Login India India
145 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.5
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.4
Kavitha Sree
store : Swiggy
review date : 06-04-2019
Food Order : South Indian
South Indian Food Purchased : 20-01-2017
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent service of Swiggy”

  • Selection Experience

    I have order food from Swiggy for lots of times especially when we have guests at our home. It is really a very convenient way to order food online. They deliver on time and they are ready to deliver even as less as Rs.150/-. I have even ordered food for my son’s birthday party. Usually, we go to the hotel and get it. But since Swiggy is very reliable, we made use of their service. The food was delivered well in time. However, there are other apps and websites from where you can order food online like foodpanda, innerchef and others but I like the service of swiggy. They provide quality food at a very reasonable price which others do not able to provide both the things neither quality nor service.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have got a couple of coupons from Swiggy and remember using them. I always check my messages to see if there are any offers on Swiggy before ordering them. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The ordering process is very simple and detailed. It lets you see into the menu of many hotels which otherwise you have to go into one by one. Another benefit is that if you are at a new place and do not really know about the restaurants nearby, the app helps to find it out. Select food from your favorite restaurant and add to the basket or cart, specify the quantity of the food and choose the payment mode. Their payment process is also very easy. You can opt for any payment mode from visa, debit/credit card, net banking to wallet payments (Paytm, Freecharge or Mobikwik) and cash on delivery. It accepts online/card payment from all the major banks. I normally choose to pay via cash on delivery as I feel it is the safest mode of payment.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food quality depends on the hotel that we are ordering. Once I had a bad experience where the delivery boy delivered the food very late. He said that he was not able to find my address. Also, he did not bring the gravy packets that were provided with the food. He just delivered the plain parottas and went off. When I contact the hotel for returning the food and asked for a refund, they said that they will not accept the food and no refund will be initiated for the same. If we talk about cashback, if you pay your order through wallet or card, then the cashback will be credited within 24 hours of the delivery of food.

  • User Interface

    The app is user-friendly. Other than that there is no other problem with the app. The app takes considerable time in loading and navigating. But the payment process is easy. There is a "save card" option which allows you to store the details of the card. I also used their website to order food but I found their app bette. Sometimes the website takes too much time to load. 

  • Overall Experience

    It was a good experience. I order food from Swiggy at least 4-5 times in a month. Since I do not go out much I am happy to have this service available. What I found is that there are some major hotels and restaurants that are not there on the app. It would be helpful if they can include those hotels and deliver food. They should also make some changes in their refund policy. So that in case the customer does not like the food for some reason, they should accept the same and give the refund to the customer.

Naina Das
store : Swiggy
review date : 05-02-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 08-11-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    The delivery is too fast when you order from Swiggy. Also, almost all the restaurants nearby are covered and the great variety of food is available. The payment facilities are great as I am lazy at times; you don’t actually need to bother about cooking because at the end of the day food is at the doorstep! Also when office provides boring and monotonous food Swiggy is at rescue and
    I get my kind of dish whenever required. Also, the night delivery facility is also amazing so whenever I am late then from Swiggy only I can order food late night.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I tried to look for my choice of food if it’s available. I tried to look for Swiggy coupons which I rarely find. I also take a look at which card usage can provide me some discount. Also, Paytm discounts are one most sought after! Also, I check for the time it will require getting my food delivered. When I ordered food for the first time from Swiggy I used the coupon code SWIGGY33 and got a discount of 33% on my complete order which was really awesome for me and my friends.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I rarely face any difficulties, but yes sometimes there are server errors and few times I have to face issues as it takes some different Paytm logins. Sometimes the delivery executive finds it difficult to navigate and reach to the location and sometimes the executive is so rude that even after paying for the food prior to getting it the person fails to try an effort reaching. So, we have to cancel the order and order for a refund. Otherwise, everything is perfect and the payment procedure is really nice.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Within half an hour, if I am particularly talking about my last order it was really quick I received it earlier than the expected time. It was really very quick. I ordered in my room went out and the person was on the doorstep with the order. Also, I ordered shake which when reached my home was cold and fresh. It was almost like Superman getting it!

  • User Interface

    Overall it is good, Swiggy actually could be better in terms of searches. Sometimes the dishes I search or restaurant I search is actually available but when I scroll down a lot or when I type it on search bar it shows no such things found. This could be improved. Also if small restaurants which are really cheap can be combined with the available options it would be great. The navigation is quite cool and I never had any hassles to find any particular restaurant or food.

  • Overall Experience

    It is amazing! It is actually a life saver!! Only sometimes the delivery fee causes pain in the heart. Also, the rain surges sometimes but else wise it is amazing. It gives speedy delivery and the variety of options available in terms of food variety and also restaurant varieties is amazing. The superb payment facilities are available, also credit card, debit card, cash on delivery and Paytm modes of payment are really great which really helps all the users a lot.

Savin
store : Swiggy
review date : 05-02-2018
food ordered : chinese
Chinese food ordered : 05-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Food Quality measurements”

  • Selection Experience

    Actually i belong to delhi but due to my company work i need to travel from delhi to kota.so it was late night and only swiggy is the only app on which i always trust, because swiggy has only tie-ups with the good food quality restaurants. so thats the only reason for that i always used to order the food from swiggy. There are lots of benefits when you order the food from this website.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before ordering the food i always used to see that if there is any discount or cashback coupan available on the internet or not. for this purpose i search coupans on google search engine and shoppirate.in website. Once i calculated the actual cost of food after deducing the cashback amount i ordered the food. Reding reviews of the website is also fine which makes ordering the food a good task.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yaa in some cases due to server problem problem the payment gets denied but not always.and sometimes when i applied a coupan it not works,like - error or again loading page and server problem. but including all these factors i would like to rate swiggy 4.5 out of 5. so its a good app for food orders. The payment process is also good and there was also no error while making the payment also. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    i think food delivery depends upon different- different addresses.because at some places i feel quick delivery while in some places i feel that it is taking a lots of time to deliver the food.the behavior of delivery boy is average because sometimes he does not deliver the food on the exact address while besides it he deliver the food to the nearby location where he feels comfortable.

