Login India India Cars
24 Total Reviews Overall Rating 2.5
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
1.8
Payment Process
2.1
Refund / Cashback
2
User Interface
2.5
Overall Experience
2.4
Farhan
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 05-10-2019
Service Availed : Sofa Repair
Sofa Repaired : 04-10-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Average Quality Products!”

  • overall experience

    I had bought multiple furniture items on 12th January 2019 from Urban Ladder. I purchased a Glass top table with 4 Seater sofa set, along with 2 Recliner sofas for the room. All of this was delivered to me on 19th January 2019


    The delivery man who came to deliver the products had installed all the furniture in the house. No extra installation or service charges were imposed. The services are free. I was happy with the service of the staff. They installed them well and dumped the garbage properly. They left the place neat and clean. 


    The sofa sets and the recliners looked so good. I found the quality to be great and long-lasting until 7-8 months passed. I started to notice that the velvety cloth on the sofa is peeling off from the edges. I was shocked because the rare guests arrive at my place and it has not been used enough to be peeled off. 


    I contacted the customer support to send a carpenter to fix the same as I have three free services left. The executive told me that on 29th September 2019, a carpenter will arrive to fix the issue. Until 2nd October 2019 nobody arrived. 


    On 4th October 2019, a carpenter arrived but brought a different colour cloth. He said that he will change all the cloth if I pay him Rs. 2000. I took the free service and he expects I will pay him! I asked him to get the same colour cloth. 


    I didn’t him after he left! I have been contacting the customer support but haven’t received any response regarding the same from them. I paid Rs. 250 only to a nearby furniture shop and got it repaired because it didn’t look good.

    Don’t rely on them!

Vaishnavi
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 03-09-2019
Product Purchased : Dining Table Set
Dining Table Set Purchased : 26-08-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Faulty Products!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Dining Table 4Pc Set from Urbanladder a month ago! The product ordering and delivery were free of any issues. The product was delivered on time and was assembled well. The delivery man and serviceman had handled the delivery properly and assembled it. 


    Within 15 days, one of the chairs cracked, I complained about it at their customer service and a serviceman even arrived to repair it. The issue was resolved at the moment. But within a week, other chairs started to create squeaky sounds. 


    urban ladder


    I contacted customer service again and asked them to send somebody to at least fix it or exchange the chairs because the product is in warranty period. The customer service is not at all helpful. I remember complaining about the sam on 26th August 2019 and was promised that a delivery man would arrive by 31st August 2019 to fix the issue. But, nobody came and within that period another chair has fallen apart. 

    I am not purchasing anything from them now and won’t ever recommend anybody to!

Chintan Shah
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Folding Study Table
Folding Study Table Purchased : 01-05-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I got Best quality product”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for a my kind of product and I found it on Urban Ladder. I purchased a Folding study table of 4 feet in height and less in weight. It is easily movable and Adjustable. I found it at a very cheap price on Urban Ladder. They delivered the product on time and the order tracking system was extremely accurate.

Jatin Kakkar
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 02-06-2018
Collins corner table : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing furnitures”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Urban Ladder E-commerce platform. The customer support they give after the product purchase is the out of the world. Even the refund policy is so customer friendly. I can buy a product with my eyes closed and even that time I need not to worry as I know there is always support from Urban Ladder which is always there. I usually buy most of my furniture from Urban Ladder and recently, I shopped Collins corner table from Urban Ladder as my son wanted a table for himself to study in his room. So, I purchased from Urban Ladder at a very affordable price. It cost me Rs.9,599/- as there was already 20% off on the product item.  The payment method that I choose was the EMI which was starting from Rs.499/- per month. It was delivered in 15 days and it was already mentioned on the app that it will deliver in 15-20 days. So, I did not have any problem with that. There were product dimensions given on the app itself which was very helpful for me as I could measure the room and plan to place it. Thanks, Urban Ladder for making my shopping experience Awesome.

Saroj Kumar mahakul
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 02-06-2018
Otto Study lamp : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best study table”

  • overall experience

    I choose Urban Ladder for the good service. Regarding the purchase and the product, I recently purchased an Otto study lamp which was of a very good quality and of good price as compared to the other online site like pepperfry etc. And also, I purchased the product item at such good price and deals. I bought it at the rate of Rs.2,799/- and also got 30% discount offer on it. It was a full-house sale deal for all the product items in Urban Ladder. The delivery speed is also very good as promised. I had a very good experience in the both app and site of Urban Ladder. The payment mode is excellent. Overall, the customer care service is very well managed and excellent service for the immediate resolution. They gave me the delivery date of 15-20 day and it arrived within the 17th day.  I would like to recommend everyone to go for Urban Ladder in all respect to the Indian market for every furniture you need from A to Z. Thanks to Urban Ladder and it's amazing team. Thank you, Urban Ladder team for providing me with the best service.

