Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.2 20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Pizza lover”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 18-02-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I think the faster customer service at Dominos would be better. Food was good. The customer service was really slow on responding to my email. I would also like to add that the person I spoke with was rude. I'm also enrolled in the rewards program. So my overall experience was not great.

Reviewed By “Brandon”

5/5

“Yummy pizza”

Food Ordered : Medium pepperoni and olive deep dish pizza
Medium pepperoni and olive deep dish pizza Ordered : 16-02-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I prefer Dominos because of the taste they offer in pizzas. I ordered a medium pepperoni and olive deep dish pizza. I ordered online. They have lots of coupons and I have also enrolled in their loyalty program. 10 points for each pizza I order. Their services are really quick and took less than 20 minutes to cook and the delivery was super fast.

Reviewed By “Emily thompson”

4/5

“Fast Delivery and Tasty Pizza!”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 10-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    Dominos pizza is some of the tastiest pizza you can buy. I used Dominos Coupons and got it for under $20 for a whole family. Their delivery service is great and quick. Whenever my family and I crave for some yummy cheesy pizza we always choose Dominos. Also, next time try the garlic butter dipping sauce. Goes great with the crust. Make sure you sign up for the dominos app to score some sweet deals.

Reviewed By “Sunny Patel”

4/5

“Yummy Pizza eats”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 10-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    It was a little hard on the phone because the connection is kinda bad so they keep asking what you want one they get it somehow it’s wrong but online is a little better because you get to actually see everything your getting from prices to quantity but I would prefer to go in person because it’s faster. I went to Dominos for pizza and it was so yummy plus service of Dominos is also amazing.

Reviewed By “Miley Cedes”

4/5

“I love pizza and Dominos too”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 16-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I always like Dominos Pizza and my overall experience with is amazing as well. Easy to place the order at Dominos. I always order through the app. It is quick and easy. I ordered 2 medium topping pizza from Dominos. One of them free thanks to the rewards program. The delivery girl was amazing too looks like she was enjoying her job.

Reviewed By “Michelle Tocuyo”

5/5

“Amazing Pizza Deals”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 08-02-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    My family just love Dominos, we order from them weekly, they always have the best deals, and some of the best pizza in our area! The speciality chicken is just to die for. The Tomato bacon is our favourite although all of them are tasty as well. I absolutely love the stuffed cheesy bread and garlic bread of Dominos. We ordered by using Dominos Coupons and availed huge discount on our order.

Reviewed By “Jaclyn Crow”

4/5

“Dominos Review”

Food Ordered : Large Pizza
Large Pizza Ordered : 14-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    They have really good customer service and they were really nice. They asked questions politely while taking my order and asked if I needed anything else with my order and also asked I think about their pizza. I asked them if I can use a coupon and they said it was OK for me to use.

Reviewed By “Bethany”

5/5

“How everything worked”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 04-02-2019
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    It was one of the best pizzas I’ve ever had and I will always put dominos in the first place before ordering any other food item from restaurants. I ordered a cheesy bread and pizza, It was super delicious. If anyone needs to grab a late night great meal then dominos is the best option to choose even down to the desserts.

Reviewed By “Kilea”

4/5

“Delicious dining at dominos”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 11-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I chose Dominos because they have streamlined their online ordering experience. I bought 3 pizzas, and they always have great deals on their large 3 topping pizzas, you can even add any other items for just 5.99 each. Everything is easy to order, the site is simple to navigate, and they always send me a detailed payment summary and don’t have any hidden delivery or service fees. They allow you to track your order from start to finish, and make it easy to get in touch with the delivery driver. I have been a long time user and receive points towards free pizza and other items every time I order.

Reviewed By “Jacob”

3/5

“Pizza review”

Food Ordered : Chicken pizza
Chicken pizza Ordered : 05-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I preferred this store because it is suitable for my budget and the pizza which I ordered was pretty good. The payment modes were excellent. And the deal was great for a large pizza but my only complaint is that the chicken pizza did not come with as much chicken as I was expecting.