  • User Interface

    Sometimes i feel that the restaurant for which i was looking for was not on swiggy app or website then i feel very bad about it. Even sometimes the very famous restaurant of the city was also not resitered with the swiggy app or the website. so i think swiggy has to do lot of work on it and get his customers happy and satisfied. The interface is also good and the user can easily order the food.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it is good. Good service,good app, good food quality but i think now it is time to scale the business of the swiggy.because in many cities presence of swiggy was not there.there are lots of people who loves it but due to very limited service in only a few cities ,it disappoints the customers of the swiggy. The overall experience is good and i would rate my whole experience is 4/5.

Shubham Chaudhary
store : Swiggy
review date : 03-02-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 25-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unbelievably Fast !!”

  • Selection Experience

    First of all, when you call to make a home delivery order at Subway they themselves ask you to order through Swiggy because they have a shortage of delivery staff but that worked out well as Swiggy was having an offer of 20% off for Subway orders and free delivery too. The entire order process was easy and I can say that Swiggy delivers the best food and I am very happy with all the services of Swiggy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I had received a message from Swiggy regarding a promotion they were having which stated free delivery for a limited period time. I searched for the offer and did get free delivery. All I had to do was apply the promo code 'DELFREE' and my delivery fee of Rs 24 was waved off. Sometimes, I do search many couponic websites to know about more offers on Swiggy and sometimes I do find coupons on such websites which are working.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to place the order in under 10 minutes and I did not face any difficulties. The ordering process was flawless. Although while I was selecting different sauces for my sandwich I did not get as many options as I would have got if I had ordered it from the restaurant itself. Other than that, I did not face any problem and I was able to place my order with minimal clicks on the app compared to other such apps. The entire ordering process was quite easy and I was really happy to order from Swiggy.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was stated during the time of order placement that the order will be delivered within 40 minutes but I received it in 30 minutes. The delivery boy was very efficient in navigating to my home he even called to confirm the floor at which the order was to be delivered. In all of the time, I opened the app for ordering to the time the delivery boy was at my doorstep it must not have taken more than 40 minutes to get the order delivered.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy's app is very user-friendly as it displays all the on-going offers on the opening page itself and also provides filters for type of cuisines which is very helpful. The app even tells us the pocket pinch for each restaurant and the best part is 'Swiggy Assured' which ensures that the service and food that you get will be top class. Also, the navigation of the website is really great and I can find all restaurants and food items with just one click.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience with Swiggy has been far better than any other food delivery app that I have tried. The app is prompt and the best part is that it provides contact info for the delivery person bringing the order and the fact that we can track the delivery person's movement. I am a really happy customer of Swiggy and I have also recommended Swiggy to all my friends and family. Some of my friends have placed the order through Swiggy and they are quite happy ordering through it.

Anupama
store : Swiggy
review date : 31-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 01-12-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Boon in times of hunger”

  • Selection Experience

    One afternoon we ordered lunch from Swiggy and no offers were used in this order, it was raining in the afternoon which made me and a few colleagues order. We were thinking we would starve since we couldn’t go out or order since people wouldn't deliver but we ordered through Swiggy and as always Swiggy served us on time, hot wonderful food. Also, we paid through Paytm so we got a cashback of 10% on the entire order which made our lunch even more wonderful.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    In this instance we did not search for coupons, I have only used a coupon once before on Swiggy. There is also no need for coupons since Swiggy provides really good offers in the app and website without any external coupons. The only time I used a coupon when I ordered from the first time on Swiggy and got a discount of 33% using the coupon code SWIGGY33.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There were no difficulties in placing the order as it was easy and user friendly. The order was placed efficiently and tracked with ease. There have been errors sometimes where the payment gateway has not worked but at those times it has been resolved with a call from Swiggy within minutes of the problem occurrence. Also, the payment has always been processed quickly which made me trsust Swiggy always.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered within an hour which was great considering the weather conditions that day. The food quality is dependent on the restaurant and the delivery persons are usually very polite and courteous. They respond to calls and also give calls in case of non-availability of any item that was ordered. Their ability to track on GPS and reach locations is also greatly appreciable.

  • User Interface

    The app and website are both extremely user-friendly in terms of website and app content, it is a little heavy on mobile data but the speed of loading s good on WIFi. The navigation to is easy and the only negative factor is the removal of items from the cart. If it could be done in one go it would be more helpful. Sometimes, an item that is ordered is not available in the restaurant it would be better if such cases are avoided.

  • Overall Experience

    There isn't a single thing I would change the entire Swiggy experience. As my title reads, it is a boon for the hungry, especially in bad weather conditions or emergencies. Swiggy, on the whole, provides food on time every time, any day and anywhere. I can say that you can trust Swiggy to get rid of hunger pangs. Also, I have recommended this website to all my friend's relatives who are quite happy to order food from there as well.

