Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.7 24 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Amazing service”

Product Purchased : Black history shirt
Black history shirt Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    This store offered the best price for a great shirt. I bought a shirt for myself and for my mom to wear with our African skirts. The payment process was fast as well as with the shipping process. The only thing I didn't like was that the shirt was not a dark black but other than that I am satisfied.

Reviewed By “Donisha Isom”

5/5

“Fast Delivery”

Product Purchased : Vapes
Vapes Purchased : 18-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I have ordered previously also from Amazon. The vapes we bought were available in half price on Amazon than any other vape website. On top of that, I already got enrolled myself in the loyalty program. The ordering and payment process was fast and easy. I will definitely order online again from Amazon.

Reviewed By “Sammantha Lashomb”

4/5

“Amazon Review”

Product Purchased : Cayde golden gun
Cayde golden gun Purchased : 02-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    My experience was great. The delivery got here on time and the package was not just left on the floor as most drivers do. He pressed the doorbell twice and finally I got my package. I like shopping online because it is quick and easy and you can find anything easily.

Reviewed By “Samantha lyman”

4/5

“Kindle Trade-in Program Rocks!”

Product Purchased : Kindle Fire
Kindle Purchased : 11-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I am an avid reader but had a generation 1 Kindle Fire. With the trade in program, I was able to get a new generation Kindle Fire tablet at a great price as I have used Amazon Promo Code. Amazon is just so amazing in case of online shopping. The process was super easy and they even shipped my new one before my old one had even been mailed back.

Reviewed By “Lynn McBride”

5/5

“Solid state hard drive”

Product Purchased : 60 gb ssd
60 gb ssd Purchased : 04-01-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because they have a larger selection over other merchants. I chose the product I purchased it based on pricing across several other websites. Amazon had the best price as well as offered free shipping. There is no loyalty program I am aware of. The checkout process was simple and fast. I received my order within two days only.

Reviewed By “Jason mator”

5/5

“Loved the bracelet”

Product Purchased : Chakra bracelet
Chakra bracelet Purchased : 13-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    It was an easy and fast process. I got my bracelet in just two days and it was exactly what I was expecting. I chose Amazon because they have great prices and they have every product you could ever want or need. Returns are very easy if you need to return something and they pay back the amount also.

Reviewed By “Melissa wharton”

5/5

“Amazing service”

Product Purchased : Grocery products
Grocery products Purchased : 14-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    Efficient service with timely delivery. I always order from Amazon and they never disappoint me. Everything is always available whatever I want to purchase. They have great customer service. I never had issues with them and I have been a prime member for a few years now and no issues happened ever. I highly recommend Amazon

Reviewed By “Eric santiago”

4/5

“Echo dot Purchased”

Product Purchased : Amazon echo dot
Amazon echo dot Purchased : 28-11-2018
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I had a great shopping experience with Amazon when I bought my amazon echo dot I just got super happy. It was cheaper on Amazon than all the other related products. If I had more money I would have ordered three more of the Amazon echo dots for my house that way I can listen to my music while cleaning.

Reviewed By “Michael Barton”

5/5

“Free prime membership for 6 months.”

Product Purchased : E books
E books Purchased : 27-08-2018
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I just started college and during a search for textbooks, I came across an offer for college students made possible by Sprint! (BTW thank you Sprint!) It was a 6-months subscription to Amazon's Prime membership plus will be getting discounted price after the 6 month period which is absolutely awesome. They give great discounts on products for their prime members including book rentals and free 2-days shipping too. Sign up was easy and fast all you need is your college email to verify and that's it.

Reviewed By “Priscilla”

5/5

“Great product”

Product Purchased : RGB Lights
Lights Purchased : 17-12-2018
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    It was great experience with Amazon. I got free 2 day shipping with it and it does a lot it is really good. The company gives you a warranty too. If you buy it you get RGB light settings on you computer and you set it up and it is really cool. I suggest buying it on Amazon because it is way cheaper

Reviewed By “Tyler”

4/5

“Love Amazon”

Product Purchased : Ear gauges
Ear gauges Purchased : 08-12-2018
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I enjoyed wearing them they should come with some kind of lube because they are very painful when you start using them but it was easy and pretty smooth process. I will be ordering more products like this from Amazon as I want to continue my body art on my self I appreciate the fast shipping.

