Login

Turkish Airlines Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Turkish Airlines INSTANT RS.1000 OFF: ALL FLIGHTS
Pearl Yadav
Pearl Yadav
review date : Sep 13 2019
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 05 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Airlines!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked a flight from New Delhi to Istanbul for Rs. 46,655. The flight was scheduled on 5th September 2019. I had booked the flight via Turkish Airlines only and received Rs. 1000 off on booking. It was the first time that I had booked with them which is why I received a discount. 


    I made the payment online right away and received confirmation regarding the same. I received the e-tickets on my mail and all other booking details. The flight status was on time and I had reached the airport on time. However, the security check wasn’t that smooth because the queues were long. It took about 20-25 minutes at the security check.


    The ground staff was very good. We had no issues in getting the boarding passes. Even the staff onboard was caring and helpful. The flight attendants were available all the time. The seats were very much comfortable. However, the food options were numerous which confused me. But, I chose a platter and it did taste good. 

    All the services are amazing! Highly Recommended!

Osama Ahmad
review date : Jun 29 2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Change in Passenger Details”

  • overall experience

    Turkish Airlines is a good place to book hotels and flights from. My friends also suggested me to go with it. I also checked some other websites too but I got some cool deals with Turkish Airlines only so I went for it. And I was glad that I booked with Turkish Airlines and the response was good too. I referred Couponduniya and Grabon for the coupons and some of the coupons listed there were quite relevant. I also referred to some other websites like Booking.com and Yatra to compare the prices but I got the best deal on Turkish Airlines only. I didn't get any good coupon so I had to book directly on the website of Turkish Airlines. I faced some little problems here and there during my booking on Turkish Airlines. There were server errors a few times and it annoyed me a little bit. But I got to confirm the booking a few moments later. Totally it was a good experience in booking on the Turkish Airlines site and I really want to thank you, Turkish Airlines for the great service. Thus, overall I had an amazing flight journey with Turkish Airlines.

     

Subham Singh
review date : Jun 29 2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fun flying”

  • overall experience

    My friend booked it on my behalf through the Turkish Airlines site. This journey was memorable as I was traveling to my new work location and I was excited and what added to my enticement was this airline's service. Indeed it was a nice journey and I didn't face any difficulty anywhere. The booking process was smooth, flight staff was nice, ambiance was good but I didn't have a chance to check over food quality as it was just 2 hours flight so I didn't feel the need to have anything.  I didn't face any difficulty regarding ticket booking. Your ticket booking pattern is easy as compared to others site which is very confusing but you should also introduce some cashback offer like Paytm but overall it easy to book a ticket from the Turkish Airlines site. The payment process is also good and it only takes few minutes for the payment to get through. The refund process of the app is also good as it takes less time for the website to give the refund. Overall experience was good and will surely look forward to traveling with Turkish Airlines. Thank you, Turkish Airlines for the wonderful service.

     

     

     

Sonia
review date : Jun 28 2018
Lucknow : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 31 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“awsome flight service”

  • overall experience

    The flight service is awesome. You go anywhere within an hour. I didn’t have to even search for the coupon code the discount offer was given on the apps menu screen. Overall, it is the best airlines that I came across. They save all their users from wasting their time. That’s why I was able to save mine by using the offer displayed on the Turkish Airlines website itself. I faced no difficulties at all and had a very peaceful journey. The flight was awesome and it was really relaxing journey. I was able to get my luggage without any tension. The flight attendant was super friendly. They were pretty much helpful to all the passengers. The flight experience was marvelous and even the follow-up services. They offered clean blankets and served the food nicely. The food quality was just amazing. I have been traveling in different airlines for a very long time but, this has been the happiest trip till now. The Turkish Airlines site is user-friendly, easy to access, convenient and worth the money. You just have to simply login with your Google account or you can use any of the social media accounts.

