Login India India
39 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.6
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.4
Naina Das
store : Swiggy
review date : 05-02-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 08-11-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    The delivery is too fast when you order from Swiggy. Also, almost all the restaurants nearby are covered and the great variety of food is available. The payment facilities are great as I am lazy at times; you don’t actually need to bother about cooking because at the end of the day food is at the doorstep! Also when office provides boring and monotonous food Swiggy is at rescue and
    I get my kind of dish whenever required. Also, the night delivery facility is also amazing so whenever I am late then from Swiggy only I can order food late night.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I tried to look for my choice of food if it’s available. I tried to look for Swiggy coupons which I rarely find. I also take a look at which card usage can provide me some discount. Also, Paytm discounts are one most sought after! Also, I check for the time it will require getting my food delivered. When I ordered food for the first time from Swiggy I used the coupon code SWIGGY33 and got a discount of 33% on my complete order which was really awesome for me and my friends.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I rarely face any difficulties, but yes sometimes there are server errors and few times I have to face issues as it takes some different Paytm logins. Sometimes the delivery executive finds it difficult to navigate and reach to the location and sometimes the executive is so rude that even after paying for the food prior to getting it the person fails to try an effort reaching. So, we have to cancel the order and order for a refund. Otherwise, everything is perfect and the payment procedure is really nice.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Within half an hour, if I am particularly talking about my last order it was really quick I received it earlier than the expected time. It was really very quick. I ordered in my room went out and the person was on the doorstep with the order. Also, I ordered shake which when reached my home was cold and fresh. It was almost like Superman getting it!

  • User Interface

    Overall it is good, Swiggy actually could be better in terms of searches. Sometimes the dishes I search or restaurant I search is actually available but when I scroll down a lot or when I type it on search bar it shows no such things found. This could be improved. Also if small restaurants which are really cheap can be combined with the available options it would be great. The navigation is quite cool and I never had any hassles to find any particular restaurant or food.

  • Overall Experience

    It is amazing! It is actually a life saver!! Only sometimes the delivery fee causes pain in the heart. Also, the rain surges sometimes but else wise it is amazing. It gives speedy delivery and the variety of options available in terms of food variety and also restaurant varieties is amazing. The superb payment facilities are available, also credit card, debit card, cash on delivery and Paytm modes of payment are really great which really helps all the users a lot.

Savin
store : Swiggy
review date : 05-02-2018
food ordered : chinese
Chinese food ordered : 05-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Food Quality measurements”

  • Selection Experience

    Actually i belong to delhi but due to my company work i need to travel from delhi to kota.so it was late night and only swiggy is the only app on which i always trust, because swiggy has only tie-ups with the good food quality restaurants. so thats the only reason for that i always used to order the food from swiggy. There are lots of benefits when you order the food from this website.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before ordering the food i always used to see that if there is any discount or cashback coupan available on the internet or not. for this purpose i search coupans on google search engine and shoppirate.in website. Once i calculated the actual cost of food after deducing the cashback amount i ordered the food. Reding reviews of the website is also fine which makes ordering the food a good task.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yaa in some cases due to server problem problem the payment gets denied but not always.and sometimes when i applied a coupan it not works,like - error or again loading page and server problem. but including all these factors i would like to rate swiggy 4.5 out of 5. so its a good app for food orders. The payment process is also good and there was also no error while making the payment also. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    i think food delivery depends upon different- different addresses.because at some places i feel quick delivery while in some places i feel that it is taking a lots of time to deliver the food.the behavior of delivery boy is average because sometimes he does not deliver the food on the exact address while besides it he deliver the food to the nearby location where he feels comfortable.

  • User Interface

    Sometimes i feel that the restaurant for which i was looking for was not on swiggy app or website then i feel very bad about it. Even sometimes the very famous restaurant of the city was also not resitered with the swiggy app or the website. so i think swiggy has to do lot of work on it and get his customers happy and satisfied. The interface is also good and the user can easily order the food.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it is good. Good service,good app, good food quality but i think now it is time to scale the business of the swiggy.because in many cities presence of swiggy was not there.there are lots of people who loves it but due to very limited service in only a few cities ,it disappoints the customers of the swiggy. The overall experience is good and i would rate my whole experience is 4/5.

Shubham Chaudhary
store : Swiggy
review date : 03-02-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 25-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unbelievably Fast !!”

  • Selection Experience

    First of all, when you call to make a home delivery order at Subway they themselves ask you to order through Swiggy because they have a shortage of delivery staff but that worked out well as Swiggy was having an offer of 20% off for Subway orders and free delivery too. The entire order process was easy and I can say that Swiggy delivers the best food and I am very happy with all the services of Swiggy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I had received a message from Swiggy regarding a promotion they were having which stated free delivery for a limited period time. I searched for the offer and did get free delivery. All I had to do was apply the promo code 'DELFREE' and my delivery fee of Rs 24 was waved off. Sometimes, I do search many couponic websites to know about more offers on Swiggy and sometimes I do find coupons on such websites which are working.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to place the order in under 10 minutes and I did not face any difficulties. The ordering process was flawless. Although while I was selecting different sauces for my sandwich I did not get as many options as I would have got if I had ordered it from the restaurant itself. Other than that, I did not face any problem and I was able to place my order with minimal clicks on the app compared to other such apps. The entire ordering process was quite easy and I was really happy to order from Swiggy.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was stated during the time of order placement that the order will be delivered within 40 minutes but I received it in 30 minutes. The delivery boy was very efficient in navigating to my home he even called to confirm the floor at which the order was to be delivered. In all of the time, I opened the app for ordering to the time the delivery boy was at my doorstep it must not have taken more than 40 minutes to get the order delivered.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy's app is very user-friendly as it displays all the on-going offers on the opening page itself and also provides filters for type of cuisines which is very helpful. The app even tells us the pocket pinch for each restaurant and the best part is 'Swiggy Assured' which ensures that the service and food that you get will be top class. Also, the navigation of the website is really great and I can find all restaurants and food items with just one click.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience with Swiggy has been far better than any other food delivery app that I have tried. The app is prompt and the best part is that it provides contact info for the delivery person bringing the order and the fact that we can track the delivery person's movement. I am a really happy customer of Swiggy and I have also recommended Swiggy to all my friends and family. Some of my friends have placed the order through Swiggy and they are quite happy ordering through it.

