Login India India
33 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4.7
Refund / Cashback
4.5
User Interface
4.6
Overall Experience
4.2
Janvi Arora
store : Uber Eats
review date : 02-04-2019
Service Availed : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 08-03-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Dinner Time Ever”

  • overall experience

    I am actually having a good time using the Uber Eats mobile app. I placed my order at 11:30 PM and with the super fast delivery, I received it by 11:45 PM. The delivery guy was quite polite and he behaved really well. Talking about the food quality it was to-the-point and it was steaming hot. My mom and I both love Pao Bhaji and Uber Eats made delivered it hot and fresh. All the restaurants seem reasonably priced to me. We just added what we were looking for and within 10 mins the order was on its way to be delivered.

    Pav Bhaji

    Making payment at Uber Eats is simple. They do provide different payment methods but I only use COD. Just one suggestion please provide petty cash to your delivery employees cause it sometimes gets hard to find some at home. 

Suman Adhikari
store : Uber Eats
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 03-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“The most convenient food delivery service”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Uber Eats. When it comes to food delivery in my location, I have many other options but, above all, I prefer to order from Uber Eats most of the time and there are many reasons for that.

    • Most of the times Uber Eats gives various discounts and coupons. 
    • The delivery charge was very low (Rs.10 for most of the restaurants) in my area. 
    • Timely Delivery

     I really like their tracking system. I am a student who lives in a rented apartment with 2-3 friends. So, most of the times I tend to order food rather than cooking it and for the same reason, I tend to find good food at cheaper prices. So, I choose to order from Uber Eats because it gives good discounts over the food prices. Yesterday, I ordered Mutton Biryani from a nearby restaurant using Uber Eats. The quality of the food was very nice and so was the service by Uber Eats. Uber Eats was giving a 40% discount on all orders from that restaurant and I had a coupon for 50% discount which was applicable over the 40% discount. So, I got the food at a very cheap price. I was able to track the delivery in real-time and it got delivered just in the promised time.

    Biryani

     Another thing I like most about Uber Eats is that, even if you apply a coupon, you can still choose cash on delivery payment, which is not possible in Zomato or Foodpanda. But, I think more payment options like- Google Pay, Phonepe, Freecharge, etc. should be provided. There should be an improvement regarding customer support also. There should be at least a live chat option like Zomato.

Akansha Sengar
store : Uber Eats
review date : 21-01-2019
Service Availed : Chicken Noodles
Chicken Noodles Ordered : 03-12-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Food Tracking”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from Uber Eats for so long. This time I ordered chicken noodles. The best thing about Uber Eats is that they quickly accept the orders and give real-time tracking details to us. Unlike other apps with which I had a really bad experience because they canceled my orders after 30 minutes of its acceptance and told me that they can't deliver it. 

    With Uber Eats I get offers and deals which are worth it. I mostly pay by PhonePe app as they every time gives a discount on paying by PhonePe even the returns are so quick. I have never had a complaint from Uber Eats. The delivery boys are soft-spoken and quick with delivery. 


    Suggestion: As of now, I can suggest them to start offers such as snacks at 29 or desserts at 49 something like this.

Divya
store : Uber Eats
review date : 09-07-2018
Service Availed : Food Order
Malai Kofta Ordered : 10-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great service and tasty malai kofta”

  • overall experience

    The food quality was good. The ordering took some time but the food was so yummy that I forgot about the delay. I usually recommend Uber Eats to all my friends. I saw the offers in Uber Eats about giving 50% off due to which I preferred to order from Uber Eats. Well, first I searched for a satisfactory deal and then I looked through my options available it was a night order so not all the restaurants were available but I saw one restaurant where I ordered the malai kofta which cost me Rs.225/-.

    Malai Kofta

    Yes, I read all the reviews and the ratings that were on the site for all the food items.  The user interface is also very convenient it's quick and helpful. The app navigation is quite good and precise it's one of the best features of Uber Eats. It also has numerous other features which are also very interesting and good. Yes, I would order from Uber Eats again because of its way more simple and easy and cost-effective than any other food delivery app. I find the experience quite easy quick and satisfactory. I would definitely recommend Uber Eats to my friends and family as I find it quite good and I would like them to also enjoy this experience. The Loading time is minimal even on slow internet speed which is really commendable.

