Login India India Cars
12 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.5
Refund / Cashback
4.6
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.6
Animesh Rana
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 16-09-2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : 12-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfy Stay!”

  • Overall Experience

    Booking Id: GGN560890


    I booked a property from Treebo in Gurugram for an official visit and therefore was expecting a comfortable stay. I purposely chose a double room instead of a single occupancy room. The booking amount was Rs.4359/day and I stayed there for 3 days. The price was including the lunch buffet.


    I’m so glad that I opted for their services because the room was undoubtedly beautiful. The cupboard was spacious enough. Amongst other services that were provided to me, iron, iron board and health kit were truly appreciable. I have stayed at many hotels and have rarely found such services. 


    hotel room

    Also, the housekeeping staff was efficient enough. The bathrooms were cleaned twice a day without any calls. The lunch buffet was grand enough. Unexpectedly, there was a lot of vegetarian variety. The quality and cleanliness, both were taken care of. 


    I had a lavish stay at pocket-friendly prices! 


    I would love to recommend it to all!  

Abhijeet Phadnis
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 13-04-2018
Goa : Booking Place
Booking Date : 24-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great holiday experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Amazing choices of hotels to make from Treebo hotels with a lot of discounts and cashback offers suited to your budget and more importantly ur pocket.And the cashback points were redeemable for next trip and also to digital wallets which I use.So it's always a win-win situation when u are associated with Treebo hotels

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Normally I research on the internet and also check reviews and ratings on different apps.The best part which helped me make the choice was the cashback offers for Treebo hotels through paytm...you spend as well as u get back... isn't it amazing.I mean u won't get a better deal than that at Treebo hotels

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    After I research and made my choice from treebo hotels I called up the hotel and to my surprise, the booking was as a deer..I mean I was asked for the duration of the stay and the count of members thts it...payment done online without any fuss and acknowledged by the hotel....so cool

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I did not face any problems reaching the hotel as they had the pickup and drop service which is quite essential considering people coming from all over the country.So thumbs up for that.We were escorted safely to the hotel and we enjoyed the goa joy ride.And same was for after we finished our stay an did check out.

  • User Interface

    Well, the treebo hotels website/ app is definitely the one I would consider to be my preferred one because I never had issues with the server being down or payment gateway not working. The user interface is so friendly even my 3 yr old kid could navigate it and as I said booking of hotels from the amazing choices was as swift as deer.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with treebo hotels has been a memorable one until now and I am glad to be associated with the treebo hotels family...In fact, I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues in office my relatives and my good wishers....three cheers to them...thank u treebo hotels for making my every holiday a memorable one.

Kuldeep Patidar
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 13-04-2018
Delhi : Booking Place
Booking Date : 07-01-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy for Hotel”

  • Selection Experience

    I feel economical rates with Treebo hotels as compared to other sites.I got a good discount from Treebo hotels.The cashback points were redeemable in my next travel booking in Goa.It is providing much better discount than any other sites. The competitors of Treebo Hotels such as Oyo, makemytrip, etc. are not as better as it is.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking a hotel I searched many websites and at last, my friend referred me Treebo Hotels. He told me about the coupons of treebo hotels. Before using this app I used to do offline bookings, but that was not profitable and not economical. I searched coupons on make my trip, oyo, etc.

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It's very easy for me to book a hotel from the app. There are many options available to us, we can choose most appropriate for us.

    There is no problem with the cancellation of hotel booking and the money got refunded soon, I have not experienced this but one of my colleagues told me so.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I do not face any problem in reaching the hotel. The location mentioned in the Treebo hotels app was exact.The navigation system of Treebo hotels is good.The hotel in Delhi in which I have rested was not proper.Food quality was good and staff too but the infrastructure was not good. But finally, I enjoyed.

  • User Interface

    There are some hotels which are not under Teebo hotels but it will be not any cause. But then also there are many choices available to us. We can choose any hotel that is best suited to us. There is some difficulty in searching in the app, the speed is low.

    The app is ample good working.

  • Overall Experience

    It was a pretty good experience to book a hotel with Treebo hotels. I will book a hotel from Treebo hotels again if I got my desirable needs. I got a good discount and also it is helpful now also.I have recommended my friends about Treebo hotels because everybody looks for a good discount and it is available here.

Subham Didwania
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 10-04-2018
Kolkata : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 25-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sated with Treebo Hotels”

  • Selection Experience

    Treebo Hotels offered me best price under the 'Republic Day Discount' offer. I didn't avail any cashback offer so it would be unfair to comment on that.