Anupama
store : Swiggy
review date : 31-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 01-12-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Boon in times of hunger”

  • Selection Experience

    One afternoon we ordered lunch from Swiggy and no offers were used in this order, it was raining in the afternoon which made me and a few colleagues order. We were thinking we would starve since we couldn’t go out or order since people wouldn't deliver but we ordered through Swiggy and as always Swiggy served us on time, hot wonderful food. Also, we paid through Paytm so we got a cashback of 10% on the entire order which made our lunch even more wonderful.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    In this instance we did not search for coupons, I have only used a coupon once before on Swiggy. There is also no need for coupons since Swiggy provides really good offers in the app and website without any external coupons. The only time I used a coupon when I ordered from the first time on Swiggy and got a discount of 33% using the coupon code SWIGGY33.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There were no difficulties in placing the order as it was easy and user friendly. The order was placed efficiently and tracked with ease. There have been errors sometimes where the payment gateway has not worked but at those times it has been resolved with a call from Swiggy within minutes of the problem occurrence. Also, the payment has always been processed quickly which made me trsust Swiggy always.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered within an hour which was great considering the weather conditions that day. The food quality is dependent on the restaurant and the delivery persons are usually very polite and courteous. They respond to calls and also give calls in case of non-availability of any item that was ordered. Their ability to track on GPS and reach locations is also greatly appreciable.

  • User Interface

    The app and website are both extremely user-friendly in terms of website and app content, it is a little heavy on mobile data but the speed of loading s good on WIFi. The navigation to is easy and the only negative factor is the removal of items from the cart. If it could be done in one go it would be more helpful. Sometimes, an item that is ordered is not available in the restaurant it would be better if such cases are avoided.

  • Overall Experience

    There isn't a single thing I would change the entire Swiggy experience. As my title reads, it is a boon for the hungry, especially in bad weather conditions or emergencies. Swiggy, on the whole, provides food on time every time, any day and anywhere. I can say that you can trust Swiggy to get rid of hunger pangs. Also, I have recommended this website to all my friend's relatives who are quite happy to order food from there as well.

Nitin Kumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 30-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 22-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Khana Khazana”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered dal makhni from the swiggy app because I was too tired to travel and did not want to go out at all. I wanted food at my doorstep and so, I ordered food from swiggy. Sometimes you are hungry but u also did not want to travel, for such cases swiggy is awesome and is always there for you. It feels awesome when you get food at your doorsteps. I ordered my food item at the rate of Rs. 250/-

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read all the reviews and ratings about the swiggy app and the food item that I ordered from swiggy. After reading all the good reviews by all the customers and the ratings were 4/5, then I decided what to order and then I ordered the dal makhni. I also searched for coupons on sites such as coupon raja, coupon dunia, coupon mania and many more but I did not find any related coupons.  However, I did get not get any coupon and discount offers but I was satisfied with the rate that the swiggy app provided me with me. It was already very low.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I was able to order at the very first time. I hardly faced any difficulty during ordering. Swiggy app is very good and it works properly. Sometimes there is an error occurs related to the server error. I would suggest the swiggy app to have a look at the server and work on it soon so I won’t face any problem in the near future. Otherwise, there is no problem in the app. I just clicked the fields that were needed and found my order is being placed successfully.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I got the food item delivered to me in limited time. The food item was good. It was less spicy as I listed there. The food item was good and the behavior of the delivery boy was very good. He come very nicely and then greeted me with a ‘hello.  He was very polite and he also provided me with some extra packets of sauce which I wanted a lot. The delivery staff was very helpful to provide me with the navigation process where I could track the location of the food item being delivered to me.

  • User Interface

    No, I did not face any difficulty. It was very nice. I loved the user interface of the swiggy app. It is just awesome. There is a little bit problem of loading time. I think swiggy needs to regularly update the app. I got my desired food  item from my favorite hotel. I think there is no problem regarding desired food and hotel. The food item was very much delicious. The food was very tasty. The app layout is very good and the design is very much attractive.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I ordered food from the swiggy app again and again. I also recommend my friend about this to use the swiggy app. It is just awesome. Previously, I used to go to the hotel and then placed my order. It was a very complex process. Swiggy made it very simple for me now. We are be highly thankful to swiggy for all this.

