Login India India
37 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.6
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.4
Nitish Singh
store : Swiggy
review date : 05-09-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 04-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best delivery system”

  • Selection Experience

    Me and my friends were extremely hungry and we desperately wanted a good quality food as quickly as possible. Hence, I relied on Swiggy to serve our purpose. We did enjoy the service thoroughly, not just the quality of food was profound but also the delivery time was amazing. The 20% discount offer that I got, was cherry on top. I downloaded the Swiggy app and went through its menu first and ordered a malai chicken tikka which was available on the Swiggy app at Rs.325/-.

    Since we were already very hungry, therefore we were looking for some quick actions from Swiggy. I must say that the order placing was extremely easy. It hardly took any considerable amount of time to place our order. Me and my friends were really very impressed by the swiftness of the service provided to us. I paid via my HDFC credit card to get the food item that I ordered. It only took 5 minutes of my time to order the food item from the Swiggy app. 

    chicken tikka

    The food item was delivered to my doorstep within 30 minutes. The food was very much tasty and I loved it a lot. You guys really helped us by delivering the order with such an amazing speed. The delivery boy was very much polite and humble. He also called me before arriving at my location so I will be prepared for the food item to be delivered to me. The delivery staff was always available on the customer care service and kept me updated about the delivery.

Ashwin Rai
store : Swiggy
review date : 30-08-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 30-08-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth it!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 56109898 

    I ordered Mix veg and dal makhani from “Aapki Rasoi” along with Tandoori roti and butter naan. Without the application of discount offers, I was supposed to pay Rs.590/- but after the application of the promotion code, I was asked to pay Rs.450/-


    I placed the order around 3:00 PM and the food package arrived at my doorstep within 30 minutes of placing the order.  The order was well packed and the food items were totally intact. The best part about ordering from Swiggy is that they deliver food only in proper containers and they make sure that the containers are sealed. Hygienically, this feature gives assurance to the user that the food item has been tempered and hence is safe for consumption and storage.   

    Food delivery


    The quantity was appropriate, all the food items were received together and a proper copy of bill was received with the package. Since the order was above Rs.350/- therefore, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges.


    I had a wonderful experience! 

Merwin G Rajan
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-06-2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : 14-06-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Simple Yet Perfect Initiative”

  • Selection Experience

    It was the first time I was ordering food online and someone told me about Swiggy. Honestly speaking, I was stern towards other food delivery apps but after Swiggy's service, it makes me feel that Swiggy is good enough. It was my birthday back then and Swiggy did not disappoint me. The food that I ordered was tasty enough and was delivered just in time.


    Pizza

    Coming to the cashback and discounts, I did not get any that time, however, I actually used Paytm but there was no promo code or discount but it was urgent back then so I had to order. Nevertheless, I don't regret it and hope Swiggy will provide the same service in the future. No one referred us about Swiggy online but I just heard it from some friend. So, I did not search for any coupons I directly ordered the food. 

    The food was delivered within thirty minutes and was good enough. Talking about the food, my friends rated it really nice, tasty and packed to perfection and the food quality was good too. Also, the behavior of the delivery boy was great and I suppose that's good enough for anyone. The food was hot and it was overall a great experience!

Shruthi badri
store : Swiggy
review date : 23-06-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 18-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy Review”

  • overall experience

    It is an easy way to order my favorite foods. The delivery is quick and sometimes early than expected. The food is fresh and delivered very carefully. Who wouldn’t love that? Yes, I got cashback on making my payments. I would order my food through Swiggy even if there are no cashback/discount.

    food delivery


    I always order my food in the first instance. The process is very clear and quick. I've never faced any problem while ordering from the Swiggy App. Network errors do occur but they get sorted very quickly.  The food delivered this time was hot and fresh. The packages and the food inside was totally intact.  


    The order was placed around 7:30 PM and the order was delivered to my place at 7:55 PM. Ordering, payment and delivery process was totally smooth. I loved the entire thing!


    I would love to recommend it to other people. 

Neha Bagla
store : Swiggy
review date : 18-06-2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food ordered : 11-06-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Food!”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a student at NIT Warangal. We had a hackathon in Hyderabad. So, I visited Hyderabad with my friends. We reached to accommodation place at around 11 in the night. We weren’t just tired but were hunger-struck as well. And the deal with hungry people in the middle of the night is: They aren’t just craving for delicious food, they are in for delicious food that is served as fast as possible. That is when someone suggested Swiggy and we decided to give it a shot. Turns out, Swiggy not only lived up to our expectations but faired way better than that.


