Login

Tanishq Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Tanishq DIAMOND JEWELLERY: UP TO 20% OFF (Sep 27-28)
Ram Sharma
Ram Sharma
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Earring
Diamond Earring Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Birthday gift For your daughter”

  • overall experience

    My daughter is the biggest lover of diamond jewellery. So I was searching something beautiful for her birthday. Then my friend suggested Diamond earrings to me for her, One should try Tanishq’s Jewellery once, I found a beautiful pair of earrings for her. The tanishq store website has many options of earrings design. the quality of the products are amazing, you can feel it by touching it. The delivery was fast and the jewellery box was properly packed.


    I must say the quality of the product is amazing and also the purity of gold is good. the diamond has a sparkling shine on it, she loved the earrings a lot. My daughter loves to wear these earrings and she looks really beautiful after wearing these earrings. The customer support, delivery & product of tanishq is best in class. 


    The tanishq parent company is a renowned and most respected company of India, which is known as the Tata Group. Every Indian trust the Brand of tata. the earrings were at the best price, Zoutons made it more reasonable for me. I got a great deal on this product. I’m very happy to get these earrings from tanishq, Now I’m also a part of the Tanishq family. 

Rakesh mishra
Rakesh mishra
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Pendent
Diamond Pendent Purchased : Sep 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best gift for my mother”

  • overall experience

    I got my first salary a few days back. And I wanted to purchase something special for my mother. But I was confused that what should I purchase and from where. My mother is so simple and she doesn’t like lavish things. So in that way, Tanishq gave me the best options for my mother.

     

    Tanishq has a super attractive range of jewellery collection for every type of person. So I ordered a diamond pendant for my mother. When I gifted her that pendant, she got very happy to get it, even she liked the pendant so much she kept her in the almirah. she also gave many blessings for the present which I got for her.


    I got the pendant at a very reasonable cost from Tanishq, just because of Zoutons coupon code. I got an extra discount on my purchase through a coupon code checked out from zoutons website. i am very to see my mother happy, my mother happiness means a lot to me,  Zoutons made my purchase a lot happier for me.

Hershita Verma
Hershita Verma
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Ring
Diamond Ring Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best ring purchase experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Diamond Ring for my engagement day from Tanishq. It looks Amazing. And I received my order delivered on time. It was my first order from Tanishq and I was not sure about the quality of their products. But I’m glad that I ordered A Special Ring to wear on special occasions from Tanishq. 


    Tanishq has been serving the country with a phenomenal collection for many years. they have a leading range of jewellery options available with them. The best part about this store is that it makes things easy for us and helps us shop jewellery exactly the way we want. 


    I ordered my ring from Tanishq online portal. And now I will purchase my wedding Jewellery from Tanishq for my wedding day also. Thanks to Zoutons, I got a 10% discount on making charges of my recent purchase through an offer, which I got to know through Zoutons. My Overall first experience with Tanishq was fabulous.

Samridhi Agarwal
Samridhi Agarwal
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Necklace
Diamond Necklace Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Dazzling Diamond Necklace”

  • overall experience

    Recently bought a diamond necklace from Tanishq. It was so good even my family also loved it. I bought this necklace for gifting my friend at her wedding ceremony. When she saw her gift her smile was like the shine of a star for me. She was very happy when she received her gift. I would love to thanks Tanisq for this lovely and beautiful necklace. 


    I was so confused that what should I purchase for my friend’s wedding. The necklace was so unique and its design also. diamonds were so tiny and well carved. It was  a bit costly for me but i managed by using Zoutons. I got a discount on it by applying a coupon code received through zoutons website. 


    my Best Friend is very happy to get this necklace, thanks to zoutons for discount where I got reasonable price on making charge of necklace.

