Login

Swiggy Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 45 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Swiggy UP TO 60% OFF WITH SWIGGY COUPON CODE (Jul 25-26)
Srijani Banerjee
Srijani Banerjee
store : Swiggy
review date : Jun 22 2021
Service availed : Food
Service Availed : Jun 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“On time delivery and well behaved delivery valets.”

  • overall experience



    I ordered biriyani from Swiggy yesterday and it was delivered correctly. Honestly, I have faced bad ordering experiences with Swiggy before but in this case, I was satisfied with their delivery and so was the food quality. Since the delivery services like Swiggy have initiated a filtration on selecting the restaurants, the food quality has raised. 

    The delivery valet was really well behaved and he reached my location within 20 mins. of ordering. He did not call me even once and totally completed the procedure via App. The swiggy app notified me that he has reached the location. I gave him 5 stars. It is about my last order, and nowadays, Swiggy has improved its service quality and initially I have no negative comments about it. 

Yogesh B
Yogesh B
store : Swiggy
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery Service Availed
Service availed : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Food Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    I have tried a lot of food delivery services over the years but no one comes close to Swiggy when it comes to service and savings. They have such an amazing selection of restaurants available that I can order something new every week and still not have to repeat restaurants.

    They constantly have new coupons and offers available which makes ordering in so inexpensive.I recently ordered some ice cream from Swiggy and as usual the service was amazing. I cannot recommend Swiggy enough. It is definitely the best service. I never have to deal with calls to direct them to my address which is honestly my favourite thing about ordering from them. They also always deliver my meals hot and ice-cream before it melts making me love their services even more.

Himanshu Khanna
Himanshu Khanna
store : Swiggy
review date : May 27 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery Service Availed
Food Delivery Service Used : May 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Swiggy has once again proven to me that it is the superior delivery service. I have always had amazing experiences when I have ordered from them and in the rare case there is some issue their customer service team promptly resolves it. 

    This time the service was so exceptional that I had to write a review. I placed my order from McDonalds via Swiggy but forgot to mention I did not want onions on my burger. I quickly contacted the customer service team via the chat option and they said they would send the message to the restaurant. They managed to get the information to the restaurant on time while still getting my order delivered within half an hour of me placing it. Swiggy is my go to app and should be yours too.

Amirah Singhania
Amirah Singhania
store : Swiggy
review date : Feb 16 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Feb 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Drool- worthy Food Delivered!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    What could I have asked for in one thali!


    While looking for pocket-friendly food options, I opened Swiggy pop and found this amazing thali with 4 chapatis, dal, bharwa aloo, shahi paneer, salad and plain rice worth Rs.90/- 


    After I found it, I did not look for any more options and just ordered it instantly. The order was placed around 8:30 PM and the thali was delivered at 9:15 PM. When delivered, thali was in good condition. I did not find any stains or oil marks on the package. Thali was nicely packed in a sectioned plate and the spoons and tissues were also there in the package. 


    As far as the quality of the food is concerned, I totally loved it!

    All the things were worth having. Though dal was a bit salty for my taste buds but wasn’t that bad.


    Since I ordered from Swiggy POP, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. I would surely recommend everybody to try POP at least once! 

      


    Suggestion: POP is a real-time and money saver! 

Ankita Srivastav
Ankita Srivastav
store : Swiggy
review date : Jan 20 2021
Service availed : Meal Bowl
Meal bowl ordered : Jan 19 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Services are incomparable”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Order Id: 36109899 


    One of the best apps to order food is Swiggy, they have the fastest deliveries in the market right now and the options are plenty. The whole deal only gets a cherry on the cake when you see a variety of offers running, which lets you have lip-smacking food without burning a hole in your pocket. 


    The reason I’m writing the review is that I had a recent delivery made by Swiggy and it was made within the time frame which I won’t expect from any online food delivering app.


    It was a Saturday afternoon and I had ordered a Muttar Paneer Rice Bowl from Bowl Hub which had cost me just Rs.207, with which I received a free Brewhouse Ice Tea and Gajar Halwa. The whole package was showing a delivery time of twenty-five minutes and it was delivered within fifteen minutes, it was the fastest delivery which I had ever experienced from an online ordering platform. 


    Swiggy really lived up to their tag line of ‘ Lightning Fast Deliveries’, I was happy and surprised at the same time. Plus the packaging which was done by them had a seal fresh packaging. It was the most pleasant ordering experience and definitely a five-star deserving service.