Shakti Singh
store : Uber Eats
review date : 07-07-2018
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : 08-02-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome food”

  • overall experience

    I choose Uber Eats to order my food item from as I usually order from there and they provide fast delivery for all the customers. I did search for coupons on the internet to find if there is any discount coupon code. I did not get any other discount apart from the 50% discount offer which was there on selected pizzas. I was able to find a few discount coupon codes but those were mainly applicable for first time user of Uber Eats and was not applicable in my current order.

    Bulk Orders


     There is no problem while applying the coupons as it doesn’t take much time and all the coupons are relevant. I was able to place an order very quickly without any hassle. I could easily add items to my cart, edit my cart and finalize my order. The payment was also very swift as I paid using Paytm. There was no payment/ server error. In fact, I have never faced any payment error until now in any of my past orders from Uber Eats. The payment process is good and is completed within a quick time. It took only 5 minutes for me to make the payment. The food was delivered on time. I had done a bulk order in my office as I was giving a treat to my colleagues. So I ordered from Uber Eats as from my past experience, I have found Uber Eats very reliable both in terms of timely delivery and food quality

Abhishek Shukla
store : Uber Eats
review date : 06-07-2018
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : 21-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delight”

  • overall experience

    Why on Earth anybody would order food from a different place when Uber Eats is there!

    The quality they maintain is phenomenal apart from this offer and deals play bonanza itself. The delivering service is good. I have used a lot of food delivery website but honestly, Uber Eats is the best of all. I really didn't find any difficulty in placing my order as their user interface is way too much user-friendly. Just select the food, chose one payment option, delivery is on the way.


    Dosa

    We also get a call from customer care in order to take the feedback. The order placement was quick enough. It hardly took a minute or two to place the order. Things went swiftly as the order was about to be dispatched from the restaurant. The predicted time was of 25 minutes and the order arrived in 35-40 minutes. Though I got a cashback for late delivery and it is always good to get the food on time.  I had a fantastic experience with Uber Eats which is truly the leader of the food delivery app in contemporary times. Initially, I was a bit skeptic about the timely delivery and food packaging but as soon as I received my first order my doubts have vanished. Since then I rarely step outside my home on weekends. Saviour for lethargic bachelors 'Like me'. 

Salman
store : Uber Eats
review date : 05-07-2018
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : 21-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The amazing mix uttapam”

  • overall experience

    I ordered executive thali from Uber Eats because I have ordered from there in the past and I loved it. Uber Eats ordering system and the payment is easy. The quality of food is great and the service is fast. I would recommend it to others. I didn't face any problem during an order.

    Thali


    I got my order on time and it was hot and fresh to eat. Uber Eats directly detects my location so I don't need to manually enter my address. Just need to click one button. 

    Thanks, Uber Eats for the great feature. Placing an order with Uber Eats gives us the liberty of continuing with what we were doing and let the food be delivered hot and crunchy by the Uber Eats delivery executives. Once due to some glitch, the order was cancelled but the money was sent back to me in my wallet. As usual, food is first expected and appointed to an executive, who then confirms over the phone call for the order delivery preferences. When the food is cooked and handed over to the executive it reaches you within 25 to 30 mins exactly. Sometimes depends on the delivery executive if he knows the exact point of delivery.

Sumit
store : Uber Eats
review date : 05-07-2018
non-veg Peshwari momos : Food Ordered
Order Date : 13-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tasty and affordable”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered the Non-Veg Peshwari momos from Uber Eats because I was recommended by one of my friends that Uber Eats is better than any other food delivery app. I choose to pay using my debit card because I wasn’t carrying cash with me at the moment. 


    momos


    The food quality was the best. I didn't face any problem during an order. I got my order on time and it was hot and fresh to eat. Uber Eats directly detects my location so I don't need to manually enter my address. The behavior of the delivery boy was very good. He waited there for me and didn't misbehave with me for getting a bit late to pick my order. It was a good experience with Uber Eats and their service. I was really happy with the service and especially with the delivery boy's behavior. The food item was packed fully which was a very nice thing for me. 

