Login India India Cars
30 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.8
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.7
Payment Process
5
Refund / Cashback
5
User Interface
4.7
Overall Experience
4.7
Jayati Mahajan
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 20-09-2019
Product Purchased : Jewellery
Jewellery Purchased : 19-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved it!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: SBL109112


    Really happy with these beauties! 


    I ordered 2 pairs of Boho collection earrings and an anklet from StalkBuyLove. Looking for the products of my choice wasn’t a big deal at all. The home page of the website shows a lot of options and ongoing offers. The best part about ordering from their website is the presence of a proper size guide even for the jewellery that is to be purchased.


    While looking for options I could look for a great variety. They have jewellery designs for all ages and all occasions. The price range is average. I did not find it to be pocket-friendly but yes, it isn’t very expensive too. 


    Earrings

    Placing the order was really easy. I just had to select the product of my choice and add it to the cart. After the products were added to the card, I just pay to confirm the order. I placed the order on 1st September 2019 and received the order on 19th September 2019. The time taken in delivery is the only issue that I had with them. Apart from that, it was all good. 


    I loved the products totally. They are totally like the images shown on the website.

    It was a lovely experience! 

Shreya Dixit
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 18-02-2019
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : 18-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality of products”

  • overall experience

    Quality of the product was really nice and the delivery was done on time. Easy return and refund policy were quick. I liked it very much and the color of the product was very good. They have various options for quality products. I always do online shopping here only and I suggest everyone for the shopping from here only. They have lots of amazing offers and deals.

Anjali Singh
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 01-06-2018
mustard Elsie skater dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 17-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best dress that I received”

  • overall experience

    Stalk buy love provided me with the best product item that I could ever think of. I purchased mustard Elsie skater dress which was at the rate of Rs.999/- and it has the fastest delivery which is the best part about shopping from Stalk buy love. The dress quality is very good. I have got Rs.200/- surprise cashback as the product was delivered on time. The payment mode is good and I paid via cash on delivery as I thought it would be better for the first purchase from Stalk buy love. The one suggestion is that try to provide payment with other wallets also like you can link the account with paytm, freecharge and many more. This would be helpful. Otherwise, the site has no problem at all.  There are many product items that are available on Stalk buy love having discount offers which are great for all the customers. I was searching for a maroon coloured bodycon dress which was available last week but when I saw it now, it was sold out. Please make some product items available. My product item was delivered to me within 5 days and it was good. The dress was amazing and it looks very good when I wore it. Thank you, Stalk buy love for giving me the best dress.

     

Riddhi Arora
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 01-06-2018
black kirk bodycon dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 02-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Stalk buy love is the best”

  • overall experience

    I love the quality of the product. It was so good that after wearing the black kirk bodycon dress which was at the rate of Rs.899/-. I am really satisfied with the product. This is how you do with your customers. I am very much satisfied with the dress which I had purchased on the Stalk by love online portal. I got 25% off on the product item that I ordered. This was the best part about shopping with Stalk buy love. I checked the size guide before ordering the size that I wanted. I choose the medium size which I checked while ordering. The dress was unlined and had a zipper and a hook at the back of it which I paired it with the neck piece which looked very much chic. The look that the dress gave me was very chic and elegant. I read all the reviews written on the site about the dress carefully and then, ordered it from Stalk buy love. My product item code was IN1715MTODREBLA-217.  The stretched material with a georgette colour made it very comfortable for me to wear the dress at a function which was great. So far, I did not face any problem while ordering from Stalk buy love, so I’m a happy customer. 

Ayswariya Kannan
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 28-05-2018
pink Ellen ruffled top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 16-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Such comfortable clothes”

  • overall experience

    Giving best the item in time with the same products as shown on the site is the best policy about Stalk by love. There services toward customers and helpful customer care. It has timely delivery of goods and better cost price helpful for everyone special for students and middle-class family. I personally experienced its items and till now, I’m enjoying the service of Stalk by love. Everyone has been enlightening its service. I recently purchased a pink Ellen ruffled top from Stalk by love. The rate of the product item that I purchased was Rs.599/-. It was affordable and cheaper as compared to the other online shopping sites. That is why I always shop from Stalk by love. Yes, I searched for some discount offers and coupon codes on various sites such as grab on, coupon duniya and many more. At first, I could not find any discount offer until I found the coupon code of SBLVCOMM200 which helped me avail Rs.200/- off on the product item that I purchased. I was extremely happy with the coupon code and the Rs.200/- off on the product item. So, I can say that my overall experience with Stalk by love has gone wonderful and I’m fully satisfied with its service.