Nitin Kumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 30-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 22-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Khana Khazana”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered dal makhni from the swiggy app because I was too tired to travel and did not want to go out at all. I wanted food at my doorstep and so, I ordered food from swiggy. Sometimes you are hungry but u also did not want to travel, for such cases swiggy is awesome and is always there for you. It feels awesome when you get food at your doorsteps. I ordered my food item at the rate of Rs. 250/-

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read all the reviews and ratings about the swiggy app and the food item that I ordered from swiggy. After reading all the good reviews by all the customers and the ratings were 4/5, then I decided what to order and then I ordered the dal makhni. I also searched for coupons on sites such as coupon raja, coupon dunia, coupon mania and many more but I did not find any related coupons.  However, I did get not get any coupon and discount offers but I was satisfied with the rate that the swiggy app provided me with me. It was already very low.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I was able to order at the very first time. I hardly faced any difficulty during ordering. Swiggy app is very good and it works properly. Sometimes there is an error occurs related to the server error. I would suggest the swiggy app to have a look at the server and work on it soon so I won’t face any problem in the near future. Otherwise, there is no problem in the app. I just clicked the fields that were needed and found my order is being placed successfully.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I got the food item delivered to me in limited time. The food item was good. It was less spicy as I listed there. The food item was good and the behavior of the delivery boy was very good. He come very nicely and then greeted me with a ‘hello.  He was very polite and he also provided me with some extra packets of sauce which I wanted a lot. The delivery staff was very helpful to provide me with the navigation process where I could track the location of the food item being delivered to me.

  • User Interface

    No, I did not face any difficulty. It was very nice. I loved the user interface of the swiggy app. It is just awesome. There is a little bit problem of loading time. I think swiggy needs to regularly update the app. I got my desired food  item from my favorite hotel. I think there is no problem regarding desired food and hotel. The food item was very much delicious. The food was very tasty. The app layout is very good and the design is very much attractive.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I ordered food from the swiggy app again and again. I also recommend my friend about this to use the swiggy app. It is just awesome. Previously, I used to go to the hotel and then placed my order. It was a very complex process. Swiggy made it very simple for me now. We are be highly thankful to swiggy for all this.

Kartikeya pande
store : Swiggy
review date : 30-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 14-11-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent food and delivery by Swiggy”

  • Selection Experience

    I love Swiggy a lot and the food has always been amazing. I ordered a wok box and chicken wings from wok express and I did not get any cashbacks for my order, however, I did get a 15% discount on the same which was great. I have received many cashbacks for ordering food and paying through e-wallets even though the majority of my orders have been paid for using Paytm and I've received many cashbacks for my transaction which is awesome.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Nothing as such, I just ordered the food without using any coupons or any other discount code or vouchers. I got a discount of 15% which was pretty good and made the overall experience even more delightful. It was good to see if you guys give any coupons as I'm a regular customer and I've never received any coupons from you guys.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The ordering process was lightning quick and hassle-free. I did not experience any problem whatsoever in ordering the food. I was able to order the food in one go and without any errors in the payment gateway or any server errors. The payment using e-wallets is fast and cash on delivery is always on point too. The payment through credit cards and debit card is easy too. You guys should add the pay later features like the other apps are doing.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Food was delivered quickly at the time mentioned. The delivery was fast which made me enjoy the food even more because it was fresh and was tasty as it should be. The behaviour of the delivery executive was nice as he was polite and had a nice smile on his face. The food has always been delivered with nice packaging which never makes the food cold.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is simple, easy to use and user-friendly. The app is very easy to use and doesn't have any complicated user interface. It's easy to use and is fast and soothing to the eyes. The only problem I face with the app is that it automatic refreshes and takes me back to where I started which can be very irritating at times. The App is nicely developed and the navigation is really very amazing. You can find everything with just a single click which saves a lot of efforts and time of the users.

  • Overall Experience

    It has always been a great experience to order food from Swiggy. I am definitely ordering food again from Swiggy and recommending friends to do so. Swiggy is easy to use and delivers product even from places which do not provide home delivery service which makes it even greater. With the array of options available Swiggy is definitely my favourite app for ordering food online. I have recommended my friends and family to use Swiggy for ordering food.

Neha Bagla
store : Swiggy
review date : 29-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 09-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Food!”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a student of NITWarangal. We had a hackathon in Hyderabad. So, I with my three friends visited Hyderabad. We reached to accommodation place at around 11 in the night. We weren’t just tired but were hunger-struck as well. And the deal with hungry people in the middle of the night is: They aren’t just craving for delicious food, they are in for delicious food that is served as fast as possible. That is when someone suggested Swiggy and we decided to give it a shot. Turns out, Swiggy not only lived up to our expectations but faired way better than that.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    After a quick meeting of choices and the options of the meal, we decided that nothing could beat up hunger better than hot lip-smacking Parathas in the middle of the night. Swiggy’s super easy UI helped us search easily for places that would serve us tasty parathas quick and fast. Because there were numerous options, so we looked at the ratings given by previous Swiggy users and picked the one with the best rating. Thanks to the amazing UI of Swiggy’s app, we were able to find the exact place we needed at this time of the hour

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Placing the order was easy and fast. We could easily customize options, throw in a Variety of parathas and beverages without any difficulties. It took up barely 2 mins for placing the order.Thanks to the simplistic UI we quickly found a restaurant within our budget as there were so many options like pocket friendly, most popular and etc. Then after selecting the restaurant we had picked, all we had to do was just increase( or decrease) quantity of the food from the “number tab: given at the side of each item. It was as easy as a child’s play. We were overjoyed to find out that on applying a coupon called Swiggy33, we were given a flat 33% off o our final order amount! Great food at a cheap price, what’s not to like?

