Login India India Cars
45 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.2
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.1
Payment Process
4.2
Refund / Cashback
4.2
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.2
Anamika Aggarwal
store : Subway
review date : 26-09-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 25-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Veggies weren't fresh”

  • overall experience

    Order No: 59


    Nothing could be healthier than a sub with all the fresh veggies and their signature sauces. It has always been my favorite munching option and this time while looking for saver deals, I got to know that Subway is offering a 30% discount on all subs. 


    Without wasting anymore time, I ordered a foot-long sub for myself. The process of delivery was completely smooth. I did not face any difficulty in either placing the order or in getting it delivered. 


    Subway

    The problem was that the veggies stuffed inside the sub weren’t fresh at all. Tomatoes were smelling really bad and onions smelled and tasted weird. The moment I had my first bite, I realised I need it to register a complaint against the same. I called up the store to talk about it but the manager refused to believe. 


    I even said that they can ask anybody to visit the residence to talk about the prices but I was told that they do not enough delivery executives and that the store is very busy.  I called them up multiple times to get the sub redelivered as I was assured the same. 


    But, the needful wasn’t done!   

Madhuri Chawla
store : Subway
review date : 06-09-2019
Product Purchased : Subway Sandwiches
Subway Sandwiches Purchased : 05-09-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fulfilling Food!”

  • overall experience

    So, Subway sandwiches have always been my favorite breakfast, lunch and dinner option. The only problem with me is I cannot have them in public due to them being saucy. Sunday, as I was alone, I ordered a Paneer tikka sub and a corn peas sub for myself. I prefer ordering two 15cms sub instead of ordering one, foot-long sub as I like variety. 


    Food delivery

    My instructions:

    • Parmesan Oregano bread (With cheese and toasted) 

    • All sauces except mustard and honey mustard 

    • All veggies except olives


    The sub was prepared totally as per my instructions. I did not find any sort of discrepancy. The order was delivered within 30 minutes of placing the order. The package was well-packed and the sauces weren’t leaking out wildly. 


    Nothing was stale, appropriate amounts of paneer and corn and peas filling were added to the respective subs. Thankfully, no extra delivery charges were taken while delivering the order. Acceptance of cash on delivery was also a plus point for me. 

Tanya Gupta
store : Subway
review date : 13-08-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 08-08-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Subway”

  • overall experience

    The interesting thing is that you are not going to find such service in all the other food ordering outlets. I ordered the corn and peas sub 6” (15cm) worth Rs.156/-. I had 10% off on the food item that I ordered, so there was no point for me to search for the coupons on other sites. 

    You are not going to find a whole other kind healthy food items other than Subway. I would definitely order again from Subway. The description of the ingredients was already written on the Subway site when I ordered from there. The site of Subway is pretty good. The user interface is pretty user-friendly. The food item was packed very nicely. I was impressed by the packaging of the food item that was delivered to me. The food items were listed on the site of Subway itself so that the customers can easily choose the food item that they want.  It is very easy to order from Subway.

    Subway

    The overall experience of mine with Subway has been great. 

    Thank you, Subway.

Amir
store : Subway
review date : 11-08-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 09-08-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Subwrap is the yummiest”

  • overall experience

    I was going to the office and I did not have any breakfast to make. So, I ordered from Subway. Subway has a really good quality and taste of the food was amazing.

     My first choice to take the chicken kofta wrap with fountain drink which fruitful. The amazing grilled chicken wrap was just perfect in taste. I really loved it! The small bites of chicken strips of kofta made my day. One thing I would suggest to Subway is to provide more cheese in the wrap which would make it tastier.


    Sub

    The delivery of the food item came in 20 minutes. Subway kept me updated on the delivery services. The delivery boy had very nice behavior. Unlike other food delivery boys, he did not misbehave with me at all. The food was up to the mark. I was pretty much satisfied with the service of Subway. Subway provides healthy food which is the best thing about Subway and which the other food ordering sites and apps don’t provide much.  The chicken kofta that was provided to me was good. The quality of the food was excellent. 

    Overall, it was good.

Karan Gowda
store : Subway
review date : 24-07-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 18-07-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Good Experience”

  • overall experience

    I liked the western egg and cheese sandwich that I ordered from Subway.

    It's damn good. I prefer Subway for satiating my starvation. I'm always up for it and it tastes good. My experience with them has always been really good. It's my night carving snack. The order confirmation takes time sometimes but most of the times it is placed within a few minutes. Though the order placing process is really very time consuming but it is always worth the wait.  This time, I ordered western cheese and egg sub with 3 sauces and the product was totally like the instructions given.   

    subway

    I didn't face any server error or payment gateway error with the app or the site,  I had to pay the original amount which was approx. Rs.250/-. The total order process and the delivery of the food took only 20 minutes. I was really surprised by such prompt service! 

