Login USA United States Of America
Overall Rating 4.3 18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Easiest to order from”

Product Purchased : Battery Case
Battery Case Purchased : 14-02-2019
review date : 22-03-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I wanted a battery backup for my phone. At Aliexpress, it was fairly painless trying to find the item. I received it on time and the quality was amazing. However, I had been offered a rebate for the item, and it's something I needed, and it had the features that I was looking for. I got exactly what I was looking for. I used my Mastercard Debit card for making payment. Also, I received cashback which was the best thing happened.

Reviewed By “Andrew Whitmore”

5/5

“Amazing!”

Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 07-02-2019
review date : 22-03-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I love buying things from Aliexpress. Their products are always excellent. I bought a dog mother wine lover shirt from Aliexpress. I loved the product, the fabric was perfect and fit well. Shopping online is fun and affordable. I used a gift card I had in my account and basically paid off my whole order. Also, the product was affordable but I did not receive any cash back.

Reviewed By “Rosa Cervantes”

5/5

“Value for money”

Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 23-02-2019
review date : 15-03-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought clothes from Aliexpress. I love it I think its the best shopping platform for everyone. The quality of the clothes was amazing, the fabric was fine. At Aliexpress, you can grab anything as per your needs because they provide you with the best always. I have no complaints about anything I would recommend Aliexpress to my friends and family as well and I am sure they will love Aliexpress as well.

Reviewed By “Theresa”

5/5

“Amazing product”

Product Purchased : Hair Wig
Hair Wig Purchased : 12-02-2019
review date : 14-03-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought a hair wig from Aliexpress. It fits perfectly, the colour looked exactly like it was shown online on the display. Also, the tracks on the wig never showed. It's an amazing product. I'll be buying again for sure, maybe in some different colour this time. I recommend this to everyone if you're looking to buy a wig at least have a look at Aliexpress once.

Reviewed By “Deja Luper”

4/5

“Amazing Quality”

Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : 24-02-2019
review date : 12-03-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I choose an iPhone 6s otter box phone case. I bought the iPhone 6s otter box phone case. I choose this brand because I believe it’s one of the best brands out there. There were plenty of offers and deals on Aliexpress. I don’t think any website compares to Aliexpress. The ordering process was a success and easy. The payment process was also easy. I prefer to shop online. There is no loyalty program.

Reviewed By “Shanna Ciccarella”

5/5

“Wonderful item”

Product Purchased : USB Drive
USB Drive Purchased : 27-02-2019
review date : 10-03-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    My experience with Aliexpress was awesome! I got it in just 3 days. After using the product, I was extremely happy because I used to get my phone charged very fast. I would recommend this to everyone. Compared to other websites, the product came very fast. The ordering process was also fast and the payment process was speedy too. I usually prefer online purchases for such products because Aliexpress is great in this.

Reviewed By “Sadhna Sinha”

4/5

“Nice Collection”

Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 09-03-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought a phone cover from Aliexpress and the item came on time as told by Aliexpress, the customer service agent was helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant surprise since in the past I've had a lot of problems in this department with Aliexpress. The staff took too long to get back to me and then put me on hold forever. I received the product within 5 days.

Reviewed By “Stacy Quick”

4/5

“Ease of use”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is one of the most trusted sites for online purchase with a range of products and excellent customer service. I bought an iPhone 6 Plus screen protector titled “Zagg invisible shield glass luxe protector”. It was already a great deal at a discounted price from amazon warehouse. There were various other products available but this one was the best quality at a very good price. I looked at some other sites such as eBay but the price at Aliexpress was unbeatable. Was very easy to place the order. I do most of my shopping online. If Aliexpress reduces selling fees a little bit then it might be easier for individual sellers to sell on Aliexpress.