Souradeep Dutta
review date : Jun 28 2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Wonderful Journey”

  • overall experience

    For a comfortable journey, I choose Turkish Airlines. There is no difficulty in searching for my flight. The service of Turkish Airlines is pretty good that I heard from my mates that's why I booked my ticket from Turkish Airlines. The timings of the flight are good enough to reach any places. The booking and payment process was very fast. Mainly I like the user interface of the booking site app. I have searched for online flight booking from several sites; like Cleartrip, Goibibo, and IRCTC and so on. But Turkish Airlines site itself showed me reasonable prices without fluctuating the prices at the time of booking and reviewing the ticket gross amount. I had put the destination and departure city details with date along with no. of passenger details which led me to a list of flights departing on that particular day. It was such an easy process to make the payment which really saved a lot of time and efforts. Booking time for the flight was less than 5 minutes. No difficulties faced at the time of booking. The booking saved my time a lot.  Overall, I had a wonderful experience with Turkish Airlines.

Ojaswa Gautam
review date : Jun 27 2018
New Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 11 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Outstanding comfort”

  • overall experience

    I choose Turkish Airlines because they provide good service and frail if you are a regular customer and nice food in during flight. Sometimes, I faced login problem on the website and has to book from other sites so not able to take the benefit of mile points as not able to book from the site of Turkish Airlines. The site was very user-friendly and the server was very good as it was working very nicely. Talking about the flight, the staff members were professional which impressed me a lot. Other flight airlines don’t behave nicely at all. I traveled with Jet Airways before where the staff members were not behaving nicely with us which made me disappointed a lot. However, with Turkish Airlines, I did not have any bad experience at all. I got the food item in time which was very punctual of them. The flight was on time and it reached the destination on time.  I was very happy that they provided me with the best service. I also got some magazines to read while I was on the flight. The small TV which was provided to me was also very much entertaining but I would suggest Turkish Airlines to provide a medium size TV which would be better. Rest, everything is good with Turkish airlines.

     

     

Tanmay Dhanote
review date : Jun 27 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good”

  • overall experience

    The booking was placed by the Turkish Airlines site and I was so happy with the flight that I booked a returning flight with the most user-friendly app of Turkish Airlines. To be very Frank, I am a student and usually prefers an economy class flight which sits in my budget. Due to this reason, I was always a fan of Turkish Airline due to their affordable price on the flight booking. This flight was recommended by my friend and I still thank him for the same. Stepping indoors, I was gently greeted by staff members and the next lady who assisted me to my seat. Pleasant environment, soothing fragrance and pin drop silence was the "cherries on top". Outstanding service by the staff I rated was 9 on a scale of 10. The additional one point, I deducted for a bit slow process. Though my flight took the exact flying time as quoted. Take off was delayed by an hour due to fog, but that isn't an issue. They informed all the passengers before taking off, so I was able to sit at the airport with some snacks. While I was on the flight, the lunch was on time.

     

     

     

     

     

Khalid
review date : Jun 26 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 01 2018
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience”

  • overall experience

    My experience with the Turkish Airlines was a good one, totally hassle-free. The service was good and I made it on time which is all that matters. I compared the prices of few airlines on Paytm and chose jet airways not because it was the cheapest but because of the availability of flights. The staff was friendly and the overall experience was good. The only suggestion I'd make is that the flights from Srinagar to other destinations be increased. This would be a lot helpful for all the passengers. The user interface of Turkish Airlines site is user-friendly. The payment was hassle-free and I did not face any problem with the flight booking and Overall, I had a wonderful experience with Turkish Airlines. The site is very cool and I did not face any problem at all. It took 5-10 minutes for me to book the flight. I would love to fly again with Turkish Airlines and would also recommend it to everyone so the other passengers can also have an amazing flying experience like I did with Turkish Airlines. Continue to provide such amazing facilities and thank you for such a good hospitality.

