Login India India Cars
40 Total Reviews Overall Rating 2.3
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
1
Payment Process
2
Refund / Cashback
2
User Interface
2
Overall Experience
2.3
Manas
store : SpiceJet
review date : 16-09-2019
Service availed : Flight Booking
Flight booked : 10-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“unprofessional attitude!”

  • Overall Experience

    I had booked a flight from Delhi to Srinagar for the date 10th September 2019, which I had almost missed because of no information provided by Spicejet!

    I did the booking via Spicejet itself and received a great discount on booking 2 tickets to Srinagar. The tickets had cost me Rs. 5578. I made the payment through my credit card and received a discount of Rs. 1000 on booking. The amount payable was Rs. 4578.  


    I received a ticket confirmation and e-tickets through my mail. I had access to early check-in, which I had done from the website before reaching the airport to avoid the rush. The security check and baggage check went smooth. We had access to the spice lounge at the airport, where we could rest and spend our time. 


    The flight was scheduled to depart at 12:50 hours but until noon no announcement was made for the same. At the last moment, they had changed the terminal from T2 to T3 and no information was provided against it. The flight was rescheduled at 13:00 hours because of terminal change. We had only 10 minutes to reach the new terminal to board the flight. No help was provided by the staff at the airport. We had to suffer a lot and we almost missed our flight, if we didn’t get the shuttle on time. 


    However, this unprofessional behaviour is not at all acceptable and expected from such big airlines!

    Not at all recommended!

Hiren Darji
store : SpiceJet
review date : 29-06-2018
Goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 22-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The SpiceJet facilities”

  • overall experience

    SpiceJet is a very comfortable and not expensive flight. The rates of the SpiceJet flight are pretty much affordable. The staff is very awesome and are very helpful and experience holder's searching is using easy. SpiceJet for sure provides with the cheapest prices of luxurious flights and it was a steal deal for me to book this resort from SpiceJet as compared to any other sites such as Booking or Goibibo. The booking was just as fast as a snip of fingers and no difficulties were faced. It was pretty easy. They give you full access to all form of payment that is e-wallet payment, bank transfer, debit card usage, credit card use. I used the Debit card one cause while registering I saved all my card details to the app and it really felt secure to use such app for transactions. No problems were faced in fact the journey was quite awesome and picturesque and to our astonishment, the resort was much beautiful than what it seemed in the pictures and all. I was so happy with the quality of food and other facilities. With that being said, I would say that my overall experience with SpiceJet went extremely good.

Mahesh
store : SpiceJet
review date : 29-06-2018
Jaipur : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 24-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I booked the flight of Kolkata to Jorhat. Actually, SpiceJet is very reliable. My friends have been flying from it quite sometime now and they said that SpiceJet always provide them good discount & cashback as compared to Yatra, Goibibo, etc. so I also tried this SpiceJet to plan a trip of Gujrat. We also get a chance to get instant cash back and discount vouchers through SpiceJet & these things are redeemable in hotel, transport etc booking. Yeah, actually I do like to search offers and coupons online and it's really good when your hard work of searching and surfing results in something like this. This what I talking about is a 20% OFF on my flight tickets. I was able to get a coupon online that was applicable to my dealer and I could get 20% discount that is around 1,400 rupees which is really great. Actually, it took only 5 min to book my trip through the SpiceJet site. I used my debit card for making the final payment. They had different offers on e-wallets and other banks but at that time I was on cloud 9 with that 20% discount offer on my flight.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Sangeeta Bhargude
store : SpiceJet
review date : 28-06-2018
Hyderabad To Vadodara : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 21-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice And Good Service”

  • overall experience

    I think it has good service but in that way, I said it very expensive on that day travel no discount and any cash back airline staff is a good service provider. When we booked our flight with SpiceJet it was an amazing trip. SpiceJet always provides better hotels than any other apps. When I use this app it is quite easy and fast for me. It is 24x7 available for customers and the services provided by SpiceJet are amazing, so that is why I use that site for my trip.  I used other apps before but I did not get any better options then I went through the SpiceJet and got an awesome offer as well as better services so I can say that I love the SpiceJet website. I searched the number of websites on Google then I found SpiceJet app and booked my trip through SpiceJet. The payment procedure is amazing and you are awesome as you provide the better services with cheapest hotels for the people. Overall, I give 9/10 amazing journey thanks to SpiceJet my next planing at next Oct 2018 Vadodara to Calcutta. Thank you, SpiceJet.

