Login India India

Tata Cliq Reviews

267 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 267 reviews
Tata Cliq FLAT RS.200 OFF ON FIRST ORDER (Dec 15-16)
Sumit Sethi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Oct 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Wrong product Delivered!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a pair of Puma sneakers from Tata Cliq. The sneakers were worth Rs. 5600. Due to festive sale, they were priced at Rs. 3600. I liked the offer and placed the order. I made the payment online. The order was placed and I received the confirmation right away. 


    The order was expected on 1st October 2019. It arrived today and on time. I was happy that my favourite sneakers are here. As I opened the box, all my happiness went away. The box contained sandals instead of sneakers. I checked the invoice may be, the delivery man delivered a wrong product. I contacted the delivery man to confirm the same because the invoice was billed on my name and the item was the one I ordered. 


    sneakers


    The delivery man didn’t pick the call. I have raised a complaint on the application regarding the same. I haven’t received any response yet but I am disappointed with them. However, I am controlling my because none of their services is available. 


    Neither the customer service nor the online chat! I am amazed at how can a big firm like theirs make a mistake like this!

Krishna Kapoor
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Sep 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved It!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 100010773


    While looking for office wear, I got to know about the availability of Westside dresses and tops online on Tata-Cliq's website. I found a no. of options online. The good part about visiting the website is the presence of filters. Since I was looking for dresses in plus size therefore, it was important for me to refine dresses before buying or even choosing them. 


     I ordered a casual and formal dress worth Rs.1399/- and 1299/- on 10th September 2019 and both the dresses were delivered to my residence on 18th September 2019. 


    Dress

    Issue Faced: The only that I faced was regarding the size of one dress. The dress was supposed to fall loose on the boy but due to size issues, I did not get the desired look.  I requested a return on 18th September itself. The dress was picked up on 19th September 2019 and the fresh product was delivered on 23rd September 2019. 


    This time, it was all good! The delivery, the returns procedure and the redelivery, all the processes are really quick. 


    I had a great experience! 


    I would totally recommend it! 

Anandita
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I never found one store that offers variety, quality, affordable prices, and faster delivery but, TATA Cliq does!

    I ordered a dress from the online store for Rs. 1499. The shipping was free because it had exceeded the limit. However, I loved the product more because my size was available and I had been looking for a dress like that. I made the payment online and received confirmation within a few minutes. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 5th September 2019. I was expecting a faster delivery because I had read the reviews about the same. The order arrived on 3rd September 2019 and I was amazed by their service. The dress was packed so well and I just loved it.


    dress


    The dress is exactly the same as shown in the image. I wore the dress to a party and the fit was perfect and every other person complimented me. The cloth is soft and not harsh on the skin. However, it is not that short and the length is good. It is a perfect buy!

Ayushi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 24 2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Oct 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great sound quality”

  • overall experience

    The product quality was great and was available in a discount offer. Tata Cliq is better than other online shopping sites. I got the best deal at Tata Cliq. The sound quality is amazing and the wires are sturdy and good too. Delivery was on time and payment options were available to choose as per comfort level.

Gaurav Kumar
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 21 2019
Product Purchased : Headphone
Headphone Purchased : Feb 21 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Headphone Review”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq deliver products so quickly. Refund and cancellation were so easy. Product quality was also very good and amazing offers were given by the company. Various products and brands are available to choose from. Discount offers and cash backs are the most exciting part of online shopping. So many different types of payment options available to pay and I enjoy using this app.

Sneha
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 17 2019
Product Purchased : Boat Bluetooth headphone
Boat Bluetooth headphone Purchased : Oct 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My honest review”

  • overall experience

    I bought boat rockers Bluetooth headphone from Tata Cliq. Before purchasing it from Tata Cliq I compared the prices from other websites also, I never forget to compare feature, prices . after comparison I found that the best offer was only on Tata Cliq. Price of the product was around Rs 2000 but I got it in 1499/- RS only because of the offer given by Tata Cliq. When the sale started without any further delay I just placed the order. The payment process was easy, delivery was always on time without any delay. Packaging was also good. I received the product without any damage. The delivery person was also nice. The refund process was also quick I know this because I am a frequent buyer of Tata Cliq. I have got my refund quickly whenever I returned the product. so, thumbs up. My overall experience was amazing. I am happy with the product.

Sohan
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Pendrive
Pendrive Purchased : Dec 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliable platform”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq is quite well known for its quality products and pricing. That's the reason I chose this site. I bought a SanDisk pen drive. Better availability. As compared to other sites product was better. I ordered it easily and paid on delivery. The order tracking process was good. The product was delivered on time as per the order tracking. The delivery service was quite good. The product quality is much satisfying.

Himanshu srivastava
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 10 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Mobile Phone”

  • overall experience

    I like Tata Cliq because it gives a wide range of products. I bought a mobile phone. Amazing quality.