    The offers mentioned in the websites do work with some terms and conditions, and are not misleading which is makes Treebo Hotels stand apart from others

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Being a student, at present Price is the priority when I book tickets. I compared the prices charged between various online booking websites. I found that the price in Treebo Hotels was the cheapest. That made me choose Treebo Hotels to book the hotel from. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I didn't face any difficulties in booking. There was no such thing as failure in the online payment. The minute I booked my tickets I received a Mail and an SMS.

    Booking was really smooth and I would appreciate this because the hotel room booking changes from time to time. But I had a very pleasant experience with Treebo Hotels. I did not face any such problem at all.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No. I didn't face any such difficulty. The hotel staff was very nice and were behaving nicely. I have no complaints, honestly. The ambiance of the hotel is very nice. I had a very good experience with Treebo Hotels. I would give 5 stars to them.

  • User Interface

    No. The website is having a user-friendly interface. It is self-guiding and for discount offers the first page, that is the home page is itself sufficient. I did not use the App so I cannot say if it was decent or not but the website is perfect. The website loading time is at par with others bit if it could improve on this then it may get an edge.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes. I would recommend Treebo Hotels to my friends and relatives. It is a one-stop platform to book the Hotel room which is really good.
    I don't have any specific recommendation but if there is one thing that needs to be improved then it can be the speed of the website. Overall, it is great!

Arth
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 10-04-2018
Dharamsala : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 17-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“One app to all bookings”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked Treebo Hotels cause it gets me the best deals, also using it from cell phone is very user friendly and quick. 

    I did used to compare prices earlier but now I have stopped checking other websites as I always find good deals on Treebo Hotels, so now I directly book it from here!

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I still used to search for coupons, couldn't get any. I used to do it cause to save money as I had a lot of time and less money ( was a student ). I would suggest the Treebo Hotels app to add a few discount offers and coupons so it would be helpful for all the customers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There was a payment error last to last time or last time, I don't remember exactly. Yes, I got back the money back in my bank and I booked again! 

    Have faced this issue three times I guess, but then money gets refunded easily, so no problem as such. But still, I would suggest Treebo Hotels to have a look at this.

    Thank you!

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, the hotel room was very comfortable and cozy.  The hotel room was nice, smooth and I was sleeping as I was very tired of work. Staff was great and kind and the food was good too. I really liked the cleanliness of the hotel rooms and hotel itself. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the Treebo Hotels app and site are both very smooth to use. I did not face any problem at all with it. The app is too go use. The layout of the app is very nice. I would give 4 stars to the app and the service of Treebo Hotels. 

  • Overall Experience

    yes, I do recommend it to everyone and even our students who come from foreign counties to India! Have recommended to my friend and family also. I will definitely book again from Treebo Hotels. I had a very good experience with Treebo Hotels so far!

pankaj bhatt
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 07-04-2018
mussorrie : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 10-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“nice app”

  • Selection Experience

    Treebo hotels is a nice app, it provide best quality hotel in affordable price. I can use treebo hotels very easily, customer care services is also good. Maximum cities are covered by Treebo hotels. I am thankful to treebo hotels. I am check all apps but they are hard to use and hotels is costly as compare than treebo hotels

  • Coupon Availablilty

    no I don't need any types of coupons because Treebo has already provided the coupons on sufficient discount, I want a peaceful hotel for spending my time. and treebo hotels provided me that type of hotel in awesome price. before using treebo hotels I am searching lots of coupons but they are waste because of Treebo hotels provide in less amount.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    it takes only 2 to 3 min. and no difficulty found, yes in hotel cancelation treebo hotels automatic refund my money when I was booked my mistake wrong hotel, they refund my money in my account within 2 days of transition. no error found when I am booking the room. app work properly

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    no difficulty found because all hotel is near about the main place and hotel tracking is also show on app. hotel is very clean , and all kit provided by treebo hotels is given by hotel staff before checking in the room. The hotel staff behavior is very friendly food quality is good and price for lunch and breakfast is affordable

  • User Interface

    no difficulty found. app loading time is fast, it is open only 5 to 6 second. no app crash not ever seen when I am booked a room. app navigation system is good. hotel direction is also provided on app screen when booked any hotel. hotel and room pictures already provided in the app.

  • Overall Experience

    yes I am always booked hotel from treebo hotels even I am booked 5 times hotel from treebo hotels app.and I suggest to my friends to book hotels from treebo hotels because all the hotels are good which is provided by treebo hotels, well cleaned, staff behaviour good, food, breakfast and kit which is provided by treebo hotels is good

Shahbaj Raja
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 07-04-2018
Ajmer : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 21-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
3 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Treebo hotels Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked the hotel from Treebo Hotels because a friend of mine suggested me that treebo provides more comfortable stay and privacy for couples. So, i booked Treebo. I used other apps like make my trip go ibibo etc..There apps are not really working and one time i really lost my money after booking and still not get my refund.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    My first priority is Treebo hotels always which is good for unmarried couples.I read the old and new both the reviews of Treebo hotels related this and found that the treebo is the safest booking ever as compared to go ibibo and make my trip etc. and after it, I saw the other activities like they provide all types of facilities including breakfast. I am impressed with treebo hotels and i really found a best hotel booking site.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I booked my hotel in 2min .Trust me, guys really in 2min because I found an awesome deal and a flat 50% discount on my first booking.one can easily found the best deal for her/him.