Sawan Singh
Sawan Singh
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Gold chain
Gold chain purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best gift”

  • overall experience

    Recently bought the new chain from Tanishq at a very reasonable cost for my son, Tanishq is one of the best brands to buy Gold and Diamond Jewellery, I love to shop from them, I am an 8-year-old client of Tanishq, and have brought many pieces of jewellery from Tanishq, this time I have bought jewellery online because my colleague told me about Zoutons, he told me that Zoutons gives best deals on Tanishq, through Zoutons I have searched about latest offers on Tanishq, 


    Where I got to know about a offer on Tanishq Gold Chain 22 karat which weighs around 1.4 grams, I got a 10% discount on the bill through the icici bank offer on the making charges. Which I got to know through Zoutons. A big thanks to Zoutons for that as I usually don't get any discount on showroom purchase, the product got delivered in 3 days, which is ok for me. The packaging was properly done, the chain was beautifully crafted and had a Dazzling shine on it, my son liked it the most.

Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Gold Biscuit
Gold Biscuit purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Purest Gold Quality”

  • overall experience

    Tanishq is one of the best places to buy gold biscuits, I recently ordered a gold biscuit purity of 24 karat weighing around 50 grams, the build of gold biscuit is very beautiful, Packaging was done properly, it got delivered in 2 days, I am really happy to shop online with tanishq because due to covid, its safe to shop online nowadays and its most important for me to keep my family safe, its not secure to go out for such reason. 


    As crowded places are not safe. The biscuit has an engraved branding of Tanishq, it looks really beautiful and on the other side of the coin, its also Tanishq engraved with specifications of biscuits. The gold biscuit is made from the purest gold and Every Indian trust the purity of Tanishq gold.


    Tanishq is the best place to buy gold for investment because they don't cheat by giving less pure gold to the client, their services & support is also available in every city, their work is best in the market, also everyone trusts the branding of tata. Shopping gold with Tanishq is surely the best decision.

Shrishti shukla
Shrishti shukla
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Ring
Diamond Ring Purchased : Sep 02 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Beautiful Diamond Ring”

  • overall experience

    Recently I Ordered a Diamond ring from Tanishq, the Finger Diamond Ring looks sparkling & really beautiful but it got it delivered very late by tanishq, I have contacted their customer service, but no satisfactory response Was given by them, tanishq customer support was always saying please wait 24-48 hours after that it will get delivered or give courier a one more day to get it delivered. I was fed up with calling them again & again, just asking them where my order is. 


    After some days the package got delivered, branding & packaging is done amazingly, the diamond ring looks really beautiful on my finger, it's the dazzling look and beautiful sparkling shine, I think the diamond on the centre of the diamond ring, this makes a good combination of 22karat gold and diamond, the product looks amazing. The combination of stone and metal makes it a brilliant choice for every fabulous woman. 


    The superb look of the diamond ring will suit every event. The quality of material used in Tanishqare is the best. Tanishq doesn't compromise with quality. I will surely recommend Tanishq for future jewellery purchases. I would say it's an amazing experience with Tanishq.

akshay mehrotra
akshay mehrotra
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Gold Coin
Gold Coin Purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Trusted Brand For Gold Investment”

  • overall experience

    Tanishq is one of the best brands to shop gold, I recently ordered their 24 karat gold coin weighing 10 grams, the build of the gold coin is very good, the packaging looks amazing, the delivery took 2 days to get delivered at footsteps, I am really happy shopping online because its safe for me and whole family, due to covid, its not secure to go out for such reason. 


    As crowded places are the hub of diseases. The coin has an engraved image of Lakshmi Mata Ji, it looks really beautiful and on the other side of the coin, its Tanishq engraved. The gold coin is made from the purest form of gold. Everyone in India trusts the purity of Tanishq gold, their work is best in the market, also every Indian trust the quality of Tata products. 


    Shopping gold with Tanishq is surely recommended by my side. they have the highest range of gold coins designs and weight options.


Nikita Mathur
Nikita Mathur
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Pendent
Diamond Pendent Purchased : Aug 29 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad Delivery but Brilliant Product”

  • overall experience

    I got a pendant ordered from Tanishq, the pendant I received is really beautiful but Tanishq took more than a week to deliver it, I have contacted them, but no satisfactory answer from them, their customer support was always saying please wait some more time or give courier a one more day. I was fed up calling them. Now it got delivered, the packaging is done brilliantly, the pendant looks really beautiful on my neck, 


    The pendant absolutely looks dazzling and beautiful, I think the small diamonds on the sides of the necklace makes a quite difference and goes very well with the ethenic ruby in the centre. The combination of two different stones makes it a brilliant choice for every beautiful woman. The marvellous look of the pendant will suit every occasion. Tanishq you are a true craftsman and professional. Thank you so much for creating this kind of design. 