Kartikeya pande
store : Swiggy
review date : 30-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 14-11-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent food and delivery by Swiggy”

  • Selection Experience

    I love Swiggy a lot and the food has always been amazing. I ordered a wok box and chicken wings from wok express and I did not get any cashbacks for my order, however, I did get a 15% discount on the same which was great. I have received many cashbacks for ordering food and paying through e-wallets even though the majority of my orders have been paid for using Paytm and I've received many cashbacks for my transaction which is awesome.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Nothing as such, I just ordered the food without using any coupons or any other discount code or vouchers. I got a discount of 15% which was pretty good and made the overall experience even more delightful. It was good to see if you guys give any coupons as I'm a regular customer and I've never received any coupons from you guys.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The ordering process was lightning quick and hassle-free. I did not experience any problem whatsoever in ordering the food. I was able to order the food in one go and without any errors in the payment gateway or any server errors. The payment using e-wallets is fast and cash on delivery is always on point too. The payment through credit cards and debit card is easy too. You guys should add the pay later features like the other apps are doing.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Food was delivered quickly at the time mentioned. The delivery was fast which made me enjoy the food even more because it was fresh and was tasty as it should be. The behaviour of the delivery executive was nice as he was polite and had a nice smile on his face. The food has always been delivered with nice packaging which never makes the food cold.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is simple, easy to use and user-friendly. The app is very easy to use and doesn't have any complicated user interface. It's easy to use and is fast and soothing to the eyes. The only problem I face with the app is that it automatic refreshes and takes me back to where I started which can be very irritating at times. The App is nicely developed and the navigation is really very amazing. You can find everything with just a single click which saves a lot of efforts and time of the users.

  • Overall Experience

    It has always been a great experience to order food from Swiggy. I am definitely ordering food again from Swiggy and recommending friends to do so. Swiggy is easy to use and delivers product even from places which do not provide home delivery service which makes it even greater. With the array of options available Swiggy is definitely my favourite app for ordering food online. I have recommended my friends and family to use Swiggy for ordering food.

Neha Bagla
store : Swiggy
review date : 29-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 09-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Food!”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a student of NITWarangal. We had a hackathon in Hyderabad. So, I with my three friends visited Hyderabad. We reached to accommodation place at around 11 in the night. We weren’t just tired but were hunger-struck as well. And the deal with hungry people in the middle of the night is: They aren’t just craving for delicious food, they are in for delicious food that is served as fast as possible. That is when someone suggested Swiggy and we decided to give it a shot. Turns out, Swiggy not only lived up to our expectations but faired way better than that.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    After a quick meeting of choices and the options of the meal, we decided that nothing could beat up hunger better than hot lip-smacking Parathas in the middle of the night. Swiggy’s super easy UI helped us search easily for places that would serve us tasty parathas quick and fast. Because there were numerous options, so we looked at the ratings given by previous Swiggy users and picked the one with the best rating. Thanks to the amazing UI of Swiggy’s app, we were able to find the exact place we needed at this time of the hour

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Placing the order was easy and fast. We could easily customize options, throw in a Variety of parathas and beverages without any difficulties. It took up barely 2 mins for placing the order.Thanks to the simplistic UI we quickly found a restaurant within our budget as there were so many options like pocket friendly, most popular and etc. Then after selecting the restaurant we had picked, all we had to do was just increase( or decrease) quantity of the food from the “number tab: given at the side of each item. It was as easy as a child’s play. We were overjoyed to find out that on applying a coupon called Swiggy33, we were given a flat 33% off o our final order amount! Great food at a cheap price, what’s not to like?

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The app gave us 45 mins of delivery time estimation after we placed our order. We placed the order while we were bound towards our place of accommodation. It took us 40 mins to reach there, and exactly 5 mins later, the Swiggy-delivery boy was on our gates.The food was Hot, served on-time, tasty, and cheap! We had already fallen in love with Swiggy.

  • User Interface

    The UI is very user-friendly. I think anyone with just a little knowledge of android can order food. You can find a restaurant of your interest with ease. Set filters to browse through a variety of foods like Chinese, Thai, North Indian, South Indian and anything else that comes up your mind. Plus you can set budget limits, and then look through reviews to come up with the best Restaurant. Ratings tell what to order and from where to order. And then selecting a quantity of what you order is also very easy. There are so many restaurants listed with Swiggy, that you’ll always have multiple options for ordering food.

  • Overall Experience

    Ordering with Swiggy made me feel like home. The food was served in a very Hygienic manner. As already stated above, everything with the order was up-to the mark. Thanks to a huge list of options, no one can ever go without tasty food at any time of the hour as far as Swiggy is there. My overall experience was exceptionally amazing;

Merwin g rajan
store : Swiggy
review date : 29-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Hotel service : 16-08-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Simple Yet Perfect Initiative”

  • Selection Experience

    It was my first time ordering food online and someone told me about Swiggy. Honestly speaking, I was stern towards FoodPanda but after your service it makes me feel that you are competent enough even to FoodPanda. It was my birthday back then and you did not disappoint me the food that I ordered was tasty enough and was delivered just in time. Coming to the cashback and discounts I did not get any that time, however, I actually use Paytm but there was no promo code or discount but it was urgent back then so I had to order. Nevertheless, I don't regret it and hope you will provide the same service in future as you are doing now.No one referred us about Swiggy online but I just heard it from some friend. So, I did not search for any coupons I directly ordered the food I did not search any websites for it. So I won’t be able to tell you more about this. Still not getting discount isn't a big matter you could directly provide it through email. I have now installed the app so I am sure I will get notifications in future and I would be able to get discounts and cashbacks.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No one referred us about Swiggy online but I just heard it from some friend. So, I did not search for any coupons I directly ordered the food I did not search any websites for it. So I won’t be able to tell you more about this. Still not getting discount isn't a big matter you could directly provide it through email. I have now installed the app so I am sure I will get notifications in future and I would be able to get discounts and cashbacks.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I actually had to enter the payment option twice but I don't reckon that may be it was my network's problem but the choice section needs improvement on the mobile version. The page gets expired and restores suddenly making me re-enter my choice other than that when it comes to payment during making payment, I did not face any error, thank god you are secure on that otherwise would have been a hell of an experience. Also, just try to minimize/optimize your website for mobile platforms too.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered within thirty minutes and was good enough. Talking about the food, my friends rated it really nice, tasty and packed to perfection and the food quality was good too. Also, the behaviour of the delivery boy was simple and sober and I suppose that's good enough for anyone. The food was hot and it was overall a great experience ordering food from your website.