    Thank you, Zomato. Talking about navigation, app detect my exact location and I didn't get any problem with that. I had an amazing food experience with Zomato. Overall, I’m very much satisfied with Zomato.

Abhishek
store : Uber Eats
review date : 04-07-2018
chicken Tangri : Food Ordered
Order Date : 17-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Spicy chicken tangri”

  • overall experience

    It was an awesome experience to have the best food to be delivered to your doorstep. The taste was great and the delivery timing was also fast. The delivery boy also behaved nicely. The online payment method used was very great. I choose to pay via cash on delivery. The food quality was good and nicely packed and delivered on time. I ordered chicken Tangri from Uber Eats and the quality of the food item was awesome. Yes, I can order at any time or at any place in cities and the order placing was in time as mentioned in the order purchase. No, errors occurred while payment and if it occurred once food-panda have returned my money plus some discount vouchers within a week and I thank for the management of Uber Eats for such a wonderful response towards customers. The food item was delivered within 30 minutes and sometimes it is delivered in an hour. But, that was not a much delay in delivering the food. And the delivery boy was quite responsible in delivering the food he delivers food with a nice behavior towards the customer. Yes, I will order every time. I recommended many of my friends to use Uber Eats as it was a wonderful user interface for ordering the food.

     

     

Ajay Deshpande
store : Uber Eats
review date : 03-07-2018
Dilli light special paneer taka tak : Food Ordered
Order Date : 01-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Foodie food”

  • overall experience

    Uber Eats is the best place to order the food item from. I got the festival offer for a new year. I prefer Uber Eats over because it suits my taste. The delivery is on time. I liked the Dilli light special paneer taka tak. The quality of the food item is good and also the quantity is optimum to feed a person. When I get upset or any bad thing happens, I treat myself with Uber Eats. I searched for the coupons in apps like nearby and tapzo and Uber Eats useful coupons were found. There are so many different apps but the one who has a close call to Uber Eats is Swiggy. They give a tough completion to you. The payment hasn’t been an issue the only issue that I face is finding coupons. Yes, some time errors are there like at first instance we are unable to order food. We were unable to make payment because there was some issue with the signal. And payment gateway should be more like Swiggy they have a really easy payment system. Just like I mentioned above don’t take much time to offer you the cashback max to max it could be 2 hours not more than that. They took 45 minutes to deliver the food. But I think it should be quick. Thank you, Uber Eats.

     

     

     

     

     

P Gopikrishna
store : Uber Eats
review date : 02-07-2018
veg thali special : Food Ordered
Order Date : 28-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Extraordinary thali”

  • overall experience

    Time to time their door delivery is excellent in Hyderabad. Uber Eats is associated with many of the restaurants and I also happen to order from Mata Bhagwati tiffins from Uber eats. I ordered the veg thali special which was at the rate of Rs.150/-. It has super good quality and the quantity of Uber Eats in Hyderabad is just amazing. No, I have not faced any of problems it was just simple and easy and it should not be difficult because it’s about the food. So no one will like any compromise about their food if they will deliver late or deliver wrong food items then all the people would hate it. But, I did not face any of these problems actually it was nice. I got my food within time.  The delivery was not slow or not so much fast but it was on perfect time. The food quality was so much good that ordering food from you is better than going for dinner outside in hotels. The app is running sometimes slow. But, I think that it is because the internet problem but you could change the font styles the color it will look little more attractive. I was searching for my variety and there were so many options for me that I was confused what should I order. Thank you, Uber Eats.

     

     

Neeraj Pandey
store : Uber Eats
review date : 02-07-2018
paneer chowmin : Food Ordered
Order Date : 07-04-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Simply Superb”

  • overall experience

    As the Uber Eats is the best-renowned food ordering site and app in the World. I wished to taste the food at Uber Eats. Well, coming to the matter of food, I was very much interested in eating from Uber Eats but when I tasted the food, I became a great fan of Uber Eats. I ordered paneer chowmin from Uber Eats. Uber Eats is pretty much cheaper than the other food ordering apps and sites which makes it affordable for all the customers and I think that is why everyone is ordering from Uber Eats nowadays. Order placing was really fast I really appreciated it, I received the message of confirmation within few seconds from the time I did it. I wanted something else, other than that, but it takes time to check and many items are not available. I would suggest them to fix this. Otherwise, it was perfect. It took around 20-25min when food was at my doorstep. So, yes there delivery is really too fast. As I told stuff I ordered was really awesome. That was hot, spicy, and fresh. The delivery boy was like those of dominos, very respective and with a cute face a fake and broad smile. Behavior was good. A great Thanks to Uber Eats for helping me in discovering the awesomeness hidden the food from Uber Eats.

