Login India India
18 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.9
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
5
Payment Process
5
Refund / Cashback
5
User Interface
5
Overall Experience
5
Aamir
store : TEZ
review date : 27-09-2019
Service Availed : Refund
Refund Received : 23-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fastest Service!”

  • Selection Experience

    I had made a payment via Tez which was cancelled but the amount was deducted. After this, I contacted the customer support for the same. I was amazed by their services!


    The customer service of Tez is very quick, which is a plus point for them. I registered my complaint via email on 21st September 2019 and on 23rd September 2019, I received a call from the customer support regarding the same.


    google pay


    The customer support asked about the transaction and verified the paid amount. After verifying all the details, they processed a refund in my account. The transaction was rectified. The customer support contacted me after a few hours to confirm the refund. 

    The experience was a great one!

Karan Aujla
store : TEZ
review date : 02-09-2019
Service Availed : UPI Payment
UPI Payment Done : 02-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best UPI App”

  • Selection Experience

    This is one of the best UPI apps until now! 

    The application is so easy and convenient to use. It has no wallet but connection but is directly linked with your bank account. To start, all you need is your mobile number which is linked with your bank account. After linking it, you are ready to go.


    You can search for other users in your contacts who use Google Pay through its contact search. You can use it for payments, mobile recharges, train bookings and get cashback on every payment. The best part of this application is the scratch cards! 

    On the payment of Rs. 150 or above, a cashback scratch card is assured. However, they have scratch cards that only open on Fridays which offers up to 1 Lakh cashback! Referrals also work! I am using this app from last 8 months and have faced now issues yet!


    Plus, the customer support is very good! A friend of mine made a payment but it wasn’t transferred and the amount was deducted. He contacted the support and the issue was resolved within 24 hours. 

    One of the best apps!

Solomon raju
store : TEZ
review date : 19-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 04-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Recharge”

  • Selection Experience

    It is a really good app for shopping, bill payments and mobile and Dth recharges. I received so many cash backs from Tez app. Its recharging speed was fast and adding money to the wallet is very good. it was a very good experience for me from dis app.I love dis app very much. Tez is a good app to use.

Chiranjivi
store : TEZ
review date : 17-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 20-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • Selection Experience

    Good app for money transfer and recharges. Most people use this app, It is the largest money transfer and transaction app in India. The process of payment was super fast. We get cash back easily after recharges and bill payments. They are prompt in solving problems. We can do online shopping anytime by using Tez app.

Aditya
store : TEZ
review date : 15-02-2019
Booking Done : Bus ticket
Bus ticket Booked : 05-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tez Review”

  • Overall Experience

    I got 200 Rs cashback on bus ticket booking, I am so happy about getting cash back. Tez app was easy and secure to use and has the fastest server. Tez gives too many deals, offer, and coupons. Its user interface was also nice and easy to understand, Tez is an Indian app so this is a wonderful reason to appreciate. Thank you, Tez.

Rohit
store : TEZ
review date : 15-02-2019
Service Availed : Metro Card Recharge
Metro Card Recharge Availed : 14-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best and reliable”

  • Selection Experience

    Tez is the best app for recharges since it is fast and safe. They provide various coupons which are quite better than other online apps like Mobikwik and Freecharge etc. Every time there is an offer available to you. Its process was really fast and ever relying and I haven't faced any error in payment too. The refund policy is also very good you get your money back within 15 minutes after an unsuccessful transaction. I generally use my debit card to pay I have saved all it's details so I can pay within seconds. I recommend to those who never used this app you should try because it's really good.

Dinesh
store : TEZ
review date : 07-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 27-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best payment app”

  • Selection Experience

    • Google Pay payment is the fastest, safest, and trustworthy.
    • Its given the many offers Recharges and bill payment get assured cashback. The cashback is available anytime.
    • Other wallets as compared to this, do not have many benefits.
    • Recharge and bill payment fast and instant recharge all the operator and get cashback also available.
    • The one disadvantage of Google Pay is overloading the server and offer page.
    • The bill payment not successfully the payment refund short period.
    • I chose the payment option as Google Pay and UPI payments. This method is easy to pay to other no need OTP and payment method is simple.
    • My suggestion on Google Pay server loading problems and offer page was overloading and sometimes login problems
Abhinandan Kumar Singh
store : Tez
review date : 06-02-2019
Service Availed : DTH Bill payment
Bill Paid : 25-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best and fastest”

  • Selection Experience

    Google Pay is the best recharge app. I appreciate it because the process of recharge and payment is very fast. Google Pay is a one-stop shop for all of your needs. It has a scratch through which you can earn money and it will directly credit to your bank account. I always recommend Google Pay for shopping, recharge and payments. Google Pay is secured than other wallets like MobiKwik etc.