     

Prasad Biradar
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 28-05-2018
study table : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 12-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Urban Ladder Reviews”

  • overall experience

    I trust on Urban Ladder. It doesn't cheat the customers. The delivery is faster and easy cashless payment. The customer care of the Urban ladder site is very useful. I bought a study table set from Urban Ladder which is an outstanding product. The product quality from Urban Ladder is impressive. The first time I shopped from Urban Ladder, I was not disappointed at all. It was a study table which was of brown in colour. I got my order in just 4 days as it was mentioned on the site. At first, I checked the site and filled the box where they asked me to provide my pin code where I could see my estimated delivery of the product item. The product item came as it was mentioned and the delivery boy who delivered the product item to me was also behaving very nicely with me. I paid via my credit card, so there was no problem at all. Urban Ladder has the coolest user interface which provides the smoothness to all the customers. So, I could say that my overall experience with Urban Ladder has been amazing so far and I would definitely shop again from Urban Ladder.

     

     

Dhaval Parmar
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 28-05-2018
Lloyd sofa (pearl white) : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 06-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Urban Ladder”

  • overall experience

    Urban Ladder is the best because it provides the best service throughout. I find many more options on Urban Ladder as compared to the other online furniture shopping sites. I find more offers on Urban Ladder that are available more often. And there is no discrepancy between products. Actually, the order is delivered before the arrival date mostly. That is why I recently purchased Lloyd sofa (pearl white) from Urban Ladder which cost me Rs.22,399/-. I find Urban Ladder better than Pepperfry as once I shopped a furniture from Pepperfry and the furniture was delivered to me in a bad condition. I could not even use it but when I purchased this product item from Urban Ladder, it was the best. I was worried about the product item whether it would be good but to my surprise, it came as it was shown on the site and I did not have to worry at all. It was of pearl white colour. There were many colours available but I choose the pearl white colour as it was more attractive. It was a 3-seater set, so it was very much comfortable to sit on. Overall it is the best

Jayesh
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 24-05-2018
Vashti carpet : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality by Urban Ladder”

  • overall experience

    There were guests coming to my house and I needed to decorate it. I need a curtain in my hoise. A friend of mine suggested me to go over the Urban Ladder site and shop from there. So, I went through the Urban Ladder site and searched for the curtains and finally I found on which I loved the most. I ordered a Vashti carpet from Urban Ladder which was at the rate of Rs.9,999/-. The size of the carpet was 54X78 which was good enough for me. It was delivered to me within 10 days as it was already mentioned, so I had no problem about it at all. I placed this product item in the living room which looked very beautiful. It is a very good product. This one of the best I have got from Urban Ladder. The delivery boy was also very nice. The behavior of the delivery boy was very professional. The material of the product item that I ordered was made of viscose. It really added a touch of warmth at my home. Thank you for your service and nice product delivered. Keep it up . I am looking forward to this app Urban Ladder. Because of your good service, I keep checking different types of products from your app.

Ajay kumar
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 24-05-2018
calabah swing chair : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 13-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great product”

  • overall experience

    I choose Urban Ladder because it gives me a wide product ranges at low prices with better quality. I bought a calabah swing chair to keep it on my balcony. I got the product item at the rate of Rs.18,999/-. It was cheaper in Urban Ladder than any other furniture ordering sites. I compared the price of this product item on the other sites also and they were providing it in a much higher range. So, I bought it from Urban Ladder only. I also read the reviews and ratings and then only shopped from Urban Ladder. It was a colour coloured chair which was very nice and very attractive. There was a brown artificial rattan and green coloured cushion added to it which was cherry on top. They were both weatherproof. It was suitable for outdoor use. I already read all the descriptions of the product item. It was a very comfortable swing chair which I found to be very much comfortable for me to use on my balcony. I could ensconce there and enjoy the breeze.  The delivery came in just 8 days. I was happy that the delivery arrived before the time. The cushion material was made of 100% polyester, so I was happy. Overall, it was all good.

     

     

Ravish Ranjan
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 21-05-2018
diner 4 seaters dining table set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 15-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“First Experience Matters a lot”

  • overall experience

    I recently brought diner 4 seaters dining table set through Urban Ladder. I choose it because I believed it and it never disappoints me. The product quantity or the delivery of the product is always good and they always show the easy ways to the customers comparing to the other hand online retailers. If in case we are not satisfied with the product, we can cancel the product and we get the refund very soon. Their refund and return policy are amazing. The payment was done via my credit card and no, I did not face any problem at all. I did not search= for any of the coupon codes and discount offers on the product item. The rate of the product item was 28,997/-. I added the product item to the cart and it was delivered to me in just 9 days. They mentioned their delivery in 10 days itself and I got it in 9 days. So, I was satisfied with the product item that was received to me. The table set had 4 seats on it. It is of indoor use only. The delivery boy was also very nice and he was very humble in nature. He called me at the time of delivery. The box was packed very nicely when it arrived and the product item was amazing as it had no defect on it at all.  So, my experience went amazing.