     

Vandana Malhotra
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 28-05-2018
striped Haley A-line shirt dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 10-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing zone for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Stalk by love avails many choices for their customers including price, the quality, buyers and many more. I preferred to buy from here because of their excellent service and good quality of the product items. I ordered a striped Haley A-line shirt dress from Stalk by love which was available at the rate of Rs.1299/-. It was summer, so I needed a new dress to rock on. The product was delivered within 4-5days which is better than other the online deliveries. Most of the cities are covered in Stalk by love which makes it easily accessible for people to buy whichever product that they like. I ordered the medium size of the product item for myself. It was a very comfortable and easy fit for myself. It had buttoned packed at the front. The material of the product item is cotton. I was more comfortable in paying via cash on delivery, so I paid via cash on delivery and it was done very easily as the delivery boy had change with himself. The behavior of the delivery boy was also very good. He delivered the product item to me in time. My product item code is IN1819MTODREMLT-165.

     

Ramaswami Iyer
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 24-05-2018
blue becky bodycon dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Experience with Stalk by love”

  • overall experience

    It was my girlfriend’s birthday and I wanted to gift her something. So, a friend of mine suggested me to gift a dress from Stalk by love. I downloaded on the stalk by love app on my phone and went through all the product items that are listed on it. I decided to order a blue becky bodycon dress from stalk by love which cost me Rs.699/-. It was of a good quality and very affordable. The quality of the product item was very overwhelming. The product item was delivered to me within 4 days. It matched the images that were shown on the app while ordering. So, there were no defects on the product item and I was satisfied with it. My girlfriend was very happy to see the product item. it was the perfect fit for her. The size that I ordered for her was 2XS according to the size chart that was given to me. Plus, there was 23% discount offer on the product item that I ordered. The product item had a collar in the front which looked very bossy which was very attractive. Overall, a very good friendly platform to purchase and retain goods. The product item that I ordered is very good and I often suggest any of my friends to use stalk by love for better goods and services.

     

     

Ashiina Ganorkar
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 24-05-2018
stripped Sophia puffed sleeves top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 23-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great deal with Stalk by Love”

  • overall experience

    Stalk by love is a reputed organization where anyone can get their favorite clothing items at a much cheaper price than any other online shopping sites. I bought several products from stalk by love. There are very good offers and deals from the time I purchase from stalk by love. It offers a huge discount and sometimes  95% discounts etc. No errors occurred to me so far. The refund and the cancellation process is very good. I paid via cash on delivery for the stripped Sophia puffed sleeves top from stalk by love which cost me Rs.699/-. There was a quick delivery and the items are also packed in a good manner without any damage to the items ordered. It was delivered to me within 3 days as it was mentioned while ordering. The product item code was IN1819MTOTOPSTI-241. The delivery boy had a good behavior. The best part about the product item is that it had puffed sleeves which was very much attractive. I wanted this top for long and found it on stalk by love. I grabbed the opportunity to buy it the moment it was available. Almost good quality and there is no word to tell about stalk by love. It is mind-blowing. No suggestions at all. It is the best.

Ankita Nande
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 21-05-2018
green Venessa shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 10-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Stalk by love review”

  • overall experience

    Buying a green Venessa shirt became an important part of me as I was going to an interview, so I wanted a shirt. I chose Stalk by love as u get a lot of variety to choose from and u get your desired product at reasonable price. I prefer reading reviews and going through rating to buy the product as u get to know about other's experience in using that product. The delivery time is good and product quality is also good. The size of the product item that I choose was medium and it was of an amazing quality. The product item was delivered to me in just 2 days. I was very happy when the product item arrived at my doorstep. The product item was at the rate of Rs.699/-. It was cheaper as compared to any other shopping sites. The shirt was unbuttoned at front and unlined. The product item code was IN1819MTOSHTGRN0250. The product item was of the same size as I ordered on the site while ordering.  The delivery boy was also very nice. The user interface of the Stalk by love site and the app is very much awesome. It is very smooth to use this site and there are various categorized. Overall, my experience has been crazy.

Maheswari Reddy
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 21-05-2018
colourbold bodycon dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-02-2017
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good dresses”

  • overall experience

    It was a wonderful delivery from the stalk by love. It was an on-time delivery. There were no delays at all and it was also delivered in just 3 days as mentioned on the site. The stalk by love site has a very good customer care support. I called them for the queries and they answered me very nicely when I asked them about it. Yes, I read all the reviews and ratings before ordering from Stalk by love. They are very polite about it. It has a good refund or cancellation policies. The payment modes are secured. I bought colourbold bodycon dress which was available on the stalk by love site at Rs.699/-. I was very happy to see such affordable price on the most amazing dresses. It has very good offers comparatively with other e-commerce websites. No delays in the payment. And the quality of the product is awesome. The proactive customer care support is the best on the stalk by love site. I think there are still improvements needs to done at the user interface level. However, comparatively, it's good than other e-commerce websites. Stalk by love is the best site ever to purchase anything.

