Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.7 10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Baby Care is Important”

Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
Baby Care Products Purchased : 24-02-2019
review date : 16-03-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    I ordered Baby Care Products from Carters. Most of the time I buy stuff online because of the sales. Sometimes certain items cannot be found in the store but online does. Plus, it saves time & energy. I usually get Carters coupons from weekly or weekend newspaper. It saves a lot of money. I used Ebates, top cashback & Ibotta app. The money saved can be used to other stuff.

Reviewed By “Kimmy”

5/5

“Great product”

Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
Baby Clothes Purchased : 27-01-2019
review date : 14-03-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    I bought a Cat and Jack snowsuit for my kid from Carters. Good quality, great price. I used Carters Coupons and got a discount on my purchases. I chose Carters because of its cheap price and good quality. We have used this brand before. No complaints by kids. Will buy every year. Easy ordering process. Received my product in 4 days. My preferred modes of shopping is in store but this item wasn't available in store so ordered online.

Reviewed By “Priya Bhojwani”

5/5

“Every day low prices”

Product Purchased : Toys
Toys Purchased : 16-02-2019
review date : 11-03-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    I choose Carters to buy Baby Doll accessories because they have good deals and every day low prices. I also used Carters coupons and got discounts on my purchase. Also, they have fast 2-day shipping and it was on-time as promised. Their website is easy to navigate through the order process is very easy they take gift cards PayPal and credit card payments. My preferred mode in shopping is online.

Reviewed By “Erica Ray”

4/5

“Head over Heels Satisfaction”

Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
Baby Clothes Purchased : 16-02-2019
review date : 08-03-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    I chose Carters in particular because I had Carters coupon for the product, I bought baby Muslin swaddle 3pck. Chose it because of the discount price, and this order was online. I am a prime member, The processing for the payment was fast and easy, nothing beats Carters prices and the fast shipping/delivery. I prefer online shopping because I don’t have to go anywhere.

    Refund:

    I’ve had refund experience with Carters and it was fast and very easy to claim through their amazing customer service!

    Delivery/Shipping:

    Extremely fast, 2-day shipping and received it on the third day.

Reviewed By “Yailin Sandoval”

4/5

“Baby wipes at reasonable cost”

Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
Baby Care Products Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 19-02-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    I selected Carters because I was able to pick up in store and their prices were very reasonable. Although I am not sure if I enrolled in the loyalty programs I am a member of their cards. I do prefer to shop in the store that's why I order online and pick up from the store. Also, I just love this store. Staff members are always helpful. I bought Pampers and wet wipes for my baby because baby care is important.

Reviewed By “Brytnea Woodson”

5/5

“Best Products”

Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
Baby Care Products Purchased : 17-01-2019
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    Carters is by far the best online shopping experience of my life. I really needed that stuff for my son and Carters delivered it on time. I mean I thought it was going to take a long time to come but it all arrived on time. The prices were amazing too. I only spent the shipping cost and that was a little under $20. The best site to shop any baby care products.

Reviewed By “Cheyenne Perry”

4/5

“Amazing Kids toy”

Product Purchased : Toys
Toys Purchased : 15-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    Very good I was very pleased with my order would really recommend buying through Carters my order says it would be there on the 14th but it got there earlier than I expected they had helped me put it at the bottom of my cart very respectful and nice I normally shop there all the time for kids I find what I need if they don’t have it I go on the Walmart app and they will have it.

Reviewed By “Tatiana”

5/5

“Baby care is important”

Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
Baby Care Products Purchased : 05-02-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    As a mom of a newborn, my eight-week-old son isn't old enough to consume many over the counter medications for colic or constipation. After researching holistic remedies, many forums suggested juicing apples, pears, and/or celery to provide newborn babies with immediate relief. I looked online for a reasonably priced yet effective juicer. The number of reviews for this Black & Decker model had over 400 positive reviews. It was under my $50 budget, priced at $38.99 and it came with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. I'm a loyal Carter's customer and was pleased with how this was delivered. The noise level was minimal, it effectively separated the pulp and rinds from the juice and I was able to disassemble and clean it very easily. I would definitely suggest purchasing this juicer for anyone from newborns to seniors.

Reviewed By “Monica Cabrera”

5/5

“My review”

Product Purchased : Baby clothes
Baby clothes Purchased : 03-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    I love Carter's store. The delivery was very fast and they have everything you need for your baby at a very good price. I recommend to everyone. I shop at Carter's more than I shop at any other store because of the quality of the products they sell. It is the best place for shopping and you will be satisfied for sure they have everything.

Reviewed By “Shaquella Quinn”

5/5

“Great website”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : 14-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Carters
  • overall experience

    It's a great place for purchasing good children's clothes at a very cheap rate. If you want to cancel your membership it is very easy. The clothes I got were very good in quality I have been buying some clothes from this site for about a year. The clothes had really good quality which makes kids looking beautiful today.

Reviewed By “Victoria”