Login

Tata Cliq Reviews

284 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 284 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Tata Cliq SEASON OF GIFTING SALE: UP TO 85% OFF (Oct 20-21)
Rajeev Sharma
Rajeev Sharma
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt used : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tata Cliq is Great In Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I had purchased a shirt for the first time, and I was apprehensive about ordering on TATA cliq because I had never done so before. When it comes to Indian websites, we all have a tendency to be sceptical, and I was no exception. 

    shirt

    However, things are changing; Indian websites, like global companies, are becoming more trustworthy. But, as I do, you must first believe them. I'd want to express my delight and satisfaction with my TATA cliq purchases. I received my purchase safely delivered in 6 days, and I paid for it online prior to delivery. So put your faith in them; they're worth it. If you're still unsure, go with a product that costs less than 500 rupees. That's all for now, friends; best wishes for your future endeavours.

Shubham Roy
Shubham Roy
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Gadget
product purchased : Oct 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Good Collection and smart UI”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq is currently the e-commerce platform I prefer the most. Ordered a smartwatch from Tata Cliq and got a heavy discount on the HDFC offer. It is easier to decide on Tata Cliq because of the detailed description of the products, comparative features of any gadgets, etc. 

    Tata Cliq Coupon

    The smartwatch comes with a 1-year warranty and the amazing color availability of colors was impressive. Tata Cliq features multiple brands with good prices, you can read the reviews. Apart from the product, TataCliq comes with an amazing shopping experience. The delivery was not delayed unlike my previous experiences of ordering gadgets online. The item was delivered within 4 days which was even before the date it was showing.

Laxmi Kulkarni
Laxmi Kulkarni
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories Purchased
Handbag : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Tata Cliq, Hands Down The Best Place”

  • overall experience

    I got a wallet from Tata Cliq and I’m a fan. Couldn’t ask for a better place to shop, so much variety in almost everything. They have a very good collection of wallets and even handbags. While surfing through you find so much to look into and with that I also found a number of Tata Cliq coupons on Zoutons.

    Tata Cliq Handbags

    The delivery is also fast. I received my packaging within 4 days. This was my first time shopping from Tata Cliq and I’ll definitely continue shopping from the store.

Sahil Sharma
Sahil Sharma
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Used : Sep 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All eyes on my shoes”

  • overall experience

    I recently joined a new company and I was looking for perfect office shoes. While strolling on the online shopping websites I noticed that Tata Cliq has the great collection and also the deals that are available on them are exciting trust me you cannot stop yourself from shopping from them. 

    shoes 

    Though this was my first time experiencing them, it turned out to be a good one. The shoe quality is 10 on 10 seriously it is value for money. With zoutons my shopping experience became more joyful as after using Tata Cliq promo codes from zoutons I got 65% off on its actual price which is amazing. I am a super happy customer of them. 

Kavita Agrawal
Kavita Agrawal
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : handbag
handbag used : Oct 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got a nice handbag with the 10/10 Sale”

  • overall experience

    I used to purchase occasionally from Tata Cliq. My favorite products are handbags, because all those handbags that I have purchased from Tata Cliq have been good so far. They have a relatively good collection of handbags, which are at the same time reasonable and of a good quality. My recent purchase of a handbag went well too. The bag was delivered to me yesterday, and it looks to be in good condition.

    Tata Cliq handbag

    This is a leather handbag, and I am so into leather handbags all the time. It has 2 compartments and the zips seem to be of a premium quality. This bag was bought at a 55% discount with the Tata Cliq 10/10 Sale. I got an additional 10% off using the Tata Cliq promo code by purchasing through Zoutons.

Ashima Narhwal
Ashima Narhwal
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti used : Aug 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fabric of this Kurti is as soft as butter”

  • overall experience

    I am a ethnic wear lover since ages so I chose Tata Cliq. Also I got great discounts through zoutons which made my shopping experience more enjoyable. I also want to appreciate the customer service they provide. 

    Women clothing

    As my ordered was delayed by one day and I contacted them the team was polite and honest and they answered my queries and delivered at the next day. I recommend tata cliq for kurtis as they provide premium stuff which all girls will love.  

Rohit Bansal
Rohit Bansal
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“I got the best watch”

  • overall experience

    I am a great fan of watches and this one from Titan that I purchased from Tata Cliq is my current favorite. The watch looks tough, heavy, and rigid; the right type of my choice. The dial is large and the time is visible from a considerable distance. 

     Tata Cliq watch

    I am a forever Titan fan, and I especially love this one. I ordered this through Zoutons whereby I got an instant 15% off using the Tata Cliq new user code as I was new to Tata Cliq. In this way I could save more on my purchase. I have become a fan of this new watch and recommend those reading this to go and have a look at their collection. 

