Login

The Souled Store Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Souled Store SAVE UP TO 70% ON ALL PRODUCTS (Jun 13-14)
Nikita Panwar
Nikita Panwar
review date : Jun 08 2021
Ordered T-Shirts : Women's T-Shirts
Ordered Women's T-shirts : Jun 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Worst Experience With App”

  • overall experience

    I had a worst experience with The souled store application. Tracking of this app is not working properly. I bought a t-shirt from The Souled Store. But Not getting on time. Delivery boy was so lazy and behaviour was also very bad. Very bad experience with The Souled Store.
    The Souled Store Women's t-shirt

Aanchal Malik
Aanchal Malik
review date : Jun 08 2021
Ordered Pajama : Women's Pajama's
Ordered Women's Pajama's : May 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Order Not Received”

  • overall experience

    On The Souled Store, I placed an order of set of Pajama's on 25th May. The date of delivery was 28th May. Haven't received the order yet. I call support team they said it will be delivered on next day. Even on 31st May the customer support team confirmed its on the way. The souled store is completely a fraud company.

Sachin
Sachin
review date : Jun 05 2021
Purchased Jeans : Men's XL Jeans
Purchased Men's XL Jeans : May 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Price's Are Too High!”

  • overall experience

    I really liked the collection of the souled store. But, I don't like that I have to pay extra delivery charges and GST on The Souled Store. I planned to order Jeans on the store but the price's are too high and also you charged extra as compare to other's.

Karishma Mehta
Karishma Mehta
review date : Jun 04 2021
Purchased Dresses : Women's Dresses
Purchased Women's Dresses : May 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Late Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I bought a dress from the souled store. Not get any coupon or discount on the website because I loved their collection. My dress not delivered on the day of delivery. It was delivered after 3 days from the delivery. Product quality was good but I raise complaint regards late delivery. Hope, It'll never happen again.
    The Souled Store Women's Dress

Ananya Singh
Ananya Singh
review date : Jun 02 2021
Purchased Joggers : Women's Joggers
Purchased Women's Joggers : May 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought 2 Joggers for me and my brother. I got approx 30% off on it which really amazing. My Joggers was delivered on time but the main point is the quality of the product. Joggers material was 100% pure cotton. That's quite amazing. My shopping experience was really good on that store.

    The Souled Store Women's Joggers

Aditya Rakesh
Aditya Rakesh
review date : Jun 02 2021
Purchased Pant : Supima Men's Pant
Purchased Supima Men's Pant : May 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Best Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Supima pants from The Souled Store. Not getting any discount on that purchase. But, It takes more than a week to delivered it. That's too much as compare to other platforms. The quality of the product was fine and Customer support was also good. But they have to focus more on Fast deliveries.
    The Souled Store Men's Supima Pant

Priyanka Khandelwal
Priyanka Khandelwal
review date : May 29 2021
Purchase T-Shirt : Men's Summer Collection
Purchase T-Shirt In Summer Collection : May 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Store!”

  • overall experience

    The Souled store app is awesome. I had Never faced any issues on this app. I purchased all my t-shirts from The Souled Store. However, The Summer collection Supima cotton is also very nice. I highly recommend to others.

Divya Parashar
Divya Parashar
review date : May 29 2021
Purchase T-Shirt : Graphic T-Shirt
Purchased Graphic T-Shirt : May 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delivery is Very fast!”

  • overall experience

    Delivery of this app is very fast. I ordered a set of Graphic T-shirts from this store. The Material was superb but the only one setback. They haven't exchange the product. You will have to return the product and place fresh order.
    Noon Graphic T-Shirt

Vicky Singh
Vicky Singh
review date : May 25 2021
Service Availed : Graphic T-Shirt
Ordered Graphic T-Shirt : May 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Worst experience of ordering after delivery confirmation yet the product was not delivered and the staff though sounded helpful were not trying to push for faster delivery. Hence canceled the order. Very bad services received from this store.

Karan Rathore
Karan Rathore
review date : May 25 2021
Service Availed : Men's Shirt
Ordered Men's Shirt : May 13 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“App Not Working Well”

  • overall experience

    The Souled Store products are very good but app really needs some work. My Money got deducted but order wasn't placed. I got a message that transaction has failed despite amount getting deducted. This didn't happen last time in website.