    I love buying jewellery from Tanishq. And with this kind of craftsmanship on jewellery, the clients will always return to buy again. I will definitely recommend Tanishq but please improve your delivery partners.

ritu yadav
ritu yadav
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Ring
Diamond Ring Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Website for Buying Diamond Jewellery”

  • overall experience

    I want to say, I am very pleased to see my new diamond ring. The diamond is really beautiful and glittering. This is my third purchase from tanishq and I am very happy to get it. I will wear this ring every day. It's very comfortable for me, the item got delivered very fast & the packaging was done very nicely. The jewellery box quality is as usual best in class. 


    The support by Tanishq is also good. They are always available to help their clients. Very professional in their work. The design and quality of work done by the Tanishq Jewellery designer are fabulous. I am really happy to get it, From Today onwards it is my favourite ring among the other 2. 


    The detailing is stunning and the diamond is very elegant and the ring is very comfortable to wear. I can say Tanishq is the best place to shop for diamond jewellery. thank you so much for your service Tanishq.

Prince Yadav
Prince Yadav
store : Tanishq
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Gold Chain
Gold chain Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Amazing Design and Quality”

  • overall experience

    I was saving money for buying some gold for many months. now, I have collected an ample amount of money to buy a gold chain for myself, recently I ordered a 22 karats pure gold chain, weighing around 14 grams. The shopping experience on the Tanishq website was overall average, as I cannot properly feel and see the product, which I am currently buying, first I thought I will go to my nearest tanishq showroom on Laxmi Road in Pune but due to pandemic, I changed my mind to buy it online. I also got a Rs 1000 discount on my bill by paying it through my ICICI Bank debit card. 



    The payment gateway of Tanishq was very laggy, even I tried two times for the payment, but may due to technical issue, the payment got failing, on the third attempts it passed and I booked my gold chain, I am Mesmerized with the quality of work done on the chain, it's amazingly shiny, The overall delivery time was too slow, it took 4 days to get it delivered. I will surely recommend Tanishq to everyone for buying authentic Indian jewellery. it is one of the most trusted jewellery brands in India.

ekta singh
ekta singh
store : Tanishq
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Ring
Diamond ring purchased : Aug 17 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Slow delivery”

  • overall experience

    More than a week back, I have ordered a diamond finger ring from Tanishq online store, today it got delivered after 9 days, I don't know why delivery has taken soo much time. Tanishq has to improve its delivery time, Tanishq is a big brand in jewellers, their services are very premium in offline mode, 


    I have purchased jewellery many times through Tanishq offline store in Delhi, but due to pandemic reasons, going out would not be a good choice for me, so I thought to buy this from their official online store, website user interface was very simple. They have a good range of jewellery options listed, Many Types of designs, my ring is made with 18 karat gold and diamond. 


    The design of the ring is fabulous, the packaging box looks amazing. Also Saved around 20% on the bill through Zoutons discount Offer. I will say Tanishq should work on their delivery partners for a better delivery experience. will give a lower rating because of the Delay in delivery.

monica kapoor
monica kapoor
store : Tanishq
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Pendant
Pendant Purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Fabulous Pendant”

  • overall experience

    Beautiful Artistic Design work on the diamond & gold pendant, Made with 22 karats pure gold, I love the quality of work done By Tanishq. the pendant looks amazing on my neck, I love the feel of the pendant, I have placed it on my old chain, which I also bought through Tanishq, 2 years back I went tanishq gold souk Mall with my family so my father bought me chain, This time due to the covid Situation.I have bought it online from Tanishq official website portal. 


