Login

Tata Cliq Reviews

275 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 275 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Tata Cliq TATA CLIQ EPIC SALE: 85% + EXTRA 10% OFF (Jul 25-26)
Rishi Kanth
Rishi Kanth
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product purchased : Clothing purchased
Clothing Used : Jul 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Shirt was a bit loose and color as expected”

  • overall experience

    I bought this shirt from Tata cliq five days back. Actually I liked the clour and pattern so much. I got it at a disounted price by using a coupon form zoutons. The coupon really worked. Usually I  do not think that you can actually save by using coupons. But it did. I ordered it on their website and there were so many collections available

    TataCliq Coupons

    The experience was good. The delivery was fast and quick as expected. The fabric is good. The fit was bit loose. Its not prefect and the color didn't fade after washing. I would recoomend everyone to purchase from Tata cliq.

Anita Basu
Anita Basu
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jul 03 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
product purchased : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very nice shopping place,”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq Offers



    Tata Cliq is a good website to shop from. I have got multiple things from there, among which my last order was casual jeans. I had it properly fitted and the color, fabric, and stretchability are also very good. The website worked very fast and undelayed. delivery was made within 3 days after ordering, I guess Tata Cliq is better than many other trending websites for clothing and home appliances. I am totally satisfied with the products and the services. Willing to shop more from there.  

Anindita Mukherjee
Anindita Mukherjee
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Jun 22 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great service and standard product category !!”

  • overall experience


    After a number of advertisements and recommendations, I finally bought a chiffon Kurti from Tata Cliq, the delivery of which was done within 2 days. The quality was awesome and so was the website. After checking out few products I felt like the items selected by Tata Cliq are really standard and it does not have almost every types and price. Most of the products are very good in quality with an affordable range.  The app UI is totally advanced and looks attractive. My kurti fitted well, it is stitched strongly and fabric quality is soft and comfortable. I strongly recommend Tata Cliq and willing to shop more.

     


Anita Singh
Anita Singh
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 13 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My First Biba Product”

  • overall experience

    When I was growing up, I had always wanted to own a kurta or even a suit from Biba. I used to see a lot of actors wearing suit sets from Biba, and it always made me associate Biba with elegance and sophistication. I got my first salary this month, and to reward myself, I decided to get a Biba kurta from Tata Cliq. Biba clothing can be quite expensive, depending on what you’re planning to buy, but luckily Tata Cliq already had a discount and there was a coupon code available as well that I could use. Once I ordered the item, I could not wait until it was in my hands.

    Tata Cliq Offers

    It fortunately arrived less than a week after I ordered it and I am absolutely in love with it. The embroidery and the quality is really unmatched to anything I’ve owned before. I’m so happy with my purchase with Tata Cliq that I will definitely be using the platform again to place my future orders, especially for clothes. It was cheaper than I expected it to be, and I’m going to be looking out for similar offers so I can buy more kurtas!

Lokesh Bhatt
Lokesh Bhatt
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Watch Purchased
Watch Purchased : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Selection of Products”

  • overall experience

    My friend had sent a Tata Cliq link because she knew I was finding a watch as a gift for my brother. The watch was exactly what I was looking for and I decided to add it to my wishlist and check out other products available and I was surprised at the collection available. Tata Cliq really has some amazing products and even better discounts. They even offer gift wrapping which made it so much easier for me. The wrapping done was so beautiful and I never expected the wrapping to be this good even after shipping

    I personally love the range of watches and sunglasses and have added a few things to my wishlist in case the price drops even further. I would definitely suggest checking out Tata Cliq when finding accessories for yourself.

Ipsha
Ipsha
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : May 30 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My Most Used Bag”

  • overall experience

    I recently got this bag from Tata Cliq. I have always been a big fan of Lavie bags, because the quality is good and the bags last for a long time. I placed an order through Tata Cliq when I was getting a discount from my bank on the website. The product was delayed due to the lockdown situation, but it was unavoidable. 

