Login

Times Prime Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Times Prime FLAT RS.100 OFF + FREE SONYLIV SUBSCRIPTION (Sep 17-18)
Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma
store : Times Prime
review date : Aug 13 2021
Service Availed : Subscription Plan
Subscription Availed : Aug 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Times Prime is so smooth!”

  • overall experience

    I bought the yearly plan @999 rs. of Times Prime, and I can’t begin to express my gratitude for this app. It has provided me with a one-stop solution for all my memberships so that I don’t have to worry about the multiple passwords and accounts for Gaana, Swiggy, and whatnot! I also found a coupon on this website for Rs. 50 cashback on the Times Prime membership by merely subscribing to this site! My life has become much easier now that I know my passwords are secured with this digital lifestyle app. Would recommend every busy person out there to take an advantage of this!

Nitish
Nitish
store : Times Prime
review date : Aug 11 2021
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video Subscription Availed : Aug 06 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Original OTT Content”

  • overall experience

    I have used various OTT platforms but anywhere i have not seen any more accurate digital content than TimesPrime, so recently, I purchased the TimesPrime subscription for a price of Rs 999.


    The thing that attracted me to buy the Timesprime subscription was the variety of original drama serials, movies & various other shopping vouchers that one gets with TimesPrime.


    One of my friends even recommended me to apply for online coupons from a site called Zoutons where there were many coupons & vouchers available for TimesPrime, Netflix & many others stores.


    I am extremely in content with my new OTT Times prime subscription.


    #KudostToTeamTimesPime


    Rating: 9.8/10

Harsh Singhania
Harsh Singhania
store : Times Prime
review date : Aug 10 2021
Service Availed : Times Prime Subscription
Times Prime Subscription Availed : Aug 01 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Offers Available”

  • overall experience

    I am an avid user of Times Prime and I recently renewed my membership plan with Times Prime. With membership for one year I got various benefits like 1 year free subscription of Zee5, 6 months subscription of SonyLIV premium, Gaana Plus subscription and another 20% discount on my Uber rides. I also got food vouchers from Burger King and Swiggy Voucher for Rs.250! So many perks with one single subscription! 

    The original one year Times Prime subscription is for Rs.999 and I got a 10% exclusive discount with Zoutons. So I got all of these add-ons along with my main subscription for just Rs.899! This is one of most incredible deals I have ever received with so many attractions. I would recommend everyone to try out Times Prime now!

Rishi Shimlai
Rishi Shimlai
store : Times Prime
review date : Jul 23 2021
Service Availed : Times Prime Subscription
Times Prime Subscription Availed : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy with my Times Prime Subscription”

  • Overall Experience

    I generally don't travel by private taxi because of the fare, but recently with the Times Prime Premium subscription I availed better discounts on Uber rides. I am using Uber Premier now because of Times Prime Annual subscription. Times Prime is honestly the best. It has amazing offers and discounts. I liked the offers on my Uber rides. I subscribed the Times Prime Membership last week through Zoutons via Times Prime discount code. I hope these deals will be available this week too!




    It finally worked for me! I saved around Rs. 250 on my last Uber Premier ride. Times Prime subscription is the best option I took! Also, Zoutons is best through which I got my Times Prime Subscription at very good rates. 100% satisfied with the Times Prime annual subscription...

Srimoyee Dutta
Srimoyee Dutta
store : Times Prime
review date : Jul 23 2021
Service Availed : Zee5 Subscription
Zee5 Subscription Availed : Jul 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best customer service support Time Prime!”

  • Overall Experience

    Best customer service support Time Prime! I subscribed Zee5 annual subscription through an amazing offer via Zoutons' Times Prime coupon code. They are best and top for me. Also, when I had any issue with Zee5 subscription, I called to customer service and they supported me 2 times. I checked other Times Prime reviews and based on that review, they amazed me with their service.




    First time, I have seen a Premium Membership on affordable rates without the minimum cart value at top stores like PharmEasy, Mamaearth, Uber, etc. I'll highly recommend. Superb experience Times Prime!!!

Ankita Bhardwaj
Ankita Bhardwaj
store : Times Prime
review date : Jun 16 2021
Service Availed : Premium Membership
Premium Membership Service Availed : May 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Customer support service!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    Amazing Customer support service and accessibility to get truckloads of discounts, offers at premium stores. First time, I have seen a membership which is delivering on affordable prices without minimum purchase value at branded stores like Medlife, PharmEasy, Google One Drive, Uber etc.



    I purchased a Premium membership plan with 20% off through Times Prime coupons via Zoutons. Nice platform for additional deals, offers and discounts on branded products online. Well done Times Prime, Highly recommended!!!

Rohit Bhardwaj
Rohit Bhardwaj
store : Times Prime
review date : Jun 09 2021
Service Availed : Zee5 Subscription
Zee5 Subscription Availed : May 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst customer care service of Times Prime!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    Fake commitments of Times Prime!!! First, they gave you free membership offers and once a user gets paid, then user didn't get the membership plan and complaint to Times Prime. They'll forget you and in reality, they will not care about you. They'll never solve your query. Worst customer care service of Times Prime.




    I am following up with Time Prime from last 20 days about my Zee5 Subscription but no solution from the customer care side. They are not resolving my complaint and also not giving my subscription's money back. Really Bad corporate ethics!!!