Reviewed By “Saurav Chakraborthy”

4/5

“Review”

Product Purchased : Earplugs
Earplugs Purchased : 02-11-2018
review date : 21-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I am not enrolled in any loyalty program. I prefer online shopping and online payment mode. They provide various options of products and brands to choose from the website. Plenty of offers and lesser prices were available on the products. I got my product in a discounted offer, They also show similar products which were recommended to me.

Reviewed By “Amil”

1/5

“Never ordering again”

Product Purchased : Power bank
Power bank purchased : 09-02-2019
review date : 21-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought a power bank from Aliexpress. It was mentioned in its description that it will charge your phone up to 3 times before you have to charge the portable charger again. It lasted 4 days for the portable to charge and when I used it to charge my phone it did not charge. It only went up 20% and then the portable died. I am mad that I spent almost $30.

Reviewed By “Laura Olea”

5/5

“I Love it”

Product Purchased : Kanekalon braiding hair
Kanekalon braiding hair Purchased : 19-01-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I ordered some blue ombré braiding hair from AliExpress and I really really loved it. The color was vibrant and the hair quality was good even though they are synthetic. It tangles a bit but it was expected, this hair gives some heat but not much. It has a really nice black root to it so it gives more of a dyed look. I don't know how I’m going to style my hair, I’m thinking box braids or back feed-ins would be fun and nice with the colors but I’m not completely sure. The hair looks awesome and extremely pretty.

Reviewed By “Johnnah”

4/5

“Fast Delivery”

Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 23-11-2018
review date : 15-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I like to buy electronics at Aliexpress because they always have offers on products as compared to some other stores that check. I ordered a Smart TV from Aliexpress and it was very easy and fast to do it. It is great to buy online, and the shipping process is also fast, the quality of the product and always to the satisfaction of the client.

Reviewed By “Noelia Ramírez”

5/5

“Amazing product!”

Product Purchased : Keyboard mat
Keyboard mat Purchased : 01-02-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a keyboard mat for my computer and I found this one on AliExpress for less than $15. It fits just how I needed it to fit and looks very nice and comfortable. I always look at AliExpress to find exactly what I need. I would 100% buy more items again if I needed to.

Reviewed By “Aleza Nazzaro”

5/5

“Great service”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 11-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is the cheapest. I bought an iPhone 7 and it was of the best quality for like I really enjoy going there and shopping plus it was on free shipping and all that other goods stuff. Aliexpress is just the best all around superstore or online store which is way better than any other shopping platform.

Reviewed By “Jahleal Williams”

5/5

“Fastest Delivery Ever”

Product Purchased : Fitbit Watch
Fitbit Watch Purchased : 31-01-2019
review date : 14-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I chose Aliexpress to purchase my Fitbit Versa Band or watch because they are very fast, on-time delivery and always have amazing quality as compared to other shopping stores. It's less hassle and half the price on anything you buy. I love this Versa band I ordered. It's now what I wear every single day.

Reviewed By “Christina Piggott”

4/5

“LED Grow Light Review”

Product Purchased : LED Grow Light
LED Grow Light Purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I ordered an LED indoor grow light for some indoor plants. I got this product at a great price. I received it quickly and packaging was well and seems to work excellent so far for what I purchased. I would love to purchase more, especially at that price I was able to purchase more items.

Reviewed By “Jessica Young”

4/5

“Motivational criticism”

Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics purchased : 21-08-2018
review date : 12-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    As buying electronics are the most common at affordable prices. So I bought electronics from Aliexpress and some clothes for my mom and drill for my dad since he’s a construction worker. They had great deals  Also, these bundles which lured me in even more. Their websites are easy to use and not confusing. The ordering and payment process was smooth. 

Reviewed By “Jordan”

5/5

“I Like it”

Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 15-01-2019
review date : 10-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    More availability screen protector for my Samsung watch I love to buy in Aliexpress. The payment was easy to do and come on time. I do not have any loyalty program. I prefer online shopping for more easy and convenient as soon. I can order more I love to buy from Aliexpress. Also, I would recommend everyone to buy from here only.

Reviewed By “Zuany Ospina”