    Bags Offers

    The bag itself is beautiful, and was exactly how I imagined it to be. I’ve carried it with me when I’ve gone grocery shopping and on errands and it holds a lot of things inside it. I am very happy with this product and also with Tata Cliq because the packaging and customer service was good

Shikha Gupta
Shikha Gupta
store : Tata Cliq
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Computer Mouse
Computer Mouse Purchased : May 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First Time Experience”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq Accessories

     In this pandemic time, when we all are working from home, having all the major laptop equipment has become necessary. I was in great need of a mouse for my laptop and I was looking for an online shopping site to buy it from. When my friend recommended Tata Cliq. I got a new user coupon FIRSTCLIQ and got 15% off on my first purchase. The order was placed on 8th May and I received it on 12th May which was within the given delivery time. I also got updates while the order was within the delivery process. The thing that I really liked about this site was how quick the delivery was and the packaging of the product. My experience of shopping with Tata Cliq was great and I would totally recommend it to all my friends and family. Also, I would definitely shop from here again.

Mehak Arora
Mehak Arora
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dresses Purchased : Dec 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Amazed!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The quality of the dress, it is too good!

    I was actually being paranoid about the stuff and the quality of the products because this was the first time I ordered a dress from this store.


    Great things

    • Delivery was timely 

    • The dress was close to the description 

    • The material of the dress is worth appreciation 

    • No extra charges were imposed at the time of delivery 

    • The size of the dress was aptly described 

    • I received an additional discount by making online payment 


    Things I did not like: 

    • Packaging 

    • Delivery partner’s behavior 

    • Tracking system 


    However, on registering the complaint about the delivery partner’s behavior, I observed that the action was taken against the same and the executive literally called up to inform me that a valid action has been taken against the delivery executive. 


    I’m very happy with the kind of services that they provide us with! 


    Recommendability: It can be recommended to all! 

Sumit Sethi
Sumit Sethi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Oct 01 2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Oct 01 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Wrong product Delivered!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a pair of Puma sneakers from Tata Cliq. The sneakers were worth Rs. 5600. Due to festive sale, they were priced at Rs. 3600. I liked the offer and placed the order. I made the payment online. The order was placed and I received the confirmation right away. 


    The order was expected on 1st October 2019. It arrived today and on time. I was happy that my favourite sneakers are here. As I opened the box, all my happiness went away. The box contained sandals instead of sneakers. I checked the invoice may be, the delivery man delivered a wrong product. I contacted the delivery man to confirm the same because the invoice was billed on my name and the item was the one I ordered. 


    sneakers


    The delivery man didn’t pick the call. I have raised a complaint on the application regarding the same. I haven’t received any response yet but I am disappointed with them. However, I am controlling my because none of their services is available. 


    Neither the customer service nor the online chat! I am amazed at how can a big firm like theirs make a mistake like this!

Krishna Kapoor
Krishna Kapoor
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 26 2019
Product Purchased : Dresses
Dresses Purchased : Sep 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved It!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 100010773


    While looking for office wear, I got to know about the availability of Westside dresses and tops online on Tata-Cliq's website. I found a no. of options online. The good part about visiting the website is the presence of filters. Since I was looking for dresses in plus size therefore, it was important for me to refine dresses before buying or even choosing them. 


     I ordered a casual and formal dress worth Rs.1399/- and 1299/- on 10th September 2019 and both the dresses were delivered to my residence on 18th September 2019. 


    Dress

    Issue Faced: The only that I faced was regarding the size of one dress. The dress was supposed to fall loose on the boy but due to size issues, I did not get the desired look.  I requested a return on 18th September itself. The dress was picked up on 19th September 2019 and the fresh product was delivered on 23rd September 2019. 


    This time, it was all good! The delivery, the returns procedure and the redelivery, all the processes are really quick. 


    I had a great experience! 


    I would totally recommend it! 

Anandita
Anandita
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Sep 09 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Faster Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I never found one store that offers variety, quality, affordable prices, and faster delivery but, TATA Cliq does!

    I ordered a dress from the online store for Rs. 1499. The shipping was free because it had exceeded the limit. However, I loved the product more because my size was available and I had been looking for a dress like that. I made the payment online and received confirmation within a few minutes. 


    The order was expected to arrive by 5th September 2019. I was expecting a faster delivery because I had read the reviews about the same. The order arrived on 3rd September 2019 and I was amazed by their service. The dress was packed so well and I just loved it.


    dress


    The dress is exactly the same as shown in the image. I wore the dress to a party and the fit was perfect and every other person complimented me. The cloth is soft and not harsh on the skin. However, it is not that short and the length is good. It is a perfect buy!