  • User Interface

    I have just used the website so I don't know much about the app however as I have told I have installed the app recently. The loading time was a bit high and I would advise you to keep working on it. As I mentioned earlier, the page expiration occurred a few times so that may be a problem you would like to look at and fix at once because if it gets expired at payment time it can be a huge dent to you and to the customer as well. The graphical interface is nice and simple to use except the minor errors which can be removed easily. Overall your web service is really good.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes!! Of course, I will order food from Swiggy again. On any important occasion due to your timely promised delivery, I would of course order from your website. The new features you could add to your current version is that you could give a gift card on first order and surely work on the website before it is too late. Your food quality, taste, packaging, value for money, delivery are few of the plus points you hold so don't let it go. Overall would give you a heads up and hope you keep serving food to the entire nation.

Nitish Singh
store : Swiggy
review date : 28-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 19-09-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best delivery system”

  • Selection Experience

    Me and my three friends were extremely hungry and we desperately wanted a good quality food as quickly as possible. Hence, I relied on Swiggy to serve our purpose. We did enjoy the service thoroughly, not just the quality of food was profound but also the delivery time was amazing. The 20% discount offer that I got was cherry on top. I downloaded the Swiggy app and went through its menu first and ordered a malai chicken tikka which was available on the Swiggy app at Rs.325/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I used a coupon and availed a discount of 20% 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Since we were already very hungry, therefore we were looking for some quick actions from Swiggy. I must say that the order placing was extremely easy. It hardly took any considerable amount of time to place our order. Me and my other friends were really very impressed by the swiftness of the service provided to us. I paid via my HDFC credit card to get the food item that I ordered. It only took 5 minutes of my time to order the food item from the swiggy app. Good job, Team Swiggy!

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food item was delivered to my doorstep within 30 minutes of time. The food was very much tasty and I loved it a lot. Thanks a lot Team Swiggy. You guys really helped us by delivering the order with such astronomical speed. The delivery boy was very much polite and humble. He also called me before arriving at my location so I will be prepared for the food item to be delivered to me. The delivery staff was always available on the customer care service and kept me updated about the delivery.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy's website and the app both are very user friendly. Cheers to the Web Team of Swiggy! The interface is so cool that a person with poor technical expertise can also place their order with utmost ease using Swiggy's website and app. That's great for a country like India, you guys are eyeing the majority of the population. The app is very smooth to use. I did not face any problem with the swiggy app. In fact, I loved using such food ordering app. The app layout is also very good. No complaints for swiggy at all!

  • Overall Experience

    Honestly speaking, my experience of taking Swiggy's service was extremely smooth, soothing and commendable. It was so awesome to all of us that we recommended Swiggy to few other friends of us. Thank You Team Swiggy for a lovely experience, keep it up. Just one recommendation, try to incorporate hindi to reach out more people. This will also gain your customers.

     

Shaivya
store : Swiggy
review date : 26-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
Swiggy : 12-07-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“awesome Swiggy”

  • Selection Experience

    The app is very user friendly. I got so many options at one place. The navigation works very efficiently. There is a tracking feature for the delivery which I love the most about this app. You don't need to wait for your food. You can track it. I love this feature. I ordered spl. American pizza from the swiggy app which ordered my food item from the nearby café ‘Uncle’s’. As the swiggy app is afflicted to many of the cafes and restaurants, they also have the vast variety of food items listed on the menu list. This helps all the customers and foodies like me to explore more of the food items from the swiggy app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just downloaded the swiggy app from the play store on my android. Opened it and registered on it. There, I got so many options, a list of restaurants with everything I can crave for in their menu. Love the app. During late nights, when I have nothing around to eat, I can surely rely upon swiggy. So, I got the discount offer of 33% on the food item that I ordered. The coupon code of CD33 which was provided to me while placing the order on the cart. I just had to apply the coupon code on the place where they asked me about it and the placing of the order on the cart was done.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    This app is very efficient. There isn't any error in this. It works very fast. It tracks your address on its own. Look for the restaurant of your choice and add whatever you need to your cart. Customize as per your need, choose the payment option and there you go. Your food on your doors in no time. I paid via my HDFC credit card on which they asked me to provide the details about the cad number, the amount and the OTP which was provided to me via SMS on my phone to confirm my order.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    At first, I was not sure if the food will even be delivered or not as it was really late in the night . But to my surprise, it came within 20 minutes of placing of the order. The delivery boy was very smart and patient to wait for me to open the door as it took me some time to come at the door and open it for him. He was well mannered. The food was ultimate. Fresh and delicious. The food item was packed very nicely. I was very much impressed by the packaging of the food item that was delivered to me.

     

  • User Interface

    The app has been made so user friendly. It doesn't let you go frustrated with time errors. No chance of it. It runs so smooth. App navigation is very fast and efficient. You just name it and every restaurant around you is available there. Order your food in no time. My favorite part about the app is its tracking feature for the delivery. I could track the location of the food item being delivered to me the whole time it was being delivered to me. It's very relaxing. The app and the website are both very good.