Harsha
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 14-05-2018
dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great for shopping”

  • overall experience

    I bought a colourblocked Diana bodycon dress from stalk by love which was at the are of Rs.999/-. The moment I saw the rates on the stalk by love site, I just grabbed the moment. The delivery of the product item was delivered in the next day itself. I choose the size as medium and added it to the cart. I also read all the reviews and ratings on the sire before ordering. Before ordering, I also checked the size guide to get a better understanding of the size of the product item. The return policy was also great and it will return within 15 days as mentioned on the site. I love the dress so much that stalk by love provided me with. The payment was smooth and ordering process was hassle free as always!  I compared the stalk by love site with the other online shopping sites but Stalk by love stands the best and is better than the other online shopping sites. The colour of the dress was black with the keyhole at the back. The fabric of the dress was viscose jersey which I love the most. The user interface is also amazing of the stalk by love site. My overall experience with the stalk by love site is very good.

Anjali Shrama
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 14-05-2018
top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 13-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very Good Product and Excellent fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I choose Stalk by love because it has millions of products at a reasonable price. Last week, I bought floral printed Estelle Bell sleeves top which was at the rate of Rs.799/-. I choose stalk by love to shop from as it is the best online shopping site for others. I experienced such good purchasing moment by using Stalk by love. Also, Stalk by love provides many offers and cash back offers on its products. It's awesome and encourage our buying thoughts. As compared to other e-commerce sites, people have a hope in its quality of products. The ordering process and payment process is safe and very easy to me. I didn't have any refund or replacement experience in my purchase also and I purchased in cash on delivery option. The delivery boy behavior is very good and they served very kindly and respectfully. The site of the stalk by love is very cool and it is very smooth to use the site. Stalk by love provides the best product items at such reasonable and affordable rates. Totally, I had an excellent service experience by using Stalk by love site.

Lebonahi
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 08-05-2018
maxi dress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 15-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My experience with Stalk by love”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a stripped Janet smocking detail maxi dress from stalk by love because I wanted one for my birthday party. It came in handy when this option was suggested by my sister who in the first place asked me to buy the maxi dress. I need not have to go to a market to get one. So, yes, I ordered in stalk by love because it did have some discounts but it breaks my heart to see the same product with higher discounts a few days later. But anyways, the product was delivered within the mentioned time and a flawless maxi dress was delivered. I chose the card payment to avoid money handling during delivery. The delivery boy was very nice as he gave me the product item in 2 days. The packing was nice too. Everything with it was good. I personally did not face any problems at all. The user interface makes it interesting to shop from stalk by love. I love that they have a lot of clothing items at such affordable rates. My overall experience with stalk by love was good. So, yes I will definitely shop from it.

Hardeep Kaur
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 08-05-2018
jumpsuit and joggers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 07-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The original products at low rates”

  • overall experience

    I have chosen Stalk by love because it gives the original products. I have bought jumpsuits and joggers that was on offers. It's better than all the online shopping app.  I have ordered the products online through stalk by love app and paid as I have got my order via cash on delivery. There was no error while ordering. It's very simple to cancel or to get the refund on Stalk by love. I have chosen COD for payment because I only had cash that time. Therefore, the delivery was on time and the delivery boy was excellent. I have no complaints against it.  I got the jumpsuit and joggers in a very nicely packed manner. The jumpsuit was very nice. It was the black classy style jumpsuit which was amazing. The jumpsuit fits me very nicely as it was a knotted jumpsuit. It had a lined zipper and a key-hole in the front. It's awesome. The user interface of the stalk by love app and site both are awesome and very cool to use. It has various sections of clothing items. You can get whatever you want in stalk by love. Apni shopping dukaan!

     

     

Rigzin angmo
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 01-05-2018
product purchased : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 11-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazed”

  • overall experience

    I trust stalk by love whenever I need to purchase anything. Let it be any clothing. The booking process is very easy and shipment doesn’t take much time and their delivery details is very accurate.as compared to other online retailers. The options for products are huge and the deals are also pretty fancy. The best part is that it can even be shipped from any part of the world. I trust stalk by love for everything. I recently purchased a dress which was at the rate of Rs.1500/-. I have searched on many sites such as Amazon, Shein and many more but could not find the best dress until I saw stalk by love. I found the dress at such low rates. It was the best price on the product item that I wanted. I have checked all the reviews and ratings on the product item and that is what made me order from the stalk by love. There were no discounts on the product item and I did not bother to find any as the rates were already very low, so I was very much satisfied with it. My overall experience with stalk by love has been amazing so far!