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The app gave us 45 mins of delivery time estimation after we placed our order. We placed the order while we were bound towards our place of accommodation. It took us 40 mins to reach there, and exactly 5 mins later, the Swiggy-delivery boy was on our gates.The food was Hot, served on-time, tasty, and cheap! We had already fallen in love with Swiggy.

  • User Interface

    The UI is very user-friendly. I think anyone with just a little knowledge of android can order food. You can find a restaurant of your interest with ease. Set filters to browse through a variety of foods like Chinese, Thai, North Indian, South Indian and anything else that comes up your mind. Plus you can set budget limits, and then look through reviews to come up with the best Restaurant. Ratings tell what to order and from where to order. And then selecting a quantity of what you order is also very easy. There are so many restaurants listed with Swiggy, that you’ll always have multiple options for ordering food.

  • Overall Experience

    Ordering with Swiggy made me feel like home. The food was served in a very Hygienic manner. As already stated above, everything with the order was up-to the mark. Thanks to a huge list of options, no one can ever go without tasty food at any time of the hour as far as Swiggy is there. My overall experience was exceptionally amazing;

Merwin g rajan
store : Swiggy
review date : 29-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Hotel service : 16-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Simple Yet Perfect Initiative”

  • Selection Experience

    It was my first time ordering food online and someone told me about Swiggy. Honestly speaking, I was stern towards FoodPanda but after your service it makes me feel that you are competent enough even to FoodPanda. It was my birthday back then and you did not disappoint me the food that I ordered was tasty enough and was delivered just in time. Coming to the cashback and discounts I did not get any that time, however, I actually use Paytm but there was no promo code or discount but it was urgent back then so I had to order. Nevertheless, I don't regret it and hope you will provide the same service in future as you are doing now.No one referred us about Swiggy online but I just heard it from some friend. So, I did not search for any coupons I directly ordered the food I did not search any websites for it. So I won’t be able to tell you more about this. Still not getting discount isn't a big matter you could directly provide it through email. I have now installed the app so I am sure I will get notifications in future and I would be able to get discounts and cashbacks.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No one referred us about Swiggy online but I just heard it from some friend. So, I did not search for any coupons I directly ordered the food I did not search any websites for it. So I won’t be able to tell you more about this. Still not getting discount isn't a big matter you could directly provide it through email. I have now installed the app so I am sure I will get notifications in future and I would be able to get discounts and cashbacks.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I actually had to enter the payment option twice but I don't reckon that may be it was my network's problem but the choice section needs improvement on the mobile version. The page gets expired and restores suddenly making me re-enter my choice other than that when it comes to payment during making payment, I did not face any error, thank god you are secure on that otherwise would have been a hell of an experience. Also, just try to minimize/optimize your website for mobile platforms too.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered within thirty minutes and was good enough. Talking about the food, my friends rated it really nice, tasty and packed to perfection and the food quality was good too. Also, the behaviour of the delivery boy was simple and sober and I suppose that's good enough for anyone. The food was hot and it was overall a great experience ordering food from your website.

  • User Interface

    I have just used the website so I don't know much about the app however as I have told I have installed the app recently. The loading time was a bit high and I would advise you to keep working on it. As I mentioned earlier, the page expiration occurred a few times so that may be a problem you would like to look at and fix at once because if it gets expired at payment time it can be a huge dent to you and to the customer as well. The graphical interface is nice and simple to use except the minor errors which can be removed easily. Overall your web service is really good.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes!! Of course, I will order food from Swiggy again. On any important occasion due to your timely promised delivery, I would of course order from your website. The new features you could add to your current version is that you could give a gift card on first order and surely work on the website before it is too late. Your food quality, taste, packaging, value for money, delivery are few of the plus points you hold so don't let it go. Overall would give you a heads up and hope you keep serving food to the entire nation.

Nitish Singh
store : Swiggy
review date : 28-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 19-09-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best delivery system”

  • Selection Experience

    Me and my three friends were extremely hungry and we desperately wanted a good quality food as quickly as possible. Hence, I relied on Swiggy to serve our purpose. We did enjoy the service thoroughly, not just the quality of food was profound but also the delivery time was amazing. The 20% discount offer that I got was cherry on top. I downloaded the Swiggy app and went through its menu first and ordered a malai chicken tikka which was available on the Swiggy app at Rs.325/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I used a coupon and availed a discount of 20% 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Since we were already very hungry, therefore we were looking for some quick actions from Swiggy. I must say that the order placing was extremely easy. It hardly took any considerable amount of time to place our order. Me and my other friends were really very impressed by the swiftness of the service provided to us. I paid via my HDFC credit card to get the food item that I ordered. It only took 5 minutes of my time to order the food item from the swiggy app. Good job, Team Swiggy!

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food item was delivered to my doorstep within 30 minutes of time. The food was very much tasty and I loved it a lot. Thanks a lot Team Swiggy. You guys really helped us by delivering the order with such astronomical speed. The delivery boy was very much polite and humble. He also called me before arriving at my location so I will be prepared for the food item to be delivered to me. The delivery staff was always available on the customer care service and kept me updated about the delivery.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy's website and the app both are very user friendly. Cheers to the Web Team of Swiggy! The interface is so cool that a person with poor technical expertise can also place their order with utmost ease using Swiggy's website and app. That's great for a country like India, you guys are eyeing the majority of the population. The app is very smooth to use. I did not face any problem with the swiggy app. In fact, I loved using such food ordering app. The app layout is also very good. No complaints for swiggy at all!

  • Overall Experience

    Honestly speaking, my experience of taking Swiggy's service was extremely smooth, soothing and commendable. It was so awesome to all of us that we recommended Swiggy to few other friends of us. Thank You Team Swiggy for a lovely experience, keep it up. Just one recommendation, try to incorporate hindi to reach out more people. This will also gain your customers.