  • Overall Experience

    I am so satisfied with the swiggy app that I will definitely recommend it to my friends. Reasons are many. Handful of options, lightning fast delivery, easy payment methods. Order anything anytime. The Food is great. Delivery is great. Delivery boys' behavior is commendable. You can even track your delivery. This particular feature of the app is just great as I had mentioned earlier and I really loved it. I love swiggy for it.

Sasikumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 25-01-2018
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 23-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect delivery + Good Response”

  • Selection Experience

    I've faced issues with food panda before and i stopped using that app. After that I started using Swiggy couple of times and I never faced issues in anything. I never guided my location to the delivery guy because I don't speak Kannada. You guys know where to deliver exactly. Though the experience of ordering the food from this app was good asusual. I have also used other apps but the order was not processed perfectly.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I've ordered food for weekend get together party and late night dinner. The offers from Swiggy are always best when compared to others. The festival time coupons are amazing. And the options provided while checking out the order is pretty nice.  We can add some more choice and order at the time of checkout. I searched for the coupons in these websites:

    Grabon 

    Coupondhunia

    Dealsunny

    Zoutons 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Always my orders used to get placed in the first instance. Never faced any issue while ordering or at the delivery time. Swiggy has so many payment gateway options and it will be more good if you can add the airtel gateway too. Also it will be more great if you could provide some corporate discounts because we mostly organise team events for lunch. It will be nice if we can order from Swiggy rather going out and choose from the limited menu 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The Max time take for the webite to deliver food is  25 mins which is really good. I dont need to wait for more that half an hour like I did for other vendors. I ordered briyani earlier this month and it said it will take 30 mins to deliver.  But my order got deliverd in 20 mins which is really great. And the food was hot even in the mid night time. So great to have a food from swiggy always. I have also tried other apps to order food but the quality of the food was not great. 

  • User Interface

    It would be really helpful if you could share the deliver guys live location. Other than that I don't think something's needs to be improved now. I never faced any issue with the delivery guy but from foodpanda, yeah I have faced the communication issue.  Swiggy delivery guys always know where to deliver but also it will be more helpful for us to track the deliver guys current location and we can make plans accordingly .

  • Overall Experience

    I used to come from my hometown late-night and I always prefer and suggest Swiggy. I'll really order again because most of the time I'll come from office late night and I need food. I'm looking forward for the corporate offer for your side. Like I said above we do organise many events with in the team and it will be amazing if we order the from you with the offers. 

Ashutosh Kumar
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 05-09-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My first swiggy order”

  • Selection Experience

    My friends have been using Swiggy a lot. So, this time I also decided to tickle my taste buds with the "lip-smacking food", as described by my friends (but now I also got why they referred it that way). Adding to that I received a welcome coupon of Rs.100/- off on orders above Rs.300/-. If that was not enough the restaurant was also offering 50% off on orders above Rs.500/- and 20% further cashback on payment with Mastercard credit/debit card. Well, that was too great an offer to deny as you rarely get so lucky but it seems that luck comes easy ordering with Swiggy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for few reviews on Swiggy regarding the food quality (looking at the restaurant ratings on Swiggy). I had a good enough idea about the great quality of food as my friends have been using it for a while. So I didn't require to do a great deal of research work before ordering the food, Swiggy does that for you. Also, whenever I have to order anything from Swiggy I visit its website and look for discount coupons. If in case I do not find any discount coupons then I visit websites like Couponduniya and CashKaro to find on-going offers and deals on Swiggy, many times I do find legit coupons on them.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order placement was quite fast and the only difficulty that I faced was of choosing the dishes out of the great varieties it offered. As soon as I placed the order, the restaurant confirmed it and within 20-25 minutes the food was delivered to my place. There is a great feature of tracking the food too which gives you real-time location of the food so that you can settle yourself well on your dining table with forks and knife in your hand. Also, paying for food is very easy and it just takes 2 seconds for Swiggy to confirm your payment.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    My location was fairly far from the restaurant that I ordered from. The estimated delivery was shown to be about 50-55 minutes but the delivery guy confirmed my location through a call within 20 minutes and the food was already on my plate within 45 minutes which was so astonishing. So, a good taste coming at a fast pace, what else does a hungry stomach would want.

  • User Interface

    The Swiggy customer interface is quite simple and a lot user-friendly. You don’t have to make more than 2 clicks to see what you wish. There is a central menu option which makes browsing through the menu a lot easier and there are representations through pictures of dishes too which make it even better. Overall Swiggy has an amazing interface.

  • Overall Experience

    This being my first Swiggy order, it was quite an amazing experience. The Lip-smacking food, quick delivery, user-friendly interface for quick ordering, amazing offer in a heap took my breath away because the list of great features is endless. I guess there is going to be along relationship between me and Swiggy. In all, I can say that Swiggy has a great app and the food is great too.

Deepanjan De
store : Swiggy
review date : 24-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 17-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy review”

  • Selection Experience

    I use Swiggy to order my food because it is always on time and the restaurants under Swiggy serve good food. Very often good offers are given by Swiggy which provides good discounts on food. The service is very good and the food quality is always nice but I think more discount coupons should be provided with no maximum value. I am also very much impressed by the food delivery by Swiggy. Once I availed an offer where I got a discount of Rs.75/- on placing my first order with Swiggy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I didn’t search for any coupons when I ordered for the first time from Swiggy.  I just ordered the food because I only use Swiggy to order my food as it is too much reliable. Also, the food delivered is always hot and delicious. I only use coupons which are provided by Swiggy and I don’t have to go on websites hunting for coupons. I think Swiggy should remove their ' maximum discount up to “scheme and give proper discounts.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order placing is very fast and all the restaurants listed on Swiggy also accept the orders smoothly. My order request has never been rejected on Swiggy and there have been no issues with the delivery and it has always been perfectly on time. The food was also very good and not very cold. The executives are also well behaved and very courteous. The change was also provided by the executive without any hassles.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food quality was really good and the delivery was made before the estimated time i.e. 45mins (delivery made within 30mins). The food quality was good and the temperature was not very cold. The delivery executive was well behaved and on time. I use Swiggy mainly because the food delivery is always on time and the food is amazing too. If ever I have availed any cashback offers the cashback has always been credited to my account within 30 minutes.