    After a quick meeting of choices and the options of the meal, we decided that nothing could beat up hunger better than hot lip-smacking Parathas in the middle of the night. Swiggy’s super easy UI helped us search easily for places that would serve us tasty parathas quick and fast. Because there were numerous options, so we looked at the ratings given by previous Swiggy users and picked the one with the best rating. Thanks to the amazing UI of Swiggy’s app, we were able to find the exact place we needed at this time of the hour

    parantha


    Placing the order was easy and fast. We could easily customize options, throw in a variety of parathas and beverages without any difficulties. It took up barely 2 mins for placing the order. The app gave us 45 mins of delivery time estimation after we placed our order.  We placed the order while we were bound towards our place of accommodation. It took us 40 mins to reach there, and exactly 5 mins later, the Swiggy-delivery boy was at our gates. The food was hot, served on-time, tasty, and cheap!

     We had already fallen in love with Swiggy. 

Kartikeya pande
store : Swiggy
review date : 03-06-2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food ordered : 01-06-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent food and delivery by Swiggy”

  • Selection Experience

    I love Swiggy a lot and the food has always been amazing. I ordered a wok box and chicken wings from wok express and I did not get any cashback for my order, however, I did get a 15% discount on the same which was great. I have received cashback for ordering food and paying through e-wallets earlier but not this time. 

    The ordering process was lightning quick and hassle-free. I did not experience any problem whatsoever in ordering the food. I was able to order the food in one go and without any errors in the payment gateway or any server errors. The payment using e-wallets is fast and cash on delivery is always on point too. 


    Chicken Wings


    Food was delivered quickly within the time mentioned. The delivery was fast which made me enjoy the food even more because it was fresh and as tasty as it should be. The behavior of the delivery executive was nice as he was polite while delivering the order. The food has always been delivered with nice packaging which never makes the food cold.

Nitin Kumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 30-05-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 22-05-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Khana Khazana”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered dal makhani from the Swiggy app because I was too tired to travel and did not want to go out at all. I wanted food at my doorstep and so, I ordered food from Swiggy. Sometimes you are hungry but you also did not want to travel, Swiggy is always there for you then. 

    It feels awesome when you get food at your doorsteps. I ordered my food item worth Rs. 250/-

    dal makhani

    I read all the reviews and ratings about the Swiggy app and the food item that I ordered from Swiggy. After reading all the good reviews by all the customers and the ratings were 4/5, then I decided what to order and then I ordered the dal makhani. I was able to order at the very first time. I hardly faced any difficulty during ordering. Swiggy app is very good and it works properly. 


    Sometimes an error related to the server occurs. I would suggest the Swiggy app to have a look at the server and work on it soon so I won’t face any problem in the near future. Otherwise, there is no problem with the app. I just clicked the fields that were needed and found my order is being placed successfully.

    I got the food item delivered to me in limited time. The food item was good. It was less spicy as I listed there. The food item was good and the behavior of the delivery boy was very good. He came very nicely and then greeted me with a ‘hello.  He was very polite and he also provided me with some extra packets of sauce which I wanted a lot. The delivery staff was very helpful to provide me with the navigation process where I could track the location of the food item being delivered to me

Naina Das
store : Swiggy
review date : 30-04-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 12-04-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    The delivery is fast, almost all the restaurants nearby are covered and a great variety of food is available. The great thing is that you don’t actually need to bother about cooking because at the end of the day food is at the doorstep!


     Also when the office provides boring and monotonous food, Swiggy is at the rescue! 


    The late-night delivery service has always saved me. I rarely face any difficulties, but yes sometimes "Server Errors" do exist! But, the last time I placed the order, the order was delivered within half an hour. The food, when reached home was hot and fresh. The order even had a chocolate shake worth Rs.100/- 


    The packaging of the shake was perfect. No leakage was seen. 


    It is amazing!


    It is actually a lifesaver!!


    However, sometimes the delivery fee is a literal pain. Apart from that, I like everything about it. It gives speedy delivery and the variety of options available in terms of food and restaurants is amazing. Multiple payment methods make it convenient for me to pay the amount in the way I like. 