     

     

     

Abhishek Kumar Singh
review date : Jun 26 2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Top class facility”

  • overall experience

    I boarded the flight from Varanasi to Delhi and somehow due to bad weather, the flight got late and I was having another connecting flight from Delhi to Bangalore. The good thing was that they informed me so I could not waste my time at all. This was very helpful for me. Coming to the flight, I was very happy and was satisfied with the service. The food that was served to me was also healthy and it was fresh. I did not face any problem while I was flying with Turkish Airlines. Even there were no defects on the food item that was provided to me. The crowd on the business coach was good. The staff members were very polite to all the passengers and they were helping everyone with their luggage. I booked my flight in just 2 minutes approximately. I faced no problem at all. The server was a bit slow but it was fixed in time. But I would still suggest Turkish Airlines to have a good look at the server issue. My overall experience with Turkish Airlines was good. I hope that they take up my suggestions and work on it soon. Thank you.

Shahbaz
review date : Jun 21 2018
Bengaluru : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 16 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Admirable Service”

  • overall experience

    This flight has become my favorite. For me, it will be very convenient to fly with Turkish Airlines. The flight seems very clean and I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the flight. The staff members of the flight were good to all of us. They even gave us food and snacks at the right time. Coming to the booking process, I booked my flight via the Turkish Airlines site only which was good as the site was pretty smooth to use. Also, Turkish Airlines has cheaper flight rates and also a wide range of flights was the options to select from. It has a very user-friendly user interface. So, I don’t have any problem with that at all. I just looked up the flight rates on other website and booked it within 5-10 minutes by providing all the details that they asked me to fill. I did not face any payment gateway error. The transaction was swift and smooth. I have used other website to book the tickets but still, I faced a problem with them. So, I decided to stay with the Turkish Airlines site to book my tickets. As I already mentioned that the user interface of the Turkish Airlines site is user-friendly, so the search was well scrutinized based on the applied filters and showed me what exactly I wanted. There were no navigation problems at any point on the website. The homepage is clean which makes it easier to book flights.

     

     

Om Shankar Tiwari
review date : Jun 21 2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 23 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“excellent”

  • overall experience

    Turkish Airlines is one of my favorite and the best airline. I didn’t face any problems on searching my aircraft for the booking. I got some great deals also in booking. The price of the flights of Turkish Airlines is also affordable. I am very satisfied with Turkish Airlines. There is no delay also, the flight crew members are so much customer friendly. The flight is superbly cleaned and the ambiance was stunning. The food that I got was in time and it was tasty. The food was delicious and so, there were no defects on it at all. I was satisfied with the price on the flight booking, so I did not search for the discount offers and coupons. Also, the site was a bit slow. It was working a bit slow. So, there is only one problem that I faced. I would suggest Turkish Airlines to make their server a bit more user friendly, so the customers can use it easily and without any problem being faced. It took me 20 minutes approximately to book my flight due to the slow server. Otherwise, I did not face any problem at all. The flight was pleasant with the staff members who were very nice to me.

     

     

Hema Sundhar
review date : Jun 15 2018
Hyderabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Experience With Turkish Airlines”

  • overall experience

    I choose Turkish Airlines because it almost takes very less time than other flights. I did not have any difficulty in searching the flights because all the attendants of Turkish Airlines are very helpful to get me inside the flight. Turkish Airlines used to give offers and coupons on every monthly basis. It does not charge too much than in Paytm and MMT. Yes, I booked my tickets via Turkish Airlines site as it is the most convenient way of booking. No errors were faced by me while booking your tickets and it does not charge on food as it is complimentary, unlike other airways. The flight is usually on time. There are no delays and complaints from my side for that. The behavior of all the staff members are very peaceful and day making. The ambiance of the flight is amazing and the food quality is good, healthy and delicious. They serve the good quality food in time. According to me, no changes should be made as everything is fine and appropriate. Thank you, Turkish Airlines for giving us such happy and safe flight. I had a pleasant experience while flying with Turkish Airlines.