  • User Interface

    Sometimes while using the app it says all executives are busy in my area! That is the only issue I have. Due to this difficulty, I was unable to order a number of times. Besides this, I have never faced any difficulty while ordering food via Swiggy. The delivery is always on time and the food is also good. Swiggy needs to address the above-mentioned issue and everything will be perfect.

  • Overall Experience

    I am totally satisfied with Swiggy. The delivery is very fast and the food is always up to the mark. The only way it can improve is by adding more restaurants to its list and increasing the number of delivery executives. Swiggy should also add street side stalls to their list as some of the street food stalls in Kolkata are excellent. I have recommended Swiggy to each one of my friends and family members. Many of them have ordered food from Swiggy and are satisfied the quality of food delivered.

Shruthi badri
store : Swiggy
review date : 23-01-2018
food ordered : North Indian
North indian food ordered : 21-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy Review”

  • Selection Experience

    It is easy way to order my favourite foods. The delivery is quick and sometimes early than expected. The food is fresh and delivered very carefully. Who wouldn’t love that? Yes, I got cashback on making my payments. I would order my food through Swiggy even if there are no cashback/discount. There are lots of ways in which user can get cashback but Swiggy made it easy for ordering the food.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I directly order my favourite food without any search for coupons. I search for restaurants and food I like to eat. I just use the coupon codes which is provided by Swiggy it self. Sometimes the offers in Swiggy App are very good. Sometimes I even get cashback when I make payments online. There are lots of coupons which you can find and all these coupons are relevant. So, the user has to check for the reviews before making a move.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I always order my food in first instance. The process is very clear and quick. Never faced any problem while ordering in Swiggy App. I face problems only when there will be problem in network. Never faced any errors such as server error, payment gateway error. The Swiggy App is very good. The app is better than the other apps which are present in the market. The app surely provides the user with lots of offers.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery is quick. Sometimes the delivery is before the expected time of arrival. The food will be hot and fresh. Even chats will be crispy and fresh depending on the distance.And the delivery boys are very good in their behaviour. They know how to behave and speak to the customers. The main part is the delivery and the app has good delivery which surely makes it easier for the user to order food.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy app is better than any other Apps. I faced few problems with other online applications but never faced problems in Swiggy App. I love the delivery tracking feature. We can know all the details about delivery till the food reaches home. The Swiggy app also provides the details of delivery boy which is the best thing.  The interface of the app is also good which allowed me to easily order the dish with ease.

  • Overall Experience

    I always order my food only through Swiggy. And will always order and will do refer to my friends. The features are really very good. If the order food is not available in the restaurant, the delivery boy contacts us and ask for other available options, which is really good about Swiggy and the delivery boy. Quick delivery. Food will warm and fresh. No negative comments for the website. I think this is the best app to order food.

Srinivas
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 22-09-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fantastic”

  • Selection Experience

    Yes, I got discount offer of 20% off on the food item that I ordered from the swiggy app. I also tried to search in many other websites such as coupon mania, coupon dunia, grab on, coupon raja and many more but I could get the best discount through the swiggy app only. Thank you swiggy for such offers for customers. It's really a good idea, I like it and use it every time.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I searched the coupons in google and finally I got it through swiggy only.  I ordered chicken biriyani from the swiggy app which was at the rate of Rs.329/-. I got the 20% discount offer while placing the order on the cart with the coupon code which was provided to me was SWIGGY20 which gave me 20% off on the food item that I ordered. Thank you swiggy for your delicious quality of food and delivery

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I was able to order my first dish quickly without any issue. I found many websites for online food order but I tried it through swiggy and placed the first order which is really good in taste and quality. I paid via my Bank of Baroda debit card where I applied all the details about the card and the amount . There was also an OTP which was sent to my phone to confirm my order. The OTP which was sent to me was 9763 which I applied on the field and the payment was successful. Thank you swiggy For your quality and delivery of food.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I got it delivered in 30mins . I ordered from many other websites but they said it takes more than an one hour for delivery. So I tried placing the order through swiggy for the first time and I felt quality and taste is really superb. I thank swiggy team to move on. I also referred my friends to use swiggy here on. The delivery of the food item was packed very nicely and the food item was very much delicious. I really liked the taste of the food item. The navigation system which helped me track the location of the food item that was being delivered to me was very good.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is main quality that swiggy maintained as many other websites do not do. As they have really good interface which contains menu and selection of each and every dish I felt simply superb. I appreciate the team work of swiggy and hope you maintain the same all through. The app layout is very good. Also, I really loved the design of the website of the swiggy app is very attractive.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I like the way they deliver and taste. Also I refer my friends to use swiggy for online order from now. I also advice swiggy team to connect all the places of the city which would provide the quality food for the people around. I appreciate the team work and quality of swiggy.