     

     

Khushai Mali
store : SpiceJet
review date : 28-06-2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 10-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best airways”

  • overall experience

    SpiceJet is a very good airway. Its food quality is too good to have it. SpiceJet’s staff is very helpful and polite to their customers. It's booking process is very easy. A few chances of flight delays. SpiceJet flights timings are very, very punctual. After the great service provided by SpiceJet, I stopped flying with the other airlines and now I only use SpiceJet for my trips. Whenever I have made payments with SpiceJet, I always feel that the entire payment process is quite smooth. SpiceJet's service was great and you are giving the best service because SpiceJet knows the value of its customers and the first impression is always the last impression. I just suggest you always do your best like the service you provided to me. The hotel staff was really very nice and the food provided was really very nice. I feel the interface is quite nice and I have no comments required because SpiceJet knows very well about their customers. I did not face any problem during my trip that's why I am ready to write a review about my trip and your service. Thank you for the lovely service that SpiceJet gave me.

     

     

     

Prerit Daga
store : SpiceJet
review date : 27-06-2018
Bengaluru : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 18-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My First Air Travel”

  • overall experience

    I booked SpiceJet, 'New Delhi to Bengaluru' flight. The major advantage was that it was cheaper when compared with the other flights available at the time. The booking was done through The SpiceJet site as it offered good discounts and easier and faster to book. The flight experience was smooth. Though the flight started late than the scheduled time, still we reached the destination before time. The crew was also good and helping. They helped me to go the washroom and also told all the passengers about the safety measures while flying. The flight was pretty clean and I was impressed by the cleanliness of the flight. The food was not that good. I was a bit disappointed when I got the bad food item. I would suggest SpiceJet to provide good food during their flight. Also, it would be better if they ask if the passengers want some spice in the food item. I did not find any discount offers and coupons on other sites as the rates were affordable.  Overall, the experience was good but could have been better. I would like to give 7 out of 10 stars to SpiceJet.

Shivam Tripathi
store : SpiceJet
review date : 27-06-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfort”

  • overall experience

    The experience was quite good. The behavior of flight staff was nice. The booking process was also quite simple. The flight was right on time. It was my first flight experience and I'm very satisfied with the services provided by SpiceJet. The staff members of the flight were well experienced and they were very professional with all the passengers. The polite staff members made my day and they were helping all the passengers with their luggage above the seat which was very helpful to them. I got proper space while I was sitting on my seat with the leg space which I got. I did not face any problem while flying with SpiceJet. My brother booked the flight tickets from the Spicejet site and he told me how easy it is to book from SpiceJet. Even the snacks can also be pre-booked through the site itself which is the best thing about flying with SpiceJet. After getting checked at the airport, I went to the flight through the bus which was provided to me. My overall experience with SpiceJet was okay but I would suggest them to improve more on cleanliness. Looking forward to flying more with SpiceJet.

     

     

Keshav Gautam
store : SpiceJet
review date : 26-06-2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 02-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review for SpiceJet”

  • overall experience

    SpiceJet has always been up to the standard. The flight tickets of SpiceJet are very much cheaper and worth all the money. The booking procedure was very smooth and moreover found the crew to be very helping in nature. I will recommend the SpiceJet to you all as it's the best airlines we have in India as of yet. The SpiceJet is good while traveling in India and the price of tickets is also reasonable. By giving a premium type of facility, they still don't charge much in their ticket price. The site is the place where I booked my flight tickets. It took me some time to book it as the server was a bit slow. The server went slow when I was at the payment gateway. It wasted a lot of my time. So, I would suggest SpiceJet to make their site a bit more user-friendly with the changing of the colour of the site. It is a bit boring now and everyone will book from your site more if you make your site interesting. Otherwise, SpiceJet does not have any flaws. Flying with SpiceJet has made my flying experience the best out of all.