     

Rajveer Singh
review date : Jun 15 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 15 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Flight For Travelling”

  • overall experience

    I chose Turkish Airlines for its low cost deals. My Flight was not delayed. So, it is good on that part. There were some errors in the booking of the flight as the server became slow and showed me error while I was paying for the flight. Then, I contacted the customer care executive of Turkish Airlines and they solved my issue. There is no much difference in the ticket booking among websites.  The food was not at all great. I would suggest Turkish Airlines to provide some good food. It should improve. The crew members are good and efficient. They were very helping in nature and also gave all the passengers instructions which were necessary. The site was working very nicely as it only took me 5-15 minutes to book my flight with all the details to be filled. I paid via my debit card during the payment gateway. I did not face any problems in the flight. It was a very good experience for me to fly with Turkish Airlines. My overall user experience is good. It is better to give offers on regional festive seasons like Sankranti so that you can also improve your network. Otherwise, I don’t think Turkish Airlines has any fault at all.

     

Himmat
review date : Jun 13 2018
New delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 02 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Turkish Airlines Makes me Happy”

  • overall experience

    I choose Turkish Airlines because it's positive reviews on sites and lots of deals make me comfortable with Turkish Airlines. Besides, as compared to the other Flights, it is more satisfying and gives attractive deals.  The food quality is the best and the staff behavior is outstanding. I was having a headache while I was on the flight. So, I asked the staff members of the Turkish Airlines to provide me some medicines if they have any. They had the first aid kit and gave me the medicine that I needed for a headache. That was such a relief for me as I needed a medicine urgently. The staff members were really helping. So, I would rate the staff members hospitality as 5/5 which was great. However, I booked via the Turkish Airlines site where I found no difficulty at all. The site was pretty much user-friendly which made it easier for me to book the flights. The flight was on time. Whenever I travel via Turkish Airlines, I never got my flights to be delayed. They are always on time.  I’m completely satisfied with Turkish Airlines and recommend it to others also. Thank you, Turkish Airlines.

     

Vikrant Gandhi
review date : Jun 13 2018
mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“journey to the centre of chennai”

  • overall experience

    So, my experience of traveling to Chennai with Turkish Airlines was superb. I chose Turkish Airlines because they have the big and newly updated planes, and Turkish Airlines have the lowest fares out of all the flights to be seen. There were not a lot of difficulties in searching for the flight. There were many offers and deals available while booking the air tickets. Yes, the prices of the air tickets were as low as compared to the other online booking portals. The booking and the payment process was awesome. My online money payment was secure and safe. There were no errors while booking the tickets. My overall experience was superb yes there was a delay in the flight timings that may be because of some technical errors, rest it was fine. The cabin crew was really very good and their behavior was nice, food quality can be increased a little bit and menu can be changed weekly, ambiance was good and in the end, I would like to suggest that if you reduce the amount you charge on extra baggage. It will be a great thing because sometimes a student travel by airplane and he might have some extra weight of books which are important for him so he cannot just leave that on the airport so some compensation must be done from your side.

     

     

Vibhuti goswami
review date : Jun 11 2018
Dubai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best international facility I have ever seen”

  • overall experience

    It had the best quality service as I was in the business class. I found the journey very interesting as the pilot was telling the place we were flying over. It took care of a sick patient by upgrading him to the business class and giving him medicines. I liked their caring and service very much. Now, I travel on this flight only. The cleanliness of the flight is very good. I really liked the flight service. The people that were with me in the flight were also amazing. The flight that I booked was via the Turkish Airlines site only. The site was pretty cool and I must say that the site is very good. They have a wide range of offers on the website itself. It has been a great time looking for offers because I was able to save my time by not searching anything online. I was able to book my tickets without any trouble. I like how you can create your own package with the flight services you like. Talking about the flight, it was also very good. The services that the staff members provided me with the service. I got the food on time and it was served properly.

