Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.2 26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Nice Quality”

Product Purchased : Screen Protector
Screen Protector Purchased : 01-03-2019
review date : 26-03-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I am enrolled in the loyalty program of Best Buy. I purchased 2 different cases and screen protectors. The reason that I purchased these ones was because they were reasonably priced and looked like they were of good quality. In actual, they were of good quality. I did not find Best Buy coupons. Only thing I had was free shipping by them. I used my Visa debit card for making payment. I did not try to get cash back.

Reviewed By “Victoria Sayenko”

5/5

“Worth buying”

Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics purchased : 22-02-2019
review date : 15-03-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I have ordered electronics from Best Buy and it arrived on time. It was of good quality. Very Satisfactory, popular and recommended by many peers and friends. I had products rarely available locally, like specific electronic, accessories and other things. However, at Best Buy, I got the products at discounts and deals. I prefer online since it satisfied me. Also, if I got any damaged product then I could've easily returned it.

Reviewed By “Taifoor Wahed”

5/5

“Awesome new TV stand”

Product Purchased : TV Door
TV Door Purchased : 20-02-2019
review date : 12-03-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I did a lot of research and found TV Door on Best Buy and something similar on other sites as well but ordered from Best Buy. The height was taller on Best Buy and cheaper by $5, so that’s why. I also was able to use my Best Buy Coupons as well! The cash back amount was amazing. I used coupons and promo code made it easy to use all to pay along with a credit card. I prefer to shop in person for certain things like clothes and sometimes some other items. But since I live in a city, it can be easier to order online than go out and run errands.

Reviewed By “Stephanie Kliber”

5/5

“Great quality at a great price”

Product Purchased : Camera Shutter
Camera Shutter Purchased : 05-02-2019
review date : 11-03-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I ordered the DSL remote camera shutter release for my Nikon camera from Best Buy. I looked at other brands and the Best Buy stood out more to me because it looked pretty solid on the photos and I read the reviews from others who have bought it and they all gave good reviews. The price was not bad either. I also used Best Buy Coupons and saved on my purchase. After ordering my expected delivery time was 5 to 7 business days but I received my remote in 3 days.

Reviewed By “Terrence Henry”

5/5

“Epic looking speakers”

Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 18-02-2019
review date : 06-03-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I bought the Waterfall Speakers from Best Buy for my girlfriend because she has always wanted this type of speaker. I got her a smaller one because of our 3 cats, she really likes them. The only thing we wished I knew was that these are not Bluetooth, so you have to have an aux cord and her phone doesn't have an aux output (iPhone 8) but her old iPhone does so we have been using that and the speakers have been great.

Reviewed By “Robert Bowman”

4/5

“Quality products”

Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : 15-02-2019
review date : 05-03-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    It was a great tablet that I bought for my son from Best Buy. It works amazingly with no problems and I am very satisfied. My warranty went out with me realizing and they still gave me a discount on the next tablet I order. And they told me that they will make sure I have the warranty and that they will remind when or if it goes out.

Reviewed By “Oniesha”

4/5

“Quick and Simple”

Product Purchased : MacBook Pro
MacBook Purchased : 16-08-2018
review date : 24-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I opted for Best Buy to buy my MacBook Pro as their deliveries are quick and simple. I bought a MacBook from them around 6 months ago. Best Buy is better than eBay and Amazon in my opinion, because of the safety and delivery. The order process is quick and simple here. Also, the Best Buy is an online marketplace, so for that reason solely I would rather the online experience.

Reviewed By “Xavier Ross”

3/5

“Worst product”

Product Purchased : MacBook 13 inch hard case
MacBook 13 inch hard case Purchased : 05-02-2019
review date : 23-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I have been using Best Buy online shopping for many years but this is the first time I got a product which is very different as seen on the website. so I have returned the product recently and still waiting for the refund. My preferred mode of shopping is online.

Reviewed By “Kiran kumar bijjala”

5/5

“Quick shipping”

Product Purchased : Fire Stick
Fire Stick Purchased : 23-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    It was easy to find what I was searching for and it was on sale. I ordered online from Best Buy and got free 2-day shipping service. The order processed almost immediately. It kept me informed about the delivery until it was at my door. The item was not damaged and in perfect condition. Overall it was a great experience. I would like to be able to choose overnight shipping on more products.