    I totally had a tasty experience! 

    I would love to refer it to all! 

Sreemanta De
store : Subway
review date : 19-07-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 17-07-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Subway is life”

  • overall experience

    The sub was pretty delicious and had the best quality. Probably one of the best food places I've come across. They have a variety of options which includes mix and match in one sub. The flavors are excellent. The delivery boy was chilled out. Service is a little slow but the food makes up for it. But still, I would suggest Subway to make their server a bit more user-friendly which would make it better. 


    Subway


    Other than that, there were no problems with Subway at all. Subway has provided me with healthy food. The hara bhara kebab that I ordered from Subway was very much yummy. It was worth Rs.172/-. I have no problems with Subway at all. The food item was delivered to me in 30 minutes. It was not at all late. The delivery boy had a very nice nature. He was behaving very nicely with me. For his nice behavior, I would rate the service of Subway as 5/5. 

    This impressed me a lot. I'd definitely recommend the place! 

    This place will never disappoint me! Overall, I’m satisfied with the service of Subway.

    Thank you, Subway for the wonderful service that you provided me with.

Santosh
store : Subway
review date : 09-07-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 04-07-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Subway sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of Subway. The delivery of Subway is fast and the quality is good as the food item which was delivered to me was very much healthy. But it will be better if there are more combos and deals. Otherwise, Subway is one of the best food ordering places that I have ever come across.

    When compared to the other food ordering places, the quality is very good. I ordered chicken sub which worth Rs.200/- from the Subway because it is a hassle-free app and is very convenient to order from. Also, with much cheaper rates and short-term delivery process, Subway also provided me with the discount offer of 10% off on my food item that I ordered. 

    It was very much prompt. I tried some other sites to book and it was taking ages. Then, I tried the Subway site and the order was easily done. The site is very user-friendly. It was a very smooth transaction as I paid via my Bank of Baroda debit card. The order was delivered within 30 mins. The food was nice and warm and delivered fresh with the flavors intact. If at all there was a problem, the delivery boy was either a little tired or was lost and could not understand when I was asking for some more seasoning sachets. 

    Overall, it was good.

Bimal Kumar
store : Subway
review date : 14-06-2019
chicken seekh sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : 11-06-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome taste”

  • overall experience

    The chicken seek sandwich was absolutely nice, It was very tasty and crispy to eat, especially, Subway is famous for its tasty and spicy food. I enjoyed eating a sandwich from Subway. So, I advise everybody to enjoy the amazing food at least once. I googled a few websites for coupons but nowadays I have shifted to chatting via the live chat and asking for coupons directly. But please keep coupons available at lunchtime too. Mostly, all the coupons on the web are for new users only and the coupons for the existing users comes on in the evening around 7 but not during the lunch hours. This should be resolved soon. 

    Subway

    Please enable GPS locations, so that tracking becomes easier like other websites are doing these days.

Satyaki Chatterjee
store : Subway
review date : 30-05-2019
Green Peas Patty : Food Order
Food Ordered : 20-05-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tasty Food!”

  • overall experience

    We ordered a green peas patty sandwich from Subway due to it being pocket-friendly and very tasty. We loved the food and the delivery services of the store.  The sumptuous sandwich was pretty much efficient to take away the stress through workload after the whole day. 


    We loved it totally! 


    The behavior of the Subway delivery boy was good and their quick service is appreciable. The delivery was somewhat good. I didn't wait much. The behavior of the delivery boy was also nice. The Food delivery was on expected time. As already mentioned the food was from a good restaurant and the food was hot. So, the overall quality of the food was good. 


    The payment process of the site was also good and I did not face any error while ordering the food from this site. I used the app for ordering the food, not the website. Homescreen has many categories from which we can place the order of our choice. The search box is working efficiently. No, I didn’t face any difficulty in searching either the food or the restaurant. The site interface is very user-friendly and it has easy to understand navigation. There is no issue with the app, it works fine even with a slow internet connection.

    I had an amazing experience!

Ayushi
store : Subway
review date : 18-05-2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : 16-05-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Subway way”

  • overall experience

    I personally prefer ordering from Subway over any other place like this. It's like I find the best taste here. 

    I like it a lot especially that stuffings that they offer. We ordered 3 different subs but they all were ordered from the same restaurant. That place was located around 20 min away from my house. I prefer ordering from Subway's site mainly because of its quick delivery. 


    food delivery

    I paid for it through COD. But, at that time, I was unable to find my card and I was not having enough time to make my guests wait and go into my room looking for the debit card.  Thankfully, the guy was accepting Paytm and therefore, I paid using the same. The subs and the wraps were totally delicious and the delivery executive was cooperative and friendly. 


    The package was delivered within 25 minutes of placing the order. The food was totally intact and I couldn't see any sort of tampering with the packages. 