    Treebo hotels app is really great and I really suggest you all to use treebo only instead of other site.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of ajmer ,hotel location was same as mentioned in treebo app.The staff helps me on a single call and i used my GPS to reach there.The cabs are easily entered in that area and we easily reached there.The location was awesome with the best restaurant and all the amenities there.

     

  • User Interface

    I am using Treebo hotels since a few months now and i like the present interface of Treebo hotels. The app is very good and after comparing other apps I find this the best.

    .Although i have been using this app from a few months now, other apps fail to load the images directly of rooms but this app provides alt. The images of the rooms and washrooms are real and exactly matched to the original rooms.

  • Overall Experience

    I traveled a lot and really guys believe me i had never seen the hospitality like Treebo hotels. I had never seen this type of awesome room in the budget of 1100INR only.Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.The breakfast was awesome i really like the coffee and the biyanis . please guys always select Treebo hotels instead of other time and money wasting apps.thank you

Mahak Goyal
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 23-03-2018
hotel booking : Booking Place
Booking Date : 01-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Easy and Economical”

  • Selection Experience

    Booking the hotel rooms from Treebo Hotels is so simple and easy.  And moreover, I got Rs.500/- e-cash in my wallet which I can use in my future ticket bookings.

    This proved to be an easy convenient room booking for me comparing with Paytm and Makemytrip. This saved approximately my 300 bucks.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I navigated through different sites and compared the prices of Paytm, makemytrip and Treebo Hotels.I saw the coupon offer on Treebo Hotels' home page while browsing through the website. When I went through the details of the offer and its terms and conditions, I get to know that I am eligible for this offer as per the t&C. In this way, I was able to take the advantage of the offer.The best thing about this is, all the available offers are displayed on the homepage itself.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    HotelFlight booking was pretty easier. Everything was ongoing with just one click. The payment gateway was safe and secure to do payment online.I did not have to wait for OTP for long. In some other sites it takes some time and few a times the transaction gets declined due to this.As soon as the ticket was confirmed, I could see the cashback amount on my e-wallet too.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I did not face any problem. It was not the first flight for me but yes the first experience in Treebo Hotels. It was pretty good. The service of this hotel staff is better than MMT or yatra. Another thing was they provided meal also and that too Indian meal. In the hotel, we don't get Indian food and I usually refuse to take that. But I was happy with the food they provided.

  • User Interface

    The user interface has been designed by keeping ease of user in mind and the user group accounts person of all ages. navigation through the website was easy and with less loading time.

    Even I can ask my parents to book their hoetl from Treebo Hotels on their own. You can even check fares for different dates and time as well. Filters are also there for this.

  • Overall Experience

    The overall experience of booking of the hotel from the website of Treebo Hotels was great and will definitely prefer Treebo Hotels from next time. I have not used its app and will look forward to use that for my future ticket bookings. Hope that too be a good experience for me. 

     

Denver Demien Lobo
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 02-03-2018
Goa : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 11-10-2017
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Treebo Hotels made my day”

  • Selection Experience

    Firstly,the User interface of the site was far easier compared to other travel booking sites. The prices were reasonable and the cashback points were very good deal. The wide variety of tickets to select from was a treat as I could compare the prices and choose the optimal one. The place ,timing can chosen according to your convenience. The customer services were really polite and helpful.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I asked my friend who has booked through this site. He recommended me the codes and coupons. I also got messages on my email id,phone numbers. The referral code made the chain bigger as friends were sending me messages about the site. Billboards and pop up adds gave huge brand recognition.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book in the first instance itself. There was no crash of the site during payment. Email notification was fast and detailed. I had a problem in trusting the site but my friend calmed me and told that the site is safe. He had booked tickets multiple times. The payment facility is really easy and convenient

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The address was very well mentioned . The customer service was excellent. The picture and the maps in the site help you navigate through the city to find your destination. Thanks address is legit and any Google maps can identify the location. The vehicles to the destination was all pre planned.

  • User Interface

    The application is very well made and accessible. The ease of operation is also excellent. The payment is done in few easy understanding steps. The ways to filter the necessary tickets, places is very convenient to choose the desired location and timing of travel. It provides the personal details of the hotels to ask for further confirmation.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes ,I would book from Treebo Hotels again. The deals are better ! I have recommended my travel buddies to use this app and they have booked several times. The way the site can be improved is through showing a history of price fluctuations which will allow the customers to travel when the prices are low. 