Ganesh
store : Tez
review date : 06-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 22-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Smart mode of transaction”

  • Selection Experience

    Google Pay is the solutions to all your problems, where you can transfer of money from one bank account to other, recharge, bill payments, pay at stores, digital banking solutions. There are lots of offers also working with Google Pay like cashback, scratch card, discounts etc. If any payment is not successful we will get an instant refund in your bank account. Overall my experience with Google Pay is very good.

Gaurav sharma
store : Tez
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Electricity Bill
Bill Paid : 25-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Offers”

  • Selection Experience

    As I was done my type of recharge or payment from Google Pay. It will help me a lot and I also got cashback on recharge, electricity bill payment and movie tickets. I chose Google Pay as it is user-friendly. There are many offers on Google Pay. Other websites don’t give cashbacks or scratch card they provide the only coupon which is useless. To transfer money from other bank account is very easy. Its a better option than other app or website.

Swati Shah
store : Tez
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Bill Paid : 06-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Offers”

  • Selection Experience

    I have a very great experience with Google Pay. It's really very good and easy to use. I recommend my friend to use Google Pay for recharge and bill payments. Overall I am having a good experience with Google Pay. I love to use it for maximum transactions. There is so much attractive discount and offers for shopping and bill and DTH and Recharges discounts codes and coupons. So it's really easy to use and save money on every transaction.

Shivam sharma
store : Tez
review date : 03-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Bill Paid : 20-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Simple Payment process”

  • Selection Experience

    Comparing with all other online websites like Paytm, Mobikwik etc. Google Pay is great for payout at shops and etc. Places when no cash available in your wallet then use Google Pay or Tez in a single click. I also recommend it to my family members and friends to use it. Great app for doing everything like recharge, bill payment, DTH recharge, and all the things are possible and can be done easily online.

Irfan
store : Tez
review date : 02-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 12-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best of best”

  • Selection Experience

    Comparison with others Tez is the best app for making online transactions. Various cash backs and offers available on recharges and bill payments. The most exciting part is the rewards given by Tez on every transaction. Banking made easy with Tez. Use Tez app if you want to save your money. The refund is also available in case of failure.

Pavan
store : Tez
review date : 02-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 18-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“It gives more cashbacks”

  • Selection Experience

    I choose Google Pay because it gives fast payments.the availability offers and deals are more cashbacks. As compared to other apps, it does quick recharge. It has fast recharge and more cash backs facilities and its process of recharge is very simple. No error availability if it gets an error and fastly gives refund money. No cancellation is done if it cancels fastly money will be refunded. I use payment because it is an easy way so I use this as a payment mode. My suggestion use Google Pay and get cashbacks and easy way process.

Asif Khan
store : Tez
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 15-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopoholic”

  • Selection Experience

    Google pay or Tez is a very good app. As by using this I always had a good experience. You can use it anywhere and anytime. I use this app and also I am feeling better and I have two another apps but uses of this app is much better and I want everybody to use this app for your better results using payment recharge, food and many more.

Abhishek
store : Tez
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 13-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy to use”

  • Selection Experience

    Google Pay or Tez is an amazing app and it is very easy to use and it always gives offers for user-friendly which helps users to enhance their payment through digitally and also promote digital India. And comparing with other apps. It has more unique features such as a scratch card to win an amount and an exciting offer. The refund and cash back services are also fast. The product comes within 1 hour. Also, it has vast payment options.

Akhil shetty
store : Tez
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : 10-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy to use app”

  • Selection Experience

    Never got a 100% refund in postpaid recharge but eventually, I like using Tez mode by Google Pay as it is a user-friendly application with additional offers like a chance to win a scratch card, book movie tickets, pay bills etc. Customer care is good, provides a great help whenever you call them. One year back when I started using this application, I used to get many offers which have been reduced but still I would prefer to use this application.

Akashdeep Mehra
store : Tez
review date : 29-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 13-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Wonderful App”

  • Selection Experience

    Google Tez Pay is an amazing app for recharges, bill payments or other transactions. It's too easy to use this app and gives much better cashback offers than other apps. I do a mobile recharge with my debit card. And it is too simple to use any debit/credit card. Now I transfer some money to my Google Pay account. Now I use Google Tez Pay regularly.