Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.6 29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Best Online Shopping Website”

Product Purchased : Amazon Fire 7 Tablet
Tablet Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 22-03-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I chose the kids' edition Amazon Fire 7 Tablet because it came with the one-year free subscription for my toddler to download games, learning tools app, and videos. This is what my husband and I were looking for my toddler without having to buy an expensive tablet. It was an easy purchase and had a great offer running on amazon. It was easy to purchase, to start, and to use. I would definitely recommend this for toddlers. It’s great as well because I can switch between a kids mode and parents mode with a simple passcode I created. I used my credit cards to make a purchase to get back cash back rewards. There was no Amazon Coupon available to use on this purchase. However, it was running on a special deal with a one-year free subscription for a limited time.

Reviewed By “Dalia Shaban”

4/5

“Customer Service is Amazing”

Product Purchased : Hair Styler Rod
Hair Styler Rod Purchased : 21-02-2019
review date : 10-03-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I am an Amazon prime member, and I was ordering a curler/iron for my mom (she likes to take advantage of my 2-day shipping). The item was considerably discounted. She only considered using Amazon with this purchase due to the price, and since she is my Mother, I don't question her judgement!

    Refund/Return:

    The item was initially shipped to the wrong address, so Amazon issued me a credit worth the total cost of the product I just ordered, and I was able to put this towards a second order of the product. I am very satisfied with this, and I am willing to renew my Amazon Prime subscription this year!

Reviewed By “Jacob T Bacci”

5/5

“Awesome experience”

Product Purchased : Books
Books Purchased : 25-02-2019
review date : 06-03-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I really love ordering/renting textbooks from Amazon Prime. They are so prompt and I can never go wrong with any Prime orders. I also love their customer service. If I did not receive a package, they give a refund within two days once approved. Furthermore, if the book is new, their buying back options are really nice. Never returned anything.

Reviewed By “Shreya Jani”

4/5

“Amazing Sound Quality”

Product Purchased : Echo Dot
Echo Dot Purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    It was a very great experience with Amazon. I bought an Echo Dot from Amazon and it came on time. The process of placing the order was very easy to use and very helpful to use. By using It does a lot and not only helps but my family and friends as well. I can listen to all sorts of music and it helps me wake up do my work and tells me the weather and other questions I ever have.

Reviewed By “Edwina”

4/5

“I love ordering from Amazon”

Product Purchased : Aromatherapy items
Aromatherapy items Purchased : 20-02-2019
review date : 24-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I chose to order from Amazon because I like online shopping. I have an anxiety issue and I have a problem with crowds and Amazon allows me to shop from the comfort of my own home without the panic of the public. I love that my items come fast and have always been exactly what I ordered. Nothing has been a different size. Online shopping is fast and convenient.

Reviewed By “Staci Weddle”

4/5

“Amazing service”

Product Purchased : Black history shirt
Black history shirt Purchased : 11-02-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    This store offered the best price for a great shirt. I bought a shirt for myself and for my mom to wear with our African skirts. The payment process was fast as well as with the shipping process. The only thing I didn't like was that the shirt was not a dark black but other than that I am satisfied.

Reviewed By “Donisha Isom”

5/5

“Fast Delivery”

Product Purchased : Vapes
Vapes Purchased : 18-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I have ordered previously also from Amazon. The vapes we bought were available in half price on Amazon than any other vape website. On top of that, I already got enrolled myself in the loyalty program. The ordering and payment process was fast and easy. I will definitely order online again from Amazon.

Reviewed By “Sammantha Lashomb”

4/5

“Amazon Review”

Product Purchased : Cayde golden gun
Cayde golden gun Purchased : 02-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    My experience was great. The delivery got here on time and the package was not just left on the floor as most drivers do. He pressed the doorbell twice and finally I got my package. I like shopping online because it is quick and easy and you can find anything easily.

Reviewed By “Samantha lyman”

4/5

“Kindle Trade-in Program Rocks!”

Product Purchased : Kindle Fire
Kindle Purchased : 11-01-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I am an avid reader but had a generation 1 Kindle Fire. With the trade in program, I was able to get a new generation Kindle Fire tablet at a great price as I have used Amazon Promo Code. Amazon is just so amazing in case of online shopping. The process was super easy and they even shipped my new one before my old one had even been mailed back.