Ayushi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 24 2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : Oct 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great sound quality”

  • overall experience

    The product quality was great and was available in a discount offer. Tata Cliq is better than other online shopping sites. I got the best deal at Tata Cliq. The sound quality is amazing and the wires are sturdy and good too. Delivery was on time and payment options were available to choose as per comfort level.

Gaurav Kumar
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 21 2019
Product Purchased : Headphone
Headphone Purchased : Feb 21 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Headphone Review”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq deliver products so quickly. Refund and cancellation were so easy. Product quality was also very good and amazing offers were given by the company. Various products and brands are available to choose from. Discount offers and cash backs are the most exciting part of online shopping. So many different types of payment options available to pay and I enjoy using this app.

Sneha
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 17 2019
Product Purchased : Boat Bluetooth headphone
Boat Bluetooth headphone Purchased : Oct 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My honest review”

  • overall experience

    I bought boat rockers Bluetooth headphone from Tata Cliq. Before purchasing it from Tata Cliq I compared the prices from other websites also, I never forget to compare feature, prices . after comparison I found that the best offer was only on Tata Cliq. Price of the product was around Rs 2000 but I got it in 1499/- RS only because of the offer given by Tata Cliq. When the sale started without any further delay I just placed the order. The payment process was easy, delivery was always on time without any delay. Packaging was also good. I received the product without any damage. The delivery person was also nice. The refund process was also quick I know this because I am a frequent buyer of Tata Cliq. I have got my refund quickly whenever I returned the product. so, thumbs up. My overall experience was amazing. I am happy with the product.

Sohan
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Pendrive
Pendrive Purchased : Dec 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliable platform”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq is quite well known for its quality products and pricing. That's the reason I chose this site. I bought a SanDisk pen drive. Better availability. As compared to other sites product was better. I ordered it easily and paid on delivery. The order tracking process was good. The product was delivered on time as per the order tracking. The delivery service was quite good. The product quality is much satisfying.

Himanshu srivastava
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 07 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Mobile Phone”

  • overall experience

    I like Tata Cliq because it gives a wide range of products. I bought a mobile phone. Amazing quality.

    • It always provides good offers. 
    • As compared to other websites it's good.
    • It has the simple process of placing any order.
    • It's good and reliable.
    • The refund and cancellation are very fast.
    • It has different payment options and I always chose Cash on delivery because it gives me relax.
    • I did not face any delay in delivery.
    • The behavior of the delivery guy was good. 
    • Products quality was also very good.
Jit Bhattacharya
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics purchased : Aug 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I've chosen Tata Cliq for shopping because it's a no. 1 online shopping site in India & I bought many other products from Tata Cliq earlier. I've bought an SD Card, Shoes, Mobile Phone, Pen Drive etc. If I compare Tata Cliq with other online shopping retailers like Flipkart, Ebay, Amazon, I always prefer Tata Cliq for shopping because it's a trusted company for shopping & its offers are really very good & its product quality is too good.

Rahul Pant
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 22 2018
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    The mobile phone I ordered from Tata Cliq. The product has average quality. Touch is not working properly. Also, most of the time my mobile gets hanged. The camera is also not working properly. The battery problem exists every time. No one can recognise this phone, everyone says that this is a Chinese phone. Also, the review of this phone is also bad service centres are not available in my location.

Aarthi
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 24 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Dell vostro laptop”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Tata Cliq for a long time. This is me buying laptop for the first time. The payment process was smooth and easy.  I have searched other websites before buying and found this at the best price in Tata Cliq. The interface was very good. Filter options provided are easy to use and very helpful. Delivery is as expected. The product quality is decent too. I bought this product on discount. I recommend Tata Cliq to others as well. 

Ashish Kumar Pandey
store : Tata Cliq
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jan 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Quality”

  • overall experience

    Tata Cliq is the best site for purchasing products. I purchased a bag from Tata Cliq. The quality of the bag was so good and easy to track the shipment. I am happy with services. And it's easy to purchase products on this site and good experience with the quality and service. I loved it a lot. And recommend Tata Cliq to others as well.