     

Shaivya
store : Swiggy
review date : 26-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
Swiggy : 12-07-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“awesome Swiggy”

  • Selection Experience

    The app is very user friendly. I got so many options at one place. The navigation works very efficiently. There is a tracking feature for the delivery which I love the most about this app. You don't need to wait for your food. You can track it. I love this feature. I ordered spl. American pizza from the swiggy app which ordered my food item from the nearby café ‘Uncle’s’. As the swiggy app is afflicted to many of the cafes and restaurants, they also have the vast variety of food items listed on the menu list. This helps all the customers and foodies like me to explore more of the food items from the swiggy app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just downloaded the swiggy app from the play store on my android. Opened it and registered on it. There, I got so many options, a list of restaurants with everything I can crave for in their menu. Love the app. During late nights, when I have nothing around to eat, I can surely rely upon swiggy. So, I got the discount offer of 33% on the food item that I ordered. The coupon code of CD33 which was provided to me while placing the order on the cart. I just had to apply the coupon code on the place where they asked me about it and the placing of the order on the cart was done.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    This app is very efficient. There isn't any error in this. It works very fast. It tracks your address on its own. Look for the restaurant of your choice and add whatever you need to your cart. Customize as per your need, choose the payment option and there you go. Your food on your doors in no time. I paid via my HDFC credit card on which they asked me to provide the details about the cad number, the amount and the OTP which was provided to me via SMS on my phone to confirm my order.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    At first, I was not sure if the food will even be delivered or not as it was really late in the night . But to my surprise, it came within 20 minutes of placing of the order. The delivery boy was very smart and patient to wait for me to open the door as it took me some time to come at the door and open it for him. He was well mannered. The food was ultimate. Fresh and delicious. The food item was packed very nicely. I was very much impressed by the packaging of the food item that was delivered to me.

     

  • User Interface

    The app has been made so user friendly. It doesn't let you go frustrated with time errors. No chance of it. It runs so smooth. App navigation is very fast and efficient. You just name it and every restaurant around you is available there. Order your food in no time. My favorite part about the app is its tracking feature for the delivery. I could track the location of the food item being delivered to me the whole time it was being delivered to me. It's very relaxing. The app and the website are both very good.

  • Overall Experience

    I am so satisfied with the swiggy app that I will definitely recommend it to my friends. Reasons are many. Handful of options, lightning fast delivery, easy payment methods. Order anything anytime. The Food is great. Delivery is great. Delivery boys' behavior is commendable. You can even track your delivery. This particular feature of the app is just great as I had mentioned earlier and I really loved it. I love swiggy for it.

Sasikumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 25-01-2018
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect delivery + Good Response”

  • Selection Experience

    I've faced issues with food panda before and i stopped using that app. After that I started using Swiggy couple of times and I never faced issues in anything. I never guided my location to the delivery guy because I don't speak Kannada. You guys know where to deliver exactly. Though the experience of ordering the food from this app was good asusual. I have also used other apps but the order was not processed perfectly.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I've ordered food for weekend get together party and late night dinner. The offers from Swiggy are always best when compared to others. The festival time coupons are amazing. And the options provided while checking out the order is pretty nice.  We can add some more choice and order at the time of checkout. I searched for the coupons in these websites:

    Grabon 

    Coupondhunia

    Dealsunny

    Zoutons 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Always my orders used to get placed in the first instance. Never faced any issue while ordering or at the delivery time. Swiggy has so many payment gateway options and it will be more good if you can add the airtel gateway too. Also it will be more great if you could provide some corporate discounts because we mostly organise team events for lunch. It will be nice if we can order from Swiggy rather going out and choose from the limited menu 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The Max time take for the webite to deliver food is  25 mins which is really good. I dont need to wait for more that half an hour like I did for other vendors. I ordered briyani earlier this month and it said it will take 30 mins to deliver.  But my order got deliverd in 20 mins which is really great. And the food was hot even in the mid night time. So great to have a food from swiggy always. I have also tried other apps to order food but the quality of the food was not great. 

  • User Interface

    It would be really helpful if you could share the deliver guys live location. Other than that I don't think something's needs to be improved now. I never faced any issue with the delivery guy but from foodpanda, yeah I have faced the communication issue.  Swiggy delivery guys always know where to deliver but also it will be more helpful for us to track the deliver guys current location and we can make plans accordingly .

  • Overall Experience

    I used to come from my hometown late-night and I always prefer and suggest Swiggy. I'll really order again because most of the time I'll come from office late night and I need food. I'm looking forward for the corporate offer for your side. Like I said above we do organise many events with in the team and it will be amazing if we order the from you with the offers. 

S M Sivaraman
store : Swiggy
review date : 25-01-2018
food ordered : South Indian
South Indian food ordered : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Food delivered on time”

  • Selection Experience

    Because it was late in the night and tired to go out. The weather was also bad outside, couldnt step out. But swiggy delivery was available. And moreover it was a pleasant way of getting food without driving the bumpy roads and water filled potholes and without much strain getting food is like the best way! The app is best for ordering the food. The discounts which are offered are really good making the app suitable.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No i did not searched for any coupons. I don't know if coupons are available I know only inbuilt app only offers I have Never tried it on site but I got referral offer when I referred one of my friends to swiggy. I got flat 100rs offer. I invited him through Sharing my link on whatsapp. The offer also worked. Applying the code on the website is easy and is not a difficult task. I have also read the reviews of the website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, unavailability of delivery executive. I had to reload the app for almost somewhere around 30 to 40 times to get my order placed because lack of deliver executives and inclement weather outside. At one point of time I thought it's better to have a cup of milk and sleep but gave a try after thirty minutes it worked. The order placing was bit tough it might be because of the server error in the app.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Twenty minutes after I order the foood I  got it delivered.The delivery person was a good hearted fellow he delivered with a smile on his face. I had problems with tracking the order I had to call and ask the toll free number weather it's on the way or can't be done it was even worse. Food quality was good but packing could have been better. The delivery process was good which have surely made it easy for the user.