Reviewed By “Lynn McBride”

5/5

“Solid state hard drive”

Product Purchased : 60 gb ssd
60 gb ssd Purchased : 04-01-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I chose Amazon because they have a larger selection over other merchants. I chose the product I purchased it based on pricing across several other websites. Amazon had the best price as well as offered free shipping. There is no loyalty program I am aware of. The checkout process was simple and fast. I received my order within two days only.

Reviewed By “Jason mator”

5/5

“Loved the bracelet”

Product Purchased : Chakra bracelet
Chakra bracelet Purchased : 13-02-2019
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    It was an easy and fast process. I got my bracelet in just two days and it was exactly what I was expecting. I chose Amazon because they have great prices and they have every product you could ever want or need. Returns are very easy if you need to return something and they pay back the amount also.

Reviewed By “Melissa wharton”

5/5

“Amazing service”

Product Purchased : Grocery products
Grocery products Purchased : 14-02-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    Efficient service with timely delivery. I always order from Amazon and they never disappoint me. Everything is always available whatever I want to purchase. They have great customer service. I never had issues with them and I have been a prime member for a few years now and no issues happened ever. I highly recommend Amazon

Reviewed By “Eric santiago”

4/5

“Echo dot Purchased”

Product Purchased : Amazon echo dot
Amazon echo dot Purchased : 28-11-2018
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I had a great shopping experience with Amazon when I bought my amazon echo dot I just got super happy. It was cheaper on Amazon than all the other related products. If I had more money I would have ordered three more of the Amazon echo dots for my house that way I can listen to my music while cleaning.

Reviewed By “Michael Barton”

5/5

“Free prime membership for 6 months.”

Product Purchased : E books
E books Purchased : 27-08-2018
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I just started college and during a search for textbooks, I came across an offer for college students made possible by Sprint! (BTW thank you Sprint!) It was a 6-months subscription to Amazon's Prime membership plus will be getting discounted price after the 6 month period which is absolutely awesome. They give great discounts on products for their prime members including book rentals and free 2-days shipping too. Sign up was easy and fast all you need is your college email to verify and that's it.

Reviewed By “Priscilla”

5/5

“Great product”

Product Purchased : RGB Lights
Lights Purchased : 17-12-2018
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    It was great experience with Amazon. I got free 2 day shipping with it and it does a lot it is really good. The company gives you a warranty too. If you buy it you get RGB light settings on you computer and you set it up and it is really cool. I suggest buying it on Amazon because it is way cheaper

Reviewed By “Tyler”

4/5

“Love Amazon”

Product Purchased : Ear gauges
Ear gauges Purchased : 08-12-2018
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I enjoyed wearing them they should come with some kind of lube because they are very painful when you start using them but it was easy and pretty smooth process. I will be ordering more products like this from Amazon as I want to continue my body art on my self I appreciate the fast shipping.

Reviewed By “Shantireya”

5/5

“Amazing candle supplies”

Product Purchased : Candle making supplies
Candle making supplies Purchased : 15-01-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I love Amazon! It's amazing! You can find almost anything you need at a reasonable price and get shipping right to your home! I bought some 4 oz candle tins for my hobby, they were so reasonably priced and shipped out so fast, I couldn't have asked for much better service especially an online one!

Reviewed By “Cortnee Ayala”

5/5

“An honest review for kids toy”

Product Purchased : Vtech sing along microphone
Vtech sing along microphone Purchased : 20-12-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    Price was so cheap but this product does so much. Very educational toy and my son loves it!! Its been 2 months and the battery is still good. My son uses this toy a lot. I love this product. I recommend this for kids between 1 to 5 age. Even my 6 years old kid loves it. My preferred mode of shopping is online!!! Due to holidays, it got delivered after Christmas.

Reviewed By “Donna knipper”

4/5

“Review of Firestick”

Product Purchased : Firestick
Firestick Purchased : 13-07-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    I purchased Amazon Firestick online from Amazon.com and it is an amazing product! I can watch free or paid programming anytime and it saves me monthly from subscribing to a cable company that won't provide everything I want or need. I can move it room to room with ease and connect my cell phone to it. By far the best streaming app on the market.

Reviewed By “Kerri”

5/5

“Amazon Review”

Product Purchased : Vitamin Tablets
Vitamin Tablets Purchased : 04-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : Amazon
  • overall experience

    Amazon had great prices for vitamin tablets. I was looking for easy to use application. Amazon app is definitely the best option for shopping and their checkout process in which shipping dates are shown was a great way to be efficient and keep customers in knowledge. They had a wide variety to choose from, and it was a very easy process to compare and see if any coupons were available.

Reviewed By “Bryar Starr”