Login

Sun NXT Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sun NXT SUBSCRIPTION PLAN STARTING AT RS.50 (Sep 24-25)
Sanchit Balhara
Sanchit Balhara
store : Sun NXT
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service purchased : Software
Software used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Too many glitches in the app”

  • overall experience

    There are a number of faults with this programme, but FireOS does not address them, resulting in a poor overall experience for me.The app doesn't always seem to send metadata, which causes my entire home screen to crash. So, basically, SunNxt promised FireOS some information and now it isn't giving it, causing FireTV to become confused and the entire home screen to crash. SunNxt arbitrarily prefers to play a channel in the background whenever I navigate to the Live tab on my FireTV stick. Whatever I do, it doesn't seem to work. To stop it, I have to go into the app settings and Force Stop it. Again, the FireTV stick isn't dealing with this correctly and isn't keeping track of how Media Devices are being used.

Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma
store : Sun NXT
review date : Aug 25 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription Availed : Jul 29 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“What a Waste of Money!”

  • overall experience

    I thought watching regional stuff from Sun Nxt without all the ads and stuff will help me watch and like quality content, but it turns out that I was completely wrong. Even with the premium subscription, ads keep popping up making it very difficult to retain the focus! Not just that but I can’t change the video resolution per my requirements. While the video quality is HD, it also makes me helpless since HD streaming consumes a lot of Data. Ever since I have bought this subscription, I feel like I have been spent more on Data recharge than I had to spend on the app subscription. And the User interface is not at all user-friendly either!

S Reddy.
S Reddy.
store : Sun NXT
review date : Jun 11 2021
Service Availed : Streaming Service availed
Streaming Service Used : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Selection”

  • overall experience

    I have grown up watching movies in Tamil but I have not been able to find a good streaming service that shows these movies. I heard of Sun Nxt through a friend of mine. I am so glad I listened to her because honestly Sun Nxt is the best. 

    There are so many good options to choose from and they are constantly adding new movies and shows to the list. If you're a fan of movies and shows in South-Indian languages or you are just learning them I would definitely suggest subscribing to SunNxt. It is supremely affordable and you will not be disappointed by the selection.

Mihir Banerjee
Mihir Banerjee
store : Sun NXT
review date : Jun 02 2021
Service Availed : Streaming Service availed
Streaming Service Used : May 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Selection of Shows”

  • overall experience

    Lately my mother has been getting into shows in regional languages but with how small the selection was on our old streaming service I knew she would complete the shows available quite rapidly. After a little searching I found SunNxt and showed it to my mother. She was very happy with the selection and quickly asked me to avail the membership.

    It has only been a week but she has already binge watched several movies and shows. I honestly feel this is the best streaming service available when it comes to regional languages. The selection is amazing and I am constantly finding new shows on it. 

Alisha Khan
Alisha Khan
store : Sun NXT
review date : Jul 10 2020
product shopping : Sun NXT
Sun NXT : Jul 09 2020
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
0.7 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Waste of Money & Time”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Sun NXT Membership for a full year using my PayTM Account, using the same phone number on Sun NXT that I use on Paytm. Just after a couple of weeks, I could not see any more content on my Mobile. I tried contacting the Sun NXT customer service team but they don't register complaints over calls. I also tried sending an email but didn't get any response. The Sun NXT service has to be the most unprofessional service I have ever come across. Just save your money and don't get a SUN NXT subscription.