Raveena
Raveena
store : Swiggy
review date : Jan 16 2021
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Jan 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“no timely delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Thankfully, I received my order from Swiggy after trying for an hour! I had placed the order from Bikaner sweets at 12:00PM which was expected to arrive by 12:30 PM. The order arrived but an hour late! 


    To get my order, I tried to contact the rider but could not connect with him! The rider’s mobile number was not reachable. I waited for half an hour but when nobody arrived, I contacted customer support! The customer support was not at all useful in this case. 


    I contacted the restaurant to get the status of my order. The manager at the restaurant told me that the order has been picked up. It is out for delivery. I told him that the rider is not reachable as the live tracking also stopped at the moment. 


    The manager had no answers to it. I asked him to provide me with a solution and he suggested me to contact Swiggy only. However, Swiggy was of no help! After waiting for an hour, the food arrived. The rider rang the bell and left the food at the doorstep. The food was cold and soggy by now!


    Worst experience!

Sandhya Tiwari
Sandhya Tiwari
store : Swiggy
review date : Jan 06 2021
Service Availed : Paneer Tikka
Paneer Tikka Ordered : Jan 05 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Left Unanswered”

  • overall experience

    I really think this is the weirdest experience I had in my Swiggy transactions. This has never happened with me being a Swiggy customer for a year. I was always pleased with them, but this was really mysterious. I have no clue why it even happened.


    I was returning home from an exhausting day at the school. Looking right into the clock, it was the time of my tuition. I hardly remember even if I had my lunch or not. I was in a total rush, so I left for my tuition without even looking back to see any left out item for it. I reached there, gave my test. I was starving really bad. My friend took me to a place to hang out. I really forget for a while that I have a growling stomach. I really couldn’t hold it once reaching home. Mom and dad were out of town for 2 days, so I thought to order food online. I ordered and checked out for the payment mode of cash on delivery. I had no money left in the Paytm.


    I was waiting for a Swiggy order of 2 Paneer Tikka at a discounted price of Rs. 120. The order was supposed to reach by 8:15 pm. But the delivery executive didn’t pick up my phone calls, and I was left unanswered the entire time. I talked to customer support. They tried the delivery executive phone, and they were left unanswered too. The guy wasn’t picking up calls from anyone.


    The customer support team had nothing to say, and they apologized. I couldn’t say anything too. I was starving badly so I just cut the call and ordered something else while waiting for it.


    I still am shocked at what could be the reason that it wasn’t delivered to me. This was something that happened to me for the first time ever in such a long time.

Raagini
Raagini
store : Swiggy
review date : Feb 05 2020
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Feb 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst delivery service!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I never expected such a service from Swiggy! 

    I ordered 2 Biryanis from Biryani Blues which was expected to arrive by 2:30 PM which arrived but with a missing item. I ordered two pots of Biryani out of which, only one arrived. I asked the delivery for the other one he said that the bill contains just one only and left. 


    I checked my order and the bill. The bill was misprinted. I contacted Biryani Blues, who told me to contact Swiggy for the same. They disconnected the call. Right after, I contacted Swiggy through its customer chat. I received a response within a few minutes. 


    I asked the chat assistant regarding the missing order. The chat assistant told me that both of the pots were dispatched by the restaurant. They had confirmed the same with the restaurant. I showed them the bill sent by the restaurant which started just one pot. 


    Again after verifying the same, I was told that there is some glitch. It refunded Rs. 150, the price of one pot of Biryani and closed the raised issue. No further action was taken against this. I had to order more food from them but this time, I didn’t use Swiggy to order food!

Nitish Singh
Nitish Singh
store : Swiggy
review date : Sep 05 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Sep 04 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best delivery system”

  • Selection Experience

    Me and my friends were extremely hungry and we desperately wanted a good quality food as quickly as possible. Hence, I relied on Swiggy to serve our purpose. We did enjoy the service thoroughly, not just the quality of food was profound but also the delivery time was amazing. The 20% discount offer that I got, was cherry on top. I downloaded the Swiggy app and went through its menu first and ordered a malai chicken tikka which was available on the Swiggy app at Rs.325/-.