Lokesh Khurana
Lokesh Khurana
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Electronics
Electronics used : Jul 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“My worst mobile phone experience ever !!!”

  • overall experience

    It was 2 months ago that I purchased a Samsung Galaxy M02 from Tata Cliq. Since the very first day, things were not going as I expected. The phone started heating up after using it for 15 minutes. The phone requires a charging time of around 2 hours when the battery is drained till 50%. Also, the battery gets drained quickly. The charge keeps fluctuating. If it shows 90% now, it will show 60% a couple of minutes later.  

    Tata Cliq mobiles

    I contacted Tata Cliq immediately but their response was bad. They somehow washed their hands off the responsibility, and I was left with a 1 month old damaged mobile phone. I would never recommend anyone to purchase from them. 

Shonali Mukherjee
Shonali Mukherjee
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Aug 16 2021
product purchased : Smart Phone
Smart phone purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I love my new phone!”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought the new S21 Ultra by Samsung from Tata Cliq, and I am loving my new phone as I am writing this review from it right now.

    S21 Ultra 5G

    Its matty look is what got me hooked to this specific color and because of the excellent deals at Tata Cliq and coupon codes at this website, I saved around 30,000 rs.! What else do I need? 

Rishi Kanth
Rishi Kanth
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Shirt was a bit loose and color as expected”

  • overall experience

    I bought this shirt from Tata cliq five days back. Actually I liked the clour and pattern so much. I got it at a disounted price by using a coupon form zoutons. The coupon really worked. Usually I  do not think that you can actually save by using coupons. But it did. I ordered it on their website and there were so many collections available

    TataCliq Coupons

    The experience was good. The delivery was fast and quick as expected. The fabric is good. The fit was bit loose. Its not prefect and the color didn't fade after washing. I would recoomend everyone to purchase from Tata cliq.

Anita Basu
Anita Basu
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jul 03 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
product purchased : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very nice shopping place,”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq Offers



    Tata Cliq is a good website to shop from. I have got multiple things from there, among which my last order was casual jeans. I had it properly fitted and the color, fabric, and stretchability are also very good. The website worked very fast and undelayed. delivery was made within 3 days after ordering, I guess Tata Cliq is better than many other trending websites for clothing and home appliances. I am totally satisfied with the products and the services. Willing to shop more from there.  

Anindita Mukherjee
Anindita Mukherjee
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Jun 22 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great service and standard product category !!”

  • overall experience


    After a number of advertisements and recommendations, I finally bought a chiffon Kurti from Tata Cliq, the delivery of which was done within 2 days. The quality was awesome and so was the website. After checking out few products I felt like the items selected by Tata Cliq are really standard and it does not have almost every types and price. Most of the products are very good in quality with an affordable range.  The app UI is totally advanced and looks attractive. My kurti fitted well, it is stitched strongly and fabric quality is soft and comfortable. I strongly recommend Tata Cliq and willing to shop more.

     


Anita Singh
Anita Singh
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 13 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My First Biba Product”

  • overall experience

    When I was growing up, I had always wanted to own a kurta or even a suit from Biba. I used to see a lot of actors wearing suit sets from Biba, and it always made me associate Biba with elegance and sophistication. I got my first salary this month, and to reward myself, I decided to get a Biba kurta from Tata Cliq. Biba clothing can be quite expensive, depending on what you’re planning to buy, but luckily Tata Cliq already had a discount and there was a coupon code available as well that I could use. Once I ordered the item, I could not wait until it was in my hands.

    Tata Cliq Offers

    It fortunately arrived less than a week after I ordered it and I am absolutely in love with it. The embroidery and the quality is really unmatched to anything I’ve owned before. I’m so happy with my purchase with Tata Cliq that I will definitely be using the platform again to place my future orders, especially for clothes. It was cheaper than I expected it to be, and I’m going to be looking out for similar offers so I can buy more kurtas!

Lokesh Bhatt
Lokesh Bhatt
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Watch Purchased
Watch Purchased : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Selection of Products”

  • overall experience

    My friend had sent a Tata Cliq link because she knew I was finding a watch as a gift for my brother. The watch was exactly what I was looking for and I decided to add it to my wishlist and check out other products available and I was surprised at the collection available. Tata Cliq really has some amazing products and even better discounts. They even offer gift wrapping which made it so much easier for me. The wrapping done was so beautiful and I never expected the wrapping to be this good even after shipping

    I personally love the range of watches and sunglasses and have added a few things to my wishlist in case the price drops even further. I would definitely suggest checking out Tata Cliq when finding accessories for yourself.