     

     

     

     

Prajjwal Raj
store : Uber Eats
review date : 28-06-2018
parantha : Food Ordered
Order Date : 02-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent parantha”

  • overall experience

    UberEats is a very nice app.  It is better than other online food ordering sites and apps. The delivery boy behaves very nice to me. There is no delay as the food item was delivered on time. I choose to pay with my debit card and it took only 2 minutes to order the food item that I wanted. I ordered paneer parantha from Uber Eats and it only cost me Rs.80/-. I installed Uber Eats app on my phone and it located my address. I selected the food item that I wanted from the list that was given on the app and I choose to pay via cash on delivery as it was available. One thing that I want to suggest is that they should also provide delivery service on some of the areas which they don’t provide in many of the places. The food item was delicious and the delivery boy was also very nicely dressed. I was very impressed by their service. The parantha had the yummy taste that I was expecting. It was up to the par. I also recommend UberEats to my friends. I get many offers on it.

Shafi
store : Uber Eats
review date : 28-06-2018
Haryana burfi : Food Ordered
Order Date : 21-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Burfi taste”

  • Selection Experience

    UberEats is very user-friendly and it has the fast delivery. The taste of the Haryana burfi that I ordered was very much delicious. It should never change, every type of food item is having a unique taste. whenever we order from UberEats, their delivery is quick and the food is great. the user interface of UberEats is very user-friendly. the user-friendly user interface made me pay for the food item very early. it took me just 5-10 minutes to pay for the food item that i ordered. the whole list of food items we re making me confuse as to what to choose from the list. coming to the delivery of the food item, it arrived within 30 minutes of time. the delivery was up to the par and the delivery boy was having a hard time finding my location. this is the only problem that I faced with UberEats delivery. I would suggest UberEats to improve the delivery process as the delivery boy kept calling me and it was a bit irritating. so, improve on that. otherwise, I did not face any problem at all. thank you, UberEats for the wonderful service that you gave me.

Prashanth Madireddypalli
store : Uber Eats
review date : 26-06-2018
dosa : Food Ordered
Order Date : 25-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • Selection Experience

    The food item that I ordered was good and excellent. The food item was clean. The delivery happened in 25 minutes. I had a really good time ordering from Uber Eats. Seemingly nice to be part of it. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of having food at home from Uber Eats and I'll recommend this to every one of my friends. I suggest you, people, to spread all over the Hyderabad and serve your delicious food as sometimes I’m in Hyderabad and Uber Eats does not deliver there. I booked the order from the Uber Eats site and I gave them my location and they provided me with the nearby restaurants. I ordered Mysore masala dosa from Uber Eats and the cost of the food item that I ordered was Rs.120/- including the GST tax. Uber Eats is the only place where I order from and it is pretty much cheaper also. I stopped using the other food ordering apps and sites after using Uber Eats as they provide the best food items at such affordable price. My overall experience with Uber Eats has been great.  I would surely order again from Uber Eats.

Rahul
store : Uber Eats
review date : 22-06-2018
paneer parantha : Food Ordered
Order Date : 24-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The best food delivery service”

  • overall experience

    UberEats provides excellent quality and great service.  I had ordered through the mobile app.  The delivery boy was very courteous and polite.  The customer friendly customer care is amazing.  The food was so tasty.  The delivery boy’s service was excellent.  Totally I am a delighted customer and I would like to eat food more times from UberEats.  The sauces with the food increased my hunger and it really satisfied my taste buds.  I also started getting offers from UberEats now in my email as I subscribed to it. I would suggest one thing to UberEats, i.e to deliver the food item in all the other places as the mostly deliver near Gurgaon. So, it would be better to get the food item in other places too. I really had fun ordering with UberEats. The user interface of the UberEats app and the site both are really good. The app works very smoothly and I did not face any server errors while ordering the food. I ordered the Punjabi paneer parantha from UberEats which was at the rate of Rs.150/-.  The food item was delicious. I loved the food item a lot. Overall, the experience of ordering food from UberEats was amazing.

