Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.1 18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Quick shipping”

Product Purchased : Fire Stick
Fire Stick Purchased : 23-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    It was easy to find what I was searching for and it was on sale. I ordered online from Best Buy and got free 2-day shipping service. The order processed almost immediately. It kept me informed about the delivery until it was at my door. The item was not damaged and in perfect condition. Overall it was a great experience. I would like to be able to choose overnight shipping on more products.

Reviewed By “Tiffany Oliver”

4/5

“Duo pair of earbuds”

Product Purchased : Earbuds
Earbuds Purchased : 18-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I bought my daughter new earbuds from Best Buy. I went online on the website of Best Buy because of the variety and you can always find what you want at a reasonable price. I don't always shop online because I like to see the product but as I just said I had more options to choose from for my daughter. So my overall experience was amazing.

Reviewed By “Jennifer Sena”

4/5

“Quick delivery”

Product Purchased : Drone
Drone Purchased : 10-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I got a very good product and same as described. Seller helped with the issues as well. I bought a drone and it was working well at first. I had a few Impacts and the propeller got cracked. It wanted to replace it and said propeller and noise still exist. I was able to message the seller and find out that this was normal following an impact as the motor's rotor gets deformed, but it still works.

Reviewed By “Travis Krause”

4/5

“Caavo Is Amazing”

Product Purchased : Caavo remote
Caavo Remote Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I Love Best Buy I always shop them for tech. I bought a Caavo Remote Control from Best Buy and I love it as it just simplified my life with my TV. I am down from 6 remotes to just one now so cool. I prefer to shop online and also I always received it on-time so I don't have to wait and also, I’m enrolled in the My Best Buy Program as well!

Reviewed By “Justin Jolley”

4/5

“Product Review”

Product Purchased : Headset for PlayStation
Headset for PlayStation Purchased : 01-01-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    My product was about to get stolen because they left it at the door without informing other than that the experience was OK because those headsets are really hard to find in that price. It was definitely a bargain. I chose to shop online because I hate the lines and overcrowded stores. I also preferred online shopping because I can compare the prices from one location from the privacy of my home.

Reviewed By “Mary Lovelady”

4/5

“It was amazing”

Product Purchased : otterbox symmetry case for note 9
otterbox symmetry case for note 9 Purchased : 10-01-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I selected Best Buy because they were giving great deals on the products. I bought a phone case. The offers and deals were scattered throughout the site. Other online retailers were charging really high on that product but I paid less amount on eBay. The order process took 3 minutes or less. I really like shopping online.

Reviewed By “Karla Allen”

4/5

“Best Buy is worth it”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I seriously love shopping at Best Buy. I recently bought my iPhone 6s from Best Buy. They have good things on the website. Also, I availed the Best Buy Coupons and got discount and deals on the pricing which was excellent. When they ship the item was brand new. I got it in a good condition no scratches no nothing on the item. ??? I would recommend other people to buy things from Best Buy only.

Reviewed By “Ashley”

4/5

“Amazing Flat screen”

Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    My overall experience was great with Best Buy and whatever questions I asked customer service response was great. I would order from Best Buy again and would also recommend the site to family and friends. Even though I loved the online shopping experience I would rather go in person to pick out my television. I recommend this to others as well.

Reviewed By “Asha Phillip”

5/5

“Fast and easy”

Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : 26-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    Easy to find items. Easy to order. Super fast shipping! I love Best Buy. They have everything you could possibly be looking for and I don't even have to leave my house. Their loyalty program makes everything better, 2-days shipping option is the best. They also offer deals and cash back which makes everything cheap and convenient.

Reviewed By “Ashley Bigos”

4/5

“Amazing HD Quality”

Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    It was fairly well experience nothing out of the ordinary. The TV was a great deal and processing and shipping were discounted which I was really happy about. The only problem was how long it took the receive my TV from Best Buy. If I could do it again I would suggest the shipping should be a lot faster. Rest, Best Buy is the Best.

Reviewed By “Desiree Quarterman”

4/5

“Cheap DVDs”

Product Purchased : DVD's
DVD's Purchased : 29-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    Absolutely amazing! And I would highly recommend anyone ordering products from Best Buy. Great prices available with the best quality and easy customer service. Shipping option is also available or even you can just go to the store. I bought a bit of DVD and all at a low price! It was good.

Reviewed By “Cortnee ayala”

3/5

“Review”

Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone case Purchased : 23-04-2018
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    It is a reliable store for purchasing products online. I bought a phone case. No offers and deals were available. The product is pretty well but I didn't get it quickly it was a bit late. I also needed it to have at a little bit cheaper price because the price it was is completely outrageous for a simple phone case.

Reviewed By “Dashawn Johnson”

4/5

“I love it”

Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : 20-12-2018
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I love the tablet I bought from Best Buy. It works great and right in time for Christmas I had to order some more for my kids and husband it big and nice for a cheap. I love Best Buy I shop there and online shop all the time. I've even enrolled the loyalty program I choose Best Buy because it's cheap right down the street and the quality of its electronics is amazing and I had been shopping there for years.

Reviewed By “Shaneka Hubbard”

4/5

“Fast shipping”

Product Purchased : Kid tablet
Kid tablet Purchased : 15-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I chose this store because they had a good price which I wanted to buy. I bought my kid's tablets, shipping was very fast. They have no loyalty program but the prices were great compared to other stores. I highly recommend to others. They also have next shipping available in lesser time but it costs a little more but its worth it.

Reviewed By “Erika Laflora”

4/5

“Good Prices”

Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : 23-01-2019
review date : 11-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I love Best Buy as I got what I wanted and that too at a good price and love how they asked me if I had any questions I chose Best Buy because they have good stuff I love to shop in store and I am not in no loyalty programs Best Buy is just a good place to shop for anything.

Reviewed By “Briana Deshazor”

4/5

“Best Back Cover”

Product Purchased : Laptop Cover
Laptop Cover Purchased : 05-11-2018
review date : 10-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I ordered a switch back lid for my Dell laptop. I checked all eBay and Aliexpress but they had it with too much delivery charge. I was looking for that part from 1 year. Best Buy had it but they used to sell it for more than 20. But suddenly I saw the listing on Best Buy and it was just for $7.92 so I ordered it and it is fitting perfect on my laptop.

Reviewed By “Khushal Vora”

5/5

“Always a good experience!”

Product Purchased : Anker Charging Cords
Charging Cord Purchased : 23-01-2019
review date : 08-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I trust the Anker brand exclusively, and it was very easy to search for it on Best Buy. They had free shipping with a delivery estimate of about a week, but arrived the next day! I prefer ordering off of Amazon because they have great customer service, and in my area, they take a photo of the package on my doorstep.

Reviewed By “Heather Montemagno”

4/5

“Always a great experience”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 31-12-2018
review date : 08-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I chose Best Buy as it has always been helpful as a service. Modern commerce stores that can ship online are far too convenient not to be used. I bought a mobile phone a Nokia 7.1 from Best Buy. It was on sale when I bought it and it was very easy and fast, as well as being substantially cheaper than most sites. The delivery was on-time and safely well-packed. I prefer online shopping. Also, I would suggest a more thorough review program.

Reviewed By “Taylor”