Naveen
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 21-05-2018
Cassiope upholstered storage bed : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 11-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The review of Urban Ladder”

  • overall experience

    I always heard about the simplicity and good service of Urban Ladder. They provide amazing offers and good products to keep their customers always happy. So, I thought why not choose Urban Ladder for a shopping. And as I went to the site, I saw many offers and the thing that caught my eye was the Cassiope upholstered storage bed which was available at the price of Rs.29,999/- with a very good offer and then I bought it. But due to some Issues, the payment was a bit late. There were some payment gateway errors on the site while paying for the product item. I paid via my debit card for this product item.  The Product ordering, delivery process and the support provided was amazing. Other Players in this area should have a look at Amazon's service. Also once my friend was unable to receive his order and he had to cancel it. And he had a very smooth and easy cancellation and refunding experience from Urban Ladder. The one thing I didn't like that they cannot change the delivery address if the pin code is different because of their company's policy, which is a little bit problematic sometimes. Otherwise, I should say that My Overall first Experience with Urban Ladder was brilliant and I would surely like to consider them for my coming online shopping.  

Amit Kumar
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 16-05-2018
gusteau kitchen rack : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 03-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Super Economic Price Ever”

  • overall experience

    Urban Ladder is the best marketplace for furniture. I bought gusteau kitchen rack from Urban Ladder which was at the price of Rs.4999/-. Unbeatable price was placed here. The rack has 4 shelves which can be used for spices and stuff. The maximum load it can take is 25kg. I checked the dimensions of the product item for the measurement to place it. It was also perfect. I read all the reviews and ratings before ordering from Urban Ladder. The pictures of the product item purchased by the people earlier helped me shop from Urban Ladder. Shopping with Urban Ladder is always easy and I paid via my debit card for the payment mode. The payment mode only took 5 minutes of my time and it was hassle-free. The site is also very user-friendly. Even my 10-year old sister could book any furniture from Urban Ladder. It is simple and very easy. I recommend Urban Ladder due to Urban Ladder service support. There were no problems with the return and refund process. 99.9 %  of the time Urban Ladder serves timely delivery. At last, the delivery boy was nice and delivered the product in time. I really liked that product. I didn’t find any lack n problem in that product. Overall, it was very nice to shop from Urban Ladder.

Anurag kulhari
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 11-05-2018
cel laptop table : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Urban Ladder Life”

  • overall experience

    The product was delivered within 4 days and was a genuine product item. It was worth the purchase. I'm really very much satisfied with items sold on Urban Ladder. I ordered a cel laptop table from Urban Ladder which was at the rate of Rs.3999/-. I was searching for a laptop table and Urban Ladder looked the best site to check it. I saw the table and it looked pretty comfortable to me. That is why I ordered it from Urban Ladder. There was a video shown to the customers on the site to make all the customers see how to use the table. There were many payment methods available on the site including the EMI method starting from Rs.149/-. But I choose the cash on delivery option to pay for the product item. The table was of white colour and it was very comfortable to put it anywhere. Yes, the reviews were read by me before ordering the product item. The free installment was also available for the product item. The user interface of the Urban ladder app is also very cool. It also has an exchange offer going on. I never compared any product item of Urban ladder with any of the sites as I know that they always provide the best products.

Arup Kumar
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 11-05-2018
Rhodes entryway storage bench : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfactory products delivered”

  • overall experience

    When I think of online furniture shopping, the first thing come to my mind is Urban ladder. In furniture’s especially, I always prefer Urban ladder as I ordered a Rhodes entryway storage bench which was available on the Urban Ladder at the price of Rs.12,999/-. It’s a good quality product item and we can count on Urban Ladder. It provides the best Furniture as compared to the others sites. It delivers its product on time and has a good packing and shipping. My product item was delivered to me in 5 days. The packaging was done very nicely on the product item that was delivered to me. The delivery boy was also in nice nature. He called me on the day of delivery. I never faced any errors at the time of payment. The payment was done via my debit card and it was easy. It only took 2-5 minutes on the payment gateway. The bench was the same as shown on the site while ordering. There were images of the product item for all the customers. There were descriptions written on the page about the furniture and it is made up of sheesham wood. Thanks, Urban Ladder for making my shopping easy and efficient.