Abhishek kumar
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 02-03-2018
Goa : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 20-09-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“A good travel”

  • Selection Experience

    I want to spend some time with my beloved partner as the Valentine's week started. I was excited but my excitement is doubled with the Treebo Hotels plans. It is very easy to handle and very useful to others via referal. My trip would be vacant if i could not use Treebo Hotels.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just download Treebo hotels app as i saw in advertisement on television. I did search many discount offers and coupons on various sites such as coupon dunia, coupon mania, grab on and many more but i could not find anything at all. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I think the booking was very quick beyond my expectations i rarely find any difficulties. I did not face any difficulty at all during the payment process as i paid via my SBI debit card where i applied all the deatils about the card and the booking.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No because i have already searched my location. It was all good with the Treebo Hotels app and i will definietly book again from the Treebo Hotels. This was a very good experience for me.

  • User Interface

    Make my trip is just awesome. I have not expected that it would be so beneficial. The user interface of the Treebo Hotels app is too good. It is very esay to use the Treebo Hotels app. The design of the app and the site is amazing with the layout of the app.

  • Overall Experience

    I have a one word review it is just awesome. Treebo Hotels makes my journey complete and comfort.

    I will be happy to book from it again. I will also recommend the same to all of my friends and family.

Md Zunaid Equbal
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 02-03-2018
hotel booking : Hotel Booking City
Hotel Booking Date : 13-09-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“The service of the hotel is very good.”

  • Selection Experience

    Treebo hotels is very responsive and handy website. I booked through it because my brother suggest me to book it. My brother told me that he had very responsive experience to booked the ticket from Treebo hotels.

    So I booked through it and also I get 10% discount in my ticket booking so it was very good experience with Treebo hotels.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First of all I go to Treebo hotels official website through it, I registered myself with my genuine gmail id after that I booked the ticket by using my net banking portal of SBI..

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My booking was very quite and fast because it's payment method interface was very good so I didn't took any difficulties during booking time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not much because I live 1 km apart the destination where mini bus came me for pickup after that It tends me to the final destination where the main bus was stand. Because this was the long journey tour so main bus can't go to everywhere so overall the bus service was very good.

  • User Interface

    User interface of Treebo hotels is awesome I haven't face any difficulties to searching the bus. The user interface of Treebo hotels is very good. The treebo hotel app and site is too good to use. 

  • Overall Experience

    The overall booking experience was quite good but something they need to improve now like they has to kept the customer service executive from all the different city of India.

abhinav singh
store : Treebo Hotels
review date : 01-03-2018
Mussorie : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 12-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“reviewing make my trip for my first journey”

  • Selection Experience

    I first download the app because Treebo Hotels is very famous. Then i just check the hotel price ,they gave me better discount then other apps, and cashback as compare to go ibibo , yatra and trivago . treebo is better and best than others. I think if anyone wants to travel to different place and looking for hotel they should definitely use Treebo Hotels for better discount and good hotel. Thanku and wish u all the best Treebo Hotels.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Ya i searched for coupons before booking and they where easily available for the new app installer, ihave searched in paytm app . And games which shows add for Treebo Hotels. If u r looking for discount dont install other apps .please use Treebo Hotelsapp which is the best which are giving coupons and many cashbacks

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties i faced it was so easy . And fast than others . Some error was there bt it was my network not Treebo Hotels. Payment options are easy and east transaction. And refund / cashback was given to me after 5 minutes when i booked. In case of cancellation they refund me . It was nice to use this app

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No there was no problem in reaching my destination . The hotel was on the main road . They just ask about Treebo Hotels and show them my booking and msg which was sent by Treebo Hotels . And i got huge discount than others. Who where there in the hotel . Good service provided by Treebo Hotels. Everyone should use mmt app if they want to book any hotel with discount rates.

  • User Interface

    No difficulties in navigation. It was faster than other apps . I rarely book hotel ..but when i book hotel i just use mmt app than other goibibo , oyo , yatra . Because the app dont hang so much. And easy transaction is there . Easy searching option and easy to use ..

  • Overall Experience

    I will definitely use Treebo Hotels app again and again .and i will definitely share this app to my friend to everyone who are traveller. Because we are college Students and in Every weekends we look for the hotel. So we will definitely use make my trip app .than others.no need to upgrade mmt is superp app. And everyone should use this app. its shows evry hotel in every corner . nd give heavy discount than others ... Most amazing app than others. No problem in this app easy transaction Nd at last i would say all the best. Treebo Hotels, u r awesome