    Since we were already very hungry, therefore we were looking for some quick actions from Swiggy. I must say that the order placing was extremely easy. It hardly took any considerable amount of time to place our order. Me and my friends were really very impressed by the swiftness of the service provided to us. I paid via my HDFC credit card to get the food item that I ordered. It only took 5 minutes of my time to order the food item from the Swiggy app. 

    chicken tikka

    The food item was delivered to my doorstep within 30 minutes. The food was very much tasty and I loved it a lot. You guys really helped us by delivering the order with such an amazing speed. The delivery boy was very much polite and humble. He also called me before arriving at my location so I will be prepared for the food item to be delivered to me. The delivery staff was always available on the customer care service and kept me updated about the delivery.

Ashwin Rai
Ashwin Rai
store : Swiggy
review date : Aug 30 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Aug 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth it!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 56109898 

    I ordered Mix veg and dal makhani from “Aapki Rasoi” along with Tandoori roti and butter naan. Without the application of discount offers, I was supposed to pay Rs.590/- but after the application of the promotion code, I was asked to pay Rs.450/-


    I placed the order around 3:00 PM and the food package arrived at my doorstep within 30 minutes of placing the order.  The order was well packed and the food items were totally intact. The best part about ordering from Swiggy is that they deliver food only in proper containers and they make sure that the containers are sealed. Hygienically, this feature gives assurance to the user that the food item has been tempered and hence is safe for consumption and storage.   

    Food delivery


    The quantity was appropriate, all the food items were received together and a proper copy of bill was received with the package. Since the order was above Rs.350/- therefore, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges.


    I had a wonderful experience! 

Merwin G Rajan
Merwin G Rajan
store : Swiggy
review date : Jun 24 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Jun 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Simple Yet Perfect Initiative”

  • Selection Experience

    It was the first time I was ordering food online and someone told me about Swiggy. Honestly speaking, I was stern towards other food delivery apps but after Swiggy's service, it makes me feel that Swiggy is good enough. It was my birthday back then and Swiggy did not disappoint me. The food that I ordered was tasty enough and was delivered just in time.


    Pizza

    Coming to the cashback and discounts, I did not get any that time, however, I actually used Paytm but there was no promo code or discount but it was urgent back then so I had to order. Nevertheless, I don't regret it and hope Swiggy will provide the same service in the future. No one referred us about Swiggy online but I just heard it from some friend. So, I did not search for any coupons I directly ordered the food. 

    The food was delivered within thirty minutes and was good enough. Talking about the food, my friends rated it really nice, tasty and packed to perfection and the food quality was good too. Also, the behavior of the delivery boy was great and I suppose that's good enough for anyone. The food was hot and it was overall a great experience!

Shruthi badri
Shruthi badri
store : Swiggy
review date : Jun 23 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Jun 18 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy Review”

  • overall experience

    It is an easy way to order my favorite foods. The delivery is quick and sometimes early than expected. The food is fresh and delivered very carefully. Who wouldn’t love that? Yes, I got cashback on making my payments. I would order my food through Swiggy even if there are no cashback/discount.

    food delivery


    I always order my food in the first instance. The process is very clear and quick. I've never faced any problem while ordering from the Swiggy App. Network errors do occur but they get sorted very quickly.  The food delivered this time was hot and fresh. The packages and the food inside was totally intact.  


    The order was placed around 7:30 PM and the order was delivered to my place at 7:55 PM. Ordering, payment and delivery process was totally smooth. I loved the entire thing!


    I would love to recommend it to other people. 

Neha Bagla
Neha Bagla
store : Swiggy
review date : Jun 18 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food ordered : Jun 11 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Food!”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a student at NIT Warangal. We had a hackathon in Hyderabad. So, I visited Hyderabad with my friends. We reached to accommodation place at around 11 in the night. We weren’t just tired but were hunger-struck as well. And the deal with hungry people in the middle of the night is: They aren’t just craving for delicious food, they are in for delicious food that is served as fast as possible. That is when someone suggested Swiggy and we decided to give it a shot. Turns out, Swiggy not only lived up to our expectations but faired way better than that.