Ipsha
Ipsha
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : May 30 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My Most Used Bag”

  • overall experience

    I recently got this bag from Tata Cliq. I have always been a big fan of Lavie bags, because the quality is good and the bags last for a long time. I placed an order through Tata Cliq when I was getting a discount from my bank on the website. The product was delayed due to the lockdown situation, but it was unavoidable. 

    Bags Offers

    The bag itself is beautiful, and was exactly how I imagined it to be. I’ve carried it with me when I’ve gone grocery shopping and on errands and it holds a lot of things inside it. I am very happy with this product and also with Tata Cliq because the packaging and customer service was good

Shikha Gupta
Shikha Gupta
store : Tata Cliq
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Computer Mouse
Computer Mouse Purchased : May 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First Time Experience”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq Accessories

     In this pandemic time, when we all are working from home, having all the major laptop equipment has become necessary. I was in great need of a mouse for my laptop and I was looking for an online shopping site to buy it from. When my friend recommended Tata Cliq. I got a new user coupon FIRSTCLIQ and got 15% off on my first purchase. The order was placed on 8th May and I received it on 12th May which was within the given delivery time. I also got updates while the order was within the delivery process. The thing that I really liked about this site was how quick the delivery was and the packaging of the product. My experience of shopping with Tata Cliq was great and I would totally recommend it to all my friends and family. Also, I would definitely shop from here again.

Mehak Arora
Mehak Arora
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dresses Purchased : Dec 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Amazed!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The quality of the dress, it is too good!

    I was actually being paranoid about the stuff and the quality of the products because this was the first time I ordered a dress from this store.


    Great things

    • Delivery was timely 

    • The dress was close to the description 

    • The material of the dress is worth appreciation 

    • No extra charges were imposed at the time of delivery 

    • The size of the dress was aptly described 

    • I received an additional discount by making online payment 


    Things I did not like: 

    • Packaging 

    • Delivery partner’s behavior 

    • Tracking system 


    However, on registering the complaint about the delivery partner’s behavior, I observed that the action was taken against the same and the executive literally called up to inform me that a valid action has been taken against the delivery executive. 


    I’m very happy with the kind of services that they provide us with! 


    Recommendability: It can be recommended to all! 

Sumit Sethi
Sumit Sethi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Oct 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Wrong product Delivered!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a pair of Puma sneakers from Tata Cliq. The sneakers were worth Rs. 5600. Due to festive sale, they were priced at Rs. 3600. I liked the offer and placed the order. I made the payment online. The order was placed and I received the confirmation right away. 


    The order was expected on 1st October 2019. It arrived today and on time. I was happy that my favourite sneakers are here. As I opened the box, all my happiness went away. The box contained sandals instead of sneakers. I checked the invoice may be, the delivery man delivered a wrong product. I contacted the delivery man to confirm the same because the invoice was billed on my name and the item was the one I ordered. 


    sneakers


    The delivery man didn’t pick the call. I have raised a complaint on the application regarding the same. I haven’t received any response yet but I am disappointed with them. However, I am controlling my because none of their services is available. 


    Neither the customer service nor the online chat! I am amazed at how can a big firm like theirs make a mistake like this!

Krishna Kapoor
Krishna Kapoor
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Sep 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved It!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 100010773


    While looking for office wear, I got to know about the availability of Westside dresses and tops online on Tata-Cliq's website. I found a no. of options online. The good part about visiting the website is the presence of filters. Since I was looking for dresses in plus size therefore, it was important for me to refine dresses before buying or even choosing them. 


     I ordered a casual and formal dress worth Rs.1399/- and 1299/- on 10th September 2019 and both the dresses were delivered to my residence on 18th September 2019. 


    Dress

    Issue Faced: The only that I faced was regarding the size of one dress. The dress was supposed to fall loose on the boy but due to size issues, I did not get the desired look.  I requested a return on 18th September itself. The dress was picked up on 19th September 2019 and the fresh product was delivered on 23rd September 2019. 


    This time, it was all good! The delivery, the returns procedure and the redelivery, all the processes are really quick. 


    I had a great experience! 


    I would totally recommend it! 

Anandita
Anandita
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I never found one store that offers variety, quality, affordable prices, and faster delivery but, TATA Cliq does!

    I ordered a dress from the online store for Rs. 1499. The shipping was free because it had exceeded the limit. However, I loved the product more because my size was available and I had been looking for a dress like that. I made the payment online and received confirmation within a few minutes. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 5th September 2019. I was expecting a faster delivery because I had read the reviews about the same. The order arrived on 3rd September 2019 and I was amazed by their service. The dress was packed so well and I just loved it.


    dress


    The dress is exactly the same as shown in the image. I wore the dress to a party and the fit was perfect and every other person complimented me. The cloth is soft and not harsh on the skin. However, it is not that short and the length is good. It is a perfect buy!