Purchased : 15-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I chose eBay store because I knew I will get the best quality products. I bought a Naruto headband and a shirt for an upcoming convention. I had to order the shirt from eBay because other stores didn't have it but the prices I got here were really nice. I liked shopping online but I would prefer in-store shopping.

Reviewed By “Eric Harris-Simmons”

1/5

“Poor quality”

Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : 22-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    It was easy to find a charger with the appropriate specs, and the cost was less than buying directly from Apple, which are both reasons why I'll continue returning to eBay. I also like that the site lets me sort by delivery speeds and that I don't have to create an account in order to check out. but the charger I got ended up very low quality and it screws with the functioning of my trackpad. So I have to charge my computer, unplug it, and then use the trackpad. Annoying. It is still worth the discounted charger price though.

Reviewed By “Lee”

4/5

“Great Quality”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 20-11-2018
review date : 21-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    eBay is a great website so I saved up money to get me a bigger smartphone so I found a 5.7 NUU smartphone here. It has really good features and keyboard even has everything that you can do and whatever Apps you want to download. I was glad to have this phone as I can work on it or watch movies. I like the services and products that I receive from eBay.

Reviewed By “Heather”

4/5

“Winter jacket Review”

Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : 04-02-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    My shopping experience was amazing, I needed to buy a new jacket and sweatshirt for keeping myself warm in winter. Ebay had the best prices and had my size they were also able to get it to me in a great time frame. I love shopping online so I don't have to deal with Long lines. Overall it was a great experience.

Reviewed By “Sierra Demers”

5/5

“Worth to try”

Product Purchased : Airpod case
Airpod case Purchased : 06-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I chose eBay because that's where I order everything from. I needed a case for my Airpods so I decided to order one. There were a lot of options in stock and there weren't any deals on the item. My product was already available at a reasonable price on eBay than any other store. The ordering and payment process was quite fast and easy. My preferred mode of shipping was online. I'm a member of their loyalty program. My suggestion would be to try eBay once at least.

Reviewed By “Alishia Pringle”

4/5

“Best diaper Bag”

Product Purchased : Baby Diaper
Baby Diaper Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    It was my a few days from having my newborn baby. I searched the eBay looking for a reasonable diaper bag. I came across the Soho 9 piece diaper bag from eBay. It has everything from a diaper changing pad, wipes case, extra storage pouches, and the bag has a lot of space to put ur items.

Reviewed By “Jasmine Davis”

5/5

“Game Purchased”

Product Purchased : Social Sabotage
Social Sabotage Purchased : 06-12-2018
review date : 16-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I chose this store because I rarely shop online, but when I do I always pick eBay because they always give a pleasant experience. I bought a family game titled ‘Social Sabotage’ in which unusual things are posted to someone’s social media pages based on the cards they choose. It was on sale for $3 which was amazing. I am a member of their site. I think this is a great option for those wanting to shop online considering shopping from a store can be hectic sometimes.

Reviewed By “Alexis”

4/5

“I love this website”

Product Purchased : Amplixin scalp therapy shampoo
Amplixin scalp therapy shampoo Purchased : 18-01-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a seborrheic dermatitis shampoo. I preferred eBay because they had different brands with lesser prices and you can see customers reviews also. I decided to buy the Amplixin Scalp Therapy Shampoo because it has very good reviews and I wanted to give it a try. You will get better price deals on eBay than a regular store that’s why I love it. I paid for the shampoo with my Visa card and I received the item 3-4 days later. I highly recommend eBay, although my suggestion for the company is to make a more user-friendly website.

Reviewed By “Beatriz”

5/5

“Fast and easy shopping”

Product Purchased : Toddler car seat
Toddler car seat Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I prefer to make my purchases from the eBay website. I always find what I want and plus they have a lot more options to chose from compared to the local store, I bought a car seat for my son last week, It was very easy to navigate through the website and checkout was a breeze. I like shopping at eBay as compared to other stores because the prices are unbeatable and you will always find what you are looking for!

Reviewed By “Mona Flores”

5/5

“Best watch”

Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 05-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I bought a smartwatch from eBay. The best smartwatch I got and it was very simple to set it up. I had no problems with the product or setting it up. It was a good deal when I bought it took one day to get to me. Now my husband wants one cause it is very easy and simple. I would order a lot more products from eBay if I would.

Reviewed By “Hailley”

5/5

“Reliable store”

Product Purchased : Bluetooth radio
Bluetooth radio Purchased : 13-04-2018
review date : 13-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    eBay is a reliable store. I like their products quality and I can trust them. They just deliver the package on the same day or the next day. eBay is a very professional company I would love to order from there again. It is a great place for purchasing products online.

Reviewed By “Shaniqua”

4/5

“Empty Lip Gloss Case Review”

Product Purchased : Empty Lip Gloss Cases
Empty Lip Gloss Cases Purchased : 02-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    Everything came as planned. The quality and quantity were up to par. The reviews helped me to select the product. There was a 10% promotion discount as well. Other websites reviews were very misleading and on Ebay it was straight forward. The ordering process was easy to navigate and had a variety of different designer lip gloss tubes.

Reviewed By “Quiara”

4/5

“Toys are best”

Product Purchased : Hot wheels
Hot wheels Purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    It’s very cheap for me and always a lot of discounts on eBay. I bought a hot wheel shark bait and my son loved it he never stops playing with it. I’ve ordered other stuff too but this is the first toy I’ve seen my kids play with. And the other websites their really expensive and just for like a cheap brand or sometimes they won't be specific and sometimes people say that they get charged over nothing.

Reviewed By “Jacquelyn Iglesias”

5/5

“Best Earphones”

Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 08-11-2018
review date : 11-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I prefer eBay all the time for online shopping because it offers good customer and delivery services. I bought new earphones from eBay and its sound quality is awesome. I love them. Also, it has availability for the latest products in the market. If I received any defective product then the return from their end is also easy to do.

Reviewed By “Rutvik Bhavsar”

4/5

“Hate the Delivery Man”

Product Purchased : Hasbro Game
Hasbro game purchased : 22-12-2018
review date : 08-02-2019
store : eBay
  • overall experience

    I ordered Hasbro game from eBay for my two daughters for Christmas. It came exactly when they said it would. But obviously, the people they have working for them are very inconsiderate. The delivery man decided instead of walking 10 more feet he left my package in the muddy yard where the snow was melting around it. Very bad service by the delivery man.

Reviewed By “Stephanie Patterson”