  • User Interface

    It's easy to use! I love it but adress interface if we had selected already it asks again saying the  particular address is not available. Which is irritation when you already selected it says yes and in the end no. And you don't have quick query options for example for my particular order live tracking wasn't working and I had to call and ask the customer service to know whether my order was received or not. 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it was helpful at many times speaking of which bad weather times when u can't go out it's the go to app. But at the same time certain drawbacks are there In these also like lack of delivery executive and lack of hotel availability at some time and non availability of live tracking model. The overall experience was fine which was surely better than the other food ordering apps.

Athul nath
store : Swiggy
review date : 25-01-2018
food ordered : chinese
Chinese food ordered : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Swiggy is the saviour”

  • Selection Experience

    Swiggy is my only hope on those lazy afternoons or midnight cravings. Earlier i used to get offer for coupons codes and later through referal points at times which makes swiggy a not even a convienient but a profitable way than going out. Some times paytm and mobiqwik also helped with there cash back offers. So, it was a good experience to order food from this website. I would recommend my friends to order food via this website only.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I am usually lazy for such stuff. When i am hungry all i look for is whether the restaurent is available at the moment or not. At times i make use of referal points. Its a win win situation. But when all your friends are on swiggy i dont think of that choice nowadays just galnce on the home of the app if any offer advert is being displayed or not. I also did a search for coupons because it has made mytask easier so, there was no problem at all to search for coupons on this website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order placing were swift and quick most of the time. I felt some delay and cancellations sometimes at mid night when the reataurent was about to close. You guys cant be blamed as some times the network let us down. Only delay caused were between choosing the food and restaurent. The other thing was that the payment was also good and was done in few minutes only. I made the payment with my e-wallet adn there was no problem with the payment getting processed.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It usually comes in time. The tracker is a boon. You get an idea how long you ll hqvr to suppress your craving. The delivery boys are usually good and make it to our door without makong much calls. But still there are some who make us run around the locality in searxh of them. There are problems on the gps, happens which I think is not a big deal. These such problems can occur when you order online. So, swiggy could improve on this.

  • User Interface

    User interface is cool. Restaurant usually show up the moment i type the first few letters, never a probel.But i would suggest giving a picture of almost all the items rather than only those few listed in the first page. Sometimes the name wont give an idea if its worth a try. The search bar is also quite good which has made it easy for me to search my favourite dish in the website with ease.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience is excellent. I would always suggest swiggy over any prevailing delivery apps. One suggesion would be - That minimum food delivery charge could be waved off. At times its a deal breaker when you want to order one stuff or so or when you are alone. Rest all good. I really liked the payment process of the app plus the delivery of the food was also good. I did not had any problem with this app.

Shivani
store : Swiggy
review date : 25-01-2018
food ordered : North Indian
North indian food ordered : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Super fast delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    I got late from work and I wanted to order the food from outside. Plus there was 20 percent cash back on making the payment via paytm and 15 percent supercash on ordering through Mobikwik. I decided to order from Swiggy this time as I had heard that it delivers quickly and making the payment via paytm. And I was super shocked. The food arrived within 15 mins of ordering which is even faster than a pizza delivery.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I first downloaded and installed the Swiggy app from the playstore.  Then on opening it, I logged in by registering my mobile number. I also linked my Paytm and Mobikwik wallets as payment options. Then on the homepage, the app uses your current location and displays the nearest restaurants and delivery options. I wanted to order pure vegetarian food,  so I filtered through the options.

    Vahjee is a pure vegetarian caterer with excellent north Indian food options. Plus there was 20 percent cash back option when paid through Paytm. I was very happy with the choices. I quickly ordered two Thalis and placed the order.  A convenience fee of Rs.25 was added extra as packaging and delivery charges. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order placement page was quite simple and order was placed very smoothly.  However one issue was faced by me. That is, I couldn't find any coupon code applying area. So I assumed that the discount will be automatically applied and cashback will be credited. But that is where the mistake happened. So I called up the customer service immediately and discussed the problem. Even they were not sure where to apply coupon in app. Anyway they asked me to drop a mail and also comment it in the App Store. Plus they gave me a compensation for my next order. So I was okay with that. I did not come across any other kind of issues. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food arrived within the next 10 minutes. I was decently surprised. The delivery guy Was very friendly and greeted me well. He handed over my parcel and also the bill and said Thanks mam, enjoy your food, have a good day. I reciprocated the same. 

    Coming to the food, it was steaming hot.  The Thalis were well sealed and dal was also not leaking. There were two curries, one was a kofta curry with 2 Koftas. Another was aloo Gobi which tasted like heaven. I was surprised that they gave 4 tawa rotis. It  was just perfect - not too spicy. They gave little onion and cucumber salad and small papad as well. For 100 Rupees,  this Thali was a huge one. Also a small pickle packet and a plastic spoon were provided. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface is great. The app shows which delivery options are currently open and which are closed. They also provide the time when the restaurant will be open next, i.e. 12 noon, 2 pm, evening after 5 pm and so on. I only faced one problem whole placing order. I couldn't apply the coupon. There was no problem while looking for the menu or the restaurants, I guess you will also not face dany problem when you will use this app to order the food.