     

     

Shree
store : SpiceJet
review date : 26-06-2018
Andaman Nicobar islands : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“EXQUISITING”

  • overall experience

    Its a great flight worth of choosing. Definitely there was no difficulty in searching for the flight. The available flights were directly shown on the SpiceJet site. The site is very user-friendly and they provide all the facilities on the site only. You can book the food as ‘pre-booking’ of food items from the SpiceJet  site only. The flight ambience and staff are awesome and it’s a loving flight definitely one of the best one to choose from. Yes, sometimes the delay is caused but I know it’s for our safety from weather problems. The safety measures are also provided to all the passengers. Even the seatbelts are mandatory to keep during the flight for the safety. The seats were pretty much comfortable to sit on. The staff members were bringing all the food items at the time of dinner. They served the dinner at the right time. There were no delays as the flight departed and arrived in time. The washroom was clean. I like a clean flight, so I always prefer flying with SpiceJet. The flight service is great and food quality is taste worthy. I don't think any suggestions are required.

     

Samyadeep Basu
store : SpiceJet
review date : 22-06-2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 12-01-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Flight Review”

  • overall experience

    I recently came to Kolkata via Mumbai on the SpiceJet flight from Paris.  The journey was comfortable and the service rendered by the staff was also extremely good. I chose SpiceJet as it’s my go-to flight for my domestic travels. The flight food quality was also really good. In general, I would be glad if there are some more connections to European cities. I booked the flight from the SpiceJet site and saw that they provide a lot of facilities to the customers. Facilities like changing flights, group travel, etc. are available. I believe that SpiceJet is the best flight service to provide such comfort to the customers and that is everyone is flying with SpiceJet nowadays. Coming to the payment process, it was pretty good but there were a few times when the server was a bit slow but it was fixed soon. So, I did not face much of a problem with SpiceJet. I choose to pay via my SBI debit card. The user interface is okay but I would suggest SpiceJet to make their interface a bit more interesting like Emirates. Otherwise, it's pretty good. Keep up the good service!

     

     

Priya Agarwal
store : SpiceJet
review date : 22-06-2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 02-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fly with SpiceJet”

  • overall experience

    First of all, SpiceJet provides free food(best quality food) with the booking. It is obvious that if we are getting something free then we are attracted towards that more. Also, SpiceJet provides such fair price as compared to the other's flights. There is numerous offer available with SpiceJet. Also, the price comparison on leading stores like Paytm etc. SpiceJet has the lowest price. SpiceJet always gives us the option for the luggage of that 15 kg where most of the company don't provide in most of the time. The staff behavior and service are also good. Most of the time I do opt for SpiceJet only as I find SpiceJet as the best flights out of all. In short, SpiceJet can make you feel like you are in heaven. The snacks are also provided to the passengers with the WiFi and the small TV to entertain yourself. The food that I got was yummy. Normally, the flight food is not that good but SpiceJet provided the best food item in time. I had a marvelous experience while flying with SpiceJet. If you want a comfortable journey, then go for SpiceJet. Thank you, SpiceJet.

     

Saurav
store : SpiceJet
review date : 15-06-2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 19-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Wonderful”

  • overall experience

    It was a wonderful experience with SpiceJet. I booked tickets for Mumbai on 17 Jan for 19 Jan and I was successful in doing so. The flight was booked in just 2 minutes. I was so happy that it was a hassle-free booking as once I was booking with the Jet Airways and the booking took a lot of time due to the server issues but gladly, SpiceJet  did not cause me any problem at all. SpiceJet  provides the best services and facilities during the flight booking. They also provide various offers on their site which makes it very interesting to book the flight. The flight service is also very nice. The staff members were behaving nicely with all the passengers which made my flight journey better. They served the food item in time which was very punctual of them. I did not have to wait for my food item to be served at all. The seats on the SpiceJet  were pretty comforting. The journey was also very smooth. The staff was awesome. You should also try this. You will enjoy it. With lots of love. All the best, SpiceJet. You made my flight experience the best one and I will definitely fly again with SpiceJet.