    • It always provides good offers. 
    • As compared to other websites it's good.
    • It has the simple process of placing any order.
    • It's good and reliable.
    • The refund and cancellation are very fast.
    • It has different payment options and I always chose Cash on delivery because it gives me relax.
    • I did not face any delay in delivery.
    • The behavior of the delivery guy was good. 
    • Products quality was also very good.
Jit Bhattacharya
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics purchased : Aug 13 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I've chosen Tata Cliq for shopping because it's a no. 1 online shopping site in India & I bought many other products from Tata Cliq earlier. I've bought an SD Card, Shoes, Mobile Phone, Pen Drive etc. If I compare Tata Cliq with other online shopping retailers like Flipkart, Ebay, Amazon, I always prefer Tata Cliq for shopping because it's a trusted company for shopping & its offers are really very good & its product quality is too good.

Rahul Pant
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 22 2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    The mobile phone I ordered from Tata Cliq. The product has average quality. Touch is not working properly. Also, most of the time my mobile gets hanged. The camera is also not working properly. The battery problem exists every time. No one can recognise this phone, everyone says that this is a Chinese phone. Also, the review of this phone is also bad service centres are not available in my location.

Aarthi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 24 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Dell vostro laptop”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Tata Cliq for a long time. This is me buying laptop for the first time. The payment process was smooth and easy.  I have searched other websites before buying and found this at the best price in Tata Cliq. The interface was very good. Filter options provided are easy to use and very helpful. Delivery is as expected. The product quality is decent too. I bought this product on discount. I recommend Tata Cliq to others as well. 

Ashish Kumar Pandey
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jan 03 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Quality”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq is the best site for purchasing products. I purchased a bag from Tata Cliq. The quality of the bag was so good and easy to track the shipment. I am happy with services. And it's easy to purchase products on this site and good experience with the quality and service. I loved it a lot. And recommend Tata Cliq to others as well.

Amit Jana
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 16 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Samsung On7 Pro mobile phone from Tata Cliq. It was a great experience with this offer, discount, and COD payment mode. In comparison with other online retailers, Tata Cliq is the best because they also think about their customer's choices at the minimum cost. Service and behaviour of delivery boy also very kind and polite.

Ayushi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 08 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bestest of all e-commerce site”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq delivery service was awesome and the product got delivered on time. The technical visit was provided to me in a less period of time was marvelous. I purchased a phone from this site. Tracking facility was also super quick. The delivery boy service was great and the cashback and discount offers were very tempting.

shri hari
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : AKG headphone
AKG headphone Purchased : Jan 10 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    I bought so many products from Tata Cliq. All the products I have purchased was delivered safely and fast. Too many products were available at a lesser cost. The product quality and Packaging was well and in good condition. The delivery guys who do products delivery was polite. All the products I have ordered till now has reached before the scheduled date. I am looking for more offers in future on Tata Cliq.

Babloo Kumar
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 01 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Quality”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone from Tata Cliq. It was a smartphone of Realme brand. I heard that it was a subpart of Oppo company smartphone. It's a fantastic smartphone taken by me this new year 2019. Also, I prefer Tata Cliq because it has a secured privacy policy. All mobile phones were available on Tata Cliq. There was no delay in Tata Cliq purchases orders ever.

Kaushal
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 04 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tata Cliq is amazing”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq is a very believable site for me in order to purchase mobile phones or any other electronics that's why I always shop from here only. It is a trusted site to buy anything so I bought a mobile phone from here. It will provide quality products along with on-time and safe delivery. It is good for everyone who is willing to buy anything online from Tata Cliq. It is best in all segments of products. Because of the simple user interface, it is easy to use. It gives more online phones than other shopping sites.

Trubhi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Power Bank
Power Bank Purchased : Nov 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    Before I ordered the power bank I went through its specifications and reviews. I must appreciate the delivery and tracking status of Tata Cliq site. Their return and replacement facility is also good. I must say it is a reliable site for online shopping. But the availability of some products was not as good as other online stores so I just suggest improving the quality of the product but overall it was an awesome experience.

Sakina
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 01 2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    I choose Tata Cliq because its return and credit service is quite quick as compared to other online portals. The good discounts easy checkouts and fast delivery. The product quality is up to the mark. My suggestion would be to add on more varieties in each category to get more orders. There was a vast difference between prices of the same product so the site should keep checking on this.

Sumeet Maheshwari
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 09 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tata Cliq is amazing”

  • overall experience

    My overall experience with Tata Cliq was excellent. Even I got a huge discount on my new iPhone 6S during the New Year Sale and finally, that phone cost me only Rs.21000 which is amazing. Also, it got delivered to me well-packed and safely.  So I recommend everyone to use this app as delivery is on time and tracking is much easier than any other app. Even the behaviour of the delivery boy was decent. So overall Lovely experience.