Login

The Souled Store Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 37 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Souled Store UP TO 70% + EXTRA 10% OFF: ALL PRODUCTS (Sep 19-20)
Amit Yadav
Amit Yadav
review date : Sep 16 2021
Online Order : Superhero T-shirt
Superhero T-shirt Ordered : Sep 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superhero T-shirt Ordered”

  • overall experience

    The Souled Store is my favorite when it comes to shopping. I love the collection and new brands were always live. I ordered a t-shirt for myself and I feel glad that I made this choice. I'm in love with the fit and material of the t-shirt. The t-shirt was affordable and under my budget. I recommend ethnic wear lovers to get this one for sure it is available in various colors and sizes.

Abhishek Tiwari
Abhishek Tiwari
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : Supima pants
Supima pants Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Supima pants Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I don’t even have to visit any other platform for my shopping. I am extremely glad about their customer service, Product quality, feasible prices, and most of all quick delivery time! I bought Supima pants from the souled store. It’s such a pretty color too! I'm really happy with The Souled Store Service.

Ajay Mehta
Ajay Mehta
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : T-shirts
T-shirts Ordered : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“T-shirts Ordered”

  • overall experience

    It's that time of the year, with all the festivals around the corner. The Souled Store satisfies all my curiosities about the new trends when it comes to this! I love The Souled Store. The fabric is so fine, and the colors so vibrant! Plus all the clothes on The Souled Store are so affordable. There is no need to look anywhere else!
    The Souled Store T-shirt

Karuna
Karuna
review date : Sep 08 2021
Online Order : Umbrella And T-shirt
Umbrella And T-shirt Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Pattern Umbrella”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of The Souled Store Last month, I decided to buy an umbrella and a t-shirt for hiking from the Spirit Shop. The services are prompt and the quality was really good. And everything came on time. Both products were of exceptional quality. The best platform to buy clothing items.

    The Souled Store Umbrella

Aditi Sajwan
Aditi Sajwan
review date : Sep 07 2021
Online Order : Supima T-shirt
Supima T-shirt Ordered : Sep 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Purchased Supima T-shirt”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Supima t-shirt. I ordered on 2nd September and got my delivery on 4th September. The material was really soft. Overall I had a good experience ordering from them. I really don't understand why everyone faced delays in the store. I am completely satisfied with the products and services of The Sold Store.

    The Souled store supima t-shirt

Ronit Kumar
Ronit Kumar
review date : Sep 02 2021
Online Order : Pattern shirt
Pattern shirt Ordered : Aug 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Shirts Quality Not Good”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 patterned shirts from The Souled Store. My product was delivered late. The quality of the shirts was different from what they showed and shipped. I tried to contact The Souled Store team for better support but they failed to provide proper support. Also, they auto-cancel the order without any information.
    the souled store Pattern shirt

Rohit
Rohit
review date : Sep 01 2021
Online Order : All day pants
All day pants Ordered : Aug 22 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Overpriced Products”

  • overall experience

    The price of The Souled store products is very high. I ordered all-day pants online. The prices are very high compared to the quality of the pants. The prices on the respective sites are much lower than in The Souled Store. I'm unhappy with The Souled store Shop. I will never use this platform for shopping.

Chaman
Chaman
review date : Aug 27 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Aug 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“I ordered T-shirt For Brother”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a t-shirt for my brother from the souled store. I got 10% off on my order. My product arrived on the delivery date. 700 was charged for the delivery of T-shirts. I checked the bill after 1 hour and found that I paid extra Rs 100. I called the delivery boy but they had not responded.

Chavvi
Chavvi
review date : Aug 26 2021
Online Order : Pair of Jeans
Pair of Jeans Ordered : Aug 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I am very disappointed with The Souled Store products. I ordered a pair of jeans and got a T-shirt in the package. Even, the T-shirt was mentioned on the bill. It was really surprising and unprofessional. Now I requested a refund. Totally a waste of time.

Gagan Das
Gagan Das
review date : Aug 19 2021
Online Order : T-shirts
T-shirts Ordered : Aug 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Unprofessional Behaviour”

  • overall experience

    The Souled Store is the worst company to buy anything. They are very unprofessional. I placed an order for t-shirts but didn't receive any orders. The customer support team said that the order was canceled. They didn't even mail or message me about this issue. Please do not buy anything from this company.