Shubham Chaudhary
store : Swiggy
review date : 05-04-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 25-03-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unbelievably Fast !!”

  • Selection Experience

    First of all, when you call to make a home delivery order at Subway they themselves ask you to order through Swiggy because they have a shortage of delivery staff but that worked out well as Swiggy was having an offer of 20% off for Subway orders and free delivery too. The entire order process was easy and I can say that Swiggy delivers the best food and I am very happy with all the services of Swiggy.

    Subway

    I was able to place the order in under 10 minutes and I did not face any difficulties. The ordering process was flawless. Although while I was selecting different sauces for my sandwich I did not get as many options as I would have got if I had ordered it from the restaurant itself. Other than that, I did not face any problem and I was able to place my order with minimal clicks on the app compared to other such apps. The entire ordering process was quite easy and I was really happy to order from Swiggy.

    It was stated during the time of order placement that the order will be delivered within 40 minutes but I received it in 30 minutes. The delivery boy was very efficient in navigating to my home he even called to confirm the floor at which the order was to be delivered. In all of the time, I opened the app for ordering to the time the delivery boy was at my doorstep it must not have taken more than 40 minutes to get the order delivered.

    My experience with Swiggy has been far better than any other food delivery app that I have tried. The app is prompt and the best part is that it provides contact info for the delivery person bringing the order and the fact that we can track the delivery person's movement. I am a really happy customer of Swiggy and I have also recommended Swiggy to all my friends and family. Some of my friends have placed the order through Swiggy and they are quite happy ordering through it.

Deepanjan De
store : Swiggy
review date : 13-02-2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food ordered : 07-02-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy review”

  • Selection Experience

    I use Swiggy to order my food because it is always on time and the restaurants under Swiggy serve good food. Very often good offers are given by Swiggy which provides good discounts on food. The service is very good and the food quality is always nice but I think more discount coupons should be provided with no maximum value. I am also very much impressed by the food delivery by Swiggy. 

    The order placing is very fast and all the restaurants listed on Swiggy also accept the orders smoothly. My order request has never been rejected on Swiggy and there have been no issues with the delivery and it has always been perfectly on time. The food was also very good and not very cold. The executives are also well behaved and very courteous. The change was also provided by the executive without any hassles.

    thali

    The food quality was really good and the delivery was made before the estimated time i.e. 45mins (delivery made within 30mins). The food quality was good. The delivery executive was well behaved and was on time. I use Swiggy mainly because the food delivery is always on time and the food is amazing too.

Savin
store : Swiggy
review date : 08-02-2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 05-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Food Quality measurements”

  • Selection Experience

    Actually, I belong to Delhi but due to work, I need to travel from Delhi to Kota. So, it was late at night and therefore, only Swiggy could be trusted. Before ordering the food I always used to see that if there is any discount or cashback coupon available on the internet or not. 

    The problem that I faced recently was associated with the server. Since server glitch was persistent the payment got denied. It was only after a while, I realized that something of this sort has happened. Even the rectification of the problem took a really long time. 

    Overall it is good. Good service, good app, good food quality. They take care of the packaging and the food items that are to be delivered. Apart from this recent server issue, I have never faced any issue. Their delivery has always been very timely. 

    Suggestion: The site takes time in loading, please look into it. 

Anupama
store : Swiggy
review date : 31-01-2018
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 09-05-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Boon in times of hunger”

  • Selection Experience

    One afternoon we ordered lunch from Swiggy and no offers were used in this order, it was raining in the afternoon which made me and a few colleagues order. We were thinking we would starve since we couldn’t go out or order since people wouldn't deliver but we ordered through Swiggy and as always Swiggy served us on time, hot wonderful food. Also, we paid through Paytm so we got a cashback of 10% on the entire order which made our lunch even more wonderful.


    Thali

    There were no difficulties in placing the order as it was easy and user-friendly. The order was placed efficiently and was being tracked with ease. There have been errors sometimes where the payment gateway has not worked but at those times it has been resolved with a call from Swiggy within minutes of the problem occurrence. Also, the payment has always been processed quickly which made me trust Swiggy always.