     

Koundinya
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 01-05-2018
product purchased : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 04-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“T-shirt review”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of t-shirt from stalk by love which was at the rate of Rs.1350/- and the delivery is up to the mark i.e, it's on time and the service is absolutely pleasing and I preferred stalk by love other than any other online shopping sites and apps because I have been disappointed with Flipkart's service and the products were not up to the mark. The payment method is also the best and there are lots of stock and the t-shirt bought is the best out of all at that time and I had no difficulties in confirming the order.  Even the refund and cancellation steps were too easy and the refunded amount is received within 2-3 days of refund request. I suggest all other users to start online shopping with stalk by love and live happily without going to stores and waiting in the line for the payment of the clothing item. The product item was delivered to me within just 4 days of time. I was very happy when the product item arrived early. The delivery boy got the product item packed very nicely. My overall experience with the stalk by love has been amazing so far!

     

     

     

Bharati Sharma
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 13-04-2018
t-shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 13-12-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“The best of all!”

  • Selection Experience

    Because of the offer provided by stalk by love so booked the order from stalk by love. Stalk by love regularly makes the offers available to common people. It is a very good initiative taken by stalk by love. stalk by love products are reliable and are of good quality when it reaches to us. Also, the user interface is very friendly and it can be easily accessed. One of the best online markets is stalk by love. Also while living in India the only online site that can be 100%  trusted is stalk by love.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No i have never searched for a coupon this is the first time itself .before this time i had no clue that the coupon is really provided I thought the coupon thing is a myth which is used to bribe the customer but if you will provide me the coupon I will understand that it is not a myth but it is real .

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was not very fast. There was a lot of rush because only limited products were available in the offer. I am not sure about the refund. The booking process took very long because many other people where also trying their luck .the rush was very much but the overall experience was very good the shipment was on time 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was shipped within 6 days. The product quality was at its best. Also, the behavior of the delivery boy was nice.The quality was comparable to the mobile phone which we buy at the shop in front of us. Thus I can say that it was a really very good move for me to order my product online via Stalk by love.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is very interesting of stalk by love provides many filters to the products as it can be very accurate about what product you want. It gives many other options too so one can choose the products comparable to the product we want. The categories are very well defined also very quality user interface is used

  • Overall Experience

    Very nice and easily accessible site lots of products available quick shipping quality products the speed of the browser also the speed of the app is very nice the overall experience was excellent. I would recommend all my friends to use the stalk by love app for shopping because it's very effective and friendly.

     

Anshuman Mishra
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 13-04-2018
Noise Reduction Ear-Plugs : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 07-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Lovely Product”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a red coloured dress for my girlfriend as a gift. The quality of the product was amazing. The product was well packed and quality of the product was durable. The product item was delivered to me within time as they mentioned.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yeah, I read the positive review about the product and went forward to purchase it. I didn't look at different sites because I rely on the products of stalk by love. Many people reviewed the product and those reviews help me in finding the perfect product which is suitable for my ears. Reviews helped me a lot.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was very fast as compared to the others. The package I booked reached before the expected delivery date. So it helped me a lot. Payment gateway took some time. But otherwise, the booking was quite fast. I didn't go for prepaid order cancellation, so I have no idea about the refunds.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was very fast and that's what I love about stalk by love. The product was shipped before hand. So my problem was solved way earlier than the delivery date. The delivery person was well behaved. I loved the way of delivery and the level of decency shown by the delivery person was quite good.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is user-friendly. Within one click I got the specified product and as result, it is time-saving too. The UI designing is very good and the way the filters are present is quite appreciable. One can easily find the product he/she requires for oneself.So overall sound experience.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall Stalk by love is doing a great job in meeting customer's expectations. Keep up the good work. It never compromises on the quality of the product. So, as a result, the products available is worth buying. So, it satisfies the need of most of the customers.

Priya Sharma
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 10-04-2018
maxidress : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 11-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Stalk by love shopping”

  • overall experience

    My experience has gone very good in stalk by love. It is a very good shopping site and the product came in a very good condition. The product was fulfilled by Stalk by love’s as the largest site in India. I ordered a maxidress from stalk by love at the rate of Rs.1499/-. It was of floral colour and has the material as satin. The delivery of the product item came in within 5 days of time. The dress was of the same size that i had mentioned during the time of booking. Overall, it was a good experience!

Gourav Patidar
store : STALKBUYLOVE
review date : 10-04-2018
top : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 03-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality product!”

  • overall experience

    I want to say that stalk by love is the best online shopping application. I bought  pink denzil top from Stalk by love which was at the rate of Rs.999/- for my girlfriend as i wanted to gift her. So, i choose stalk by love to shop from. I am happy to use it. It was very helpful to me. My girlfriend was very happy when she received the product item. Even the material of the product item was just amazing.