Sundaram Goswami
store : SpiceJet
review date : 15-06-2018
Pune : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 29-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best flight experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been a frequent flyer at SpiceJet because of its awesome and value for money experience. It was worth all the money and I really enjoyed flying with SpiceJet. The ticket fares are affordable and economical. The hospitality of the staff is highly commendable. As of now, I don't have any complaints about my experience with SpiceJet. I just have little suggestions if you could improve the connectivity from Guwahati to Pune. That would be better. Other than that, SpiceJet is the best airlines to fly with. While I was flying with SpiceJet, I noticed that some of the bedsheets that the staff members were providing were not that clean, so I asked the staff members to get us all the clean bedsheets which they provided after I asked them to. I would suggest SpiceJet to provide the clean bedsheets to all the passengers, so we don’t have to complain at all. I highly recommend SpiceJet to all who wants to have an awesome air experience. I really enjoyed flying with SpiceJet. One can also book the hotels SpiceJet.  Thank you, SpiceJet for the amazing service. I will definitely book my flight tickets with you.

     

     

     

     

Tekhe Wetsah
store : SpiceJet
review date : 11-06-2018
Dimapur : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 17-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“First experience”

  • overall experience

    This was our first trip by means of SpiceJet. SpiceJet has given a valuable and good experience by that means. It has good services, punctuality, timeliness, etc. are the things that I noticed about your airways. I sincerely thank you for providing me and my family with such a good and everlasting experience for me and my family. Continue your good services and we surely agree that if we want to depend on airways for travel, we will surely choose SpiceJet amongst the other ones and would also recommend this for other travellers. My flight experience was amazing due to the best service of SpiceJet. There were no difficulties faced by me on this site. I made my payment using my Axis bank debit card and the speed was also perfect on the site while booking. No problems were faced and everything was sorted. The flight was comfortable and relaxing with a good environment. Also, the food was amazing that was served to me. The staff members helped me to board the plane and deboard it. They were helping a lot which I liked the most. The uniforms of the staff members were okay but it would be better if we see some change in colour on the uniforms of the staff members. Overall, yes I loved it.

Ramakrishnan
store : SpiceJet
review date : 11-06-2018
Bombay : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 04-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“First and best experience”

  • overall experience

    I chose SpiceJet because it was the flight with the least stoppage time on the way to my destination. There was no difficulty at all. Overall, the behavior of the staffs was good. They were kind and were easy to communicate with. The booking and the payment were in an instant. I had no trouble paying for the ticket and downloading the ticket. The navigation system is useful and the website of SpiceJet is also pretty good. The payment mode that I choose was via the credit card of mine which only took 5-10 minutes to book the flight. The flight was good and the staff helped me a lot. I got the transportation to take me to the plane which was pretty good. I once traveled with Vistara where they did not provide me with the transportation to escort to the plane which was not good at all. I, then went ahead to fly with the other SpiceJet which was a good decision for me. The whole experience was good and I would give it 9 out of 10 rating. I had a wonderful experience with SpiceJet and yes definitely I will book again from SpiceJet.

Bhargav
store : SpiceJet
review date : 04-06-2018
Manglore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 30-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My flight to Manglore”

  • overall experience

    Whenever air transportation is a choice SpiceJet is the one that comes to our mind. My whole family flies with SpiceJet and so do I now. Firstly, I wanted to travel to Mangalore and wanted to try SpiceJet so, we just booked the tickets in via the SpiceJet site and the journey was just amazing. I did not face any problem while booking. It was a very smooth process to book from the SpiceJet site. Talking about my experience, my flight was a bit late, i.e 1 hour late. They announced this already before the flight. So, that saved a lot of my time. I really liked that they informed all the passengers about the delay of the flight. It was the best flight experience that I got. The staff members were very helpful and they also gave us the precautions for the safety measures and they also told us to put on the seat belts when the flight was going to take off. The washrooms were very clean and hygienic. The flight reached the destination on the time given to all the passengers after the announcement of being late. Thank you, SpiceJet.