    The food was delivered within an hour which was great considering the weather conditions that day. The food quality is dependent on the restaurant and the delivery persons are usually very polite and courteous. They respond to calls and also give calls in case of non-availability of any item that was ordered. Their ability to track on GPS and reach locations is also greatly appreciable.


    There isn't a single thing I would change the entire Swiggy experience. As my title reads, it is a boon for the hungry, especially in bad weather conditions or emergencies. Swiggy, on the whole, provides food on time every time, any day and anywhere. I can say that you can trust Swiggy to get rid of hunger pangs. Also, I have recommended this website to all my friend's relatives who are quite happy to order food from there as well.

Sasikumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 25-01-2018
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect delivery + Good Response”

  • Selection Experience

    I've faced issues with other apps before and therefore, I stopped using that app. After that, I started using Swiggy and I never faced issues in anything. I never guided my location to the delivery guy because I cannot speak Kannada. You guys know where to deliver exactly.

    I could easily place the order in the first instance. I never faced any issue while ordering or during the delivery time. Swiggy has so many payment gateway options and it will be more good if you can add the airtel gateway too. Also, it will be more great if you could provide some corporate discounts because we mostly organize team events for lunch.

    biryani

    The maximum time taken by them to deliver food is 25 mins which is really good. I don't need to wait for more than half an hour as I did for other vendors. I ordered biryani earlier this month and it said it will take 30 mins to deliver.  But my order got delivered in 20 mins which is really great and the food was hot even in the midnight time.

Himanshi
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 18-11-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fastest delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    I was craving for dal makhni, and I got it without the extra nuisance of paying a delivery fee. I paid through PayTm, which saved me an extra five seconds of jogging my memory for debit card pins and CVVs. Did not get any cash backs but I'm happy I saved thirty bucks on delivery, so it didn't really matter. I ordered dal makhni which was available on the swiggy app at the rate of Rs.290/- . I just downloaded the swiggy app and went through the menu list which made me decided that I want to order dal makhni.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I received a Swiggy coupons in my inbox earlier the same day. It was a very smooth, hassle free ordering experience. I did not have to use any websites, or google for coupon codes which in my experience is a very tiring process and one that I would rather not go through especially when I'm trying to avoid working when I'm ordering food online. The coupon code which was provided to me to avail the 15% off on the product item that I ordered was MASTER15 which gave me 15% off on my food item that I ordered. I was very happy with this process.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    As I said earlier, the entire process was very smooth. No hitches in order or payment. I logged into my Swiggy app, placed my order, paid through PayTm, used the code that was sent earlier and received the order in record time. No server/payment issues, and I was able to order from a restaurant of my choice. It was a very easy process. I did not face any such problem at all.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The order was delivered within 25 minutes or so. The delivery boy was well behaved, he didn't mind coming upstairs to deliver the order. It was very satisfactory experience thus far. The dal makhni was delivered very hot and freshly made which was just brilliant but I was prepared for that and had kept my oven ready. In that regard then. It was a mixed bag experience. The product item was packed very nicely. The food item was very delicious. I’m always going to order from the swiggy app now only.

  • User Interface

    No difficulties faced this particular time. I have in the past however been disappointed at realizing that sometimes restaurants don't deliver to my address despite falling in the same broad range area, or that swiggy doesn't partner with a few restaurants of my choice. So yeah, that's something you could improve on. I would suggest to add a few more restaurants and food items so that the customers can explore more and order more.

  • Overall Experience

    I would appreciate it if you could expand the restaurants listed on the website. It's a fair range, but it still doesn't include many of the more popular places within my locality. There is also the problem of delivery charges, I think it would be better if there was a cap beyond which orders should be delivered free. My overall experience with the swiggy app has been wonderful so far.