    I had a lovely experience


    I would love to recommend it to all! 

Sachin Mishra
store : Subway
review date : 14-05-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 12-05-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Healthy and tasty!”

  • overall experience

    The reason why I opted for Subway is that if you want to experience the taste of real and healthy food then, Subway is the best place wherein we get a lot of offers and deals. It's really simple to order the food from there and the payment modes like cash on delivery and others are also very simple. We can also cancel our order and can get a refund very easily. The quality on which we focus the most is also the best. The food was delivered in a well-off condition within the estimated time and this was very good because hungry customers soon become angry but this was not the case with Subway. 


    The delivery boy was very well mannered. Overall, the delivery was quite satisfying. Although there was a lot of traffic, the delivery guy came on time which was a pleasant surprise to me. I will always prefer Subway over other food ordering sites and apps. The Subway site is very well designed. Everything is very easily accessible. The user interface is easy to navigate. The best part was the availability of the bestseller section.


    I had an amazing experience! 

Nakul
store : Subway
review date : 28-04-2019
Product Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : 25-04-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing quality”

  • overall experience

    Subway offers the best variety at budget prices. The filling of the sandwiches, the bread, and the overall product has always been very good. I don't stick to one or two, I rather order more than four Sandwiches knowing that they're wonderfully made and I can enjoy and eat them with my family.

    I paid through card. I ordered from Subway because it delivers super-fast and had got amazing variety to indulge in! I was getting cashback using Paytm and Freecharge as well which makes the whole deal even more appealing.

    My order placing was swift and accurate, which was impressive. I chose my restaurant, added food to the cart and chose the payment option. I could easily place the order by selecting the items that I wanted to add to my sub. There were no payment gateway errors, which I usually tend to face in many other apps. The entire process was completed smoothly.

    Subway

    I got the food within 35 minutes of ordering. Which was quite quick in a city like Bangalore. The food quality was good, it reached when it was still hot. I did not have to reheat it. It was well packed and well transported. The food delivery boy was very polite and made sure the delivery was carried out well. 

    I would love to recommend it to all 

Manjunath
store : Subway
review date : 11-07-2018
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : 15-05-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Overall, a good experience!”

  • overall experience

    The toasties were was damn delicious, healthy and pocket-friendly (Rs.99/-). 

    Subway always delivers food on time.  I also got a 50% discount offer on the food item since I paid via Paytm wallet. Within 15 minutes, I got the food item delivered. I did not face any difficulty in placing the order. It was very easy fast. In fact, I got the delivery before the estimated time.

    Subway



    I ordered on the same location. The best thing about the Subways site is that I don’t have to apply the location every time as it is saved in the app itself. The food item was packed very nicely. The food was also very tasty. There were no errors or bugs. The dashboard could be flexible. GPS navigation could be more worked on. As an example, suddenly the driver movement is paused somewhere and I got a call that he is waiting outside. Like Uber Ola, their application of the GPS navigation could be real smooth and active that's one part where I felt a bit of a difficulty. 


    Other than that, there were no problems at all.

Zoheb Qureshi
store : Subway
review date : 06-07-2018
wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 12-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Subway”

  • overall experience

    Subway is an amazingly healthy option. I got the delivery of my chosen sub in 30 minutes. I really liked the Subway site too. Looking for the right product, placing the order as per taste craving was really easy.

    They always deliver quality food. All my friends have recommended Subway to me and I will also recommend it to anyone who asks me after my experience with Subway. It was very satisfying and fulfilling. I searched for coupons but was not able to find any coupon which was a little disappointing but the food was very good and the delivery was very fast so it was worth it.


    Even, I looked through the number of available Subway restaurants which took some time as the variety available was very pleasing. I was able to order food without any issues. Tracking of the delivery was very helpful. There were no errors. The food was delivered well within the estimated time which was very pleasing. 

Kesh Mishra
store : Subway
review date : 04-07-2018
chicken strip wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 18-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Friendly delivery boy with okay food”

  • overall experience

    Heard of a lot about Subway so, I ordered chicken strip wrap from Subway which cost me Rs.249/-. There was no refund needed because the food was good. I chose the credit card for payment because of attractive offers on paying cashless. Yes, I was able to order my food in the first instance. The ordering process was easy and simple. There were no technical glitches or any problems with the server not responding. It was all easy going. Payment gateway was also similarly good. No issues with it too. I ordered my food in a couple of minutes. I made the payment via my debit card which did not take much time to pay for it. The estimated time of food delivery was 45 minutes and the delivery boy arrived within 35 minutes to satisfy my craving for food. The decent boy gave the order to me and went away with a thank you. The food held up the expectations. It was very yummy and properly packed. The food satisfied my hunger. It was a good experience. The Subway site has minimal web design, no frills, and fancy things. It's implying direct u to search for your food. You can easily find your favorite restaurants and your favorite cuisines in the app.