     

Abhinav Mathur
review date : Jun 11 2018
Chennai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 20 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“An Awesome journey”

  • overall experience

    My friends recommended me that Turkish Airlines is the best airlines in India. So, I booked my trip via this flight services. I booked my tickets via the Turkish Airlines site. The booking process is very easy and I loved it. The flight was on time and all the crew members found it to be quite cooperating. Also, the food quality is pretty nice. One thing that I want to suggest is to ask about the food item that will be served on the flight. I was happy cause I was had enough foot space. Many of a times flight services don’t have enough seating space which leaves you with no free space to move. So, I would suggest Turkish Airlines to have a look at the seating arrangements. This would be a huge help for everyone. I got a very comfortable seat for myself. Yes, I will book from booking.com again. And I will also recommend it to my friends. They offer the best services and I haven’t faced any trouble with the seats and condition of the flight I'll surely recommend Jet Airways to my other friends and relatives.  Keep it up, Turkish Airlines. Thank you.

Prabin Premrajan
review date : Jun 06 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 23 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice experience”

  • overall experience

    Turkish Airlines itself has made a credibility and reputation because it keeps themselves away from any kind of heckling. The crew is highly professional, polite and cheerful. That’s why people want to fly with Turkish Airlines. They know what customer needs and when you know a person need then satisfaction is guaranteed.  The lunch was served to me within time and there were no delays at all with the lunch. Also, the flight was on time. It was departed on time and it arrived on time. The cabin crew had a very nice behavior towards all the passengers which was the best part about flying with Turkish Airlines. I booked my flight tickets from the Turkish Airlines site and I must say that I was very much impressed by the site which was very attractive and it was also very smooth. The flight was clean, all the washrooms and the kitchen was also clean. The staff members gave us the information about the safety measures which was also good. The flight took off and the staff members gave us all the information. The food that I got was also good even the snacks were also provided to me which most of the airlines don’t provide. Overall, it was a pleasant experience flying from Turkish Airlines.

Bunty yadav
review date : Jun 06 2018
Hydrabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 06 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The professionalism of Turkish airlines”

  • overall experience

    Yes, I would recommend Turkish Airlines to others. The booking and the payment were very fast and it was completed without any issue. The user interface of the site was organized and self- explanatory. There were no delays in the flight and the food served was not that good. I did not need to search for any coupons as the prices of the flight were already very less, so I had no problem at all. I booked my flight from Turkish Airlines itself. The food that was served to me was on time but it was that good at all. I ordered chicken fried rice on which the chicken was not properly made, so I told the staff members that it is not cooked properly, so they made another one and gave it to me which was still better. I would suggest Turkish Airlines to check the food items before serving it to all the passengers. Otherwise, the flight was good. Talking about the entertainment, they also provided us with a TV on which I could watch TV series, movies and many more. This is the best part about flying with Turkish Airlines as I did not get bored at all. Thank you, Turkish Airlines for the service.

     

     

     

Ashish Choudhary
review date : Jun 04 2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 19 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very good service”

  • overall experience

    The service is par level. As a regular flyer, I prefer choosing Turkish Airlines as my flight the most. The food is provided with no extra cost. And the seat is far more comfortable than other competitors like Indigo. I got the window side seat which is what I wanted. I got it booked on the Turkish Airlines site in just 5 minutes. Wasn’t that easy? I did not face any payment gateway error. The transaction was swift and smooth. Coming to the service of Turkish Airlines, it was great as the staff members were very helping. Some of the staff members were not behaving nicely with the passengers. One should look into that. Otherwise, everything is better with Turkish Airlines. The refund service was also good and I did not faced any problem with this website. The server was working perfectly. The payment mode that I choose was via my debit card. I’m usually more comfortable while paying via my debit card for any of the flights. I would any day suggest Turkish Airlines to any friend of mine. The service provided by the onboard staffs and cabin crews is truly the best in class. Good going. Keep it up. Cheers.

     

     

Ajio sale