    After a quick meeting of choices and the options of the meal, we decided that nothing could beat up hunger better than hot lip-smacking Parathas in the middle of the night. Swiggy’s super easy UI helped us search easily for places that would serve us tasty parathas quick and fast. Because there were numerous options, so we looked at the ratings given by previous Swiggy users and picked the one with the best rating. Thanks to the amazing UI of Swiggy’s app, we were able to find the exact place we needed at this time of the hour

    parantha


    Placing the order was easy and fast. We could easily customize options, throw in a variety of parathas and beverages without any difficulties. It took up barely 2 mins for placing the order. The app gave us 45 mins of delivery time estimation after we placed our order.  We placed the order while we were bound towards our place of accommodation. It took us 40 mins to reach there, and exactly 5 mins later, the Swiggy-delivery boy was at our gates. The food was hot, served on-time, tasty, and cheap!

     We had already fallen in love with Swiggy. 

Kartikeya pande
Kartikeya pande
store : Swiggy
review date : Jun 03 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food ordered : Jun 01 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent food and delivery by Swiggy”

  • Selection Experience

    I love Swiggy a lot and the food has always been amazing. I ordered a wok box and chicken wings from wok express and I did not get any cashback for my order, however, I did get a 15% discount on the same which was great. I have received cashback for ordering food and paying through e-wallets earlier but not this time. 

    The ordering process was lightning quick and hassle-free. I did not experience any problem whatsoever in ordering the food. I was able to order the food in one go and without any errors in the payment gateway or any server errors. The payment using e-wallets is fast and cash on delivery is always on point too. 


    Chicken Wings


    Food was delivered quickly within the time mentioned. The delivery was fast which made me enjoy the food even more because it was fresh and as tasty as it should be. The behavior of the delivery executive was nice as he was polite while delivering the order. The food has always been delivered with nice packaging which never makes the food cold.

Nitin Kumar
Nitin Kumar
store : Swiggy
review date : May 30 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : May 22 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Khana Khazana”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered dal makhani from the Swiggy app because I was too tired to travel and did not want to go out at all. I wanted food at my doorstep and so, I ordered food from Swiggy. Sometimes you are hungry but you also did not want to travel, Swiggy is always there for you then. 

    It feels awesome when you get food at your doorsteps. I ordered my food item worth Rs. 250/-

    dal makhani

    I read all the reviews and ratings about the Swiggy app and the food item that I ordered from Swiggy. After reading all the good reviews by all the customers and the ratings were 4/5, then I decided what to order and then I ordered the dal makhani. I was able to order at the very first time. I hardly faced any difficulty during ordering. Swiggy app is very good and it works properly. 


    Sometimes an error related to the server occurs. I would suggest the Swiggy app to have a look at the server and work on it soon so I won’t face any problem in the near future. Otherwise, there is no problem with the app. I just clicked the fields that were needed and found my order is being placed successfully.

    I got the food item delivered to me in limited time. The food item was good. It was less spicy as I listed there. The food item was good and the behavior of the delivery boy was very good. He came very nicely and then greeted me with a ‘hello.  He was very polite and he also provided me with some extra packets of sauce which I wanted a lot. The delivery staff was very helpful to provide me with the navigation process where I could track the location of the food item being delivered to me

Naina Das
Naina Das
store : Swiggy
review date : Apr 30 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Apr 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    The delivery is fast, almost all the restaurants nearby are covered and a great variety of food is available. The great thing is that you don’t actually need to bother about cooking because at the end of the day food is at the doorstep!


     Also when the office provides boring and monotonous food, Swiggy is at the rescue! 


    The late-night delivery service has always saved me. I rarely face any difficulties, but yes sometimes "Server Errors" do exist! But, the last time I placed the order, the order was delivered within half an hour. The food, when reached home was hot and fresh. The order even had a chocolate shake worth Rs.100/- 


    The packaging of the shake was perfect. No leakage was seen. 


    It is amazing!


    It is actually a lifesaver!!


    However, sometimes the delivery fee is a literal pain. Apart from that, I like everything about it. It gives speedy delivery and the variety of options available in terms of food and restaurants is amazing. Multiple payment methods make it convenient for me to pay the amount in the way I like. 

Shubham Chaudhary
Shubham Chaudhary
store : Swiggy
review date : Apr 05 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Mar 25 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unbelievably Fast !!”

  • Selection Experience

    First of all, when you call to make a home delivery order at Subway they themselves ask you to order through Swiggy because they have a shortage of delivery staff but that worked out well as Swiggy was having an offer of 20% off for Subway orders and free delivery too. The entire order process was easy and I can say that Swiggy delivers the best food and I am very happy with all the services of Swiggy.