     

     

     

Vikash
store : Subway
review date : 03-07-2018
veg Shammi wrap : Food Ordered
Order Date : 13-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best wrap”

  • overall experience

    It is cheaper than rest of the food ordering apps and sites. It is very delicious. The ordering can be done online. The service time is also less. It is available wherever we go. It provides good offers. It provides both cards and cash payments. So, need not worry about cash. It provides a lot of variety of food items. The delivery is also good and the behavior of service boy is also good. I ordered a veg Shammi wrap from Subway which was delivered to me in 20 minutes. It was really easy and quick to order my favorite food. The interface was great and smooth searching of the food items took place. As soon I searched my food I got it quickly ordered. At least no error was seen by me, unlike other food delivery apps and sites. The user interface is given 4.5 out of 5 stars by me. The only thing missing according to me is that Subway can add some more food items to increase its variety in each category. Other than this, your site is doing good. I haven't faced any server error with this site. We can easily search the hotel of our choice within no time.  

Anjali
store : Subway
review date : 03-07-2018
chicken tikka sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : 24-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Best”

  • overall experience

    Subway makes the best sandwich which is very tasty and offers are also available most of the times apart from this the service which is also very good and it’s the one which hardly gets any bad review and the quality of the sandwich is also very good whenever we ordered within the specified time. It is there at the door and if ever failed, the refund and cancellation are also available. It's very nice. The order placing was very fast and the order got confirmed within 5 minutes. As I got familiar with the site in no time, I did not find any issues while placing an order or making payment or even browsing the online food menus. I can say that the payment mechanism of the Subway site is quite awesome and I am very happy to use it. The entire food delivery cycle took around 30 minutes max. The delivery boy was very friendly and polite. The food which arrived looked fresh and hot and the quality was very much desirable. The food quality was awesome. Also, I have recommended this site to all my friends and family. The ones who are using it are very happy with the quality of food and the great delivery time.

     

     

     

     

Mahesh Chand
store : Subway
review date : 02-07-2018
sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : 11-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“about quality and taste”

  • overall experience

    Best sandwich while comparing to other food ordering company. I have searched for the review before ordering a sandwich at Subway. The very fast payment process and the delivery is the best. I liked the interface of the Subway site. I will recommend Subway to all my friends definitely.
    I ordered from Subway because it's the best and they provide such healthy food. Many offers and deals are available. Comparing to the other food ordering sites and apps, Subway will be at the top. There were no errors in the ordering. I did not refund and cancel any of my order as the food item provided to me are always the best out of all. The payment was done via debit card because of the ease of payment. There were no delays in the food delivery. The food delivery boy’s behavior and service were very good. The food quality is a top notch. The customer care of Subway called me after I did my order to confirm my order and also to ask me about which sauce I want in the sandwich. They provided all the sauce which I asked them to. So, I have no complaints. Thank you, subway.

     

     

     

     

Ganesh
store : Subway
review date : 28-06-2018
Product Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : 16-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Classy Wrap”

  • overall experience

    The wrap that I ordered was really good. The payment process was so much easier. The quality of the food item is better than the others. The delivery was on a time. The delivery boy behaved really well.  No delays were faced in the order delivery. I chose the debit card as the mode of payment and you can pay via cash also. 

    The wrap came early and it was packed in a very nice manner in a brown packet. This kept the food item warm and the food was very much tasty. I’m satisfied with the service of Subway as they provided me with such good food. I tried all the other food items somewhere but Subway was the best one. 

    wrap

    The user interface of the Subway site makes it very much interesting to order from. The delivery boy who delivered the food item to me was very nice and he even greeted me when he came. Also, I would like if there were more description of the food item that is listed on the menu list. 

    Suggestion: It would be a lot helpful as it would give an idea of how the food will be.

Swaraj Senapati
store : Subway
review date : 27-06-2018
veggie delight sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : 20-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing sandwich”

  • overall experience

    It is a nice way to have delicious food at home. I’m very happy to have that. I had paid in cash on delivery as this is the first time. That I had ordered hearing from my son. They delivered to me at the right time beyond my expectations. I ordered the veggie delight sandwich from Subway. The price of the food item that I ordered was at the rate of Rs.150/-. The sandwich that I ordered was very much tasty. I had enjoyed a lot while having the sandwich from Subway. The delivery boy came to my house to deliver the food item to me in 20 minutes. The payment was done very easily as I paid via cash on delivery, so I gave the money to the delivery boy and he handed me the food item which I ordered. I must say that the sandwich was made fresh and there were no defects in it. All the ingredients were given on the food item as I mentioned them. The customer care service is always available to solve the queries of all the customers. Well, done Subway. I have experienced the most healthy food there. Thank you for the lovely service.