     

  • Overall Experience

    Ordering food from Swiggy app is very easy. Especially if you know what to order. Also Swiggy provides a facility to reorder your old order. Browsing through restaurants is also very sorted affair. Some hotels offer special discounts. This is apart form the discount Swiggy app is providing. 

    Finally I would like to suggest that in its best app fix, please do fix the coupon code application area. It's a little faulty. Yes, I would really order again from Swiggy since its a very convenient way to find food and order online. 

Bhagyashree
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 23-10-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Thai food”

  • Selection Experience

    Swiggy has made my experience in food ordering really awesome. When we ordered food the last time, by some another website the food was delivered quite late, maybe more than half an hour but Swiggy delivers much faster than any other merchant as well as we can track the order from the time when we placed the order up to the time we have received it. We also get an update when the order is confirmed by the restaurant and it updates our order status.Also, Swiggy gives great discount and coupons as once I availed an offer where I got  % discount when I ordered food.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    We directly order by Swiggy app itself.When we logged in for the first time we got our first coupon automatically as they were showing that you can use it as you are a new user. After that, we placed our order where we selected the restaurant first. Then we selected the food items which we wanted to order then added quantity. After applying the coupon code we placed the order by doing the online payment. I sometimes visit websites like Couponduniya and Grabon to know about more offers on Swiggy when I don’t find any offer on Swiggy’s website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Within 1 minute of placing the order, my payment got confirmed. There were no difficulties in making the payment and we also get the update when the order is confirmed at the restaurant as it updates our order status. Also, Swiggy gives great discounts and there have been no difficulties to apply those offers too. Due to its friendly interface, we don’t realize that we are using something new which we have never used before. It was overall a very nice experience without any delays and difficulties.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Within 20 minutes of making the payment, I received my order which was quite astonishing. The delivery was very quick and the way we also get the update when the order is confirmed at the restaurant is great. As it updates our order status, we can also see the navigation of our food that when it is going to get delivered.Also, Swiggy gives discount and coupons. We always get our ordered food delivered at least within 30 minutes. Usually, it takes time to any other websites but I can’t believe that Swiggy delivers so fast.

  • User Interface

    The food that we searched for were prawns that we got easily within one search. The restaurants are also very easy to find and the website is very user-friendly. The interface is so good that even a new user also can order or search anything desired without any hassles. I have never faced any difficulties as they created a good front end and accessibility functions. Also, navigation is the one part which is really awesome as we can track the order like we are using GPS and feels like we are at the nearby restaurant and took food and came home.

  • Overall Experience

    Swiggy is awesome as we always get the order really very early. We are very happy by using Swiggy and the name itself proves and there is no need to explain more. The overall navigation is great its delivery time is super quick. Also, the user interface is great and it functions great too. Swiggy gives everything we didn’t expect that much but we always receive it.  We really love Swiggy and it is the best food delivery apps out of all.

Deepanjan De
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 17-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy review”

  • Selection Experience

    I use Swiggy to order my food because it is always on time and the restaurants under Swiggy serve good food. Very often good offers are given by Swiggy which provides good discounts on food. The service is very good and the food quality is always nice but I think more discount coupons should be provided with no maximum value. I am also very much impressed by the food delivery by Swiggy. Once I availed an offer where I got a discount of Rs.75/- on placing my first order with Swiggy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I didn’t search for any coupons when I ordered for the first time from Swiggy.  I just ordered the food because I only use Swiggy to order my food as it is too much reliable. Also, the food delivered is always hot and delicious. I only use coupons which are provided by Swiggy and I don’t have to go on websites hunting for coupons. I think Swiggy should remove their ' maximum discount up to “scheme and give proper discounts.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order placing is very fast and all the restaurants listed on Swiggy also accept the orders smoothly. My order request has never been rejected on Swiggy and there have been no issues with the delivery and it has always been perfectly on time. The food was also very good and not very cold. The executives are also well behaved and very courteous. The change was also provided by the executive without any hassles.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food quality was really good and the delivery was made before the estimated time i.e. 45mins (delivery made within 30mins). The food quality was good and the temperature was not very cold. The delivery executive was well behaved and on time. I use Swiggy mainly because the food delivery is always on time and the food is amazing too. If ever I have availed any cashback offers the cashback has always been credited to my account within 30 minutes.

  • User Interface

    Sometimes while using the app it says all executives are busy in my area! That is the only issue I have. Due to this difficulty, I was unable to order a number of times. Besides this, I have never faced any difficulty while ordering food via Swiggy. The delivery is always on time and the food is also good. Swiggy needs to address the above-mentioned issue and everything will be perfect.

  • Overall Experience

    I am totally satisfied with Swiggy. The delivery is very fast and the food is always up to the mark. The only way it can improve is by adding more restaurants to its list and increasing the number of delivery executives. Swiggy should also add street side stalls to their list as some of the street food stalls in Kolkata are excellent. I have recommended Swiggy to each one of my friends and family members. Many of them have ordered food from Swiggy and are satisfied the quality of food delivered.