     

Abhishek Jha
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 20-11-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Taste of Love”

  • Selection Experience

    Swiggy is one of the best food delivery website and App. Also, I got a cashback of 20% by paying through Paytm and I have heard a lot about Swiggy from my friends. I have seen its ads on TV and ordering food from Swiggy is truly worth it. It gave me an amazing experience throughout the ordering process. The smell of the food was so tantalizing and the taste was Awesome. I availed an offer on Swiggy where I got a discount of 33% with no minimum order limit.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First of all, I always search for Food ordering app on Web and Swiggy’s name came on Top. So, I downloaded it and then I searched for Swiggy Coupon Codes on the Internet. You can get the codes on coupondunia which helped me in getting discount of 10% on my ordering. After 32 minutes of ordering, I got my Chinese tasty noodles delivered to my doorstep.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I got the app first and the app for Swiggy runs smoothly. Then I searched for Chinese noodles and it filtered some variety. I chose one variety and selected the delivery address and moved ahead for payment. The payment gateway was much secured that I have ever seen before. Thank you Swiggy as I was able to book my order in my first instance. I really like the way the payment mechanism works and the way you can enter your card details and make the payment within a few seconds.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    After the ordering of my Chinese Noodles, it took approximately 30 minutes to get the food delivered to my address. The behaviour of the delivery boy was really very professional and he was quite polite too. I think Swiggy has got all their staffs professionally trained. The food was very tasty and I fell in love with the quality of food. I added spices as much as I needed as they had delivered the spices separately to me. Therefore my noodles got such a pleasant taste.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy's App is really very fast and it runs smoothly on Android as well as IOS. If you are using a 4g network then, your searched food result will be displayed to you in just a few milliseconds. You can choose your desired type of food from choosing the category option from the app. Overall it will not take more than 2 minutes to order your tasty desired food item. The navigation is really amazing and you can find anything you want within a few seconds.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall my food ordering from Swiggy was excellent and I will always refer my friends to use Swiggy instead of going with other food ordering apps. And in terms of ordering again, I promise that I will always order from Swiggy because of its good service and excellent taste of food. Thank you Swiggy for your Innovative Idea of Online food Ordering. I have always been really happy whenever I have ordered from Swiggy and the scrumptious food always makes me order even more from Swiggy.

Ankit Soni
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 16-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quality Food and Service”

  • Selection Experience

    Swiggy provides a feasible and affordable food delivery service with a good quality packaging in which the quality and taste of the food are retained. The service is really fast and this app gives a relief to your starvation as you can track your order at every step. The delivery staffs are friendly and cooperative. When I food from Swiggy for the first time I availed a Rs.75/- discount on my first order which made me so happy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just go through the Swiggy app and explore the options, as there is a lot of each kind of food. I prefer paying for my food from Paytm as they give me some cashback which is a kind of a discount. Once I got Swiggy coupons from my friend who did an internship with Swiggy and used them to order my delicious food. As I have mentioned above I got a Rs.75/- discount on ordering food for the first time from Swiggy by using the coupon code NOPARKING.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have never faced any difficulty while placing my order through Swiggy except once. The service is really fast and I get my food at my doorstep within 30 minutes. The delivery is fast and the packaging is good which keeps the food hot and yummy. Dominos does does not accept online payment so I had to place the order through Swiggy’s website and it made my day. The payment has always been done very smoothly via Swiggy and once or twice I receive connection errors that too because of fault in my network.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I feel it’s one of the fastest food delivery services I have ever come across. Many times I have received my order even before half an hour. The delivery boys are cooperative and friendly. They never trouble me for coming to the second floor which is not done by any other food delivery service. Also, if your payment fails because of some network or server issue and the amount gets deducted from your bank account, Swiggy makes sure it is credited back within a day which is quite awesome on Swiggy’s part.

  • User Interface

    The app is fantastic and user-friendly. The entire process of ordering food is simple and straight. It helps in finding the options available near me for different cuisines. It feels good to have food from not so big restaurant through Swiggy because they don’t deliver food through themselves for example - Bistro 57 in Kamla Nagar, New Delhi. The App and the website both are designed in a great way which makes Swiggy awesome.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience of using this app for food is amazing and it is good to see how it is taking over the market of other food delivery apps. I prefer Swiggy for ordering my food over all other apps because of its good service and user-friendly interface. Swiggy does not have a bunch of options at midnight but the options keep on increasing. I will love to suggest this app to my friends and family as this is a service which I find credible and easy to use.