Reviewed By “Otis Brown”

5/5

“Pizza review”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 03-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I like Dominos store only because I love their pizzas, the way they set up online makes it so much easier and fun. I like the way they are organized and it's easier than ever to check from the menu when you create an account. They don't require any personal information like other pizza companies. I would love to see other competitors set up the same way Dominos has done. By far the greatest invention.

Reviewed By “Daniel”

4/5

“Anniversary Pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 09-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    Every year I and my husband get pizza for our anniversary. Dominos is our favourite and we go to! Its always fast delivery and hot. Plus they are the only one around that delivers Dr Pepper. I prefer ordering online and am enrolled in their piece of the pie awards. I am one order away from a free pizza like yay! And it's very easy to locate all of their deals on the app.

Reviewed By “Crystal Figueroa”

5/5

“Food Review”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 05-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I chose Dominos because of the good food. I bought a medium hand tossed pizza. Offers were great on availability and deals are excellent. The payment process was quick and easy. I ordered the food online and picked up from the store. I would recommend dominos to everyone.

Reviewed By “Ben Fuller”

5/5

“Impeccable Service”

Food Ordered : Pizzas and a sandwich
Pizzas and a sandwich Ordered : 03-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I have always been a pizza fan and this Domino's nearby my house has some of the best people I have met at a fast food restaurant chain. And the piece of the pie rewards just got better. I have not only earned points with ordering pizza from there but I can also earn when I make pizza at home.

Reviewed By “Lindsay Owens”

4/5

“Good pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 01-02-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I and my family ordered dinner from Dominos which included a medium size pizza with extra cheese and cheese stuffed breadsticks. Which they both were delicious and met our expectations. Their website was easy to navigate through. Payment was easy and I really enjoyed the pizza tracker they have it makes it easy to know when your pizza will be at your house. And they have a loyalty program where you spend $60 you get a coupon for a free medium two topping pizza. the food was yummy and definitely will order again.

Reviewed By “Cecelia Condon”

5/5

“Dominos pizza delivery”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 30-01-2019
review date : 11-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I chose Dominos because I have previously ordered from here and haven’t had any issues with them in the past. I bought my regular large pepperoni pizza with garlic knots. I like that they aren’t as expensive so I love ordering from them. The pizza was very cold when it arrived but they were nice enough to replace it. I am a current member of the Domino’s club so I receive unbelievable discounts.

Reviewed By “Breyonna Walker”

4/5

“Tasty Pizza”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 01-02-2019
review date : 11-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    Great all the time great service always love to order food from there great tasting food not too expensive. They always come up with new good pizza deserts they just got everything going good lots of locations is a good thing I can be on any side of town and there will always be a Dominos.

Reviewed By “Ernie Medina”

5/5

“Excellent All Around!”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 02-02-2019
review date : 09-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I chose Domino's because it is my husband and kids favourite pizza place. I ordered 2 medium 2 topping pizzas, an order of chicken, an order of breadsticks. I placed my order online via the Domino's website. Ordering was simple and easy and took less than 10 minutes. This is my go to method for ordering pizza - online. Payment process was nice and simple. The delivery was fast and my food was piping hot when it arrived. The delivery guy was very friendly and courteous.

Reviewed By “Jessica Rude”

1/5

“Tasty food”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 31-01-2019
review date : 08-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    Worse experience ever had with Dominos as I waited for my pizza for 1 whole hour I was so mad at the delivery guy. I even spoke to the manager all he could say was sorry but they were really busy. There were only 3 people at Dominos. How can it have been? I didn't see any other people I think they were just being lazy.

Reviewed By “Laura Martinez”

4/5

“Overall great experience”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 19-01-2019
review date : 08-02-2019
store : Dominos
  • overall experience

    I chose Dominos because it was 2 in the morning and it was the only thing open. We bought 3 medium pizzas at a great 6.99 cost. Too good to be true I thought. I was wrong the website was not afraid to show the deals. Quick and easy ordering. It has an easy to use interface and very fast to order. I would suggest you, enhance the pizza tracker because at some points it would tweak on me.

Reviewed By “Javier”