Reviewed By “Tiffany Oliver”

4/5

“Duo pair of earbuds”

Product Purchased : Earbuds
Earbuds Purchased : 18-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I bought my daughter new earbuds from Best Buy. I went online on the website of Best Buy because of the variety and you can always find what you want at a reasonable price. I don't always shop online because I like to see the product but as I just said I had more options to choose from for my daughter. So my overall experience was amazing.

Reviewed By “Jennifer Sena”

4/5

“Quick delivery”

Product Purchased : Drone
Drone Purchased : 10-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I got a very good product and same as described. Seller helped with the issues as well. I bought a drone and it was working well at first. I had a few Impacts and the propeller got cracked. It wanted to replace it and said propeller and noise still exist. I was able to message the seller and find out that this was normal following an impact as the motor's rotor gets deformed, but it still works.

Reviewed By “Travis Krause”

4/5

“Caavo Is Amazing”

Product Purchased : Caavo remote
Caavo Remote Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I Love Best Buy I always shop them for tech. I bought a Caavo Remote Control from Best Buy and I love it as it just simplified my life with my TV. I am down from 6 remotes to just one now so cool. I prefer to shop online and also I always received it on-time so I don't have to wait and also, I’m enrolled in the My Best Buy Program as well!

Reviewed By “Justin Jolley”

4/5

“Product Review”

Product Purchased : Headset for PlayStation
Headset for PlayStation Purchased : 01-01-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    My product was about to get stolen because they left it at the door without informing other than that the experience was OK because those headsets are really hard to find in that price. It was definitely a bargain. I chose to shop online because I hate the lines and overcrowded stores. I also preferred online shopping because I can compare the prices from one location from the privacy of my home.

Reviewed By “Mary Lovelady”

4/5

“It was amazing”

Product Purchased : otterbox symmetry case for note 9
otterbox symmetry case for note 9 Purchased : 10-01-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I selected Best Buy because they were giving great deals on the products. I bought a phone case. The offers and deals were scattered throughout the site. Other online retailers were charging really high on that product but I paid less amount on eBay. The order process took 3 minutes or less. I really like shopping online.

Reviewed By “Karla Allen”

4/5

“Best Buy is worth it”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    I seriously love shopping at Best Buy. I recently bought my iPhone 6s from Best Buy. They have good things on the website. Also, I availed the Best Buy Coupons and got discount and deals on the pricing which was excellent. When they ship the item was brand new. I got it in a good condition no scratches no nothing on the item. ??? I would recommend other people to buy things from Best Buy only.

Reviewed By “Ashley”

4/5

“Amazing Flat screen”

Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    My overall experience was great with Best Buy and whatever questions I asked customer service response was great. I would order from Best Buy again and would also recommend the site to family and friends. Even though I loved the online shopping experience I would rather go in person to pick out my television. I recommend this to others as well.

Reviewed By “Asha Phillip”

5/5

“Fast and easy”

Product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case Purchased : 26-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    Easy to find items. Easy to order. Super fast shipping! I love Best Buy. They have everything you could possibly be looking for and I don't even have to leave my house. Their loyalty program makes everything better, 2-days shipping option is the best. They also offer deals and cash back which makes everything cheap and convenient.

Reviewed By “Ashley Bigos”

4/5

“Amazing HD Quality”

Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    It was fairly well experience nothing out of the ordinary. The TV was a great deal and processing and shipping were discounted which I was really happy about. The only problem was how long it took the receive my TV from Best Buy. If I could do it again I would suggest the shipping should be a lot faster. Rest, Best Buy is the Best.

Reviewed By “Desiree Quarterman”

4/5

“Cheap DVDs”

Product Purchased : DVD's
DVD's Purchased : 29-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    Absolutely amazing! And I would highly recommend anyone ordering products from Best Buy. Great prices available with the best quality and easy customer service. Shipping option is also available or even you can just go to the store. I bought a bit of DVD and all at a low price! It was good.

Reviewed By “Cortnee ayala”

3/5

“Review”

Product Purchased : Phone case
Phone case Purchased : 23-04-2018
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Best Buy
  • overall experience

    It is a reliable store for purchasing products online. I bought a phone case. No offers and deals were available. The product is pretty well but I didn't get it quickly it was a bit late. I also needed it to have at a little bit cheaper price because the price it was is completely outrageous for a simple phone case.

Reviewed By “Dashawn Johnson”