Achintya
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 18-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy the fastest”

  • Selection Experience

    All I can say is Swiggy is one of the best food delivery App I have ever used. It was 2.00 in the afternoon and I was home alone and starving so I wanted something to eat something really good and there was nothing to eat at home. So, one of my friends had suggested me to use SWIGGY as it delivers fast great hot food. When I ordered for the first time from Swiggy I even got a cashback of 10percent in my Paytm wallet on my order. That's why I think Swiggy is the best food delivery app ever.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I had searched for coupons before ordering but couldn't find anyone useful to me at that point in time. So I went with the cashback offer and got a cashback as soon as the order was delivered to me. I had searched for Swiggy coupons on Couponduniya but the offers listed there were a little relevant but not too much because I didn't have HDFC bank account but found an offer on Swiggy itself where I got10 percent cashback by paying through the Paytm wallet.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order was placed and accepted in few seconds of me placing it and that was quite new to me as in other online ordering sites I have to wait for minutes for my order to be accepted. Also, I did not face any errors or problems while placing my order which was quite satisfying. Once or twice I have received payment errors due to a bad internet connection which too got resolved super soon by Swiggy by refunding the same within a day.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered at the given time which is 30 minutes approximately which was satisfying as most of the websites are late than their mentioned time. The delivery guy was well mannered and well-disciplined too, also he spoke very politely which was impressive and I even gave him a tip for his behaviour but he refused to say it's my duty which was very impressive too. The amount has always been refunded within the required time and I never had to call customer services for that.

  • User Interface

    This is one the best-built app that I have ever seen, unlike other online ordering apps which is easy to use and understand. It's quite a small app so one will not have space management problems on their smartphones. Also, the app navigation system is well built and the loading time is also really less. Whenever I have to search for anything the whole searching process just take a few seconds.

  • Overall Experience

    As I said before SWIGGY is one of the best food ordering apps as it has all the qualities required by an app to satisfy its customer like good navigation, on time delivery, good delivery boy, easy app usage etc and I would love to order my fresh and hot food from SWIGGY again.

     

Mahima Agarwal
store : Swiggy
review date : 20-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 20-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hunger medicine”

  • Selection Experience

    I order dal makhni from the swiggy app because I wanted to surprise my love with food in our long distance relationship from one end of India to other and since I could not cook and send as it is not possible , Swiggy made it possible for me and he was very happy! I found the swiggy app to be very much cheaper than any other food ordering apps. This is why I ordered from the swiggy app. The food item that I ordered costed me around Rs.250/- .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't search for any coupons but there was a little discount from the seller . The prices were great and it didn't need any coupons. I had a great time and the food quality was awesome so who needs more ? Loved the food quality too. I got the discount offer of 20% on the food item that I ordered. The coupon code which was provided to me was SWIGGY20 which gave me 20% off on the food item that I ordered.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties were faced by me at all . It was fast as anything . The only difficult thing was choosing from amongst so many alternatives I love variety and swiggy gave me what I wanted . Only the searching of items can be improved a bit. Looking forward to improvements and a lot more choices. I paid via my HDFC credit card and applied all the details about the card. After this, my order was placed and I was done with the payment procedure.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery was not fast . There were problems in tracking the location . But it's okay since we got the food. Sometimes it happens so its okay. Although it was worth the wait as the food was delicious :) And I would love to order again from swiggy and please expand your services to my town. The delivery was late due to traffic near my location. The best thing about the delivery from the swiggy app that I found was the delivery boy sending the SMS apologizing me and giving me the reason about his late delivery. So, I was a bit prepared about it. The food item was nice. It was packed very nicely.

  • User Interface

     It was not very good. It's okay. You guys can improve it. Searching items was not very pleasing. :) User Interface needs a lot of work and you can just categorize everything orderly so that items are easily traceable and I guess we would love it to the fullest then :The app layout is very good. I would suggest the swiggy app to add a few more restaurants and food item so the customers can explore and order more from the swiggy app.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it was above average. On a scale of 5, I'll rate it 3.5. You can improve the delivery and user interface. The food was awesome and fresh and the quality was good . Your service is helping a lot of people so please expand it as much as you can and come to Digboi too- a small town in Assam. I will also recommend the swiggy app to everyone as this is the best food ordering app that I have ever ordered from so far.