Sandeep kumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-01-2018
food ordered : Chinese
Chinese food ordered : 21-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Food on Wheels”

  • Selection Experience

    I tried using other mobile applications for ordering food online. But the experience with Swiggy is awesome. Prompt delivery by the delivery executives. Never I received a delivery late so far. And of course I got cash back from Paytm and Mobikwik. Will be so happy if it can be extended to applications like Tez. The cashback offers are also good which are available on swiggy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I didn’t search for any coupons online. Whatever coupons I used to get from Swiggy as promotional only were used. Late after everting got over I was trying to get some coupons online. But unfortunately I could not get anything. Most of them were fake. Some of the sites are groupon, coupondunia, etc. I also read the reviews which will make it easier for the user to book from this website.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No such bad experiences. It is really fun ordering food through Swiggy. The gateways are working good. Just a suggestion to extend coupons for adding money in Swiggy wallet, can boost sales I believe. Food can be ordered at the first instances. May be the pixel density of the pictures can be increased to attract the customers. The payment process is also fine and there are no errors also in the payment process.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    There is no difference of food quality. Also I know a delivery boy named Karthik who is a very nice person. Sometimes I feel bad for them, they get drowned in the rain to get the food delivered on time. They take it as a challenge to deliver. And I never faced like delivery boy asking for some tips openly. Which used to happen with other applications. The food quality was also good, the food was hot and the food was also fresh.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is also very good. No issues in searching for the desired food or restaurant. Day by day I see new restaurants are getting added to the list. The navigation system is so good that you get instant track of the guy once he starts from the restaurant. The delivery boys number is available to help him with the location. The layout was also good so, it will make it easy for the user to search all the dishes.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes I will order for sure. Definitely I will recommend. Already I have spread the word to lot of my friends and have added them. Only issue I face is like, some restaurants don provide a valid bill. Which is required for a corporate employee like me to get the claim done. Because some organisations accept only restaurant bill. I think this app is best to order food without any problem. I have also used other apps but the delivery was not good at all.

Sagar
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-01-2018
food ordered : butter chicken
butter chicken food ordered : 21-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • Selection Experience

    My friend told me about this app and he gave me coupon which he got from some other app, so i ordered food as i was getting discount. I ordered food and made a payment by paytm app and used that coupon so i got cashback. Cashback made my order too cheap. I think it is cheaper than any other apps even without any coupon. The service provided by this app is also good which surely makes it easier for me to order the food without any much problem.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I got a coupon  from my friend, he told me about this app, and insisted me to order, i didn't know about this app, but as i was getting discount, i ordered and that coupon worked in my order, so i got cashback. I must say it is cheaper even without any discount than other apps. I open the app and searched my food/restaurant on search bar, it appears easily and then selected the items and placed the order. Reading reviews is also a way to find more about the website from you are ordering your food.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was very easy to order. I didn't face any problem relating to food/restaurant search and payment. I searched the food in search bar and it appears very quickly then i placed the order very easily, the interface was simple. Anyone can be able to use the app. It is very easy to use. The whole payment process was better than what is provided in other apps. I don’t like the payment process of other food ordering apps because they don’t include most of the payment options.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Others apps service generally took more than 40 minutes to deliver food, but i got it within 30 minutes. It was on time. I didn't expexted that fast. It was great experience. The quality of food was good,food was delicious. The delivery boy called me when he reached, he was behaving decent. The delivery speed was quick and the app also had it all which made it the best app which I have faced.

  • User Interface

    Though I was using first time, it was not difficult to use it. User interface is simple, any one can use it. I personally didn't face any problem relating to search the restaurant  and food. Even placing order was so easy. I made the payment theough paytm, it was quick. The restaurants are easily available & there are lots of options to filter the restaurants. I have also used other websites which provides food but they are not of any good.

  • Overall Experience

    I was great experience, you guys are doing really great work. Keep it up. Everything was fine for me thats why i choosed to review it. And definitely i will recommend it to my friends because it is cheaper than other apps and website and for me quality and taste of food comes first and both was fine. I have used other apps but they were not of any good use.

Rusabh Gaba
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-01-2018
food ordered : Desert
desert ordered : 21-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Swiggy Best Friend of Foodie”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a Cake from Ambrosia Cake Shop. It was family function and quick delivery was needed. I immediately used swiggy, because i knew that delivery would be prompt. And as expected we got delivery in few minutes. Indeed when we are looking for quick delivery, swiggy is app to look for. There were also lots of cashback offers present in the website. I would prefer to use this app to order food.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I tried searching for discount code. I tried different website for codes. Finally i got one and yes I availed a discount too using good. It feels good when you avail that extra discount. Also you guys always come up with different codes, so customer are happy to use them. Schemes play very important role in placing order. It’s good to search for a coupon code as it does allows to get discounts with ease.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was very swift and smooth, followed by instant confirmation. Also delivery was done well before time frame, so was overall a very quick delivery service. Instant confirmation is must in entire process. We dont have to wait as in when person will arrive as we are assured of delivery time frame.The payment process is best which is given in the app so, it allows me to have more trust on this app. I will make further payment via this app only. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered in 15 minutes of ordering food. The delivery boy was well dressed and he knew locality very well so tracing address was not an issue. He was very polite and handed over the parcel. Exact change was tendered. So that didnt waste time of getting change and all. A good smiling service was provided. The food was hot, fresh & was better than what’s being delivered on most of the apps. 

  • User Interface

    Swiggy is very user friendly, even lay man can use it easily from very 1st instance. I found my desired dish with just few clicks and ordering was just a click away. You get good options to search your desired dishes and restaurants.Indeed very smooth and easy to use interface. The search bar options also wroks well which helps you in providing the options with all the ease. 

  • Overall Experience

    I am very happy and delighted to use swiggy service. I will definitely use swiggy again and infact many of my friends and colleagues are using it for ordering their food. Just a suggestion to cover as many hotels and restaurant you can as few of hotels are not listed in swiggy. All the options in swiggy are good which also makes it easier for the user to order the food with ease.