Akshat Pokharna
store : SpiceJet
review date : 04-06-2018
Bengaluru : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 10-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“SpiceJet Review”

  • overall experience

    There wasn't much difference in prices when we compared with Goibibo, MMT and Paytm. But I got a good cashback while booking the flight ticket via the SpiceJet site. I would choose SpiceJet because of its astonishing onboard service, the behavior of the employees, the food, and every other thing. I went to the SpiceJet site and saw an offer of Rs.1000/- off on the booking of the flights while paying from HDFC debit and credit card. I had an HDFC debit card, so I paid via my HDFC debit card and applied the coupon code of HDFC1000 that I got while booking and got my Rs.1000/- off. That was great and I was very happy that I got Rs.1000/- off on my flight. The user interface of SpiceJet is one of the most user-friendly web interfaces I encountered. Unlike other websites, there was no lag in the website. The search was well scrutinized based on the applied filters and showed me what exactly I wanted. It was an easy process to book the flight. The homepage is clean which makes it easier to book flights. Overall flight booking experience was excellent. Making payment was hassle free which was a relief.

     

     

     

     

Jonathan Falcao
store : SpiceJet
review date : 01-06-2018
Chennai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 09-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing service by SpiceJet”

  • overall experience

    SpiceJet service has always been the best. It provides the flight ticket bookings at an affordable range. I booked my flight from the SpiceJet  site itself. It provides such good food and reasonable flight. The booking process is much more simpler and my experience has been very good so far with SpiceJet. Also, the staff has been friendly and supportive at all the times. SpiceJet has always been able to provide good offers to it's customers. I booked the economy coach with the window seat for my flight. I booked it within 2 minutes. It did not take much time at all and there were no server errors while booking. It was as simple as that. The food was provided on time and there were options of having the non-veg food and the veg food, so I opted for the non-veg food as biriyani in lunch with afghani chicken. The staff members were also behaving very nicely with all the passengers. The flight went amazing for me and I had a very nice experience while flying with SpiceJet. I would highly recommend SpiceJet to everyone over the other airlines. Keep up the good work, SpiceJet. Thank you.

     

Anjani Sharma
store : SpiceJet
review date : 01-06-2018
Jaipur : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 23-02-2016
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best airways”

  • overall experience

    Due to the valuable price and availability of tickets, I booked my flight through SpiceJet and it was very easy to do bookings with SpiceJet. I booked my flight within no time. The process was hassle-free. One thing that I want to suggest that SpiceJet  should also ask for the pre-booking of the food items on the booking process online like IndiGo does. That would be a huge help for me. Otherwise, everything is good with SpiceJet. The staff members are very helpful and they respond to all the passengers very nicely. One of the staff members helped an elderly lady which was very nicely of them. I was escorted to the flight via the bus that was provided by the SpiceJet staff from the airport to the plane door. It was very good. The prices of the flight tickets are very much affordable by which a medium category person can travel form SpiceJet. It is pretty much affordable for all the people. The seats were spacious for me. I was able to sit on the seat very comfortably. I could not fix the seat belt while flying, so the staff members helped me to fix my seat belt which was very helpful. Although, I tell my friends also to travel with SpiceJet but I will recommend them SpiceJet again.

     

shreyansh goyal
store : SpiceJet
review date : 08-05-2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : 06-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trip with SpiceJet!”

  • overall experience

    Spicejet has always been an amazing flight to travel in. The quality of services provided are just amazing and that is the major reason why I prefer SpiceJet over other flights. It is always on time with minimal delays here and there.  The flight reached on time and reached the destination on time too. There were no such errors while booking the ticket, it has always been a very smooth and fast process. I just went to the Spicejet site and then, booked the flight easily. The flight ambiance is wonderful and the quality of food is honestly not that great but it is capable enough to satisfy you. I traveled through business and it was an amazing experience so far. The crowd was also good. The staff members of Spicejet were very humble and they were very nice to me. The food was served on time and there were no delays at all. There are offers which are available which makes it even more preferable. The overall user experience is amazing and I personally recommend everyone to travel in this flight enrich their journey with a flying start. SpiceJet is the best ever!