Sumit Bhyan
Sumit Bhyan
review date : Aug 18 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Ordered Jeans : Aug 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Hate it!”

  • overall experience

    I was disappointed with the delivered product of The Souled Store. They sent the wrong products to my house. I ordered a jeans but I had joggers in my package. It was not good. I was dissatisfied with this kind of soul store service. I would never recommend this store for your shopping.

Kamlesh
Kamlesh
review date : Aug 09 2021
Online Order : Pattern T-shirt
Pattern T-shirt Ordered : Aug 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Pattern T-shirt”

  • overall experience

    This time, I ordered a pattern T-shirt for a price of 799. She came on time. I really liked the quality of the t-shirt. T-shirt is mostly cotton. I like short loose dresses and they fit the body. I am planning to wear this for my casual get-together tomorrow night. I would advise everyone to just try it.

Suresh
Suresh
review date : Aug 08 2021
Online Order : Men's Joggers
Men's Joggers Ordered : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased Men's Joggers”

  • overall experience

    I bought joggers for my friend from The Souled Store for 999. He usually faces problems with clothing sizing when ordering online, so, this time I bought some from The Souled store. He liked my gift and wears it regularly.

Karan Patil
Karan Patil
review date : Aug 02 2021
Online Order : Marvel T-shirt
Marvel T-shirt Ordered : Jul 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Waste Of Time”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Marvel Collection t-shirt online for my boy friend. It was listed as pure cotton but I got a completely different product from The Souled Store. I called The Souled Store customer support staff to find out the reason for wrong product delivery but the staff members asked me to return it. It was a complete waste of time.

Bharat Aneja
Bharat Aneja
review date : Aug 01 2021
Online Order : Men's Pajamas
Men's Pajamas Ordered : Jul 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Ordered Men's Pajamas”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pajamas on 15th July but mine was processed on 17th July. The delivery date of my pajama was 21st July but my products arrived on 26th of July. The quality of pajama was good but I am very disappointed with The Souled store delivery service.

    The Souled store pajama

Geeta Rabari
Geeta Rabari
review date : Jul 27 2021
Online Order : Men's T-Shirt
Men's T-shirt Ordered : Jul 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Expensive Store”

  • overall experience

    The Souled Store Men's T-shirts are really very expensive as per the quality of the t-shirts. I bought a theme t-shirt for my brother. I compared a T-shirt price on another platforms. I found that the price are really very high on the souled store. Don't buy anything from The Souled Store.
    The souled store t-shirt

Komal
Komal
review date : Jul 26 2021
Online Order : Men's T-Shirt
Men's T-shirt Ordered : Jul 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Bad Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a shirt online. My t-shirt arrived on time but the quality was very bad. I tried to return it but they did not arrange any pickup for my courier. Also, they refused to refund my amount in my account. Instead, they agreed to return the amount in their own wallet. Worst shopping experience ever...
    The souled store t-shirt

Jairaj
Jairaj
review date : Jul 15 2021
Online Order : Men's Shirt
Men's Shirt Ordered : Jul 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Return Policy Was Too Good”

  • overall experience

    I bought a shirt from The souled store but unfortunately they delivered wrong product at my home. At that time, I was disappointed with the service, but the customer support was really helpful. They apologized for the inconvenience and returned my product. My actual product was delivered within 3 days with a Gift card. Really Appreciable service by The Souled Store.
    The souled store shirt

Nihal
Nihal
review date : Jul 15 2021
Online Order : Men's T-Shirts
Men's T-shirts Ordered : Jul 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got On Time Delivery”

  • overall experience

    The souled store is the best company to buy t-shirts. They are very professional and always deliver product on time without any extra charge. I Ordered t-shirts 2 weeks ago, I got my order within 2 days. I was very surprised with the fast delivery service because no one deliver the products within 2 days.
    The souled store t-shirts

Geeta Reddy
Geeta Reddy
review date : Jul 08 2021
Online Order : Logo T-shirt
Logo T-shirt Ordered : Jun 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Item Not Delivered On Time”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Logo T-shirt from The Souled Store. The arriving date was Friday but It was delivered on Saturday. I waited a whole day for my product but haven't received any update on it. Next day, I got my delivery. All good but the delivery boy was very lazy.