Ratna Sekhar
store : Uber Eats
review date : 22-06-2018
deluxe thali : Food Ordered
Order Date : 09-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Food with the affordable price”

  • overall experience

    UberEats offers are available as compared to the other food ordering outlets. UberEats is the best. The quality of the food is also good. There is no any delay in the food delivery.  The delivery boy's behavior is also good.  The refund is available in this and the food was tasty. We ordered a deluxe thali from UberEats and it cost us Rs.160/-. The rates are pretty much cheaper than the other food ordering apps. The UberEats app is very cool to use. I did not face any problems at all while ordering the food item that I wanted. One thing that I would suggest UberEats is to provide more food items and add more restaurants in their lost which would make their customers more. Otherwise, I don’t think UberEats need anything. It is full of surprises.  The delivery arrived within 30 minutes which was good as I really liked the punctuality of UberEats to provide the food item. The delivery boy had a very nice behavior and everyone loved the food item that was delivered to my doorstep. I will definitely order again from UberEats and will also recommend it to all of my family and friends.

Aditya Bartakke
store : Uber Eats
review date : 08-06-2018
chicken hakka noodles : Food Ordered
Order Date : 02-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Uber Eats review”

  • overall experience

    The food combo which was special friday offer was really good and worth it. I ordered a full plate chicken hakka noodles from Uber Eats which was provided to me by the restaurant which is afflicted with the Uber Eats. It cost me Rs.169/-. I liked the pepsi that was added with the food item that I ordered. It is my favorite food item that I ordered from Uber Eats. There was one problem that I faced with Uber Eats is that they don’t deliver the food item in most of the areas which is the problem. I would like to see Uber Eats providing the food item even in Delhi. That would be a lot helpful for me. Otherwise, Uber Eats provides the best food to the customers and also with the discount offers. The food item was delivered to me within 30 minutes. It was packed fully with full packaging on the food item. The food was delicious. The delivery boy was very good. He behaved very nicely with me. He gave me the food item and took the money as I paid via cash on delivery. I must say that I was really happy when the food item arrived which was fast and provided me with the best taste on the food item.  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Ajieeth
store : Uber Eats
review date : 06-06-2018
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Order : 10-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Spicy Afghani Momos”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered non-veg-afghani momos from the Punjab Junction restaurant which was suggested by Uber Eats to share my love with my family. I had an offer with buy 2 and get 50% off offer. So, yes I bought 2 plates of it.

    The food item was good in taste and it was very much spicy and crispy as compared to the other food ordering apps and sites. I ordered from the Uber eats app and paid with my Visa debit card. I didn't find any errors in the payment issue. It was smooth enough. Till date, I had no experience of the refund or the cancellation. Due to the wellness of the Uber Eats taste, it was perfect. 


    Momos

    Uber eats as promised has always delivered the food item to me in less than 20 minutes. The delivery person was good enough and was very responsive than the other delivery partners. The food item was amazing and fresh. It is the tastiest food item that I have ever received. 

Anamika Gupta
store : Uber Eats
review date : 01-06-2018
dum makhni : Food Ordered
Order Date : 20-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good food at affordable price”

  • overall experience

    The food quality here is quite good. It has a great offers for their regular customers. The delivery was a bit late but the delivery boy already told me that he is stuck in the traffic already. So, I was prepard for the food item to be a bit late. Also, the food item was worthy of all the money. The payment mode was very easy for us. In comparison with the other food ordering dealers, the taste of dum makhni was great and was at such cheaper price as compared to the other food ordering sites. I got the food item at the rate of Rs.220/-. I did not get any discount offers nad coupon codes, so I would like to see some discount offers on my next purchase. The payment was done via my credit card. The paymet wa done without any buffering on the site. It only took 5 minutes for me to book the food item. The deliuvery of the food item came in just 30 minutes. I was happy that the food item arrived within the time guven to me. I’m very much satisfied wityh the delivery service and the food item that was provided to me by Uber Eats.