Himanshi
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 18-11-2017
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fastest delivery”

  • Selection Experience

    I was craving for dal makhni, and I got it without the extra nuisance of paying a delivery fee. I paid through PayTm, which saved me an extra five seconds of jogging my memory for debit card pins and CVVs. Did not get any cash backs but I'm happy I saved thirty bucks on delivery, so it didn't really matter. I ordered dal makhni which was available on the swiggy app at the rate of Rs.290/- . I just downloaded the swiggy app and went through the menu list which made me decided that I want to order dal makhni.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I received a Swiggy coupons in my inbox earlier the same day. It was a very smooth, hassle free ordering experience. I did not have to use any websites, or google for coupon codes which in my experience is a very tiring process and one that I would rather not go through especially when I'm trying to avoid working when I'm ordering food online. The coupon code which was provided to me to avail the 15% off on the product item that I ordered was MASTER15 which gave me 15% off on my food item that I ordered. I was very happy with this process.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    As I said earlier, the entire process was very smooth. No hitches in order or payment. I logged into my Swiggy app, placed my order, paid through PayTm, used the code that was sent earlier and received the order in record time. No server/payment issues, and I was able to order from a restaurant of my choice. It was a very easy process. I did not face any such problem at all.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The order was delivered within 25 minutes or so. The delivery boy was well behaved, he didn't mind coming upstairs to deliver the order. It was very satisfactory experience thus far. The dal makhni was delivered very hot and freshly made which was just brilliant but I was prepared for that and had kept my oven ready. In that regard then. It was a mixed bag experience. The product item was packed very nicely. The food item was very delicious. I’m always going to order from the swiggy app now only.

  • User Interface

    No difficulties faced this particular time. I have in the past however been disappointed at realizing that sometimes restaurants don't deliver to my address despite falling in the same broad range area, or that swiggy doesn't partner with a few restaurants of my choice. So yeah, that's something you could improve on. I would suggest to add a few more restaurants and food items so that the customers can explore more and order more.

  • Overall Experience

    I would appreciate it if you could expand the restaurants listed on the website. It's a fair range, but it still doesn't include many of the more popular places within my locality. There is also the problem of delivery charges, I think it would be better if there was a cap beyond which orders should be delivered free. My overall experience with the swiggy app has been wonderful so far.

     

Abhishek Jha
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 20-11-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Taste of Love”

  • Selection Experience

    Swiggy is one of the best food delivery website and App. Also, I got a cashback of 20% by paying through Paytm and I have heard a lot about Swiggy from my friends. I have seen its ads on TV and ordering food from Swiggy is truly worth it. It gave me an amazing experience throughout the ordering process. The smell of the food was so tantalizing and the taste was Awesome. I availed an offer on Swiggy where I got a discount of 33% with no minimum order limit.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First of all, I always search for Food ordering app on Web and Swiggy’s name came on Top. So, I downloaded it and then I searched for Swiggy Coupon Codes on the Internet. You can get the codes on coupondunia which helped me in getting discount of 10% on my ordering. After 32 minutes of ordering, I got my Chinese tasty noodles delivered to my doorstep.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I got the app first and the app for Swiggy runs smoothly. Then I searched for Chinese noodles and it filtered some variety. I chose one variety and selected the delivery address and moved ahead for payment. The payment gateway was much secured that I have ever seen before. Thank you Swiggy as I was able to book my order in my first instance. I really like the way the payment mechanism works and the way you can enter your card details and make the payment within a few seconds.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    After the ordering of my Chinese Noodles, it took approximately 30 minutes to get the food delivered to my address. The behaviour of the delivery boy was really very professional and he was quite polite too. I think Swiggy has got all their staffs professionally trained. The food was very tasty and I fell in love with the quality of food. I added spices as much as I needed as they had delivered the spices separately to me. Therefore my noodles got such a pleasant taste.

  • User Interface

    Swiggy's App is really very fast and it runs smoothly on Android as well as IOS. If you are using a 4g network then, your searched food result will be displayed to you in just a few milliseconds. You can choose your desired type of food from choosing the category option from the app. Overall it will not take more than 2 minutes to order your tasty desired food item. The navigation is really amazing and you can find anything you want within a few seconds.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall my food ordering from Swiggy was excellent and I will always refer my friends to use Swiggy instead of going with other food ordering apps. And in terms of ordering again, I promise that I will always order from Swiggy because of its good service and excellent taste of food. Thank you Swiggy for your Innovative Idea of Online food Ordering. I have always been really happy whenever I have ordered from Swiggy and the scrumptious food always makes me order even more from Swiggy.

Ankit Soni
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 16-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quality Food and Service”

  • Selection Experience

    Swiggy provides a feasible and affordable food delivery service with a good quality packaging in which the quality and taste of the food are retained. The service is really fast and this app gives a relief to your starvation as you can track your order at every step. The delivery staffs are friendly and cooperative. When I food from Swiggy for the first time I availed a Rs.75/- discount on my first order which made me so happy.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just go through the Swiggy app and explore the options, as there is a lot of each kind of food. I prefer paying for my food from Paytm as they give me some cashback which is a kind of a discount. Once I got Swiggy coupons from my friend who did an internship with Swiggy and used them to order my delicious food. As I have mentioned above I got a Rs.75/- discount on ordering food for the first time from Swiggy by using the coupon code NOPARKING.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I have never faced any difficulty while placing my order through Swiggy except once. The service is really fast and I get my food at my doorstep within 30 minutes. The delivery is fast and the packaging is good which keeps the food hot and yummy. Dominos does does not accept online payment so I had to place the order through Swiggy’s website and it made my day. The payment has always been done very smoothly via Swiggy and once or twice I receive connection errors that too because of fault in my network.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I feel it’s one of the fastest food delivery services I have ever come across. Many times I have received my order even before half an hour. The delivery boys are cooperative and friendly. They never trouble me for coming to the second floor which is not done by any other food delivery service. Also, if your payment fails because of some network or server issue and the amount gets deducted from your bank account, Swiggy makes sure it is credited back within a day which is quite awesome on Swiggy’s part.