Sonali Seth
Sonali Seth
store : Times Prime
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Premium Membership
Premium Membership Service Availed : May 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't buy any subscription from Times Prime!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    Don't buy any subscription from Times Prime. They can hide existing Times prime offers anytime and the new offers are only valid for the customers. Generally, If you subscribe, you Times Prime offers get removed regularly and no addition of new offerings. Your subscription will end up with offers that has no or less benefit and it's a trial offer. This is the thing that happened with me.




    When you'll contact with customer support then they'll reply with useless answers as this is management policy and they're helpless in this case. Don't subscribe Times Prime with money.

Suraj Shah
Suraj Shah
store : Times Prime
review date : May 29 2021
Service Availed : Gaana subscription
Gaana Subscription Availed : Apr 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent offers on multiple brands”

  • Overall Experience

    It's absolutely worth. In the starting I had a negative review of their Times prime subscription like many of you are giving. However, with times, it proves to be a good paid subscription plan. Of course, very useful for me. The good part is they regularly keep adding new latest deals and offers. I am using Gaana subscription. If you use these offers then you can save a lot money. I got such offer through Zouton's Times Prime promo codes through which I saved 20% in my plan.




    Excellent offers on multiple brands, restaurants, memberships and more, all of these can found in a single platform. It's a pleasurable experience in terms of types on offer in terms of money saving. Amazing experience, I am loving Times Prime offers and discounts!!!




    Must buy the membership plan. Highly recommend Times Prime.

Ankit Kapoor
Ankit Kapoor
store : Times Prime
review date : May 29 2021
Service Availed : Sony Liv Subscription
Sony Liv Subscription Availed : May 03 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Total waste of money”

  • Overall Experience

    Total waste of money, Nothing is more valuable for paid subscription. All the benefits you will avail in much affordable price instead of paid subscription. Don't buy Times Prime membership. Sony Liv, Zee5 and Grofers premium membership are not available on subscription. These are available only in a public advertisement. They are just only looting us.




    Most of the Times Prime vouchers are unavailable online. I have ordered my 1st time prime subscription after my free trial period is over to avail Sony LIV subscription, but they are not providing me the same!




    Don't purchase a Times Prime membership. No best offers and deals, I can give 1 Star if applicable. Don't subscribe times Prime in money.

Mouneka Nori
Mouneka Nori
store : Times Prime
review date : May 26 2021
Service Availed : Zee5 Subscription
Zee5 Subscription Availed : Apr 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you Times Prime...”

  • Overall Experience

    Nice customer support Time Prime! I got my Zee5 subscription through a good deal of Zoutons' Times Prime coupons for a Tamil show. All the things are just better on top for me. Also, when I had a problem with subscription they helped me 3 times. Based on other Times Prime reviews I thought I would never even hear back from this company but they surprised me with support.



    I have first time seen a membership delivering on reducing prices without the minimum value of order value at top stores like Starbucks, Medlife, Uber, etc. Highly Recommended. Superb experience!!!



    Thank you Times Prime...

Ajay Tiwari
Ajay Tiwari
store : Times Prime
review date : May 26 2021
Service Availed : Gaana Subscription
Gaana Subscription Availed : May 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“DO NOT BUY MEMBERSHIP FROM TIMES PRIME”

  • Overall Experience

    DO NOT BUY MEMBERSHIP FROM TIMES PRIME. It’s totally fake customer service, these Times Prime people are only money minded. No one will answer to you for any question. I dropped so many e-mails, but no one is responding. This is not expected from Times Prime.




    Fake commitments!!! First, they offered you a lot of free membership offers, once you paid and didn't get the membership and complaint them, they'll forget you. Worst customer care service... I am following up with them from last 10 days, but no solution and also not resolving my complaint nor giving my subscription money back.




    Illegal way to cheat customers. Really Bad corporate ethics.

Stuti Kumar
Stuti Kumar
store : Times Prime
review date : May 18 2021
Service Availed : Uber Subscription
Uber subscription availed : May 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fully satisfied with the Times Prime subscription”

  • Overall Experience

    I usually don't travel by cab because of the costs but with my Times Prime subscription I get great discounts. I have started using Uber Premier because of my Times Prime Premium subscription. Times Prime is genuinely the best. It has great offers and deals.


    I loved the discounts on my Uber Premier rides. Got the membership for a wonderful discount last year. Hope similar offers will be available this year too!


    It actually worked! I saved around Rs. 350 on my previous Uber Premier ride. Times Prime subscription is the best decision I took! Also, this Times Prime Coupons site is best through which I got my subscription at very affordable rates.


    Fully satisfied with the Times Prime subscription...

Manraj Yadav
Manraj Yadav
store : Times Prime
review date : Jul 15 2020
Service Availed : Video Subscription
Video subscription availed : Jul 03 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Video Content Available”

  • Overall Experience

    Binge-watching Netflix, again and again, I was pretty much tired of the usual content that they have, so on 10th July while surfing the internet I got to know about this app called Times Prime.


    Times Prime Subscription

     


    Just to see how it is I bought the time's prime app for Rs 999 in this package I got various individual branded packages like 30 days live cure.fit live membership, 4500+blockbuster movies,120+ original shows from Zee5 & 3 months storytel subscription,etc.


    With so many offers in hand, I felt really fortunate to have encountered Times Prime as one of the best go-to video content streamers.


    Really happy with my purchase from Times Prime subscription.