Nisha Yadav
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 03-05-2018
baggo denim bean bag : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 16-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“good quality product”

  • overall experience

    The baggo denim bean bag that I purchased is worth the money. Its colour combination is very eye catching and attractive. The bag is very stylish and unique.The quality of the product is very good and comfortable to sit on. I am very happy with Urban ladder service. The delivery was on time.I usually shop in Urban ladder because mostly the products are cheap in comparison with other shopping websites. It was of blue coloured bean bag. The rate of the bean bag was Rs.2,899/-. There was also an EMI available for various bank cards but I choose to pay via cash on delivery. The bag arrived as it was shown on the site while I was ordering it. I just added the product item that I wanted on the cart and proceeded to the payment process where I applied for cash on delivery. Then, the bean bag arrived and it was the best. Anyone can sit very comfortably on the bean bag and there won’t be any problem at all with it. The best feature on the bean bag was the zip closure on it. I had a wonderful experience with the urban ladder. Thank you, Urban ladder for such a beautiful product and  service.

     

Nidish
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 03-05-2018
Eddings study table : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 25-01-2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best online shopping app”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Eddings study table from Urban ladder which was at the rate of Rs.15,999/-. The delivery of the product did not even take 24 hours and the cost is also reduced due to the offers and deals. The product is very good. I have used it for a few months now and the product holds up well. It has an extensive drawer storage and there is even a small shelf above the storage and below the glass top. This makes it very much attractive and that is why I bought it from Urban Ladder. Urban ladder provides the customers with the best product items. There was an option of EMI’s being available on the SBI debit card, so I opted for it. The user interface of the Urban Ladder site and the app both are very smooth to use. I faced no trouble at all with it. It is very easy to find anything from Urban Ladder as they have every furniture and home décor stuff available for the customers. I would suggest the Urban Ladder to regularly update their app and the site to make it more attracting and impressive for all the customers. Overall, it is good.

Sunil kumar
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 12-04-2018
drawers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 02-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Order Review”

  • overall experience

    Urban ladder is best that's why choose it. I have bought so many product from it but the recent one is the chest drawers which was at the rate of Rs.13,999/-. The products are always available and its wide range of collection. Its easy to use online portal, payment is secure and reliable.

    Refunds and cancellation is very easy and its reliable. There are various options to make payment but I would prefer to go by cards. I never faced any issue related to delay in delivery.Delivery boy are so kind and service is awesome. Product quality is the best. The product item was packed very nicely and i really liked the packaging of the product item delivery.
     

Ranjith Valmiki
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 12-04-2018
lighting lamp : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 26-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“good quality and the best of it!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a drachen lamp which was at the rate of Rs.2,499/- which i found to be very much cheaper than any other site. I got the best product item at an affordable price. There was also an EMI process of the product item.This is the bset site to order gifts from. I must say that i really loved the user interface of the Urban ladder app. The lamp came within 4 days of time and the delivery boy had called me before arriving at my house and he gave me the product item which was packed very nicely. I really loved the design of the app and the site which is just amazing. Thank you, Urban ladder. 

     

Simran Arora
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 10-04-2018
Curtains : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 06-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Feedback”

  • overall experience

    I have been a very loyal and regular customer to Urban ladder and in fact, my entire family have been trading on it since a couple of years and the quality of the products make us more a brand loyal. I recently bought Vanessa sheer curtain from Urban Ladder which costed me with Rs.4,786/-. 

    Why Urban ladder? 

    • The products are given as they are shown.
    • Lower price quoted then other sites .
    • Fair promises done.
    • Heavy discounted deals are offered.

    I have tried all the segments from electronics to daily use and everything is up to the mark.
    Delivery and returns:

    • There delivery seems like they are more eager to send you the product then you are  !! Kidding !! Itxe0xb9x82xe2x82xacxefx86x99s supper fast. Just in the sales season itxe0xb9x82xe2x82xacxefx86x99s lil slow else itxe0xb9x82xe2x82xacxefx86x99s recomendable .

    And for return they do a justice to your value and accept all the returns and day you back with no deductions.
    Suggestions:You should reduce your delivery charges it pains a customer paying 100 rs for a product of 50rs!! Your competitors are on the lane of no shipping charges,this can be a big size shift from you to them.

Bhargav Pisupati
store : Urban Ladder
review date : 10-04-2018
wall mirror : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 18-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Urban Ladder!”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a wall mirror from Urban Ladder which was at the rate of Rs.5,999/-. There was no problem at all whatsoever. I had to purchase it on Urban ladder as it was an exclusive product and the mirror is just as smooth as it was on the day of delivery. Good delivery team and good payment systems have been adopted by Urban ladder. Overall, an amazing experience with Urban ladder and would love to shop with you again. I would like to add one suggestion. The app can be more clutter free and simple. Otherwise it's just great!