  • User Interface

    The app is fantastic and user-friendly. The entire process of ordering food is simple and straight. It helps in finding the options available near me for different cuisines. It feels good to have food from not so big restaurant through Swiggy because they don’t deliver food through themselves for example - Bistro 57 in Kamla Nagar, New Delhi. The App and the website both are designed in a great way which makes Swiggy awesome.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience of using this app for food is amazing and it is good to see how it is taking over the market of other food delivery apps. I prefer Swiggy for ordering my food over all other apps because of its good service and user-friendly interface. Swiggy does not have a bunch of options at midnight but the options keep on increasing. I will love to suggest this app to my friends and family as this is a service which I find credible and easy to use.

Achintya
store : Swiggy
review date : 22-01-2018
Food order : Food ordered
Swiggy : 18-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Swiggy the fastest”

  • Selection Experience

    All I can say is Swiggy is one of the best food delivery App I have ever used. It was 2.00 in the afternoon and I was home alone and starving so I wanted something to eat something really good and there was nothing to eat at home. So, one of my friends had suggested me to use SWIGGY as it delivers fast great hot food. When I ordered for the first time from Swiggy I even got a cashback of 10percent in my Paytm wallet on my order. That's why I think Swiggy is the best food delivery app ever.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I had searched for coupons before ordering but couldn't find anyone useful to me at that point in time. So I went with the cashback offer and got a cashback as soon as the order was delivered to me. I had searched for Swiggy coupons on Couponduniya but the offers listed there were a little relevant but not too much because I didn't have HDFC bank account but found an offer on Swiggy itself where I got10 percent cashback by paying through the Paytm wallet.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order was placed and accepted in few seconds of me placing it and that was quite new to me as in other online ordering sites I have to wait for minutes for my order to be accepted. Also, I did not face any errors or problems while placing my order which was quite satisfying. Once or twice I have received payment errors due to a bad internet connection which too got resolved super soon by Swiggy by refunding the same within a day.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food was delivered at the given time which is 30 minutes approximately which was satisfying as most of the websites are late than their mentioned time. The delivery guy was well mannered and well-disciplined too, also he spoke very politely which was impressive and I even gave him a tip for his behaviour but he refused to say it's my duty which was very impressive too. The amount has always been refunded within the required time and I never had to call customer services for that.

  • User Interface

    This is one the best-built app that I have ever seen, unlike other online ordering apps which is easy to use and understand. It's quite a small app so one will not have space management problems on their smartphones. Also, the app navigation system is well built and the loading time is also really less. Whenever I have to search for anything the whole searching process just take a few seconds.

  • Overall Experience

    As I said before SWIGGY is one of the best food ordering apps as it has all the qualities required by an app to satisfy its customer like good navigation, on time delivery, good delivery boy, easy app usage etc and I would love to order my fresh and hot food from SWIGGY again.

     

Mahima Agarwal
store : Swiggy
review date : 20-01-2018
food ordered : Food ordered
swiggy : 20-10-2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hunger medicine”

  • Selection Experience

    I order dal makhni from the swiggy app because I wanted to surprise my love with food in our long distance relationship from one end of India to other and since I could not cook and send as it is not possible , Swiggy made it possible for me and he was very happy! I found the swiggy app to be very much cheaper than any other food ordering apps. This is why I ordered from the swiggy app. The food item that I ordered costed me around Rs.250/- .

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't search for any coupons but there was a little discount from the seller . The prices were great and it didn't need any coupons. I had a great time and the food quality was awesome so who needs more ? Loved the food quality too. I got the discount offer of 20% on the food item that I ordered. The coupon code which was provided to me was SWIGGY20 which gave me 20% off on the food item that I ordered.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties were faced by me at all . It was fast as anything . The only difficult thing was choosing from amongst so many alternatives I love variety and swiggy gave me what I wanted . Only the searching of items can be improved a bit. Looking forward to improvements and a lot more choices. I paid via my HDFC credit card and applied all the details about the card. After this, my order was placed and I was done with the payment procedure.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery was not fast . There were problems in tracking the location . But it's okay since we got the food. Sometimes it happens so its okay. Although it was worth the wait as the food was delicious :) And I would love to order again from swiggy and please expand your services to my town. The delivery was late due to traffic near my location. The best thing about the delivery from the swiggy app that I found was the delivery boy sending the SMS apologizing me and giving me the reason about his late delivery. So, I was a bit prepared about it. The food item was nice. It was packed very nicely.

  • User Interface

     It was not very good. It's okay. You guys can improve it. Searching items was not very pleasing. :) User Interface needs a lot of work and you can just categorize everything orderly so that items are easily traceable and I guess we would love it to the fullest then :The app layout is very good. I would suggest the swiggy app to add a few more restaurants and food item so the customers can explore and order more from the swiggy app.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall it was above average. On a scale of 5, I'll rate it 3.5. You can improve the delivery and user interface. The food was awesome and fresh and the quality was good . Your service is helping a lot of people so please expand it as much as you can and come to Digboi too- a small town in Assam. I will also recommend the swiggy app to everyone as this is the best food ordering app that I have ever ordered from so far.