    It is more convenient to buy jewellery online and safe too in the current pandemic situation. I also got an extra 10% discount on the purchase, usually, offline Tanishq stores don't provide any discount on offline Jewellery Booking. Pendant symmetrical design is amazing & fabulous. The delivery was on time & taken 2 days to get it delivered.

babita tiwari
babita tiwari
store : Tanishq
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Tanishq Earring
Tanishq Earring : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“best earring design”

  • overall experience

    Tanishq is one of the best brands in India for purchasing Gold Jewellery, I have ordered 22 karat pure gold emerald earrings, as everyone knows the designs of Tanishq are fabulous, even the design which was shown on the website and the real thing which got delivered is better than the picture. The earing came in 3 days of order, the shine and strength is good of the Earring, 


    I also got a 10% discount on making charges of the earrings as well as through ICICI bank card offer, I got an additional 10% discount on the jewellery, which I got to know through Zoutons website. I would say Thanks to Zoutons for Discount , as it helped me to save more on the bill, got the additional discounts and savings on the Bill. 


    I would definitely recommend everyone to go hassle-free with the Tanishq, I really love their designs and quality of work.

akash rao
akash rao
store : Tanishq
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Gold Biscuit
Gold Biscuit purchased : Aug 27 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Trusted brand for gold purity”

  • overall experience

    Tanishq is one of the best Brand to buy gold biscuits, they give the highest quality of gold, and their purity is utmost highest in industry, it was the first time I have bought something from the tanishq website, usually, we use to buy gold and silver biscuits from nearby Local jewellers, but their purity level was very bad, 


    I got to know this when I needed money & when I have been to another jeweller for selling them, after testing he gives lesser value than expected, So I asked him why then he told me that purity of gold is lower than the specified detail on the invoice. The local jewellers tell something and give something else, 


    This time I didn't want to take any chance, then my friend recommended me tanishq for buying gold coins and biscuits as tanishq also offer a buyback guarantee on gold biscuits and coins. I have also checked the actual weight of the tanishq gold 25 g biscuit on the scale, it was accurate as mention in the description. 


    I will definitely recommend everyone to buy gold online from tanishq as it is very convenient and as well safe due to the pandemic situations, it is not safe to shop at physical stores until its necessary.

anshul singh
anshul singh
store : Tanishq
review date : Aug 23 2021
product purchased : Gold chain
Gold chain purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best quality and designs”

  • overall experience

    Today I got my gold chain delivered, I got it delivered after 3 days, I am very happy to wear it, it's delivered within expected date.  The quality of work done on my chain is amazing. My gold chain weighs 15 grams made of 24k gold. the quality of sparkling shine and design is Fabulous. 

    I am very happy with the product because I got a 10% discount on the gold chain, which is not usually possible, if I buy directly from the Tanishq store, because of it I have bought it from Tanishq online store, I got the Deal from Zoutons, where I have explored many discounts and offers on gold and diamond jewellery. 

    Zoutons is the best place to search offers and coupons and it's recommended to everyi=one whose buying any gold or diamond jewellery. they have the best & wide range of deals.

aditi verma
aditi verma
store : Tanishq
review date : Aug 23 2021
product purchased : diamond ring
diamond ring purchased : Aug 21 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Qualty work”

  • overall experience

    Tanishq is known for its best quality jewellery and purity of the metal. Tanishq is one of the best jewellery brand anybody can trust on. Today my diamond ring got delivered. I can say that their delivery network is one of the best, I got it delivered within 2 days, even I am shopping from Tanishq online store for a while, shopping online due to pandemic, I don't prefer to go outside due to the safety of myself and my family. 


    Thanks to zoutons  I got a great deal on my ring, because of zoutons i have to pay 10% less on the product. The diamond quality is very good and the shine and polish is fabulous. The quality of the design is Marvelous. My whole family & known people only buy gold & jewellery from Tanishq only. Because of its great review & trust among all Indians as it is Tata product. I can say that Tanishq has the widest range of designs to choose from. 


    If anybody is planning to buy gold or any Jewellery, Tanishq is the best choice. & in case of any query, their customer care services is also very helpful..