Gautam Poddar
store : Swiggy
review date : 18-01-2018
food ordered : italian
Italian food ordered : 08-05-2016
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reliable & on-time delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    As I was giving treat to my colleagues so I wanted my pizzas to be delivered on time and in good condition. From my past experience I have found Swiggy very reliable in terms of timely delivery and delivering food in good condition. I had already exhausted my options of cashbacks from paytm, mobikwik and freecharge in my past Swiggy orders. I have also used other food ordering apps in which I wasn’t able to get lots of discounts. Therefore, I preferred to order my food from this app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did searched for coupons on internet to find if there is any discount coupon code. I generally search in cashkaro. I did not get any other discount apart from the 50% discount offer which was there on selected pizzas. I was able to find few discount coupon codes but those were mainly applicable for first time user of Swiggy and was not applicable in my current order. There is no problem while applying the coupons as it doesn’t take much time and all the coupons are relevant.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to place order very quickly without any hassle. I could easily add items to my cart, edit my cart and finalise my order. The payment was also very swift as I paid using paytm. There was no payment/ server error. Infact I have never faced any payment error till now in any of my past orders from Swiggy. The payment process is good and is completed within quick time. It took only 5 minutes for me to make the payment.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered on time. I had done a bulk order in my office as I was giving a treat to my colleagues. So I ordered from Swiggy as from my past experience, I have found Swiggy very reliable both in terms of timely delivery and food quality. And as always Swiggy delivered my pizzas on time and it was hot & in excellent quality. The packing was of good quality. The delivery guy was very courteous and was well mannered.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy app interface is very user friendly to use. The available filter option on the type of cuisine is quite good. As I wanted to order pizza so I selected pizza and was easily able to find the restaurant from which I wanted to order pizza. I also like the feature of reorder from my past orders. I also like the option of having multiple payment options. App is fast enough and never hangs. The layout also makes it easy for the user to search the food items.

  • Overall Experience

    I have found Swiggy very reliable in terms of on time food delivery as well as making sure that food quality is not affected while in transit. I have already recommended swiggy many of mine friends and relatives and will continue doing so because its’ so easy to order. We get option of many restaurants which don’t deliver otherwise but from swiggy we can have home delivery. Also from time to time we get offers like cashbacks in paytm, mobikwik or freecharge.

Anu
store : Swiggy
review date : 17-01-2018
food ordered : pizza
pizza ordered : 17-09-2016
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy -The best pocket friendly food app”

  • Selection Experience

    I always order food from Swiggy because it has food options at pocket-friendly rates. Also, that money paid through wallets like Paytm offers a lot of discounts and cashback offers. It is a treat for foodies and for the ones living away from home and those who want delicious food at nominal rates. The offers presented on the Swiggy are good making the app popular for the youngster. There are also cashback offers which are good in the app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I usually search for Swiggy coupons on the web. Most of the time it is not relevant as it turns out to be the promotional offer for new users of Swiggy. But even otherwise, it has restaurant promoted offers and cashback offers provided by wallets. Anyday, Swiggy is better than any other food app. I have also read the review about the Swiggy app on mouthshut which made it easier for me to buy the food. I was not able to find the coupons for the other apps.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, with Swiggy, my order is so instant, easy and fast. I have never faced any payment gateway error or server error. Placing an order with Swiggy is just one click away. It is so easy and the deliveries are so quick and most of the deliveries were superfast, hot and delicious. The payment was done quickly, I did not face problem while paying via my e-wallet. The amount got deducted and the order was processed quickly. The process is also good which is not good in other apps.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The deliveries are superfast and the Swiggy delivery executives are very friendly and professional and sometimes call you to verify and check with your address for delivery, unlike other food apps. Most of the time the quality of food is good and never has been an experience that needed a complaint. The food was delivered within 30 minutes as the time was mentioned on the invoice. The delivery of Swiggy is fast than other food ordering apps.

  • User Interface

    Once I had faced an issue with packaging with a restaurant and when I had reported to Swiggy customer care. They were so understanding and helpful that they credited the amount paid for the order immediately within a few minutes of reporting. All praises to the Swiggy customer care executives. The navigation of the app is also good for making food ordering such an easy task. The user interface of the app is good, the images of the dishes are good and the images also loads up even in low internet connection.

  • Overall Experience

    I'm a regular customer for Swiggy and place orders with Swiggy at least twice a week. Overall, Swiggy is an amazing and user-friendly app which I would recommend and have also recommended to many for my friends and relatives. Unlike other apps, this is fast, friendly and an economical food app. I would recommend my experience 4/5 as I didn’t face any problem while ordering the food. The offers in this app are fine.