Reviewed By “Shantireya”

5/5

“Amazing candle supplies”

Product Purchased : Candle making supplies
Candle making supplies Purchased : 15-01-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I love Amazon! It's amazing! You can find almost anything you need at a reasonable price and get shipping right to your home! I bought some 4 oz candle tins for my hobby, they were so reasonably priced and shipped out so fast, I couldn't have asked for much better service especially an online one!

Reviewed By “Cortnee Ayala”

5/5

“An honest review for kids toy”

Product Purchased : Vtech sing along microphone
Vtech sing along microphone Purchased : 20-12-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    Price was so cheap but this product does so much. Very educational toy and my son loves it!! Its been 2 months and the battery is still good. My son uses this toy a lot. I love this product. I recommend this for kids between 1 to 5 age. Even my 6 years old kid loves it. My preferred mode of shopping is online!!! Due to holidays, it got delivered after Christmas.

Reviewed By “Donna knipper”

4/5

“Review of Firestick”

Product Purchased : Firestick
Firestick Purchased : 13-07-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I purchased Amazon Firestick online from Amazon.com and it is an amazing product! I can watch free or paid programming anytime and it saves me monthly from subscribing to a cable company that won't provide everything I want or need. I can move it room to room with ease and connect my cell phone to it. By far the best streaming app on the market.

Reviewed By “Kerri”

5/5

“Amazon Review”

Product Purchased : Vitamin Tablets
Vitamin Tablets Purchased : 04-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    Amazon had great prices for vitamin tablets. I was looking for easy to use application. Amazon app is definitely the best option for shopping and their checkout process in which shipping dates are shown was a great way to be efficient and keep customers in knowledge. They had a wide variety to choose from, and it was a very easy process to compare and see if any coupons were available.

Reviewed By “Bryar Starr”

5/5

“Quick and easy shopping”

Product Purchased : ARIA Toilet paper and OLLY Vitamins
ARIA Toilet paper and OLLY Vitamins Purchased : 03-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because I have an account on Amazon. I am happy that I can use Amazon gift cards for any purchase. I looked at the different options for toilet paper and found the brand Aria which is sustainable. It was highly rated and I was glad to see different reviews. This also went for the Olly vitamins I bought. Both of the products were less in price because they were in the Amazon warehouse. The ordering method was super easy and I got my product quickly.

Reviewed By “Deanna-Marie Gonzales”

5/5

“Great Store, Great Selection”

Product Purchased : CD
CD Purchased : 06-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon to buy this CD because it was not available anywhere else. It was very easy to find, and at a respectable price. While I regard Amazon as great for online shopping, Amazon is really good for finding vintage and out of print items. The ordering process is quick and easy. Either you can add something to your cart and continue shopping, or you can click ‘buy it now’ and go straight to checkout. Like most stores, you’re given a choice. I prefer to shop online especially for vintage items, as most of the things I like are rare, out of print, or discontinued. I’m not enrolled in any loyalty program, but I plan to be one day. So, if you’re looking for something you can’t find in stores, Amazon is always a good start.

Reviewed By “Alina Johnson”

5/5

“Amazon for Multipurpose”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because I had a gift card to use for my purchase. I was also able to consolidate my needs by using a "one stop shop" type of retailer that sells literally everything. I bought various items including a cell phone and phone accessories, as well as shirts and a toddler-sized coat etc. Amazon offers various vendors to consider and some of them offer coupons and small promotional discounts. Amazon is very easy to use and you can navigate the entire website much faster than similar retailers like Walmart.com. The checkout process was very easy to use and I especially appreciate the fact that my payment methods are saved in my profile, allowing for an even easier checkout process. I will always prefer to shop from Amazon online rather than in a little Amazon store. Best of all Amazon offers guaranteed two-day shipping for free on almost all items.

Reviewed By “Darquita Tabb”

5/5

“Nice Experience”

Product Purchased : Uber Gift Voucher
Gift Voucher Purchased : 23-12-2018
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I enjoyed my overall experience at Amazon. I actually bought an uber card that they had on sale for 22 dollars instead of 25. It was a great deal because TVS minimum for an uber card is 25 dollars. Kudos to the Amazon employee who helped me. She was patient, sweet and just overall great. She helped me throughout the entire process even though the card has issues. She made sure I was satisfied with not only the product but the experience as well.

Reviewed By “Lakiya Phillips”

5/5

“Review”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : 17-01-2019
review date : 12-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I never had a problem with Amazon, I have ordered over 100 things from there in the past 2 years and I love its easy and fast shipping service. I never had any problem with any of their products. Their sellers are good. I am going to continue shopping on Amazon.

Reviewed By “Daniel munoz”