    Subway

    I was able to place the order in under 10 minutes and I did not face any difficulties. The ordering process was flawless. Although while I was selecting different sauces for my sandwich I did not get as many options as I would have got if I had ordered it from the restaurant itself. Other than that, I did not face any problem and I was able to place my order with minimal clicks on the app compared to other such apps. The entire ordering process was quite easy and I was really happy to order from Swiggy.

    It was stated during the time of order placement that the order will be delivered within 40 minutes but I received it in 30 minutes. The delivery boy was very efficient in navigating to my home he even called to confirm the floor at which the order was to be delivered. In all of the time, I opened the app for ordering to the time the delivery boy was at my doorstep it must not have taken more than 40 minutes to get the order delivered.

    My experience with Swiggy has been far better than any other food delivery app that I have tried. The app is prompt and the best part is that it provides contact info for the delivery person bringing the order and the fact that we can track the delivery person's movement. I am a really happy customer of Swiggy and I have also recommended Swiggy to all my friends and family. Some of my friends have placed the order through Swiggy and they are quite happy ordering through it.

Deepanjan De
Deepanjan De
store : Swiggy
review date : Feb 13 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food ordered : Feb 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy review”

  • Selection Experience

    I use Swiggy to order my food because it is always on time and the restaurants under Swiggy serve good food. Very often good offers are given by Swiggy which provides good discounts on food. The service is very good and the food quality is always nice but I think more discount coupons should be provided with no maximum value. I am also very much impressed by the food delivery by Swiggy. 

    The order placing is very fast and all the restaurants listed on Swiggy also accept the orders smoothly. My order request has never been rejected on Swiggy and there have been no issues with the delivery and it has always been perfectly on time. The food was also very good and not very cold. The executives are also well behaved and very courteous. The change was also provided by the executive without any hassles.

    thali

    The food quality was really good and the delivery was made before the estimated time i.e. 45mins (delivery made within 30mins). The food quality was good. The delivery executive was well behaved and was on time. I use Swiggy mainly because the food delivery is always on time and the food is amazing too.

Savin
Savin
store : Swiggy
review date : Feb 08 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Feb 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Food Quality measurements”

  • Selection Experience

    Actually, I belong to Delhi but due to work, I need to travel from Delhi to Kota. So, it was late at night and therefore, only Swiggy could be trusted. Before ordering the food I always used to see that if there is any discount or cashback coupon available on the internet or not. 

    The problem that I faced recently was associated with the server. Since server glitch was persistent the payment got denied. It was only after a while, I realized that something of this sort has happened. Even the rectification of the problem took a really long time. 

    Overall it is good. Good service, good app, good food quality. They take care of the packaging and the food items that are to be delivered. Apart from this recent server issue, I have never faced any issue. Their delivery has always been very timely. 

    Suggestion: The site takes time in loading, please look into it. 

Anupama
Anupama
store : Swiggy
review date : Jan 31 2018
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : May 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Boon in times of hunger”

  • Selection Experience

    One afternoon we ordered lunch from Swiggy and no offers were used in this order, it was raining in the afternoon which made me and a few colleagues order. We were thinking we would starve since we couldn’t go out or order since people wouldn't deliver but we ordered through Swiggy and as always Swiggy served us on time, hot wonderful food. Also, we paid through Paytm so we got a cashback of 10% on the entire order which made our lunch even more wonderful.


    Thali

    There were no difficulties in placing the order as it was easy and user-friendly. The order was placed efficiently and was being tracked with ease. There have been errors sometimes where the payment gateway has not worked but at those times it has been resolved with a call from Swiggy within minutes of the problem occurrence. Also, the payment has always been processed quickly which made me trust Swiggy always.


    The food was delivered within an hour which was great considering the weather conditions that day. The food quality is dependent on the restaurant and the delivery persons are usually very polite and courteous. They respond to calls and also give calls in case of non-availability of any item that was ordered. Their ability to track on GPS and reach locations is also greatly appreciable.


    There isn't a single thing I would change the entire Swiggy experience. As my title reads, it is a boon for the hungry, especially in bad weather conditions or emergencies. Swiggy, on the whole, provides food on time every time, any day and anywhere. I can say that you can trust Swiggy to get rid of hunger pangs. Also, I have recommended this website to all my friend's relatives who are quite happy to order food from there as well.